86

3.3 bazat pe 86 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

27
20
11
7
21
Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Rețineți: recenziile produselor pot include variante ale acestora. Este posibil ca unele variante ale produselor, servicii și/sau caracteristici menționate în recenziile produselor să nu fie disponibile în toate țările.

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

Great so far :)

WH-CH710N 09.09.2021 de către Gwespyr1 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Only had these headphones for a couple of weeks, but so far they have been faultless.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

7

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

Broke in less than a year, Sony won't fix it.

WHCH710N/B 16.09.2021 de către munkledata (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought this less than a year ago, and its broken on the headband in the spot that many other reviewers have shown. Sony refuses to fix this even though its an obvious defect.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

113

0

128 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

Lovely headphones

WH-CH710N 27.11.2021 de către bev515 (Regatul Unit)

I bought a pair of WH-CH700N Wireless headphones for my husband last year and was very impressed by the overall quality of these headphones. I loved the build-quality, the fit, the features, the battery life and also the fact that they were lighter than the WH-1000XM3 headphones that I already owned. I decided to purchase a pair for myself (WH-CH710N) to use at the gym as they were lightweight and fitted very securely on my head. I am extremely impressed with these headphones and feel that, for the price, they are great value for money.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Bon rapport qualité /* prix

WH-CH710N 14.11.2021 de către PJ44 (Franţa)

Bon appareil, son très clair. Utilisé sur PC pour travail sur vidéo. Bémols: pas d'adaptateur secteur pour la charge et cordon USB de 15 cm!!!, pas pu l'utiliser en Bluetooth incompatible avec les matériels du PC!!! donc en filaire "dommage"

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
22.11.2021

Bonjour PJ44,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous sommes désolés pour cette gêne.
D'abord, nous aimerions vous informer que pour le chargement du casque, il vous faut le câble USB Type-C fourni et un adaptateur secteur USB disponible dans le commerce. Vous procurer cette pièce auprès du distributeur suivant :
EET Europarts France : https://bit.ly/32d8kWT

Ensuite, pour la connexion sur PC via Bluetooth, il est juste compatible avec Windows 10, Windows 8.1 et macOS (version 10.10 ou ultérieure).
Pour plus d'informations, vous pouvez consulter le manuel en ligne :
https://bit.ly/3oV0YPL

Nous serons à votre disposition si besoin :
https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR
(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur).
Inas@Sony FR

0

Excellent headphones marred by lightweight plastic

WH-CH710N 02.11.2021 de către JPPPPP (Regatul Unit)

I love these headphones,They sound great,They have never left my desk yet,the plasic clasps and the headband have somehow broken,These have NEVER been dropp and are always put away after use.This appears to be a widespread problem. Physical breakages are not covered under waranty,They have cracked on their own accord.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

2

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
04.11.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback and we're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Headphones despite having some issues with it.

Unfortunately, it needs to be inspected physically. We would like to be able to offer some assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW. we're always happy to help!

Also,the following link includes our warranty terms and conditions: https://bit.ly/3h2fWjz.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Poor quality

WH-CH710N 17.10.2021  (România)

Am cumparat acest produs anul trecut in Decembrie, l-am folosit destul de rar dar chiar si asa puteti vedea starea lui mai jos in poze, consider ca nu asa trebuie sa arate un produs mai ales ca este in termenul de garantie. Nu pot sa trag concluzia decat ca este o calitate foarte slaba daca dupa asa putina utilizare au ajuns asa rau.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

0

0

0

son mauvais sur ordinateur et micro de meme

WH-CH710N 27.09.2021 de către yohanan (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

très déçu de ce produit je n'en suis pas satisfait

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

Răspuns de la Customer Support
29.09.2021

Bonjour yohanan,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Rania@Sony support FR

0

Broke in less than a year, Sony won't fix it.

WHCH710N/B 16.09.2021 de către munkledata (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought this less than a year ago, and its broken on the headband in the spot that many other reviewers have shown. Sony refuses to fix this even though its an obvious defect.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

113

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
17.09.2021

Hi munkledata,

We're sorry to hear what happened. The limited warranty of your headphones does not cover any kind of accidental or physical damage. You may take your unit to an authorized servicer for evaluation to determine the out of warranty repair options available.You can setup out-of-warranty service with our Authorized Repair Center, United Radio Inc. https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/service

We do apologize for the inconvenience and thank you kindly for your understanding.

Sincerely,
Kris

0

Fonctionne super bien

WH-CH710N 14.09.2021 de către nessgg (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Le son du casque est parfait, la gestion des basses est fabuleuse, vraiment top.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

my first noise cancelling headphones

WH-CH710N 12.09.2021 de către barteq44 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

very happy with them, sound quality is good, they comfortable to wear for long periods, very good battery life, easy to connect with other devices, buttons to control audio over bluetooth (volume, play, stop, etc.) quality build, noise cancelling headphones without breaking a bank

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Bon casque sans plus

WH-CH710N 10.09.2021 de către bullette99 (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Cela doit faire un mois que je l'ai acheté, le bluetooth fonctionne bien. Par contre le son j'ai eu du mal à m'y habituer, les aigus sont trop présent et les basses un peu étouffées, ce n'est que mon ressenti, je ne suis pas une spécialiste. J'aime son look, il est confort, la matière du casque est un peu bas de gamme, pour le prix il fera l'affaire. Je n'ai pas utilisé la fonction tel. Je n'arrive pas à connecter le casque à l'app Sony, je voulais changer la langue du casque !

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great so far :)

WH-CH710N 09.09.2021 de către Gwespyr1 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Only had these headphones for a couple of weeks, but so far they have been faultless.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

7

0

0

Bon rapport qualité prix

WH-CH710N 09.09.2021 de către Kevrs84 (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

J'ai pratiquement 1 mois d'utilisation, l'autonomie est top les 35h annoncé sont largement respecté, la qualité sonore est au rendez vous mais ça manque un peut de puissance, l'obstruction du son et plutôt satisfaisante. Pour 99€ c'est un bon produit je regrette juste qu'il ne soit pas compatible avec l'application Sony Headphone et qu'il soit uniquement en Anglais du coup..

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Sony Headphones

WH-CH710N 23.08.2021 de către Jimbo35 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Easy and simple to use with a good bluetooth range. The perifiral sound is not as blocked out as I expected but good enough. The charging cable could be a lot longer.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Customer Support
31.08.2021

Hi Jimbo35,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We'd like to highlight that the noise cancelling function works for noise in the low-frequency band primarily (train, aeroplane, engine noise). Although noise is reduced, it is not cancelled altogether. You can find more information here: http://bit.ly/2tHTJS7
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Usama @ Sony Support UK

0

Durchschnittlich

WH-CH710N 13.08.2021 de către Kopfhörer CH710N (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Die Bedienung der Knöpfe ist seh gewöhnungsbedürftig Die Bedienungsanleitung ist nicht ausführlich genug ( die Funktionen sind nicht bzw. dürftig erklärt

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony
16.08.2021

Hi,
danke für dein Feedback. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du die Web-Anleitung des Kopfhörers: https://cutt.ly/YQZBcWS (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

Dissatisfaction

WH-CH710N 03.08.2021 de către DanWard (Regatul Unit)

Coming from the wh ch700 to 5he 710's seem like a bit of a drop in value. The 710 seem much more flimsy, the noise canceling seems to just be a white noise background which I didn't notice for the year or two using the 700's and on top of this you don't get the access to the Sony headphones app which I quite liked!

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

9

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support UK
06.08.2021

Hi DanWard,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you’re facing difficulties with your headset. We have created an online step by step troubleshooting guide addressing all of the possible issues with the headphones and if the issue is still evident, you can follow the link as it will guide you to the next best course of action: http://bit.ly/36k380o. Having read your review, we would love to help you by contacting us if the issue is still evident, to provide us with more information to ensure we can help. You may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Poor quality

WH-CH710N 01.08.2021 de către Squad23 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Ear pads have gone fallen apart with minimal use in 9 months. Sony not interested.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

6

0

0

Très satisfaisant

WH-CH710N 15.07.2021 de către veroq (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Acheté début juillet, ce casque est parfait pour moi; Le son a un rendu aussi bon avec du classique comme du rap, le système de réduction de bruit est très efficace, le casque est léger pour un circum aural, et la batterie tient super longtemps (je ne l'ai toujours pas rechargée). Excellent rapport qualité/prix

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Impossible de changer la langue du guide vocal

WH-CH710N 24.06.2021 de către Joseph33 (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Dommage que l'information sur l'impossibilité de changer la langue du guide vocal n'est pas été communiqué car je n'aurai certainement pas fait l'achat.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Nice product

WH-CH710N 04.06.2021 de către Nikkos68 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Very light, easy to wear, not so much bass, however the multi-point connection with two devices worth the money. Despite the other users reviews, I managed to connect with two devices, working just fine. Very bad that it cannot be connected through the app on the phone, it is a very big minus. Overall 4 point up to 5. I am using it for work, so if you need it for extra bass and high volumes, maybe you should look further.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support UK
07.06.2021

Hi Nikkos68,

Thank you for your review.
We are happy to learn that you are enjoying your headphones. Having read your review, we have passed your feedback about having the multipoint connection from the Sony headphones connect app to the proper channels for future consideration and product development. .

Sony Support UK

0

Great Pair of Headphones!

WHCH710N/B 17.05.2021 de către pmallgood (SUA)

I just bought these from Amazon, and they are amazing. I have been a SONY fan since childhood when I got my first Walkman. These headphones are actually going to replace my Bose headphones that have seen better days. I'm not a critical listener, so I'm no Audiophile, they do sound different from my Bose set, but different manufacturer, different drivers, different technology is going to mean different sound. And these, although a bit different in the reproduced frequencies, sound amazing. The mid bass is rather flat, which is good, but the low end of the bass spectrum is definitely audible, which is quite pleasing. Overall, well rounded sound. There is a more high end version of these Sony's available, I forgot the model number, but I can see myself picking up a pair of those too. Maybe for home, indoor use because they do cost more.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
18.05.2021

Hi pmallgood

We appreciate the honest feedback and we are glad you like the sound quality of the headphones. The WH-CH710 headphones offer noise canceling via Dual Noise Sensor Technology, as well as Ambient Sound Mode, so you have control of what you hear. The WH-CH710Ns have a feature called Artificial Intelligence Noise Cancellation (AINC) which constantly analyzes the sounds in your environment and automatically selects the most effective noise canceling filter for your surroundings. The WH-CH710N use a powerful Li-ion battery which provides up to 35 hours of playback on a single charge, or 60 minutes of playback from a 10 minute charge using the Quick Charge feature. They are designed to provide a powerful and distraction free listening experience for the entire day.

Regards,
David

0

Amazing Hadphones

WHCH710N/B 05.05.2021 de către CHarlie ohara (SUA)

I've tried many headphones, in-ear, over-ear, and many many different brands. These has been the best for me.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
07.05.2021

Hi CHarlie ohara,

Awesome! We are glad you like the headphones. The WH-CH710 headphones offer noise canceling via Dual Noise Sensor Technology, as well as Ambient Sound Mode, so you have control of what you hear. The WH-CH710Ns have a feature called Artificial Intelligence Noise Cancellation (AINC) which constantly analyzes the sounds in your environment and automatically selects the most effective noise canceling filter for your surroundings. The WH-CH710N use a powerful Li-ion battery which provides up to 35 hours of playback on a single charge, or 60 minutes of playback from a 10 minute charge using the Quick Charge feature. They are designed to provide a powerful and distraction free listening experience for the entire day.

Regards,
David

0

It Works

WHCH710N/B 04.05.2021 de către Brandy1 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Great Product, Sounds great Easy to use not to happy about instructions

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
07.05.2021

Hi Brandy1,

We're glad that you like the sound quality and user-friendly functions of the headphones. Your feedback about the instruction guide is greatly appreciated. You can refer to our support website for more information about the headphones:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wh-ch710n/manuals

We hope you continue to enjoy the amazing features of the headphones. The WH-CH710N headphones offer noise canceling via Dual Noise Sensor Technology, as well as Ambient Sound Mode, so you have control of what you hear. The WH-CH710N has a feature called Artificial Intelligence Noise Cancellation (AINC) which constantly analyzes the sounds in your environment and automatically selects the most effective noise canceling filter for your surroundings. The WH-CH710Ns use a powerful Li-ion battery which provides up to 35 hours of playback on a single charge, or 60 minutes of playback from a 10-minute charge using the Quick Charge feature. They are designed to provide a powerful and distraction-free listening experience for the entire day. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Cheap product and not worth the price

WHCH710N/B 27.04.2021 de către shahmehul (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I purchased WH-CH710N headphone in Jan 2021 and in two months the slider cracked on both the sides. I wont recommend this headset to anyone. Considering the cost, its a very cheap product with inferior quality. Talked to customer service, and they mentioned its not covered in warranty.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

21

3

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
29.04.2021

Hi shahmehul, we're sorry to hear what happened. You may find this link helpful in your issue of physical damage:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wh-ch710n/articles/00006741

If you require any additional support in regards to this product, you may email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details: Name: Username: Model Number: Issue: Telephone Number:

~Earl

0

Issues with taking and receiving calls

WH-CH710N 25.04.2021 de către eefs86 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

For listening to music, they work great. When making and taking calls, there are frequently issues. I have been told that I sound so robotic, that the person on the other line can’t understand at all what I am saying. Sometimes this interference stops after a few minutes but frequently, I have to disconnect the call. The material on one ear is becoming slightly warped. I would consider Sony a reputable brand and these to be relatively expensive headphones. Unfortunately however, on this occasion, I have been left disappointed.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

7

2

Răspuns de la Sony support
29.04.2021

Hi eefs86,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the phpone calls quality.
We recommend resettingthe headphones following the steps here: https://bit.ly/3t7JIqd. If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Astonishing headphones for the price.

WH-CH710N 19.04.2021 de către Thenewsearchengine (SUA)

I really like the anc, it sounds like your wearing construction ear cups, while listening to YouTube. I got it at $90 refurbished from amazon and their great!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
22.04.2021

Hi Thenewsearchengine,
Wow! Thank you for a great review. We're glad you happy and love your purchased headphones. The WH-CH710N headphones offer noise canceling via Dual Noise Sensor Technology, as well as Ambient Sound Mode, so you have control of what you hear. The WH-CH710Ns have a feature called Artificial Intelligence Noise Cancellation (AINC) which constantly analyzes the sounds in your environment and automatically selects the most effective noise canceling filter for your surroundings. The WH-CH710Ns use a powerful Li-ion battery which provides up to 35 hours of playback on a single charge, or 60 minutes of playback from a 10 minute charge using the Quick Charge feature. They are designed to provide a powerful and distraction free listening experience for the entire day. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Great sound

WH-CH710N 16.04.2021 de către Monkeyass (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Wicked headphones just wish the headphone app recognised the headphones

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

0

0

Band Crack at less than six months of light use

WH-CH710N 14.04.2021 de către bh501 (SUA)

I purchased this just under 6 months ago and have used occasionally for calls and podcast in my office. I expanded the headphones to their largest point and noticed a crack in the headband that had been buried inside the expansion section. Whether that was there from the manufacturer or developed over the course of less than 6 months of gentle use, I will never know. Either way, I would expect a better quality product at this price point.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

16

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
16.04.2021

Hi bh501, we're sorry to hear that you have an issue with your SONY unit. This is not the case with our wh-ch710n headphones. Please follow the link below:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wh-ch710n/articles/00006741

If you require any additional support in regards to this product, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details: Name: Username: Model Number: Issue: Telephone Number: ~Earl

0

Great value

WH-CH710N 13.04.2021 de către JAK99 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Really decent sound and noice cancelling function acceptable too.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

Răspuns de la Customer Support
15.04.2021

Hi JAK99,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones and hope you continue to enjoy them for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Great headphones for most things

WH-CH710N 08.04.2021 de către Appy55 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Had these for my birthday last week but can't Bluetooth them to my Sony TV

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony support
12.04.2021

Hi Appy55,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Bluetooth connection to a TV also depends on the TV that you have, you can find more info here: https://bit.ly/38DM7k4. If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Not compatible with Sony tv

WH-CH710N 06.04.2021 de către New disappointed consumer (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Very disappointed. Due to hearing difficulties I purchased headphones to use with new Sony Bravia tv. Headphones and tv will not pair via bluetooth. Purchase of headphones has been a waste of money

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

1

Răspuns de la Customer Support
08.04.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties connecting your TV and headphones. We'd like to highlight that not all TVs feature support for Bluetooth audio devices (headphones, speakers, soundbars, etc.). Some only support HID devices such as keyboards and mice. You can find more information here: http://bit.ly/2tKWwda
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Never again

WH-CH710N 02.04.2021 de către Fuming (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Cracks on both sides of earphones (3 month old) was told to send them back only to be told if I paid 59.00 on top of £80 already paid they will send a new pair. Refused so that sent faulty earphones back. Totally useless.. I will never buy Sony again

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

14

1

Răspuns de la Sony support
05.04.2021

Hi Fuming,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you went through this experience.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Warning: compatibility issues with Microsoft Teams

WH-CH710N 01.04.2021 de către JKenny (Regatul Unit)

I was recommended this headset (by the store) to work with Microsoft Teams. I'm currently WFH and on Team meetings a lot. After about 5/10 minutes in a meeting I would stop hearing other people on the call. However, they could still hear me. After some research, it appears that Sony has not gotten Microsoft Teams certification for this headset. Not sure why Sony hasn't done this. I wasn't allow to return (apparently you usually can't return headsets for hygiene reasons) or exchange the product as the store said it was a software issue and not a hardware issue (although they were the ones who recommended it). I have only used this product for 4 or 5 meetings (and only the first 5/10 mins of each meeting) so can't offer any other feedback on this headset.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

10

6

Răspuns de la Sony Support UK
05.04.2021

Hi JKenny,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you are facing difficulties with the headset. We can confirm that this headset only support only ordinary phone calls and applications for phone calls on smartphones or personal computers are not supported. You can find more information regarding this in the help guide here: https://bit.ly/3cOTNDC. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to contact us by using the details in the link here: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Schöner Sound leider Material mangelhaft

WH-CH710N 31.03.2021 de către Sanral (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Besitze sie 2 mal und bin mit dem Klangerlebnis und Tragekomfort voll zufrieden. Leider hat der Kopfbügel eine Materialschwäche wo bei normaler Nutzung schon nach wenigen Monaten eine Bruchstelle im Plastik entsteht. Das dürfte nur bei ausgezogenem Kopfbügel passieren also wenn der Kopf groß ist. Das positive ist das die Bruchstelle in meinem Fall die Funktion in keinster weise beeinflusst also auch nicht bei der Größenverstellung und nur deshalb gibt es noch die 3 Sterne.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

1

Răspuns de la Customer Support
02.04.2021

Hi Sarnal,
da wir mehr Informationen über das Anliegen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden
Link: https://services.sony.de/supportmvc/de/contact?cpint=spt-footer_contact  (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

Brilliant headphones

WH-CH710N 30.03.2021  (Irlanda) Achiziție verificată Verificată

2nd pair we have in our home .. super comfort over ears, quick blue tooth connections and sound which is 2nd to none! Very happy.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

poor build quality

WH-CH710N 25.03.2021 de către morgan03 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

poorly built. plastic on the inner headband has snapped after 3 months. Sound quality disappointing for price paid.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

6

1

Răspuns de la Sony support
30.03.2021

Hi morgan03,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you went through this experience.
Sony strives for the optimal product design while using suitable material aiming for product optimisation and durability.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Nu merg in aplicațiile de conferințe

WH-CH710N 22.03.2021 de către sfelena29 (România) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Sunetul se aude foarte bine însă uneori mai are mici întreruperi. Ce nu funcționează e dacă le folosești in aplicații de genul Microsoft Teams: se aude totul bine apoi la un moment dat nu se mai aude nimic din conversație chiar dacă oamenii încă vorbesc. Poate acest lucru s-ar fixa dacă ar exista un update pt modelul acesta de casti (eu încă nu am găsit).

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

0

0

0

Great sound, goodbuild quality

WH-CH710N 21.03.2021 de către Keano1256 (Irlanda)

Got them a few months ago, great sound and well made, also have a backup aux cord which is good if the battery dies

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

NON-OPPORATIONAL MICROPHONE

WHCH710N/B 27.02.2021 de către Makusan (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I contacted Sony to get this fixed. I have followed every "Fix" step-by-step, including uninstalling device drivers, and reinstalling device drivers for MB and Windows 10 pro, and the Microphone still does not work. I'm a life coach and need to be able to engage in conversation via Skype, MS teams, etc. and the microphone does not work. Audio sounds will also crackle and pop and cut-out. Also the "control" buttons are difficult to distinguish by touch, as are the markings difficult to see with NO contrast against same as material background. Poor Design

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
28.02.2021

Hi Makusan, We are sorry to hear about the issue you are having and we apologize for any inconvenience that you experienced. We would like to know more about this issue so we can better assist you.

Please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Case ID:
Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Sam

0

Perfect sound

WH-CH710N 21.02.2021 de către JoCrosswell (Regatul Unit)

Perfect sound and noise cancellation, working brilliantly with our Sony TV as well as my Apple products

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

NON-OPPORATIONAL MICROPHONE

WHCH710N/B 20.02.2021 de către Makusan (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

This $100 wireless headset...DOES NOT WORK! After following the "fix-it" link provided by some "member" of the "community". The "microphone still does not work. Both my motherboard and Win 10 pro device drivers have been re-installed and are up to date. I'm still unable to engage in a conversation on Skype or Teams. It appears I'm not the only one with this issue.

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

13

3

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
21.02.2021

Hi Makusan, we're sorry you're having an issue with the microphone. This is definitely not the experience we want you to have. We'd love to help you troubleshoot your problem. Please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Erin

0

Goodbye, Sony.

WH-CH710N 16.02.2021 de către Sony Sofar (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I like this headphone because its reasonably priced and comfortable. But I'm so disappointed I can't use it's maximum potential because the Sony Headphones app does not support it, therefore, no control over the sound you hear to tweak it to your own taste. As a result, I won't be buying any more Sony products, having done so for years.

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

3

Răspuns de la Customer support
18.02.2021

Hi

Thank you for your review.

We've passed your valuable feedback about the equalizer functionality through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support UK

0

Excellent

WH-CH710N 14.02.2021 de către L W M (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Exactly as I had hoped. Easy to use and great sound quality.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Bon rapport qualité prix

WH-CH710N 09.02.2021 de către PLGoof (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Je suis très satisfait de mon achat je l'utilise avec mon iPhone et mon MacBook Pro, ça fonctionne très bien Je recommande

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Rubbish

WH-CH710N 08.02.2021 de către Mykee (Regatul Unit)

After 3 weeks microphone does not work, sound quality not too impressive

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

2

Răspuns de la Customer support
12.02.2021

Hi Mykee

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with the performance of the headphones and would like to recommend checking the interactive troubleshooting guide: http://bit.ly/38rm3Hm

Sony support UK

0

I am surprised ,how good they are...

WH-CH710N 05.02.2021 de către PikaChu2021 (SUA)

I am surprised with these head phones. They are kickers and lost pretty long time.ibuse them all day as I work.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
06.02.2021

Hi PikaChu2021, We are glad to hear you are enjoying your new WH-CH710N noise canceling headphones. The WF-CH710 headphones offer noise canceling via Dual Noise Sensor Technology, as well as Ambient Sound Mode, so you have control of what you hear. The WH-CH710Ns have a feature called Artificial Intelligence Noise Cancellation (AINC) which constantly analyzes the sounds in your environment and automatically selects the most effective noise canceling filter for your surroundings. The WH-CH710Ns use a powerful Li-ion battery which provides up to 35 hours of playback on a single charge, or 60 minutes of playback from a 10 minute charge using the Quick Charge feature. They are designed to provide a powerful and distraction free listening experience for the entire day. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Terrible with WIndows

WH-CH710N 03.02.2021 de către canyouhearmenow (SUA)

I bought these to use for my work conference calls since I am working from home, plus I work with multiple countries. My company uses google hangouts with Chrome browser and Windows 10. The drivers for these headphones have two modes in Windows when using bluetooth, "headset" mode when in a video conference, and what I'll call "regular" mode when not in a video conference. It seems that Windows has an internal conflict with how to play the audio, and constantly stops playing the audio to the headset during video calls while in the "headset" mode. Happens in every meeting. The headphones are still connected, as the microphone still works fine, but I cannot hear anything until I either reload the website for the google handout, or turn off and turn back on the headphones. I'm done with these. The drivers need a major overhaul to make these useful. I can't even just sit and listen to a 30 minute meeting without problems. Also, cannot charge them and use them at the same time. Not a deal breaker for me, since the batteries last a long time, but why?

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
05.02.2021

Hi canyouhearmenow,

We regret to hear that you are not having the best experience with the WH-CH710N when using it for video calls. Make sure to properly set up the headphones on the computer for video calls. You may refer to this link for more information:

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/whch710n/v1/en/contents/TP0002752838.html

Your feedback about using them while charging is greatly appreciated. Rest assured that this will help us improve our products.

In case you need further assistance, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Headphones Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the WH-CH710N.

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter. We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

Sincerely,

-Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

Super casque

WH-CH710N 26.01.2021 de către Huzoki28 (Franţa)

Très satisfaite du produit, réduction de bruit efficace, confort de qualité.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Worst Product to buy

WH-CH710N 21.01.2021 de către Frank Mirzaev (SUA)

I bought this item, after using it about two weeks sidebars are cracked and the connection keeps dropping while on the call, the device is not charging. Contacted the customer service representative she said said since it has a crack on the device, a warranty is voided. Please do not buy Sony Headsets

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
26.01.2021

Hi Frank Mirzaev,

We regret to hear what happened to headphones. The limited warranty of your headphones does not cover any kind of accidental or physical damage. You may take your unit to an authorized servicer for evaluation to determine the out of warranty repair options available. To find a servicer near you, please visit: https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/service.

Sincerely,
Kris




0

Screeching sound when turned on

WH-CH710N 18.01.2021 de către Screeching (SUA)

My son gave these to me for Christmas. I was sick with Covid so Christmas was delayed until 1/17, the return date has passed so now he feels bad the gift he gave me screeches when it is turned on.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
19.01.2021

Hi Screeching,

We are sorry to hear what happen with your headphones. To isolate the issue, we recommend resetting the headphones to factory default settings. Here's the link on how to.

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/whch710n/v1/en/contents/TP0002752746.html?search=reset

If that doesn't work, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Regards,
David

0

Battery Failure

WHCH710N/B 18.01.2021 de către U812b4 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I received my headphones on 1/11/2021 and the battery failed on 1/16/2021. It worked good for less than one hour. Can someone contact me with the the San Diego Sony repair store phone number?

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
20.01.2021

Hi U812b4,

Thank you for purchasing the WH-CH710N headphones. We regret to hear that the battery failed. This is definitely not the shopping experience we want you to have. We’ve also taken note of your feedback as we take this matter very seriously into consideration of our products.

Have you tried contacting the store? If not yet, please contact them at your most convenient time and have this taken care of.

We also like to make sure you are taken care of. May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.
We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

Sincerely,
Kris


0

great features

WHCH710N/B 16.01.2021 de către 1wildfox (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

i got this for Christmas and i love it. I use it every day

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
17.01.2021

Hi 1wildfox, We are glad to hear you are enjoying your new WH-CH710N noise canceling headphones. The WF-CH710 headphones offer noise canceling via Dual Noise Sensor Technology, as well as Ambient Sound Mode, so you have control of what you hear. The WH-CH710Ns have a feature called Artificial Intelligence Noise Cancellation (AINC) which constantly analyzes the sounds in your environment and automatically selects the most effective noise canceling filter for your surroundings. The WH-CH710Ns use a powerful Li-ion battery which provides up to 35 hours of playback on a single charge, or 60 minutes of playback from a 10 minute charge using the Quick Charge feature. They are designed to provide a powerful and distraction free listening experience for the entire day. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Work and sound good

WH-CH710N 16.01.2021 de către MasterGfunk (SUA)

Needs to be included in headphones supported by the sony connect app. Prevents it from being a knockout.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
20.01.2021

Hi MasterGfunk,

We understand your need for the Sony Headphones Connect app. Sony takes all feedback seriously. Rest assured that this will help us improve our products. Thanks for sharing your review and for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Awesome headphones

WHCH710N/B 15.01.2021 de către ErickCEO (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I've been a sony headset user since many years ago. WH-CH710N, are comfy, great sound, nice design, color(blue) and cool bass. The NC is great

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
19.01.2021

Hi ErickCEO, Thank you so much for the 5-stars review and for sharing your amazing experience with our WH-CH710N! We're glad you're happy and satisfied with the amazing sound quality, noise canceling, and design of the headphones. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. The WH-CH710N headphones offer noise canceling via Dual Noise Sensor Technology, as well as Ambient Sound Mode, so you have control of what you hear. The WH-CH710Ns have a feature called Artificial Intelligence Noise Cancellation (AINC) which constantly analyzes the sounds in your environment and automatically selects the most effective noise canceling filter for your surroundings. The WH-CH710Ns use a powerful Li-ion battery which provides up to 35 hours of playback on a single charge, or 60 minutes of playback from a 10 minute charge using the Quick Charge feature. They are designed to provide a powerful and distraction free listening experience for the entire day. Thanks for trusting Sony! -Jess

0

Good sound

WH-CH710N 13.01.2021 de către Ken Senior (Regatul Unit)

Bought as a gift for me. After a long use need to take a rest as tight on the head.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Customer support
15.01.2021

Hi Ken Senior

Thank you for your review.

We've passed your valuable feedback about your experience wearing the headphones through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support UK

0

Comfortable and enjoyable

WHCH710N/B 10.01.2021 de către Bond Servant of Christ (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

The head phones are comfortable and I use them when listening to music and watching TV. They do not completely cancel the back ground noise but the serve my purposes.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
13.01.2021

Hi Bond Servant of Christ, Awesome! We're glad to hear you're enjoying the comfortable fit and amazing noise cancelation feature of your headphones. The WH-CH710N Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones offer powerful, distraction-free listening wherever you are. With Noise Canceling via Dual Noise Sensor Technology, as well as Ambient Sound mode, you can take control of what you hear—and with up to 35 hours of wireless playback, you can listen to music all day long. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Necessity during lockdown

WH-CH710N 05.01.2021 de către Jac1956 (Regatul Unit)

Bought this to help me work from home, blocked out other distractions.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Good quality sound!

WH-CH710N 05.01.2021 de către 4987508437583746589435693 (Regatul Unit)

Good quality, high fidelity audio. But after a while of wearing, will start to hurt some head shapes.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

6

0

Răspuns de la Customer Support
12.01.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding your experience with the fit and comfort of the headphones and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Quality Delivered yet again

WH-CH710N 03.01.2021 de către regrosity (Regatul Unit)

So the Sony WH-CH710N Wireless Noise Cancelling Headphones was released in April 2020 alongside its Ear- buds Cousin, the XB800. Off the mark, if you were expecting the extra bass sound synonymous with the Sound XBass lineup, you will be disappointed to know it's not included with the CH710N. That said, the sound quality is pretty cool with a lot of presence, a tad heavier in the mid-tone range, but nothing that ruins the average listening experience. On the Design, It was just what I was expecting for a mid-tier headphone - Its generally a plastic build but not cheap to touch. A word of caution though, it doesn't come with a carry-case so don't be tempted to level it lying about unattended. It comes with adaptive noise-canceling technology, but I did find that compared to the ground-breaking noise cancellation on the XM3 the 710N is no match. That said, Sony is on to something here. I almost feel that maybe if they have sacrificed on the NFC functionality and gave us more ANC on the 710N, then I'll be over the moon. But, if they did that then of course why will anyone invest in an XM3. The CH170N comes with a 35-Hour Battery Life that's what it says on the can, but I can confirm we were still able to use it closer to the 40-hour mark on a full charge. That's Impressive!! Overall this is a highly recommended buy for this tier, and I look forward to seeing more from Sony in this space.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Features are awesome, audio... Not so much

WH-CH710N 27.12.2020 de către 1sMiku (SUA)

So I got these for Christmas from my dad, i owned the JBL Tune500BTs before for 2.5ish years before which I loved, 50 euros at a local electronics shop, USB micro B, no AUX output, no noise canceling or anything, these Sonys are better in literally every way EXCEPT for audio quality, they sound like someone's shoved their fingers up my ears at higher volumes and all I can listen to is rap songs at decent quality while the JBLs, pfft they took everything i threw at them, i told my dad that I wanted JBL but he said that Sony and Bose are better and they've been in the market for longer (which is both true) and what not but I like JBL more (and hey I'm a victim of brand loyalty what can I say). Also the design is a little, how do I put this.... Wacky. Also this is a common problem but it's difficult to distinguish between the pause and increase and then pause and lower volume buttons, the bump helps but it still takes a literal second to track it down and it gets annoying. I'm the type of reviewer to ramble alot, sorry. (also to anyone wondering why their headphones don't work with zoom calls or something, Bluetooth isn't powerful enough to send and receive high quality audio, don't blame the product, blame the connection standard)

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
28.12.2020

Hi 1sMiku, Thank you for taking your time and review our WHCH710N Headphones. While we are glad to hear that you like the features of the headphones, we are sorry to hear that the headphones did not meet all of your expectations. We took note of your feedback and rest assured this will help improve our product. Thank you for choosing Sony! -Carl

0

Can't connect with bluetooth

WHCH710N/B 26.12.2020 de către Bob7ik (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Noise cancelling works well, can't get it to connect with bluetooth, Sony chat room on hold for over an hour.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
31.12.2020

Hi Bob7ik,

Thank you for choosing and purchasing our Sony WH-CH710N Wireless Noise Canceling Headphones.

While we're glad you like the noise canceling feature, we regret to hear you're having Bluetooth connection issues with the unit. This is not the experience we want you to have. When connecting the headset to a Bluetooth device, use the headset at least 10 m (30 feet) away from the wireless LAN device. If this headset is used within 10 m (30 feet) of a wireless LAN device, turn off the wireless LAN device. Use this headset and the Bluetooth device as near to each other as possible. Resetting and initializing the headset may help resolve the issue:

• Resetting the headset
- To reset, press both the POWER button and the NC/AMB (noise canceling/Ambient Sound Mode) button simultaneously while charging. The headset will be reset. The device registration (pairing) information is not deleted.

• Initializing the headset to restore factory settings
- Turn off the headset while the USB Type-C cable is disconnected and then press and hold the POWER button and the PLAY/CALL button simultaneously for 7 seconds or more.
The indicator BLUE flashes 4 times, and the headset is initialized. This operation resets volume settings, etc. to the factory settings, and deletes all pairing information. In this case, delete the pairing information for the headset from the device and then pair them again.

In any case that you need our assistance, please follow the instruction below on how to contact us.

May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Headphones Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the WH-CH710N

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.
We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

Sincerely,
Jess

0

Solid, But...

WH-CH710N 25.12.2020 de către afrogamer97 (SUA)

Bought the night of Christmas Eve at a relative bargain. Expected hard hitting bass, what I got was slightly underwhelming, based upon the impressions I was given. Overall, very rich sounding, and is superb at noise cancellation. Surely a very good product considering the price.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
26.12.2020

Hi afrogamer97, thank you for purchasing our product. The WF-CH710 headphones offer noise canceling via Dual Noise Sensor Technology, as well as Ambient Sound Mode, so you have control of what you hear. The WH-CH710Ns has a feature called Artificial Intelligence Noise Cancellation (AINC) which constantly analyzes the sounds in your environment and automatically selects the most effective noise canceling filter for your surroundings. The WH-CH710Ns use a powerful Li-ion battery which provides up to 35 hours of playback on a single charge, or 60 minutes of playback from a 10-minute charge using the Quick Charge feature. They are designed to provide a powerful and distraction-free listening experience for the entire day. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback. Thanks! ~Earl