De la

Preț recomandat

478,80 LEI

521

3.8 bazat pe 521 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

215
144
66
19
77
Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Rețineți: recenziile produselor pot include variante ale acestora. Este posibil ca unele variante ale produselor, servicii și/sau caracteristici menționate în recenziile produselor să nu fie disponibile în toate țările.

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

Best of a Select Group

4 GB 03.06.2016  (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I have had each iteration of this MP3 player as Sony has in my opinion produced the best music player for gym users such as myself. But. The competition is very limited for wearable MP3 headphone combinations and by no means is this Sony item perfect. It is however, a considerable improvement on the previous version which had a grim power on/off button and serious failure issues whereby it would simply stop working - which happened to mine. First off the buttons are much nicer to use and that makes a real difference. Once you have got the muscle memory in place it's all good. The overall construction both appears and feels very good and Sony seem to have moved back up a step from the previous model fortunately. It is also very secure on the ears and there is an additional rubber adjuster that can be fitted along with different ear buds to turn this into a MP3 player suitable for swimming with. And Sony seem to have worked out that they can't make software and this is a simple drag and drop operation for compatible files or you can sync using Microsoft Media Player which I do. But - like each version Sony have made there are improvements and retrograde steps. Whilst there is no doubt this is a much better player than before Sony have taken away the storage/charging cradle which held the player together securely which was ideal when being dumped in a sports bag. This player has a very small charging-transfer unit that fits to one side only meaning you have to be very careful when removing it from a bag in case it is pulled apart too much. In use the sound is good not brilliant. For my ears slightly bright. And not loud enough as Sony being a responsible company adhere to the dB safe levels which may not be loud enough to completely drown out the piped in stuff in some gyms. For use outside it would be fine I guess. There is a function to allow ambient noise to be heard which is something that road runners may find useful as cars etc. can be heard. Overall though, this is my gym player of choice because it sounds good and I don't have faffy wires hanging around me.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

21

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

Stopped working after 2 uses

4 GB 23.09.2016 de către musicless (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

A present for me to use when swimming. Followed all instructions and began to use it, but after 2 30 minute swims, in fresh water, it just gave up and became completely unresponsive despite all fixes / advice, including from Sony.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

9

0

522 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

2 Modele

Modele

0

Not made as good as before

4 GB 19.02.2024  (Regatul Unit)

I had 2 pairs of these in 8 years between 2014 and 2022. Since buying a new set in 2022 I am now on my 4th set as the previous 3 had malfunctioned within months of buying. It’s a fantastic product when it works and I swim most days using them but it would appear they are not made as good as they were around 2014

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
21.02.2024

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that the Sony NW-WS413 Walkman didn't meet your expectations.

We highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to what suits your needs. We have flagged your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/JwU9zuYo

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

POOR COMMUNICATION

4 GB 30.01.2024 de către DavidT46 (Regatul Unit)

I BOUGHT THIS online and I cannoy find out how to upload content to it. I have charged it.

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony support team
02.02.2024

Hi DavidT46,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you can't find the instructions on how to transfer content on your Walkman.
There are multiple ways to transfer content that you can find below:
-Using Content Transfer: https://cutt.ly/KwXsozN1
-Using Music Center for PC: https://cutt.ly/HwXspeDj
-Transferring content using Explorer: https://cutt.ly/MwXsp4KM
-Transferring content using the Finder: https://cutt.ly/WwXsaU1M
You can also find a lot of info on the Help Guide here: https://cutt.ly/HwXssSDk
If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Problems getting support

4 GB 15.01.2024 de către Jaslogue (Regatul Unit)

I've found it difficult to contact Sony so I'm hoping someone will get in touch when they see this review, I kept going round in circles on the website. This is the third set of these earphones I've owned. The previous 2 lasted on average about 3 years each which I thought was not too bad. The current ones started giving me problems before Christmas, barely 2 months after I bought them. The track forward and back buttons stopped working and the volume control worked intermittently. The only 2 buttons that work as they should are the power on/off and the play/stop button. Over the last couple of weeks another problem has started, they are no longer holding a charge. If I want to use them I need to remember and charge them immediately prior to me going for my walk otherwise they will only stay on for 5 or10 minutes. As I go for a walk for at least an hour every day this is not acceptable and I need these to be repaired or replaced. The website wants me to troubleshoot the problems and fix them myself, which isn't possible.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
17.01.2024

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing battery life issues and some issues with the buttons on your Sony NW-WS431 Walkman, and we'd like to assist.

Please, try restarting your Walkman using the instructions here first: https://cutt.ly/2wKWEO6H
Also, make sure that its firmware is up-to-date: https://cutt.ly/wwKWRewc (Win) / https://cutt.ly/fwKWRdLd (Mac)

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/JwU9zuYo

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

une accumulation de problème

4 GB 29.11.2023 de către thekills (Franţa)

le son n'est pas très bon dans l'eau, et au bout d'un mois d'utilisation mon ordinateur ne reconnait plus l'appareil, donc impossible de modifier la playlist

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony support team
01.12.2023

Bonjour ,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous vous prions de bien vouloir accepter nos excuses pour les désagréments occasionnés.
En ce qui concerne le souci du son, veuillez consulter le lien ci-dessous : https://bit.ly/3sZxsOI
Pour ce qui est du souci de l'ordinateur, veuillez suivre les instructions suivantes : https://bit.ly/49YVkTj
D'ailleurs, nous vous invitons à vérifier si l'appareil est à jour : https://bit.ly/46DnLmP

Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau
(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur).
 Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Poor underwater sound quality

4 GB 08.11.2023 de către Vanders (Regatul Unit)

I bought these a week ago for swimming and found the underwater sound quality to be very poor. The ear bud holes are blocked making the sound very low and worthless whilst swimming. I also found the price to be way too expensive, as I have found another pair of bone conduction headphones for around the £40 mark. These are far far better in sound and price. I wouldn't bother with these. I returned them after using them once. And there's no Bluetooth connectivity which is a real frustration.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
10.11.2023

Hello,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that the Sony NW-WS413 Walkman didn't meet your expectations. This is not the norm, as we strive to deliver the best quality possible. We are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to suit your needs. We've flagged your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.

If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

Tres fragile

4 GB 05.10.2023 de către Xavier61 (Franţa)

J'ai rencontré au niveau des axes de rotation une fragilité du plastique (problème d'injection) qui ne me permet plus de l'utilisé. Problème non pris en charge par le SAV qui ne demande même pas d'information sur le problème très déçus de la marque et de son SAV.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony support team
11.10.2023

Bonjour,

Merci pour votre commentaire !

Nous vous prions de bien vouloir accepter nos excuses pour les désagréments occasionnés.

En ce qui concerne l'installation du Walkman sur vos oreilles, nous vous invitons à consulter le lien suivant : https://bit.ly/46Jz4KJ

Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance.

Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau

(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)

Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Excellent swimming earphones

4 GB 01.10.2023 de către Bumpa (Regatul Unit)

This product provides just what I was hoping for. The controls are easy to use & positive & the earphones stay in my ears all the time while I am swimming. It is a bit of phaff to dab, shake & dry all the bits as per the instructions.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Love,love,love it

4 GB 28.08.2023 de către Bug2 (Regatul Unit)

I got this MP3 player with my vouchers issued by my company for a long service award. I swim regularly, paddle board , kayak,hike and I love music, what better way to be able to do all the things I love most whilst listening to the music I love most. The only thing I have to try and remember is not to suddenly burst into song ! 😂 Best thing my company ever did for me !

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Freedom of movement but slow response Time

4 GB 07.08.2023 de către AaronRashid (Regatul Unit)

I love the freedom of movement these earphones give me for jogging and cycling, but, the response time of the earphones to change tracks is slow and sometimes stalls. Not much base on this which is a shame. Plastic quality looks nasty like a car dashboard, hard and brittle.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony support team
10.08.2023

Hi AaronRashid,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your device is slow to respond.
We recommend following the steps below to resolve the issue:
-Update the player: https://bit.ly/3KzIa48
-Follow the steps here: https://bit.ly/3YxWe3J
Regarding the material, Sony strives for the optimal product design while using suitable material, aiming for product optimisation and durability.

If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us here: https://bit.ly/3S7Vlue

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Excellent

4 GB 29.05.2023 de către Philippe48 (Franţa)

Fonctionne très bien, quand on arrive à maîtriser le fonctionnement !

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

A fonctionné 2 minutes

4 GB 16.05.2023 de către Valerie33 (Franţa)

Après le 1er usage, il a cessé de fonctionner.Impossible de charger des fichiers, mémoire indiquée pleine alors que ce n'était pas le cas. J'ai dû le renvoyer au vendeur. Je l'ai acheté car le précédent a eu le même problème parès 3 ans d'usage.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
18.05.2023


Bonjour Valerie33,


Merci pour votre commentaire.


Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre la gêne que vous rencontrez avec ce modèle.


Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance.


Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau(copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur.).


Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Great swimming companion

4 GB 10.04.2023 de către Kosta Boda (Regatul Unit)

I bought this 2 weeks ago and I already cannot swim without it. It is the best swimming companion.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Bon rapport qualité prix

4 GB 06.04.2023 de către Cedric1383 (Franţa)

J’ai acheté le Walkman le mois dernier (Mars 2023) sur Amazon, très bon achat, bonne qualité pour le son et hyper pratique pour nager avec. Sincèrement je ne regrette pas, on prends vite le coup pour les boutons (oreille droite : on/off, pause/play, musique suivante/précédente) (oreille gauche : lecture aléatoire/normal, volume +/-) en bref. Le logiciel est très simple d’utilisation pour y installer ses musiques, cela permet d’avoir une bonne qualité. Autonomie très bien, je ne l’ai toujours pas rechargé (30min par jour d’utilisation) depuis 3 semaines. Je le recommande si vous voulez de la qualité sans forcément dépasser 100-150€ et surtout ne pas les sentir suand on nage, c’est extrêmement plaisant !

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

SIMPLE D UTILISATION BONNE QUALITE D ECOUTE

4 GB 04.03.2023 de către plaquette (Franţa)

en tant que malentendant .le volume maximum est un peu faible pour la natation

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

A bit uncomfortable

4 GB 25.02.2023 de către Jules768 (Regatul Unit)

Didn’t buy these to swim in,just to use in the spa area,hydro pool etc after my swim. Sound is decent enough but I find that they are quite uncomfortable and not easy to get a good,snug fit. Already lost the swim proof ear bud that I fitted to it after 1 day,going to cost £10 to replace. They do what I want but not sure how well they would stay in the ear when swimming or how long you could stand having them sit in the ear when swimming? I imagine if you only swim for 20 minutes they might be fine?

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony support team
02.03.2023

Hi Jules768,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that the Walkman isn't comfortable for wearing.
We recommend making sure to follow the steps mention in the below links to get a secure fit for your ear tips: http://bit.ly/3KUbi7f & here: http://bit.ly/37RaITy. We also recommend checking the following link for wearing it for swimming: http://bit.ly/37RaITy.
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Data Error

NWWS413BM 19.02.2023 de către Suckered by Sony again (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Data Errors Typical Sony Garbage... The AI of this website is not letting me post my review.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Performanţă

Slab

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

It sucks

NWWS413BM 13.02.2023 de către Vilidanel (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Not changing folders Poor sound quality hard to adjust to the ear

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Performanţă

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

personal sounds

4 GB 04.02.2023 de către Raish (Regatul Unit)

easy and comfortable to ware, sound is good, recommended

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Comfortable to wear

4 GB 21.01.2023 de către Swimgirl (Regatul Unit)

This is my third waterproof Walkman from Sony and this design is the best for comfortable swimming. No wires to get in your way and very comfortable. The music quality is good.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Parfait quand tout fonctionne

4 GB 19.01.2023 de către Heremoana (Franţa)

C'est le 3ème lecteur MP3 que j'achète. Extraordinaire quand il fonctionne. Le 1er et le 2ème achetés ont cessé de fonctionner du jour au lendemain.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
23.01.2023

Bonjour,

Merci pour votre commentaire.

Nous sommes ravis de vous lire.

Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance.

Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau(copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Stopped working after 2 uses

4 GB 13.12.2022 de către Fogvandan (Regatul Unit)

Device on the 3rd attempt started giving out intermitted sound then stopped working. I was really hoping these would be a great for use in all types of activity

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
19.12.2022

Hi Fogvandan,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that the Walkman started giving out intermitted sound then stopped working.

We recommend make sure that it's up to date.
If you're using Windows: https://cutt.ly/X0OIfOH.
If you're using MAC: https://bit.ly/3VdRpcC.

You may also check this one: https://bit.ly/3HII5ul.
And if it's the same, you may reset it and test it once more: https://bit.ly/3Wp06Ss.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Already broke

4 GB 07.11.2022 de către Nicky T (Regatul Unit)

This is a replacement waterproof MP3 it has already broke.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
09.11.2022

Hi Nicky,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that your Walkman broke down.
To discuss this further with you and to offer some assistance, please contact us: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Looks great!

4 GB 17.10.2022 de către eVirgo (Regatul Unit)

Unfortunately, wonderful sound was on the side only..

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
19.10.2022

Hi,

Thank you for leaving your review, and we're sorry to hear that our device hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

As an attempt of rectifying the issue, could you ensure that your headphones are running on the latest software version: https://bit.ly/3yVUTIC (MAC) & https://bit.ly/3yUWPRo (Windows).

Also, the following links clarify how to wear the headphones correctly to get the best sound quality, check them out: https://bit.ly/3CNbiQt & https://bit.ly/3gkew6K.

If the issue remains, try resetting the unit to its factory settings by following the steps here: https://bit.ly/3ESCu2W.

If the issue is still disrupting you, we'd love to offer extra assistance. Feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Wonderful Walkman

4 GB 04.09.2022 de către EricaF (Regatul Unit)

I purchased my Walkman about a month ago and it was to replace a previous one and I use it when I go for my long morning walk. This Walkman, in my opinion, is absolutely brilliant, it fits well and it is so lovely not to have trailing wires. I downloaded loads of music from my Windows 10 laptop easily and I just play the music on shuffle, absolute bliss.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

NS413 Walkman natation

4 GB 27.08.2022 de către Kesako (Franţa)

J'ai acheté cet article en 2020 et j'en suis content

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Excellent product

4 GB 20.08.2022 de către Del78 (Regatul Unit)

I bought the waterproof EarPods for my as she swims a lot and they are excellent no problems at all

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Quite good quality

4 GB 05.08.2022 de către Adam_1971 (Regatul Unit)

I bought it 2 weeks ago, used several times. In the water a bit too silent, in the open air very good, quality of the sound higher than average. For me quite difficult to fit the proper size

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
08.08.2022

Hi Adam,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your sound quality of your NW-WS413. We'd like to highlight that the sound of the device could be muffled underwater if the water gets in the headphones. To prevent that from happening, before swimming, attach the appropriate earbuds to prevent water from getting inside the headphones, you can find more info in the following links: https://bit.ly/3QdPeUL / https://bit.ly/3A5wXDt
for better fitting for your Walkman, check the instructions in this link: https://bit.ly/3dgsGnN
If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Great capacity and functions.

NWWS413BM 04.08.2022 de către My Walkman (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

This is my fourth unit purchased and the quality is a great alie.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Für mich unbrauchbar

4 GB 12.07.2022 de către Rene Thomas (Germania)

3 Sachen die mich gestört habne . 1. Fester Winkel der Ohrhörer zum Gehörgang. Hat bei mir gar nicht gepasst. Schmerzen nach der 5. Bahn. 2. Zu leise. Beim schwimmen nicht gut zu hören. 3. Die Software zum Musik hochladen. Zu kompliziert zu umfangreich . Das muss mit herüberziehen einer MP 3 Datei erledigt sein.

Performanţă

Acceptabil

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
14.07.2022

Hi Rene,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Folge bitte den in den folgenden Links aufgeführten Anweisungen, wenn du deinen Walkman beim Schwimmen trägst: https://bit.ly/3o0clWn - https://bit.ly/3cfcbrF(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Eine Anleitung zum Übertragen von Musik gibt es hier: https://bit.ly/3O5rK27. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x.
Radwa@ Support Sony DE

0

Great for listening to music while swimming

8 GB 22.06.2022 de către Pjunelister (Regatul Unit)

Great sound even when swimming. Love my new Walkman.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great sound

NWWS413LM 15.06.2022 de către Jojo17 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I would have given this product 5 stars but I have trouble adding songs to it. The songs I added are listed on my iMac with the songs on it but they’re not on the headset. I don’t know where to for help. The content transfer did not work either.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Great device - poor quality

NWWS413LM 14.06.2022 de către cathyswims (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I love the device, but the power wont turn on after using 3 times over 1 month. this is the 2nd unit to have this same issue. I repurchsed it because it truely does work great for swimming.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Impossible à connecter sur mes ordinateurs

4 GB 01.06.2022 de către BerJean (Franţa)

Bonjour Reçu en cadeau Impossible à connecter sur mes ordinateurs Pas reconnu Pas d’assistance pour résoudre ce problème Donc pas testé ni utilisé

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Performanţă

Slab

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support team
03.06.2022

Bonjour,
Merci de nous avoir contactés
Nous sommes désolés de vous lire.
Afin de régler le souci de connexion avec votre ordinateur ; nous vous invitons à suivre ce qui suit :-

1- Vérifiez si le NW-WS413 a la dernière version de la mise à jour du logiciel :

Pour PC MAC :- https://bit.ly/3Q19f12
Pour PC Windows :- https://bit.ly/3PUqZLL

2- Ensuite, raccordez votre Walkman à votre ordinateur pour charger la batterie.
3- Puis, redémarrer votre Walkman, en suivant ce lien :- https://bit.ly/38LThHx
4- Veuillez suivre les instructions du raccordement de votre walkman avec votre PC :- https://bit.ly/394tbzy

Safwa @ Sony Support FR

0

Sound is very basic, buttons confusing

4 GB 28.05.2022 de către Ami M (Regatul Unit)

The facts that you need to move songs through a software is annoying. But after you got the songs, the volume is low, sound is bad.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Performanţă

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
30.05.2022

Hi Ami,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your NW-WS413.
We can confirm that you can transfer content to your Walkman by drag-and-drop without using any software, you can find the instructions in this link: https://bit.ly/3N5tB7y
For the volume issue, make sure that the device is up to date, you can find the latest firmware version for Windows and Mac in this link: https://bit.ly/3t6rU1A
Also, you can check the instructions in this link for adjusting the volume on your Walkman: https://bit.ly/3NMInQK
If the issue remains, try to factory reset the device following the steps in this link: https://bit.ly/3NIgM34
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Perfect for swimming

4 GB 20.04.2022 de către sofysofa (Regatul Unit)

I love these and wouldn’t be without them on my swims - good sound quality, easy to load songs and good battery life

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Don't expect longevity!

4 GB 04.04.2022 de către Malissa (Regatul Unit)

Because of the pandemic, I was unable to use the walkman and so the battery failed. Sony wasn't interested in my story since the walkman was out of warranty.

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

1

Răspuns de la Sony support team
06.04.2022

Hi Malissa,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you went through this experience.
We would like to highlight that if you left your Walkman not used for a long time, the battery might need longer time to charge. If that didn't work, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us quoting your review. We recommend using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Until it stopped working

4 GB 01.03.2022 de către Caribbean Swimmer (Regatul Unit)

Really enjoyed swimming in the sea with these on but after 5 months it lights up when attached to portal on lap top but does not come on when taken off - not sure where i can go to get it fixed - i suspect battery is not charging up - 5 months is all I got from it but it did work well in that period - good sound quality and all else

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Performanţă

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

Răspuns de la Sony support team
03.03.2022

Hi Caribbean,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with charging the Walkman.
We recommend following the list of the steps here: https://bit.ly/35MBAW9 to resolve the issue. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Beau produit, fonctionnel

4 GB 20.02.2022  (Franţa)

J'ai acheté ce produit en début de semaine. Les débuts furent difficiles, le logiciel d'importation ne fonctionnait pas. le problème a été résolu par le biais du centre d'appel Sony, au bout d'une journée. Maintenant, tout va bien, c'est très simple d'utilisation; en fait, il n'y a pas besoin de logiciel. Le PC reconnaît le walkman et on peut directement l'utiliser comme n'importe quel périphérique pour transférer de la musique. Le son est de bonne qualité, il tient bien en place quelle que soit la nage. L'utilisation est facile dès qu'on est familiarisé avec les commandes qui émettent un bip pour confirmer leur sollicitation. En piscine, c'est top! Petit bémol, une housse aurait été bienvenue pour ranger cet accessoire un peu fragile parmi les plaquettes, pull-buoy et autres.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Parfait

8 GB 04.02.2022 de către Baub (Franţa)

Nickel et définitivement pratique pour le sport. J'en ai rêvé, Sony l'a fait. Clairement !

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Très bon produit

4 GB 03.02.2022 de către XYXY83 (Franţa)

J'avais déjà acheté ce même produit qui après trois ans m'a lâché : quand je le mettais en fonction plus aucun son alors que jusqu'à présent il fonctionnait très bien, je ne sais pas si c'est un problème de batterie ?

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

TOP

4 GB 26.01.2022 de către G2022CRO (Regatul Unit)

Great headphones - walkman! Easy to manipulate as well as to transfer desired music (windows only). The sound is not audiophile, but you can't expect such a sound from headphones like this ... Noice canceling works more than satisfactory, it transmits too many sounds at maximum :-) I think SONY could consider headphones that transmit sound over the bone.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Shame - had to send 2nd one back

4 GB 01.01.2022 de către Fiona 27 (Regatul Unit)

I bought one of these in 2019 and swim 4 or 5 times a week. It was great, says in well with great sound. When the battery failed to charge after 2 years of frequent use, I bought a new one but the rocker buttons failed within 3 months. I couldn't change the volume or track so sent it back.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
05.01.2022

Hi Fiona,

Thank you for your review we're sorry to hear that you've been facing difficulties with your Walkman, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

Hopefully the next time you contact us we would enhance your Sony experience, and hope to hear you're enjoying one of our products once again very soon, especially since you've been a loyal Sony fan for years and hopefully for many more years to come.

Mennah @Sony UK


0

Musisque en piscine

8 GB 29.12.2021 de către BabG (Franţa)

nager en musique une autre façon de s'entrainer et se booster

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Performanţă

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Very useful

4 GB 03.12.2021 de către TrustNo1 (Regatul Unit)

Long distance swimming is very boring. This is the antidote

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Super fonctionnalite

8 GB 15.10.2021 de către jedhi (Franţa)

trés content du produit ,trés fonctionnel et adapté pour nage en piscine

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

problème de son

4 GB 13.10.2021 de către cour8 (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

En courant le casque bouge et génère des sons pénibles...dommage il est confortable à porter.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Performanţă

Acceptabil

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support team
21.01.2022

Bonjour,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre la gêne que vous rencontrez avec le walkman .
Afin de régler le souci que vous rencontrez , merci de vous assurer que l'appareil est mise à jour, à travers le lien suivant :- https://bit.ly/33U9VC2
Si vous constatez que le problème persiste après avoir essayé les solutions ci-dessus, appuyez sur la touche de l'alimentation et maintenez la touche (-) enfoncée pendant environ 10 secondes pour redémarrer votre Walkman
Nous vous informons que vous pouvez vérifier les liquides non applicables avec l'appareil : - https://bit.ly/3AhV3JM
Si le souci subsiste, le mieux est de contacter notre Support :
https://bit.ly/3J5xLus
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Safwa@Sony FR

0

walkmann pratique

4 GB 14.09.2021 de către kalali (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

léger, pratique ,tout ce qu'il me fallait ,aussi bien pour le sport que pour la détente ,juste écouter sa musique sans déranger personne

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

trop compliqué à recharger en musique

4 GB 13.09.2021 de către brijou972 (Franţa)

j'ai perdu trop de temps à essayer de le brancher sur différents ordinateurs pour qu'ils le reconnaissent. Cette fois-ci le walkman semble se charger mais quand je l'enlève de son socle de chargement il ne s'allume plus

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Customer Support
16.09.2021

Bonjour brijou972,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Rania@Sony support FR

0

Superb design

4 GB 11.08.2021 de către Deb2 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

This Walkman has changed my swimming sessions. I swim faster and for longer improving my fitness

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Few teething problems

4 GB 27.07.2021 de către Furry2014 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Love love this .I found it a little difficult to load music but had a few toys and it was actually easy. It's made my swimming a better experience. Takes awhile to work out all the buttons.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Poor product

4 GB 24.07.2021 de către Xaha (Regatul Unit)

SONY swim headphones (NW-WS413) - they don't last much longer than the year warranty and no chance to repair. My second pair (I really wanted them to work...).

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Volume limité

4 GB 18.07.2021 de către HOOPER (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

J'ai acheté cet appareil pour la natation. J'ai voulu mettre le prix pensant que le son serait top. Malgré le retrait du limitateur de volume, le volume maxi ne suffit pas pour apprécier la musique. Les MP3 à 30€ que j'achetais avant faisaient mieux le job.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great for swimming

4 GB 14.07.2021 de către Meek (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought the older version of this about 5 years ago and after constant use in water it the volume became quiet and sometimes didn’t play. I’m very happy with the new version the sound is great. If you’re used to an older version the buttons will take a bit of getting used to as Sony have reversed the layout! The new version feels very comfortable and stays on much better. Very easy to load your music onto.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Pas fait pour nager

4 GB 09.07.2021 de către Axel7516 (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

J'ai reçu ce produit 2 fois et l'ai renvoyé les 2 fois. Il n'est pas possible d'augmenter le son de façon suffisante pour entendre quelque chose car il existe un système de limitation d'intensité du son qu'il est absolument impossible de désactiver de façon durable. La manœuvre décrite par Sony pour désactiver cet objet ne marche absolument pas. En conclusion, si vous avez envie de passer des heures à essayer vainement de faire sortir un son audible de cet appareil, il vous ravira mais si vous cherchez à écouter de la musique en nageant...passez votre chemin !

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Customer Support
12.07.2021

Bonjour Axel7516,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Équipe Sony Support.

0

Dreadful if you have a Mac

8 GB 07.07.2021 de către Suze2P (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I thought this looked and sounded like a great product but as a Mac user I can't get it to connect and I can't find any information to help me or info that would have alerted me to this fact. It's a complete waste of £80

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Customer Support
09.07.2021

Hi Suze2P,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Walkman. You can find more information about using it with a Mac in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3wtlWa2
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Better then I thought

4 GB 01.07.2021 de către Willieb21 (Irlanda) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Bought these almost a year ago and use them 3/4 times a week in pool. Easy to load music on. I gone through couple of different waterproof headphones and by far these are the best for pool, comfortable fit ,

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Qualité audio très appréciable, encombrement limit

4 GB 29.06.2021 de către Mimibouta (Franţa)

J'avais déjà utilisé le même produit avec plaisir et l'ayant égaré je viens de le remplacer.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Catastophique

4 GB 21.06.2021 de către Axel13 (Franţa)

J'ai acheté ce produit pour nager. On n'entend quasiment rien avec car il y a une limitation d'intensité. La procédure décrite par Sony pour désactiver cette limitation est inopérante. Ce produit est inutilisable en l'état en tout cas pour écouter de la musique en nageant.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Customer Support
23.06.2021

Bonjour Axel13,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Équipe Sony Support.

0

Disappointing …

8 GB 17.06.2021 de către Katdaxi (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

They’re not suitable for swim-training as they can’t cope with speed ie they fall out of my ears and require constant adjustment. Furthermore the sound quality isn’t as expected and they let in water. Disappointed.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

0

Răspuns de la Customer Support
21.06.2021

Hi Katdaxi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your headphones. We recommend trying different combinations of earbuds as there are slight differences between the left and right ear canals. To ensure optimal performance, we recommend resetting them as shown in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3xIEBjj
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Good product

8 GB 22.05.2021 de către nkk2021 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

It is a good device, it Could be a bit louder while swimming, but it is ok

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony support
24.05.2021

Hi nkk2021,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your device. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Brilliant

4 GB 07.05.2021 de către Den76 (Regatul Unit)

I was brought these as a birthday present as I do a lot of swimming they are brilliant I am so glad that I got them

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Really great sound and controls are easy to master

4 GB 27.03.2021 de către Kimbles (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought this 2 weeks ago to use when I start swimming again

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Love it

4 GB 20.02.2021 de către Big Steve 2000 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Only used it once but I love it, it goes nice and loud, doesn’t fall out your ears, easy to load tracks from your Mac. When in use the controls take a bit of getting used to, but they work great and are well thought out, also has voice prompts to let you know what mode you have activated. Sound quality excellent. No trailing wires to worry about. I use for cycling and gym, just hope it stands the test of time! Also they don’t stop making them or change the design! Good product from Sony 5 stars!!!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Super pratique et très sécurisant.

4 GB 18.02.2021 de către Mathieu51 (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Je voulais pas mettre de casque en courant pour pas que la musique empêche d'entendre les bruits extérieurs pour la sécurité, mais avec leurs systèmes on peut entendre la musique et les bruits extérieurs si la musique n'est pas trop forte évidemment... En plus il y a un bouton pour mettre ou désactiver cette fonctionnalité. Je recommande fortement. Enfin ça correspond exactement à mes attentes. Je mets pas le maximum d'étoile sur la notation comme on peut toujours faire mieux. Mais quand je mets 4 étoiles ça vaut un 5 étoiles mais en espérant que la marque fasse un meilleur produit même si ça va être difficile rien n'est impossible

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0