CĂŞTI PREMIUM Z1R

Recenzii produs

Preț recomandat

10.018,80 LEI

38

4.5 bazat pe 38 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

32
1
0
1
4
Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Rețineți: recenziile produselor pot include variante ale acestora. Este posibil ca unele variante ale produselor, servicii și/sau caracteristici menționate în recenziile produselor să nu fie disponibile în toate țările.

38 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

The Reference Standard for Closed-Back Headphones

MDRZ1R 22.05.2021 de către Arvin C (SUA)

Every once in a while, a manufacturer decides to give their designers and engineers free reign to design their dream product. I'm firmly convinced that Sony did just that with the MDR-Z1R. These headphones are a statement product, an example of a company with considerable resources deciding to assault the notion of what a state-of-the-art headphone could be. From the moment you open the packaging, experience the feel, weight and finish of them, you can tell these are so, so special...and you haven't even heard what they sound like yet! But, then you plug them into your preamp/headphone amp/DAC/player/phone and que up a song (High-Res/CD-quality work best). And you find that this song that you thought you knew so well sounds quite different...that there's more to the bass line than you ever thought was there, that the snap of the snare and crash of the cymbals were never this immediate or clear, that there was such space and depth to the presentation, but with more localization of each instrument and vocal than ever before. And then this song ends, so you play another...and others still...until three hours later, the only realization that can come is you've never experienced your music like this before because you've never had a headphone like this before. Not one with the pace, rhythm and drive, especially in the bass and mids...with such authority over the whole musical presentation. One that is so easy to listen to, with no glaring issues or misses, and without a hint of listening fatigue. Is the Sony MDR-Z1R perfect? No...and that's because if you're a fan of open-back headphone designs, you won't find the airy, spacious sound presentation that the best headphones of that design have. But, I will say these Sony's present with a wider, deeper soundstage of any other closed-back I have ever heard, without ever getting too bright or analytical like some reference open designs do. So, in the end, the Sony MDR-Z1R headphones are quite simply the current reference standard for closed-back headphones. And, if like me, you prefer the sound of closed-back cans, these are the finest headphones on the market today.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

10

2

0

Amazing sound quality and quantity!!!

MDRZ1R 23.02.2021 de către crazydave (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I have had these headphones for about a month now and I can't believe how great they sound! They far exceed my Sennheiser HD650's in every way! They are soo clear and full sounding, they play very loud also if you like.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

1

0

My first serious Headphones

MDRZ1R 09.02.2021 de către damon69 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I love the sound of the Z1Rs. Strong bass without distortion or detracting from the Mids suits my music tastes very well. Paired with a stack of excellent Schiit components, the Z1rs provide the highest quality sound I have ever experienced. They are also beautiful in their construction, and more than comfortable. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

1

0

very good quality, but not good for the price tag

MDR-Z1R 05.01.2021 de către slangy_savant9PS4 (SUA)

i absolutely love these headphones! bought them for my pc. great quality, superior sound. only problem is, $1800 bucks. its a crazy amount for headphones.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

10

0

Everything I hoped for

MDR-Z1R 14.10.2020 de către physicsapplied (SUA)

I'm a relative newbie to the audiophile world. A few months ago I decided to slow down a bit and get a smoking jacket, a really comfortable chair and the best set of headphones and amp I could get my hands on. I spent countless hours on the internet, listened to some friends cans and then did some value based judging. I initially rejected these because I was convinced Sony's time had passed. The more reviews I saw, the more I got past all the marketing from everyone, the more I realized that so many headphones, if not all, have their own unique signature and that I would never be in a room with all 50 prospective cans to try for myself. I enjoy EDM music mostly, but also bluegrass and other acoustical genres (country, rock). More and more I realized that these closed back headphones were probably perfect for me. I took the plunge and ordered them. I practiced delayed gratification and gave them an appropriate burn in phase. I am 110% satisfied with my purchase. The craftsmanship with quality weeping from every detail is there. They are comfortable, not too heavy, but can get slightly warm on the ears. The soundstage is immersive and the base is smooth and rich. No fatigue that I've felt yet. I do own a few other similarly priced top name brands and can tell you that these are the best crafted and the most pleasurable phones I own. I save the box for all of the audio gear I buy, just in case I ever decide to sell it down the road. I save this box for safe packaging when I move. I will own these until I'm ambient temp. I would buy again without hesitation. Every time I go to my comfy chair (no smoking jacket) and sit down with a glass of wine (or soft drink), close my eyes and put these on, I go away. Really, really far away and it's magical.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

14

4

0

Le meilleur casque Signé Sony

MDR-Z1R 06.09.2020 de către Audio2000 (Franţa)

Après avoir utilisé pendant quelques années les casques Sony MDR 1A, MDR TZ7 j'ai décidé d'accéder au meilleur casque proposé par Sony le MDR-Z1R Signature Hi-res. Dynamique, ouvert, précis et s'exprimant pleinement de l'extrême grave à l'extrême aigu ce casque représente pour moi un niveau de perfection rarement atteint qui devrait satisfaire les audiophiles les plus exigeants. En plus d'être beau il est aussi très polyvalent pour ceux qui en plus d'être mélomanes sont passionnés de cinéma en quête d'une expérience d'immersion sonore unique . Je recommande ce produit à tous les perfectionnistes du son à la recherche de ce qui se fait de mieux en matière de casque bandeau.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

3

0

The best headphones i ever had

MDR-Z1R 28.03.2020 de către Mission Control (SUA)

Very nice sound, light, confortable. I buy also the kimber cable balanced i´ts a must the bass response makes a different experience.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

10

19

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
30.03.2020

Hi Mission Control, we are glad that you're satisfied with your purchase. Thank you for choosing Sony!

-Erin

0

Le max de qualités

MDR-Z1R 17.03.2020 de către Lavoir (Franţa)

Pour le max de plaisir, c'est une découverte heureuse

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

4

0

Amazing. Sony Returns as the King of Closed Back

MDRZ1R 14.01.2020 de către center (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Amazing closed back headphone. The leather is very good quality and smells amazing. The build quality is top notch. The most comfortable pair I own. Although MDR-Z1R tends to be a bit genre specific (leaning towards dance, hiphop, and electronic music), it is a great overall performer. It's a little recessed in the mids and +12k for rock and roll, but it is just a such a great chill headphone. A lot of genres sound very good. Bass is so tight and has authority. Nothing is muddy, just really relaxed.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

11

17

0

Horrible i wish i could give it 0 stars

MDR-Z1R 21.08.2019 de către Sean7282873 (SUA)

Don’t buy this, ordered it and it broke within the first day, thought it wasn’t unlucky ordered another and it broke again. Horrible product

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

8

182

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
24.08.2019

Hi, Sean7282873!

We regret to hear about this. To better assist you with this issue, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Sam

0

Amazed every day, all over again....

MDR-Z1R 23.07.2019 de către adirob1 (SUA)

I've never spent so much money on headphones, especially as I purchased with the top of the range Sony portable DAC (NW-WM1Z), and i did so because i wanted to know for myself if the reviews are real. I'm no audiophile, but i have been blown away time and time again, literally...laugh out loud experiences are continual. I have nearly 5000 albums and i'm slowly working through them like i'm hearing them for the first time. To Sony - thank you so much for investing in the R&D and team to allow them to create such an array of products that for those of us willing to make the financial sacrifices can enjoy. I've never liked a product so much, and i'll continue to be an ardent follow of all future Sony hi-res audio equipment, this entire experience for me was unique and mind blowing and i just can't wait to go to bed every night to escape into my music. I'm obsessed with listening to anything and everything on these headphones. And every day i'm amazed...its a gift that keeps on giving. Just WOW. To the Z1R product team - thank you sooooo much, i'm so, so grateful to enjoy my music with these!!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

46

15

0

Umwerfender Klang

MDR-Z1R 07.04.2019 de către Frank1981 (Germania)

Detailreicher Klang mit überraschend guter räumlicher Darstellung, speziell für einen eigentlich geschlossenen Kopfhörer. Der Bass hat richtig Kraft, ohne die Mitten und Höhen zu überlagern. Der Z1R brilliert bei Rockmusik, Konzert-Mitschnitten und basslastigen Songs. Der Klangeindruck ist sehr realistisch und versetzt den Hörer direkt in den Konzertsaal. Der Tragekomfort sensationell! Kein Ziehen, kein Drücken, nichts. Nach einer Weile merkt man den Z1R gar nicht mehr. Für schmale Schädel ist der Bügel allerdings zu groß, so dass der Hörer sehr locker sitzt.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

10

3

0

3 months now and I'm still being impressed

MDR-Z1R 07.01.2019 de către Z4Mcoup (Regatul Unit)

The quality of the materials used for the headphones and storage box are first class. Adjustment and comfort during use is excellent. I power them with a Chord Mojo DAC amp. Having studied some reviews before I purchased them, I was aware of the “laid back” nature of the sound reproduction, which in turn has led to some negative responses. With this in mind I would recommend that anybody considering purchasing them has an extended demo, to realise their full potential. Be careful though --- it will probably end up with you having to own them!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

45

18

0

Best closed back headphone in the world!

MDR-Z1R 25.12.2018 de către lag81 (SUA)

Exceptional sound quality! They've got a superb build quality,very durable and they are very nice looking headphones! I'm really impressed by these cans! Thumbs up Sony...you've done a really good job on making us happier with our music!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

30

13

0

Höchste Qualität, Hörgenuss

MDR-Z1R 21.12.2018 de către Magnus H (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Extrem glücklich, den hohen Preis investiert zu haben. Sehr gemütlich, toller, warmer Klang und einfach insgesamt perfekt verarbeitet. Höre per DAC über Balanced Input unt bin begeistert.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

17

0

Sony Z1R Headphone review

MDR-Z1R 15.12.2018 de către Conrad123 (SUA)

Bought these headphones for a test. I am pretty disappointed. The product is overpriced.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

7

130

Răspuns de la Sony Social Support
16.12.2018

Hi Conrad123, we regret that the headphone failed to meet your expectation. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback. Thanks! ~Erin

0

Le casque ultime

MDR-Z1R 09.12.2018 de către guillaumeaf (Franţa)

Casque extraordinaire, son cristallin, chaud, scène sonore d'une amplitude impressionnante, chaque séance d'écoute est un grand moment!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

3

0

CHALLENGE..... PLEASE TAKE IT

MDR-Z1R 17.10.2018 de către superprim (SUA)

The sound is amazing... Beyerdynamic T1 gen 2 Were my go to before these came into my life. I am not an audiophile and for that matter neither is anyone else. Our ears are so custom that it I all about finding what makes your hearing "feel'

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

39

13

0

Rundes klares Klangbild Hochwertige Verarbeitung

MDR-Z1R 18.09.2018 de către tomaso kappa (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

habe jedes Genere gehört,es gab keines welches nicht fantastisch geklungen hätte

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

16

1

0

Excellent Headphones, Improving With Use

MDR-Z1R 17.09.2018 de către Tre7 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought these a few weeks ago on the basis of a series of excellent reviews. They are living up to expectations. Most reviewers suggest that they get better with use and that appears to be the case. I am also considering buying the matched amplifier that Sony offers.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

31

4

0

Great Product - Amazing headphones

MDR-Z1R 14.09.2018 de către Juniba (SUA)

Such an amazing headphones best quality and design. 100% recommended

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

15

1

0

Best headphones for Pop Music

MDR-Z1R 05.07.2018 de către Matrix1989 (SUA)

I've owned several other headphones including AKG K601, Sennheiser HD 598, Sony MDR-1A and Sony MDR-Z7, and in my opinion this pair of Z1R is the best so far for pop music, the sound is rich and well balanced, I just wanna listen to every song I have for once more. I really appreciate the use of the newly designed acoustic filter. However, I'm not happy with was the plastic housing, the metal housing used on the Z7 model seems to be much more durable and scratch-resisting. Also, the coating on the hanger is easy to wear off and get tin point too if you are not careful enough. These are well solved problems on the older Z7 and I don't know why Sony didn't adopt the merits from their old model.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

18

6

0

Understated Design with Luxurious Performance

MDRZ1R 24.06.2018 de către Formula1 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Over the past 40 years I have owned countless Sony products. From their TVs, compact and video disc players to Walkmans and many others in between. However, up until now I had never owned a pair of Sony high-end headphones. When I first saw the advertisements for the new MDR-Z1R I was immediately struck by their understated yet striking design. In reading about the technology and craftsmanship I was, needless to say, curious...if not captivated. So, after setting aside some considerable funding I decided to take a leap of faith and purchase a pair online. I received these a few days ago and have been giving them a pretty extensive workout since. I had been reading in previous reviews that they require a fair amount of break-in time to reach their peak performance capabilities. Actually, I was pleasantly surprised at how good they sounded right out of the box and they have only been getting better since. I was struck by their apparent balance across the entire frequency range with maybe a slight bump in the midrange, but that only seems to give the sound a bit more presence. It is not in any way disruptive of a completely enjoyable listening experience. Lower frequencies are tight and powerful and higher frequencies are not harsh or bright. It was a different sound signature than I had been accustomed to from other Japanese engineered products which always seemed to over emphasize the high frequency ranges. But not here, not with these headphones anyway. The sound is well balanced, non-fatiguing and among the best I have heard in comparatively priced headphones. I have a pair of Oppo PM-1 planar magnetic headphones that I have considered my reference and I can say that these certainly rival them for overall presentation and sound quality. As for fit, finish and quality, the Z1Rs are second to none. The ear pads feel luxurious and the band rests very comfortable across the head. The construction and feel of the unit is luxurious and shows off the tremendous quality and craftsmanship that has been put into this product. And while I have a read a few contradictory reviews I could find no fault with the design or construction of these cans. If there is one criticism it is simply that these headphones come at a price premium. At a suggested retail of almost $2300 these are not for the meek. But shop around and you can probably find them for a bit less. Regardless, they are worth the extra money if you are looking to make a significant commitment to your headphone listening and want a pair that will sound great and give you years of listening enjoyment. 5 out of 5 stars for this discerning listener! Good job Sony!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

37

6

0

Poor quality control!

MDRZ1R 12.06.2018 de către JKTRRT (SUA)

Just picked them up 3 days ago and noticed that the paint on the back of the headphone has a missed painted spot. They are expensive and should have inspected for imperfections. I am not happy!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

25

109

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
12.06.2018

Hi JKTRRT,

We do appreciate providing us with your feedback for the betterment of our product. We will pass this to the proper department. 

0

Excellent headphone

MDR-Z1R 04.02.2018 de către syed39 (SUA)

My brother gift me the headphone and I think this model is the best headphone ever i used.

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

15

13

0

synthèse du meilleur des casques ouverts et fermés

MDR-Z1R 24.01.2018 de către frak9 (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

ce casque, offre des qualités de transparence et rapidité digne des électrostatiques avec une ouverture et largeur de la scène sonore comparable aux meilleurs modèles ouverts, timbres d'une très grande véracité, jamais agressifs, grave remarquable. finition de très haut niveau, port exemplaire.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

1

0

ZIR PREMIUM HEADPHONE Simply the best

MDR-Z1R 17.01.2018 de către Rauf (SUA)

I am a Professor & two of my students purchased this Headphone. Invited me to enjoy music using this headphone. Splendid feeling,hard to describe it reception simply excellent. Both students describe it their immaculate treasure.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

22

7

0

terable

MDR-Z1R 16.01.2018 de către bald larry (SUA)

i have had these for about 2 weeks and i dropped them and now they dont work :/

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

10

219

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
16.01.2018

Hello bald larry, we are sorry to hear what happened to your unit. For repair options, kindly check the link provided below:
https://esupport.sony.com/US/p/service.pl
Regards, _Bob

0

trash

MDR-Z1R 16.01.2018  (SUA)

these are the uglyiest headphones and trash and never buy these ever again its the worst headphones.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

11

211

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
16.01.2018

Hi sonyistrash, Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback. Thanks! _Bob

0

Grand,speaker-like experience;plump+organic images

MDR-Z1R 29.12.2017 de către R__S (SUA)

I've had this for almost a year and feel they are a real breakthrough in headphones. It's a big, grand sound along with palpable, natural images with real-life spatial portrayal. They are not fatiguing, especially with the optional Sony-Kimber headphone cable made especially for the Z1R (available at Amazon). The Z1R to me has a wonderful warm resonance that does sound aggressive, but is still uncannily real. The music flows but has real impact and humanity. You may want to give up on speakers with these headphones. It's a unique sound that you will not find with any other headphones. Many high end headphones can be shrill and painful in the name of a vivid sound, but that can be hard to live with. Not the Z1R, it is inviting while also resolving, with a balanced sound that is riveting and still supremely musical and detailed. And it's very comfortable too. It is best with a good, fairly powerful amplifier. The Z1R is a real cure for over-shrill digital sound. It sound analog, almost vinyl-like with any digital input. It's an awesome achievement for Sony IMHO.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

37

6

0

superb headphones

MDR-Z1R 07.08.2017 de către Pavlova (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Bought them to match the Sony headphone amp. They make a good match and provide wonderful listening. They are also very comfortable, despite their large size.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

43

6

0

Outstanding on any aspect

MDR-Z1R 01.05.2017 de către ThibS (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I have it for few months now, and I am still smiling each time I use it. Love the sound signature, very comfortable, very limited sound leakage (I use it at home and at the office). Would not recommend for nomad use though, mainly because of the size and the risk of damaging it if the wired gets caught as it can happen.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

50

9

0

Kando

MDR-Z1R 12.04.2017 de către Sirencall (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I've owned a lot of top end headphones, and none have compared to these. They're different and that's why I like them. What these do that other top end headphones do not do is deliver emotion. Warm, buttery emotion whilst not compromising on the high fidelity experience.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

67

12

0

Best close headphones

MDRZ1R 07.03.2017 de către Richguy (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

With the new Walkman this the best combination i have bought in years.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

57

14

0

Einfach Geil

MDR-Z1R 12.02.2017 de către Wueniki (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Großartiger Klang. Atemberaubender tiefer Bassklang geht ohne Verzerrung in kristallklare Höhen über. Räumliche Abbildung der Instrumente sehr präzise. Klangbühne sehr weit. Ein Klangerlebnis das man eigentlich nicht beschreiben kann, das muss man einmal im Leben gehört haben ! Verarbeitung tadellos. Sehr leicht, liegt perfekt am Ohr, stundenlanger Musikgenuss garantiert. Ein Kopfhörer für ein Leben lang.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

39

9

0

Produs ok

MDR-Z1R 06.02.2017 de către dani3l (România) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Am primit acest produs cadou, dar claritatea și puterea de difuzare m-au încântat

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

2

0

0

Net et Polyvalent

MDR-Z1R 18.01.2017 de către pierrot91 (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Après avoir écouté de nombreux casques dans le même ordre de prix c'est le sony que j'ai choisit. J'ai longtemps hésiter avec le pioneer master 1 notamment et d'autres casques orthodynamique. Ce qui m'a fait décidé c'est son ampli casque dédié! beaucoup plus évolué que la concurrence. Il est excellent sans mais avec forcément on atteint un très haut niveau. J'ai trouvé plus subtil avec le focal utopia mais pas le même prix. rien à dire sur le sony c'est du très bon. Merci !

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

13

5

0

Un vrai bonheur

MDR-Z1R 26.12.2016 de către JBBBB (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Des basses naturelles et puissantes qui n'entachent en rien la clarté générale. Un son pur, propre à contenter mon oreille exigeante. 20/20 !

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

20

0