Preț recomandat

855,00 LEI

20

4.7 bazat pe 20 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

15
5
0
0
0
Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

20 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

Bel appareil efficace

SRS-LSR200 20.05.2021 de către PSST

Bonne musicalité, et fonction éclaircissement des voix de bonne qualité. Appareil utilisé par une personne très "dure d'oreille". La fonction changement de chaine est bien appréciée.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Good for hard of hearing

SRS-LSR200 01.03.2021 de către 28salisbury

I am rated as just needing hearing aids and can do without them with the speaker, whereas I need them with the TV speakers or the music system speakers. That said we have a problem with latency and the other speakers cannot be used at the same time due to the ‘echo’. Still give it 5* for clarity of speach

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Useful addition to TV

SRS-LSR200 21.02.2021 de către Catherine G

I bought this for my elderly mother whose hearing has deteriorated. It works very well in that she can hear the TV much better now without having the main volume very loud. She got used to using it easily and also uses it to listen to her favourite news programmes in the next room away from the TV.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sehr brauchbar.

SRS-LSR200 21.02.2021 de către ri51

Presseberichte gelesen, bestellt und ist tatsächlich so brauchbar wie beschrieben. Bedienungsanleitung könnte ausführlicher sein, ansonsten -it's not a Trick, it's a Sony.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Small but bags loads of punch

SRS-LSR200 12.02.2021 de către Louisiana

This small and compact unit is easy to set up, use and the quality of the sound is far better than anticipated. We purchased due to one of our household suffering from hard of hearing. This unit enables the sufferer to have the speaker close by without disturbing others.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Excellent appareil,.

SRS-LSR200 08.02.2021 de către Tetardennes

Utilisé pour écouter la TV, donne entière satisfaction pour l'amélioration de la compréhension des dialogues souvent couvert par l'ambiance sonore du fond. A plus de 80 ans, c'est très utile. Dommage que les notices ne soient pas e Français.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Luxury item you don't know you need until you try

SRS-LSR200 07.01.2021 de către GiantM

I've been using this product for the last 3 weeks now, and each time I go to write a review i find a new use for it. Firstly, I say it's a luxury item because of the build quality and robustness but also because it seems excessive too begin with until you start using it. Primarily sold to stop the volume down presses on loud movie action scenes and volume up on quieter talking scenes, the Handy TV Speaker can be positioned close to you so you can give the sub woofer a rest when (how we use it) when the kids are in bed and you want an uninterrupted film. The voices can be tweaking up by a button on the Handy TV Speaker, and basic TV controls operated from the device too. I found it's other applications even more useful though, for example, as a very occasional console gamer using a screen without separate speakers, this can easily be moved, plugged into power and headphone output and it brings games to life even more. Plus outdoors if your signal reaches the base box, I listen to TV News and Sport commentary while out in the garden, this frees up my phone so incoming messages don't interrupt the TV / sport / music.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

8

0

0

Practical compact speaker solution.

SRS-LSR200 06.01.2021 de către surrender_monkey

I've had this speaker now for a few weeks and tbh I hadn't realised just how much I needed it or the amount of time I'd be using it. With very minimal setup can be used straight out of the box with the default setting being for Sony TVs it can be used with other non Sony products within a minute (if you like that kinda stuff?) I was using it on my 2nd TV to watch streaming channels while I played my PS4 pro on my main Sony A155 TV, it's the first time in forever I didn't have to choose which TV needed turning down a bit, I could play with surround sound on the games and still learn internet etiquette with Erik without missing a beat fantastic. The range is brilliant without any noticeable interference in any of the rooms in my flat so that was a bonus I hadn't thought of. Can be charged while in use away from the cradle which comes in handy I just used my Xperia mobile plug and wire so binge watching some more news is no problem. Although it doesn't fix all issues you may have with localised noise pollution for instance my brother just talked louder every time I turned it up easily fixed by disconnecting my doorbell lol.it does a good job as a remote control you could never lose and excellent build quality you expect from a Sony. 2020 was just awful I can honestly say i am finding it easier to cope with just this 1 new addition i absolutely love it.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

2

0

0

Great little speaker that is very useful

SRS-LSR200 31.12.2020 de către GreenMekon

I received this speaker a couple of weeks ago and I have been using it lots. It is very easy to setup as the instructions are very clear and the sound quality is excellent. The battery life is very good and this is an all round great speaker. The voice\dialogue enhancing mode is very good for enhancing the dialogue of movies, as sometimes it is hard to hear what the actors are saying. I brought this closer to myself many times so I could enjoy a movie without disturbing my partner. I would recommend this product, it is something different.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

3

0

0

Praktische Tonergänzung

SRS-LSR200 27.12.2020 de către xAndy52x

Der Lautsprecher ist ein rundum gelungenes Produkt, optisch macht er einiges her. Ton geht für die Größe definitiv in Ordnung, am meisten profitiert man jedoch bei gesprochenem Content von dem Gerät. Akkulaufzeit ebenfalls mehr als ausreichend, man kann also auch mal das Laden vergessen. Die Funktion der Fernbedienung konnte nur leider nicht getestet werden, dazu fehlt den meisten neueren TVs leider die Infrarot-Schnittstelle. Bei Bekannten lief dies jedoch auch sehr angenehm. Eine Bluetooth-Schnittstelle wäre mir hier lieber gewesen.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

1

0

0

FANTASTIC TV SPEAKER

SRS-LSR200 19.12.2020 de către ELAINE7

What a fantastic product, great size easy setup, sound is much clearer. I always had sub- titles on television but not anymore, very clear sound. Easy to use controls can be carried to other areas of the house without loss of sound quality. Very pleased many thanks Sony.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

3

0

0

Guter Zusatzlautsprecher für diverse Gelegenheiten

SRS-LSR200 18.12.2020 de către Erik

Der Lautsprecher kommt auf seiner eigenen Basisstation, welche per USB C mit Strom versorgt wird. Was mich am Anfang irritierte, ist das die Basis per optischem Kabel an den TV angeschlossen wird (alle Kabel liegen bei). Gerade da ich über eine Soundbar, welche über eARC (HDMI) angeschlossen ist, brauchte es etwas Zeit das richtige Setup zu finden. Nach dem alles lief, ist der kleine Lautsprecher super. Der Klang ist sehr gut, die Reichweite in Ordnung. Über die praktische eingebaute Fernbedienung lässt sich der Fernseher (bei mir ein KD 65 XG9505) einfach bedienen. Für jeden der den Ton am Fernseher direkt nicht so laut mag, oder ihn nicht so laut stellen kann, ein praktischer kleiner Helfer. Ich verwende ihn häufig, um in der Küche den Ton weiter zu verfolgen, wenn ich dort kurz etwas erledige.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

2

4

0

Toller Tv Lautsprecher mit vielen Funktionen

SRS-LSR200 14.12.2020

Inbetriebnahme vom Lautsprecher total Simpel war überrascht wichtig ist natürlich sich die Bedienungsanleitung durchzulesen dann klappt auch alles zur Funktion das Gerät kann nicht nur als Lautsprecher dienen, sondern auch als Fernbedienung die mit entsprechenden code eingestellt werden muss Der Steht in der Bedienungsanleitung Praktisch auch der Tragegriff Die Installation war einfach Ladestation am Fernseher angeschlossen schon funktionierte das Gerät Nutzung finde ich sensationell mich hat das immer gestört das der Fernseher für andere zu laut war Der SRS 200 ist eine Tolle Ergänzung, vom Ton ist zu empfehlen den Knopf Voice Zoom zu drücken so wird der Ton schön klar den Lautsprecher kann ich jedem empfehlen ist eine Sehr gute Ergänzung

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

2

0

0

A really handy gadget

SRS-LSR200 14.12.2020 de către Outlander

With a little fiddling to connect the optical cable between my Sony TV and the Handy base, this was a real plug and play experience that was a welcome surprise. For anyone like me with hearing becoming a bit fuzzy, this is magic. You can have the TV turned down completely, and just have clear sound from the Handy TV Speaker right next to you. The design is sleek and simple - it looks a bit like a retro wireless radio with the buttons clear and easy to use. A nifty bamboo look handle makes it easy to move around without dropping. For normal use, just turn up the traditional volume knob and if needed the Voice Zoom button to add a little extra clarity. It really works well and relieves the strain of struggling to listen to a TV on the other side of the room without blasting the volume to the discomfort of others. It's even possible to watch the TV with headphones and not disturb or distract others in the room via a headphone socket, as well as a DC charge input and reset pinhole concealed behind a plastic cover at the back. Unexpectedly it turns out to be more than just a speaker - it replaces most of the TV remote control functions so changing the channel is simple with telephone pad style number buttons as well as toggle switches for programme and volume on the TV itself. It certainly lives up to its name - it really is a Handy Speaker.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

3

0

0

Excellent Sound Quality.

SRS-LSR200 14.12.2020 de către Mike F

Upon opening the box I was pleased to see that everything I would need to set the Sony Wireless Handy TV Speaker up was included in the box. From a simple setup guide to an included SPDIF Optical lead & a 3.5mm audio lead along with the USB power lead. A UK 5 1.5A power supply also a european power supply is also included. Set up was just a matter of connecting to my Sony Bravia TV & switching on. other TVs just need to be simply "paired" to the speaker which when I connected to my LG TV was a simple process. The audio clarity from the Handy TV Speaker was excellent especially if like me you suffer a slight degree of age related hearing loss. All those missed words are a thing of the past when using the Handy TV Speaker. An added bonus was the ability to use this device as a TV remote control too. My only (minor) negative comment about this product would be that it is only available in white, I would have preferred an option to purchase this Handy TV Speaker in black to match my TV home entertainment system. Nevertheless the Sony Handy TV Speaker is a great product.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

2

0

0

Tolle und einfache Bedienung :-)

SRS-LSR200 12.12.2020 de către Conky

Vor ne Woche bekommen schnelle und einfache Lieferung. Gerät ist einfach zu bedienen. Knöpfe sind schön Groß und leicht zu drücken. Die Installation des Gerates war einfach und gut ausgezeichnet. Auf mein SONY KD-65XE8577 LED TV würde das gerät sofort erkannt und konnte mein Tv damit wunderbar bedienen. Ton Lautstärke ist gut einstellbar und gut für Oma und Opa gedacht die nicht mehr so gut hören. Verarbeitung ist sauber und gut. Akku hält seine 13std. gut durch. Lade Kabel ist super weil es ein USB-C ist :-). Gewicht ist auch gut nicht so schwer und kann man gut tragen und überall in der nähe vom Sender Platzieren. Kabel sind alle im Lieferung umfang enthalten und auch lang genug das man es gut neben Tv stellen kann. Macht was es machen soll so in der Beschreibung steht.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

1

0

0

Guter Sound

SRS-LSR200 06.12.2020 de către Nico Bremmer

Guter Sound , der das Fernseherlebniss nochmal verbessert. Wenn man mehrere von diesen Soundboxen aufstellen könnte man eine Art Surround Sound herstellen.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

FERNSEH-TON in Griffnähe mit Fernbedienung

SRS-LSR200 05.12.2020 de către TV PROFI

Eine wunderbare Lösung für viele Menschen, die den Fernsehton kabellos (ab verkabelter Ladeschale) etwas näher bei sich haben möchten, z.B. auf dem Wohnzimmertisch, Küchentisch in der Nähe oder im Nebenraum, wo immer eine ungestörte Kabellos-Verbindung besteht. Der aktuelle Nachfolger dieser tollen Lösung kommt fein daher mit schickem Design und Tragegriff, zum leichten Abheben von der formschönen mit dem TV-Gerät verkabelten Ladeschale. Unterschiedliche Klangeinstellungen ermöglichen eine Optimierung des praktischen vielstündigen Hörgenusses inkl. u.a. Kopfhöreranschluß. Gleichzeitig hat man auch immer die wichtigsten Fernbedienungselemente bei sich, wie z.B. Lautstärke, Programmwahl, Ein-/Ausschalten des TV-Gerätes (siehe auch Fotos). Ich liebe innovative Produkte, die den Alltag erleichtern. Ich glaube, dass dies eine tolle Lösung ist, die viele begeistern kann. Es liegen neben u.a. USB-Netzteil-Adapter, analoges Klinkenkabel und digitales Optisches Kabel bei. Anmerkung: Mit meiner Beschreibung nehme ich lediglich eine persönliche Produktbewertung vor (im Rahmen eines zur Verfügung gestellten Hersteller-Produktes) und versuche, dies so objektiv wie möglich zu tun. Dabei fließt mein eigenes Hörempfinden und mein individueller Geschmack.mit ein. Viel Freude für alle, die sich dieses schicke Gerät gönnen.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

1

0

0

Better than wearing headphones

SRS-LSR200 18.09.2020 de către Not have a nickname

The sound is excellent Amazon and HD tv, I do have a slight echo from Freesat Box. Do not know the answer yet.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Le son de la TV est bien transmis

SRS-LSR200 15.09.2020 de către Roland69

Le son de la TV est bien transmis et la proximité de l'enceinte facilite grandement les personnes qui ont, comme moi, des difficultés à entendre/comprendre le son diffusé à l'arrière de la TV. La connexion physique est simple et sur Samsung s'est fait automatiquement. Heureusement car le manuel utilisateur est assez succinct et mal fait. Il ne permet pas d'utiliser toutes les fonction de l'appareil.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

45

0