Preț recomandat

1.124,60 LEI

5

4.0 bazat pe 5 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

3
1
0
0
1
Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Rețineți: recenziile produselor pot include variante ale acestora. Este posibil ca unele variante ale produselor, servicii și/sau caracteristici menționate în recenziile produselor să nu fie disponibile în toate țările.

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

Great Device

ICD-TX800 17.06.2019 de către Sunshine2 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

My employer invested in this product to assist with minuting Board and Committee meetings. I used it for the first time 3 weeks ago, the results were amazing. So easy to use, the sound on play back is fantastic. My only criticism would be when remotely turning the device on, if you are sat across the room there is nothing to reassure you it has in fact switched on! Maybe a bleep sound or similar to confirm to the user it has switched on and is recording.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

Mike pick-up weak at distance.

ICD-TX800 09.06.2019 de către Makfai (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

The product was not able to record adequately what was said in a meeting even in a small room.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

0

5 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

Qualité fonctionnelle irréprochable

ICD-TX800 05.11.2019 de către Tingua (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Ça fait bientôt deux mois que j'ai reçu ma commande et utilise ce produit. Je très satisfait. Je recommande sans réserve cet enregistreur numérique.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great Device

ICD-TX800 17.06.2019 de către Sunshine2 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

My employer invested in this product to assist with minuting Board and Committee meetings. I used it for the first time 3 weeks ago, the results were amazing. So easy to use, the sound on play back is fantastic. My only criticism would be when remotely turning the device on, if you are sat across the room there is nothing to reassure you it has in fact switched on! Maybe a bleep sound or similar to confirm to the user it has switched on and is recording.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Mike pick-up weak at distance.

ICD-TX800 09.06.2019 de către Makfai (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

The product was not able to record adequately what was said in a meeting even in a small room.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

0

Răspuns de la Customer support
12.06.2019

Hi Makafi

Thank you for your feedback.
We recommend checking the Help Guide in the following link which has help topics to changing the settings of the recorder to suit different scenarios: https://clc.to/LwLc8Q (copy and paste the link into your web browser).

Sony support team

0

Small high quality recorder

ICD-TX800 10.11.2018 de către mikeh9 (Regatul Unit)

Extremely accomplished recorder which is particularly discreet for voice recordings due to such a small size.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

0

Wish it had a external microphone

ICD-TX800 20.06.2018 de către willisono (SUA)

This is am excellent recorder. I have been recording for over three hours and battery has not decreased in indicator. Recording is crystal clear. Only wish is it had a external microphone as it make many noise from contact with my cloth when concealed. Hope I can find a compatible USB microphone I can use.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

5