De la

Preț recomandat

172,80 LEI

20

4.4 bazat pe 20 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

12
6
1
0
1
Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Rețineți: recenziile produselor pot include variante ale acestora. Este posibil ca unele variante ale produselor, servicii și/sau caracteristici menționate în recenziile produselor să nu fie disponibile în toate țările.

20 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

2 Modele

Modele

0

Really good bass

Android 11.09.2021 de către Stig4355 (Regatul Unit)

Really nice headphones comfortable and really good sound plenty of bass would definitely recommend

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Guter Klang; Gute Passform

Android 10.12.2020 de către heustroh (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Für die Größe überraschend guter Klang; Liegt angenehm im Ohr.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Meine Lieblings-Kopfhörer

Android 13.07.2020 de către Janina S (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Ich habe diese Kopfhörer schon wiederholten Male. Sie haben einen tollen Klang und eignen sich gut für Menschen die wie ich empfindlich für hohe Töne haben. Kein blechender, oder rein hoch tönender Klang, sondern vor allem guter Bass.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Broke within a few months

Android 06.06.2020 de către Henald (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Earphones were good while they lasted. Now a few months after I bought them they are unusable. The headphones are constantly pausing my music or activating google assistant or turning up and down the volume. Happens when I turn the headphone jack or by itself. I don't have the box anymore so I can't get repairs as far as I can tell because I don't have the serial number

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Customer support
10.06.2020

Hi Henald

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with performance of the headphones and would like to recommend checking the interactive troubleshooting guide: http://bit.ly/38rm3Hm

Sony support team

0

funktionell

Android 15.02.2020 de către Holger123456 (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

vor 2 Wochen gekauft und sehr zufrieden und oft genutzt

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great All-round

Android 28.06.2019 de către Shii (Irlanda) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Clear throughout the frequency range, great bass and sound isolation. These have lasted me for over a year before they started acting up with my phone but still work perfect when plugged into PC (most likely an inline controls issue), in comparison my last two pairs of earphones lasted me max 4 months so thats outstanding.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great Sound

Android 12.06.2019 de către Chris25 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Sound quality on these ear pods is better than on others costing more than twice as much. Also because of the design they are very comfortable to wear and stay in place. The only feature missing is a volume control on the remote

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Ziemlich zufrieden...

MDR-EX450 17.05.2018 de către Aqib (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Ich habe diese Kopfhörer vor ca. einem Monat gekauft und bin ziemlich zufrieden. Im Lieferumfang enthalten waren die Kopfhörer, Ersatzstöpsel und eine kleine schwarze Tasche in denen die Kopfhörer transportiert werden können. Vom Sound her angenehm. Höhen und Tiefen werden gut abgespielt und der Bass ist zufriedenstellend. Meine Erwartungen an diese Kopfhörer wurden erfüllt.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Excellent rapport/qualité prix

MDR-EX450 12.01.2016 de către ejm457 (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

De très bons écouteurs. Une bonne maîtrise de l'ensemble du spectre : aigus, médium et graves présents et propres. Ambiances et émotions sont bien transmises. Un design réussi et une bonne qualité de fabrication. Bref un excellent rapport/qualité prix.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Exellect Sound Quailty

MDR-EX450 02.05.2015 de către Maguire (Irlanda) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Well Worth the Buying in Ear Headphones fully recommend in ear headphones to any customer

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

6

5

0

Clean, detailed sound

MDR-EX450 19.04.2015 de către mikeob (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

These are very good quality for the money. They have a very balanced and detailed sound image, not muffled a more expensive pair of Urbeats. For me they lack ever so slightly in bass, but it's negligible in most instances. They are light, comfortable and the cord is very slim, I forget I'm wearing them. Good job!

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

11

3

0

Average

MDR-EX450 08.04.2015 de către Rajan (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Not bad however weirdly none of the buds fit my ear properly so waste of money.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

19

0

impeccable

MDR-EX450 03.04.2015 de către eldiego (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

très bonne adaptabilité grace au jeu des bouchons colorés , bon isolement extérieur .Son excellent dans les basses et aigus , cordon renforcé et petit adaptateur pour raccourcir a souhait la longueur du fil . Très satisfait !

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

super léger

MDR-EX450 02.04.2015 de către SyllyS (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Très léger très fin pour un sony d'une limpidité extraordinaire! Le seul petit bémol le réglage au niveau du coup qui ne tient pas vraiment en place...

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Très bon kit mains-libres

Android 08.03.2015 de către Pimpstyle (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

J'ai acheté ces écouteurs il y a 2 semaines. Le câble semble suffisamment renforcé pour tenir dans le temps même s'il est fin. Le son est très axé sur les basses mais les autres fréquences ne sont pas étouffées et on entend bien les détails de la musique. J'ai un Motorola Moto x 1ère génération (Android) et la télécommande/ micro marche très bien; le micro ainsi que la touche pour décrocher et changer de pistes.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Excellent

Android 21.12.2014 de către CKTV (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Produit acheté depuis 10 jours, le son est excellent.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

So far so good

MDR-EX450 09.12.2014 de către martinenko (Irlanda) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Been using them for a week, sound quality is very good for the price, remote control button is working fine with my android phone. Earpieces are well built, provided buds are quite comfortable to wear and keep some noise out, although I have replaced them with foam buds. Only con is cable/connector, because cable is so thin it looks like it's gonna break at the connector. We'll see how long will it last For that price I would definitely recommend it

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

8

3

0

Ergonomically Fitting

Smartphone 06.12.2014 de către kwong (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

These earphones don't fall out of my ears when I run. That is a very useful function.

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

7

12

0

écouteur intra auriculaire

MDR-EX450 04.11.2014 de către vaval41 (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

bass dynamique et s'adapte bien à l'oreille avec les différents diamètre d'embouts en silicone (au nombre de 4 paires)

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Écouteur MDR-EX450

MDR-EX450 29.07.2014 de către Myki5 (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Écouteurs de bonne qualité, son parfait, on entend aucun bruit extérieur pour profiter pleinement de la musique.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

1