Preț recomandat

999,00 LEI

341

4.2 bazat pe 341 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

162
117
33
16
13
Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Rețineți: recenziile produselor pot include variante ale acestora. Este posibil ca unele variante ale produselor, servicii și/sau caracteristici menționate în recenziile produselor să nu fie disponibile în toate țările.

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

HDRCX405/B 28.04.2015  (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

easy to work, little problems on the menu otherwise very functional

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

14

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

Be cautious with the reviews!

HDR-CX405 21.05.2018 de către Kel1203 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I feel I have been cheated by the reviews - the sound is rubbish and some say it's brilliant! Such a lie. I used it to interview people and you have to max the TV/PC volume to hear it, the camcorder is generally ok and easy to use, but this is a massive let down. And you can't even attached a mic. If you want it for anything closeup, then this is a winner. I bought this because it can film for a longer period than my max of 30 minute canon camera, but if you 'pause' enough it will be fine - I wish I used my camera instead and certainly will do so in the future.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

7

0

341 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

camera for Virginia Water art society for demos

HDR-CX405 26.11.2021 de către macamera (Regatul Unit)

We have a demonstration at our monthly meeting and so that everyone can see we project it on to large screen our old Sony action camera broke and found this to be ideal have not had a chance to use it properly yet but will let you know how we get on.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Customer Support
29.11.2021


Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your handy camera, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Amr@Sony Support

0

Prise en main très facile. Produit léger et facile

HDR-CX405 22.11.2021 de către Gégé du 69 (Franţa)

Trés bon produit acheté le 26 Novembre 2018. Superbes vidéos. Utilisation trés facile et maniement aisé. Très beau design.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Fantastic Handycan

HDR-CX405 01.11.2021 de către Highlander67 (Regatul Unit)

Have wanted a cam for a wee while This is a fantastic cam, fairly easy to use, takes good photos as well as the video cam aspect. Reasonably priced ... would recommend the camera to friends and fam

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

WOW !

HDRCX405B 15.10.2021 de către sonyken (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Super light, super easy to use and great movies and photos, for a great price !

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Bon produit

HDR-CX405 13.10.2021 de către Nelly311 (Franţa)

Bon caméscope pour une utilisation familiale. Le zoom est très satisfaisant, j'aurais aimé un écran tactile qui rendrait son utilisation plus simple et rapide. Dommage!

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Nice little camcorder

HDR-CX405 10.08.2021 de către Ess Eff Emm (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Nice little camcorder, bought recently to take videos and pictures from visits to sites that I undertake, which it does very well. Photos transfer up to the computer but so far unable to upload videos, even with the video software at sony.net/pm.... Need to get that sorted somehow in order to upload and then it will fulfill all that I need it for.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony support team
12.08.2021

Hi Ess,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony Support UK

0

Cheap and Cheerful

HDR-CX405 14.07.2021 de către user 25 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

This was bought as a replacement for a Canon camera which had given up the ghost because Canon models that I was interested in were not available. The model is quite small and light and appears to be mainly built of plastic. Lens and picture quality appear on a par with my previous model. Access to features is by a button which appears not to be particularly robust. As with all such cameras there is no view finder these days which to my mind is a retrograde step. Seems reasonable for the price I paid

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony support
16.07.2021

Hi user 25,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Fair camera

HDRCX405B 13.07.2021 de către Gofer303 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Bought this cam for a general use always on hand unit. The first problem is the white balance when in auto mode really has bad results, manual WB only passable. Cant plug in power and record at the same time. No android compatable software, otherwise is a fair deal..

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony Social Support
16.09.2021

Hello Gofer303, Sony's commitment to customer satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you for your feedback regarding the HDR-CX405. You are able to power the HDR-CX405 from a wall outlet by using the USB connection support cable and the AC Adaptor. While we do have the Imaging Edge Mobile App for Android and iOS available for other cameras and camcorders, the HDR-CX405 specifically does not feature Wi-Fi to connect wirelessly to a smart phone. If you would like further assistance with your white balance settings, please contact our Support Team using the following link:
https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/support-contact?language=en_US&category=di

0

Parfait pour grand public

HDR-CX405 19.06.2021 de către ThC1 (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Produit complet et très bon rapport qualité prix. Je recommande

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

No charging

HDRCX405/B 19.06.2021 de către Jr9542 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought this less than a year ago and the battery no longer charges

Calitatea imaginii

Acceptabil

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

My Review for HDRCX405B camera is a glowing one.

HDRCX405B 16.06.2021 de către amateur cook (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I wanted to make some Cooking videos for YouTube. I had not owned a video camera before so I did a lot of research before I purchased my Sony CX-405. My research led me to the right choice. The camera was affordable, compact to handle and use on the tripod I purchased along with it. It thinks for itself and gets me to the right settings automatically. It takes great shots even though I don't know much about photography.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

The camera works great......

HDRCX405/B 06.06.2021 de către tim4372 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

But the process to register it is extremely frustrating. I am at the step where you guys ask for a proof of purchase, the model and serial numbers. I have been taken in a continuous loop, after I upload the picture, provide the model number, serial number, purchase date and where I purchased the camcorder, I take back to the page asking if I want a warranty. This page precedes the model and serial number page. Then, I will start the process all over again. Other than that, the product works great!!!!!!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

handy size and functions

HDR-CX405 27.05.2021 de către chrissunbeam (Regatul Unit)

good alround camera. wish it was easier to change from video to still, bit of a nightmare downloading data if you dont do it often an forget how.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Customer Support
31.05.2021

Hi Chrissunbeam,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Tres bon produit

HDR-CX405 28.04.2021 de către Alger1960 (Franţa)

ce caméscope me donne entier satisfaction, je l'utilise pour garder des souvenirs

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

I like the video it takes but there is a fault

HDR-CX405 26.04.2021 de către DaveG77 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I like the image quality and the weight of this camcorder. but there is a fault that it sometimes does not record. I tried resetting it as suggested but I havnt had the time to test it since. I do hope the fault is corrected.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

Răspuns de la Customer Support
01.05.2021

Hi Dave,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony handy cam, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
You can also try to remove the battery and put it back.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL (copy and paste this link in your browser)

Sony Support UK

0

Camcorder

HDR-CX405 08.04.2021 de către Marriott96 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I have had this handy camcorder for about 5 years now and it's just as good when I received it as a present, I would highly recommend it

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Great thing will happen to you

HDRCX405/B 30.03.2021 de către Seacaptain2021 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

HD cameras are the talk of the town. Buy a Sony CX405 and join the trend setters.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Doesn't Work Unless You Buy A Memory Card Separate

HDR-CX405 20.03.2021 de către VeryVeryUnhappy (SUA)

I can't rate the blasted thing, because it doesn't work as sold. It doesn't come with a memory card and it doesn't work without one. Now I have to figure out what card to buy and where, and what's an acceptable price. No warning of this anywhere in the marketing. Thought I was getting a working camcorder for the advertised price. Live and learn, I guess, but what an odd sales practice. If I ever order a car online, maybe it will be delivered without tires.

Calitatea imaginii

Mediu

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

3

0

Probably the best basic camera on the markey

HDR-CX405 16.02.2021 de către Adrian61 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I have bought 5 for streaming church services. The image quality it excellent, even in lighting conditions which are not the brightest. You can only get a clean hdmi output on 1080 and with hdmi ctrl off. It has basic facilities, no Wi-fi for example, but it is excellent for our purposes. If streaming, recommend the use of fibre optic cables.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Caracteristici excelente!

HDR-CX405 28.01.2021 de către Vali21 (România) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Am cumparat recent aceasta camera si sunt foarte multumit, mai ales de capacitatea de marire "zoom".

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

0

0

0

PARFAIT

HDR-CX405 11.01.2021 de către Arequipa (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Ce caméscope correspond parfaitement à mon usage. Très facile à utiliser de par son poids et sa maniabilité.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Hyper léger

HDR-CX405 07.01.2021 de către Wxcnbv (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Très bon milieu de gamme.... Performant et hyper léger en main.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

super

HDR-CX405 07.01.2021 de către nobru (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

j'ai acheter ce produit pour débuter en vidéo c'est parfait,et de plus il est petit donc on l'avoir dans la poche du blouson prêt à mitrailler

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

It's a camera...

HDR-CX405 04.01.2021 de către StickMan11 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I like this camera. It does camerary things......like a camera.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

4

0

Mostly great. love the zoom, but no external mike

HDRCX405B 04.01.2021 de către jim_W (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

This is very easy to use with all controls easy to use. I love the zoom range, it actually amazing. I wished I could connect a wireless make to it.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

takes excellent vixeos

HDRCX405B 21.12.2020 de către Oregonian (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I have had it over a year and it is so compact and easy to use.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

easy to use

HDRCX405/B 20.12.2020 de către Family Cam (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought this camera a few years ago and it works great.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

sehr intuitiv

HDR-CX405 05.12.2020 de către VIDEO111Joschuah (Germania)

Benutze die Kamera sehr gerne zum erstellen von Familienfilmen

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

No external Mic

HDRCX405/B 14.11.2020 de către Zalva (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Not really happy that I can not use an external mic.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

design ok

HDR-CX405 14.10.2020  (România)

imagine si sunet ok contra nu are wifi,4k,si nfc pret cam mare

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

0

0

0

o camera ok pentru incepatorii.

HDR-CX405 03.10.2020 de către goret (România) Achiziție verificată Verificată

am cumparat aceasta camera acum cam 4 ani adica in 2016 in primi doi ani a fost ok dar de curand as vrea sa trec la un Canon EOS Rebel G Film SLR Camera Kit with 35-80mm Lens este o camera slr destul de buna si este si mult mai ieftina decat aceasta

Calitatea imaginii

Mediu

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

0

0

0

Produs durabil, fara defecte si foarte util

HDR-CX405 26.09.2020 de către Vice38 (România)

Un produs simplu, bun pentru ceea ce face, pentru amatori, rezolutie maxima 1024p

Calitatea imaginii

Mediu

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

0

0

0

super Leicht

HDR-CX405 14.09.2020 de către Wein5164 (Germania)

Kamera seit 2018 in Benutzung, Die Bedienung ist Kinderleicht. Aufnahmen einfach Spitze. Preis Leistung stehen hier voll im Einklang.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

bon appareil

HDR-CX405 31.08.2020 de către toto999 (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

légère, facile a manier, viseur clair, bon appareil pour démarrer la video

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Compact and easy to use

HDR-CX405 25.08.2020 de către LindaJ (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Small, handy (!) camcorder - easy to use. Still working on the editing side but like the quality of video produced.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Klein, leicht, lange Laufzeit... Funktioniert!

HDR-CX405 02.08.2020 de către Currock (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Ich habe diese Kamera gebraucht gekauft. Der Vorbesitzer hat sie gut behandelt, sieht aus wie neu und funktioniert auch so. Ohne irgend etwas einzustellen nimmt sie im Auto-Modus auf, was soll man sagen? Die Darstellung im Display und auf den Videos und Fotos ist sehr gut. Der Zoombereich ist ebenfalls sehr groß, Steadyshot (Anti-Wackel-Funktion) arbeitet auch sehr gut. Die Bedienung über den Joystick ist etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig, aber an Kameras mag ich sowieso keine Touchscreens. Als "immer-dabei-Videokamera" sehr ordentlich. Eben eine SONY.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

rapport qualité prix incroyable

HDR-CX405 01.08.2020 de către karamba26op (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Le CX405 fait beaucoup plus et mieux qu'il ne le laisse paraitre, un vrai coup de coeur

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

GREAT LITTLE CAMERA

HDRCX405/B 19.07.2020  (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

WE USE IT FOR FISHING / BEACH TRIPS. WORKS GREAT.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Like the curate's egg - good in parts

HDR-CX405 20.06.2020 de către TJRS (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

The eternal problem for me is that I'm not at bright as the average customer. The amount of prior knowledge that I am assumed to have by the manufacturer before I take delivery of their product is completely baseless. And that means I am invariably struggling to get the best from the item - in this case my CX405 handicam. What is the most appropriate card to go out and buy to put in it. No clue in the instructions. What programme do I install on my laptop to edit the results. No clue in the instructions. How do I edit the results and trim it up and present something watchable to my family and friends. No clue. How do I use the refinements the camera claims to have. What do they do to the pictures. What mode does what. The list is endless. The result is the camera isn't used and can't be enjoyed. One day I may work it all out but in the meantime only buy this if you have owned and enjoyed having a handicam before. I expect its quite good. Four stars because the lip on the screen that you use to open the thing up is too small and it takes several goes before it stops slipping back shut having issued an infuriating little 'ping' each time you fail to open it. Oh, and it needs somewhere to attach a lanyard as I hang it round my neck whilst I out on my walks.

Calitatea imaginii

Mediu

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

4

Răspuns de la Customer support
25.06.2020

Hi TJRS

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing difficulties setting up your camera and would like to recommend checking the online Help Guide to get familiar with any of the features you want to use: https://bit.ly/3fNPNCa

You can always contact us if more assistance is needed: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

We've also passed your feedback about the exterior design of the camera through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

Whether you're an armature or Professional

HDRCX405B 16.06.2020 de către Satisficed Customer (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

After having my Sony HD-CX405 video cam nearly a month, I have not stopped using it. The interface is extraordinary. The mobility feature makes using it easy in any situation. I use it to film many events, indoor and outdoor waterever the lighting situation you have to deal with, this handy cam has you covered. I use it to film my church services, the results are astounding in the picture quality. The ability to zoom in and out are smooth and with professional results. And taking still photos are easy and with high quality results. I only wish I had bought one sooner

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

6

1

0

carcateristici bune si usor de manevrat

HDR-CX405 14.06.2020 de către mircea1 (România)

de cand l-am cumparat produsul a dat rezultate bune la pretul lui

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

0

0

0

Bon rapport qualité/prix

HDR-CX405 13.06.2020 de către Fatale focale (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Pratique et peu encombrante. Bonne qualité d'image pour un prix assez modique. Le micro intégré est plutôt performant , ce qui n'est pas très fréquent sur ce type de caméra, même si on peut regretter l'absence d'entrée pour un micro externe. Simplicité d'utilisation. Correspond bien à ce que j'en attendais.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Leicht zu bedienende Kamera

HDR-CX405 09.06.2020  (Germania)

Schöne, gut in der Hand liegende Handycam, mit der man gut und schnell filmen oder fotografieren kann!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great features but hard to understand instructions

HDRCX405/B 29.05.2020 de către odb4god (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I really like ti but hard to understand instruction on all the features.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Une qualité pile dans mes attentes (Youtubeur)

HDR-CX405 25.05.2020 de către Promo52 (Franţa)

je viens de le recevoir et de le tester. Je me filme autant face cam qu'en exterieur et ai besooin de beaucoup de qualité notamment de zoom pour les courses moto que je filmes ou quand les autres me filme moi sur la piste. (utile pour travailler le pilotage). Après plusieurs articles d'autres marques acheté puis renvoyé car vraiment pas satisfait, je suis BLUFFÉ par celui-ci! Je possède déjà une sony de 2007 qualité SD enregistrement sur CD dont j'ai été très satisfait durant des années mais je n'avais pas les moyens de m'en acheter une récente. Celle-ci a un rapport qualité/prix exceptionnel. L'image est bonne, stable, caméra éxtremement légère, instinctive. le menu est compréhensible. L'USB est astucieuse, la micro SD rend l'enregistrement facile ainsi que les transfers. J'approuve! Seul point "noir" pour chipotter, j'aurai aimé avoir une prise pour monter un micro et une vue IR ou night shot . VRAIMENT POUR CHIPOTTER

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Facile à l'emploi,les fonctions sont claires

HDR-CX405 24.05.2020 de către miguel1946 (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

J'ais acheté ce camescope il y a 15 jours,et suis très satisfais Je me film devant un tissus vert pour rajouter des fonds d'écran,et aucune bavure,le sujet ressort très bien,et très net Play memories home,je ne m'en sers pas,je copie direct sur pc,copier coller,et çà va très bien et rapide Excellent

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Für den Preis ein gutes Gerät

HDR-CX405 04.05.2020 de către Weißbescheid (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Bis jetzt zufrieden. Leichte Bedienung und gute Fotos und Videos. Die zoomfunktion finde ich toll.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Recomand pentru filmari cu lumina buna.

HDR-CX405 09.04.2020 de către coditza (România) Achiziție verificată Verificată

camera foarte buna pe timp de zi. Atentie ca filmeaza in doua formaturi, unul mai slab calitativ iar unul full hd

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

0

0

0

easily stored in pocket

HDR-CX405 02.04.2020 de către CAIT2020 (Irlanda)

Bought before I went on holidays and easy to use and carry. Difficult to obtain sandisk replacement whilst on holidays in Africa

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Fehlkauf

HDR-CX405 18.03.2020 de către Jgrtcju (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Leider total der Fehlkauf. War schon nach kurzer Zeit defekt. Viel Ärger mit Sony wegen der Reperatur obwohl Garantie. Absolut abzuraten !

Calitatea imaginii

Acceptabil

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Customer Service
20.03.2020

Hi Jgrtcju,

es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://clc.to/8iN1pw (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support Team

0

Ma premiere experience

HDR-CX405 15.03.2020  (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

J'ai acheté ce caméscope le mois dernier et je suis content notamment de ses zoom, son et qualité image; mais mon problème est l'impossibilité, malgré le téléchargement du logiciel ad hoc PM Home, à copier mon film. Sans ce point, je serai déçu de mon choix. Les conseils de l'aide en ligne ne m'ont pas aidé et pas d'adresse contact pour exposer mon problème.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Slightly Disappointing

HDR-CX405 27.02.2020 de către Peter214 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought the camera to film a Village stage play, The first attempt the battery ran out half way through the second act. On the second attempt the the charging lead was used and the whole play (two hours long) captured successfully . The picture quality is reasonable but slow to focus and the camera was slow to respond to changes in light levels.Changing the camera settings seems to require a lot of practise as the menus are small and difficult to interpret and the selection button very fiddly. Downloading to Play Memories Home (PMH) took a long time and editing the film was not easy using PMH. A cut and paste facility on PMH would be very helpful. Adding captions also took time to master. Saving the film after editing took nearly two hours. I am sure this camera would be great for taking short clips.

Calitatea imaginii

Mediu

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

1

Răspuns de la Customer Support
01.03.2020

Hi,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. The recording time may vary depending on the settings used. You can find more information about the expected recording time here: http://bit.ly/32G6eeh. We have embedded a search feature in the online Help Guide to facilitate the process of searching for various functions of the camera: http://bit.ly/3aloLz4. We have also created an online Help Guide for PlayMemories Home depending on each operating system, you can find a link showing how to use for Windows and Mac here: http://bit.ly/2uZFcie. If you require further assistance, you may contact us using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team

0

Einfache Bedienung, gute HD Qualität

HDR-CX405 18.02.2020 de către weSpe048 (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Endlich mal eine einfache Kamera, deren Menue sehr Bedienerfreundlich ist. Durch den Joystick am Monitor können Einstellungen sehr schnell und einfach geändert werden.Ebenfalls ist das Bedienermenue sehr übersichtlich gestaltet. Leider kann man mit dieser Kamera keine Zeitraffer Aufnahmen machen. Ansonsten stimmt das Preis Leistungsverhältnis. Eine gute Kamera auch für Einsteiger

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great for beginner

HDRCX405/B 18.02.2020 de către Ezwandy Ahmad (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I. Love it.....love it.... really love....nice....godd

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

1

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
20.02.2020

Hi Ezwandy Ahmad,

Thank you for choosing Sony! Enjoy your camcorder.

Regards,
David

0

Great features great picture and easy to use

HDR-CX405 18.02.2020 de către Tollie (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Very happy. Small light and very portable. Not sure about battery life yet because have only had for a month.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Easy to use

HDR-CX405 16.02.2020 de către DaveyB (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I chose this camera after researching various brands of similar priced ones. I have had Sony Handycams before over a good number of years and been satisfied. This camera has proved to be very good value, light in weight and easy to get used to. The simple functions and menus are intuitive so I took some minutes. The quality looks fine to me and transferring the video via the micro SD card to my PC proved so much more convenient with no wire connections to set up. I like this little camera a lot.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Excellent appareil

HDR-CX405 13.02.2020 de către jojo2a (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

On m'a offert cet article pour noël dernier. Après avoir fait quelques films avec depuis, j'en suis jusqu'à maintenant pleinement satisfait. je suis bluffé par la qualité d'image, le stabilisateur lors d'un zoom est très opérant.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

super leger

HDR-CX405 24.01.2020 de către STBF (Franţa)

ACHETE RECEMMENT ET TRES LEGER, ZOOM ENORME, STABILISATEUR

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

light weight-easy to read instructions

HDRCX405/B 17.01.2020 de către jimby (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Got this for Christmas to take pictures and videos of the hummingbirds in our backyard. It is way smarter then I am but fun to use.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Social Support
20.01.2020

Hello, jimby!

Great! Good to know that this is what you are looking for in a product. Thanks for choosing Sony. ~Zac

0

First bad Sony product I've owned

HDR-CX405 14.01.2020 de către lawyer121212121 (SUA)

It's already been sent for repair once and it's going back for the exact same issue. When recording videos, on playback, there is a blur/fuzzy/hazy area in the lower center of the images videotaped. Received it back from repair with the exact same issue. So, sending it back again and not expecting anything to change. Waste of money!

Calitatea imaginii

Slab

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
17.01.2020

Hi, lawyer121212121!

This is not the experience we want you to have. If you continue to have this issue with the replacement unit, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Please include your case number so we can review your file.

One of our technical specialists will call you back within 2 business days.

Sincerely,

Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

bon materiel

HDR-CX405 13.01.2020 de către tita56 (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

un cadeau pour Noel trés contente et je le conseil

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Dezamagit

HDR-CX405 10.01.2020 de către dudepoly (România)

Am fost fan Sony Ericsson , dar de la xperia nu mai sunt

Calitatea imaginii

Acceptabil

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

0

0

0

Great picture and great value

HDRCX405B 06.01.2020 de către Jeff1964 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought this camera 3 months ago and used it to record my kids' hockey games. We re-watch "films" on 55" TV screens and have used the free SONY software on a desktop computer to store videos. Potential downsides: * Camera itself feels very lightweight so I wonder about durability. No problems yet. * Batteries that came with the camera (one original and one aftermarket) are small form factor and don't always last through an hour long event. * LCD screen is relatively small and using controls on screen is challenging for adult (aka old) eyes. I have to remove the memory card and insert it into a computer to delete media files.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

bon produit

HDR-CX405 30.12.2019 de către auteur50100 (Franţa)

reçu en cadeau cette année pour remplacer mon précèdent sony, je ravi de ce cadeau. bonne qualité d'image et de son. zoom exceptionnel.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Bonne définition et bonne autonomie

HDR-CX405 29.12.2019 de către jcgaston (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Premier test avec ce produit très concluant. Enregistrement très satisfaisant d'un concert personnel.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Produit répondant à mes attentes

HDR-CX405 26.12.2019  (Franţa)

Simple d'utilisation.Commandes très intuitives.Très légères

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Light and easy to use

HDR-CX405 19.12.2019 de către Karen Christmas (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I have bought this for my daughter's Christmas present but must admit I have had a little tinker with it myself. The operating instructions are very easy to understand and transferring data from the camera to her laptop was very straightforward. I like that the camera is light and easy to hold and the fact that you can attach it to a tripod is also appreciated. The recorded sound is also of a good quality. I'm very pleased with this camera and definitely happy to recommend it.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Loving iT

HDRCX405/B 29.11.2019  (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Nice Product & Quality........ i Really Really Love iT.,.

Design

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

0

Great features at a great price

HDRCX405B 26.11.2019 de către RayA61 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Have been using this for about a month. Camera works great, is easy to use, and takes fantastic movies and photos

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Good Features!

HDRCX405/B 15.10.2019 de către Tho Le (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought it four months ago, and I've been in like with it.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
16.10.2019

Hi, Tho Le!

We are happy to know that you like your Sony Handycam. Thank you for the feedback and for choosing Sony!

Regards,

Vincent

0

Feels cheap and nasty.

HDR-CX405 09.10.2019 de către BGFR (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought this video camera recently. It really does feel cheap and nasty although it produces reasonably good videos and snaps. I am surprised at Sony compromising their good name by marketing such a plastic and flimsy product.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

5

0

First use impressions

HDRCX405/B 06.10.2019 de către KGKSYR (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Bought if just before a wedding, user's manual could be more helpful but overall was fairly easy to record videos. The screen images while shooting in low light conditions seemed better than the playback images and the autofocus was having some difficulty but overall I was pleased with the results. The zoom feature was great, really zoomed in well considering how light and compact the unit is . Still need to figure out how to edit and splice all the segments into one smooth flowing video. It is almost too small and too light to keep steady and controls are pretty small for anyone with large hands. Excellent picture quality in well lit conditions.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
08.10.2019

Hi, KGKSYR!

Thank you for sharing your reviews on your Sony Handycam. We appreciate your time. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,

Vincent