Recenzii produs

De la

Preț recomandat

12.499,00 LEI

193

4.6 bazat pe 193 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

145
29
11
4
4
Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

Best OLED TV ever!

A90J Series 14.03.2021 de către Lunatic_Gamer

Bought it from Best Buy Magnolia. Received the set this week. Hands down the best OLED TV I’ve ever had. Over 1000 nits of HDR glory. The most impactful specular highlights I’ve ever seen. Dolby Vision and even regular HDR10 content looks fenomenal. Color volume is near perfect. SDR content looks pretty good too. The new XR cognitive processing works wonders making everything looking more realistic. Motion resolution and motion processing are the best in the business. Gaming on this TV is where it’s at. PlayStation 5 games look amazing on the A90J. The only two things that need improving is the Google TV interface and the available number of HDMI 2.1 ports. Google TV is kinda clunky and it has way too many ads. I’m sure it can be improved with software updates. The set has only two HDMI 2.1 one ports (one is the eARC port), with the other two being HDMI 2.0b ports. That can complicate things a little if you have more than one next-gen device you want to connect to your new set. Other than that the TV is near perfect. It deserves a 5 star rating!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

55

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

Es geht

164 cm (65") 03.06.2021

2Tage benutzt verschiedene Arten von Einstellungen ausprobiert und immer wieder klötzchen bildung in schnellen Bewegungen

Calitatea imaginii

Slab

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

200 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

Modele

0

Ausgezeichnete Bildqualität!

164 cm (65") 19.06.2021 de către Topbau87

Seit zwei Wochen an der Wand und keine Sekunde bereut. Für mich ganz klar der TV im Jahr 2021!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Great picture

139 cm (55") 18.06.2021 de către Wjrolly

I like to keep up with technology but never bought a Sony before. I’m so glad I did this time as they’re well ahead of the rest for picture quality now. Great TV.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Stunning picture quality!

55" class (54.6" diag) 17.06.2021 de către Yoli

This is my first time having an OLED tv it uses Google TV OS which is new to me. The screen is crystal clear and bright with a beautiful picture, good viewing angles and the sound was pretty good on this tv. While gaming I noticed the difference in the colors, shaded areas and how much smoother my gaming was compared to my older tv. Dolby Vision showcased all the rich colors and pure blacks, sharpness, depth and incredible contrasts, i felt so immersed the picture was so lifelike. I love Dolby Vision, the picture quality is unbelievable after watching movies on this tv I’m not sure if I’ll need to go to theaters. The remote felt good in my hand, it’s backlit which is nice and the button placement is good. I do wish it had a sleep/timer button on the remote for quick access, but you can find that in the settings. They also included some free movies and a trial of their Bravia Core which I wasn’t expecting but an added bonus. I just wish I didn’t have to agree to all on the policy agreement, but this is by far the best tv I’ve owned.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul în mod gratuit

1

0

0

Excellent

139 cm (55") 17.06.2021 de către Mich33700

Je suis très satisfait de cet achat tant par sa qualité que par son esthétique

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

En un mot: Excellent

139 cm (55") 16.06.2021 de către Sebbee

Je suis tres satisfait de ce téléviseur. Oui, il est assez cher mais avec sa qualité de d'image, de son et son design, il répond parfaitement à mes attentes

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Simply Stunning

139 cm (55") 16.06.2021 de către Spakey

So happy with my new Sony TV. Sound quality is great and the picture is just amazing. Been watching 4K videos on YouTube which are brilliant and really show off the capabilities. Football on the screen is also stunning. Highly recommend!!!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Super Oled TV

164 cm (65") 16.06.2021 de către HansDampf1959

PLUS: Tolles Bild, Ton auch gut. Ich benutze den TV Speaker als Center in meinem 5.1 Setup. Schnelle Bedienung, Umschaltzeiten sind voll in Ordnung. Minus: Fast nichts. Was mich stört ist die Aufnahme Funktion. Es gibt keine Möglichkeit Serien aufzunehmen außer diese Sendetermine von Hand einzugeben. Ich kenne das anders, Aufnehmen drücken und dann gefragt werden ob nur diese eine Sendung oder die Serie aufgenommen werden soll. Bei der Serienaufnahme sollte dann automatisch die Zeiten eingetragen werden und aufgenommen werden.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Outstanding Picture Quality

83" class (82.7" diag) 15.06.2021 de către Misha4711

I bought this two weeks atgo and have it wall mounted. At 83” it is an immersive experience. I have owed Sony Tv’s for many years and they never disappoint. If you can afford the price of entry, you will love this OLED. Yes, ifgou are a gamer you will probably opt for LG, it for everyone else, this is the OLED you want. I just bought that the 55” as well.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Wow :-)

139 cm (55") 14.06.2021 de către Richard001

Outstanding tv, amazing picture quality and sound. So happy i purchased it.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

A90J Bravia XR OLED 4K - Great Picture and Clarity

55" class (54.6" diag) 14.06.2021 de către a_chiu

This OLED 4K TV was a big upgrade to my previous 55 inches LED TV. The picture is super crisp. I use this to watch OTA TV using our rooftop antenna and on our TiVo suited for OTA. I loved the GraceNote TV guide that allows you to see in the future and shows more information on the screen as a summary. I was able to connect to my Google Home mini in the kitchen so that I can stream the vocals while cooking or washing dishes while the TV is in use in the living room. I like the tactical feel of the remote. I'm not liking much of the app buttons on the remote because I feel if apps are changing constantly then it should be more dynamic. Maybe having it called App 1/2/3/4 or something so that you can assign it. I like the slim profile. At times when installing, I thought that I would break it. I liked the covers for the back to cover all the cables, making it a neat back profile. Also helps to contain the dust if you don't clean the back as often. I have an existing Sony Home Theater system (probably 10 years old) and this TV was able to capture my HT system with ease. Was able to automatically adjust the sounds. The only drawback I noticed is trying to view 4K content. An example is from the Amazon Fire app. When searching for content, it only mentions UHD or HDR. Nowhere it says it is 4k. I have an Amazon 4K Firestick and it shows these contents as UHD, HDR or 4K. In addition, viewing on the 4K Firestick is actually clearer than the app for the 4K content. Another minor item is not having the legacy ports for A/V (red/white/yellow) or components. I have a source that is still using A/V, but then again it's very old technology. I still have other devices that I can use to view this.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul în mod gratuit

0

0

0

Excellent picture, especially in 4K UHD

139 cm (55") 14.06.2021 de către RSB 1

Very pleased with all aspects of my new TV, good choice and well worth the wait.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Extrem gutes Gesamtpacket.

164 cm (65") 13.06.2021 de către Lars76

Ich habe mir diesen TV vor etwas mehr als 2 Wochen gekauft und bin absolut begeistert. Das Bild ist Toll, vorallem bei 4K Inhalten eine echte Wucht. Den Klang empfinde ich als sehr gut, da brauche ich nichtmal ein externes Soundsystem. Die Bedienung ist sehr einfach, vorallem die Sondertasten für die Streamingapps finde ich Klasse. Der TV sowie die Fernbedienung machen einen sehr wertigen Eindruck. Ich würde Ihn mir sofort wieder kaufen.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Disappointing

139 cm (55") 13.06.2021 de către Gaz2612

Found quite difficult to set-up. You have to have Google Home App but this didn't work so everything had to be done manually. When we purchased Apps are not uptodate, so we have to connect Digital Box to watch iplayer etc. When we spoke to Sales Assistant we explained that we do not have a good Internet Connection he said it would be fine, its not we cannot watch any Films on Core because of the buffering. The sound and picture when it does connect is fantastic but for terrestrial TV its just bog standard. For the price its expensive piece of kit.

Calitatea imaginii

Mediu

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

0

Geiles Bild aber grottiges Betriebssystem

139 cm (55") 13.06.2021 de către Pyro99

Das Bild ist das Beste was ich je bei einem TV gesehen hab aber !! Betriebssystem ist absolutes No Go … Android/Google TV überladen und unübersichtlich. Feintuning für Bild Einstellung (Youtube,Netflix,etc.) ist mit live bild nicht möglich da jedes mal wenn man OK drückt um gewisse Bild Einstellung zu testen automatisch Pause in der Streaming Apo gemacht wird. Fußball lässt sich nicht vernünftig einstellen und Updates lassen ewig auf sich warten ..

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Bien mais...ce serait mieux avec Bravia Core

139 cm (55") 13.06.2021 de către Nnonno

Téléviseur très agréable mais problème pour se connecter à Bravia Core inclus dans le prix de l'appareil. Les explications sont pratiquement inexistantes mais quand on parviens à avoir l'icone il demande une mise à jour et ne s'ouvre jamais.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Pleinement satisfait !

139 cm (55") 13.06.2021 de către CaaX

Après quelques jours d'utilisation, je ne suis pas mécontent de mon achat. La qualité d'image au rendez-vous. La qualité de fabrication également, c'est un très beau produit. J'espère maintenant être toujours satisfait dans quelques années.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Super tv Led

164 cm (65") 12.06.2021 de către Lilred972

Magnifique design et les couleurs sont époustouflantes m.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Genial

139 cm (55") 12.06.2021 de către Jeje83

J en suis très très,content, une tv géniale,j en suis ravi

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Excellent TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 12.06.2021 de către Mari1

This TV is amazing and it is the best OLED TV I’ve ever had. Picture quality is incredibly beautiful and the sound quality is excellent. The features are great and it is so easy to use the apps with help of google assistant. I love the beautiful sleek design of this TV and the advanced screen-speaker technology and I can hear sound more clearly. Overall I am very satisfied with this TV and I highly recommended to everybody.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul în mod gratuit

0

0

0

New GOAT (Greatest Of All Time)

65" class (64.5" diag) 11.06.2021 de către Caflash

Waited 11 years to replace my Sony Bravia KDL-52xbr and the wait was worth it. Beyond the beautiful picture the idea of using the tv’s screen as the speaker is truly groundbreaking. Reading another reviewers engineer grade review i noted that he mentioned that he saw the same thing I noticed. That the Bravia circuitry seemingly “watches” the picture and after a momentary delay sharpens the image. A trip to watch it do its stuff. He said he had never seen another tv do this. Depending on the video source the tv shows the quality. Most are not as good as the tv is capable of.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Alles am Fernseh ganz super

139 cm (55") 11.06.2021 de către Brummbo

Vor einem Monat gekauft und immer noch umhauend begeistert. Das beste Bild das ich jemals gesehen habe und der Ton ist entsprechend gut. Zusammen mit den Videotheken von Sony, Nettflix Apple oder Prime, alles geht. Sony Camcorders ps4 oder PC. Alles geht, bin bis jetzt an keine Grenze gestoßen. Nur vielleicht könnte man noch etwas an der Bedienungsanleitung feilen, etwas praxisorientierter machen?

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Bester TV auf dem Markt

164 cm (65") 11.06.2021 de către Marcus Holzheimer

Wer aktuell einen Oled sucht, muss einen A90J kaufen! Fakt!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

2

0

Excellent looking tv

139 cm (55") 09.06.2021 de către HGVtrucker

After 2 weeks we are still amazed at the picture quality

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

L’Oled par excellence

164 cm (65") 08.06.2021 de către Miko08

J’ai acheté cette TV chez Darty le 27 Mai pour une livraison le samedi 29, après l’installation et les paramètres de Google TV réglé la magie commence, le seul bémol viens de l’image des menus qui n’est pas en 4K et pas en 1080P. Pour le reste la fluidité est vraiment la, et pour ce qui est de l’image et du son c’est un autre monde, tout ce que vous lui donnez à manger deviens magique, Netflix,Disney+,PrimeVideo,YouTube, Blu-ray HD ou Blu-ray 4K, PS4 et bien sure PS5 tout est transcendé avec cet écran. Impossible de s’en lasser, une fois les quelques réglages de fait c’est parfait. Je recommande vivement, le prix est élevé mais il est à la hauteur de la prestation réalisée.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

0

0

Is it worth the price?

139 cm (55") 08.06.2021 de către liquidus1000

Maybe the price difference isn't justified between the A90J and the LG CX, but it's an awesome TV. If you aren't bothered by the price definitely well worth getting. Picture quality is Incredible and the sound is the best I've heard from just the TV speakers.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Loverly tv

164 cm (65") 08.06.2021 de către Ozzy12345

Wanted to upgrade. Very nice. Very happy. Definitely would recommend this tv.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Amazing features!

55" class (54.6" diag) 07.06.2021 de către Blau

Got the TV and replaced my old OLED tv and I could definitely see a difference! This tv has so much features on it that could change the pictures and make it crisp like you’re watching it live! I used to use a sound bar with my old tv but with this tv I didn’t need my sound bar at all! The sound is amazing on this tv and it’s so easy to use the apps on the tv with help of google assistant! Overall I really love this tv and highly recommended to someone who is looking for a new tv!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul în mod gratuit

0

0

0

This is an amazing TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 06.06.2021 de către Chicago Dad

Let's start with the unboxing experience: this was so easy and designed so that you don't touch the TV accidentally. You remove two white inserts and the box lifts off without needing to move the TV. The instructions make it easy to follow as you peel off layer by layer leaving you with the TV. The main thing to install is the legs and there are three positions to choose from, depending on if you have a soundbar. The TV looks and sounds great. The picture is 4K HDR and has really good viewing angles. We used to rotate our previous TV when viewing from our kitchen, but there's no need here. The TV is also incredibly thin, it's hard to tell it's even there from the side. We don't have a soundbar so have been using the TV speakers. It sounds great with some good bass coming from just the TV and sound being cast around the room. You can really just use the TV speakers if you want. The TV uses Google TV for its OS, which is my preference. I think it's the best current TV OS available. It has good recommendation, has every app we use, and saves what we watch. And for the screensaver, it shows our family photos. Overall this is an amazing TV and I see us using it for years. It's a joy to use such that I try to find excuses to watch more TV on it.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul în mod gratuit

3

0

0

Prima Bild und sehr gute Fernbedienung

139 cm (55") 06.06.2021

Die Erstinbetriebnahme ging recht zügig, die Kombination mit einem Denon AV Receiver und das Konfigurieren der Satellitenantenne war schon anspruchsvoller. Eine detailliertere Bedienungsanleitung wäre hilfreich.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

quality product

139 cm (55") 06.06.2021 de către PJC14

I purchased this item approximately a month ago along with the ZT soundbar and am semi pleased at the moment.I will probably rate tis product higher once it has been set up correctly

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Hervorragender Fernseher

139 cm (55") 06.06.2021 de către Ulrich Rosenbaum

Seit 14 Tagen bin ich im Besitz dieses Fernsehers und freue mich immer wieder über das absolut großartige Bild. Einziger Wermutstropfen besteht darin, dass ich es noch nicht geschafft habe, den Fernseher mit Google Home zu steuern. Hier gibt es ein Problem bei der Verknüpfung.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Toller Fernseher

164 cm (65") 06.06.2021 de către Gordemm77

Ich habe lange nach einem passenden Fernseher für mein Wohnzimmer gesucht und wurde durch die guten Tests und die hervorragende Qualität des Vorgängermodels auf dieses Gerät aufmerksam. Die Bildqualität, die Bedienung, die Einstellungsmöglichkeiten und das Design sind hervorragend. Auch der Sound ist klasse, so dass ich meine Heimkinoanlage oftmals ausgeschaltet lasse. Er bietet viele Anschlussmöglichkeiten, die keine Wünsche offen lassen.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

sehr gutes Design

164 cm (65") 05.06.2021 de către Pinner

Ist mein erster Smart TV, sehr gute Bedienbarkeit und sehr Übersichtlich. Sehr gute Fernbedienung.(Material und Beleuchtung)

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Image bluffante avec un son parfait !

139 cm (55") 04.06.2021 de către Mpc92

Acheté il y a 3 semaines, je suis bluffé par ce TV Oled ! Mon précède TV était aussi de la marque mais Led, rien à voir en terme de qualité même si l'image était déjà superbe. La, sur cet Oled, c'est vraiment impressionnant tant par la netteté, le piqué mais surtout une luminosité impressionnante. Les divers modes proposés sont excellents dès la sortie du carton et il est très facile de paufiner ses propres réglages en mode expert, très complet. Regarder des vidéos 4k ou 8k sur les plates-formes les plus célèbres sont un délice, on re-découvre certain film ! Le son maintenant. Sachant qu'il provient de la dalle, je le trouve parfait. Possibilité également de l'ajuster via l'égaliseur. Surround efficace grâce au paramétrage avec la télécommande depuis votre place assise. Le design. Simple mais moderne. Bordure hyper fine et dalle très fine aussi. Prévoir environ 2cm de plus de chaque côté en longueur totale pour la position basse ou l'écran est quasiment posé sur le meuble. Je trouve ce design très réussi et les matériaux utilisés d'excellentes factures. Je ne suis pas gamer donc je ne peux me prononcer sur les capacités 120htz des prises hdmi. Astuce d'ailleurs sur toutes les prises hdmi : Aussitôt déballé, branché et configuré, il faut aller dans les paramètres et optimiser au maximum chaque prise hdmi dans le menu Chaînes/Entrées je crois. Bref, d'origine elles sont en mode standard, autant les exploiter à fond... Pour conclure, c'est un produit exceptionnel ! Étant un amoureux passionné du son et de l'image de qualité, j'ai testé pas mal de produits de toutes marques. C'est vrai qu'il y a de bonnes surprises mais à chaque fois, tout me fait revenir à un moment où un autre à Sony, que ce soit pour la photo, vidéo, TV ou Hifi son.....La qualité jusque dans les détails. Bravo à eux....

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Super picture and excellent features

139 cm (55") 04.06.2021 de către Bannerman

Delighted to have bought it as our previous tv was good but am only realising the difference in quality of the picture since we got the new tv.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great TV. Problem with Netflix

55" class (54.6" diag) 04.06.2021 de către Uberhagz

Picture and sound are amazing. Only issue so far is that Netflix plays for about 4-5 minutes then gets kicked out, shuts off and exits to the prior screen that was running before activating Netflix. Spent hours trying to get resolution. Netflix says it's a TV issue. So far I have not found a solution on Sony help pages. Other than that, it is excellent.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

0

Topp

164 cm (65") 04.06.2021 de către Voss53

Topp Gerät, Multitalent, sehr zufrieden. Immer wieder wird vom einer 3.Befestigungsvariante der Füße gesprochen. Ich kann keine entdecken.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Too much studder

A90J Series 04.06.2021 de către Chasing perfection

Only counting Sony tv's, Ive owned theX850C, the X930D, the A1E, the A9f, and now the A90j. My issue is the studder that happens with any camera panning in videos. My A9f handled it much better. Im mainly stream 4k hdr from all the mainstream apps. Until my a90j I've never noticed studder. Its impossible to get rid of unless you have the motionflow "smoothness" set to max and the CinaMotion to hight. But doing so introduces very high soap opera effects. My a9f had much better performance in clean panning camera pans in video content. Is this only my a90j? It's too late to return it. On the plus side it is noticeably brighter and the Google os is an improvement.

Calitatea imaginii

Mediu

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Es geht

164 cm (65") 03.06.2021

2Tage benutzt verschiedene Arten von Einstellungen ausprobiert und immer wieder klötzchen bildung in schnellen Bewegungen

Calitatea imaginii

Slab

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Have to reboot from time to time

139 cm (55") 03.06.2021 de către BBCobra

Picture brilliant. Sound good. No BBC iPlayer! Software needs more work as if using apps a lot a restart of the tv is needed to get things working as they should. However would buy again as better than the LG I had for the last 6 years

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Image sensationnelle

164 cm (65") 03.06.2021 de către Aaaa13

Très satisfait de ce produit Mode d’emploi papier minimaliste

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Hervorragende Qualität

139 cm (55") 02.06.2021 de către Mich61

Der Sony Fernseher kam sehr gut verpackt an. Das Auspacken war einfach genauso wie der Aufbau. Die Metallfüße sind wuchtig und stabil, der Rahmen ist aus Metall und war extra geschützt. Nach dem Anschluss der Kabel lassen sich die Paneele wieder komplett verschließen das sieht dann ordentlich aus. Die Einrichtung sollte man manuell vornehmen und nicht über Google home, dann klappt das gut. Dabei ist die sehr wertige und beleuchtete Fernbedienung das beste was ich bislang gesehen habe. Dann noch das Bild absolut top. Für mich war der Modus brillant optimal. Was noch zu erwähnen ist sind die Vielzahl an zur Verfügung stehenden Apps wie Apple TV +, Netflix und Amazon Prime Video. Dabei ist die Bildqualität nahezu genauso wie über das neue Apple TV 4 K, was ich ausprobiert habe. Insgesamt alles Referenzklasse.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Amazing

164 cm (65") 31.05.2021 de către kimkim90

The best tv ever Sony did I had befor so many tv’s but this is the best well done

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

0

Fantastic

164 cm (65") 31.05.2021 de către KaiB

Works perfectly as a centre speaker, beautiful image. Best OLED/TV of 2021

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Superbe image et colorimétrie, très bon rendu sono

139 cm (55") 31.05.2021 de către ritchy02

Très satisfait du produit Répond très globalement à mes attentes

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

3

0

Perfect picture

164 cm (65") 31.05.2021 de către cvg2012

Superb picture in 4k event in HD is very good. With internet TV is everything i want.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

The best picture I have seen

164 cm (65") 29.05.2021 de către Broadmarsh

After researching and viewing the available 65" Smart TVs, I decided to purchase the XR-65A90J. I already owned a competitor's LED 65" TV that was over 5 years old that was very good, so I was sure what I wanted. It had to be an OLED. I was not disappointed once it was mounted on our wall. The clarity and colour faithfulness was second to none.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Beautiful Design, Stellar Performance

55" class (54.6" diag) 28.05.2021 de către mslittlex

This is by far the best television available today. The picture is beyond anything I have seen, very bright, crisp, and no artifacts with motion, even on fast-moving sports or games. The biggest drawback I have encountered over the years with LED TVs is the poor dark levels, and that has completely gone away with this OLED. Black is now black, and there is no blooming on the screen when bright content shows on a mostly black screen. This even beats my old favorite, plasma TVs, which are no longer available but would pale in comparison to this display. Not to be outdone by the black levels, the color on this TV really pops when it should and is really accurate overall. I did not expect this to be as bright as my old LED, but it has far surpassed my expectations. Just beautiful, especially on nature shows, it's immersive. The immersive feeling is amplified by the best native sound I have heard from any television. The sound comes through the screen, so it feels more natural than others. It also creates a virtual 3D surround sound, which is more effective than I expected. The remote is used to auto-calibrate the sound from your chosen viewing spot using a series of tones which are picked up by the microphone built into the remote. The remote has a real premium feel, as you would expect from a TV of this caliber. It has a brushed aluminum faceplate, and the buttons are backlit. There are dedicated buttons for Netflix, Disney Plus, Amazon Prime Video, and YouTube. Other streaming services are available as well but without dedicated buttons. Bravia Core is new to me and looks to be exclusive to Sony TVs, which makes sense, I guess. This TV uses the Google TV platform, and it feels very crisp and fluid. I have used Android TV before and I was not a fan, but this is a real upgrade. Setup is easy and familiar to anyone with even a passing familiarity with the Google ecosystem. Wi-Fi is easy to set up and amazingly fast, but this will depend on your network speed of course. Set up was easy, but please make sure you measure your surface. The feet for this TV install near the edges, though there are two ways to set them up. You can go completely flat for a nice look, or you can install them a little differently to raise it up a bit. This gives enough room for a soundbar to be installed below the screen, but also works for cable boxes or Blu Ray players. There is a third option for the largest size, but only two for the 55-inch and 65-inch versions. I just cannot find a negative with this TV, but I honestly am not surprised by that, this may be the perfect display. It is premium in every way, from the beautiful design to the incredible build quality and performance.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul în mod gratuit

1

0

0

Super easy setup and amazing picture!

55" class (54.6" diag) 28.05.2021 de către TxAnnie

I cut cable and stream all my TV shows now, so I was dreading linking a new TV to everything. But when I booted this new Sony Bravia XR OLED up, the Google app offered to set everything up for me. A few minutes later everything was up. WOW! So then I quickly went to anything I could find with flaming lava or fluorescent colors. Not only was the lava glowing, but the contrasting black was solid! The only negative I could possibly find was that my old favorite animations that used to look great, now show obvious definitions between the animated characters and the background. I'll take that in a heartbeat. Finally, the audio actually projects through the screen. I don't know how they do that, but hopefully the days of my husband in the next room yelling to turn down the TV due to rear-facing speakers are over. Final verdict? Super easy setup, amazing picture, and ingenious sound features. I'm in love!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul în mod gratuit

0

0

0

Outstanding Quality

139 cm (55") 28.05.2021 de către Stepper

After a week of ownership I can definitely say this is a noticeable step up on my LG B8. The out of the box settings are close to what I would use, the menus and programme guides much better. But the picture quality is another level to any other OLED. What did surprise me was there is no LED power on/off light...why? Given my time again though I would have chosen the more appropriately priced A80J

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great Clarity! Great TV!

55" class (54.6" diag) 27.05.2021 de către Jody1571

We just installed this BRAVA XR Smart TV on the wall in our exercise and fitness room. It is the perfect size to easily see the on demand exercise and fitness programs we subscribe to. The clarity of this TV is exceptional! I would highly recommend this product to friends and family.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul în mod gratuit

0

0

0

Great TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 27.05.2021 de către starlet2139

This BRAVIA XR | MASTER Series| OLED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Google TV) is great!! The picture is very clear and amazing. I love the design. I would definitely recommend this TV to anyone looking to buy one.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul în mod gratuit

0

0

0

Oh my lord the clarity

55" class (54.6" diag) 27.05.2021 de către sony_boi

Have you ever looked at a tv screen that was so clear it made your eyes water? Imagine needing glasses and trying to read. Now put on a fresh pair of glasses and seeing everything clearly. That’s the difference between your current tv, and this tv. Welcome to the future - and it’s oh so so bright. Do yourself a favor, throw your tv out the window and get this one. You’ll thank me later

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul în mod gratuit

0

0

0

super qualité.

164 cm (65") 27.05.2021 de către Alainb91

Super produit mais par contre impossible de mettre le direct en pause!!!!!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

SHAME About The EPG

139 cm (55") 27.05.2021 de către Tedward37

This TV is the best we have had, the Sound and Picture are perfect in every way appearance is excellent and sits lovely on a TV cabinet EPG could be updated with a more user-friendly interface

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Incredible TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 26.05.2021 de către GoPokes

This has everything I want in a TV and so much more. The colors are vivid, bright, and sharp. It is easy on your eyes, and looks good in your living room. This TV is made to truly enjoy what you're watching. It has enhanced our TV and movie watching experiences ten-fold. The remote has all of the preset buttons that you would need, and the buttons light up as you pick it up. It looks good cosmetically and the picture is perfect. I would recommend!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul în mod gratuit

0

0

0

Stunning Smart TV

139 cm (55") 26.05.2021 de către DavidJEw

Only had this A90j television for a couple of weeks, so haven’t yet explored its full potential, however, picture quality and sound is superb. Sony, in my opinion have come up with a winning combination with this new range of televisions

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

I love it!!!

55" class (54.6" diag) 26.05.2021 de către jazzyj

This TV is absolutely amazing!!! I had no clue how unclear/not crisp my old television as until I saw the picture on this thing. The setup was amazing too!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul în mod gratuit

0

0

0

tres beau produit , sans regrets

164 cm (65") 26.05.2021 de către Neuky

je suis un client complètement satisfait et enchante .merci aux développeur de ce genre de produit magique

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Does not support WiFi 6 standard 802.11ax

65" class (64.5" diag) 25.05.2021 de către GeeGGG

Just this week I came within an inch of shedding $3,800 for a 65” A90J. It is an impressive TV through and through, no doubt. When I asked a salesman at the store if it supported WiFi 6, the salesperson said Yes. Something told me to wait a little so when I came home I looked it up and, sure enough, found out the model does not support WiFi 6. That was a great disappointment as I was ready to bring this beauty home. So I decided to wait until SONY releases a new line of OLED 4k TVs supporting the 6 standard. The question is, when will this be? After all, WiFi 6 has been around for a little while and there is an ever increasing number of consumer electronics, including routers, supporting the standard. For $3,800 I expect no less than latest and best. (And yes, I am aware there is an even more advanced WiFi standard coming up known as 6E. Thus far only two routers support it and no consumer electronics.)

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

1

0

Absolutely Amazing

55" class (54.6" diag) 25.05.2021 de către Hoully111

This TV is hands down the best TV I have ever owned. This company is notorious for putting out high quality products and they absolutely don't disappoint here. I am blown away but the crystal clear picture and who would have thought a TV could put out such great sound. The smart TV aspect also adds to the greatness having everything all in one is key. If you are looking for a great OLED TV look no further you will be absolutely thrilled with this TV

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul în mod gratuit

0

0

0

Sony A90J

139 cm (55") 25.05.2021 de către Phil Arthey

This was an upgrade from a 6yr old Sony 55”, the A90J is as others have said a top end set improved pic brightness, colour gamut, sound quality, and operational speed, absolute all round improvement. But it does all come at a premium price, but worth it if you want the best viewing experience, the only down side I can see is like the one it replaced there is no youview, ie iPlayer, itv hub,ch4,My5, apparently being added mid 2021 via update. If you go the finance just get it

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Téléviseur parfait

139 cm (55") 25.05.2021 de către Geogeo 31

Acheté il y a 2 semaines . Image éblouissante et un son digne de la meilleure barre de son . Google tv et sa commande vocale rende son fonctionnement d’une simplicité rare . Tv de très haute gamme à conseiller très fortement

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Powerhouse OLED

139 cm (55") 25.05.2021 de către Ryanlee85

Amazing TV superb picture quality and sound is crisp punchy and very loud aswell acoustic audio ontop and it sounds excellent overall my only criticisms would be the annoying constant messages when adjusting picture settings around power consumption increasing....and no vrr yet although hear that's arriving in a patch..... Hope so will be very dissapointed of not both issues I have a problem with could be fixed or added with a patch Sony please patch the annoying message out and add VRR.... over then that it's superb

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Brilliant

139 cm (55") 25.05.2021 de către Lonia65

Amazing video without lags and deeply sound, high quality details,

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Nicht überzeugend

139 cm (55") 25.05.2021 de către Fritzdidi

Insgesamt ein Perfomer, aber! Ich habe ihn zurück gegeben: Beim Übergang vom tatsächlichen perfekten Schwarz in hellere Bildanteile gehen trotz optimierter Bildeinstellungen zu viele Bildinfos verloren. Zu oft dachte ich, dass kann so im Ergebnis nicht gewollt sein. Zum Beispiel eine Gesichtshälfte im Innenraum sichtbar, die andere komplett im Dunkeln? Ich verfolge und beteilige mich seit Jahren in den Foren die Threads zum OLED, bin Sony überzeugt, habe viel Zeit mit den Bildeinstellungen gearbeitet. Und war nicht zufrieden. Nun habe ich von Sony das LCD Spitzenmodell des Vorhahres zum halben Preis und bin glücklich und zufrieden. Viel Spaß!

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

5

0

Excellent TV, but minor issues

139 cm (55") 25.05.2021 de către TeeODee

TV is great would recommend, only issues I’m having is with the Atmos not working on my Sony Soundbar which is also Atmos

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Très bon produit

164 cm (65") 24.05.2021 de către DidierL

Image magnifique et très détaillée, enfin un très bon son pour une TV, restituant avec clarté les dialogues des films, rare pour des Tv moderne. Fluidité et rapidité des menus.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great picture quality

55" class (54.6" diag) 24.05.2021 de către Awbalee

Let me start from the beginning. You definitely want two people to set it up from the box. We struggled a little to get it from box to the feet. Other than that it was pretty easy to set up. Once everything is plugged in. Which the outlets in the back are very clearly marked. The set up on the TV was fairly easy. You can set it up with or without a Google account which I thought was awesome. The only thing I think some people may have issues with is the Google home app. It wasn't very straight forward to set up. However I did figure it out eventually. The sound and picture on the TV are absolutely amazing!!! The one downfall I would say is how low the TV sits. My sound bar covers the whole bottom of the TV, so I have to find a way to lift my TV up.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul în mod gratuit

0

0

0

Sehr gute Bildqualität

139 cm (55") 24.05.2021 de către Ralph Hernowski

Sehr gutes Bild, hervorragendes hoch kompilieren von 460p und 720p. Ton über AV-Receiver für 1K & 4K Musik-Videos auch überragend.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Sehr zufrieden!

139 cm (55") 24.05.2021 de către Stoffel2806

Das Einrichten vom Fernseher war einfach und es hat sogar funktioniert;) Qualität ist super, ob Farbe, Sound oder Bedienung. Ich finde alles klasse.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Super produit

139 cm (55") 24.05.2021 de către Fredpat92

Après 2 semaines d’utilisation rien a dire c’est une super télé, je ne pourrai plus m’en passer.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0