196

4.7 bazat pe 196 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

144
43
6
0
3
Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Rețineți: recenziile produselor pot include variante ale acestora. Este posibil ca unele variante ale produselor, servicii și/sau caracteristici menționate în recenziile produselor să nu fie disponibile în toate țările.

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

α9. Speedy!

ILCE-9 20.08.2017 de către Photography Bob (Regatul Unit)

I've been a professional photographer since the late 80's. As the years have gone by the studio grew and I moved into the management of the business. This has meant that I've not been shooting seriously for about 10 years. Well, I decided to change that, it's easy when you own the studio, and get back to what I love best, making images. I decided to buck the studio trend of Hasselblad's and Canon's and try the Sony. I'm glad I did, the speed and accuracy of the focus is outstanding and the camera as a whole handles very nicely. It feels solid and doesn't need to wrapped in cotton wool. Now everyone in the studio wants to borrow it!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

14

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

Attention au SAV

ILCE-9 14.05.2018 de către Philup10 (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Etant donné la politique de diffusion de Sony sur ce type de boitier et résident en province , j'ai acquis mon a9 sur un site internet . Afin de disposer d' un appareil au mieux de sa forme ,le jour même de sa réception j'ai tenté une mise à jour firmware recommandée par Sony, cette mise à jour ne s"est pas effectuée complètement et le boitier est inutilisable depuis. C'est là que cela se complique car pour un boitier pro (qui se veut le challenger des boîtiers Canon 1DX II et Nikon D5) la disponibilité et l'assistance auprès des pros est loin d’être mise en place. il faut tout d'abord essayé de contacter les services techniques ,remplir un formulaire de demande d'intervention ,envoyer ( à vos frais ) le boitier et à partir de là attendre des informations. J'en suis là aujourd'hui ! Je suis , par ailleurs , membre CPS Canon et suis en mesure de vous confirmer que le service pro canon est très loin devant cette ébauche d'assistance aux pros proposée par Sony.

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

0

196 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

Herausragende Technik

ILCE-9 12.03.2022 de către MeisterWerk (Germania)

Es ist noch viel zu Früh um eine Aussage zu treffen, die diese Kamera passend beschreibt. Vorab sei gesagt, dass ich nicht das Gefühl habe etwas zu vermissen. Ich fotografiere seit 30 Jahren und bin hellauf begeistert! Danke!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Schneller Autofokus, 20 Bilder, Viele Drehräder

ILCE-9 01.11.2021 de către LaGe (Germania)

Technik zum schnellen Verfolgen des Objekts funktioniert sehr gut.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Brilliant camera

ILCE-9 15.10.2021 de către NINJA Allan (Regatul Unit)

This was to be my first DSLR camera, jumping from a bridge camera. Call it a leap of faith, I am definitely not disappointed, even from my novice's perspective it is a fantastic wildlife camera and meets all of my needs. I am really enjoying learning all about it and thoroughly recommend it.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Fast, quiet and accurate.

ILCE-9 14.10.2021 de către Gigshots (Regatul Unit)

The A9 makes life a lot easier at quiet music performances in very low light. I never have to worry about ruining the sound for others or flooding the room with light when chimping. The eye detect is great and I very rarely suffer banding - even in combined lighting. The body is not the most comfortable camera I’ve owned but I’m willing to sacrifice that for the results.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

10

0

Kamera die man für sich konfigurieren kann.

ILCE-9 13.10.2021 de către SSGrace (Germania)

Die Kamera hat eine super low light Performance. Der autofocus unfassbar schnell und treffsicher. Kamera ist top

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Changed to A1

ILCE-9 13.10.2021 de către JohnWildlife (Regatul Unit)

Great camera for a starter if your photographing action.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony support team
08.02.2022

Hi JohnWildlife,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Super schnelle Kamera mit viel Extras

ILCE-9 13.10.2021 de către StrAlex (Germania)

Kamera vor ca 1.5 Jahren gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut. Gewisse Extras von den Mitbewerbern fehlen allerdings. Wie zum Beispiel: Mehrfach Belichtung, nur 3 Speicher Möglichkeiten für Weisabgleich usw.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

I love my A9 I came from Canon and don't regret it

ILCE-9 13.10.2021 de către DT9334 (Regatul Unit)

I Got my A9 March last year and I am very pleased with it I would like to up grade it but it would cost to much around £2.000 witch I cannot afford

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

What a step up from the A7iii!

ILCE-9 13.10.2021 de către Rabb54 (Regatul Unit)

I bought an A7iii to try before deciding to move from my 5Div / 1Dx Canon bodies and multiple lens system. I was pretty impressed so moved across, buying the 25-105, 90mm macro, 85mm, 100-400gm and the 70-200 f2.8. Then I bought the A9. Good grief, so much better for sports / action / wildlife. Great camera body.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Excellent features,fast auto focus.

ILCE-9 13.10.2021 de către Tony 58 (Regatul Unit)

Excellent wildlife camera,excellent all rounder,best camera I've ever had.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Fastest Zoom

ILCE-9 13.10.2021 de către IreneCA (Regatul Unit)

I'm a female, professional nature photographer and freelance writer and use my camera for a very diverse range of shots, many of which rely on fast continuous focus. This camera is the tops to track birds in flight, even with the subject coming towards you. It's fast and reliable. The only downside is the electronics are very fragile so don't flip your screen out near splashing water! The camera is perfect for my slim hands, but can't comment on how a bear-paw holder would feel. The menu is very well set up to find something fast and easy without endless scrolling. One has to rethink ISO as it takes much higher amounts in twilight than other makes. It's also much lighter than other products which makes traveling a lot easier. )In combination with the 150-500 lens there is no compromise in quality and depth of field with a 5.6 max aperture compared to my previous 2.8 prime lens - the bokeh effects are stunning.)

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sehr vielseitig

ILCE-9 13.10.2021 de către Coco5200 (Germania)

Am Anfang Start Schwierigkeiten . Langsam kommt man rein . Für einen leihen am Anfang schwer . Aber langsam wird es deutlich besser . 1000ende von Möglichkeiten

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Amazing

ILCE-9 05.08.2021 de către Cstrawbridge90 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Technology created my witchcraft I’m sure of it. Focus speed and tracking like nothing I’ve used before! sharp photos (though extra megapixels would be great), silent shutter is a god send for wildlife photography too!

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Super appareil

ILCE-9 27.07.2021 de către Pili63 (Franţa)

Acheté pour la photo animalière, excellent autofocus et mode rafale impressionnant.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sony a9

ILCE-9 09.07.2021 de către Mr Coolio (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought the Camera in May 2019 and after over two years hard, professional usage have had no issues …

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Keine besonders gute Leistung bei Low-Light

ILCE-9 29.06.2021 de către Knipser24 (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Ich hatte mehr erwartet. Die Kamera wurde mit ausgezeichneten Eigenschaften angekündigt. Nach den Berichten über diese Kamera bin ich davon ausgegangen, dass sie technisch an der Spitze ist. Dafür ist sie aber wohl schon zu lange auf dem Markt.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Die A9 ist der Hammer!

ILCE-9 25.06.2021 de către Auerhahn69 (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Am 25.5. gekauft und voll unterwegs alle persönlichen Einstellungen in den Menüs zu konfigurieren. Nach Canon 80D, Nikon D500 und Z6, die A9 ist sensationell! Nur den Sucher der Z6 fehlt. Damit kann ich aber sehr sehr gut mit leben, sage nur AF,....... Passt hervorragend zu meiner A6600.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Superb Sony A9 , fabulous features.

ILCE-9 15.06.2021 de către Crookhaugh3 (Regatul Unit)

I’ve been using my A9 for 18 months or so and just love it. Lightweight, intuitive menu, and great online tutorials make this the best camera I’ve owned in almost 50 years!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-9 21.05.2021 de către Jay69 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I brought the sonya9 about 2 months ago , and I’m so glad I spent my money on it . I set it up for wild life and sports and I haven’t mist a shot the 20 frames a second just blows my mined with no blackout . I would recommend this camera to every one that is into wild life

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great hit rate, fast & accurate

ILCE-9 05.04.2021 de către Blackheathboy (Regatul Unit)

I sold off my old Canon kit as I was not happy with the quality of my images, the Sony A9 stood out over the accepted ‘big boys’ and it delivers 100%.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Best Camera I have eve owned

ILCE-9 31.03.2021 de către PRG Paul (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Only had this for a couple of weeks, I have owned Canon and Nikon over 20 years and got into Sony 2 years ago. I have been happy with my A7 iii since new, and decided to buy the A9, over the years I have slowly purchased GM Lenses and the A9 shows that glass off. With fast eye detection sports and wildlife looks stunning and with 20 FPS you never miss a shot. I will Never get rid of my A7 iii but the A9 is a massive step up. Hopefully I can edit this review and add some pics. If you can spare the cash buy it while the price is as low at it is.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Überbewertes Kamerasystem

ILCE-9 22.03.2021 de către vkswp (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Es gibt Gutes an dieser Kamera, aber auch weniger Gutes ...

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

2

0

Great features

ILCE-9 01.03.2021 de către strech (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I have had this 3 years and it has performed well. The sensor picks up dust easily. The vibrating sensor cleaner has little effect.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Mostly positive experience!

ILCE-9 15.02.2021 de către Bob Last (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought this last month because of it's fast focussing, low light capabilities and good balance of controls.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support UK
18.02.2021

Hi Bob Last,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're appreciate you staying into the Sony family! If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Groartige Kamera

ILCE-9 06.02.2021 de către HaBr (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Als Backup für meine Sony a7rIII, ein großartiges Duo.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

O camera exceptionala

ILCE-9 10.01.2021 de către adorfoto (România)

Am inceput cu un Sony a7III si apoi am trecut la a9. Camere foarte bune, focus rapid ...cam tot ce poti sa-ti doresti de la o camera.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

0

0

0

Besser als gedacht

ILCE-9 07.01.2021 de către Karl F (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Ich bin von der Canon 5D IV zur A9 gewechselt. Für mich fiel die Entscheidung mit dem sehr guten SEL 200-600mm. Leicht und sehr gutes Bild Ergebnis in der Combi.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Original A9 still rocks

ILCE-9 13.12.2020 de către chunkydunky139 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

This camera is one I have sought for so long since it came out and is perfect for my needs, very responsive and great AF. I replaced my A7III with this as I like the size and with the newer A9 being slightly bigger it has started to get into the bigger range and I prefer the original. The speed of this camera is phenomenal and I find I catch that bit more when there is fast movement involved. It also works well in low light. I know there are newer models coming out but I suspect they will follow the new size that most people seem to like.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Best Value fast action event camera of 2020-21

ILCE9/B 05.11.2020 de către Tahzive (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Just got my hand on this beast of a camera and its insane. It was an expensive camera at lunch in 2017 but considered a very good value for money camera and offered essential features like Eye tracking continuous AF, Black out free 20fps and maintains same color across the color fidelity in high iso range is something that world has never seen before and that remains still the same. Interestingly the price has come down by a huge margin and its close to a7riii which makes it a no brainer and the best value camera for 2021 period. Just one catch, there is no Slog or HLG for video and I really wish sony with give picture profile to this beast. On the other hand the A9ii got a bit incremental update nothing that can beat A9, its all the same with fast transfer capability for hardcore on field sports shooter.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

A depasit asteptarile...

ILCE-9 28.10.2020 de către m_badita (România) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Aparatul este exceptional, constructie solida si un autofocus excelent, am facut un ugrade de la a7 la a9 pentru autofocus mai bun si autonimie baterie mai mare.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

0

1

0

Tolle Sportkamera mit kleinen Makeln

ILCE-9 14.10.2020  (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Die Sony A9 ist eine super Sportkamera. Die Schnelligkeit der Serienbildfolge sowie der gute Autofocus sind perfekt für meine Art der Sportfotografie (Motocross). Verbesserungsfähig bleibt aber dennoch der Autofocus .. geht immer noch besser. Die Bedienung könnte man auch verbessern .. gerade schnelleres Scrollen durch die Fotos und den Griff. Leider habe ich das Problem das nach einem Sportevents meine Finger an der Rechten Hand schwarzen Lack abbekommen haben und man sieht auch am Body der Kamere mehrere helle Stellen ohne Lack. Sollte nicht sein bei so einer Kamera , die ja für die Dauer eines Events konzipiert wurde. Bin dennoch sehr zufrieden mit den fotografischen Ergebnisse. Wer die mal sehen möchte kann gerne bei Mx.nico.nic auf Instagram vorbei schauen.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Great Camera

ILCE-9 08.10.2020  (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I upgraded from the Sony A73 about 6 weeks ago, and the A9 is Fabulous, I like to capture wildlife and the A9 Focusing and the continuous view in the viewfinder is Amazing, especially capturing birds in flight. I would definitely recommend the A9.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

2

0

Erhebliche Steigerung der Möglichkeiten

ILCE-9 26.09.2020 de către holzbein (Germania)

Der Kauf einer zweiten Kamera stand an. Die Auswahl innerhalb der Sony Produkte ist sehr umfangreich. Die Möglichkeiten der A9 heben sich eshr stark von der ersten A7 Serie ab.bin noch in der Lernphase aber schon jetzt total begeistert. Das Auswahlmenü ist sehr gewaltig und somit für den Anwender schwer zu verinnerlichen. Wünsche mir eine APP um mit Schlagworten an den gesuchten Menüpunkt zu kommen.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

0

Ergonomically not great but surpasses all other ca

ILCE-9 21.09.2020 de către Janner1406 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Having transferred from DSLRs to mirrorless with the Sony A7III and waiting for the release (not forthcoming) of the A7IV upgraded to the Sony A9. No regrets. The Tracking AI of this camera is truly superb and suits my genre of photography, wildlife and aviation.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Amzing auto focus.

ILCE-9 19.08.2020 de către Richo2440 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Amazing camera, wildlife photographers dream. The focus system is amazing

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

grainy quality pictures after canon

ILCE-9 06.08.2020 de către mr mac (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

impossible to get cash back. suggest for customer who has spent a very considerable amount of money with sony it should be better

Calitatea imaginii

Slab

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

1

Răspuns de la Sony support
10.08.2020

Hi Mr Mac,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're having difficulties claiming the cashback.
Having read your feedback, we need more info about the issue to be able to assist you further, don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

excellent

ILCE-9 20.07.2020 de către marco34 (Franţa)

très bon appareil polyvalent, un peu cher mis vaut son prix;

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Die Action-Kamera

ILCE-9 16.07.2020 de către helmut101249 (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Wenn die Kamera ausfallen sollte, würde ich sie immer wieder kaufen.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

This is a pro camera ideally for sports

ILCE-9 15.07.2020 de către steve from notts (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

This is a fantastic camera for pros otherwise an a7mkiii is certainly good enough The auto focus system in the a9 is the very very best better than the nikon d5 or d500 and certainly better than anything cannon makes . The a7rmkiii is the very best do anything camera The a 9 is better for sports hope this helps steve

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Super Kamera

ILCE-9 11.07.2020  (Germania)

In den ersten 3 Monaten in der Naturfotografie getestet. Super Ergebnisse. Hervorragend

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Ein tolles Arbeitstier mit rasantem AF

ILCE-9 11.07.2020 de către BK78 (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Die Kamera überzeugt durch einen sensationellen AF und einer gigantischen Serienbild-Speed. Der lautloser E-Shutter ( ermöglicht Bis zu 1/32000 Verschlusszeit) ist klasse. Ich würde die Kamera jederzeit wieder kaufen.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

great Shape

ILCE9/B 28.05.2020 de către cherry2572 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Greater than i had expected!! i want to get this products for a long time. Especially, beautiful mirrorless feature.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Ease of use compared to DSLR

ILCE-9 14.05.2020 de către McPor (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

AF is amazing and customisation of camera is excellent. Really happy.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Tolle Kamera mit Software 6.0, auch die Objektive

ILCE-9 08.05.2020 de către WolDun (Germania)

Ich hatte zwar noch nicht ausreichend Gelegenheit, die Kamera zu testen, da ich wegen eines Fußbruchs stark eingeschränkt bin. Die bislang gemachten Erfahrungen bestätigen mir: sensationell. Bislang hatte ich eine Nikon Vollformat mit sehr guten Objektiven: 24-70, 70-200, 105, 24 alle f 2,8

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Meine zweite, sagt schon alles:-)

ILCE-9 03.05.2020 de către Ronald K (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Super AF, auch bei schlechten Lichtverhältnisse, schnell und zuverlässig. Bildqualität ist sehr gut, auch bei hohen ISO werten. Ergonomie ist Top, nur bei größeren Objektiven, ist der Handgriff oder der Batteriegriff zu empfehlen.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Super fast

ILCE-9 03.04.2020 de către ed87 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Best focus system I’ve ever used, great image quality which is what I needed for wildlife and my dogs, only down sides are limited functions when buffering, the body is not the most comfortable one and no exposure compensation lock, they have improved alot of this with the mk ii and a7r iv

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Customer Service
05.04.2020

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback, and it'll be passed to the proper channel for future development.

Sony Support Team.

0

La crème de la crème...

ILCE-9 26.03.2020 de către CamilleB (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Ma façon de shooter a complètement changée et évoluée grâce à ce bijoux de technologie. Je n'ai rien à dire de plus, il faut absolument que vous alliez le tester, après vous ne pourrez plus shooter sans...:) Merci au workshop sony et aux personnes accessibles et adorables qui s'en occupent !

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Absolut tolle Kamera

ILCE-9 17.03.2020 de către UsMo (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Erst vor kurzem gekauft, bin (obwohl ich gerde erst die ersten Versuche gemacht habe) total begeistert. Ich habe das Sony AF 85/1,4 SEL GM drauf, damit ist die A9 unglaublich schnell und der AF sehr treffsicher. Die Kamera hat eine tolle Haptik und viele tolle features, auf die ich mich freue sie auszuprobieren

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Pro camera for action

ILCE-9 07.02.2020 de către dovydas (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I upgraded from Sony a7 III to shoot wildlife and birds in flight. It is the best body for the action you could get!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Prise en mains récente

ILCE-9 29.01.2020 de către BLB92 (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Bonjour, j'ai acquis ce boitier il y a peu de temps alors je n'ai pas eu le temps de décortiquer ses qualités mais le peu que j'ai pu tester m'a plus énormément. Photographiant essentiellement des oiseaux, je pense être comblé au niveau AF

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Nach wie vor eine der besten Kameras am Markt

ILCE-9 19.01.2020 de către TobiAusDerAltstadt (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Sony hat mit der A9 einen Meilenstein ins Leben gerufen. Insbesondere durch das Einbeziehen der Kritikpunkte (Kritik kann ja glücklicherweise negativ oder positiv sein) der Kunden und unter Berücksichtigung der Anforderungen der Hobby-, Amateur- und Profifotografen ist ein Modell entstanden, was bis dato Unglaubliches leisten konnte. Und durch die nachgereichten Feature-Updates ist die Kamera bis heute im Rennen um die Speerspitze am Kameramarkt. Ich bin nach wie vor absolut zufrieden mit der Robustheit, Qualität, Anpassbarkeit und insgesamten Flexibilität, wie diese Kamera genutzt werden kann.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Bluffant!

ILCE-9 12.01.2020 de către Montjoie (Franţa)

AF hyper rapide, mode discret, léger, bonne autonomie

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

exzellente Features

ILCE-9 09.01.2020 de către eszwo (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Habe mir die neue Alpha 9 als Ersatz für meine bisherige 6000´er geholt. Bilder werden jetzt im RAW Format auf derSpeicherkarte gespeichert bei Benutzung der Imaging Edge Mobile App. Die neue Alpha 9 ist mMn. unschlagbar bei Nachtshots und wechselnden Lichtverhältnissen. Absolut zufrieden mit der Neuanschaffung.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Amazing AF !

ILCE-9 02.01.2020 de către Sibelina (Irlanda) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I'm a wedding photographer from Ireland. I bought this camera almost a month ago and I'm loving it. AF is brilliant compare to my previous camera. I loved the silent shooting, become so handy in the quiet Church ceremonies. So light body and easy to carry around all day. I use 24mm 1.4 G lens and 85mm 1.8. Perfect match for my type of photography. Thank you Sony!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Focus neegalat

ILCE-9 22.12.2019 de către Gabi1967 (România)

Achiziționat pentru a-mi fotografia nepoții cu mai multă acuratețe :)

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

0

1

0

Excellent boitier

ILCE-9 09.12.2019 de către GDE69 (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Je l'ai depuis moins d'un mois, il y a du boulot pour le maitriser au mieux !

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Enfin, un boitier complet ! bravo !

ILCE-9 09.12.2019 de către dj33770 (Franţa)

Testé à fond: c'est parfait. L'AF est vraiment spectaculaire.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Excellent in every way!

ILCE-9 03.12.2019 de către Nick100 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

After some deliberation I moved over to the Sony a9 from my Canon system and have no regrets at all. The camera is really well built, menu easy to use and the three custom buttons really useful! The autofocus is excellent and a great improvement on my last system. I can’t praise the camera and Sony lenses enough!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

A9

ILCE-9 04.11.2019 de către Medinger C (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Stand auf der Wunschliste und ist meine Hauptkamera

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Super Geschwindigkeit - Tolles Gerät

ILCE-9 28.10.2019 de către heyix01 (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Bin von der Serienbildgeschwindigkeit und dem Handling der A9 sehr begeistert. Sie wird meine jüngere A7III leider in den Schatten stellen, obschon ich mit der bereits super zufrieden war/bin. Aber die A9 setzt nochmal einen oben drauf!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Fantastic eye focusing

ILCE-9 26.10.2019 de către Loobylou9 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

It has taken a while to navigate around the controls but fantastic camera and quality lighter than most too

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Good sensor, who designed the firmware???

ILCE-9 12.10.2019 de către AshMills (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I am a full time professional photographer. I have migrated to Sony because of the lens range and sensor design. The moment to moment real-world handling and operation of this camera is however really poor. For instance- if you want to see the results you are taking you need auto review turned on, which is normal in theory except you have to re press the shutter to carry on shooting, rather than keeping it half pressed while shooting (without interruption) then release and see the last photo!! This is SO fundamental!!! Please pass this on. Other very annoying things include: can’t re-map video recording button, OS shouting at you if you press something that is disabled while shooting, and not having a swivelling screen!! (Are Sony shooters just not supposed to take low angle portrait orientation shots?!!) This system is currently really flawed.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

5

0

The camera with the fastes autofocus on the world

ILCE-9 08.10.2019 de către agubariu (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I switched after using Canon for more then 10 years. The reason I switched is the eye/face auto-focus. The only things that I miss is the better color reproduction (in specially skin tones), a fully articulated screen (most for protecting the screen from scratches and taking low level shots in portrait mode) an the lack of sensor dust protection when switching lenses. Also I wish some native f1.2 lenses. And a more better design menu with touch functionality.

Calitatea imaginii

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-9 06.10.2019  (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

First of all, I’ve only given 4stars because I only wished the body had weather sealing. Otherwise I find it the perfect camera. Brilliant fast focusing, lightweight, good battery life and fast shutter! That’s all I need.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great features!

ILCE-9 04.10.2019 de către markyl (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

i typically shoot Canon but for a number of reason i have decided to try a Sony sytem and so far im very impressed. Also since owning the camera there have been 2 firware updates that have made great improvements to an already great camera.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

au top du top

ILCE-9 27.09.2019 de către ethan2907 (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

je l'ai acheter pour remplacer mon a7iii et je suis franchement pas dessus les performances sont au top je regrette juste 2 choses 1 qu'il n'y ai pas de 4k a 60fps 2 qu'il n'y ai pas de prise USB type c

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Superb camara

ILCE-9 23.09.2019 de către Nikonflyfisher (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Been Nikon man for 40 years, now made the shift to Sony A9. Wow, the best Bird Camera I have ever tried. I am so happy with this camera, never look back on Nikon.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Alles richtig gemacht

ILCE-9 19.09.2019 de către RS69 (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Habe meinen Wechsel von Canon 1Dx II zur Sony α9 lange überlegt und im Nachhinein nicht bereut. Die α9 erfüllt alle meine Erwartungen.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Schnell, präzise, hervorragend

ILCE-9 14.09.2019 de către Luziemat (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Vor zwei Wochen gekauft und absolut zufrieden und glücklich. Nur...leider immer zuviel Auswahl an schönen und scharfen Fotos ;-)))

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Absolutes Spitzenprodkt

ILCE-9 10.09.2019 de către Mund (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Für mich war der schnelle Af ausschlaggebend für den Kauf.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Fantastique appareil

ILCE-9 31.08.2019 de către Manuel67 (Franţa)

Cela fait 3 mois que j'ai ce produit ILCE-9 il a un autofocus rapide, toujours précis, et très fiable.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sehr gute Kamera

ILCE-9 24.08.2019 de către Eik2708 (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Ich habe die Kamera zwar erst seit kurzem, kann aber sagen, dass die Tieraufnahmen mit dem Sony Objektiv 200-600 sehr gut sind, auch hervorragende Aufnahmen mit dem Konverter 1,4 . Es war eine gute Kaufentscheidung.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0