PLAYER BLU-RAY DISC™

Recenzii produs

Preț recomandat

544,50 LEI

1174

4.3 bazat pe 1,174 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

762
235
69
36
72
Performanţă

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Rețineți: recenziile produselor pot include variante ale acestora. Este posibil ca unele variante ale produselor, servicii și/sau caracteristici menționate în recenziile produselor să nu fie disponibile în toate țările.

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

Solides Basismodell

BDP-S1700 06.03.2019 de către thleipe (Germania)

Kommt ohne den neumodischen Schnickschnack aus. Sorry, aber der ganze Fortschrittwahn mit 4K, 8K, UHD, Online- bzw. Internetanbindung, WLAN u.s.w. lässt mich kalt. Der BluRay-Player soll einfach nur Blu_Rays abspielen - Feierabend!

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

6

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

Six days and One movie watched

BDPS1700 04.02.2017 de către Phillimonster (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

My husband purchased this product only six days ago and managed to watch one movie. After purchasing another 4 brand new movies we find the player has stopped working completely, failing to recognize even the BD we had originally watched. After updating the firmware, pouring through the customer support pages (243 posts) in total, we realize we purchased poor workmanship at best. My suggestion is steer clear of this product.

Calitatea imaginii

Mediu

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

17

0

1,175 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

dvd player

BDP-S1700 06.04.2024 de către Drummer Andy (Regatul Unit)

Compact, nice design, easy to use. Very good value.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Très bon lecteur

BDP-S1700 18.03.2024 de către James37 (Franţa)

Excellent matériel. Très silencieux. Compact. Facile à utiliser. Image et son d'excellente qualité.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

No built in Wifi

BDP-S1700 15.02.2024 de către MC 1977 (Regatul Unit)

I purchased this with the misconception it would have built in WiFi. It doesn't, if you want to watch YouTube or other apps you will need an ethernet cable. Not very good for 21st century technology Sony. Went back for a refund.

Performanţă

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony support team
19.02.2024

Hi MC 1977,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you returned the player.
We do have a wide collection with various features and specs to suit a wider range of customers, you may check the BDP-S3700 which supports Wi-Fi as well as wired connection.
In the future, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us here: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Un aparat slab pe aplicatiile preinstalate

BDP-S1700 14.01.2024 de către Cresty (România)

Il am cumpaeat de ceva timp. In ultimul an cand folosesc aplicatia netflix aplicatia se deschide greu iar aparatul se blocheaza necesitand scoatere din priza. Am comadat un aprat identic crezand ca al meu are vreo defectiune dar si cel nou mergea la fel ca aparatul meu. I am facut retur celui nou si ma voi orienta catre o firma concurenta deoarece sony m a dezamagit

Performanţă

Slab

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

1

0

0

Fairly straightforward

BDP-S1700 10.01.2024 de către Sharri (Regatul Unit)

So far so good, just got it installed and working OK.

Performanţă

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
16.01.2024

Hi,
Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your BDP-S1700, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Great dvd!

BDPS1700 06.01.2024 de către Smokechichhr (SUA)

I bought this for my parents bedroom as there other DVD player went out and this sleek DVD player works wonderfully!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

My Sony dvd

BDPS1700 26.12.2023 de către DJJW (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I’m enjoying my new dvd player. It’s worked great so far. But it should have the Amazon Prime app and when using the Netflix app it seems to be extra slow taking commands from the remote. It was inexpensive so I will not return it. I would like Sony tell me how to get the Amazon app on it. I really like and enjoy the dvd player. If I can get the app installed on it, upgrade my rating.

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

works well

BDPS1700 21.12.2023 de către wilid bill (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

sony unit showed a great picture I dint know how to install pictures

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great being Region Free and Smart Blu-ray player

BDP-S1700 24.10.2023 de către 2dogs22 (Regatul Unit)

I brought this a the beginning of October as other Sony Blu-ray player needed else where. I have a multi region DVD player but wonted to replace it with a Region Free Blu-ray player. The quality of picture is great, it was so easy to setup the addition of other apps is great. Pairs really well with Bravo TV . Was a good price and am so pleased with it, now I can play my DVD's and Blu-ray's knowing that the quality is very good and sound amazing. Great product.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Great player

BDPS1700 16.10.2023 de către pbajeff29 (SUA)

Could not ask for more out of a blu-ray player. Slim and sleek, fits nicely on the tv stand and is not a monstrous machine.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Bon produit

BDP-S1700 01.10.2023 de către Aimeleb (Franţa)

produit tout à fait conforme à mes attentes. Installation facile. Bon rapport qualité prix

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Genial merci beaucoup

BDP-S1700 28.09.2023 de către Trop bien (Franţa)

J'adore merci je le recommande merci beaucoup merci

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Doesn't update well and can't add new apps

BDPS1700 19.09.2023 de către Curlyrh (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Received as anniversary present from work otherwise wouldn't have bought one

Performanţă

Mediu

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Super

BDP-S1700 22.08.2023 de către Jpdesramont (Franţa)

Bonjour Super dvd bon rapport qualité prix Bonne journée

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

It's OK

BDP-S1700 06.07.2023 de către JCHNanty (Regatul Unit)

Had it for a couple of weeks and it does what it says on the box. It plays Blur-ay and DVD discs. Easy to set up and easy to use. A bit worried when I checked for software updates and it said it has been up to date since 2019!

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony support team
10.07.2023

Hi JCHNanty,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your player.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
Regarding the software update, we'll make sure to pass your feedback through the proper channels for product development.
If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Bon appareil

BDP-S1700 29.05.2023 de către Dannohr (Franţa)

Bonjour. Bonne image et Bon son. Je n'ai pas testé la connexion. J'ai eu trop de déboires avec le 3700 !

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Shape and size can fit almost anywhere

BDP-S1700 16.05.2023 de către Mavus (Regatul Unit)

Always wanted to buy it been saving for it and when I eventually bought it was like a big puzzle coming to plan.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

incalificabil

BDP-S1700 09.04.2023 de către raz3 (România)

are probabil un defect harware - nu vede nici un fel de retea, deci nu pot verifica versiunea software sau face update dar, probabil si un bug de software - in lista de optiuni din setari nu exista alta varianta decat LAN

0

0

0

Blu-ray disc player

BDP-S1700 27.03.2023 de către Grandad54 (Regatul Unit)

Works well good sound and picture. Had problem using online

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Bon rapport qualité prix

BDP-S1700 15.02.2023 de către Ligerien49 (Franţa)

Fait le job pour pour un produit à un bon rapport qualité prix

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great

BDPS1700 13.02.2023 de către Sammymoose (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I received this as a gift and it’s my first dvd player easy to set up and operate

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Best DVD player I have owned

BDPS1700 13.01.2023 de către PaulMS (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

A very good DVD player with all the bells and whistles.

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

bonne qualiter d image

BDP-S1700 13.01.2023 de către cocoannie (Franţa)

tres bon produit et bonne qualite de frabrication.

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Why two different serial numbers? How about making

BDPS1700 11.01.2023 de către bartelo (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Why two different serial numbers? How about making it simple to identify it and why having one number on the box that is different from the one on the unit? This sounds terribly intentional. Without the same serial number though it is unadvisable to purchase extra warranty.

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Excellent Operation and Image Quality

BDPS1700 10.01.2023 de către Hippie60 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I was impressed with the product quality of your company

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Does not perform as it states it should

BDP-S1700 28.12.2022 de către Orangescooter24 (Regatul Unit)

I've had this player for over a month now, Plays all my Blu-Rays and DVDs from the UK. Not so could at American discs. But no it's supposed to be region-free, Unfortunately, no it doesn't. The remote is a bit on the small side easily lost down the settee.

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony support team
02.01.2023

Hi Orangescooter24,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your player didn't meet your expectations.
We can confirm that the player isn't region free, it can, however, play region free discs.
For more info, we recommend checking the following link: https://bit.ly/3nVjV3L
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Einfach und simpel

BDP-S1700 25.12.2022 de către Bolkaz (Germania)

Dieses Gerät ist einfach zu bedienen. Die Einrichtung war simpel und einfach.

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Replacement DVDPlayer

BDPS1700 11.12.2022  (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Wanted and Got an easy to install and simple to operate unit.

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Lecteur DVD blu-ray décevant

BDP-S1700 05.12.2022 de către crackgecko (Franţa)

Quel gâchis !!! Un lecteur à la taille réduite et à l'image magnifique malheureusement 2 achetés et 2 en panne. Le premier panne au déballage, donc échangé immédiatement et le deuxième est tombé en panne après quelques mois de fonctionnement. Là panne a commencé par l'absence de démarrage du DVD (rien à l'écran). Récupéré par en débranchant puis rebranchant le lecteur DVD. Puis panne plus sérieuse puisque l'on ne pouvait même plus récupérer le DVD. 2 lecteur envoyé en SAV. Non réparable. Quel dommage pour un lecteur DVD avec de vrais atouts.

Performanţă

Acceptabil

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
09.12.2022

Bonjour Crackgecko,

Nous sommes désolées pour la gêne occasionnée.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/3rLlPGW (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Soukaina@Sony support FR

0

HDMI cable not in the box

BDPS1700 28.11.2022 de către Marty58 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I have no idea if this is a good product because I can't connect it to anything. The HDMI cable wasn't in the box.

Design

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Simple to use.

BDP-S1700 16.11.2022 de către 2dogschap (Regatul Unit)

This DVD player is clear and simple to use. We only want to watch DVD's and use the USB port.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Nice basic blu-ray player

BDPS1700 14.11.2022 de către Michael303 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Plays home made music (.cda), every cd I've bought, and every dvd and blu-ray I've bought. I bought this to replace every player i've worn out. So far it works great. I picked this one since I already have a streaming device and didn't need wi-fi on this player. Sony says the driver is upgradeable through a thumb drive if needed. It is shipped with the latest driver as of this date (per sony.com/bluray)

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great product

BDPS1700 11.11.2022 de către Jona D (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I Bought this product about a month ago and it is doing what I need it to do. I havent figured out how to use all of the features yet.

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Very good Disc Player

BDPS1700 10.11.2022 de către Tangerine (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

So far this is the best disc player I've ever used by far. So far it hasn't skipped of jammed up like the last one and delivers a good picture. It is easy to use and easily set up. I recommend it without reservations.

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sony - Blu-ray Disc Player S1700

BDPS1700 27.10.2022 de către JAWS10 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Affordable, compact and easy to handle, suits my needs very well.

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great

BDPS1700 20.10.2022 de către Kaposh (SUA)

Call me old fashion but i do have alot of dvds. I have alot of chris halloween and kids movies. So we like to have family night where sometimes we watch moves or play games.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Awful Blue Ray Player.

BDPS1700 14.10.2022 de către Downey Dave (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

This is the third blue Ray model BDP S1700 that has failed on me. First one failed within one year. Second within one month. Now under warranty I’m on the third. Don’t buy this model!!!

Performanţă

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great Value and Performance

BDPS1700 29.09.2022 de către N0AN (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought this after returning another brand with 4K Ultra that cost 3 x as much and was full of bugs. It did not update firmware, the streaming apps did not work right, and the normal DVDs displayed in Pillar Box Format (Black Vertical Bars on the side), and there was no way to avoid this. This BDP-S1700 was plug and play. It worked out of the box with no setup other than the quick setup. It plays Blu-Rays as well as DVDs (480P), with no pillar bars. It also upscales normal DVDs to 1080P. Picture quality is excellent, sound quality through a Denon Home Theater amp is excellent. Overall, I'm quite satisfied and impressed.,. The price performance ratio is outstanding. The only caveat is I just bought it and will it last?

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

déçu

BDP-S1700 26.09.2022 de către pompier5962 (Franţa)

déçu du produit ne l pas beaucoup de vidéo sur clef usb . Netflix est d une lenteur anormale j' ai sur mon téléviseur et operateur fonctionne très bien sauf sur le lecteur dvd

Performanţă

Slab

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
29.09.2022

Bonjour Pompier,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/3BVwqUl (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Soukaina@Sony support FR

0

Good value for the price

BDPS1700 24.09.2022 de către Westys10 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

So far this item has worked perfectly. Purchased from Best Buys and received help from an associate who was very helpful.

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

It Works!

BDPS1700 28.08.2022 de către Sushi43 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Bought because old player had failed. This one set-up easily and worked first time. No programming or extensive button pushing required.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sony - Blu-ray Disc™ Player

BDPS1700 22.08.2022 de către JKG1 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Perhaps the very best value for the money! I'm very happy with this purchase!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Don't know if it is any good or not.as Sony is not

BDPS1700 10.08.2022 de către dbugman (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I have no idea if it is good or bad as I can't get it to pair with my Sony TV and Sony is placing too many hurdles in the path of having it checked. Service is terrible. Maybe this review might change their attitude toward the customer. (Probably not.) I am basing my responses to this product solely on the fact I can't get it to work. It may be good but Sony isn't interested in me getting it to operate.

Calitatea imaginii

Slab

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Performanţă

Slab

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great DVD/Blu-ray player

BDPS1700 02.08.2022 de către Sthrngent1 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought this DVD/Blu-ray player today from Best Buy. And, it performed perfectly out of the box. Me and my mother watch the WOW Gospel 2011 DVD and had a great time enjoying the music on that DVD. This player is well worth the money and is a great buy. I would recommend this DVD/Blu-ray player to anyone in search of a home theater system.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Excellent rapport qualité-prix

BDP-S1700 29.07.2022 de către Sono71 (Franţa)

J'utilise ce lecteur Blu-ray avec mon système home cinéma 7.1. Facilité d'emploi. Très bonne qualité d'image. Très bon rendu sonore. Bonne passerelle multi média; Encombrement réduit.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

audio / video is out of sync

BDPS1700 08.07.2022 de către Steff57 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I just bought this 6 days ago and the audio and video is out of sync. After chatting online it was determined that I need to service the device. Since it is still under warranty, I'll be returning it to my store. Unfortunately, this will be the third time I'll be returning a Blu-Ray Disc player. The first time, they gave me an open box instead of a brand new one. So I returned it for a new one. That second one would freeze up on us. So we returned it and upgraded to the next model. Now this one, the audio and video are out of sync. I'll give it one more shot, than I'm going to a different brand of Blu-Ray Disc. We try the disc on another blu-ray disc player and it works just fine. The funny thing is, we have another Sony Blu-Ray Disc player, and it's been working just fine. Have I just found a batch of lemons?

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Wonderful disk player with many features.

BDPS1700 12.06.2022 de către Willy1s (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I've been wanting a DVD Player for some time and found this one and paid for it with my reward points. Very happy with it. It plays Blue Ray, DVD, and CDs. It can also be connected to the internet for Netflix, YouTube, etc.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Excellente qualité pour le prix

BDP-S1700 04.06.2022 de către C22l (Franţa)

J'ai acheté ce produit chez Darty. Ne regrette pas.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Easy to use.

BDPS1700 24.05.2022 de către Dimples13 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought this to replace an older, Samsung, Blu-ray Disc Player. I am glad I chose this unit.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Plays Region A/1 Blu-Rays without any issues.

BDPS1700 10.05.2022 de către JPSeeburg (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Bought it to replace 2008 SONY blu-ray player that would not play many new title releases. This one does without any issues. Unit seems too small, lightweight. Remote too small, too flimsy. This unit does not have LED display which I was used to…but I guess many new players don’t.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sony BDP-S1700

BDP-S1700 10.05.2022 de către bc26 (Franţa)

Sony BDP-S1700 : appareil simple d'emploi et intuitif

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great BlueRay player

BDPS1700 03.05.2022 de către one of nine (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought this Sony BlueRay player because the new DVD I bought did not play on my older DVD player

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

It works!

BDPS1700 21.04.2022 de către Bill81 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Good stuff! Send me some for free I could use them in my other rooms

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Einfach ohne unnötigen Schnik schnak

BDP-S1700 21.04.2022 de către Klw35 (Germania)

Macht was es soll Einfach in der Bedienung und in der Handhabung

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Great so far!

BDPS1700 09.04.2022 de către Gpack (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Fast open, close. Programming great! My only gripe is no keypad on remote to go to specific tracks. I have to scroll to 2 tracks when using a disc cleaner. Takes longer. Thanx!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Mauvais choix

BDP-S1700 16.03.2022 de către JP84goult (Franţa)

L'appareil marche bien. Grosse déception néanmoins, qui n'a rien à voir avec la qualité du lecteur: j'ai une TV Sony toute neuve 4K Ultra HD, et quand j'ai voulu lire un Blu Ray dans ce format, .... rien car l'appareil n'est pas compatible. Je vais devoir acheter un autre lecteur, et celui-ci me restera sur les bras.

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support team
18.03.2022

Bonjour JP84goult,
Merci de nous avoir contactés
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Vous pouvez consulter le mode d'emploi page 37 & 38 pour tout savoir sur les formats ou les fichiers compatibles avec le lecteur :
https://bit.ly/3JlT6zy.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

I love sony blue ray disc player I enjoy it very

BDP-S1700 06.03.2022 de către Sillah (Regatul Unit)

I have it second hand contain in the Gambia I need your help to update more applications

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Easy to use!

BDPS1700 04.03.2022 de către Mugwai (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

This was a gift to me for Christmas. Looks okay I actually Prefer them to be larger. However this does the trick.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

facile d'utilisation sauf la touche son

BDP-S1700 01.03.2022 de către manmoun (Franţa)

plutot contente du produit qui est facile d'utilisation et pratique a installer

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
03.03.2022

Bonjour Manmoun,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Concernant la touche son, nous voudrions savoir qu'est-ce qui ne va pas.
N'hésitez pas donc à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

not happy

BDPS1700 01.03.2022 de către Butch S (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

this was a gift and your software won't let me use it.

Calitatea imaginii

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Just what I needed and no more

BDPS1700 20.02.2022 de către jdgretz (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Purchased yesterday as a replacement for my old player that just quit working. All I needed it to do was have an HDMI connection to my TV and an Ethernet connection for Internet access/firmware updates. This inexpensive box does both. It also has some apps built in that are interesting. The live web cams for various locations around the world are fun to view, and Tubi has some great old TV shows from my youth. The remote was easy to set-up and sync to my TV as well. It's all working fine, and I'm happy.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

no frills good bluray player

BDPS1700 18.02.2022 de către Wizard of snow (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

good bluray player-- starts the movie quick-- i like that i can put a flash drive in and review the contents of the flash drive-- plays really well---

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Surprisingly small

BDPS1700 16.02.2022 de către Jack from Trenton (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Purchased this to replace a blu-ray player that was 6 years old. Surprised how small this thing is. Great picture. Initial setup was not easy; there's no way to skip setting up a network even though I don't want to use one. Note say to program and I've been working with computers for decades. Disappointed there's no analog audio output on the unit and that there's no display on it either. I know it's small but come on now!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

All region player

BDPS1700 08.02.2022 de către Chet 22 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Although I moved to digital media, I still need a multi-region player for all the international discs I acquired years ago and this player does it all. Nice compact size is a bonus.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Simple and Sweet

BDPS1700 28.01.2022 de către Rushfan (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Perfect for playing your DVD's and Blu-ray discs. Simple basic operation. Sweet.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Excellent Produit

BDP-S1700 26.01.2022 de către FSLA (Franţa)

J'ai acheté ce Produit le mois dernier et j'en suis très satisfait ! Compact, facile d'utilisation et reproduit de belles images.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Product is GREAT!

BDPS1700 21.01.2022 de către Betty947 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

This disc player is easy to use and works beautifully. I figured out the setup myself and I'm not electronically savvy at all. Recommend product

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Simple To Use and Amazing Picture

BDPS1700 20.01.2022 de către Berryshortkake (SUA)

If you are looking for a easy to use blu-ray player with a beautiful output Sony is a perfect choice. I love how easy this player was to hook up to my tv and start watching my favorite blu-ray movies. The design is very up-to-date and blends in well with my electronic setup. Provides a beautiful picture quality throughout every use. Available at a great value compared to other blu-ray players. I would definitely recommend this product.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

1

0

0

Meets my needs

BDPS1700 19.01.2022 de către LVRobert (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

The player works as advertised and provides high quality video play.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0