Preț recomandat

230,90 LEI

412

4.4 bazat pe 412 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

274
82
23
11
22
Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

Bluffant !

WH-CH510 26.09.2019 de către keke54200

Voilà maintenant quelque temps que je possède ce SONY WH-510 et voilà un petit retour d’expérience. Déjà, j’ai été assez étonner par la taille de la boite, boite compacte, ce qui veux dire casque compact. Et effectivement, quand on le déballe, on constate un casque compact qui d’un 1er regard confirme le fait d’avoir à faire à un casque d’entrée de gamme à cause de ça finition en plastique relativement simple malgré que la construction et très bien faite et que rien ne craque en main, loin de là. Sony fait de très bon produit et même sur de l’entrée de gamme, c’est très propre. En regardant les boutons et la connectique du casque, il y a les classiques volume + /- et Power facilement accessible, le + étant reconnaissable au touché grâce à un petit point qui ressort. Pas de prise jack pour le brancher en filaire mais bonne nouvelle, le casque possède la dernière norme USB, la type C. Plus de NFC pour cette nouvelle génération mais peu de personnes l'utilise de toute façon. Par contre, bien plus d'autonomie puisque le casque possède jusqu'à 35h d'autonomie. Et personnellement, je préfère perdre le NFC et gagner 15h d'autonomie par rapport à l'ancienne version ! L'autonomie et tellement bonne que je n'ai pas pu la tester complètement car je ne l'utilise pas assez et j'aurai fait un commentaire au bout de 2 mois ! Lol Maintenant qu'on a fait le tour du casque, on va le mettre sur les oreilles quand même. Ce qu'on peut dire, c'est qu'il est confortable, les coussinets sont moelleux, pas de souci. Pour les habitués des casques plus haut de gamme, ils paraîtront peut-être un peu petit mais du coup point fort, c'est plus discret. Pour moi, utilisateur lambda, je l'ai trouvé confortable. Pour ce qui est du son, pour commencer, je ne suis pas un grand utilisateur de casque mais par contre, j'aime beaucoup le son, même le bon son, sans être un audiophile expert non plus. Pour faire simple, j'ai été agréablement surpris par ce casque qui physiquement paie pas de mine mais niveau son, c'est bluffant. Les basses sont bien présentes, les aigus / médium également. Certes, pour les audiophiles, ils entendront certainement un manque de justesse sur certains hertz, mais pour la plupart des personnes qui aime le son sans être expert, c'est vraiment excellent. J'ai d'autre casque d'entrée de gamme mais là, j'ai le sentiment d'avoir passé un cap tout de même. Que dire de plus, l'appareillage et comme tous les appareil Bluetooth, on reste appuyer sur le bouton Power quand on allumé le casque et le mode appareillage s'active, la connexion se fait facilement. Donc pour conclure, Points forts : - Léger et discret - Qualité de son - Autonomie excellente (35h) - Prix - Branchement Type C - Bonne qualité d'assemblage mais... Points faible : - ...pas le plus beau des plastiques. - Pas de NFC - Pas de prise jack (pour brancher en filaire) Pour conclure, je suis donc très satisfait de ce casque qui rempli son rôle parfaitement et à prix très correcte qui saura vous donnez satisfaction. Je le conseil donc fortement !

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

9

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

Sidetone is Really Bad

WH-CH510 12.10.2020 de către CG at work

I'm using these for virtual calls through my computer. When connected to Blue Tooth, their is an extremely distracting echo when talking. Additionally the mic picks up all typing, breathing, etc., and broadcasts this sound through the earpiece speakers. It appears this is due to the Sidetone function which the operations manual repeatedly has to identify as "not a malfunction". The Sidetone function cannot be disabled and makes these headphones unusable for calls/virtual meetings.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

8

0

431 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

Great sounding headphones

WHCH510/B 27.10.2021 de către karleenicole

These headphones sound great! Easy to connect to a playstation, and I like how they are wireless. They also include a microphone so you can easily use them in game chat while gaming. Sony is a great quality brand.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Gaming headphones

WHCH510/B 27.10.2021 de către Sable28

This work great with our ps4! My hubby was needing a new pair and he loves them!! Very good quality product!! Highly recommend!! Good sound!!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Very clear

WHCH510/B 27.10.2021 de către Jass

These headphones are awesome they are very clear lightweight and they easy to connect and best of all they charge fast and last for long time .

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Great!

WHCH510/B 27.10.2021 de către Goatleyrtrd

These headphones have a really good, crisp sound quality and are pretty comfortable on my ears. I’m not a huge fan of earbuds and they always fall out when I move around so I always go for headphones and these are perfect! Fit nicely and comfortably on my ears and head, not too tight on my big head. Very happy with them!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Great sound

WHCH510/B 27.10.2021 de către NicksName

Great sound. Nice base. Perfect while I workout or while I’m cleaning my house. Has good range. I especially like that I don’t have to charge them every day. Every 2-3 days.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Amazing sound and comfort

WHCH510/B 27.10.2021 de către Hparmer

These headphones are superb. The quality is unmatched, truthfully. They are extremely comfortable to wear and aren't bulky or heavy. The sound clarity is amazing. You would think you were using headphones that cost 3 times more. The design of the earpieces make them so easy to wear and the fact that they are bluetooth and wireless makes them fun and functional. They pair quickly and easily with zero issues of dropped connection, even far from the source. Between the quality and value, these are the best headphones I have ever used.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Sound Great!!!

WHCH510/B 27.10.2021 de către Kim E

I got these wireless headphones for my daughter and she just loves them. The sound is crisp and clear and being wireless she can dance around while wearing them.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Great Headphones!

WHCH510/B 27.10.2021 de către MommyOf4

I was given the opportunity to request the Sony Wireless Headphones. I got them for my husband. He loves them. He enjoys to listen to things very loud so these work great for him and me(I don't have to hear what he listening to). The fact that they are wireless is also great. No getting tangled up in the wire. I do recommend these headphones!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

WOW! Great

WHCH510/B 26.10.2021 de către Mdetweiler1

This is very easy to charge and connect to my phone. It comes with a cable that connects the headphones to the wall plug. I can not believe how clear the sound is when I use them to listen to my songs from my iPhone and how easy it is to take to someone from my phone. I love how it will work for 35 hours so I’m not needing to charge it all the time.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Love these!

WHCH510/B 26.10.2021 de către Kris87

I love that these are wireless as most things are these days. These felt comfortable one and the everything lined up. The sound quality is that of what you would expect from Sony, nothing short of exceptional.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Awesome!

WHCH510/B 26.10.2021 de către Enk2882

These head phones are awesome! I love that they are cordless and comfortable as well. Nice design. The sound quality is nice as well. Very convenient. I’d definitely recommend this product!

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Great sound quality

WHCH510/B 26.10.2021 de către Dman7576

I’ve been using these head phones for a few weeks now. I think they have awesome sound quality and it’s a plus that they’re lightweight. These are Bluetooth and connect to my phone easily. The wireless technology makes it so easy to wear my headphones on the go. I have tried other brands, but these have the best quality by far. I am very pleased with the sound quality and design.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Works well

WHCH510/B 26.10.2021 de către cmcsteel08

My Review for WH-CH510 Wireless Headphones is the headphones work well. they are comfortable to wear. Easy to hear through. They fit my head well.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

AMAZING product

WHCH510/B 26.10.2021 de către Kate89

These Sony wireless bluetooth headphones are amazing. Hands down. I have used them for well over 10 hours and the battery is still almost fully charged. The sound quality is great and they connect to my phone very quickly. I really enjoy being able to talk to my friends on the phone but not to tied to holding the phone. I can walk around and do what I need to do, hands free, while talking.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Great headphones

WHCH510/B 26.10.2021 de către JosephM

They are great sounding headphones. They fit my head well and are comfortable. I was able to use these to block out the word and focus on studying. 10/10

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Works Amazing

WHCH510/B 26.10.2021 de către Ramilla

Love these Sony wireless headphones. The sound quality is great and works with a variety of electronics such as a smartphone, tv, and gaming with pure ease and crisp clear sound with no interruptions. I 100% recommend these headphones. My favorite is using them in bed listening to my podcasts quietly without interruptions.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Great Sound & Long Battery Life

WHCH510/B 26.10.2021 de către Bethsatx

I am quite impressed with the Sony Wireless Stereo Headset WH-CH510. I first noticed that they are very lightweight & I do prefer that over heavier options. I was able to wear them several hours a day with no problems in regards to causing discomfort. I do have longer earlobes & wear stud earrings & noticed they hung/stuck out in an unflattering way. They fit my head great in the smallest band setting & same for my 8 year old. He did complain of slight discomfort after a few hours but still wanted to use them the next day, so it wasn't major. I thought the sound was great and felt it was simular to watching a movie in the cinema. It did not over do it in the bass sound. I thought it was a great feature the way you can turn the earpiece to lay it down flat which really brought peace of mind when I packed them in a bag. The battery life is phenomenal! Up to 35 hours & they charge super fast. The cord provided can plug into any USB plug I have laying around too. I did not like the control buttons because it was hard to feel the difference so I had to take the headset off and look to change the volume or use my volume controls on my phone/tablet/device. The Bluetooth connected super fast and I was able to walk all over in my house without any disruption when I walked away from my phone. I found the earpiece material to be very soft and cushiony & I never had any issue with sweating while using these. Overall, I feel these are a great wireless headset & I would definitely recommend & I only took away 1 star for the fact that my earrings/ear hung out and I found it to be unflattering.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Sony - WH-CH510 Wireless Headphones

WHCH510/B 26.10.2021 de către humbleangel79

The WH-CH510 headphones are lightweight and are fully wireless. With up to 35 hours of battery life, the Sony - WH-CH510 Wireless Headphones are very enjoyable & also have adjustable head band. I would recommend the Sony - WH-CH510 Wireless Headphones to others too.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Great sound quality, good size for my smaller head

WHCH510/B 26.10.2021 de către Larry177

These are light-weight, have great sound quality and fit my little head. They are “on ear” not “over ear” so ensure its what you are looking for. Not very bulky, good for conference calls and better for music.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Perfect

WHCH510/B 25.10.2021 de către Joseph67

After receiving the WH-CH510 Wireless Headphones I have enjoyed every moment with no interfering outside noise so that I can focus at the task at hand - very happy

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Perfect noise balance

WHCH510/B 25.10.2021 de către Fdels

I received and the Sony wireless headphones and that they are amazing. I like that it comes with a mic and I am also able to talk. I enjoy the noise canceling environment. I am able to walk around the whole house and finish the chores while listening to my favorite podcast thanks to these headphones. I definitely recommend and will be using it daily.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Great Quality Sound

WHCH510/B 25.10.2021 de către Andy95

What a great product for the whole family to enjoy. I love that it fits comfortably over the ears and the sound is amazing. It comes with a rechargeable wire and is easy to charge and use. I also like that it's easy to store without wires going everywhere or getting tangled.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Sound amazing!!!

WHCH510/B 25.10.2021 de către Rami51

The fit is perfect. The weight is perfect. The sound is perfect. They don’t fall off when jogging. They are super easy to connect to. I love them!!!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Wireless Headphones

WHCH510/B 25.10.2021 de către Kraigjane

I received this product for a honest review. These are really nice headphones. Great quality! I love the design and they fit so comfortably on my ears. I love these headphones and use them everyday. If you are looking for a great pair of headphones you should get these. The sound quality is great. I love them!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Great sound

WHCH510/B 25.10.2021 de către Tinag0824

Great product . I use this to watch movies on TV , projector and while playing games , hence battery longevity is extremely important to me . I 've been using this 8- 10 hours per day with audio set at medium , lasts more than 5 days. audio quality is good . connectivity to device is fast(Iphone/laptop/TV) . Bass is good enough. Product is fully plastic, but it's trendy but curable. Doesnt have 3.5 mm jack.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Great headphones

WHCH510/B 24.10.2021 de către Sonia00

I recently started using these head phones and it has worked great for me. It's very comfortable, lightweight, charges quickly and offers a great audio quality sound. I love its plastic on ear design. I have been constantly using it this last week while at the gym and I am very pleased with its performance. Would highly recommend it.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Pretty nice

WHCH510/B 24.10.2021 de către Stepher70

I really wish I could give these a higher rating but they are quite tight on my head. I do not have a large head, and I am hoping they loosen up a bit. They have a nice sound to them and I love that they are wireless so I can walk around with them. I have always loved Sony brand. They make quality items at affordable prices. I love that these have the L and R for left/right ear in different colors. The left is red and right is white so they are easy to just grab and throw on. A lot of people might not think that is a big deal but to me, it is! Really nice set of wireless head phones.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Awesome sound

WHCH510/B 24.10.2021 de către FrankieB

I have a couple pairs of different sonys. I prefer a big sound blasting headphone and thats what i got with these. There amazing i mean quality in every direction from sound to design to the feel of the pads around the ear Just an amazing product

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Lightweight with Crystal clear sound

WHCH510/B 24.10.2021 de către SawInNH

Very lightweight yet fit nice and snugly. Clear, nice sound. Easy to connect through bluetooth. Sound is impressive. Great gift for a gamer or the music lover in your life. Sony is a brand that I've come to trust.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Wow!;

WHCH510/B 23.10.2021 de către Billierenee01

These have extra long battery life if up to 35 hrs. It provides a clear crisp sound no matter what your listening to make your experience that much better and more enjoyable. They are hands free and built in mic which is great for gaming. Thank you try it sampling!!

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Overall good

WHCH510/B 23.10.2021 de către Huntersmomma1

These headphones are great quality. They are very strong and well made. Have good sound and great features.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Sony WH-CH510 Wireless Stereo Headset

WHCH510/B 22.10.2021 de către michellelittle60

Absolutely love this Sony wireless stereo headset! Has a music playback of 35 hours with a 10 minute charge. Love the hands free calling with HD voice. With the voice assist function you can connect to Google, APP3, & Siri. Uses USB Type C cable. Controls for volume are on ears of the right side of the headset along with the changing plug. Sounds amazing & very clear with music & phone. Comes with a 1 year warranty. Great Christmas present for really anyone & like so many on my list ~ gamers. Lol Highly recommend!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Great for kids!

WHCH510/B 22.10.2021 de către ckjnbrown

These are great basic model heads phones! They are super lightweight and for nicely over your ears. The padding is very comfortable and blocks out a lot of background noise when you’re listening. They come with a charging cord and charge quickly. They’ve held their charge for a long time and I’ve only had to charge them once so far and they haven’t died yet. I’d highly recommend these headphones!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Not Happy

WH-CH510 22.10.2021 de către osmond

Having just bought a Sony KD-49XH8196 TV I decided to buy this headphone,I now find that the WH-CH510 does not have full Bluetooth spec but also it will not work with the above TV last years model costing just under £600 ,so I will be unregistering it and buying a different make.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Fantastic Headphones

WHCH510/B 22.10.2021 de către Amywindsor

I got these Headphones about a month ago,I absolutely love them not only can you Adjust them to to fit your head very comfortably but the quality of these headphones are terrific and and they seem to be durable. They have a great clear sound with a powerful base. The Headphones are Rechargeable and offer hours of enjoyment,you can make,receive phone calls with these Headphones,they are not heavy. The Headphones are a great value and are Suitable for All ages I would say 12 years and up But I think everyone should try these headphones.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Great

WHCH510/B 21.10.2021 de către Hepp

These headphones are great quality. Very nice product.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Excellent headphones

WHCH510/B 21.10.2021 de către Vmcgill71

I've been using the Sony wireless headphones with mic for a couple of days now and I love them. The sound is great with these. They are easy to use and clean. I love that they are wireless.i would recommend these to anyone in the market.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Great Features!

WHCH510/B 20.10.2021 de către Tanyaco247

Received this yesterday. Easy instructions and extremely easy directions. I love the old school headset. Today I cut the grass and I used them. Omg I’m in love. The sound is amazing, I feel like I’m at a concert. And I couldn’t even hear my lawnmower. I also the color… it’s looks so sleek. I can’t wait to show my friends and family about this wonderful product. Thank you

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Sounds great!

WHCH510/B 20.10.2021 de către Jenirome

Sony Wireless Headphones are great! They omit a great sound and are comfortable on my ears. I find that many headphones are not easy on my ears. I also like that they are simple looking and lightweight. Easy to transport with me when I travel.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Excelentr

WH-CH510 17.10.2021 de către CATALIN cata

Se aud impecabil si bateria tine mult timp. Auditia este foarte buna. Se aud tare si clar. La microfon se aude un pic cu fasait.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

0

0

0

Produit de très bonne facture

WH-CH510 08.10.2021 de către Bernard_PF

Le confort du sans fil avec la qualité audio Sony. Casque léger, agréable à porter et facile à appairer. Bonne autonomie et prix très raisonnable.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Headphones

WHCH510/B 08.10.2021 de către Gray

I received this product for my honest review and I must say that I’m loving the headphone and how well they cancel out all background noises. I love they are real loud and clear. I recommend all to go out and purchase them they are truly wonderful.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

1

0

0

EASY TO SET UP

WH-CH510 04.10.2021 de către snowberry

bought these headphones to replace another set that were really expensive and didn't work advised to buy these headphones they work well easy to set up and charge.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Poor cushions quality

WH-CH510 02.10.2021 de către Maxx7

Very cheap cushions, worn in 15 months. No way to be supported by Sony warranty or Customer Care. Just avoid. Buy

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

BRILLIANT

WH-CH510 28.09.2021 de către WILLIAM C

i bought these headphones on line and i use them with my oled tv. i am a little hard of hearing and these are of enormous help in this issue. i can hear clearly and my wife can listen to the tv at normal volume. i also use them to listen to music from various sources and the sound quality is fantastic. wish i had purchased them a long time ago. very impressive piece of kit.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sunet bun și fiabilitate conform așteptărilor

WH-CH510 27.09.2021 de către Gadget4u

Folosesc aceste căști de aproape un an. Calitatea sunetului a rămas la fel de bună (bass puternic, medii redate fidel) și, pentru că nu au fir (motivul principal pentru care le-am ales), nu a avut ce să se strice la ele. De asemenea, bateria ține în continuare săptămâni la rând între încărcări. Un produs care merită toți banii plătiți pe el!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

0

0

0

Works great!

WHCH510/B 23.09.2021 de către CJ24

I haven’t used a lot of over the ear wireless headphones so I wasn’t sure what to expect. These are awesome! The sound clarity is great! They are comfortable to wear. They charge easily and pretty quickly.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0