Preț recomandat

315,60 LEI

244

3.9 bazat pe 244 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

114
71
20
8
31
Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

It's pretty

ICFC1PJ 04.10.2014 de către LD100

It's pretty, it's small, it's a clock radio. I can see it from across the room, the alarm goes off at the time it's set for, and it displays the time on the ceiling. That brings us to the first caution: the projector automatically shuts off after 16 hours. Your guess is as good as mine why? Second caution is the batter backup is a CR2032 rather than an easily available 9 volt or AA. Last caution is the speaker is 4 cm or 1 5/8 inches in diameter, so don't expect to use this as your main music source. If these cautions don't bother you...they don't bother me...then it's a great little clock radio.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

16

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

Already have issues

ICFC1PJ 10.12.2018 de către Dawn79

This clock has everything I wanted in an alarm clock. I like the dual alarms and the fact i can set the alarm for just weekdays. The tuner picks up quite a few radio stations clearly which has been hard to find. My complaint is that the nature sounds will randomly turn on. When it does this, none of the buttons will work. I have to unplug the clock in order to turn off the sound and for the buttons to work. I'm very worried that one day this will interfere with my alarm and I'll end up oversleeping. The clock is less than 3 months old, so this should not be happening already.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

0

244 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

good performance

ICFC1PJ 27.07.2021 de către youngshup

I bought this because I wanted to hear fm radio music, specially before falling sleep. This radio satisfies me in clarity of reception of music, contrary to other brand radio which gave poor reception of classic music.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Great … once it’s up & running

ICF-C1PJ 25.06.2021 de către eyes_the_wise

Amazing! Probably the best clock radio I’ve ever had. The time projector is awesome & because you can turn off the display there’s no pesky light to disturb your sleep. Getting it to turn on was a major issue though. I almost returned it because I thought it was defunct. After much fiddling & perseverance (removing the backup battery, turning it on & off, etc.) I finally got it to fire up.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Really bad feature

ICFC1PJ 02.05.2021 de către Red1dog

I bought this for the projection function but it keeps turning itself of. After digging through the manual, I find it is designed this way. What numbnut thought that was a good idea? Would be a 5 star unit without that major fail. Possible they could do a firmware update to fix that?

Design

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Tolles Design

ICF-C1PJ 08.04.2021 de către Inge65

Vor einem Jahr gekauft und soweit mit allen Funktionen zufrieden,außer: Der Zeitprojektor muss immer manuell eingeschaltet werden - es wäre sinnvoll, wenn er beim wecken automatisch mit sich einschalten würde.Ich habe das Gerät auch wegen des Projektors gekauft und war sehr überrascht, über diese nicht vollkommene Funktion.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great full of features

ICF-C1PJ 03.04.2021 de către Dierdre

A few issues. The display is white so it lights up the room too mush unless I dim it to the lowest light, then it’s hard to see in the day. Also the off button is hard to find in the morning and I glued a button to it so I can find it. I also need the manual to set it up. But even so I love this cube. I had a very old clock radio before and it’s so nice to have the weekday only option so I don’t need to remember to set the alarm. I love the nature sounds and I love that it starts out very soft and then increases in volume a bit, rather than blasting you out of sleep. The usb socket is very handy too. Reception is great. Very happy

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

RIEN NE MANQUE

ICF-C1PJ 14.03.2021 de către boutetdan

Boutons de commandes multiples pas toujours explicites mieux si commandes principales mises en avant et les secondaires en retrait moins accessibles . tout noir préférable et éclairage rouge en bleu . sinon appareil très pratique RIEN NE MANQUE

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

BIEN

ICF-C1PJ 10.03.2021 de către Ouagadougou91

pour l'instant content il faut encore se familiriser avec ce produit

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Nearly Perfect

ICFC1PJ 05.02.2021 de către Colonel Brody

I have only one suggestion for improvement. I like having two separate alarms. But it was not a good design to restrict operation to Weekdays or Weekends on each of the alarms. This is not necessary since either alarm could simply be chosen for any day -- thus allowing more flexibility. But this is a very nice product.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Materiale premium

ICF-C1PJ 01.02.2021 de către Not vailable

Am cumparat acest produs si sunt incantat. Materialele sunt de buna calitate, proiectia ceasului pe perete este de bun simt. Nu exagerat de luminoasa dar suficienta pentru o vizualizare decenta. Singurul aspect care ar putea fi imbunatatit este montarea unui conector in corpul ceasului pe alimentarea cu 220V.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

0

0

0

Not good at all

ICF-C1PJ 29.01.2021 de către Smittyman

I received thjs unit as a Christmas present. Today is 1/28/2021 and it still isn';t set up and worling. Whoever had the idea to use grey for the lettering and half the letters don't even show up on the unit. I have one friend try with no success you don't know which button is which. Anr both of us are over 70 and the small print on the directiobs is unreadable without a Xglass.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

à revoir

ICF-C1PJ 23.01.2021 de către tomox

On m'a offert ce radio réveil et je suis mitigé quant a sa qualité: -affichage de l'heure au plafond seulement 16h -le haut parleur se trouve sur la face arrière si bien qu'il faut monter le son pour entendre quelque chose ou le tourner de 180° mais vous perdez l'affichage -programmation nonintuitive -qualité du son déplorable la bande passante est vraiment réduite au minimum

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

excelent

ICF-C1PJ 22.01.2021 de către mutzi

imi place sa vad ora proiectata noaptea pe tavan si faptul ca pot sa aleg melodia pentru ceasul desteptator

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

0

0

0

am antenna,

ICF-C1PJ 21.01.2021 de către abvelco

what should be done with am antenna after it is hooked up to radio????

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

This product is great

ICF-C1PJ 22.12.2020 de către HawaiiMan

I bought this product about 2 months ago and it has performed very well as described.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

End of long search

ICFC1PJ 12.10.2020 de către tomm89

I just needed a very basic clock radios without a lot of stuff that I don't need. Other products I explored were confusing to figure out with poor instructions, but most of all, the sound reception was awful! Your product gets an A from me!

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

7

0

My new SONY DREAM MACHINE

ICFC1PJ 28.09.2020 de către Flossie6

My last one was 40 years old. This model has awesome updated features. BTW. The old one still works I just need a second one.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

1

0

Great little radio!

ICFC1PJ 20.09.2020 de către Shih Tzu

Great value for the price. Good sound and real versatile. A bit complicated to use at first, so you have to read the operator's manual. I'm real happy with it.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Avis

ICF-C1PJ 25.07.2020 de către prince de pi

Bon produit Bon produit Bon produit Bon produit Bon produit

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Très bon produit

ICF-C1PJ 29.06.2020 de către Mariem

Les produits Sony sont vraiment très bien, ici un réveil.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great Product,Great Company.

ICFC1PJ 11.06.2020 de către CMDR Curley

I always wanted one,but the clocks that i had were still giving good service. Until,last month. I won't mention the brand,but it suddenly stopped.The time in my bedroom is very important and I usually wake up to soft music.This new CUBE not only with music but also ocean sounds.Truly wonderful!!!!!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Diversity

ICFC1PJ 10.05.2020 de către Wild Willy

A very diverse product with great clarity for such a small radio. I love the "Projection" feature onto my ceiling so I can lying on my bed at night look up at the ceiling and see the time.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Gute Funktionen - außer Projektor

ICF-C1PJ 07.04.2020 de către Helmut Fritz

Bin sehr zufrieden. Leider stört mich die Einschränkung der Projektionsfunktion auf max. 16 Stunden Leuchtdauer sehr, da ich dies den ganzen Tag über benötige. Leider wurde diese Einschränkungen auch nicht auf der Verpackung erwähnt. Dann hätte ich das Produkt nicht gekauft.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Works wqell, decent sound for small clock radio

ICFC1PJ 26.03.2020 de către nambu1810

I received this as a gift, and it is totally satisfactory.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Absolutely SUCKS

ICF-C1PJ 04.03.2020 de către tod728

The worst design ever. I have 3 college degrees and it took me an hour to figure out how to set the alarm. Why can't Sony use the same buttons as every other alarm clock on the planet? Because they SUCK.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

8

0

Bien

ICF-C1PJ 10.02.2020 de către Guy 28

Article acheté récemment Très facile à installer beaucoup de fonctionnalités

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Not worked

ICFC1PJ 19.01.2020 de către Cableman20

since I bougth this product it did not work!! and none want to accept he responsibility. Wath can I do??

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Great features, specifically the projector feature

ICFC1PJ 07.01.2020 de către Mr E

We were in need of a radio for the master bedroom. Prefer Sony products and this radio meets our needs,

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Projection expires

ICF-C1PJ 04.01.2020 de către Vladimir8484

Why a unit that has a constant electric power supply would have expiring time projection function? It could be an option but...no. Back firing speaker - not the best solution. Option to see time, day, date on one display - could be much appreciated by someone!

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

No display! Not OKAY!!!

ICF-C1PJ 04.12.2019 de către Brownsugar117

I've had this clock radio for nearly 2 years and now, all of a sudden, I cannot view the time. At first, The projector would come one, but now, after unplugging it from the wall and removing the backup battery, nothing displays. I hear a beep when I press the alarm reset button, but no display of lights. I DO NOT want to purchase a new one, nor pay for support. Who can help?

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Setting the alarm is RIDICULOUSLY difficult

ICF-C1PJ 09.11.2019 de către WANTSSIMPLECONTROLS

There really ought to be an alarm out there with decent digital FM reception that had an alarm that was easy to set. This is not it.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

1

0

Ne donne pas la bonne heure

ICF-C1PJ 01.11.2019 de către Eli71

Je suis très mécontente, l’heure est très difficile à régler et en plus elle se dérègle au fur et à mesure, 5 min de perdues chaque jour !!!!

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

6

1

0

Nice digital tuner

ICFC1PJ 28.10.2019 de către Dino88

We had an older Sony cube clock radio for over 15 years, and lived it. It finally needed an upgrade so we got this model, with the digital tuner. It holds the stations great, and the added bonus of dual alarms and the soft start volume. Nice! It sounds good for a compact unit. The little buttons make it a little challenging to set up initially (or just my old eyes! )

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

E satistacator

ICF-C1PJ 02.09.2019 de către Dumy

Aparatul on sine e de o calitate medie-inalta, dar are cateva minusuri printre care: cablul de curent nu este detasabil (daca se strica alimentatorul trebuie inlocuit tot aparatul) , proiectorul se opreste automat dupa 16 ore, o sa fac o modificare in el ca sa mearga permanent, si lumina de la proiector nu este reglabila ( ar fi fost util), iae ca radio, receptia este cam slaba in banda FM.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

1

0

0

Deçu !

ICF-C1PJ 27.08.2019 de către elie59227

Etant donné le prix largement au dessus de la moyenne des radios réveils courants, et la réputation de la marque, je m'attendais à mieux. La qualité sonore est très moyenne, la réception des radios FM difficile.

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

2

0

Bien mais quelques améliorations possibles

ICF-C1PJ 14.07.2019 de către julien39

J'ai acheté ce réveil il y a quelques semaines maintenant et il remplit parfaitement sa fonction. J'ai cependant trouvé deux points qui pourraient être améliorés sur la projection. Je trouve cela dommage qu'on ne puisse pas régler la luminosité de la projection car je trouve celle-ci un peu trop intense, et j'ai aussi remarqué que la projection s'arrête systématiquement au bout d'un certain temps. J'ai cherché à changer cela mais je n'ai pas réussi.

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Looks nice, good features, only lasted 6 months!

ICFC1PJ 05.07.2019 de către Gzane

I really liked the versatility of the ceiling display, and the nature sounds are okay, but the sound quit after only 6 months.

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

3

0

Sehr klare Zeitanzeige und Projektion

ICF-C1PJ 30.06.2019 de către CarlosI

Auf der Suche nach einem Radiowecker sind wir auf dieses Gerät gestoßen. Bereits nach dem Auspacken war ich vom Design bzw. Klarheit des Gerätes überzeugt. Nach der Einstellung hat mich die Schärfe der Zeitanzeige im Display als auch in der Projektionsanzeige überrascht. Besonders gut hat meiner Frau gefallen, dass sie in der Nacht das Display komplett ausschalten kann und nur die Projektionsanzeige an der Decke die Uhrzeit anzeigt. Überflüssig und beim speichern der Sender etwas hinderlich halte ich den Nature Sound, den braucht kein Mensch!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Ceiling time projection upside down

ICF-C1PJ 03.06.2019 de către Kelgirlm

The clock sits next to me on my nightstand and the ceiling time projection is upside down. Is this by design? Can it be changed?

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Très déçus par l'obsolescence programmé

ICF-C1PJ 04.04.2019 de către magicjunior

bonjour, J'ai acheté ce produit il y a deux ans maintenant, et il y a un mois aucun des boutons ne répondaient, par conséquent j'ai voulu le débrancher et rebrancher, et maintenant l'heure clignote sans pouvoir utiliser les boutons afin de le mettre a l'heure. Après l'appuis simultanément sur les touches touches ALARM RESET et SLEEP j'ai réussi a passer dans un mode où toutes les leds s'éclairent, cependant je n'arrive pas a effectuer une autre manipulation. Par conséquent si il existe une possibilité de réinitialisation, merci de m'en faire part. Cordialement

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Presque pratique !

ICF-C1PJ 11.03.2019 de către Cube sonore

J'ai acheté cet article il y a quelques temps. La mise en route est assez aisée, les réglages pas trop compliqués, sauf pour le réglage de l'heure du réveil. De même rien est indiqué pour stopper la sonnerie, à l'acheteur d'expérimenter…

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Beau et performant

ICF-C1PJ 27.02.2019 de către Pleum

Radio réveil très élégant, performant. Les sons complémentaires sont sympa, j'utilise très peu la radio. Deux programmes possibles pour le réveil. J'en ai acheté deux.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Radio doesn’t work

ICF-C1PJ 24.02.2019 de către Plb603

I did the setting to wake up to Radio, howeverI get the buzzer, I unplugged, I changed the battery, still I get the buzzer even when the setting isn’t on Radio. Am I doing something wrong? All other option should works except the Radio

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

0

I like this alarm clock

ICFC1PJ 24.02.2019 de către JAB49

I like the fact that I can actually turn off the time; the dimmer is very effective; my husband and I love the projection of the time on the ceiling. Surprisingly the projection on the ceiling is not a distraction.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

super fonctionnalités

ICF-C1PJ 27.01.2019 de către LOIC83

cela fait 1 mois que je l'ai acheté et j'en suis super satisfait. l'affichage au plafond est super, et le multi réveil aussi.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Keeps the alarm clock relevant

ICFC1PJ 12.01.2019 de către KevinLB

Easy to set up, easy to use. Keeps the functions of the alarm clock simple but does everything so elegant. Front of the clock can be used as a mirror if you turn the display all the way down. Good quality materials and feels solidly built. Definitely worth replacing an old alarm clock or using instead of your phone. Looks nice in a room.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Mode d'emploi très accessible

ICF-C1PJ 06.01.2019 de către szbaikal44la

Bon design mais manque de stéréo son, très content de ce produit.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Doesn't Work

ICF-C1PJ 11.12.2018 de către Dawn79

I had to rate everything 1 star because after only using this radio alarm clock for three months, it no longer works. It randomly turns on nature sounds and the only way to turn it off is to unplug it. And now none of the buttons work even after unplugging and plugging it back in. This product is garbage which is very disappointing with how much it costs. Read the reviews carefully and do not buy this product.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

1

0

Already have issues

ICFC1PJ 10.12.2018 de către Dawn79

This clock has everything I wanted in an alarm clock. I like the dual alarms and the fact i can set the alarm for just weekdays. The tuner picks up quite a few radio stations clearly which has been hard to find. My complaint is that the nature sounds will randomly turn on. When it does this, none of the buttons will work. I have to unplug the clock in order to turn off the sound and for the buttons to work. I'm very worried that one day this will interfere with my alarm and I'll end up oversleeping. The clock is less than 3 months old, so this should not be happening already.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

0

0

Like it, should be more simple, projector turns of

ICF-C1PJ 28.11.2018 de către tomket

+ I like clear projection on the cling nice design and display with dimming. The quality is great. - It has too many buttons which makes it hard to setup, its a bit confusing. The radio on/off button is not clear (black), hard to find. - Sadly after installing it I found out the projection shuts off after 16 hours (it is in the manual), why? That's very annoying for me. I have it plugged in. If there is some other reason for that, save it during the day but put it on again at evening.. Hope you change that someday as I relay like it.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

1

0

recht gut

ICF-C1PJ 28.10.2018 de către ThiNatz

Erfüllt weitestgehend meine Anforderungen: (mindestens) 2 Weckzeiten - auch sichtbar wenn aktiviert, leicht ein-/ausschaltbar Wecken mit Radio Wecken je Tag - nur Woche und Wochenende unterscheidbar Uhr aktualisiert sich automatisch Display dimmbar (wenn auch nur in 3 Stufen)

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

0

0

Still learning how to use it.

ICFC1PJ 16.10.2018 de către Andrea9

I bought this to replace an old clock radio I had and was wearing out. This new Sony radio alarm clock is really nice. I haven't used the alarm yet but all other features are great.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Appareil bien conçu.

ICF-C1PJ 07.10.2018 de către jdcoudf

J'ai l'appareil depuis quelques jours, et j'en suis satisfait.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Nett, aber DAB+ fehlt.

ICF-C1PJ 29.09.2018

Nett, aber DAB+ fehlt. UKW ist ok, aber eine auslaufende technologie.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

1

0

Sony peut mieux faire

ICF-C1PJ 31.07.2018 de către Emp78

En achetant du Sony je ne pensais pas avoir des bugs sur un radio réveil .... La projection de l'heure se désactive tous les jours, j'ai beau faire la manipulation donnée par Sony sur un autre commentaire, cela ne change rien.

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Good Features

ICFC1PJ 11.07.2018 de către Texas2018

I like all the features but it is very complex to setup. Takes time and patience. I lilke the looks and size.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

WOW! No more straining to see the time

ICFC1PJ 20.06.2018 de către SN2935

I received this as a late Father's Day gift on 06/20/18. It was worth the delay. The time display is very clear and does adjust to that just right brightness so as not to blind you at night. The AM/FM radio is very clear for a mono sound. Even has a number of nature sounds to wake up or go sleep too. Radio/Clock has a battery backup using the CR2032 lithium battery. You can even charge your smartphone up by using your USB to cellphone cable. Initial setup was easy, but it takes a few try's to get it right. You will not regret buying this FM/AM Clock Radio or even better if you get it as a gift as I did.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

2

0

Great clock except the 16 hr projection

ICF-C1PJ 03.06.2018 de către Dan4InPhilly

Love the clock in every way and projection is the best on the market. BUT - it turns off after 16 hours. This is a real user design flaw. SONY - I've seen many reviews with the same complaint and limited response. WHY is this? Why do other clocks stay on but your defaults to turning off? Is there a fix? I need more for my house - other clocks have poor projection and hesitant to buy another one of these because of the 16 hour 'flaw'.

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

7

1

0

Poor quality

ICF-C1PJ 30.05.2018 de către Pat16

We purchased this a little over a year ago & it now switches several times a day from standard time to daylight savings time. This also affects the projection light & dimmer, therefore this clock radio is now worthless.

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

7

1

0

Brilliant

ICF-C1PJ 28.05.2018 de către LEN 85

Extremely pleased with this product. Projection feature is great for seeing the time in the early hours, and the alarm has a good choice of sounds.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Excelent ceas si radio!

ICF-C1PJ 10.04.2018 de către Misha10

Ma bucur mult de achizitionarea acestui produs si il recomand cu incredere.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

0

0

0

Alarm settings

ICFC1PJ 02.04.2018 de către Neck

I have arthritis in my neck. I am unable to turn my neck to see the time on the alarm clock. The feature that I made the purchase for works wonderfully. That is that I can project the time on to the ceiling. I find that setting the alarm the few times that I use it is difficuly.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Worthless

ICF-C1PJ 31.03.2018 de către Dr spock

Only lasts for 1 year. The second lasted 1,5 year.

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

1

0

FAIR

ICF-C1PJ 24.03.2018 de către MSTOKES

Much tooo complicated as a small radio to set up and use!

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

easy to luse

ICFC1PJ 22.03.2018 de către RPetty3941

good buy and has good features this is the best little radio I have bought

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

bedside companion

ICF-C1PJ 16.03.2018 de către dozy

The clock that has it all...all features easily accessible, optional natural sound effects, plus your five chosen radio pre-sets, and for me, projecting the time onto the bedroom ceiling/wall is very beneficial, without the need to manoeuvre in bed, plus sleep function...a delightful clock by a well established manufacturer.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Quits on me

ICF-C1PJ 10.03.2018 de către Suz 2

The first clock I bought just quit. I only used the clock and the projection feature. loved it so much I thought I would try again. This one didn’ Last as long as the first one. I plugged my phone in to charge and poof the clock went blank. Nothing since.

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Clear screen with great projection clock

ICF-C1PJ 11.02.2018 de către flappers72

I bought this to replace another - the previous one had started to turn off the projector clock of its own accord. It's great though. Reasonable size. Good alarm and, generally, great, clear projector clock. It is an analogue radio which works just fine but not quite as slick (obviously) as a DAB which I've got use to using in all other rooms in the house but the projector clock was the pertinent feature for me thus why I purchased this item.

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1