559

4.1 bazat pe 559 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

309
128
42
22
58
Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

Easily the BEST VALUE player for cost!!

ubpx800-b 13.03.2017 de către SteveP421

I replaced a Samsung UBD-K8500 with this player and there is no comparison. The build quality of this player is on an entirely different level. This player loads faster and runs MUCH quieter. PQ from this player is better as well as I have noticed more fine detail and highlights on UHD Blu-ray discs I have watched numerous times before on the Samsung but never noticed, the Sony made those differences noticeable immediately. I am not surprised as Sony has always made top notch players. All 4 of my standard Blu-ray players throughout the house are Sony's With some 6-7 years old. All work perfectly and are TANKS. I expect the same reliability from this new UHD player. Great job Sony!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

9

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

Fails to play many 4k disk titles properly

UBP-X800 16.09.2018 de către Bluebook

Many titles simply dont play - they "stutter" and Pause/stop - usually half way through the film. I expect a new 4k player to play 4k Films. Some eventually play after firmware updates. but still having problems and reported to Sony.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

0

856 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

Feathers

UBPX800 28.09.2021 de către Bwlouie

This player is reliable but is on the dated side. I would recommend the latest model.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

My 4K

UBPX800 21.09.2021 de către Jaybo

worked ok before the update but it locked up from time to time and I had to unplug it to reset it

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Top Uhd Player

UBP-X800 03.06.2021 de către Eugen Schlauch

Sehr guter Uhd 4k Player. Ich habe Planet Erde ,Unser Planet 2 ,eine Erde 7 Welten und Ghost in the shell geschaut.Bis auf Ghost in the Shell waren wir völlig begeistert.So wie ich gelesen habe sind einige uhds in schlechter Qualität und geben ein nicht so gutes Bild ab.Brothers in Arms SA Cd gekauft und angehört.Es war die einzige cd die keine 80 Euro kostet .Hörte sich sehr gut an.Die Anlage läuft mit einem 7.2 Receiver Onkyo Thx Boxen und mit einem Sony 55 Zoll Uhd Tv 7055.Das einzige was schön wäre wenn es ein Update geben würde für neue Apps zb Disney +. Am Anfang habe ich den Player falsch eingestellt und es gab nur ein rosa Bild .Es musste an der Fernbedienung Eine Tastenkombination gedrückt werden damit es wieder lief.Top Player zu einem super Preis .Nur schade das die Uhds immer noch sehr teuer sind und durch das streamen von Amazon,Netflix und Disney + die Uhs vor dem aus sind

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Fonctionnalités

UBP-X800 06.05.2021 de către Toobib

Facile d'utilisation. Bon produit. Rendu image au top.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Faulty sound

UBP-X800 28.04.2021 de către IanSt

Having read up about this player verses others ofsame sort of spec I was disappointed to find that sound was interrupted at 3 or 4 points during playback of a 4k disc. Tried a std blue Ray and the same result more or less interruptions.. Read some other reviews whi h mentioned sound / picture issues which my player did not have. So have returned for a refund and will now try to decide what to try nxt.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

We like Sony's products, the whole family has not

UBP-X800 23.04.2021 de către Hak 55

I bought it a year ago and it works great but on the new video formats it can't play them, please if you can update it. As far as I read there are a lot of users like me.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Freezing!

UBP-X800 31.03.2021 de către Frankiefabd

Was using it to watch movies via external hdd and find that the unit freezes and just locks up into a bsod. You have to unplug the unit to get up and running again. Also you cannot add apps

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

super produit

UBP-X800 23.03.2021

ca fait six mois que je l aie et ca fonctionne tres bien

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Bonne idée, mais réalisation ratée

UBP-X800 17.03.2021 de către A4smo

l'idée de vouloir faire un lecteur universel haut de gamme est bonne, depuis la disparition d'Oppo, il y a clairement un secteur à prendre sur le marché. Le châssis renforcé amortie est bien pensé pour une utilisation audiophile, un vrai plus pour en faire un lecteur universel bien complet. Mais voilà, en pratique il y a de gros ratés. Le manque d'affichage est vraiment dommage pour une utilisation en lecteur audio (obligé d'allumer la télé pour savoir quelle plage du CD on lit...). Il n'y a que très peu d'applications et, hormis Netflix, la plupart sont strictement inutiles, même pas une application de webradio, ni Qobuz, ni Tidal... Il est dommage qu'il ne soit pas possible d'ajouter des applications. Mais ce n'est pas le plus dérangeant, le lecteur plante tout le temps, c'est inutilisable. Il plante au démarrage, il plante au lancement des applis, il plante à l'arrêt... Comme il n'y a pas non plus d'interrupteur sur le lecteur, on passe juste ses soirées à 4 pattes sous le meuble TV à débrancher puis rebrancher la prise secteur du lecteur... Renvoyé en SAV, Sony me répond que ce n'est pas réparable... mais quand il s'agit de reflasher une puce aucun effort n'est mis dans la réparation. On développe vite et mal et on jette tout à la fin, c'est ça le Sony d'aujourd'hui ?

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Poor quality

ubpx800-b 14.03.2021 de către Unhappy w Sony

This product is beyond repair at less than 2 years old! Hardly used! Sent to Sony authorized repairer who found a board fault, less than 2 years old and Sony don't make the board any longer! Guess Sony realized they had a "Duck" and produced a mark 2.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Unhappy consumer!

UBPX800 26.02.2021 de către Entrepreneur one

My Sony 4K Blu-ray player has a malfunctioning part which they do not manufacture anymore. So my Blu-ray player is useless!

Calitatea imaginii

Slab

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Easy set up even for a below average technophobe

UBP-X800 07.02.2021 de către SODP

Great picture and sound quality even though I don't have the highest rating equipment

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Clear Playback

UBP-X800 03.01.2021 de către lzsb

I have accepted the constant freezing of video on this product. What I really want to happen with this product is to have a lot more choices of channels to pick from. Maybe add a browser so you are not limited to a handful of channels. I wish it were user upgradable so I dont have to rely on or wait for Sony.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

2

0

bad product

UBPX800 28.12.2020 de către yasun

it out of work right now. It can not play blueray. can not play youtube and amazon prime.

Calitatea imaginii

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

5

0

Nice Player

UBPX800 27.12.2020 de către Scratch

I bought this for just to play 4K movies and listening to CDs. It has so many capabilities I don’t use as I already have all the WIFI programs on my TV , this is overkill for me. , but it’s still an awesome machine.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

5

0

Gute Extras . Nur Stereoausgang Fehlt .

UBP-X800 17.12.2020 de către Buonanno

Ein sehr gutes Gerät . super Funktionen . Sehr schönes Design . nur ein Stereo ausgang und ein Display fehlt Leider.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Freezes up all the time. Useless.

UBP-X800 10.12.2020 de către Loebz

I bought the sony x800 about a year ago. From the very first 4k movie, it froze. No way to power it off without unplugging. I have an elaborate wiring system it is hooked into, and to unplug it is actually a lot of work for me to get access to the plug. I thought it was a fluke, but just about every movie it freezes up. I didn't feel like returning at the time and figured a firmware update would come out since lots of people are having same issue. I am just going to wait to get the PS5 to use as a 4k blu ray player. But this machine is terrible if you get one of the wrong ones. No firmware update since March 2019. It's not going to heal itself. So i just never use it.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

4

0

software update crashed

ubpx800-b 11.11.2020 de către wolf broke

software update crashed making player unusable. sony support not helpful. had to put unit in the trash and buy a new one. again, it worked great until software update.

Calitatea imaginii

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

6

0

Freezing issues only way to reboot is to unplug it

UBPX800 28.10.2020

Player constantly Freezes with no repair in sight.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

8

0

The first one died

UBPX800 26.10.2020 de către MIDNIRDR

Would be a higher rating if this wasn’t the second one I had to buy because the first one died after about 60 plays and of course out of warranty. Never had problems with Sony before but....

Calitatea imaginii

Mediu

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

8

0

Great starter 4k player for release time

UBP-X800 23.10.2020 de către McDog

Sony representative stated as Sony stopped support for this model including firmware updates over 1 year ago will continue to have operating issues ( often unable to load new 4k & blu-ray discs, unable to play when load successful, tray locks with disc inside and cannot release - have to unplug from power and/or perform reset. He said the newer -800M model is still supported @ this time.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

7

0

toll

UBP-X800 01.10.2020

vor einen Jahr gekauft und keine sekunde bereut alles gut

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

QUIT WORKING AFTER ABOUT 60 PLAYS

UBP-X800 30.09.2020 de către MIDNIRDR

It stopped working after about 60 plays. Of course the warranty had expired by then. This is unacceptable for a Sony product.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

9

0

Control Alt, Delete

UBP-X800 28.09.2020 de către Sony75fan

I purchased this player with a Sony 75 inch F900 TV. For the first year it was fine, then it would freeze up and I called customer service and they told me to unplug it and restart it again. I have done this several times over the few years and it got the better of me last night....We had movie night, last night and it wouldn't even start the movie so I disconnected it walked it out the the curb and smashed until the case came flying off and there was plastic all over the street. Can say one thing the metal chassis is stout. I'm still a Sony guy, but this thing really angered me . My first Sony product was a 7 inch B&W TV back in the mid 60's

Calitatea imaginii

Mediu

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

7

0

Great at first, but has problems later in life

UBP-X800 22.09.2020 de către CKeeler

I've had this unit since early '18. It was great at first, but over the last year it has really started to have problems. It will completely freeze sometimes when trying to access streaming apps. No consistency, just randomly decides to freeze. The only way to fix it is unplug the unit for a minute. Many times it doesn't load the menus on movies. And I have a few movies that it will skip about 2-5 minutes at the same exact spot everytime. I had a Sony HD blu-ray player before that played every single one of my movies without a problem. I thought this unit would be just as dependable. It's not. No update to the unit since March of '19. Over a year and a half without an update, even though it's still listed as a current product. And it seems I'm not the only one with these problems.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

6

0

Fantastic player for a reasonable price

UBP-X800 09.08.2020 de către MJJBALTIC

Sony’s first 4K Blu-ray player - great example of success ! I really enjoyed video quality and upscaling capabilities of this player. Even my older DVD's came back to life again watching upscaled picture. The sound quality of this player deserves a separate award just for that ! Outstanding sound quality, Hi-Resolution Audio support and excellent clarity - simply amazing! The player works extremely well with Sony 7.2 CH STR-DN1080 AV Receiver. I would highly recommend to buy them together for outstanding performance and to open up full potential of this amazing product. The only downside of this player is absence of Dolby Vision. As I owe a 65" Sony TV which supports Dolby Vision it would be great to have this feature on UBP-X800. But, yet again, for the money you pay I think it's a great deal. Pros: Great video quality and detail Superb sound Vibrant colours Excellent build quality Cons: No Dolby Vision

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

12

0

Stopped working

UBP-X800 19.06.2020 de către UBPX800

I have been having this for two year. It worked well. then suddenly stopped working. Blue ray disk can't be played and apps can't be launched. I contacted Sony tech support and reset the player but still not working. I was asked to contact United Radio Service for the repair. I called them. Then he said they no longer have the parts for that device. It's too expensive to have that blue ray player just for two years. I thought Sony is a good and reliable brand. I don't recommend Sony products.

Calitatea imaginii

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

10

0

UBP-X800

UBPX800 17.06.2020 de către Ken Thomas

Purchased this from Target on 5/22/2020. The 1st 2 weeks it was operating as expected. As of 6/6/2020 it has been freezing up when I'm streaming Amazon Prime and/or Netflix. The HDMI is premium 6' in length and the firmware is current. It is so frustrating, powering down the internet, unplugging the hdmi, unplugging the network and utilizing easy set up only to have it fail. My internet speed is at 28Mbps. How may I return this to Sony and a possible upgrade to the UBP-X800M2 and/or UBP-X1100ES.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

9

0

Works ok.

UBP-X800 09.06.2020 de către Nushie

It plays 4K and bluray movies however I have had some freezes and could not continue watching the movie. It has audio problems with most of my DVD movies. It will only click and garble and I cannot watch the movie. I would think that a high end unit would have no problem playing older DVD disks.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

8

0

ULTRA BAD PRODUCT

ubpx800-b 08.06.2020 de către Retired in Henderson

I HAVE HAD SEVERAL DVD & BLU-RAY PLAYERS. THIS IS BY FAR THE WORST PLAYER I HAVE EVER OWNED. I PURCHUSED THE SAME UNIT PRIOR TO THIS ONE AND RETURNED IT BACK TO THE RETAILER AND PURCHASED THIS ONE. I SHOULD HAVE KNOWN FROM PRIOR EXPERIENCE ON SAME MODEL I RETURNED TO NOT TO PURCHASE ANOTHER ONE. I HAVE HAD NOTHING BUT GREEFE WITH THIS UNIT, EVERY TIME I PUT IN A DISK IT DOESN'T WORK WIGHT OUT SCREWING WITH IT. EVEN WHEN STREAMING MOVIES THE UNIT CONTINUES TO LOCK UP WHERE I HAVE TO UNPLUG THE UNIT AND START ALL OVER AGAIN TO GET THE MOVIE I WAS WATCHING. 2 NEW UNITS BOTH BAD THIS SUCKS.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

8

0

One minor problem.

UBP-X800 27.05.2020 de către Micheal49

I have had this device for over a year. Every six or seven weeks it will either stay on but not connect to media or will not turn on. It will have to be completely unplugged for five or six minutes in order to re-set the device. A minor inconvenience to be sure, but still there is something awry either with hardware or firmware.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

10

0

Sony's Worst

UBP-X800 22.05.2020 de către Disappointed Patron

Purchased the UBP-X800 and it appeared to be a great product. Quality picture and sound, substantial feel and loaded with smart features. However, a bit slow on the loading and play mode. Then the Sony virus appeared. Would not eject the disc loaded in the player or turn off unless hard rebooted. Regardless of reboots, would not play a disc and would not update despite saying it needed to update. Unplugged, rebooted and tried to install update from flash drive. Nothing worked. Web posts revealed this to be a common problem. Took it to certified repair center and they could not repair without replacing the circuit board (costs more than a new X800. If you see an X800 for sale which is not an X800M2, DO NOT BUY.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

10

0

Outstanding!

UBPX800 22.05.2020 de către Alfredo X

Quick upstart, easy controls, excellent picture, works well together with Samsung Atmos sound bar!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

10

0

Only lasted 2 years

ubpx800-b 18.05.2020 de către DROD

Quit working after only 2 years..hoping the next one last longer

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

5

0

Excellent performance

UBP-X800 16.05.2020 de către Tricky Trev

I've had the product for a year now and it has been superb. It really does bring the best out of my Blu-ray collection in both vision and sound. Absolutely fantastic.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

6

0

NO UPDATES FOR TWO YEARS NOW

UBP-X800 11.05.2020 de către samsonex1

i bought about two years ago, i have been using ever since but am disappointed buy SONY. They are not providing updates for this product. for two years now without the update

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

6

0

Amazing 4K Blu-ray player and great value.

ubpx800-b 15.04.2020 de către Dealzguy

It’s been almost 2.5 years of this player and still is amazing. Very fast. Well built compared to any other flimsy built players out there. Seems like a keeper for few years for sure! Only bummer is even after registration with Sony for the 2 free 4K Blu-ray titles, Sony never sent it in spite of follow ups . So kind of feeling cheated here... Not sure if Sony will ever honor its promise

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

6

0

Great player.

UBPX800 06.04.2020 de către Hockey1

The player has a great picture and sound to it. Very sharp picture. A well made unit. Keep up the great job.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

6

0

When it works, it’s great.

UBPX800 06.04.2020 de către Gman72

I’ve found a few disks that won’t play on this machine, and they all will play on other machines. Also some 4k disks will pause several times during their play. But when it’s working it’s a great experience.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

2

0

Paperweight

UBP-X800 26.02.2020 de către prix03gt

Worked well for about 6 months, then began randomly freezing. The device would get into a state where it could not be powered on or off and the only resolution is to power cycle the product. After power cycling, it will work for a time, and then misbehave again seemingly at random. I am running the latest firmware, which has not been updated by SONY since the month I purchased the product almost a year ago. This is my second AND LAST sony player. Both SONY devices I have owned have become paperweights within a year of service. It's almost as if they are designed to fail.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

2

0

Very Glitchy and poor user experience

ubpx800-b 24.02.2020 de către SonytechGuy

I bought this 4K player in mid 2017 and experienced unit issues within 6 months. I had a total of 4 malfunction issues and finally retired the unit in early 2020. This player would initially power on but nothing could be done after it was on. The Sony logo would appear on my Bravia TV and then...nothing. The remote was unresponsive and I couldn't even power down the unit manually. Very disappointed with this specific Sony UBP 800 unit. I am a loyal Sony electronics customer and simply chalk it up to poor unit Quality Control.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

2

0

Pas du tout ergonomique

UBP-X800 20.01.2020 de către Crocro61

Que de regrets ! 1°) Sans afficheur pourquoi pas mais pour afficher les menus sur une TV Sony même en passant par un ampli AV Sony quelle galère ! Pour l’ergonomie c’est vraiment nul 2°) de plus j´ai des micros coupures de son en lecture CD, DVD et je ne trouve pas la solution

Calitatea imaginii

Mediu

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

250.00 wasted

UBP-X800 15.01.2020 de către Canuck68

Had it less than 6 months when the streaming stopped working then a week later power wouldn’t shut off and didn’t function at all.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

5

0

Failed 16 days after warranty expired.

UBP-X800 08.01.2020 de către ToolShedd

I have owned this player for just over a year. After 381 days of very light use the tray no longer opens. I used it primarily to play my SACD and Blu-Ray Audio discs once or twice a month. It did that very well and I was very happy with it. I don’t think I ever used it to watch a movie. I contacted Sony support and was told that they would not cover it as the warranty had expired, $300 for a device that fails after only one year of use is way overpriced.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

4

0

Used 4 times then stopped working

UBPX800 26.12.2019 de către Ryanformat

I did purchase this unit in Jan 28th 2018 and loved the picture quality when I got a 4K movie. I had used it hook to 4K Xbr Sony tv about 4 times and when I went to use it again this Xmas it did not boot up. I had to unplug then plug back in and it turned on. Then it would not let me play a movie without freezing. It did tell me to update but it failed ever time I tried any way wired wireless and usb. Called Sony tech support and they told me out of warranty here is a repair shop. Well not the response I expected from Sony customer support. Well I am out a 259$ Blu-ray player. I also don’t believe in extended warranty since product quality should be present. If you google this problem I am not the only one with the same thing. i feel this should be covered under defect in manufacturing or software issue.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

4

0

Just what I wanted

ubpx800-b 25.12.2019 de către PreEsprit Guy

I've had this unit for over a month, and I'm very happy with it. Picture quality with DVDs, Blu-Rays amd 4K discs is all I could ask for on my Sony 4K TV. The remote is compact and has just the buttons I need--it doesn't over-complicate things. I don't have to resort to using the T's remote at all. My only nit-pick is that I wish the unit had a front-panel display, rather than having to use the on-screen display to check on elapsed or remaining time.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

2

0

Excellent 4K player !!

UBPX800 07.12.2019

This $k player is very easy to use, friendly remote and the picture is unbelievable nice, I will recommend this to anyone who is looking for a good 4K - Blue ray player

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

2

0

Constantly Locks Up

UBP-X800 07.12.2019 de către Josh23

Constantly locks up and now it’s died. I waste of $300. It started locking up a few months after I bought it and completely died after about 18 months. This will be the last Sony product I purchase.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

2

0

Locks Up

ubpx800-b 07.12.2019 de către Josh23

This 4k bluray player has a fantastic picture and great features when it works. The problem is it constantly locks up. No matter how many software updates it does or how many times I unplug it and plug it back in. It started doing this a few months after I purchased it and after about a year and a half I can barely get it to turn on now. I wanted to like this bluray player, but unfortunately I’m now stuck with a $300 paperweight. Sony refuses to acknowledge this issue even though they are well aware this is a common problem. Just very poor product and customer service.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

2

0

No manual play button

UBP-X800 28.11.2019 de către francis1945

It sucks! It may be a great product and has proved itself in the past. But currently the remote will not work (and yes I put in new batteries). What really sucks about it is that there is no 'manual' play button. If you lose the remote or it doesn't work you cannot push a button the the unit itself to make it play. There is a manual turn on and eject button, but no PLAY button.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

2

0

best blueray player

ubpx800-b 17.11.2019 de către kilgore 95

It plays cds,old dvds,new dvds, bluerays, practically it plays every thing.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

kept locking up - died completely at 13 months

UBP-X800 11.11.2019 de către looking for value

Sony had a good name - what happened? New high dollar DVD player is junk. My old ones still work great.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Que de la qualité !

UBP-X800 05.10.2019 de către AlBl

Accouplé à un téléviseur sony oled que de la qualité audio et vidéo.pp

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

My third Sony UHD Player

UBPX800 02.10.2019 de către Saundra

I have two other units and bought a 3rd for my daughters bedroom.Works great. Even standard DVD and Blu Ray Disks look better on this player. She plays DVD's every day so we needed a rugged dependable player.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Disappointing

UBP-X800 30.09.2019 de către Ben57

There seems to be a problem with using USB stick containing movie (mp4) downloads. Keep getting a message that the file is corrupt or unsupported. But if you leave it for a few minutes then suddenly files are ok and you can view them. Had the same problem with a Sony TV bought at the same time but I have since replaced it with another Sony TV that doesn’t have this problem.

Calitatea imaginii

Mediu

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Best DVD PLAYER I've used so far

UBP-X800 28.09.2019 de către Smith9107

Only complaints is when playing old DVDs systems completely freezes, had to perform hard reboot multiple times (no audio past DVD MENU, picture freeze & pixelated, complete system doesn't respond to buttons & remote. (couldn't watch a whole season of a show, 7 of 8 seasons worked) Main purpose for buying was just for HI-RES AUDIO. It makes everything sound better/clearer. Using with SRSZR7 via Bluetooth. Video upscaling is pretty good. (tried connecting old 720P TV, made it look better than 1080P) using with xbr800e Sony customer for life, (Tvs, smartphone, HI-RES AUDIO products, mp3 players)

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Sleek Design

UBPX800 25.09.2019 de către Mattizsokewl

I love this product easy to use and I have a awesome picture

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0