CĂŞTI ZX110

Recenzii produs

De la

Preț recomandat

86,40 LEI

49

3.8 bazat pe 49 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

18
17
6
4
4
Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

Great sound for the size

Standard 21.04.2017 de către Cutt

These headphones are perfect for what I am needing them for.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

7

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

Good audio, lousy materials

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 03.02.2021 de către Bob_Zurich

A few months and the ear pads will start to peel and leave disgusting plastic crumbs all over your ears! Not expectable from Sony. It lost all the comfort now.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

49 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

2 Modele

Modele

0

Sony value headphones

Smartphone 02.07.2021 de către Rocky Joe

Purchased these headphones for my daughter to use at school for CBT learning. She gets on well with this model as it comfortable for extended periods and they represent value for money. In addition they are robust making damage while being transported to school in a backpack less likely. Overall recommended. This is my 2nd purchase of this model and my first pair are still working well.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

4

0

Great sound

Standard 25.06.2021 de către Phubbert

Light weight for even a 9 month old and a 2 year old.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

not noise canceling

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 13.02.2021 de către elizu

the headphones do not cancel commute on trains, lawncare, shoveling, and airplaines. i do not recommend as a noise canceling headphones. the plastic sony cover keeps poping out it is poorly made.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

8

0

Good audio, lousy materials

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 03.02.2021 de către Bob_Zurich

A few months and the ear pads will start to peel and leave disgusting plastic crumbs all over your ears! Not expectable from Sony. It lost all the comfort now.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Good headphones

Android 28.11.2020 de către G321

Good on ear headphones for use with android phone.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

0

0

Non-workable

Standard 19.10.2020 de către jconde24

I was just annoyed with having to deal with these earphones being damaged.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

7

0

Good

Standard 30.09.2020 de către Tunene1

A bought it in March, there is few fall I need anew one thanks

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Good stereo sound

MDRZX110/WHI 06.08.2020 de către wandi30

I watched a movie on my phone and was amazed at the stereo sound

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Smartphone 08.07.2020

Mit diesem Kopfhörer bekommt man gute (Hör-)Qualität zum gute Preis. Meine 12jährige nutzt ihn den ganzen Tag. Man hört den Unterschied von Sony zu einem Billig-Kopfhörer positiv heraus. Würd ich wieder kaufen. :)

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Excellent budget cans

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 28.05.2020 de către Hubbabubba

This is my forth pair so I can confidently tell you they last about two years (rough handling, daily use) before wire/connection breakage kills one of the speakers. These aren't meant for pro monitoring but that said, they have a nice frequency range for the price and they're more than adequate for casual listening. I haven't found a better pair at this price and I doubt I ever will. Definitely recommend.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

6

1

0

Guter Klang aber...

Smartphone 25.04.2020 de către JoMo85

Hab mir die Kopfhörer vor etwa einer Woche gekauft und muss sagen bin von der Verarbeitung nicht zufrieden. Na klar sind sehr günstige Kopfhörer aber der Stecker ist so weich das sich der Anschluss hin und her bewegen lässt. Da hätte ich von Sony auch für den Preis deutlich mehr erwartet. Auch ist der gesamte Kopfhörer so klapperig das ich die befürung habe bald 2 Teile in der Hand zu halten. Da gibt es andere die in der selben Preisklasse deutlich besser sind.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

0

Quality Product

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 14.04.2020 de către ARMEDINFIDEL

I used these Headphones everyday for 2 Years, Purchased them from the Kiosk in Prison. Trust me you NEED quality Headphones there. Extremely Loud (-__-).

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

11

2

0

Gute Qualität

Smartphone 12.01.2020 de către Mazlo

Kopfhörer sind von guter Qualität und haben einen guten Sound. das Kabel wirkt hochwertig und langlebiger als bei noname Produkten.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

1

0

Super!

Smartphone 04.01.2020 de către etranger

Toujours très content de tous les produits que j'ai acheté de Sony

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

4

0

z100 but...

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 11.12.2019 de către 9770582

i have the z100 and not the z110 but z100 are my favorite headphones ever. bought them on sale for 7.50 and I've had them for years. i take them everywhere. very light and comfortable. again my favorite headphones ever.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

3

0

Not kid proof

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 11.12.2019 de către Dad906

Sounds good but the folding ear cups are it’s weakness. No parts available that I can find. New set is only 20.00 but hate throwing away only for this reason.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

2

0

Produit conforme

Smartphone 08.12.2019 de către Java56

J ai acheté ce produit récemment et il repond à mes attentes.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Terrible quality

MDRZX110APB 05.12.2019 de către Mattang

We purchased this in August 2019 & already the right earpiece no longer works. I won’t be purchasing Sony products any longer as this is the second set to quit working. Very disappointed as I thought Sony was better than that.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

6

0

bon rapport qualité prix

Smartphone 01.10.2019 de către jlbern

produit de qualité moyenne avec une bonne écoute mais un confort spartiate convient pour un usage occasionnel

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Music to my ears!

Standard 02.05.2019 de către NYCPrincess

I brought this to use at work to listen to music and videos. The feature of being able to fold works for me because I can store it in my desk. The sound quality is exceptional for the price point of the product. They are adjustable the headband is made of plastic. They are comfortable. These are not noise cancelling but that is not a reason to not purchase the product. The quality of the music produced by these headphones are amazing. It's literally music to my ears.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

1

0

Good sound. Light weight.

Standard 20.04.2019 de către Bawb

Just bought this and love the sound quality and light weight.The only problem I have with it is the short length of the cable.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Great value for money.

Smartphone 03.03.2019 de către TheNemesis586

I've had these headphones for more than 2 years and compared to other headphones of the same price range, it sounds really good, especially with bass. Treble response could be improved a bit though but this would be the first pair of headphones that have a freq. response of above 20000Hz. However, the body feels a bit flimsy. What can you expect from this price? Nevertheless, good value for money and a good budget buy. P.S. I didn't buy the headphones because of the brand, which Sony thinks most of its customers do even in this century.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

14

10

0

Good budget alternative

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 07.12.2018 de către SergeyPRKL

I bought these and they are superb. Only negative is that there is nowhere to be found specs for what kind of plug. USB? Separate for mic and sound? standard 3.5mm with dual mic/sound? So i had just roll the dice.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

4

0

Sony Headphone: One headphone stop working

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 17.11.2018 de către Yogesh yogi

I am a big fan of sony products. But regarding headphone, after buying, within few days, one side of head phone stops working. I am quite unhappy with that and I wouldn't recommend this to buy. Sound quality is not upto the level at this price. Not so worthy.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

4

0

Lasted 10 months then died

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 29.10.2018 de către westervilleparent

They were cheap and worked great for 10 months. Warranty is only 90 days.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

5

0

Shoddy build, but good sound

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 14.06.2018 de către persona3

Bought these 5 months ago and for 5 months I was pleased with sound quality for price. Right earphone went mute after 5mo of normal use, so I'm not too pleased with durability.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

8

0

fonctionnalités performantes

Smartphone 05.03.2018 de către jojo52

je suis satisfaite de mon achat pour l'utilité que j'en ai.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Great Sound for the Price !!

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 01.03.2018 de către Mikie64

I compared these to my daughter’s $80 Shute headset and I think I actually like the Sony better since it has a deeper bass sound. It’s a matter of preference, if you like a richer bass for not much money this would be a good choice. Also, because they are light weight they are actually more comfortable than the more expensive Shure head phones although the Shure have a more solid build quality.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

7

3

0

Poor quality had problems with one of the headsets

Android 21.01.2018 de către headset user

Poor quality had problems with one of the headsets after a couple of months so would not recommend it.

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

15

15

0

Decent sound quality, but uncomfortable

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 17.01.2018 de către SonicPPL

Girlfriend bought them for my birthday and I really like how they sound. The sound quality is great considering how much they cost. I personally find them uncomfortable to use. The problem is the padding, it just isn't enough of it and it always hurts when wearing them longer than half an hour. I personally use them for youtube, skype and phonecalls. It's a shame that they aren't as comfortable as they sound.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

1

0

Best headphones I have owned

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 27.11.2017 de către Ben A

These headphones are inexpensive, but they sound great, are very portable, and are comfortable and durable. I bought mine about eighteen months ago and I they are starting to get funky in the wiring. Normally, it takes only a few months for my headphones to start to do this. I am going to get the exact same pair as last time because I love them so much. They are also comfortable, which is surprising because I have a big head and it's hard to find headphones that don't hurt my head. I don't think I've ever reviewed a product before, but I loved these so much that I wrote one for them. I have told several of my friends about these headphones because they are so amazing. Buy these. Unless you are an audio snob or have no ears, you will not regret it.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

14

1

0

gute Preisleistung

Android 25.09.2017 de către Jango1

Ich habe mir den Bügelkopfhörer als Ersatz für meinen alten gekauft. Ich muss sagen das Klangvild ist deutlicher und das mikro funktionieren gut.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Surprisingly amazing sound quality!

Android 23.09.2017 de către BIG_Groove

This is my 4th pair of these headphones. Great all around quality for the price!

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

10

1

0

Great quality, great value headphones

Smartphone 07.07.2017

I bought these headphones a couple of weeks ago and so far I am very impressed with them. The quality of the product is excellent for the price and the sound quality is very good.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

21

3

0

Wuchtiger Bass! (Prositiv)

Smartphone 22.04.2017 de către Lean1234

3 Tage wonach ich die Kopfhörer gekauft habe, war auf der rechten Seite kein Bass mehr, aber anstatt ein komisches knistern!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

4

0

Great sound for the size

Standard 21.04.2017 de către Cutt

These headphones are perfect for what I am needing them for.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

7

0

0

Bon produit

Smartphone 10.09.2016 de către sitzen

Mes enfants utilisent ce produit et le trouve très confortable avec une très bonne écoute

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

0

0

Un petit prix, pour de Très bonne performance

Smartphone 24.08.2016 de către Fiki_Fiki13

Fidèle à Sony, depuis Trente ans déjà, je ne cesse au fil des années, et des produits, de n'être que toujours comblé et satisfait, car à chaque fois, ceux-ci sont à la digne mesure de mes attentes, La Perfection, Merci Sony.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

4

0

Minunat

Smartphone 09.02.2016 de către Pitis

Am cumparat acest produs de ceva timp,si imi place foarte mult

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

0

0

0

great sound

Smartphone 22.09.2015 de către Artymac

I bought this product to use when I travel on holiday, the headphones fold in was useful when carrying them in a bag, I use them with a small mp3 player and works well

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

53

5

0

bon rapport qualité/prix

Smartphone 27.05.2015 de către Chacap

J'ai acheté ce casque pour l'adjoindre à une tablette et écouter de la musique classique ,améliorer le son des vidéos (films etc.).Ce casque fait bien le travail,qualité du rendu (graves et aigus ).dynamique Il n'est pas trop encombrant et il est léger. Je recommande donc ce casque qui en donne beaucoup pour son prix.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

1

0

Good item

MDRZX110/WHI 09.05.2015 de către PurpleKat

I like it. Good quality. Just a but uncomfortable if you have earings in your ears because head phones press your ears. Besides that -enjoying it!

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

56

5

0

Sony - Căşti seria ZX

Smartphone 11.04.2015 de către adyddd

Pro: - Calitate sunet - Design placut - Practice: (usor de utilizat, usor de pliat) - Pret convenabil Contra: - Cablu prea scurt.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

0

0

0

Sunt niște căști foarte bune

Smartphone 11.03.2015 de către AndreiV

Am cumpărat acest produs acum câteva săptămâni și mi se par niște căști excelente. Au un sunet clar, un bas bun și sunt comode. Evident nici nu se pune problema să distorsioneze sunetul sau să apară bâzâieli la un bas prea jos/înalt. Totuși, parcă mi-ar fi plăcut să aibă un bas mai puternic, dar probabil cel pe care îl au aceste căști e unul corect (depinde de urechea fiecăruia). Le recomand.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

4

0

0

excellent produit

Smartphone 18.01.2015 de către julienA

J'ai acheté ce casque pour le design au départ(cadeau à ma compagne, je l'ai choisi rose) car le son est moins sa priorité, faisant confiance en la qualité de Sony. Je n'ai pas été déçu, le son est très propre et restitue très bien aussi bien les basses que les aigus, l'isolation aux bruits extérieurs est très bonne, le casque est très agréable à porter, les coussinets sont confortables. Je le recommande vivement.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

1

0

Bon rapport qualité/prix

Smartphone 10.01.2015 de către grandsteak14

Enfin du bon son,je le branche avec mon ordi,mon mp3...

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

2

0

super fonctionnalités

Smartphone 07.01.2015 de către dandyc

J ai acheté ce casque en décembre,il est trop cool,avec mon sony xperia tipo,il a un hyper bon son

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

3