15

4.7 bazat pe 15 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

12
2
1
0
0
Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

Wanted

ILCE-7RM4 29.05.2020 de către Geoff101

Raw uncompredssed is huge. Raw compressed is lossy!! For God's sake provide lossless compression as many people have requested. Most cameras of this and lesser spec offer focus stacking. When are you going to catch up?

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

14

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

Difficultés à comprendre le menu rapidement......

ILCE-7RM4 09.10.2019 de către has been

Je viens d'acheter ce produit alors que j'ai toujours eu des Leica. De prime abord, je suis déconcerté par la complexité du menu et pas aidé par un guide d'aide mal rédigé. J'espère que le vendeur très sympathique et compétent va m'aider pour la prise en main...

Design

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

246 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

Still the best high resolution camera out there

ILCE-7RM4A 23.09.2021 de către VdM photo

If you want the absolute best image quality then you can’t go wrong with the A7R IV. Overall a 10/10. If I was being nit picky i wish you could track in animal eye AF and the high iso was slightly better but other than that a perfect camera.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Der Preis ist hoch, aber es lohnt sich

ILCE-7RM4A 14.09.2021 de către Ulrike Baltes

Die Qualität der Fotos ist einmalig. Ieh würde jeder Zeit wieder soviel Geld dafür ausgeben. Es ist meine dritte Kamera der Alpha Serie und meine Beste.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Magnifique appareil

ILCE-7RM4 08.09.2021 de către Karted

Je suis vraiment ravie de mon Alfa 7 R IV, très facile d’utilisation et permet d’exprimer sa créativité.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Très très bon .... mais pas parfait.

ILCE-7RM4 07.09.2021 de către Voudin

Tout est bon, AF top, finesse des images même à hauts ISO, 10 images secondes il faut déjà les trier... donc top. La balance des blancs et la colorimétrie est bien meilleur que sur le Sony A7 R II ou le Sony A7 III, tout les boutons. Mais si, comme sur canon, il était possible de générer des fichiers RAW de 30 M pixels dans certains cas ce serait top, les 61 ne sont pas toujours nécessaires ;-). Et aussi les menus qui sont toujours aussi mal faits. Le A7 SIII est beaucoup plus logique. Venant de Canon, c'est le point noir, sinon, je ne regrette pas du tout, sans oublier le parc d'optiques chez Sony Tamron et Sigma qui donne un choix tant ans les optique que dans les prix. Le fait de pouvoir utiliser une version light de Capture One est aussi très bien. Bref presque un sans fautes.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

At the Fields

ILCE-7RM4A 06.09.2021 de către mb759

Gut und kann viel , Handlich , und macht gute Bilder

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Tolle Kamera. Display Verbesserung solala

ILCE-7RM4A 30.08.2021 de către Sony ilce 7rm4a

Hatte mich auf das neue Display gefreut da es ja noch mehr Pixel hat als eine eos r5. Leider ist das Display trotzdem deultich schlechter. Unschärfer. Weniger Farben. So kommt es einen vor. Schade. Der schlimme Weißabgleich von Sony ist auch hervorzuheben. Das kann Sony einfach nicht.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

große Vielfalt

ILCE-7RM4A 27.08.2021 de către Bomber999

kompatibel mit vielen Fremdanbietern, leichtes Handling

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Astounding

ILCE-7RM4 20.08.2021 de către Jazzy Bizzle

I’ve owned the camera for a little over two months. I am astonished at its capabilities. I’ve moved from canon and everything is superior on the Sony. A quantum leap in performance.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Klasse Kamera mit kleinen Einschnitten

ILCE-7RM4A 18.08.2021 de către stitch84

Habe die Kamera nun seit knapp einer Woche und bin hellauf begeistert. Zuvor hatte ich die A7RM2 und das sind einfach Welten, was die Geschwindigkeit des AF und auch das Allgemeine angeht. Der AF ist treffsicher, die neuen Displays sind gelungen, die neue Bauform des Gehäuses liegt super in der Hand,.... einzig die 61MP Auflösung macht selbst aktuellen PCs (AMD 3900X, 64GB RAM, NVME) tierisch zu schaffen. Hier muss man abwägen, ob man RAW unkomprimiert mit ca. 120MB verarbeiten möchte und kann, oder ob man komprimiert oder gar auf JPEG wechselt. Was ich auch schade finde, ist die Art der Speichermedien. Hier hätte man mittlerweile auf schnellere umsteigen können (XQD, CFExpress), denn der Buffer braucht bei Serienbildern doch eine Weile um geleert zu werden. Daher 1 Stern weniger. Alles in allem ist die A7RM4a aber ein klasse Gerät, welches mir hoffentlich die nächsten Jahre viele tolle Bilder beschert.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Some very good upgrades but at a price

ILCE-7RM4A 17.08.2021 de către Feverstockphoto

There are a lot of little changes to the camera that make it a worthwhile upgrade for me coming from the previous model AR3. Exposure compensation lock welcome. A decent jump in mpx is welcome but wish it had a medium Raw lossless option and less noise at the higher iso settings 3,200/6,400 upwards. It has better focusing, dual UHSII cards, better grip which if rounded would be a perfect fit for my smallish hands. Viewfinder and screen are good improvements. The pixel shift and time-lapse functions need better implementation and processed in-camera to be more useful. Having the shutter curtain down when camera is off would be helpful to keep dust out while changing lenses. Focus stacking would be handy as well. Hopefully they can bring some of these through firmware updates and keep us costumers happy and loyal.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Fantastic resolution

ILCE-7RM4 12.08.2021 de către Stickman 1

I purchased the Sony a7riv in May this year and have found it to be a superb camera in the quality of the results achieved. I am strictly a nature photographer using both the Sony 90mm macro and 200-600 lenses both these lenses give work well with the a7riv body.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Not sure was it a right choice

ILCE-7RM4 09.08.2021 de către Mulgersson

Not so sure I am happy about this. Well image quality is quite good. However, things seems to get quite complicated with Sony. For instance, I would like to tether it with Lightroom, but it does not work with it. Of course, I can use imaging edge, yet it does not support my laptop´s 32b system. Furthermore, Imaging Edge neither support android 6 and I can´t use it with my Samsung tablet. And I already had to buy new Godox flash trigger because Sony have decided not to use universal hot shoe. And so on... Honestly, I think I should have stayed with Canon and not to change the brand.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Correspond à mes attentes

ILCE-7RM4 08.08.2021 de către JACKYTO

Excellent matériel et super résolution avec toutes les fonctionnalités adaptées

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Disparition des apps

ILCE-7RM4 03.08.2021 de către drds62360

Je suis très content de cet appareil qui offre des évolutions notables par rapport à mon 7 R2 par contre je déplore et regrette la disparition des apps c’était un aspect de mon 7r2 que j’utilisais régulièrement lorsque je partais leger avec mon appareil ceci était original dans le monde photo par rapport aux concurrents rapprochant les capacités de la photo par iPhone avec des apps comme timelapse reflet lisse et le digital filter remarquable Bref je trouve que c’est une régression notable . Les apps auraient mérité d’être développées plutôt qu’abandonnees

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Outstanding image quality

ILCE-7RM4 03.08.2021 de către Andy Wasley

Moving to Sony after a decade shooting professional photography and video with a different brand. Blown away by the image quality I’m getting from the α7R IV - the sensor gives me so much space for creativity in post, with incredible dynamic range and detail. I wish I’d changed to Sony years ago.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Great Camera

ILCE-7RM4 29.07.2021 de către Alantq12

Great camera but you will need the best lenses to get the most out of it.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Great so far

ILCE-7RM4A 26.07.2021 de către TGMi

This is my first full frame digital camera having had a A6000 for the few years. So far the difference has been impressive, picture quality, auto focus speed, flexibility/ customisability and robustness. I am still finding my way around it but there is plenty of different support resources on line. Biggest learning point so far; with continuous focus tracking on, and fast burst speeds you can fill up a very expensive fast Sd card very quickly. The results are worth it though.,

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Brilliant but complex

ILCE-7RM4 25.07.2021 de către Wideangle

Purchased 2 months ago and still learning it I have a good book on it but it’s learning not to forget something when setting it up. By that time the subjects disappeared

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Exzellent

ILCE-7RM4 20.07.2021 de către Bernhard52

Die beste Kamera, die ich bisher benutzt habe (abgesehen von meiner Leica M6)

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

All round performance supetb

ILCE-7RM4 13.07.2021 de către Jimmy one shot

All aways had sony cameras and the A7r iv is the best by far

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Excellente qualité de l’image

ILCE-7RM4A 13.07.2021 de către JM Tholl

J’ai bénéficié d’une offre spéciale pour un prix imbattable et pour le nouveau modèle ILCE-A7RIVA

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Not good, so far

ILCE-7RM4 10.07.2021 de către Red Lightbulb Photography

Very, very disappointed thus far with the A7Riv. Blurry pictures, grainy images and I have tried four different computers (Win 7 and 10) and NONE of them will connect to the camera to download the new firmware and yet ALL of the computers KNOW that the camera is connected and will let me download images. All in all, it's not a patch on the A7Riii (which I also have and absolutely love). I bought the A7Riv for the extra megapixels and the advance animal eye AF (something else that the camera struggles with). On the upside, the larger grip is great and it feels solid in my hand, whereas the iii always feels small. Save your money and get the Riii.

Calitatea imaginii

Slab

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

0

Don’t Hesitate…Just Get It

ILCE7RM4/B 08.07.2021 de către chyppyz

After a lot of research I purchased this camera a few weeks ago and it is everything I expected and more. I considered other manufacturers and Sony full frame cameras, however, in 2021 the A7R IV is still a fantastic camera. I moved up from the superb A6400 and this camera is simply fantastic. The dynamic range, resolution and colors are superb. The ability to crop due to the high number of pixels opens up a whole new world. I am just an enthusiast and this camera is easy to use also. Don’t listen to those that say you don’t need 61 MP or the files are to large etc. I have had zero issues and am constantly amazed at the high quality pictures I am getting.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Tolle Extras

ILCE-7RM4 03.07.2021 de către Bob ross

Vor einem Monat gekauft keine Sekunde bereut Tolle Kamera

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Un boitier exceptionnel

ILCE-7RM4 01.07.2021 de către intzop

Un boitier compact qui livre des images exceptionnelles !

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Appareil complet mais usine à gaz dans les menus

ILCE-7RM4 24.06.2021 de către JaniuS

Je suis passé de Canon à Sony. Après m’être renseigné, j’ai acheté le A7rIV. Il est tout bonnement excellent. Plus petit et léger qu’un reflex, plus performant, une fois bien pris en main, c’est juste un bonheur. Alors pourquoi 4 étoiles me direz vous ? Tout simplement à cause du menu. Je trouve que cela fait fouillis, des options mal rangées. Bref il faut passer un bon moment pour l’apprivoiser. Dernière chose, pensez à vous procurer un kit de nettoyage pour le capteur car il a tendance à se salir souvent quand vous changer d’objectif. Mais ça, c’est typique pour tous les hybrides…

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Nicht bereut

ILCE-7RM4 22.06.2021 de către deinhundefotograf

Hervorragende Bildqualität, tolle Schärfe, Rauschen verhältnismäßig gut

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

It can do everything!

ILCE-7RM4 21.06.2021 de către David55555555555555

This camera does everything excellently - unbelievable amount of customisation. It can be whatever you want.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Fantastic!

ILCE-7RM4 19.06.2021 de către njp97

I have been using sony cameras for quite a few years now and each change exceeds the last but this one is just phenomenal! The quality is insane in all images! And the auto focus takes a step up from anything i have had in the past!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

die macht super bilder von der quali her, aaaaaber

ILCE-7RM4 19.06.2021 de către georg kovac

aaaaber dafür dass sie sooo teuer ist fehlt mir der ausklappbares display und ein intergrierter hochkannt griff, nicht als zubehör griff, sihr behelfsmässig aus ... bei den günsigeren da kann man den zusatzgriff ja nehmen ... finde es traurig dass canon 5 jahre hinterher ihnen war und prompt haben die den seitilichen display und die eos e3 sogar den intergrierten hochkannt griff... wie kommt es dass sie diesen vorsprung nicht halten konnten ... nicht mal die A 1 hat diese tollen axtras ... schade sobald die canon eos E3 raus ist tausche ich ... schlafmützen ...

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Dynamique incroyable

ILCE-7RM4 12.06.2021 de către Fashion

J’ai cet appareil depuis peu et je suis vraiment stupéfait par sa dynamique. Je viens de chez Canon et je me suis aidé des nombreux tutos disponibles sur la toile pour régler les menus et maîtriser son utilisation. Je ne regrette vraiment pas mon achat. Si je devais quand même trouver un défaut, c’est son écran qui n’est pas sur rotule et n’est donc pas orientable dans tous les sens.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

qualité images

ILCE-7RM4 08.06.2021 de către command

j'ai eu des appareils depuis Minolta, sony a850, sony a99 2. J'ai ce a7r4 depuis moins d un mois et je suis vraiment enthousiasmé par ses possibilités et sa qualité. Un écran plus grand et plus fonctionnel et cela serait le paradis du photographe.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

The Best Full-Frame Mirrorless Camera

ILCE-7RM4 07.06.2021 de către Pharris

From α7RII,α7RIII and α7RIV is my third baby. I love it. The only thing I'm not very keen is the grip is a little bit big for my hand.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Mega

ILCE-7RM4 06.06.2021 de către Papazimbo

Eine der besten Kameras die ich je in den Händen hatte.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Brilliant camera

ILCE-7RM4 04.06.2021 de către Bashee

I bought this camera in March after 40 years of using Pentax equipment. It is quite simply the best camera I have ever owned or used. It produces images that are pin sharp over the whole area and even seriously cropped pictures are very good. It is well constructed and after getting used to the layout of the controls, is easy to use. The basic controls of shutter speed and/or aperture, ISO, and focus area can all be easily manipulated without removing the camera from the eye. I have not used it yet for video, but idf that is as good as the stills then it will blow me away.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Fantastic res, shame about UI.

ILCE-7RM4 03.06.2021 de către Ell11

Purchased this as an upgrade to my A7Rii for the only reason that I always found the autofocus woeful. The A7Riv makes notable leaps in real life performance so I’m happy in that respect. The menu system is still awful, especially if you are in the Apple Eco-system and get so used to all of your tech working intuitively and smartly. The touchscreen is under-utilised, just tap to focus, and the resolution is low, but the EVF is extremely good and a huge upgrade from the A7Rii. Image quality, especially JPEG straight from camera is excellent though and with the Sony trade-in, sale of my old camera and the cash back from Sony all-in-all I am very pleased I upgraded!!

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Tolle Kamera ABER

ILCE-7RM4 30.05.2021

Ein Punkt Abzug wegen dem hohen Rauschen! Hatte davor die Sony 7riii. Ein Punkt Abzug weil die Kamera ein Softwareproblem im A Modus und Timelapse Funktion hat. (Stellt ISO nicht korrekt ein) und kein Support mir helfen kann.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Pas de langue en français

ILCE-7RM4 30.05.2021 de către Xav1

Acheté chez Rakuten je n’ai pas la langue française. Toutes les langues mais pas le français. Là touche Menu fonctionne une fois sur 2. J’ai essayé de télécharger la nouvelle mise à jour par le firmware en espérant avoir la langue française. Refus car mon a7r4 est à jour

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

difficile à comprendre

ILCE-7RM4 28.05.2021 de către cliclacmerci

superbe appareil mais prise en main compliqué du fait d'un mode d'emploi pour le moins inexistant

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Details

ILCE-7RM4 27.05.2021 de către Schaggo

Die Kamera erfasst eine große Menge an sehr guten Daten.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

une qualité juste incroyable

ILCE-7RM4A 26.05.2021

j'ai pu avoir ce boitier il y a un mois maintenant j'ai fait deux voyages et il a été le compagnon parfait de route,

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

State of the Art

ILCE-7RM4 24.05.2021 de către CW77

Did a lot of research before deciding to go for the A7RIV. Compared it to all of the current premier models from other manufacturers and the A7Riv was the obvious choice in the end. It has not disappointed. If quality and versatility is your priority then I wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Ignore rubbish you may read from Canon users in particular. I downloaded countless full res images from many different makes and models online. Consistently the sony images trounce anything I saw from other makes, Canon in particular. The same goes for sony Lenses. The resolution and subjective quality is just superb. The high 61mp sensor also has the significant benefit of being able to be switched into a 26mp APS-C camera if required.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Amazing camera!

ILCE-7RM4 20.05.2021 de către AW1045

I have always been a Nikon DSLR user, but reviews on the web made me want to switch to Mirrorless and Sony looked like the best choice. At first I was a little worried about selling all of my gear but now I know it was worth it! Since changing to Sony, I have fallen in love with photography again and go out to shoot more often than I used to. All of the pictures are always razor sharp and EVF makes it really easy to spot any issues with my exposure of DoF and correct them (instead of finding out in the post-production). Animal AF, which I use the most, works like a charm and I hardly ever need to worry about it while taking a photo. I strongly recommend this camera!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

An amazing camera

ILCE-7RM4 17.05.2021 de către CJBlues22

I was after a sony a99ii but a website had a7rvi at a saving of over £1000.! So choose it and wow what a camera. Still working my way through it ( brought David Bishc's book to help me). Picture quality amazing. Also invested in 2nd hand 24mm to 105mm f 4 g master lens and then bit the bullet and purchased 70-200mm f2.8...go together so well.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Gewohnt gute Bedienbarkeit

ILCE-7RM4 16.05.2021 de către Ansi204

Neben dem Funktionsmenu, habe ich noch mehrere frei programmierbare Menuebenen, die ich mir einfach auf eine gewünschte Taste legen kann. Damit habe ich einen schnellen Zugriff auf für meine Fotografie wichtigsten Einstellungen.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

super boitier

ILCE-7RM4A 11.05.2021 de către essentiel photo

amoureux de Sony je suis passé de la monture A à la monture E .. très satisfait réactif précis j'adore . très bonne prise en main

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Does what it says on the can - superlatively.

ILCE-7RM4 11.05.2021

Have only recently joined the Sony ecosystem. One of the draws was a mirrorless camera that could technically outperform my old Nikon DSLR. This meant that it needed to match Nikon for colour reproduction, have a sturdy form factor, was capable of all-weather use, with a large megapixel count and the technology capable of dealing with it; from low light static shooting to high speed sports and nature photography. This camera has rekindled the interest I have in photography, something reinforced by the online support I've found from accessing the knowledge of the Sony ambassadors.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

I love r4

ILCE7RM4/B 09.05.2021 de către PPK008

I bought this camera for 2 months now. It is perfect for landscape and portrait photos. My mother looks great in the picture with 61mp. Happy with mega pixels.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

My New A7R iv

ILCE-7RM4 29.04.2021 de către Rog42

I did not intend to buy this mega-pixel beast but am generally pleased that I did. The image quality is excellent and the files are not as large as I expected. The documentation is poor and gives no insights into how the camera can be set-up. The WEb material is rambling and not particularly. The autofocus seems excellent but requires a bit of getting used to as the various settings are tied together in non-obvious ways. The auto-exposure, likewise, is tricky but seems accurate. The level gauge in the viewfinder is faint and needs to be found. I found it difficult to use the finder in bright light - probably not set it up properly yet. This camera will undoubtedly produce excellent images but its initial impact is spoiled by inadequate documentation and some quirks.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

0

High End Hammer

ILCE-7RM4 28.04.2021 de către AlphaRudi

neu in der Hand seit einer Woche, und in Bildqualität perfekt, auch mit APS Objektiven und dann 26MP eine gute sehr kompakte Möglichkeit unterwegs zu sein. Video in 4K und ohne Unterbrechung Stundenlang auf 1 File! schreiben, das ist hervorragend, mein Lieblingsobjektiv für diesen Boliden das Sony G Master F1.8 20mm schon bei Offenblende rattenscharf !

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Magique, il est très beau.

ILCE-7RM4A 24.04.2021 de către PHITOM83

En cours de prise en main, il est fantastique. je découvre toutes les possibilités.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

0

Extrem schneller Autofokus

ILCE-7RM4 19.04.2021 de către CacheUpHH

Autofokus und Objektverfolgung sind um Klassenbesser als bei meiner A7-III. Pixelshift-Aufnahmen im Freien kann man nahezu vergessen, da die geringste Bewegung von Objekten wie Zweigen, Blättern etc. sofort zu Rasterartefakten führt. Bei wirklich unbewegten Motiven sind die Ergebnisse mit geeigneten Objektiven aber wirklich gut. Die ursprüngliche Absicht, meine A7R-II durch die R-IV zu ersetzen, habe ich verworfen, da die R-II in Sachen Bildqualität nicht hinterherhinkt, sie reduziert jetzt die Anzahl der Objektivwechsel :-)

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

GUT FÜR ALLES !

ILCE-7RM4 19.04.2021 de către Dr Peter Hardt

Mein zweites Gehäuse nach langger positiver Erfahrung. Kann auch meine APS-C Objektive und die vorhandenen anderer Hersteller via diverser Adapter problemlos einsetzen, bis hin zu Mittelformat- +Pano-Objektiven.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

One of the best cameras with a minor drawback

ILCE-7RM4 18.04.2021 de către rollingneurons

This still is one of the best cameras for stills 1.5 years after its initial release. I like everything of it except the huge file size. I hope Sony could enable either a "Small Raw" file feature in-camera or develop a raw file resize feature within Imaging Edge Desktop. I think even for professional photographers, 61MP is not always appreciated.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great camera, but flawed

ILCE-7RM4 18.04.2021 de către Jamsey Boy

I purchased this camera new, from a Uk supplier, in late March 2021 only to find that a face-lift version was to be released in the following month. Still, apart from that, the camera is beginning to show me what it's capable of now for the principle reasons I purchased it, which is portrait, product and landscape photography, with back up use as a video camera to my Fuji Cameras. The features and menus are comprehensive and in my opinion those that criticise Sony, for the menu system, fail to grasp that this camera is intended for you to customise in the way that suits your workflow. Once you've set it up correctly, the results are truly remarkable. Even old manual adapted lenses that I have, mostly fast primes, the character and detail retrieval is astounding. I highly recommend it as the best value camera at the moment, with a price point at around 40% of a new A1 with little discernable photographic disadvantage, quite the contrary in my view, although the video features are better in the A1. So, a great camera then, marked down a little for no touch screen and a lower resolution rear screen. Did that stop me purchasing it? Obviously not! Should it stop you from purchasing it? I would say go for the newer version, but certainly, at least for now, the lenses in Sony's line up are often to be had for less than Nikon and Canon's offerings, and that, ultimately, played a large part in my decision making process.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

A7Riv review

ILCE-7RM4 08.04.2021

I upgraded from an A7iii and am glad I did. This camera exhibits insane levels of detail and resolution. One hardly needs a telephoto lens, you can crop as much as you want without losing detail. Simply brilliant once you get used to the over complex menu system.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Tolle Kamera - wenig bis gar keine Software-Update

ILCE-7RM4 07.04.2021

Also zuerst einmal, es ist eine tolle Kamera! Die Kamera wurde an vielen Stellen getestet und diese Tests geben ein ausgesprochen gutes Bild von der Kamera. Die Auflösung ist natürlich grandios. Wenn man die Kamera in den APC-Modus schaltet hat man immer noch 26MP Auflösung. Hin- und wieder liest man, dass die Kamera schnell anfängt zu rauschen. Das ist meiner Meinung nach oft zu verkürzt dargestellt. Das Rauschen fängt eigentlich erst bei ISO 6400 an "weh" zu tun. Wenn man dann doch mal mit höherer ISO fotografiert kann man das Problem in Lightroom/Photoshop aber gut in den Griff bekommen. Zur Not in dem man die Auflösung reduziert und dabei nachschärft. Diesen Kritikpunkt würde ich daher nicht unterstreichen. Was mich etwas ärgert ist die Update-Politik seitens Sony. Seit die Kamera auf den Markt gekommen ist, gab es für neuere Kameras Funktionen welche man sicherlich auch bei dieser Kamera nachrüsten könnte - aber nicht tut. Beim Wechsel des Objektiv wird der Shutter nicht geschlossen. Bei neueren Kameras gibt es die Möglichkeit RAW-Fotos verlustfrei & komprimiert abzuspeichern. Bei der A7C kann man eine Taste mit der Funktion Tracking & Fokussieren belegen - bei der A7R4 nicht. Warum Sony? Schade, schade bei einer ansonsten perfekten Kamera, die immer noch zu den besten Kameras von Sony gehört, werden Funktionen nicht nachgereicht, welche meiner Meinung nach problemlos per Update nachgerüstet werden könnten :-(.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Sehr gute Kamera.

ILCE-7RM4 04.04.2021 de către Alpha 7r

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der Kamera. Bildqualität ist sehr hoch. Bedienung ist okay. Die deutsche Übersetzung in den Menüs ist teilweise etwas unklar und die Menüstruktur könnte besser sein.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sony - α7R IV 35-mm-Vollformatkamera mit 61,0 MP

ILCE-7RM4 03.04.2021 de către Test321

Perfekte Kamera, super Zubehör, was will man mehr.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Impressionant

ILCE-7RM4 01.04.2021 de către mickael2929

J'ai un 24-70, un 85 et un 70-200, tous en monture A sur un alpha 99. Je voulais bien changer d'appareil mais pas mes objectifs. J'ai failli acheter un alpha 99 ii, mais c'était avant de découvrir la bague la-ea5 et ses promesses impressionnantes sur l'alpha 7r iv. J'ai tenté : j'ai gagné ! Les promesses sont largement au rendez-vous ! Rapidité d'af exceptionnelle sur mon vieux 85 non motorisé. La bufferisation : un bonheur ! Je ne fais pas de vidéo, donc tout va bien (sinon : pas d'af en prise de vue : ça serait rédhibitoire...).

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Tolle Extras

ILCE-7RM4 25.03.2021 de către juwel

Vor einem Monat gekauft, keine Sekunde bereut, beste Kaufentscheidung

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great photography capability, but video lacks a lo

ILCE-7RM4 14.03.2021 de către Dmaiano

I have been using this monster of a camera for over a year for photography and I'm fully satisfied! impressive quality, speed and reliability. What I'm expecting is a better video capability like internal 10bit recoding (or at least external) just to have the flexibility to shoot some nice video without being restricted to the very limited 8bit codec which shows too much banging in some circumstances

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

10

0

Change from Nikon

ILCE-7RM4 13.03.2021 de către rmande

Having been a Nikon DSLR user for many decades culminating with the D850 which is a truely outstanding camera for many aspects of photography - I decide to go for a mirroless camera and chose Sony for wildlife photography because of the lenses avaiable - (ie 200-600mm and 600mm and the high resolution of the A7R IV. It has taken a while to adapt but getting very familar with it and its great felxibility in settings and controls via the many possible function assignment buttons or toggles. At last I am getting truely sharp images in most light settings and have become an admirer of the camera and the 200-600mm lens.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

2

0

Die schnellste und beste Sony die ich habe...

ILCE-7RM4 12.03.2021 de către Tom Fototom

habe sie jetzt seit 6 wochen im einsatz. und bin immer wieder überrascht das Sony immer noch schneller und besser schaft. Arbeite noch mit einer A9 aber merke das ich immer wieder zur A7rM4 greife. vielen dank

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Qualité, fonctionnalité, paramétrage.. que du bon

ILCE-7RM4 12.03.2021 de către droop13400

Pour l'instant je suis très satisfait de l'A7R4 Qualité des photos, top Fonctionnalité, top Ergonomie, top Autonomie, pas comparable à un reflex mais ca reste gérable Viseur, je ne peux plus m'en passer Ecran, dans la moyenne haute Qualité de fabrication, top Taille, top et vraiment agréable par rapport à mon ex D850 .. et si besoin j'ai le grip

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Great with exception

ILCE-7RM4 11.03.2021 de către DoctorB

Fantastic camera, marginally disappointed with higher ISO noise.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

8

0

hat meine Erwartungen erfüllt

ILCE-7RM4 11.03.2021 de către rioengineer

Ich habe von einem anderen Hersteller zu sony gewechselt, da mir das Gesamtkonzept besser gefallen hat. Sich er gibt es immer noch etwas was zu verbessern ist, aber ich bin voll und ganz zufrieden.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Dust on Sensor Issues

ILCE-7RM4 11.03.2021 de către CP1968

Shutter should close when changing lenses to keep dust off sensor.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Hervorragende Abbildungsleistung

ILCE-7RM4 07.03.2021 de către Kamerafuchs

Hatte vorher schon die A7RIII in Gebrauch. Diese habe ich dann durch das neue Modell ersetzt. Viele teure CANON EF Objektive lassen sich mit einem SIGMA Objektivadapter mit dieser Kamera weiternutzen. Sehr empfehlenswert für Leute, die nicht alles neu kaufen wollen. Vielleicht schauen Sie nach einem Modell mit Betriebssystem in Englisch. So lassen sich schnell mal weit über 1000 EURO einsparen. Viele Begriffe im Menue sind gleich und es gibt keine Probleme - Ein Tipp vom Kamerafuchs :-))

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Fantastic quality photos, loads of options.

ILCE-7RM4 06.03.2021 de către Grahammason5410

I have taken many photos of garden birds and wildlife, the images are fantastic quality. I can now crop into a photo and keep crystal clear focus

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

2

0

A 'real camera': technically A1, great to use

ILCE-7RM4 06.03.2021

I had an A7R2 for many years, but did not use it a lot because it felt like a piece of consumer electronics rather than a 'real' camera. Hence I was dubious about the R4, but decided to go for the extra pixels! I have been pleasantly surprised. I won't go into the technical - there is no doubt that this camera is far more techincally capable than the A7R2, or the RAW image quality which is what you would expect from a 61MP Sony. However, importantly, this piece of electronic wizardry feels like a camera, and is a pleasure to use. I have finally got it set up (the menu's remain complicated) so that everything I need (in A-priority) is at the fingertips of my right hand - hence I can operate this camera fully, for my needs, without removing the camera from my eye. (Aperture, EComp, Drive Mode, ISO, Aspect Ratio (great to have 4:3 and 1:1), Creative Style, Display, Review and Review Zoom - all with one hand!.) This ia an excellent camera!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

2

0

Great quality camera, with less intuitive menus.

ILCE7RM4/B 26.02.2021 de către brigancook

Great quality camera, with less intuitive menus. Still happy with my purchase.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0