79

4.0 bazat pe 79 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

43
15
5
12
4
Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Rețineți: recenziile produselor pot include variante ale acestora. Este posibil ca unele variante ale produselor, servicii și/sau caracteristici menționate în recenziile produselor să nu fie disponibile în toate țările.

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

Sehr stilvoller Gaming Monitor

70 cm (28”) 28.08.2022  (Germania)

Dieser Monitor ist für das Gaming ein Muss. Es erfüllt echt alle Wünsche für einen echten Gamer. Sony hat einen guten Start für Gaming Monitore hingelegt. Ich hoffe auf weitere Monitore in der Zukunft.

Performanţă

Acceptabil

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

Nice Monitor but below what Sony should be doing.

70 cm (28”) 13.02.2023 de către mazzy2u (Regatul Unit)

For the price I paid, its way too much. There are just as good monitors available for less. The stand wobbles at the slightest touch and its too low, the picture quality is good but not great. The onscreen display is very well thought out. The only cables you get are the power supply and the power cable and thats it. Nothing else. For the cost, it should have at least a DP cable. Sony missed the mark by a long way, its definitely not up to their usual standards. I had a Bravia TV that was 10 years old and that was superb, this isnt. Its OK but a very disappointing product from Sony.

Calitatea imaginii

Mediu

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

0

79 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

Video went out just over a year after purchase.

70 cm (28”) 04.05.2024 de către fuz10 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I was very excited when the M9 was announced and I pre-ordered immediately. The first monitor that arrived was damaged with dead spots in the screen. It was replaced and I was originally happy with the gaming performance of the monitor as it was mainly used for PS5 play. In limited use over a year the picture went out and is no longer usable. Sony support was not able to help fix the issue through troubleshooting and is not willing to help me get it repaired. Very disappointed in the quality of this product for the price you pay. I now have a very expensive paper weight on my desk.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Performanţă

Slab

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
05.05.2024

Hi Fuz10,

We regret to hear that you had a display issue with the second INZONE M9 gaming monitor that you received. This is definitely not the buying experience that we want our customer to have. Sony commitment to customer satisfaction is our top priority. We'd love to know more details as to what have been discussed when you called.

For us to better assist you, may we contact you to help and get more information? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Case ID (if any):
Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the SDMU27M90:

We value your feedback and aim to restore your trust in Sony.

Sincerely,
Jess

0

Excelent

70 cm (28”) 10.04.2024 de către Catyna77 (România)

Am cumparat monitorul m9 imzone si sunt f multumit de calitatea lui

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

0

0

0

Good design, but not VESA friendly

28'' diag 22.02.2024 de către DrArte (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought this few weeks ago and generally satisfied with th image quality, not pleased with the sound quality. Menu is not user friendly. USB hub not functional for me (charging and placement

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Performanţă

Slab

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
24.02.2024

Hi DrArte,

Thank you for the review and we do apologize for the inconvenience. The sound quality will depend in the source that you're playing. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We're more than happy to help you out but to do that we need more details. For us to better assist you, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Best Buy Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

-David

0

It's very nice

28'' diag 17.02.2024 de către Rick Schaffer (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

sure glad I bought this monitor, the colors are amazing.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
19.02.2024

Hi Rick Schaffer, Great! We're thrilled to hear that you love the picture quality of your Gaming Monitor. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Thank you for choosing Sony. Erin

0

Lovely screen but with one minor issue

70 cm (28”) 22.12.2023 de către DJNormsk1 (Regatul Unit)

Bought the screen a while ago and is a joy to use. Great picture, deep blacks for an IPS panel and VRR and HDR work well. The only issue is with the source identification. Doesn't recognise the source sometimes and that can be a pain. I also think I may have a dead pixel or two as I have shadowing on grey colours but fine when black. Not noticeable whilst gaming only on switch on. The stand could be better with less wobble and is style before function but works and does loom impressive. Overall pleased with my purchase just hope the warranty is beyond 1 year!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

The best monitor

70 cm (28”) 18.12.2023 de către Reza Jalali (Regatul Unit)

The monitor is the best for PS5. If you are a gamer you this monitor is definitely for you. The sound quality is not perfect but you can buy a speaker for it.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Amazing Monitor

70 cm (28”) 08.12.2023 de către PepsiDee (Regatul Unit)

Bought for gaming and omg what a difference HD is amazing and 144hz to boot

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Really upset I bought this expensive monitor.

70 cm (28”) 07.12.2023 de către Mart83 (Regatul Unit)

Bought this couple of weeks ago for £900. It's really poor. There is literally no point it having speakers the sound quality is so poor. The access to the inputs (HDMI etc) are really hard making it a chore to plug anything in. The picture quality is poor. I've actually reverted back to a £150 Samsung monitor and I have no idea what I'll do with this expensive piece of junk. It looks great though maybe just use it as art. I'm laughing cos otherwise i'd cry...

Calitatea imaginii

Mediu

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

Răspuns de la Sony support team
11.12.2023

Hi Mart83,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not satisfied with the picture and the sound quality.
We recommend adjusting the picture settings as described here:
https://cutt.ly/hwAAj2jP & https://cutt.ly/JwAAktXx
You can also adjust the audio settings here: https://cutt.ly/1wAAklWw.

Regarding the design, we'll make sure to pass your feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.
If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Perfektes Bild

70 cm (28”) 06.12.2023 de către Jonas1386 (Germania)

Bild ist absolut Perfekt 4K 120Hz mit der PS5 absolut Top. Der Monitor stellt sich von selbst ein wenn er die PS5 erkennt was es sehr einfach macht. Einziges Manko ist der Klang, man sollte schon Kopfhörer oder externe Boxen verwenden!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Nach dem dritten Update stabil

70 cm (28”) 25.10.2023 de către Kamcho (Germania)

Im März 2023 gekauft. Das Bild ist einfach nur der Hammer. Spiele ausschließlich auf der PS5 und es sind Welten zu meinen vorherigen Monitoren. Der Klang hat für mich zwei Sterne, was in meinem Fall nicht relevant ist, da ich mit Kopfhörern zocke. Zwischendurch hatte man immer mal plötzlich für 1-2 Sekunden einen schwarzen Bildschirm mit Suche der Eingänge. Mit dem aktuellsten Update ist das nun nicht wieder vorgekommen. Das Update mit der HUB Software und Windwos hat mich Anfangs zum Wahnsinn gebracht. Nirgendwo gab es die Info, dass man am Laptop/PC die Bildschirmangabe anpassen. Dafür Sony 1 Stern! Musste man auf reddit recherchieren um Erfolg zu haben.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support DE
27.10.2023

Hi,

danke für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid, dass du einige Schwierigkeiten hast.
Besuche die Supportseite ab und zu, um das aktuellste Update zu installieren:
https://cutt.ly/KwEl6c98 Dafür findest du auch eine hilfreiche Anleitung auf derselben Seite.

Du kannst den Bildschirm mit dem Joystick an der Rückseite des Monitors anpassen. So geht das: https://cutt.ly/WwEl5t5r

Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

One or two small issues but generally good

70 cm (28”) 19.07.2023 de către drf1 (Regatul Unit)

I was looking for a good all-round monitor for productivity and gaming. I’m happy with the image quality and design for both. There seems to be a compatibility issue between my Asus NVidia GPU and this monitor when connected via HDMI, which prevents boot messages and EFI setup from being displayed (no signal is detected). Other GPUs have worked fine with this monitor, and other monitors have worked with this GPU. Connecting with a DisplayPort cable instead resolved the issue. Other monitors I’ve had switch inputs automatically much faster, and the M9 cycles slowly through the inputs when none is immediately detected which seems a little clunky. This has been improved a little by a firmware update however. Overall I’m pleased, but a little disappointed that these rough edges exist in a product from a premium brand in this price range.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
21.07.2023

Hi drf1,
Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your SDM-U27M90, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to what suit your needs. Furthermore, we have raised your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.

If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Picture quality when playing games at 120fps

70 cm (28”) 12.07.2023 de către Clay247 (Regatul Unit)

Everything bar the pictures while playing at 120fps is good but as soon as you turn 120fps on while gaming the picture quality goes blurry and graphics no where near as good at 60fps

Calitatea imaginii

Slab

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony support team
14.07.2023

Hi Clay247,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your monitor gets blurry when you turn on 120fps.
We'd like to highlight that this option depends on many variables, the content, the connections, etc.
We recommend checking the following link for more info: https://bit.ly/3OgUqZG
If the issue remains, please follow the steps below to resolve it:
-Unplug the device from the mains for two minutes while disconnecting any external devices.
-Test different content/HDMI cable/devices.
-Make sure your monitor is up-to-date: https://bit.ly/3gfV9M1
-Reset it to the factory settings: https://bit.ly/3pQttTa
If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us here: https://bit.ly/3S7Vlue

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Wirklich perfekt!

70 cm (28”) 20.05.2023  (Germania)

Der Bilschirm passt perfekt neben meine PS5, auch die Leistung ist sehr gut

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Bonne performance 👍

70 cm (28”) 17.05.2023 de către Arno01 (Franţa)

rien à dire comme à l'habitude, emballage top, montage impeccable, juste un bémol la mise à jour automatique du moniteur ne se fait pas elle plante Windows, et le moniteur, le moniteur aurai mérité de meilleur haut parleur mais ce n'est pas pour cela qu'on l'a choisit 😊

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
19.05.2023

Bonjour Arno,

Merci pour votre commentaire.

Ravis de vous lire.

En ce qui concerne l'installation de la mise à jour du logiciel qui plante avec Windows, nous tenons à vous informer que l'installation se fait à l'aide de l'application INZONE HUB. Et les systèmes d'exploitation compatibles avec cette application sont : Windows 11 Famille/Professionnel- Windows 10 Famille/Professionnel (64 bits).


Nous vous invitons à consulter le lien ci-dessous pour plus des informations : https://bit.ly/3MiiZTx

Pour ce qui est des haut-parleurs de l'écran, votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention. Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.

Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance.

Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau

(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur.).

Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Écran super réactif !

70 cm (28”) 06.03.2023 de către Yofrog (Franţa)

Écran super réactif compatible avec la ps5 Seul bémol les connectiques difficiles d'accès Et les haut-parleurs ne sont pas terribles Pour le prix je m'attendais à mieux niveau audio

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
08.03.2023

Bonjour,

Merci pour votre commentaire.

Nous sommes ravis de vous lire.

Afin de mieux connaître le guide de la connexion des appareils externes, nous vous invitons à consulter la page ci-dessous :
https://bit.ly/3JksP7g

Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau

(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur).

Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Trop tôt pour donner un avis sur la qualité graphi

70 cm (28”) 21.02.2023 de către Dorian40 (Franţa)

J ai reçu cet écran il y a 15 jours, seul bémol pour le moment: le pied de l écran n est pas stable, il tangue et l écran reste difficilement stable...

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
01.03.2023

Bonjour,

Merci pour votre commentaire.

Nous sommes ravis de vous lire.

Nous vous invitons à consulter le lien suivant : -https://bit.ly/3ED0Vke

Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance.

Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur.)

Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Great monitor

28'' diag 14.02.2023 de către Johnfrost (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought this about a month ago to pair with my ps5 and this monitor is amazing and it matches great it does everything you need it to for a ps5

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
18.02.2023

HI Johnfrost, We're glad that you are enjoying your INZONE M9. Explore gaming worlds full of brilliant depth and detail. Our 27 in INZONE M9 gaming monitor with 4K HDR, Full Array Local Dimming, IPS and over 95% DCI-P3 coverage fills scenes with supreme contrast and color. You’ll react faster too with a 144 Hz refresh rate and IPS 1 ms GtG. Thank you so much for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Works well

28'' diag 13.02.2023 de către FRG JR (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

1 month ownership. Works as described. Great features.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
15.02.2023

Hi FRG JR,

Awesome! We're glad that you are enjoying the amazing features of the gaming monitor. Explore gaming worlds full of brilliant depth and detail. Our 27 in INZONE M9 gaming monitor with 4K HDR, Full Array Local Dimming, IPS and over 95% DCI-P3 coverage fills scenes with supreme contrast and color. You’ll react faster too with a 144 Hz refresh rate and IPS 1 ms GtG. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

It’s is a good monitor, but with issues

28'' diag 13.02.2023 de către Teguy (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

After having this monitor for a few weeks, it was good until today it came with a black little dead pixel… Which is very unfortunate considering that this is a high end monitor and put in my good money and could’ve gone different ones. Don’t get me wrong this is amazing monitor and all, but honestly better options after having this situation and plus acting up with my pc even when I got dp 1.4, come on sony you guys are a goated company but I can not recommend this to anyone from some reviews I’m seeing. I’m just hoping that I’m the future of these monitors you solve these issues!!!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
18.02.2023

Hi Teguy, thanks for choosing and purchasing our product. We're sorry to hear that you have an issue with the picture on your SONY unit. The LCD panel fitted to this unit is manufactured with high–precision technology, giving a functioning pixel ratio of at least 99.99%. A very small proportion of pixels may be stuck, either always off (black), always on (red, green, or blue), or flashing. This is not a malfunction. Please check this link for more details:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-monitors/sdm-u27m90/articles/00279504

If you require any additional support in regards to this product, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details: Name: Username: Model Number: Issue: Telephone Number:

~Earl


0

Nice Monitor but below what Sony should be doing.

70 cm (28”) 13.02.2023 de către mazzy2u (Regatul Unit)

For the price I paid, its way too much. There are just as good monitors available for less. The stand wobbles at the slightest touch and its too low, the picture quality is good but not great. The onscreen display is very well thought out. The only cables you get are the power supply and the power cable and thats it. Nothing else. For the cost, it should have at least a DP cable. Sony missed the mark by a long way, its definitely not up to their usual standards. I had a Bravia TV that was 10 years old and that was superb, this isnt. Its OK but a very disappointing product from Sony.

Calitatea imaginii

Mediu

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
17.02.2023

Hi mazzy2u,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn that you didn't like the quality of the display stand, and that the picture quality isn't great.

We recommend making sure that you're following the correct installation guide for the stand: https://bit.ly/414Dbif.
You may also adjust the picture quality based on your own preferences using these guides, and checking the INZONE Hub: http://bit.ly/3IcF7wC & http://bit.ly/3IxqyW0.
And make sure to update the drivers for it: http://bit.ly/411KWFR.
Also, to check about the supplied items with the monitor, check this link: http://bit.ly/3Eia6WS.

Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Made for PS5 and remote work

70 cm (28”) 24.01.2023 de către Lakers24LIFE (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

If you have a little extra money to spend and enjoy Sony products you cant go wrong. Works great for PS5 gaming and my remote work set up. Hoping sony improves the "scanning for signal" issue but it doesn't get in the way of my day to day needs. There are cheaper options but this was the way to go for me.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
25.01.2023

Hi Lakers24LIFE,

Thank you for taking the time to review the INZONE M9 27” 4K IPS 1ms 144 Hz HDR Gaming Monitor. In any case that you need online help, please follow the troubleshooting steps from this link: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-monitors/sdm-u27m90/articles/00279504

Explore gaming worlds full of brilliant depth and detail. Our 27 in INZONE M9 gaming monitor with 4K HDR, Full Array Local Dimming, IPS and over 95% DCI-P3 coverage fills scenes with supreme contrast and colour. You’ll react faster too with a 144 Hz refresh rate and IPS 1 ms GtG.

Thanks for sharing this review.

0

FLICKERING SCREEN

70 cm (28”) 13.01.2023 de către Bird64 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

This is a good monitor but not $800 good. Screen has developed a flicker while playing certain games on PS5 while using the VRR feature. Now I have to decide to live with it or send it back. Both options are inconvenient either way.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Performanţă

Slab

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
16.01.2023

Hi Bird64, We are sorry to hear about the flickering issue you are having. This is usually not the case for our gaming monitors nor the experience we want you to have. For the flickering issue, let's try to isolate and resolve this issue by following the troubleshooting steps below:

If there are multiple graphics modes in a game, select a different mode.

Alternatively, you can turn off Enable 120 Hz Output in the PS5™ console’s system settings by going to Settings → Screen and Video → Enable 120 Hz Output → Off.

If the issue still occurs, turn off VRR on PS5 by going to Settings → Screen and Video → VRR → Off.

If you are unable to resolve your concern and need further assistance, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:


Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Or contact our product support team via phone call or chat through this link: https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/service?language=en_US.

Sincerely,
Sam

0

Top Qualität mit kleinen Verbesserungsvorschlägen

70 cm (28”) 10.01.2023 de către Max der große (Germania)

Pros: + Der Bilschirm ist perfekt verpackt + Die Verarbeitungsqualität ist fast makellos (komm ich weiter unten nochmal drauf zurück) + Das Kabelmanagement ist relativ gut gelöst (abhängig davon, welche und wie viele Ports man belegen möchte) + Die Bildqualität exakt wie in der Produktbeschreibung + Die Farbqualität dynamisch, lebendig + Integrierte Lautsprecher vorhanden + Montage sehr einfach + Gamingfeatures wie diverse Fadenkreuze sind einprogrammiert + auf sinnlose Farbwechsel-LED-Spielereien wird komplett verzichtet Kontras: - Es werden weder HDMI, noch Display Port Kabel mitgeliefert - Die Klangqualität hat mich nicht überzeugt (ich brauche sie aber auch nicht) - Der Bildschirm guckt immer richtung Himmel und ist somit ein Staubfänger. Meine bisherigen Bilschirme habe ich immer leicht nach unten überkippt, damit der Monitor leicht übertrieben auf den Schreibtisch guckt. So hat sich über die Jahre so gut wie kein Staub auf dem Bildschirm abgesetzt. Da würde es schon reichen, wenn man den Bildschirm nur 1° nach unten überkippen könnte. - Und zuguterletzt nochmal zur Verarbeitungsqualität. Der große Fuß hat eine zugegebenermaßen sehr innovative und coole Lösung für das Kabelmanagement. Allerdings kriegt man nur die drei Kabel durch den Fuß, die nahe am Fuß angebracht sind. Das sind einmal die Stromversorung und zwei mal HDMI. Direkt neben HDMI liegt der Display Port Anschluss und möchte man das (nicht mitgelieferte) Kabel mit durch den Fuß ziehen, muss man das Kabel schon gut um die Ecke biegen. Dabei entsteht aber auch Druck an der Plastikverkleidung des Fußes, was wiederum für Schäden sorgen KÖNNTE. Fazit: Klare Kaufempfehlung. Ich bin sehr glücklich und zufrieden. Die Qualität ist insgesamt sehr gut und die Kontras im Grunde Kleinigkeiten.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

3

0

Huge Let down

70 cm (28”) 02.01.2023  (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought this monitor specifically for my PS5 a couple months ago & when its working its FANTASTIC. When its not its heartbreaking. The Good: Beautiful 4k 120hz gameplay, HDR PS5 auto adjust is nice, auto adjusting picture modes The Ugly: The scanning for signal black screen when you open and close games on the PS5 takes about 15 - 30 seconds, When playing god of war specifically i'm getting screen burn in and very bad screen flickering.This then persists even after i close the game. So to clarify ill have a enemy health bar burned to the screen even with the game closed & the flickering is unbearable to look at. Ill have to unplug the monitor and leave it be for a while to reverse the effect. Ive seen posts that i need to turn off the VRR but why spend so much money on a monitor if i have to turn off a high end feature?? Lastly my biggest headache is that i do not have a computer so there is no way for me to update the firmware which is very upsetting. maybe some of these issues would resolve with the update but i have no way to update it. These issues got worse over time & now it is to late to return to best buy so if someone from SONY sees this PLEASE HELP

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Performanţă

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
05.01.2023

Hi Jakenewman27,

We're sorry to hear about the issues with this INZONE M9 HDR Gaming Monitor. We apologize for the inconvenience. If there is a black screen, no picture, or intermittent picture when using your INZONE Gaming Monitor, use only high-speed cabling when connecting your devices:
1. USB Type C™ - Use Thunderbolt 4 (40 Gbps) cable.
2. HDMI® - Use Certified Ultra-High-Speed (48 Gbps) cable.
Refer to this link for more details: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-monitors/sdm-u27m90/articles/00283117

When there is an update of the software, you can update the software of the monitor using a computer (Windows): https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/u27m90/v1/en/contents/TP1000670514.html?search=software%20update

If you are unable to resolve your concern, may we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com or chat with us from Sony’s e-support webpage. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the INZONE M9 (SDMU27M90):

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter. We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

0

Great Monitor!

28'' diag 29.12.2022 de către yimmer (SUA)

"I had the opportunity to try out a 4K gaming monitor with G-Sync, and I have to say I was thoroughly impressed with the performance. The 27-inch display may be a bit smaller than some other options on the market, but the high resolution and fast refresh rate make for a stunning visual experience. One of the standout features of this monitor is the G-Sync technology, which helps to eliminate screen tearing and input lag. This is especially useful when playing fast-paced games or when using a high refresh rate, as it helps to keep the gameplay feeling smooth and responsive. In terms of connectivity, the monitor has a range of inputs including HDMI and DisplayPort, making it easy to connect to a variety of devices. The on-screen display is easy to navigate and allows for a range of adjustments to be made, including color calibration and the ability to turn on and off various features such as the G-Sync technology. Overall, I was extremely happy with the performance of this 4K gaming monitor with G-Sync and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a high-quality display that delivers an immersive and smooth gaming experience. The smaller size makes it a great fit for any setup."

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
02.01.2023

Hi Yimmer,

Thank you so much for sharing this detailed and fantastic review! We're really delighted you're happy and satisfied with the amazing features, especially the G-Sync support, variety of inputs available, exceptional picture quality with Full Array Local Dimming, and superb performance of your new INZONE M9 monitor. Glad to know you feel that the INZONE M9 is worth its price, and it works perfectly with your gaming consoles and PC. Explore gaming worlds full of brilliant depth and detail. Our 27 in INZONE M9 gaming monitor with 4K HDR, Full Array Local Dimming, IPS and over 95% DCI-P3 coverage fills scenes with supreme contrast and color. You’ll react faster too with a 144 Hz refresh rate and IPS 1 ms GtG.

Thank you for your purchase and for choosing Sony! -Jess

0

good quality

70 cm (28”) 17.12.2022 de către wilson1 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

bought it and have fallen in love with the purchase i made

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
19.12.2022

Hi wilson1, You've made an excellent choice! Explore gaming worlds full of brilliant depth and detail. Our 27 in INZONE M9 gaming monitor with 4K HDR, Full Array Local Dimming, IPS and over 95% DCI-P3 coverage fills scenes with supreme contrast and color. You’ll react faster too with a 144 Hz refresh rate and IPS 1 ms GtG. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Biggest headache

70 cm (28”) 12.12.2022 de către Charnandez (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Bought this 2 months ago and it has been the biggest headache as a my entry into high end monitors, both in price and features. The out of the box experience when setting it up with my PC and PS5 required a lot of googling and rummaging around for a USB-B as something not very common was not included in the box. My 1.4 DP was not being displayed and would just show a black screen. The VESA mount is very particular about what you can use since it is imbedded into the back of the monitor, I was unable to use my gas spring mount and had to buy a new mount as I did not want to use the mount provided as it took up a substantial amount of space on my desk. As for the features, once it is up and running and updates are completed, everything seems to look great. The pictures are vibrant, the local dimming looks alright when set to low, and the refresh rate didn't cause much ghosting. Now for some reason, 2 months later, it is again not displaying my 1.4 DP for my PC. I did not change anything yet here I am again having to deal with this. The PS5 works well with it but wouldnt say it stands out to having any other monitor or TV with it. Just overall a pain and frustrating.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Performanţă

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
15.12.2022

Hi Charnandez,

Thank you for the review and we're sorry to hear the display issue with your INZONE M9 gaming monitor. If there's nothing is displayed on the screen. Check that the power cord (mains lead) and the connection cords with other devices are connected securely. Press the power button on the rear of the monitor to turn on the power. Turn on the power of other devices.

Also make sure the INZONE M90 monitor last the latest update. Recently the INZONE M90 received a Firmware update Version M009 that addresses some issues for example.

- Reduces the signal scan time when using Auto select for inputs that do not use a cable
- Ensures the monitor will use the correct refresh rate when VRR is turned off on the computer
- Fixed an issue where the monitor sometimes does not wake up from Standby when connected to a computer.

Regards,
David

0

Excellent monitor for gamer with headphones.

70 cm (28”) 11.12.2022 de către Tommy Tantrum (Regatul Unit)

The image quality is excellent when connected to a PS5 or PC. Setup is very straightforward the only two things letting the monitor down are the poor quality speakers and the inability to swivel the screen from side to side. For gaming headphones radically improve the experience and overcome the shortcomings of the speakers. Overall I am very happy with this purchase.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
14.12.2022

Hi Tommy,
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Inzone M9 monitor and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're glad to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
Regarding the built-in speakers and the inability to swivel the screen from side to side, we highly appreciate your feedback, and we have raised it to the relevant channels for future consideration.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL
Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

It's a great monitor but

28'' diag 06.12.2022 de către Xilil (SUA)

I bought one of amazon recently and when I set it up and turned it on I noticed decent sized purple dot the wouldn't go away unless it was over a dark area. So I'm gonna try to buy one straight from the sony website and see if I have any luck with this one.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
09.12.2022

Hi Xilil,

While we're glad you like most of its features, we regret to learn you're having some display issues with your TV. Your feedback is extremely important to us and is very much appreciated. We would like to know a little bit more detail about the situation you faced with the TV. Make sure to also use a High Speed HDMI cable when connecting a PS5 or PC. Sometimes cables are the easiest cause for concern and fix most issues.

Please note we have a customer hotline that is happy to assist you and help troubleshoot any concerns you have, and your monitor has a 1-year warranty from the date of purchase.

May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Monitor Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the INZONE M9:

Explore gaming worlds full of brilliant depth and detail. Our 27 in INZONE M9 gaming monitor with 4K HDR, Full Array Local Dimming, IPS and over 95% DCI-P3 coverage fills scenes with supreme contrast and color. You’ll react faster too with a 144 Hz refresh rate and IPS 1 ms GtG. Thank you for sharing your feedback! -Jess

0

I expected better performance

70 cm (28”) 05.12.2022 de către Grandmaster Jay (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I've had the monitor since the launch date and I'm not satisfied with the performance. there's a long delay when my ps5 switches from 60hz to 120hz and lots of times the screens gets foggy. the only fix is to unplug the HDMI cord and then reconnect and wait for the video to sync again. i do not recommend this product.

Calitatea imaginii

Slab

Performanţă

Slab

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
14.12.2022

Hi Grandmaster Jay,

We're sorry to hear about the issue with this INZONE M9 Gaming Monitor. Allow us to help you, and turn this into a better experience. For optimum performance, make sure that the software version of the monitor is up-to-date. We recommend utilizing the INZONE hub of your monitor. INZONE Hub is computer software that controls INZONE monitors and headsets. It allows you to personalize experiences by customizing a wide range of operations, including a variety of sound and picture settings. You can also assign specific picture mode and sound profiles of the headset to individual computer applications and games.

This monitor automatically selects the input to which the signal is being input. If there are multiple input signals, the inputs are selected in the following order of priority. HDMI 1→HDMI 2→DisplayPort→USB-C. You can also switch the input manually, use the joystick. Make sure that all connections are secured. Sometimes cables are the easiest cause for concern and fix most issues like a black screen. Please also note that 144Hz is supported via Display port and USB-C (DP Alt Mode).

The picture may be blurry and may not be displayed correctly depending on your connection status. In this case, change the computer’s settings and select a different input signal in “Supported PC formats” below.

Ref: https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/u27m90/v1/en/contents/TP1000676626.html

If there nothing is displayed on the screen, please isolate the issue by following this link: https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/u27m90/v1/en/contents/TP1000668898.html

Additional information and troubleshooting steps are also available on this link: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-monitors/sdm-u27m90/articles/00279504

I hope this helps, but if you're unable to resolve the issue or you require any additional support in regards to this product, please contact our product support team through this link so we can better assist you: https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/support-contact?language=en_US

Regards,
Carl

0

Impeccable pour la PS5

70 cm (28”) 23.11.2022 de către Dayzune (Franţa)

Après plusieurs jours de test et de réglages, j'obtiens des résultats auxquels je m'attendais pour ma console PS5. Je joue désormais en 4K 120fps constant sur les jeux qui en offrent la possibilité, c'est l'un des gros points forts grâce au port HDMI 2.1. J'ai aussi acheté un câble sous licence PlayStation pour compléter le tout. Je ne suis pas déçu. Seul inconvénient est qu'il faut un ordinateur pour paramétrer avec Inzone HUB et effectuer les mises à jour. Sinon le reste est parfait.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great product for gaming! Awesome picture!

28'' diag 21.11.2022 de către Barb4 (SUA)

I'm extremely very happy with this gaming monitor. This monitor was very easy to setup which I needed. I received this a little over 5 weeks ago. I set it up very quickly and very easy. The high-resolution picture quality is amazingly great. The colors are terrific and gets very bright. The sound is great also!! I would definitely recommend this to friends and family.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
22.11.2022

Hi Barb4,
Thank you for such a great review and recommendation! We're delighted to hear how much you are enjoying the amazing picture, sound, easy setup and overall performance of your new gaming monitor. Explore gaming worlds full of brilliant depth and detail. Our 27 in INZONE M9 gaming monitor with 4K HDR, Full Array Local Dimming, IPS and over 95% DCI-P3 coverage fills scenes with supreme contrast and color. You’ll react faster too with a 144 Hz refresh rate and IPS 1 ms GtG. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Beautiful but Dead Pixels

28'' diag 15.11.2022 de către Jlevans28 (SUA)

We absolutely loved this monitor when it arrived. The setup was quick and easy. The size is perfect for gaming and those with difficulty seeing up close. I do have two problems however. First is that it takes the monitor forever to wake up and connect to the PC. You have to shake the mouse violently. The Second problem is we immediately noticed 2 dead pixels. When the screen is lit up they are hard to see but if you’re looking for them you can see them. For a hard core gamer this could be a problem. For us we just live with them. Lastly, while not problem for us, I could see it being problem for others, is the stand for the monitor. The feet are really wide apart so you can’t put this really close to the edge. Overall a great looking monitor with a few downfalls.

Calitatea imaginii

Mediu

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Mediu

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
16.11.2022

Hi Jlevans28,

While we are glad to hear that you are happy with your new Inzone M9, we are sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues with your new Gaming Monitor. We'd love to help out and make this a better experience for you. For the monitor taking a long time to connect to your PC, please try selecting the correct input on the M9 and see if the issue still occurs. For reference and steps, please check our help guide link: https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/u27m90/v1/en/contents/TP1000669962.html?search=auto%20input. May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

Regards,
Carl

0

Inzone m9

28'' diag 10.11.2022 de către Jonathan20061997 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Bad experience with Sony replacement. Having a problem with the local dimming with this monitor I regret buying it. they said im not the only one they plenty of people with the same problem. So no recommending this monitor just wait for the next gen.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Performanţă

Mediu

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
11.11.2022

Hi Jonathan20061997,

This is not the experience that we want you to have. Your feedback is extremely important to us and is very much appreciated. We would like to know more about what happened and help you out. Please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
Case Number:

Or contact our product support team via phone call or chat through this link:
https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/service?language=en_US.

Sincerely,
-Ralph

0

Super high quality great monitor

28'' diag 03.11.2022 de către sjs711 (SUA)

I received this Sony - INZONE M9 | 27'' 4K IPS 1ms 144 Hz HDR Gaming Monitor a few weeks ago and I am still amazed with quality and crisp picture. I would recommend this monitor to anyone looking for a high quality gaming monitor.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
03.11.2022

Hi sjs711,

Amazing! We're thrilled that you are enjoying the picture quality of the gaming monitor. Explore gaming worlds full of brilliant depth and detail. Our 27" INZONE M9 gaming monitor with 4K HDR, Full Array Local Dimming, IPS and over 95% DCI-P3 coverage fills scenes with supreme contrast and color. You’ll react faster too with a 144 Hz refresh rate and IPS 1 ms GtG. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Beautiful Picture Quality!

28'' diag 02.11.2022 de către Jbrown304 (SUA)

The Sony INZONE M9 4k monitor is one of the best on market for my gaming needs. It has amazingly sharp 4k HDR capabilities. The colors and graphics are so crisp that they make everything lifelike. With a refresh rate of 144hz, it gives me an advantage over my competition. The response time is as fast as I have ever seen in terms of great gaming monitors. The monitor is NVIDIA G-Sync compatible to help variable frame rates as well. The monitor comes with a nice stylish stand that is unique compared to others I have seen. All in all, this monitor is perfect for everyone from casual to competitive gamers. I would recommend this gaming monitor to any style of gamer.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
03.11.2022

Hi Jbrown304, Thank you for the excellent review! We're thrilled you like the amazing 4K display, lifelike color quality, 144 hz support, quick response time, smooth gaming experience, and overall features of your Sony Inzone M9. Explore gaming worlds full of brilliant depth and detail. Our 27 in INZONE M9 gaming monitor with 4K HDR, Full Array Local Dimming, IPS and over 95% DCI-P3 coverage fills scenes with supreme contrast and color. You’ll react faster too with a 144 Hz refresh rate and IPS 1 ms GtG.
Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Amazed by the quality

28'' diag 01.11.2022 de către Chelsea 1 (SUA)

If you game on a PC or a PS5 you will be amazed by the quality and how much this boosts everything all around. It was easy to assemble and put together. It tilts and adjusts to the heights needed. The 27 inch display really brings the colors to life. The 4K display is godly. It included 2 hdmi ports but you’ll need your own cables. I highly recommend.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
02.11.2022

Hi Chelsea 1, we're glad you are enjoying our gaming monitor! Explore gaming worlds full of brilliant depth and detail. Our 27 in INZONE M9 gaming monitor with 4K HDR, Full Array Local Dimming, IPS and over 95% DCI-P3 coverage fills scenes with supreme contrast and color. You’ll react faster too with a 144 Hz refresh rate and IPS 1 ms GtG. Thanks for choosing Sony! ~Earl

0

Awesome!

28'' diag 01.11.2022 de către TracyVC (SUA)

My son loves it! He has it connected to his Xbox and couldn’t be happier. I think we need to switch out the HDMI, but other than that he constantly raves about the quality and the fps speed. It’s sleek and slim and doesn’t take too much space. This is a great gaming monitor!!!!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
02.11.2022

Hi TracyVC,

We're glad to hear that he loves this INZONE M9 27'' 4K IPS 1ms 144 Hz HDR Gaming Monitor. Explore gaming worlds full of brilliant depth and detail. Our 27 in INZONE M9 gaming monitor with 4K HDR, Full Array Local Dimming, IPS and over 95% DCI-P3 coverage fills scenes with supreme contrast and colour. You’ll react faster too with a 144 Hz refresh rate and IPS 1 ms GtG.

INZONE gaming monitors optimize the performance of games and movies on PS5™ consoles, automatically switching to Cinema Mode when watching movies for expressive scenes and Game 1 Mode when playing games.

Thank you for giving the product a perfect rating!

0

Excellent gaming monitor!

28'' diag 30.10.2022 de către Anushka (SUA)

Games were more enjoyable with remarkable color accuracy in precise 4K resolution. Whole gaming experience was more realistic than any other monitor I have played on before. Even the dark mode games had such great resolution, it’s unreal. Monitor’s design is very modern, I love the LED on the back side of the screen, very classy! The stand is sturdy however I feel that there is much less flexibility to adjust the height of the screen. But I will get an external monitor stand to fix that gap.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
31.10.2022

Hi Anushka, Excellent! We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying the color accuracy, great 4K resolution, modern design, rear LED lights, sturdy stand, and overall feature of your Sony Inzone M9.
At Sony, we are always looking to improve our product quality and features. We have noted your input about the limited height adjustment option of the stand and will be sure to forward this feedback to the appropriate department.
Explore gaming worlds full of brilliant depth and detail. Our 27 in INZONE M9 gaming monitor with 4K HDR, Full Array Local Dimming, IPS and over 95% DCI-P3 coverage fills scenes with supreme contrast and color. You’ll react faster too with a 144 Hz refresh rate and IPS 1 ms GtG. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam


0

Wow, Iove it

28'' diag 29.10.2022 de către Meghan S (SUA)

This gaming monitor is super simple to set up. I set it up with my laptop to enjoy gaming on this big 27 in screen and WOW! It makes my games look fantastic and the sound works great. I wont game any other way now.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
29.10.2022

Hi Meghan, we're glad you love the ease of setup, picture and sound quality of our gaming monitor. Our 27 in INZONE M9 gaming monitor with 4K HDR, Full Array Local Dimming, IPS and over 95% DCI-P3 coverage fills scenes with supreme contrast and color. You’ll react faster too with a 144 Hz refresh rate and IPS 1 ms GtG. Thanks for choosing Sony! ~Earl

0

Gamers, Got to have!!

28'' diag 28.10.2022 de către Penpen40 (SUA)

I got this monitor for my son for his birthday and wow, just wow. I'm so happy I chose this gift for him and he absolutely loves it. It was a win win for both of us, he got his own little gaming room and I got control of my tv now. This Sony inzone monitor is the next- gen having monitor, I'm just amazed by it. This is a true 4K HDR monitor and with 27 inches is a great screen to play on and look at. The picture is vivid, sharp, and just a great gaming experience. True HDR we was amazed at the how the games looked bring played on this. I like that my son chooses this over our regular tv. The monitor is light weight and easy to move around where you need it. The instructions came with pictures and was pretty much self explanatory, we set it up in just a few minutes. I liked that it has lots of ports for HDMI, headphones, ECT. The speaker sound is pretty much like a regular tv. And it's ok for now for my son. We think it's cool how it matched the PS5 colors perfectly, like that were made for each other. It's just a great monitor, everything about it was great.. The price was a little high, but you get what you pay for. You want a nice monitor for your bucks this is it.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
29.10.2022

Hi Penpen40, we're glad you son loves our product. Our 27 in INZONE M9 gaming monitor with 4K HDR, Full Array Local Dimming, IPS and over 95% DCI-P3 coverage fills scenes with supreme contrast and color. You’ll react faster too with a 144 Hz refresh rate and IPS 1 ms GtG. Thanks for choosing Sony! ~Earl

0

Amazing picture

28'' diag 27.10.2022 de către Jprinciotta (SUA)

The quality of the picture is fantastic on this monitor. While gaming you can tell this monitor uses high quality components. The navigation button for the monitor does seem a little flimsy and the stand could be stronger.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
28.10.2022

Hi Jprinciotta, Awesome! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with the overall picture of your new Inzone M9! Get into the zone and explore worlds of brilliant detail. Our INZONE M9 gaming monitor with 4K HDR, Full Array Local Dimming, IPS and over 95% DCI-P3 coverage fills scenes with supreme contrast and color. You’ll react faster too with a 144Hz refresh rate and IPS 1ms GtG (Grey to Grey). Thank you for choosing Sony! -Carl

0

Crystal-clear 4k picture quality!

28'' diag 27.10.2022 de către Travis75 (SUA)

This is the first gaming monitor I've owned. I have never gone wrong with Sony products, so I knew the 4K picture quality had to be good, and the picture is crystal-clear! So clear that my wife thought I was watching a TV basketball game on it. Haha! It's designed to work with the Playstation 5 that I bought last Christmas for my son and I. I have it setting on my desk, and when it's game night, my son and I pull up our gaming chairs and play for hours on it! It has so many features, too many to list! Very happy with this purchase!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
27.10.2022

Hi Travis75, we're glad you are enjoying the picture quality of our product. Explore gaming worlds full of brilliant depth and detail. Our 27 in INZONE M9 gaming monitor with 4K HDR, Full Array Local Dimming, IPS and over 95% DCI-P3 coverage fills scenes with supreme contrast and color. You’ll react faster too with a 144 Hz refresh rate and IPS 1 ms GtG. Thanks for choosing Sony! ~Earl

0

Great Gaming Monitor.!!

28'' diag 26.10.2022 de către Meena (SUA)

The Sony INZONE M9 HDR Gaming Monitor is amazing.! My son was so happy because he loves to play game.We really like the design (the design of the monitor has PlayStation vibes) and I really like the stand as well. The screen looks fantastic for gaming. I love the black and white color scheme of the display and stand. The stand is adjustable up and down. The picture quality and the colors are beautiful and you can really tell a difference in the local dimming. Absolutely stunning gaming monitor. We really enjoyed it.!!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

1

2

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
27.10.2022

Hi Meena, You've made an amazing choice! We're glad to hear that you and your son loves the overall design, fantastic picture quality, adjustable stand, vibrant colors this unit delivers. Explore gaming worlds full of brilliant depth and detail. Our 27 in INZONE M9 gaming monitor with 4K HDR, Full Array Local Dimming, IPS and over 95% DCI-P3 coverage fills scenes with supreme contrast and color. You’ll react faster too with a 144 Hz refresh rate and IPS 1 ms GtG. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Excellent choice for console gaming and PC

28'' diag 26.10.2022 de către mlthmp (SUA)

Was super excited to try this out. Had high expectations and the INZONE M9 met them, for the most part. Wanted to give it as much of a shot as possible so I tried it for console gaming, computer gaming and general use, plus tried it with my 4K Blu-ray player as well. Passed each test with flying colors. Bright display and the built in menu is very intuitive and offers the ability to adjust just about everything you could possibly want. Refresh rate is great here (144Hz for DP and 120Hz for HDMI) Won't go into all the specs here as they are found easily online, but needless to say this is a full featured monitor that won't break the bank while delivering a great user experience and zero lag during gaming. I recommend downloading and installing INZONE Hub before connecting the monitor to your PC for the first time. This allows for more in depth settings. Also, to get the best results you may need to change some settings under display options in windows to take advantage of the best refresh rates. I recommend getting a good quality HDMI or DP cable for best quality picture also. The included stand offers both adjustable height and forward / backwards tilt (NO Left / Right). While I do not use VESA mounts often I have seen that some online have had an issue using one with the M9. Be sure if you want to do so you have one that's 100 x 100mm as they come in various sizes. I would like to see a HDMI or DP cable included at this price point. Power brick is on the large size, speakers aren't the best and the stand design is a bit odd, but other than that this monitor is a home run in my opinion. I highly recommend and give this a solid 4/5 stars.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
27.10.2022

Hi mlthmp,

Thanks for sharing your review and experience with the INZONE M9. We're glad that you like the picture quality and settings of the gaming monitor. We also appreciate your review about the sound quality, having supplied cables, power brick size, and stand design of the monitor.

Regarding the sound quality of the monitor, you can use the INZONE Hub software. With this app, you can personalize experiences by customizing a wide range of operations, including a variety of sound and picture settings.

Additional information about the INZONE M9 can be found on this link:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-monitors/sdm-u27m90/articles/00279504

Hope this helps. If there is anything we can do to assist or support you further, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us at socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Monitor Model Number:
Issue/Concern:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the INZONE M9.

Sincerely,

-Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

Great monitor for ps5

28'' diag 26.10.2022 de către Mlc03 (SUA)

My son has been using this monitor for his ps5 and loves it. Set up was very simple and only took him a few minutes. He is big on things matching and loves that the white on the monitor stand and the led lighting on the back of the monitor are the same as the ps5. The 4k resolution is amazing. Everything looks so bright and clear. It's perfect for gaming and watching movies. Would definitely recommend!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
26.10.2022

Hi Mlc03, We're happy to hear this feedback! Good to know you like the ease of setup, overall design, excellent 4K display, and seamless gaming experience on your new Sony Inzone M9. Explore gaming worlds full of brilliant depth and detail. Our 27 in INZONE M9 gaming monitor with 4K HDR, Full Array Local Dimming, IPS and over 95% DCI-P3 coverage fills scenes with supreme contrast and color. You’ll react faster too with a 144 Hz refresh rate and IPS 1 ms GtG. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Awesome picture!

28'' diag 24.10.2022 de către btitus2021 (SUA)

I got this for my son's PS5. He plays a lot of Fortnite and has been asking for a gaming computer for awhile now. We decided to get him a monitor to hook up to his Playstation so what better monitor then one that was made for a Playstation. Hookup was very easy to do. I did have to put the stand on the monitor but that was easy as well. The stand is pretty heavy which is a good thing for durability. We do plan on wall mounting it once we get his gaming room set up. The display is amazing. The colors are vivid which makes the characters stand out even more on screen. Speakers could be a little louder but they aren't bad at all either. So far everything has been working better than expected.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
24.10.2022

Hi Btitus2021,

Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We're really delighted you're happy and satisfied with your purchase and your son is having an enjoyable gaming experience with his new INZONE M9 monitor. Glad to hear you like the 4K HDR visuals, especially the DisplayHDR 600 certification that gives you stunning HDR, with great contrast and it works well perfectly with his gaming console. Explore gaming worlds full of brilliant depth and detail. Our 27 in INZONE M9 gaming monitor with 4K HDR, Full Array Local Dimming, IPS and over 95% DCI-P3 coverage fills scenes with supreme contrast and color. You’ll react faster too with a 144 Hz refresh rate and IPS 1 ms GtG.

Thank you for your purchase and for choosing Sony!
-Jess

0

Was expecting more for the price

28'' diag 23.10.2022 de către csbauerle (SUA)

I was excited about this monitor. Don't get me wrong, it is not a bad monitor. Very solid construction. Feels high end. Looks really great. I'm just not blown away by the picture or the sound. It's just "okay" which is not what you'd expect from Sony or for the price. Colors are not vibrant and sound is not special. It's not a bad monitor. It's just not great. Also, it takes longer than most to "wake up" which is kind of annoying.

Calitatea imaginii

Mediu

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
24.10.2022

Hi csbauerle, We are sorry to hear about your concerns. You can always adjust the picture and sound volume of your Sony gaming monitor according to your preference:

- https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/u27m90/v1/en/contents/TP1000669961.html
- https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/u27m90/v1/en/contents/TP1000669964.html

We also recommend updating the firmware of your unit to improve its performance: https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/u27m90/v1/en/contents/TP1000670514.html. Despite your concerns, we are happy that you still like the unit. Our INZONE M9 has four times the pixels of Full HD monitors and you will enjoy crystal-clear detailed images with 4K resolution. You will also see enhanced contrast with more detail in shadows and highlights from precisely controlled Full Array Local Dimming backlighting technology. Should you need further assistance, you can email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com. Thank you for choosing Sony! Vincent

0

Happy kids

28'' diag 22.10.2022 de către Uma8 (SUA)

I got this gaming monitor for my grandchildren . I don’t actually game myself. I do see the better definition and quality in their play. I the graphics are sharper and they tell me they absolutely love this monitor.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
24.10.2022

Hi Uma8,

Very nice! We're glad your grandchildren love the gaming monitor. Get into the zone and explore worlds of brilliant detail. Our INZONE M9 gaming monitor with 4K HDR, Full Array Local Dimming, IPS and over 95% DCI-P3 coverage fills scenes with supreme contrast and color. You’ll react faster too with a 144Hz refresh rate and IPS 1ms GtG (Grey to Grey). Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Great gaming screen

28'' diag 22.10.2022 de către Gigi (SUA)

27 inch inzone monitor made by Sony is definitely a premium technology to play games on. Comes with the basics to assist you in getting set up. However, there is no HDMI or display port cord provided. Set up is very easy. The stand is shaky and has limited height range nor does it swivel. The 4k delivers a rich and bright resolution. But the sound quality sounds tinny and hollow. Overall, it is still a great gaming monitor.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
22.10.2022

Hi Gigi,

Thank you for choosing and purchasing Sony INZONE M9 monitor. We're extremely pleased to hear you are enjoying the 4K HDR visuals, especially the DisplayHDR 600 certification that gives you stunning HDR, with great contrast, and peak brightness reaching up to 600 nits. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the supplied stand and DisplayPort and HDMI cables that are not supplied in the package. Cables to connect the devices and the monitor are not supplied as the required cable type, version, or length depends on the user's environment. For this, we recommend to should purchase appropriate cables separately. The unique height and tilt adjustable tripod stand provides total gaming comfort for all your peripherals while optimizing desk space.

Explore gaming worlds full of brilliant depth and detail. Our 27 in INZONE M9 gaming monitor with 4K HDR, Full Array Local Dimming, IPS and over 95% DCI-P3 coverage fills scenes with supreme contrast and colour. You’ll react faster too with a 144 Hz refresh rate and IPS 1 ms GtG. Thank you for choosing Sony! -Jess

0

WOW!

28'' diag 20.10.2022 de către KrisU (SUA)

Replacing our old 2K, 60Hz monitor with the Sony INZONE M9 27" Gaming monitor ... I can't even describe the difference. The 4K definition is phenomenal and there is no comparision with the refresh rate. 144 Hz is the way to go! The gaming monitor was quickly setup (very easy) and the adjustable height and tilt of the monitor allows easy adjustability for multiple players. Sony delivers with vibrant colors and superior contrast. You can't go wrong with the Sony INZONE Gaming Monitor!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
20.10.2022

Hi KrisU,

Awesome! We're glad to hear that you chose the INZONE M9 27'' 4K IPS 1ms 144 Hz HDR Gaming Monitor. Explore gaming worlds full of brilliant depth and detail. Our 27 in INZONE M9 gaming monitor with 4K HDR, Full Array Local Dimming, IPS and over 95% DCI-P3 coverage fills scenes with supreme contrast and colour. You’ll react faster too with a 144 Hz refresh rate and IPS 1 ms GtG. Pair INZONE M9 with your PS5™ console to get a fantastic gaming experience. Maximize the potential of your INZONE monitor with features made specifically for PS5™ consoles.

Thank you for giving the product a perfect rating!

0

Great quality

28'' diag 19.10.2022 de către Caryn2616 (SUA)

The overall graphics on the monitor are really good. The 4K and HDR on the Monitor make the picture quality really good. The 144hz is really smooth for competitive games. Overall this monitor is perfect for anyone who likes gaming.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
20.10.2022

Hi Caryn2616,

You made the right choice! We're thrilled that you are enjoying the picture quality of the gaming monitor. Explore gaming worlds full of brilliant depth and detail. Our 27 in INZONE M9 gaming monitor with 4K HDR, Full Array Local Dimming, IPS and over 95% DCI-P3 coverage fills scenes with supreme contrast and color. You’ll react faster too with a 144 Hz refresh rate and IPS 1 ms GtG. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Great gaming monitor + all around monitor

28'' diag 18.10.2022 de către peter34 (SUA)

I bought this monitor about a month ago as an upgrade to my work/play monitor. During the day I'm looking at spreadsheets, doing zoom calls for work and the monitor is obviously more than equipped to handle those tasks. Where it really shines is after work as I use it for PC and PS5 gaming. The colors are bright and pop off the screen, I don't notice any lag time at all, and the customizability of the settings let me tune it to exactly how I like it. The stand is not the sturdiest, but it looks very modern. I don't plan on moving the monitor much once it's all set up so I didn't mind the stand as much. It has plenty of inputs for me to hook things up. Definitely would recommend.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
18.10.2022

Hi Peter34,

Awesome! Thanks for this amazing review! The INZOME M9 is a great choice for an upgrade. We are truly happy to hear you're overall pleased with the superb picture quality of your new INZONE M9 gaming monitor, and it perfectly suits your needs. It's good to know it works well with your PC, PS5, and you're having a enjoyable gaming experience. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. The unique height and tilt adjustable tripod stand provides total gaming comfort for all your peripherals while optimizing desk space.

Explore gaming worlds full of brilliant depth and detail. Our 27 in INZONE M9 gaming monitor with 4K HDR, Full Array Local Dimming, IPS and over 95% DCI-P3 coverage fills scenes with supreme contrast and color. You’ll react faster too with a 144 Hz refresh rate and IPS 1 ms GtG.

Thanks for choosing Sony!
-Jess

0

Game Changing Display!

28'' diag 17.10.2022 de către Lch365 (SUA)

This monitor is incredible. First off, the sleek design looks great alongside my computer and consoles. The monitor huge and is perfect for all sorts of gaming! I love the HDR and 4k games look absolutely stunning. Finally a gaming monitor that can support the quality and FPS of next-gen consoles! Highly recommend!!!!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
17.10.2022

Hi Lch365,

Thank you for the 5-star rating! You've made an excellent choice! We're extremely pleased to hear you are enjoying the 4K HDR visuals, especially the DisplayHDR 600 certification that gives you stunning HDR, with great contrast, and peak brightness reaching up to 600 nits and it works great with your next gen consoles. Glad to know you appreciate the sleek design of this monitor. Explore gaming worlds full of brilliant depth and detail. Our 27 in INZONE M9 gaming monitor with 4K HDR, Full Array Local Dimming, IPS and over 95% DCI-P3 coverage fills scenes with supreme contrast and colour. You’ll react faster too with a 144 Hz refresh rate and IPS 1 ms GtG.

Thank you for the recommendation and for choosing Sony!
-Jess

0

INZONE M9

28'' diag 17.10.2022 de către Deedee3830 (SUA)

OMG MY HUBBY LOVES THIS THING FOR HIS GAME SYSTEMS AND MOVIES,HE HAD IT SET UP SO FAST YOU WOULD HAVE SWORN IT WAS ALREADY HERE.NOW WE ARE THINKING OF ADDING ANOTHER ONE TOO THE LIVING ROOM OR THE GARAGE FOR FAMILY FUN AND EVENTS.....WE HAVE RECOMMENDED THESE TOO ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
17.10.2022

Hi Deedee3830, Awesome! We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying your new Inzone M9! Explore gaming worlds full of brilliant depth and detail. Our 27 in INZONE M9 gaming monitor with 4K HDR, Full Array Local Dimming, IPS and over 95% DCI-P3 coverage fills scenes with supreme contrast and colour. You’ll react faster too with a 144 Hz refresh rate and IPS 1 ms GtG. Thank you for choosing Sony! -Carl

0

Pixel Perfect

28'' diag 16.10.2022 de către Waka (SUA)

Ive gone ahead and used this monitor now with my PS5 and my Series X and the quality compared to my TV is outstanding. The setup was super easy, it pretty much set itself up with my consoles. The stand it comes with is super sturdy and since I do like to put my feet up on my desk or sometimes get too into my games and shake the table this thing is absolutely planted to the ground. Spend the money and improve your gaming setup. Its well worth it.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
18.10.2022

Hi Waka,
Awesome! We're glad your investment with the INZONE M9 gaming monitor is worth it. Nice to know how it perfectly suits your needs and expectations. Explore gaming worlds full of brilliant depth and detail. Our 27" INZONE M9 gaming monitor with 4K HDR, Full Array Local Dimming, IPS and over 95% DCI-P3 coverage fills scenes with supreme contrast and color. You’ll react faster too with a 144 Hz refresh rate and IPS 1 ms GtG. Thanks for your recommendation and for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Top Monitor

70 cm (28”) 16.10.2022 de către Mrko89 (Germania)

Klasse Monitor, erfüllt alle Anforderungen bestens!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

1

0

Amazing

28'' diag 15.10.2022  (SUA)

Received this monitor in the mail. This was a great surprise for my son! He loves to play his play station and we enjoyed that this product was a Sony product! Very very easy setup! Not too big for it to sit in his room. The monitor size is 27”. We love how it brings the colors out! 1000/10 recommended!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
16.10.2022

Excellent choice Angelocampo70! We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying your new Inzone M9! Explore gaming worlds full of brilliant depth and detail. Our 27 in INZONE M9 gaming monitor with 4K HDR, Full Array Local Dimming, IPS and over 95% DCI-P3 coverage fills scenes with supreme contrast and colour. You’ll react faster too with a 144 Hz refresh rate and IPS 1 ms GtG. Thank you for choosing Sony! -Carl

0

Amazing product!

28'' diag 15.10.2022 de către Marie93 (SUA)

The INZONE M9 Gaming Monitor by Sony works amazing! The quality is great and it's very easy to set up and use. The style of the monitor is very modern and looks great. I would definitely recommend!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
16.10.2022

Hi Marie93, great! We're glad that you like the ease of setup, use, and sound quality. Explore gaming worlds full of brilliant depth and detail. Our 27 in INZONE M9 gaming monitor with 4K HDR, Full Array Local Dimming, IPS and over 95% DCI-P3 coverage fills scenes with supreme contrast and color. You’ll react faster too with a 144 Hz refresh rate and IPS 1 ms GtG. Thank you for choosing Sony and good luck in your games! Thanks for choosing Sony. Erin

0

Great concepts, but lackluster execution

70 cm (28”) 12.10.2022 de către ThanksButNoThanks (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

The Good - Great 4K display panel - Thunderbolt 3/ USB-C connection was a huge selling point for me. The Bad - TB3/ USB-C has extremely low wattage for charging, and isn't sufficient to charge most laptops, much less while in use. - The plastic used for the enclosure and bottom bezel feels 'cheap'. - Dual Shock style joystick for menus is a cool idea, but the plastic and mechanisms used here similarly lack the expected level of build quality. - Rear lighting is not bright enough to notice, unless you're staring directly at the back of the display itself. The Ugly - Display takes literally 15 seconds to wake from sleep! > Tested across three machines, and three operating systems (Windows 10, macOS High Sierra, macOS Monterey), as well as inputs USB-C and HDMI 2.1 inputs. The issue is consistent. Perhaps it's just my unit, but support has not been helpful in troubleshooting this issue or declined to let me return it. - Playstation 5 aesthetic was used to create a stand that... does absolutely nothing but take up even more space than usual, offer little adjustment (sitting lower than most at maximum height), no rotation, and manages to be even more hideous than the PS5 itself. - Speakers are worse than a mobile phone.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Performanţă

Slab

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
13.10.2022

Hi ThanksButNoThanks,

Thank you for your feedback on the INZONE M9. We take all feedback seriously and will share with our team your experience. Please make sure you have the latest updates for the INZONE hub and the M9 monitor. Please look for any news around updates in the INZONE hub and or on our Sony self support site.
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-monitors/sdm-u27m90/downloads

Should you need more assistance, please feel free to contact us and we'll be more than happy to assist you. You may send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following:

Case number (If any):
Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Great concepts, with lackluster execution.

28'' diag 12.10.2022 de către ThanksButNoThanks (SUA)

The Good - Great 4K display panel - Thunderbolt 3/ USB-C connection was a selling point The Bad - Display takes 15(!) seconds to wake from sleep, even testing across multiple machines and operating systems. - TB3/ USB-C has extremely low wattage for charging, and isn't sufficient to charge most laptops, much less while in use. - Plastic design feels fragile, bordering on 'cheap'. - Playstation style joystick for menus is a cool idea, but suffers from the same feel of lacking build quality, and that it might soon have issues. The Ugly - Borrows the Playstation 5 aesthetic, to create a stand that... does absolutely nothing but take up even more space than usual, offer little adjustment (sitting lower than most at maximum height), no rotation, and manages to be even more hideous than the PS5 itself. - Speakers are unusably bad. Laptop and even phone speakers will have notably higher quality and range.

Calitatea imaginii

Mediu

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Performanţă

Slab

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sony INZOE M9 Monitor honest review

70 cm (28”) 04.10.2022 de către my M9 monitor review (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought my M9 about 2 months and so far I am having a great time playing my PlayStation 5 games on it and using my pc with it as well.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
05.10.2022

Hi my M9 monitor review, We're glad that you are enjoying your game time with your INZONE M9 Gaming Monitor. Our 27 in INZONE M9 gaming monitor with 4K HDR, Full Array Local Dimming, IPS and over 95% DCI-P3 coverage fills scenes with supreme contrast and color. You’ll react faster too with a 144 Hz refresh rate and IPS 1 ms GtG. Thank you for choosing Sony. Erin

0

Almost perfect!

28'' diag 03.10.2022  (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

If you have a PS5 and are looking for a monitor you must put this on your list! The only issue with this monitor is when you go from pc to ps5, there's some visual latency issues as well as when switching between apps and games. Other than that its perfect and fits right in with the PS5 console and accessories that I own.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
04.10.2022

Hi Peter Moran, Thank you for the feedback on your experience with your Sony Inzone M9 Gaming Monitor. Ghosting/Latency may appear during fast gameplay when the Response time is set to Faster. This is due to excessive panel overdrive which may cause slight yet noticeable visual artifacts in the image. To avoid ghosting, change the Response time to Standard or Fast. For further assistance, please contact our product support team via phone call or chat through this link: https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/service?language=en_US.
Explore gaming worlds full of brilliant depth and detail. Our 27 in INZONE M9 gaming monitor with 4K HDR, Full Array Local Dimming, IPS and over 95% DCI-P3 coverage fills scenes with supreme contrast and color. You’ll react faster too with a 144 Hz refresh rate and IPS 1 ms GtG. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Super

70 cm (28”) 03.10.2022 de către Murat_D89 (Germania)

Sehr gut bild aushabe sehr Schnelle und flüssige bild ausgabe super

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Bester Monitor

70 cm (28”) 02.10.2022 de către Schnick (Germania)

Vor zwei Wochen gekauft. Es gibt kein besseren vom Bild Sehr zu empfehlen. Bis auf den Ton von den Boxen. Sind etwas flach.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

THE PICTURE QUALITY IS AMAZING

28'' diag 20.09.2022 de către Gonzo_21 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I recommend this monitor to anyone who has a PS5. You won’t be disappointed and the games look disgustingly good!!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
20.09.2022

Hi Gonzo_21,

Great! We're thrilled that you are enjoying the picture quality of the INZONE M9 monitor. Explore gaming worlds full of brilliant depth and detail. Our 27" INZONE M9 gaming monitor with 4K HDR, Full Array Local Dimming, IPS and over 95% DCI-P3 coverage fills scenes with supreme contrast and color. You’ll react faster too with a 144 Hz refresh rate and IPS 1 ms GtG. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

It’s okay

28'' diag 19.09.2022 de către Lmp1988 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I should have waited for a sale, maybe till they make an upgraded model, it’s mediocre.

Calitatea imaginii

Mediu

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Performanţă

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
20.09.2022

Hi Lmp1988,

We regret to hear that you are not satisfied with the performance of the INZONE M9. We would like to know more about your review and turn your experience around. Please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Monitor Model Number:
Issue:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the INZONE M9 (SDMU27M90).

Sincerely,

-Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

Looks great

28'' diag 16.09.2022 de către King_D713 (SUA)

I really wish I could say I have been blown away, but I’m not. Upon hearing about the release, I was sold on the hype around it from content creators I follow. I also assumed that the price tag must mean “Dang, this is the top of the line” It might be, and the specs might line up just fine, but the monitor I replaced this with was just as good. There might be some finite details that I don’t know are superior, but as I’m looking at it right now, I honestly wish I hadn’t spent $900 on it. My LG monitor was around $220 and in a side by side, I don’t see any difference. I am playing PS5 games on this set up.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Performanţă

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

2

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
17.09.2022

Hi King_D713,

We regret to hear that you are not satisfied with the performance of the INZONE M9. We would like to know more about your review and turn your experience around. Please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Monitor Model Number:
Issue:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the SDMU27M90 (INZONE M9).

Sincerely,

-Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

Good products

28'' diag 07.09.2022 de către Ponce3434 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Good products nice product Sony The color is nice?

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
07.09.2022

Hi Ponce3434,
Awesome! We're glad you like your new gaming monitor. Explore gaming worlds full of brilliant depth and detail. Our 27" INZONE M9 gaming monitor with 4K HDR, Full Array Local Dimming, IPS and over 95% DCI-P3 coverage fills scenes with supreme contrast and color. You’ll react faster too with a 144 Hz refresh rate and IPS 1 ms GtG. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Amazing clarity and lighting.

28'' diag 02.09.2022 de către Immortum (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I mounted my new M9 to the sleeper of my semi truck. Perfect fit and no hassles with a standard mount. When I ran it with my laptop on a NVIDIA 2070 super,, wow! I am using the DP port to provide the HDMI port for my console although I had not realized there are two HDMI ports available. The clarity is great and the lighting features are fantastic for my specific requirements in a small dark area. I played with the controller features and was actually having some fun with the various settings available. I have been trying out all of my installed games on max graphic settings and using 4k textures and have found zero disappointment. I feel like a kid in Christmas right now.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
03.09.2022

Hi Immortum,

You've made an excellent choice! We are truly happy to hear you're overall pleased with your new INZONE M9 gaming monitor, and it perfectly suits your needs. It's good to know you're having a enjoyable gaming experience, and it works well with your laptop and console. We're also appreciate that you like the lighting features and superb picture quality, especially the FALD and amazing clarity.

Explore gaming worlds full of brilliant depth and detail. Our 27 in INZONE M9 gaming monitor with 4K HDR, Full Array Local Dimming, IPS and over 95% DCI-P3 coverage fills scenes with supreme contrast and colour. You’ll react faster too with a 144 Hz refresh rate and IPS 1 ms GtG.

Thank you so much for purchasing our INZONE M9 monitor and for the 5-star rating!
-Jess

0

Let's Go Sony!!!

28'' diag 30.08.2022 de către DF334 (SUA)

This monitor is pretty amazing. Everything is very clean. I use it for both PC and my PS5. Also, the added InZone App really is a great touch for people using for multiple inputs. The only issue I have is that hooking up cables can be a little challenging if you've already assembled the monitor. Here's a tip: Please hook up all HDMI cords or USBs before you assemble the monitor. Other than that, I love it.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
31.08.2022

Hi DF334, Thank you for the feedback on your experience with your new Sony Inzone M9 monitor! We're glad you like the clean and minimal design that hides the cables within the center pillar, easy to use Inzone App, and it works perfectly with both of your PC and PS5. Explore gaming worlds full of brilliant depth and detail. Our 27 in INZONE M9 gaming monitor with 4K HDR, Full Array Local Dimming, IPS and over 95% DCI-P3 coverage fills scenes with supreme contrast and color. You’ll react faster too with a 144 Hz refresh rate and IPS 1 ms GtG. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Sehr stilvoller Gaming Monitor

70 cm (28”) 28.08.2022  (Germania)

Dieser Monitor ist für das Gaming ein Muss. Es erfüllt echt alle Wünsche für einen echten Gamer. Sony hat einen guten Start für Gaming Monitore hingelegt. Ich hoffe auf weitere Monitore in der Zukunft.

Performanţă

Acceptabil

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

0