15

4.4 bazat pe 15 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

10
3
1
0
1
Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Rețineți: recenziile produselor pot include variante ale acestora. Este posibil ca unele variante ale produselor, servicii și/sau caracteristici menționate în recenziile produselor să nu fie disponibile în toate țările.

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

Essential Accessory for Vlogging

GP-VPT2BT 07.09.2021 de către idjbell (Regatul Unit)

I bought this to go with my Sony ZV-E10. I think its pretty essential to anyone who is going to be making content where they need to camera to be facing them. Its also a very good desk stand- meaning all the essential buttons are right in front of you. Buttons include Photo / Movie / Wide&Zoom / Custom Button and a Lock Switch. It has everything you need to start vlogging away. Connecting to the camera (Bluetooth) took a minute- a quick search online found some easy tutorials- but its fairly simple. Physically connecting to the camera is also easy- the simple screw in mechanism is secure when tightened. Improvements I'd make- 1- The grip could be made of a more grippy material- like say rubber. Its grippy as it is, but would help if it was more so. 2- I'd also like them to add a little loop so you could add a wrist strap to the grip (the cameras strap won't stretch when your using the grip, so some extra security- from slipping or maybe even an attempted theft. Overall though- very happy with the purchase and should be top of the list if you have any of the vlogging cameras from Sony.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

Looses connection, locks up zoom

GP-VPT2BT 23.11.2020 de către wbphoto (SUA)

Use this shooting grip with an RX100m7 as the camera is too small to hold otherwise and the USB grip that came with the kit is too short to give any decent grip. The Bluetooth regularly looses connection (assuming, the light blinks) causing it not to work causing missed shots. It will also lockup sending a nonstop wide zoom command to the camera causing it to travel to the max wide, even overriding the camera zoom control. The camera is so small that the camera is useless without it but when it often does not work at all, or locks the zoom to wide, it again makes the camera useless. I expected better from Sony, buying the most expensive camera in it's class.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

2

15 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

HAND GRIP well thought out not complicated

GP-VPT2BT 15.01.2022  (Regatul Unit)

HAD IT FOR XMAX WITH SONY CAMERA FOR MY MOTORHOM TRIPS TO PUT ON YOUTUBE NOT DONE MUCH WITH IT YET BUT I CAN SEE ITS PERFECT FOR YOUTUBE VIDEOS AND YOUR OWN FAMILY TOGETHER VIDEOS AND PHOTOS ONLY PROBLEM IS PLAY MEMORIES HOME SOFTWARE TAKES TO LONG AND IT SEEMS COMPLICATED TO ME SO I HAD TO PURCHASE FILMORA AT A COST OF £35 IN THE SALE ON LINE SONY LISTEN MAKE AN EASYER FASTER PROCESING SOFTWARE AND YOU WILL HAVE IT MADE

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Nice feel-good design

GP-VPT2BT 14.10.2021 de către Amateur Vlogger (Regatul Unit)

Great accessory to Sony ZV1 camera making it much easier to shoot steady videos. Rugged and doubles as mini tripod. Easy to use. Expensive when bought separately but worth having if discounted as package with ZV1. CR2032 button cell battery lasted 3 days when NOT in use. Faulty product replaced by retailer. Battery now lasts months.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

2

Răspuns de la Sony support team
18.10.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your grip. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

A Must Have Accessory

GP-VPT2BT 13.10.2021 de către Nadoligllawen (Regatul Unit)

This is a must have when used with the excellent RX100 VII. It's great for selfies and as it's bluetooth it can be used to control the camera from a distance.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Essential Accessory for Vlogging

GP-VPT2BT 07.09.2021 de către idjbell (Regatul Unit)

I bought this to go with my Sony ZV-E10. I think its pretty essential to anyone who is going to be making content where they need to camera to be facing them. Its also a very good desk stand- meaning all the essential buttons are right in front of you. Buttons include Photo / Movie / Wide&Zoom / Custom Button and a Lock Switch. It has everything you need to start vlogging away. Connecting to the camera (Bluetooth) took a minute- a quick search online found some easy tutorials- but its fairly simple. Physically connecting to the camera is also easy- the simple screw in mechanism is secure when tightened. Improvements I'd make- 1- The grip could be made of a more grippy material- like say rubber. Its grippy as it is, but would help if it was more so. 2- I'd also like them to add a little loop so you could add a wrist strap to the grip (the cameras strap won't stretch when your using the grip, so some extra security- from slipping or maybe even an attempted theft. Overall though- very happy with the purchase and should be top of the list if you have any of the vlogging cameras from Sony.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

0

0

Works well, but lacks a key feature

GP-VPT2BT 10.04.2021 de către Murph2021 (SUA)

The GP-VPT2BT works well but lacks a key feature of its predecessor, the GP-VPT1. The GP-VPT1 included a wrist strap and a place to attach it. This new model, the GP-VPT2BT, does not.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

0

Gut für vlogging

GP-VPT2BT 15.02.2021 de către K Mann (Germania)

Diesen Griff ist echt gut für vlogging und Ich habe nie ähnliche Produkte gesehen. In the Future, a better version of this product could include motion stabilization and a taller adjustable tripod.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Really handy little tripod

GP-VPT2BT 13.02.2021 de către Fred likes xperia (Regatul Unit)

I use this with RX100vi. Works very well and feels secure

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Great, full-featured grip!

GPVPT2BT 19.01.2021 de către TonyPhoto (SUA)

I love the feel and weight of this grip, and it pairs perfectly with the ZV-1. But I also find myself using it as a remote to start and stop my videos while the camera is on the tripod. It is just terrific and I highly recommend it!

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

60

1

0

Looses connection, locks up zoom

GP-VPT2BT 23.11.2020 de către wbphoto (SUA)

Use this shooting grip with an RX100m7 as the camera is too small to hold otherwise and the USB grip that came with the kit is too short to give any decent grip. The Bluetooth regularly looses connection (assuming, the light blinks) causing it not to work causing missed shots. It will also lockup sending a nonstop wide zoom command to the camera causing it to travel to the max wide, even overriding the camera zoom control. The camera is so small that the camera is useless without it but when it often does not work at all, or locks the zoom to wide, it again makes the camera useless. I expected better from Sony, buying the most expensive camera in it's class.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

2

0

Haptik sehr gut

GP-VPT2BT 13.11.2020 de către Atrox23 (Germania)

Die Anleitung ist verbesserungswürdig. Der an ind Ausknopf hat sich nicht selbst erklärt. Ansonten fühlt sich der Griff sehr hochwertig an.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Lovely bluetooth feature

GP-VPT2BT 25.09.2020 de către Sweetzah (Regatul Unit)

The tripod is awesome it is bluetooth connected helps when taking videos or selfies and good for taking those lovely scenic videos. Love how it comes woth a lithium battery which last for a long while and so easy to connect to the camera

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

1

0

Super Gerät

GP-VPT2BT 27.06.2020 de către Rasta_0815 (Germania)

Das Teil ist der Hammer. Simple wie einfach, dennoch möchte ich dieses Spitzenprodukt nicht mehr missen. Die wichtigsten Knöpfe sind ergonomisch und bequem zu bedienen. Es ist das perfekte Stativ- Selfiekombigerät für jeden professionellen Blogger, Vlogger oder privaten Hobbyfotografen und damit ein muss für jedem der sich Fotografie beschäftigt. Die Kopplung per Bluetooth war kinderleicht. Die Qualität ist wie von Sony zu erwarten top! Auch die große Spiegelreflexkamera lässt sich sicher damit bedienen und abstellen. Die Kamera kann auf dem Tripot per Knopfdruck um 360 Grad gedreht werden und auch die Neigung lässt sich bequem per Knopfdruck einstellen. Im Lieferumfang war auch noch eine Tasche enthalten in der sich der Griff super verstauen lässt.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

1

0

I love this thing.

GPVPT2BT 02.06.2020 de către Mountain Mark (SUA)

This works on two of my three Sony cameras. I love it. It makes my smaller camera (the RX100 my7) the perfect vlogging camera, though I'm not a vlogger. It also works on my a7 III. I love that with bluetooth, I can also just use it as a wireless emote for those two cameras. It was easy to pair and it's easy to use. The tripod feature is handy, the grip feels good in the hand...it's an all-around good product.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

0

0

Prima zum Handeln der kleinen Kamera.

GP-VPT2BT 24.03.2020 de către Ciwi (Germania)

Prima zum Handeln der kleinen Kameras der RX 100 Serie.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

1

0

UTILISATION POUR RX 100M7 , AU TOP !

GP-VPT2BT 10.02.2020 de către FrankZappa62480 (Franţa)

Je viens de l'acquérir... IL EST VRAIMENT TRES ERGONOMIQUE ET SUPER FINITION, très facile d'utilisation 180° et verticalité bien gérée, avec cage UURig, prise de son Boya directionnel et lumière d'appoint Ulanzi. TRES BON PRODUIT POUR VIDEO PERFORMEE ET PHOTOS!...Comme d'hab. chez Sony, depuis quelques années.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

0