Preț recomandat

299,00 LEI

17

4.9 bazat pe 17 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

16
1
0
0
0
Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Rețineți: recenziile produselor pot include variante ale acestora. Este posibil ca unele variante ale produselor, servicii și/sau caracteristici menționate în recenziile produselor să nu fie disponibile în toate țările.

17 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

Sound

ICF506 28.06.2022 de către Tony boy (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I listen to baseball games and the transmission is wonderful.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Easy to use and small

ICF506 23.06.2022 de către Emilypo24 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought it like a month ago and it has great sound and volume for being small, it’s simple and very easy to use and take with me on the go.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great. Sony never changes its quality!!!!!

ICF506 10.05.2022 de către Matuta (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I’m very happy qith my radio Sonic. Thanks Sony!!!!!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Excellent Signal Separation

ICF506 03.05.2022 de către augie7107 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

It certainly is nice to buy a radio in these days of streaming that makes the human voice sound like it's in a tin can. This radio has strong signal separation and locks on to a frequency. The radio sounds strong and clear. Nice to be able to still acquire a radio in 2022 and listen to ballgames like I have been for years.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Sony = Quality

ICF506 30.04.2022 de către Horton (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

My first radio at 11 years old, 56 years ago, was a Sony. It performed wonderfully for over 20 years before being lost in a move. I was so pleased to recently discover Sony still makes portable, no non-sense portable radios with basic features, excluding all the unnecessary bells and whistles. I've had my new Sony portable radio for 2 months now and I can say the original quality standards that were so impressive over half a century ago continue to be instilled in their products. Very Highly Recommended !

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great Little Radio

ICF506 05.02.2022 de către Swordfish II (SUA)

Simple, well-made radio. Easy to use and sounds great. Would definitely recommend.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Best portable radio I've ever used

ICF506 02.02.2022 de către No7Sec2 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Read review on a radio engineer's website ( Radio Jay Allen), who said the AM as well as FM performance for a radio in this price range was outstanding. To get better sensitivity and selectivity, one would have to spend twice as much or more. I bought it on his recommendation. Extremely pleased! One reason I got the ICF-506 was for AM "DX-ing", and I can pull in distant AM stations I never heard before, as well as stations I have picked up that are much louder and clearer than with any other radio. There have been a couple of times when I missed a digital tuning display, but the analog scale is remarkably accurate. FM sounds great; Sound quality is loud and undistorted from the four-inch speaker. I use it on AC, but I have the battery option if I need it. There is a D battery-only version that performs equally well that is about 10 dollars less, the ICF-19. If you're going to use it away from home mostly, you might want that one. The AC/battery version has no cord storage, and uses AA's instead of D's. If you want shortwave and digital readout and stereo from the headphone jack, with equivalent performance, you'll have to pay about 90-100 dollars at discount. But for AM/FM only, in a radio about the size of a hardcover dictionary, with Sony high quality construction and solid feel-- for about 50 bucks-- you're not gonna get a better radio than this one.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Inexpensive radio

ICF-506 25.06.2021 de către BogMom (Irlanda) Achiziție verificată Verificată

My husband loves this user friendly AM/FM radio . Easy to use.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Great little radio

ICF506 21.04.2021 de către Oecd50 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought this radio thinking it was much smaller than it actually is but it has worked out really great. It has great sound and it travels well in my walker. I love it.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

good simple raio

ICF-506 11.10.2020 de către sharksden (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

email copy to seller I have registered with Sony.generally happy with the radio,good sound, struggling with AM. the attachment is for the record picture 1 shows electrical connection which I found very hard to insert picture 2 shows that at the top of the station selection you can see how the line goes from level to an incline,hopefully neither should affect the radio. tks for your help Dennis

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

13

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support UK
29.03.2021

Hi Sharksden,

Thank you for your review.

We’re glad to learn that you’re happy with the overall performance of the radio. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

BON

ICF-506 11.08.2020 de către HCJACOB (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

C'est un achat de la semaine dernière Je connais bien cet appareil

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

résolution sur Station; sonorité

ICF-506 21.03.2019 de către La Calette (Franţa)

Bonne résolutions sur les différentes Stations de radio bonne sonorité

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

ICF-506 Is A Winner!

ICF-506 26.02.2019 de către Gulf Coast Mike (SUA)

I live some 50 miles from any electronics store, so my purchase decision was made from online research. After initially considering a half dozen radios, I narrowed my choice to two. Fortunately, I found a YouTube comparison which touted the sound quality of the Sony being the tiebreaker. My favorite FM station is over 50 miles away and is tricky for some radios to receive. Not this one! I wish my car stereo had this kind of performance. The 4” speaker surprised me with the bass level. The high end rolls off earlier than I preferred. Think AM radio with a little more extension. Headset use will get you a bit more high end. It is obvious that this radio has been tuned more toward talk radio than music. Overall, I’m happy with my purchase. My intended use is for: Shop Garage Patio Beach Hurricane This Sony is adequate for all of these.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

13

0

0

Very good radio (ICF-19)

ICF-506 17.01.2019 de către RECN (SUA)

Very happy with the radio, it fulfills the expectations that it had of her, very good quality of sound for a radio of its ripo, excellent duration of the batteries, product very recommendable for the lovers of simple radios with classic style

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

10

0

0

Classic radio still available

ICF-506 08.01.2019 de către JRGJRG (Regatul Unit)

Very nice still to be able to buy a simple FM radio for background Radio 4 about the house

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

10

4

0

reception fm d excellente qualite

ICF-506 14.10.2018 de către polo 84 (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

j ai achete cet article recemment et m en felicite, qualite et stabilite de reception fm d un excellent niveau , pour le reste, leger, design, pratique

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

0

0

Great sound

ICF-506 27.07.2018 de către Robfan (Irlanda)

Excellent clear sound and strong signal pickup. Picks up stations even when aerial is down

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

6

3