Preț recomandat

1.325,66 LEI

248

4.0 bazat pe 248 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

104
85
32
10
17
Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

home cinema

BDV-E2100 02.06.2014 de către ludo8983

acheter début décembre 2013 et c'est un super produit

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

6

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

Don't purchase

BDVE2100 28.06.2019 de către Gari1972

I'm completely disappointed in this home theater product.

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

248 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

Viele Funktionen.

BDV-E2100 12.07.2021 de către SonyFan171

Vor fast einem Jahr gekauft und immer noch sehr zu Frieden. Das peris Leistungsverhältnis stimmt, super Klang, Gut verarbeitet, Starker Bass...

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Toll

BDV-E2100 23.04.2021 de către BDVE2100

Laser nach 9 Monaten defekt, das war nicht schön. Bis jetzt noch Garantie

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Bon système

BDV-E2100 04.03.2021 de către md80

La mise en marche est assez facile, c'est presque automatique. Il y a bien plus de fonctionnalités que nécessaire. L'intéraction avec ma smart TV de Samsung fonctionne, mais pas parfaitement. L'appareil semble modifier mes préférence de contrôle du son du téléviseur d'une manière que je n'ai pas encore complètement comprise. P.ex. il a désactivé la communication entre le TV et mes casques Bluetooth même quand le Sony est éteint; j'ai dû les réactiver manuellement. Petit bemol: problème de lecture sur 1 DVD ordinaire (pas double couche) que mon autre lecteur DVD maîtrise parfaitement.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Okay, but!

BDV-E2100 18.02.2021 de către Nobody2

Bought as a replacement for similar product that had failed. Sound generally good bu am disappointed that there is no equalizer to adjust bass/treble. Also think it is penny pinching not to include user manual; this is available to download, and there are too many pages to print. Not everyone has a tablet/laptop which can be used in front of unit - my computer is upstairs.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

0

Es funktioniert alles, aber ...

BDV-E2100 16.02.2021 de către bschmitz

Wir haben das BDV-E2100 vor 4 Wo. gekauft. Wie schon mehrmals gelesen, macht auch unser Gerät ein unzumutbares Geräusch direckt nach dem Einschalten. Dieses Geräusch ist ein surren fast wie das Laufgeräusch eines lauten DVD-Laufwerk's. Es befindet sich aber keine DVD im Ladeschacht. Vernünftiges Radio hören wird dadurch unmöglich. Auf meine Anfrage beim SONY-Support kam die übliche 08/15-Antwort: "...setzen Sie bitte Ihr Gerät auf die Werkseinstellungen zurück, um mögliche Softwarefehler zu eliminieren". Obwohl mir nicht einleuchtet was ein mechaniches Geräusch mit der Software zu tun hat, habe ich es natürlich trotzdem (erfolglos) durchgeführt. Da ich dummerweise die Anlage - im guten Glauben an SONY-Qualität - komplett installiert habe, wozu z. B. das Verlegen und Verlängern der viel zu kurzen Lautsprecherkabel hinter die verklebten Fußleisten gehört, stehe ich jetzt da und kann ich sie noch nicht mal zurück schicken.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

excellent produit

BDV-E2100 15.02.2021 de către jp79200

produit très bien , beaucoup de possibilité pour personnaliser les réglages , détecte tout les disque dur externe , facile d'utilisation et un son ... rien a dire très bon et largement assez puisent , je recommande

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Gute Anlage zum günstigen Preis!

BDV-E2100 03.01.2021 de către andoadda

Die Anlage ist einfach aufzubauen, anzuschließen und in Betrieb zu nehmen. Sie bietet daneben auch für das Geld eine umfassende Ausstattung. Der Klang der Anlage ist ebenfalls für diesen Preis ausgezeichnet. Leider verfügt das Gerät nicht über einen Antennenanschluss, sondern nur über eine Wurfantenne. Außerdem ist die Benutzerführung nicht so einfach, wie bei meiner vorherigen Anlage von Samsung. Insgesamt kann ich das Produkt jedoch nur als gut für den Preis sogar als sehr gut bezeichnen.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Super Entertainment system

BDV-E2100 06.12.2020 de către Basti325

spontan Kauf. super system allerdings mit dem manko das man die kabel der boxen nicht verlängern kann (laut aussage vom expert mitarbeiter)

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Super Klang, etwas tricky bei den Einstellungen

BDV-E2100 19.11.2020

Sehr schöner Klang bei hd Filmende und Musik. Für die Einstellung braucht man scho ein bisschen Grundwissen. Ein interaktiver Modus wäre schön

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

great sounds

BDV-E2100 11.11.2020 de către coolhandluke

great to watch films and play music fantastic glad i went for this system

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Tolles Gerät

BDV-E2100 29.07.2020 de către Frank Froehlich

gekauft nix berut würde ich mir nochmal kaufen immer wieder

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Good Sound

BDV-E2100 30.06.2020 de către toothill

Poor enclosed instruction manual. Had to go on line. Difficult to see display, it should have a brightness control, I am forever floor crawling to see my actions. Had to point remote control upwards to activate it and the FM wire aerial is poor , It should have a proper co-axial input.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

2

0

Juste le stricte minimum

BDV-E2100 10.03.2020 de către changny68

j'ai achete cet article en remplacement d'un autre home cinema ,pour le song y bien mieux

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

average system

BDVE2100 29.02.2020 de către BG4NYC608

I purchased this almost 5 yrs ago and only now is SONY showing interest in my purchase so my review is not a favorable one. Not as Loud as I had hoped for. The equalizer doesn't seem to function in any application (ie: DVD playback, CD playback. Never did get the Radio function to operate) All in all, I honestly wish I had bought something else but that's what I get for shopping at a small store just cause it was close to my home and I believe in helping out the Mom and Pop stores whenever I can. Sorry but I do not recommend this product.Oh and I had tried contacting SONY oh so many times for info but they only seemed interested in trying to sell me the next greatest Toy by them.

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

2

0

Sony for ever

BDV-E2100 26.02.2020

Reçu légèrement en panne, extrêmement rare chez Sony, l'hélice du ventilateur se baladait dans le boitier, que j'ai dévissé, remis en place l'hélice and the tour is joued und je suis content de moi... je n'avais jamais rencontré de problème avec du matériel Sony, mais celui-ci est véniel.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Juste un point faible

BDV-E2100 15.02.2020 de către Kro79

L'antenne fournie pour la réception FM est un peu sommaire et je doute trouver une antenne compatible avec le connecteur dont est équipé ce Home Cinéma.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Excelent

BDV-E2100 08.02.2020 de către Flory24

Super alegere. Isi merita banii. Usor de utilizat.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

0

0

0

Replacement of my old Samsung surround sound

BDV-E2100 06.01.2020 de către Ellcoop

Set up this sound system yesterday although disappointed as the rear speaker wires are nowhere near long enough to be able to put those two speakers where they are supposed to sit, bearing in mind that I do not have a large lounge. Seems to have good sound but I couldn't make a comment on the sound overall as all the speakers are having to sit at the front at the moment. There was ample cable on my previous sound system speakers and expected this to be the same, so although a good price to pay, I now have to decide whether to leave all the speakers at the front and if that's the case, I may as well have brought a sound bar which is not what I wanted. I would recommend for a lounge the size of a shoe box.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

4

0

performanta buna software de 2 lei

BDV-E2100 19.12.2019 de către MySterY0us12

il am de 2 zile si de cand este montat ma tot chinui sa il pun in limba romana caci pe netflix nu te poti uita la filme cu subtitrare in romana daca ai unitate de vizionare in engleza in rest sunet decent nu scoate cat arata dar ce sa faci

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

0

0

0

Bluetooth delays with audio from TV

BDV-E2100 09.12.2019 de către OJ Ihegbu

When it is connected to a Smart TV through Bluetooth, there is voice delay.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

super!!!

BDV-E2100 25.11.2019 de către max7821

Am cumparat acest produs, este foarte ok, la netflix nu gasesc setari subtitrare in romana, in reste este ok.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

0

0