536

4.5 bazat pe 536 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

367
113
28
11
17
Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Rețineți: recenziile produselor pot include variante ale acestora. Este posibil ca unele variante ale produselor, servicii și/sau caracteristici menționate în recenziile produselor să nu fie disponibile în toate țările.

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

Qualité sonore et fonctionnalités excellentes

WH-XB900N 02.08.2019 de către Deroc (Franţa)

Nous utilisons le casque depuis plus d'une semaine, 3 profils différents, ado, femme et homme et avec des styles musicaux différents. Au déballage on remarque que l'ensemble est de très bonne qualité, il y a un guide de démarrage rapide qui permet d'identifier facilement l'ensemble des fonctionnalités, la prise en main est donc rapide, cote accessoire il y a un câble Usb type C(très court), un câble jack pour utilisation sans bluetooth, une pochette pour transporter le casque. Le casque est déjà chargé donc on peut l'utiliser des le déballage, l'association par NFC ou bluetooth est facile et rapide. Il y a une appli à télécharger (pas obligatoire) mais qui permet d'affiner le réglages et de mettre en Français la voix diffusé dans le casque. Revenons en au casque, le son est de très bonne qualité , les coussinets englobent bien les oreilles et le port est confortable même avec des lunettes, la matière du casque est agréable au toucher et joli, seul bémol il marque facilement (un ado ça fait pas toujours attention), les oreillettes sont pliables pour le ranger plus facilement. Le vrai plus ce sont les commandes tactiles sur l'oreillette droite, volume, avancer/reculer et couper le son en pausant la paume de la main sur l'oreillette. Le système de réduction de bruit est très efficace avec plusieurs options possibles. En conclusion un très bon produit.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

6

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

Constantly making noises and turning options on

WHXB900N/B 14.05.2021 de către Mikeyfnsmalls (SUA)

I got these brand new from Best Buy and I gotta say I’m not impressed and would return however idiot me lost my receipt. They constantly Interrupt the music and make a noise which I would think it would make with the battery dying only they are fully charged and constantly turn the ambient sound on. Definitely not worth the near 200 I paid for sound or quality wise but hey you live and learn

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

556 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

Très pratique pour du télétravail

WH-XB900N 14.05.2022 de către MathiasM (Franţa)

Le multipoint est bien là, mais il faut être attentif au premier appairage. La partie sensitive sur l'oreillon droit est très pratique. Réduction du bruit et micro efficaces. Fonctionne sans souci sous Linux (Mint, donc Ubuntu)

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

The sound quality…

WH-XB900N 24.03.2022 de către Kev1052 (Regatul Unit)

I’ve had numerous headphones over the years, but these are by far the best I’ve had. Blown away with the quality and range of sound modes.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

No Great to the level of brand

WH-XB900N 19.03.2022 de către Rajesh Polamreddy (Regatul Unit)

By looking at the brand of SONY and it’s ads on xtra base I brought this on AmAzon.se But the base not as expected and the level of sound is not to the mark … my old inear sony earphones are giving better sound and base Disappointed

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

Răspuns de la Sony support team
22.03.2022

Hi Rajesh,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not satisfied with the bass level on your headphones.
We recommend adjusting the bass following the instructions here: https://bit.ly/36ICkwk. You can find more info about what can be done with the app here: https://bit.ly/3D0UjtP.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Amazing headphones!

WH-XB900N 16.03.2022 de către Newhorizons (Regatul Unit)

My fiance bought the headphones for me. They are amazing. The battery life is incredible, the sound is really good and the headphones are so light. The bag it comes with is very handy for when you are not using the headphone.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Einfach nur genial

WH-XB900N 15.03.2022 de către Mercyful (Germania)

Viele Rezensionen durchgelesen, verglichen und 2 übrig gebliebenen Produkte verglichen. Dieser und der Skullcandy Crusher ANC. Was soll ich sagen, einfach genial! Satter Bass, gute Höhen,ausgewogene Mitten, unglaubliche Klangbühne! Wenn jetzt noch Amazon Music in der Headphone App zur Wiedergabe der 360 Reality Audio integriert und voll Unterstützt wird, dann ist er perfekt! Das Beste, was ich bisher an Kopfhörer erlebt habe!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Awful Durability

WH-XB900N 13.03.2022 de către DakshW (Irlanda)

I bought this in June 2021 and its charging quality is not as good as they say and now the headphones don't charge at all after trying everything. Very disappointed.

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony support team
16.03.2022

Hi DakshW,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not able to charge the battery.
We recommend following the instructions on the link here: https://bit.ly/3tUMPUU. If the issue remains, the headphones might need inspection, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Unbelievable sound

WH-XB900N 03.03.2022 de către Darbob (Regatul Unit)

I've only it a day, but it's so much better than the Buds I've been using

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Excellent pair of cans, value for money

WH-XB900N 25.02.2022 de către CecilD (Regatul Unit)

Excellent pair of cans, value for money purchased in November 2021.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

A great pair of 'fones.

WH-XB900N 16.02.2022 de către Stylino (Regatul Unit)

Bought it about a month after its release, and still going strong today. If you're a basshead, these are yours.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

Răspuns de la Sony support team
18.02.2022

Hi Stylino,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones.
We hope you will continue to enjoy them for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Très bon casque

WH-XB900N 12.02.2022 de către Phil 331 (Franţa)

Acheté depuis peu, je l'utilise lorsque je jardine,bricole. Malgré le bruit ambiant j'entends correctement

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Genialer Kopfhörer.

WH-XB900N 11.02.2022 de către SaLu83 (Germania)

Nutze diese Kopfhörer mit dem Smartphone und bin sehr zufrieden. Toller Sound, schnelle Verbindung und mit der App viele Einstellungsmöglichkeiten. Sie sitzen fest auf den Ohren ohne zu drücken. Absolut zu empfehlen!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Becoming wireless has become dramatically simple!

whx900n-b 07.02.2022  (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

The sound quality is superb. One of the best headphones I wore to date. I can't think of any headphones or company that could compete with these. Bass is a 10/10, Treble is tremendous. Vocals, pops, and movies are amazing to hear. Explosions even sound realistic with these on. Would definitely recommend.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
08.02.2022

Hi Markus Brownlee,

Amazing! We're thrilled that you are enjoying the sound quality of the headphones. The WH-XB900N headphones have EXTRA BASS for impressively deep, punchy sound. Their battery can last up to 30 hours, so you can keep on listening to your favorite music all day. Be sure to download the Sony | Headphones Connect App to customize your listening experience with ASC (Adaptive Sound Control), an equalizer, and more. Plus you have the ability to use the convenient smart features including Quick Attention, Google Assistant/Alexa/Siri compatibility, and touch controls. Thank you for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Nice to use

WH-XB900N 06.02.2022 de către Zdzislaw (Regatul Unit)

intuitive to use with a good mute environment and sensational bass

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Happy

WH-XB900N 05.02.2022 de către Hapy (Regatul Unit)

My husband is very happy with his wireless headphones, easy to set up

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Trop de basses non définies

WH-XB900N 01.02.2022 de către Herve27930 (Franţa)

Après achat, ce casque BT est bon avec une bonne autonomie mais son spectre sonore n'est pas hi-fi et comporte beaucoup trop de basses sourdes et mal définies ... Aucune possibilité de modifier ce spectre sonore nuisible !....

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
03.02.2022


Bonjour Herve,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Heureux de lire votre retour positif sur l'appareil et son autonomie.
En ce qui concerne le spectre sonore, nous vous invitons à suivre ces étapes l'une après l'autre :
- Assurez-vous que le casque est à jour : https://bit.ly/3seI1cj.
- Essayer l'appareil avec un autre produit compatible "en bas de cette page, vous pouvez voir les appareils compatibles" :https://bit.ly/3GplNcw.
- Initialiser l'appareil : https://bit.ly/3rmmbEA
- Consulter ces liens :-
https://bit.ly/3usd9HZ.
https://bit.ly/32YcbIi.
Si le souci subsiste, le mieux est donc de contacter notre Support :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Great sound

WH-XB900N 28.01.2022 de către Garrywoodley (Regatul Unit)

Great app, Great sound, good control from app, long battery life. Very comfortable to wear, very good noise cancelling

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

A fabulous pair of headphones

WH-XB900N 25.01.2022 de către Sexylexy 73 (Regatul Unit)

My husband bought me these a week ago and I’ve worn them ever since . The sound is crystal clear and the noise cancellation is excellent. I can use them upstairs with Alexa to listen when my phone is downstairs. Just waiting for the price to drop so I can buy him a pair too!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

What a choice!

WH-XB900N 20.01.2022 de către KP1 Nut (Regatul Unit)

I wanted a quality headset that covered the ears not on them. What a purchase, spot on. Sound fabulous, fantastic, all OVER my ears not on them! BT distance is great the comfort is great. I love them. The only niggle for me is the connection of BT to my Samsung UHD tv. I have to always go into the settings to enable. Quite simple but all the other cans once logged just connect when you switch BT on? I'll get to it once I get time.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Super comfy, great audio response and battery life

WH-XB900N 18.01.2022 de către potatouser (Regatul Unit)

Been using for a few weeks now, very happy so far. Love the way the audio can be fine tuned via the app (bass, treble etc) first time I’ve had to take a photo of my ear to tailor the sound from headphones! Bass response is excellent and can be adjusted to your own needs. Comfort is good, lots of padding on the headband. The touch features are both excellent however sometimes I’ve skipped/paused by accident when adjusting the headphones on my head. The noise cancellation options are good, perhaps doesn’t cancel as much as I was expecting but still do a great job. I love the one handed touch feature that enables all ambient sound to be heard (whilst lowering the music volume) great for when someone speaks to you and saves you taking the headphones off. Battery life has been great, somewhere in the region of 25-30 hours on a single charge, more than enough to last 3-4 days or a long train/plane journey. Price was decent enough for the product, sure you can go lower or higher but I think it’s been fairly well matched for features. Would recommend

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony support team
20.01.2022

Hi potatouser,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones, and for more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Top Qualität

WH-XB900N 12.01.2022 de către Großer (Germania)

Sehr gut und bequem zu tragender Kopfhörer ---------

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Amazing sound

WH-XB900N 11.01.2022 de către Em90 (Regatul Unit)

I had these headphones for Christmas. The fit is comfortable and the sound quality is amazing. These headphones have so many functions I'm still learning everything.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great product

WH-XB900N 10.01.2022 de către Jbo84 (Regatul Unit)

I bought this product as a present to myself and was pleased with how easy it was to set up and use. Great product that lives up to expectation.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

comfortable, excellent sound quality

WH-XB900N 09.01.2022 de către mkam (Regatul Unit)

Got these for Christmas. Love them! Great sound quality, noise cancelling feature, very comfortable and a good battery life.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Super Bass Sound mit Abstrichen bei der Verbindung

WH-XB900N 09.01.2022 de către Xpresso (Germania)

Insgesamt bin ich sehr mit den Kopfhörern zufrieden. Der Sound ist gut, aber insbesondere ein super Bass Sound. Leider ist die Bluetooth Verbindung bei mehreren Geräten sehr umständlich. Man muss immer die Bluetooth Verbindungen zu den vorherigen Geräten trennen, um eine Verbindung neu herzustellen. Die Integration in das Apple Univers ist suboptimal und umständlich. Der Akku ist wiederum gut und hält den ganzen Tag. Die Touch Verbindung an der rechten Obermoschel ist leider etwas umständlich und führt oft nicht zum gewünschten Ergebnis - ich habe sie daher deaktiviert.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support DE
12.01.2022

Hi Xpresso,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Bezüglich der Bluetooth Verbindung, stelle bitte sicher, dass du Eines der kompatiblen Geräte benutzt: https://cutt.ly/eIiFwXT
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Engulfed in a world of sound

WH-XB900N 05.01.2022 de către The Philefella (Regatul Unit)

My wife bought these sound deadening headphones, with the flexibility to answer phone calls watch the to or listen to music the hand over the earphone that stops the sound enabling you to listen to an external conversation is great I am really glad she bought them for me

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

2

0

Good sound quality but poor noise cancelling

WH-XB900N 04.01.2022 de către Vinny66 (Regatul Unit)

Was bought as a present based on the claims about the noise cancelling features, was easy to set up, looks great in the blue colour and sound quality is good but disappointed with the noise cancelling capabilities which aren’t as good as advertised. Certainly doesn’t block out ambient noise so can still hear things like the TV or talking in the background. A shame as all else is good.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

2

Răspuns de la Sony support team
06.01.2022

Hi Vinny66,

Thank you for your review.
We would like to highlight that the noise canceling function is effective in low frequency ranges such as airplanes, trains, offices, near air-conditioning, and is not as effective for higher frequencies, such as human voices.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Super produit

WH-XB900N 04.01.2022 de către Megetfan (Franţa)

On m a offert ce casque pour Noël Il n y a rien a dire super son Assez confortable

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

WH-XB900N

WH-XB900N 03.01.2022 de către Baldy68 (Regatul Unit)

Brought as a Christmas present & wow so impressed. As with every Sony product, total quality, excellent features, comfortable to wear & easy to connect to a variety of electrical equipment. A five star product that I can highly recommend.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Worth the money!

WH-XB900N 02.01.2022 de către Thompabee (Regatul Unit)

I got in xmas sales, only SEK 990!(ca £700)! For the money? I have no complaints. I would not pay the rekomended price (SEK 2100/$2500). I am a audiophile and think the bass is way "overblown". Primery reason for me is the ANC feature (ADHD = sencory overload) That helps a lot! Listening mostly to BluOS Node 2i, music via Qobuz/movies via settop box to opt in on Node 2i. Then i get aptX HD to the WH-XB900N, especially movies benefits from the excessive bass. Music, not so much. A little annoid that on my android phone = changing the EQ, dropps sq from LDAC to sbc!? Why Sony? I can't tame the bass, or live with sbc? I did pay for the high sq formats! And then you do that? Explanaition would be welcome! Worth the money....Just!

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony support team
05.01.2022

Hi Thompabee,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones, and for more years to come!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the EQ on the Android phone through the proper channels for future consideration. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Tolles Klangerlebnis

WH-XB900N 02.01.2022 de către Kabellose Kopfhörer (Germania)

Habe die Kopfhörer zu Weihnachten bekommen.Sie passen sehr gut und umfassen das Ohr.Die Hörmuscheln sind schön weich,so dass nichts drückt und der Klang ist phantastisch.Die Einrichtung über Bluetooth war einfach.Hab auch schon über sie telefoniert.Supper Produkt.Kann ich nur empfehlen.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Brilliant

WH-XB900N 31.12.2021 de către gILeS68 (Regatul Unit)

Firstly great to have headphones without a wire plus the sound of these are incredible and all the different ways you can listen to your music is great. Very easy to set up I would recommend these to anyone.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Good all rounder

WH-XB900N 30.12.2021 de către tasmanian_def6 (Regatul Unit)

A decent all rounder - I’m sure there are products out there with a better sound quality - but for the money - no complaints

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
03.01.2022

Hi Tasmanian,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Headphones despite having some issues with the sound.

We recommend ensuring that you're connecting a compatible device with your Headphones. The compatible devices can be found here: https://bit.ly/32BO9CN (Copy and paste the link in your browser then navigate down).

Also, make sure that your Headphones is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3sSZNDJ.

You can also try resetting and initializing the Headphones to its factory settings by following these links: https://bit.ly/3pNByFd & https://bit.ly/3HBqn8R.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Excellent

WH-XB900N 26.12.2021 de către Wawane (Franţa)

J'ai acheté ce casque le mois dernier je suis très content de mon achat une super qualité son et une tenue de charge excellentes

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Genial

WH-XB900N 25.12.2021 de către Blaisou (Franţa)

Parfait. Je suis très satisfait de mon cadeau de Noël.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Excellent build quality and sound quality!

WH-XB900N 23.12.2021 de către Mate_j (Regatul Unit)

Very worthy for the price if not the best headphones I have had.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

niesamowite

WH-XB900N 22.12.2021 de către kow1980 (Regatul Unit)

doskonałe słuchawki z niesamowita ilością ustawień. Doskonały zakup polecam wszystkim

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Sony Kopfhörer

WH-XB900N 22.12.2021 de către Krabbelkäfer (Germania)

Leider nur mit einer App bei Appel Produkten verfügbar, deshalb nur 4 Sterne

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
24.12.2021

Hi Krabbelkäfer,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es intern für zukünftige Produktentwicklung weiterleiten.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Très bon son. Superbe qualité

WH-XB900N 19.12.2021 de către Tpv21 (Franţa)

Cela fait plus d'un an et demi et Il est toujours au top

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great sound

WH-XB900N 18.12.2021 de către Kamil1992 (Regatul Unit)

Great, full sound with super base. They're superb for music like hip hop, RnB. Don't complain that they have too much base. They are extra bass sony headphones line. If you don't need it, go for other pair of headphones. Would be nice to have noise cancelling in them from 1000x series

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Good sound quality, could be better

WH-XB900N 14.12.2021 de către Mellow legend (Regatul Unit)

Product is good overall. Noise cancelling and bass could have been better but good value for money.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony support team
17.12.2021

Hi Mellow,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones, and for more years to come.
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the bass and the sound quality through the proper channels for future consideration and development. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Lost for words

WH-XB900N 10.12.2021 de către Auxriayt (Regatul Unit)

I used to dislike Sony products but I bought this recently and got to say so far I'm so happy! They work perfectly and the nose cancellation is perfect and the fact it works with my Google Assistant is amazing 100% recommend! Sony well done.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Très belle expérience pour mon anniversaire !

WH-XB900N 10.12.2021 de către 0dysseo (Franţa)

Cadeau de ma famille pour mon anniversaire, j'avais envie de tester un casque sans fil à réduction de bruit et je suis très satisfait de cette choix

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great listening!

WH-XB900N 04.12.2021 de către Yasmin01 (Regatul Unit)

I've had these for just over a month and I love them! Sound quality, comfort and the very long charge life. Also good when on the phone too. The app makes for easy pairing on my phone but I found pairing with devices a bit challenging in the beginning. Overall very pleased.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great Features

WH-XB900N 03.12.2021 de către Big Sis (Regatul Unit)

I bought the headphones to go with my new kindle, they are very good as they fold up into a case which I purchased separately.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony support team
06.12.2021

Hi Big Sis,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones, and for more years to come a Sony family member!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Utilisation

WH-XB900N 02.12.2021 de către Nivat11 (Franţa)

Je suis très content de ce casque sans fil qui a été facile à paramétrer et dont les qualités sonores sont excellentes. L'autonomie est très confortable et j'espère que cette satisfaction durera de nombreuses années.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Très bon produit

WH-XB900N 01.12.2021 de către Jadot (Franţa)

Ayant acheté ce produit le mois dernier, j'en suis assez satisfaite. Mon critère principal était en premier la réduction active du bruit, et elle est très correcte pour le prix. La qualité du son est aussi très bonne. Le problème principal que j'ai eu avec ce casque est le confort ; lorsque je le porte pour une durée assez longue, il arrive que mes oreilles font un peu mal parce que le casque n'est peut-être pas assez adapté pour la taille de mes oreilles. En général, je trouve que c'est un bon casque avec un prix à portée de main.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
03.12.2021

Bonsoir Jadot,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
En ce qui concerne le port du casque pour une longue durée, nous vous invitons à consulter le lien suivant :
https://bit.ly/3rGZ7Rg
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Great sound

WH-XB900N 01.12.2021 de către 72bob (Regatul Unit)

The sound is impeccable, however the noise cancelling on the wh-1000xm3(4) is just superior. Still, great headphones and happy with my purchase

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Compact

WH-XB900N 01.12.2021 de către Wibbles (Regatul Unit)

Recommended by in store assistant after discussion with same

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony support team
03.12.2021

Hi Wibbles,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy that you're a part of the Sony family! And for more years to come.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Très bon produit

WH-XB900N 30.11.2021 de către Bob 5klr (Franţa)

J'ai acheter cet article pour le plaisir d'écouter de la bonne musique sans déranger l'autre.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Super sound

WH-XB900N 30.11.2021 de către Squidgirl97 (Germania)

Ich hatte die Kopfhörer extra wegen der noise cancellation gekauft und kann nicht meckern. Besonders für ASMR und oder auch Meditationen geeignet!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
08.12.2021

Hi Squidgirl97,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.d...

(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Super sound quality and comfortable

WH-XB900N 29.11.2021 de către Goswami (Germania)

I am really amazed by the sound quality as it is very clear with full volume. Another thing is that it is very comfortable to wear. But I expected a little bit more bass. However, I am satisfied with the product.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
02.12.2021

Hi Goswami,

Thank you for your feedback. We will Pass it on to be considered.
If you still need help, we recommend that you contact us directly. You can find the contact details at the following link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Copy the link and paste it into a new browser window).
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Amazing sound

WH-XB900N 24.11.2021 de către Berniebaps (Regatul Unit)

I'm so happy with these headphones, I've been wanting a decent pair for ages but didn't want to spend loads on a set, I'm so glad I bought these.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Bonne qualité

WH-XB900N 24.11.2021 de către Vince38 (Franţa)

Tres bon son bon achat a un prix très correct je le recommande

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great Features

WH-XB900N 23.11.2021 de către Big Sis (Regatul Unit)

I purchased the headphones for listening to music on my Sony CD Player whilst I go into hospital having chemotherapy and radiotherapy, I also use it for my Amazon Kindle Fire also purchased for my hospital visits

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Excellent produit

WH-XB900N 23.11.2021 de către vnusia (Franţa)

Offert en cadeau et très satisfaite de ce produit d'excellente qualité et simple à utiliser.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Besonders zu empfehlen für RnB oder HipHop

WH-XB900N 22.11.2021 de către dtm05 (Germania)

Es war mein erster OverEar-Kopfhörer von Sony. Der Klang ist per bluetooth gut und wie erwartet basslastig (xb). Ein wenig enttäuschend fällt die Nutzung per Kabel aus. Da sind Klangeinbußen zu verzeichnen. Getestet mit einem Samsung A72, NW-A45 und NW-A105.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sehr zufrieden! Top Preis-Leistungsverhältnis!

WH-XB900N 20.11.2021 de către AnNadPu (Germania)

Den Alltag mal hinter sich lassen und einfach mal abschalten, die Lieblingsplaylist an, Kopfhörer auf, zurücklehnen, Augen zu und rein in den puren Klanggenuss - mit diesen Kopfhörern das reinste Vergnügen! Egal wo du bist, Umgebungsgeräusche werden Dank der Einstellungsmöglichkeiten komplett ausgeblendet, sodass du dich voll und ganz deinem Sounderlebnis hingeben kannst. Ich liebe meine Sony WH-XB900N! Ob zum konzentrierten Arbeiten am Laptop, beim Putzen oder einfach nur so - am liebsten immer und überall dabei! Einziges kleines Manko: Die Beweglichkeit der Ohrmuscheln ist nach über einem Jahr in Benutzung etwas zu locker, was aber das Klangerlebnis nicht beeinträchtigt! Alles in Allem ein tolles Produkt.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Der Sound gefällt

WH-XB900N 20.11.2021 de către thunderbird86 (Germania)

Hab erst ein wenig hin und her überlegt ob ich mich für diese Kopfhörer entscheide, aber seit dem ich diesen Sound gehört hab, war es genau die richtige Entscheidung. Also top, Daumen hoch ;-)

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Kopfhörer der Spitzenklasse

WH-XB900N 14.11.2021 de către NobbsiBert (Germania)

Tolle Optik, sehr guter Sitzkomfort, beste Akustik, leichte Handhabung, lange Laufzeit und wichtig auch für alle anderen sehr zu empfehlen!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Poor quality for SONY

WHXB900N/B 05.11.2021 de către Trichdrumsguitarmusic (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I really wanted to like these headphones. They do not live up to the standard off quality I am used to seeing from SONY headphones. I purchased a pair of these to replace my old SONY XB950s which were amazing in every way a headphone should be. Sound quality on the xb950 was ridiculously good from day 1 and sounded the same 2 years later. Thus i was surpriseed when my wh-xb900s (a much more expensive headphone) started to crackle and lose bass sound after only a week of purchase and light use. I assumed I had a lemon and sent them in to be warranty replaced which was no problem. The same thing happened on the replacement pair. So I bought a new (old stock) Xb950 only to havee the speaker mount break (common to that headphone) i sent it in for a replacement and received the WHx-900 back. Same issue again. Thats 3 pairs that have all lost bass and had a blown speker after only light use. Yes i reset the bluetooth. Yes I re-paired to my device. Yesi changed the app settings. I am very unhappy that sony sent me these defective albeit more expensivr headphones instead of fixing the xb950s i sent in. This is not sony quality. Do not buy unless you want to be dissapointed.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

1

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
08.11.2021

Hello Trichdrumsguitarmusic,

We are really sorry if our WH-XB900N Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones did not live up to your expectations, and if you've encountered the same audio issues with the replacement units. We are also sorry about what happened on your XB950. This is usually not the case and definitely not the experience we wanted you to have on our premium headphones.

We greatly appreciate your inputs.

For audio issues with the XB900N, some of these problems can be fixed by following the steps provided on the links below:
https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/whxb900n/v1/en/contents/TP0002050078.html
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wh-xb900n/articles/00204575?model=WH-XB900N&category=wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones
https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/whxb900n/v1/en/contents/TP0002050004.html

We'd love to know more about your issues and help you out. Please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details so we can best assist you.

Case number:
Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

We value you being a Sony customer. Sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak directly to try to resolve this matter.

Thank you for letting us help assist you.

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Keine Beschreibung in deutsch

WH-XB900N 23.10.2021 de către Erwin Esly (Germania)

Ohne deutsche Anleitung und trotz der Bilder erst nach mehreren Stunden mit dem Laptop koppeln können. Lautloses Hören bisher nicht einstellen können, Umgebung hört mit

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Customer Service
25.10.2021

Hi Erwin,
eine Referenzanleitung sowie der Webguide sind unter folgendem Link zu finden: https://bit.ly/3pxSC2n (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Anweisungen zur Verwendung der Rauschunterdrückungsfunktion findest du hier: https://bit.ly/3pv6s5A. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x.
Radwa@Sony Support DE

0

That's has a good build quality

WH-XB900N 11.10.2021 de către 1847bsjd (Irlanda) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I received few month ago, I am ok whit this item..

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony support team
13.10.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Headphones, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're glad to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members!

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Great good device

WH-XB900N 08.10.2021 de către Niko_67 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought this a month ago. I am very satisfied... good thing i got it...

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Customer Support
11.10.2021

Hi,

Thank you for leaving your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Headphones and happy with the service we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.

Mennah @ Sony support UK