13

4.7 bazat pe 13 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

9
4
0
0
0
Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Rețineți: recenziile produselor pot include variante ale acestora. Este posibil ca unele variante ale produselor, servicii și/sau caracteristici menționate în recenziile produselor să nu fie disponibile în toate țările.

13 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

Oooooooo YAAAAAAAAA

SARS5 20.06.2022 de către Brum66 (SUA)

It is truly the missing link. Had the 3’s but not the same outcome. I have them in a 24 x 24 room with large sub woofer and 7000 sound bar. Much better than my component sound system You also can get 4 year warranty for 99 bucks. If your on the fence and already have the 3’s then this is painfull but well worth it. Daylight to dark difference in sound quality . I don’t have high ceilings but couldn’t expect more. Like Tony the Tiger says. Their grrreat.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

These speakers are incredible.

SARS5 13.06.2022 de către Jr217 (SUA)

The Sony SA-RS5 rear speakers are compatible with both the HTA5000 and HTA7000 soundbars, as well as the SASW3 and SASW5 subwoofers. I am currently using it with the HTA7000 soundbar, and SASW5 subwoofer and couldn't be more pleased. Out of the box, you simply turn the speakers on and they automatically connect to your wireless network through the soundbar.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Atmos without the hassle

SARS5 03.06.2022 de către Pablo Crespo (SUA)

Lucky enough to get these the same week they came out. Sound quality is excellent, aesthetic is great, ease of use is excellent. You truly get the Atmos experience without all the wiring, even while playing non Atmos content. There is no sound lag, there are no pops or weird noises. The connector in the AC cable could be better design to let you route the cable easier inside walls if you want to use that feature instead of the battery. The battery last a long time. If using the battery, you need to power ON both speakers every time and always after turning ON the soundbar, if not, they will not find the sound bar and by the time you turn it ON the rear speakers will be OFF again. They also turn OFF by themself when you turn OFF the soundbar. Size is a bit too big, but you get use to it. Sony should offer at least a lighter color option, not just dark grey. Overall, I'm very happy with this purchase.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

SA-RS5 review

SARS5 02.06.2022 de către Masih13 (SUA)

Pros: Battery built-in, quick communication with HT-A7000, wireless, good built quality Cons: After going through all settings, I realized for a good surround system, I have to turn off 360 spatial permanently and in this case up-firing won't work. And if I turn on 360, surround is too low but up-firing speakers will work.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Amazing but

SARS5 01.06.2022 de către Jake Y (SUA)

I recall waiting for 8 weeks for these to come out, after constant delays when they finally arrived at my door step, I couldn't express the level of excitement I experienced. I rewatched the most recent Batmen film and it truly complimented my Sony 7000 sound bar perfectly. Examples: When the batman rolls over penguins car in a speedy chase, the RS5s made sound bounce around the room to point it was almost as if I in the car rolling over too. The RS5s brought me even deeper into the world fo Gotham with ambient rain in the background. The thing about Sonys 360 bubble is it doesn't blast noises from ever channel, Its goal is to create an environment around you the viewer and Sony hit the nail on the head! Overall its pretty much worth the price, I only wish that that they could implement more control over a customizable EQ and also blue tooth feature per RS5 especially since their wireless. The bluetooth feature would make it a most certain victory over the Sonos arc system and the sono SLs. As of right now its a close 6 game series.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Sound may appear closer than it seems

SARS5 30.05.2022 de către JWatts (SUA)

I updated from and older Sony rear speaker to this system and that’s when the sky opened. You can clearly hear the background effects. I find myself turning to see what’s behind me. The ability to use the built in battery or the provided AC adapter is a fantastic touch. I’m very happy with the product and will post a further review on-line (and I don’t work Sony)

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Finally it’s complete

SARS5 21.05.2022 de către 99Diamonds (SUA)

My audio set up is finally complete. HTA7000/ SASW5/ SARS5…Loving it! Now waiting for the price to drop on the A90J! I’ll can’t wait!

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Great addition to my set up, but…

SARS5 20.05.2022 de către Tsak6789 (SUA)

I love these speakers but I’m only giving them 4 stars because unlike my A7000, and SA-SW5, these don’t turn on with the remote. They have to be turned on manually which I always remember after I sat down. Unless I’m doing something wrong. Input Sony?

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

11

0

0

Great addition to my Sony sound system

SARS5 20.05.2022 de către Mrjr217 (SUA)

This is a must have addition to the Sony sound bar. If you want to really feel like your in the movie you got to have these behind ya. They provide nice crisp sound for a full surround sound experience.I was able to use and setup these two rear speakers in the matter of minutes the speakers paired without any trouble these speakers look great

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Great Speskers

SARS5 19.05.2022 de către Frankie 396 (SUA)

My living room isn’t very conventional in shape so having the option to optimize the surround sound using these speakers with my A7000 sound bar and SW5 sub is perfect. It was definitely worth waiting for these 5’s and paying the extra money over the 3’s. The system as a whole is great. Whether you have an odd shaped room like me or not do not hesitate to buy these bc they will round out your other items perfectly whether you have the 5000/7000 or the SW3/5

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Awesome surrounds!! BUT………

SARS5 19.05.2022 de către JasonB3821 (SUA)

Speakers are great addition to my 7000 sound bar and S5 woofer. Exactly what was needed to completed to Dolby Atmos experience. However, since they are wireless and very pricey, I would have expected you could also use them as “stereo/mono” Bluetooth type speakers like Sonos offers. But unfortunately for now that isn’t an option. That’s why I will only give 3 stars. Sony please update firmware and make this possible. Then they would be 5 star speakers for sure.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

0

0

Easy set up sounds amazing

SARS5 18.05.2022 de către Bone23 (SUA)

Awesome addition w/ the hta 7000 soundbar. Full atmos replaced my avr with & get just as good of sound.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Nice

SARS5 18.05.2022 de către Chris80J (SUA)

These rear wireless battery powered speakers have great build quality like most Sony products. They feel and look exceptionally premium. Told my wife I wanted to get add surround sound to our home setup and she said the only thing she cared about was that you wouldn’t see wires running up and down the walls. So I actually got the HTA7000 soundbar to go with my Sony 77 A80J a few weeks ago because I knew these rear battery powered speakers were coming out soon and would pair with the soundbar. The ability to have no wires at all is fantastic because you can just have them floating on your wall. Super easy to setup with my Sony soundbar as they paired automatically. Sound wise I am continuing to test them but they do seem to improve the spatial sound bubble Sony is advertising with their Atmos imitating sound bars. The same sound coming from the soundbar does not come out constantly like normal speakers, but pairs with the soundbar to add background sound at certain times during a movie to simulate sound coming from behind or overhead. The only minor complaints are that it would be nice to be able to turn them on with the Sony remote and not need to manually go up to them to do so. They do turn off after turning off the Tv though. Also while standing in front of them I noticed the connection to the soundbar would get interrupted for a split second at times.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

0