De la

Preț recomandat

239,90 LEI

13

2.2 bazat pe 13 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

2
1
2
1
7
Performanţă

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Rețineți: recenziile produselor pot include variante ale acestora. Este posibil ca unele variante ale produselor, servicii și/sau caracteristici menționate în recenziile produselor să nu fie disponibile în toate țările.

13 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

2 Modele

Modele

0

Pas fiable du tout

64 GB 14.06.2021 de către Herve37 (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Après a peine un mois d'utilisation, perte de photos avec à la place de mes photos un gros point d'interrogation !! Pas de prise en charge par Sony, le n° de série ne serais pas concerné. Très déçu.

Performanţă

Slab

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

cartes SD défectueuses

128 GB 02.10.2020 de către filmo (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

j’ai acheté 4 cartes SD128 en mai, problème d’écriture, je retourne au magasin. ça fait 4 mois que ça traîne .....

Performanţă

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Service meldet sich nicht

128 GB 10.07.2020 de către Malte2 (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Bei der Karte wurde für bestimmte Fertigungslose vor Datenverlust gewarnt. Meine Karte war aus einem solchen Los. Sony Service daraufhin kontaktiert. 3 Wochen keine Reaktion. Unsichere Karte, null Service, null Punkte

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la customer service
15.07.2020

Hi Malte2,
registriere bitte die Kamera Online unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/2CcRBq8 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Solltest du in Zukunft Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/33JgvXC

Sony Support Team

0

Faulty - now being recalled by Sony

128 GB 05.07.2020 de către Christobella (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Having been out on several shoots with my GH5, I began experiencing corrupted video files, which caused me no little trouble. It soon became apparent that all of the corrupted files came from these Sony cards (I use cards from several different manufacturers), so I stopped using them and just put it down to a bad purchase. Sony have subsequently announced a recall of these cards (amongst others) because of the potential corruption of video files - so I've given a second star for that.

Performanţă

Slab

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

0

Leider Rückruf

128 GB 04.07.2020 de către Büker (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Eine meiner Karten hat anscheinend einen Fehler und ist von Sonys Rückruf betroffen. Daher musste ich ein Formular ausfüllen und warte auf Rückantwort. Währenddessen bekam ich die E-Mail zur Bewertung des Produkts. Der Rückruf verunsichert mich natürlich und hoffe dass die Karte nicht meine Videodateien kaputt macht.

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Awful unreliable without any support

64 GB 03.07.2020 de către Florian D (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I received two of these cards, affected by the problem of file corruption. They basically do not work. I have been trying to contact Sony support ever since without any response. Overall a waste of money, not just money time and footage

Performanţă

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

BROKEN CARD - produces corrupt footage

256 GB 29.06.2020 de către disappointedProfessional (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

The worst card I've ever owned. Brand new, and produces corrupt/unusable footage. The issue is totally random, but occurs enough that I've lost important client files. Simply inexcusable. Would give this 0 stars if possible. Reported to Sony, who told me it was not their problem and to contact my camera manufacturer. They have eventually acknowledged this entire series of cards is bad, so I would recommend everyone avoid them. The issue still hasn't been resolved after speaking to multiple Sony reps.

Performanţă

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

1

0

Rappel produit

64 GB 28.06.2020 de către ManDarlix (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Binjour, Après avoir acheté le produit, je prends connaissance d’un rappel suite à des problèmes de qualité. Je me suis inscrit au programme le 18 Juin et je suis sans nouvelles depuis.

Performanţă

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Customer Support
05.07.2020

Bonjour ManDarlix,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Faulty

128 GB 21.06.2020 de către gdhe34 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

This SD card is faulty and Sony have issued a recall. It corrupts video files when used with Panasonic S1/H/R cameras

Performanţă

Slab

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Fast card and great value.

128 GB 29.01.2019 de către raggiebag (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Bought this for my Sony A7RM3 and it works a treat. Although I do not do video, I find it is ideal for stills shooting.

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

8

0

The Best SD CARD of 2018

sfm128-t 02.01.2019 de către hansin (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

It works perfectly with sony a7iii , i definitly change my opinion about the SD card un-brand

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

0

Fast Read! But Writing is less accurate

SF-M Series 12.04.2018 de către MightyMitch (SUA)

I love the card. I honestly have not yet been able to try it in my Sony camera because it has not arrived. Using my iMac Pro and the built in SDXC UHS-II slot, I recorded a max write speed at 82 MBs, and read at 225 MBs using black magic disk speed Mac App. Yes the speeds are great compared to original SD cards, however if Sony is going to label the read and write speeds as something they are not, it becomes mis leading.

Performanţă

Mediu

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

5

0

Highspeed

64 GB 02.12.2016 de către siegifoto (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Zuverlässiges Gerät mit reichlich Kapazität-schnelle Reaktion

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0