206

4.7 bazat pe 206 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

159
38
5
2
2
Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Rețineți: recenziile produselor pot include variante ale acestora. Este posibil ca unele variante ale produselor, servicii și/sau caracteristici menționate în recenziile produselor să nu fie disponibile în toate țările.

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

The best lens I have ever owned!

SEL70350G 27.02.2020 de către dvdelf980 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I have, in the past, never wanted to put forward the money for a good lens. This year I decided to get rid of those lenses that I never used, and put it towards the purchase of this lens. My goodness what a difference in spending a bit more for a great lens!!! The pictures are phenomenal! Clarity, sharpness and great color. Get this lens!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

9

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

Ein Erlebniss, was keine 3 Jahre hielt

SEL70350G 13.08.2022 de către Enttäuscht 100 Prozent (Germania)

Im November 2019 gekauft und schon kaputt, trotz pfleglichster Behandlung. Linsenblock müsste für viel Geld erneuert werden! Deshalb bewerte ich die Leistung und die Gesamtbewertung mit einem Stern. Ich habe erwartet, dass so ein teures Produkt bei pfleglicher Behandlung nicht kaputt geht.

Performanţă

Slab

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

206 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

Ok raport calitate/preț

SEL70350G 12.11.2022 de către Sebastian_79 (România)

Am urmărit acest obiectiv de vreo 3 ani. Am profitat de un preț bun de Black Friday și l-am luat. Până acum nu m-a dezamăgit.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

0

0

0

Tolles Objektiv

SEL70350G 10.11.2022 de către rainerzufall (Germania)

Noch nicht oft im Einsatz gewesen. Bisher nur gute Ergebnisse.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

G - Qualität

SEL70350G 09.10.2022 de către Vampire58 (Germania)

Habe mir dieses Zoomobjektiv aufgrund der vielen positiven Rezensionen und Tests auf YouTube zugelegt. Ich nutze es mit meiner Alpha 6600. Da ich mir es erst vor kurzem zugelegt habe habe ich es noch nicht ausgiebig testen können. Die wenigen Aufnahmen die ich Zuhause machte, bestätigten die positiven Reviews Ich freue mich schon auf die erste große Fotosession.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Such a fun lens to use!

SEL70350G 02.10.2022 de către Fpc900 (Regatul Unit)

This was my first telephoto lens, and I bought it three months ago to use on my A6000. It's such fun to use and very versatile: it can be used for action, wildlife, landscapes and portraits. You will need to have good light to be able take photos that require a higher shutter count, but when the subject allows is, the OSS works well, or a tripod can be used. It took me a bit of time to learn how to capture photos I enjoy looking at, but with this lens, it's been great fun.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

einfache Bedienung und sehr gute Ergebnisse

SEL70350G 02.10.2022 de către GeoHo (Germania)

ich habe das Objektiv für Tieraufnahmen gekauft und mit mit den Ergebnissen sehr zufrieden, besonders bei bewegten Objekten erhalte ich verwacklungsfrei Aufnahmen

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Pro results, compact lens, at an affordable price

SEL70350G 18.09.2022 de către Lionel_LJ (Regatul Unit)

Key qualities about this lens: - Portability (under 600gr, and very compact dimensions for such a telephoto 105-525 FF equivalent) which makes it easy to bring this lens along on hikes, travel, in a simple messenger bag: "The best camera is the one you carry" - Amazing Image Quality, which completely satisfies consummate pro photographers ! - Very good OSS, tremendous help at the long end - Affordability - E-mount A little bit of background which might resonate with a number of hobbyists and enthusiasts who may have found themselves in my situation, and maybe help them avoid making the 'mistake' I made. I got into photography at end of 2019 after a trip to Colombia where I realised the photos from my smartphone, GoPro and Osmo Pocket, were underwhelming compared to my friend's dslr. At the time, as a total beginner, after learning the basics about the exposure triangle and watching countless Youtube reviews about cameras, I chose a Canon M50 instead of a Sony A6400. Key reasons: ergonomics, simple menus, touchscreen, brand reputation and price. After building up a decent lineup of lenses (11-22, 22, 18-150, the sigma trio) and even upgrading to the M6 mk ii, I really enjoyed my kit and took a lot of nice photos. But now that I caught the bug and really enjoy this hobby, I found myself wanting more and more reach for wildlife, sports and even for landscape and street photography. I also noticed that most of my photos were at the longer end. I went from taking more wide angle pictures, to better subject isolation and composition, as well as really appreciating the background compression longer focal lengths create. As a result, my 150mm max focal length was starting to show its limits. I also started to be disappointed with how soft the photos were compared to my sigma 56 f1.4. So I investigated for a while the various options for telephoto lenses, with non-negotiable criterias for my use case: price, portability and IQ. Unfortunately the choice for the ef-m mount just doesn't exist, and won't since Canon has now killed this very convenient and promising system. Adapting EF glass is impractical and defeats the purpose of owning and carrying a small compact apsc setup. I quickly realised I didn't want to carry my sigma EF 18-35 f1.8 once I got the sigma ef-m 16 f1.4. So adapting either the heavy and bulky sigma 100-400 or 150-600 was a no go. I therefore found myself realising I would need to look at other bodies and good lenses that would match them: after watching a lot of content, I landed on either going - Canon RF with the R10 + the excellent compact and light RF 100-400 - or Sony with the a6400 (or ZV-e10) + this amazing 70-350 After watching one of my favourite wildlife bird photographer notice some AF issues with the R7 and R10, and also knowing that I really wanted the sigma 18-50 f2.8 as my main mid-range lens, which only exists for the E-mount; I was already leaning Sony. Then Canon announced recently they were not going to let 3rd party lens manufacturers develop affordable good quality lenses for the RF mount. This sealed the deal for me. So here I am 3 years later, full circle. I would have saved myself quite a bit of money and frustration by getting that A6400 from the very beginning. My conclusion for any enthusiast getting into this hobby: it's ALL about the lenses ! Ignore any fanboy/partisan brand debate except for the reliability of AF (which is really important indeed). Ignore any road map, rumours of lens release: only trust the ones already available on the market for your needs. And if your budget is under £1k and you want an excellent portable APS-C telephoto, there is essentially no competition with this 70-350. It's the best in the market ! And since it's an E-mount, it will mount perfectly on a full frame body in the future if I feel the need to. This lens is an absolute keeper. Below are a few shots with this lens mounted on the ZV-e10.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Très bon piqué général même à 350mm

SEL70350G 14.09.2022 de către Max0277 (Franţa)

Satisfait du pique de l'objectif sur toute la surface et à toutes les focales, mais encore un peu lourd surtout avec A6000, prise en main du boîtier moins bonne avec poids basculant vers l'avant. Bague un peu dur pour zoomer. Verrouillage lock bien venu. Pas assez lumineux et mon boîtier ne montant pas assez en sensibilité en conservant une bonne qualité d'image, j'ai préféré retourner cet objectif. Je verrai us tard lorsque des boitiers seront meilleurs en montée en sensibilité ISO. 400 ou 450 mm serait encore mieux pour de l'animalier. La mise au point de 1,10m est un peu longue, 0,70m mini serait mieux.

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
16.09.2022

Bonjour,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire sur le poids a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Concernant la qualité d'image, nous aimerions en savoir plus.
Donc, le mieux serait de nous contacter :
Conntacter l'assitance https://bit.ly/3LlQBiL
Bahaa @Sony Support FR

0

sehr viele Möglichkeiten

SEL70350G 22.08.2022  (Germania)

schon einiges probiert, das Teleobjektiv funktioniert perfekt.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Ein Erlebniss, was keine 3 Jahre hielt

SEL70350G 13.08.2022 de către Enttäuscht 100 Prozent (Germania)

Im November 2019 gekauft und schon kaputt, trotz pfleglichster Behandlung. Linsenblock müsste für viel Geld erneuert werden! Deshalb bewerte ich die Leistung und die Gesamtbewertung mit einem Stern. Ich habe erwartet, dass so ein teures Produkt bei pfleglicher Behandlung nicht kaputt geht.

Performanţă

Slab

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

Răspuns de la Customer Service
15.08.2022

Hi,
es tut uns leid, dass du solche Erfahrung erlebt hast. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Light weight, sharp and great value.

SEL70350G 31.07.2022 de către Chilled (Regatul Unit)

I bought this lens for my partner to pair with her A6400. She found my 200-600 just too heavy. At 105 to 520 ish full frame equivalent this has great reach. Light weight and at time of purchase good value. In my opinion the sharpness of the lens compares to the full frame 200-600. You can’t go wrong with this lens.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

teleobjectif à fort potentiel

SEL70350G 23.07.2022 de către PHB1950 (Franţa)

Le top pour un (petit) amateur avec un excellent rapport qualité/poids/prix !

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Einfach Spaß!

SEL70350G 03.07.2022 de către Schön56 (Germania)

War etwas skeptisch,ob das was für einen Gelegenheitsfotografen ist…keine Sekunde bereut.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Tolles, sehr leichtes Teleobjektiv

SEL70350G 11.06.2022 de către LOSchulz (Germania)

Wenn man gerne in der Natur unterwegs ist und dabei nicht zu schwere Ausrüstung tragen will, ist dieses Objektiv ideal. Man kann damit ohne Stativ sehr schöne Qualität erzielen.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Lovely Lens

SEL70350G 01.06.2022 de către Callidog (Regatul Unit)

I bought this lens as an intermediary as I have a 24/240 lens & a 200/600 lens (which is my favorite-mounted on an A9). I use this lens on my newly purchased A7 iv as I am using this camera for mainly video which drops the frame size to ASPC in 4K. So this lens (as it is basically an APSC) is just the ticket for this application. I also use it for stills. It is sharp, the focus is fast & responsive and is so light to use compared with the 200/600. I shoot mainly wildlife, particularly birds of prey and WW11 airplanes so the 70/350 is great for video at airshows as a 400mm lens is just too long.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Gestochen scharf und sehr schnell

SEL70350G 21.05.2022 de către Scorn (Germania)

Viele Videos darüber gesehen und heute endlich gekauft. Sehr zufrieden ! Das Objektiv ist für e-mount apsc konzipiert und funktioniert perfekt.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Gute Range, guter AF, außer über 300mm

SEL70350G 19.05.2022 de către Alnobbi (Germania)

Gute Range, guter AF,außer über 300mm. Und sehr kompakt und leicht.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Klein und gut!

SEL70350G 12.05.2022  (Germania)

Ich war schon länger auf der Suche nach einem Tele mit größerer Brennweite für APS-C. Das 70-350 ist wirklich super und für diese Brennweite handlich. Bin damit super happy. Dank OSS kann man auch noch super Bilder aus der Hand machen.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sehr gutes Teleobjektiv für APSC.

SEL70350G 02.05.2022 de către MajorTom1 (Germania)

Das Objektiv macht hervorragende und scharfe Fotos.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Light enough to carry easily, more than enough IQ

SEL70350G 09.04.2022 de către minolta4me kevin (Regatul Unit)

Light and with todays high ISO cameras, nothing to stop it producing great results

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Capable of excellent results

SEL70350G 28.02.2022 de către Sedge lad (Regatul Unit)

I have had the lens for 2 months now and have only had three real opportunity to test it. Based on this I have found the lens on my a6300 able to produce sharp detailed images. I have also on my last outing used F8 and tried to keep the ISO has low as possible this has produced some nice images. The images are good through the whole zoom range.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Super kompakt

SEL70350G 27.02.2022 de către olli28 (Germania)

Was ich sehr an dem Objektiv sehr schätze ist seine Kompaktheit und seine Abbildungsleistung. Knackscharf bis an die Ränder, auch schon bei Offenblende ist sie gut. Mit Crop umgerechnet ist das eine Brennweite von über 500 mm. Dazu der Stabi und die Schaltbarkeit der Funktionen am Objektiv. Kräftige Motoren für den AF, der ist schnell und geräuschlos. Damit ist es Teil meiner Familien- und Reiseausrüstung.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Herausragende Schärfe

SEL70350G 18.02.2022 de către Sabine Dreyer (Germania)

Nachdem ich bisher mit dem KIt Objektiv SEL 55 -210 fotografiert hatte, bin ich mit dem Sony E70 - 350 mm genau um die Zentimeter näher am Motiv, die mir fehlten. Grandios und für Tier - und Naturfotografien nicht mehr wegzudenken.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sharp and lightweight

SEL70350G 13.02.2022 de către SonyFanBloke (Regatul Unit)

I bought this for my APS-C A6400 and it compliments the 16-55mm G Lens perfectly. Great sharpness and good reach. A little slow in low light but very useable. Tried it on my full frame A7 in crop mode and the reach extends to 525mm, as long as you fill the frame you get great results. There is not a lot of scope to crop again in post. A good telephoto zoom at a reasonable price.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

Răspuns de la DI
13.02.2022

Sony commitment to customer satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you for the feedback.

0

tolles Zomm

SEL70350G 11.02.2022 de către Sieb 55 (Germania)

Vor einem Monat gekauft und bereits sehr gute Bilder geschossen. Auch scharfe Bilder ohne Stativ. Zomm für Normalgebrauch ausreichend.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Top Produkt, guter Preis

SEL70350G 09.02.2022 de către Burgholk (Germania)

Nach 4 Wochen noch immer begeistert und top zufreiden

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Tolle Bilder

SEL70350G 09.02.2022 de către Harry2010 (Germania)

Die Bedienung ist einfach und leicht. Sehr hochwertig verarbeitet. Die Fotos sind detailreich und haben ein schönes Bukett. Seid einem Monat in Gebrauch und macht wirklich Spaß!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

etwas Entäuscht

SEL70350G 04.02.2022 de către Werner Olbrisch (Germania)

Die Bildqualität entspricht der Qualität des sehr günstigem 55-210

Calitatea imaginii

Acceptabil

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

3

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
07.02.2022

Hi Werner,
danke für deine Bewertung. Wir werden sie zur Berücksichtigung weiterleiten. Zudem ist es empfehlenswert, die Kompatibilität des Objektivs mit der von dir verwendeten Kamera zu überprüfen. Dazu bitte den folgenden Link prüfen: https://bit.ly/3s1QhxF (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Tolles Objektiv

SEL70350G 29.01.2022 de către Nobby3704 (Germania)

Ich habe das Objektiv vor meinem Urlaub gekauft und im Urlaub das erste Mal benutzt. Ich war und bin begeistert. Super Handling. Tolle Bilder gemacht.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Tolles Zoomobjektiv zu attraktivem Preis

SEL70350G 20.01.2022 de către BeMen (Germania)

Kompaktes, leichtes Super-Telezoom-Objektiv mit Bildstabilisator; fotografiere seit drei Monaten damit und habe den Kauf keine Sekunde bereut.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Lichtstark und grosser zoom

SEL70350G 19.01.2022 de către Tozi (Germania)

Lichtstarkes zoom objektiv mit guter Brennweite, stabilisator und schiebeschalter für manuelle Bedienung

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

0

0

Bild stabi AF-MFumschalter Bildqualität bei 350mm

SEL70350G 18.01.2022 de către Michael 67 (Germania)

Bin sehr zufrieden mit sel 70mm-350mm oss auch bei 350mm

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Bewertung später...

SEL70350G 09.01.2022 de către ReinSteh (Germania)

erst vor 2 Wochen gekauft, noch wenig eingesetzt, gehe davon aus, dass sich nach längerer Nutzung eine gute Bewertung ergeben wird.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

70350G with A6000 body

SEL70350G 09.01.2022 de către Magnetman63 (Regatul Unit)

Need a A7 or 6600series body to use all the features of this lens

Calitatea imaginii

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
14.01.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens, and sorry to learn that you cannot find a fully compatible body with it.
You can always check this link between the lens and the bodies that's compatible with it to find your most suitable body to use with it: https://bit.ly/3roMYiu.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia@ Sony UK

0

Sony SEL 70/350 f 4,5-6 3G OSS

SEL70350G 09.01.2022 de către Erich 01 (Germania)

Ich habe das Objektiv 70/350 G im November gekauft und bin voll zufrieden. Was mir wichtig war ist der Stabilisationen im Objektiv, da meine Kamera die Sony 6000 das nicht hat.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Leicht und handlich

SEL70350G 28.12.2021 de către Deina (Germania)

Ich verwende das Objektiv an einer ILCE 6300. Für mich war es wichtig, ein leichtes und kompaktes Reisezoom mit einer großen Brennweite zu haben. Die geringe Lichtstärke stört mich dabei weniger. Die Fotos schaue ich mir sowieso nur auf meinem Fernseher an und da reicht die Qualität vollkommen. Ich bin mit dem Objektiv zufrieden.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Amazing lens

SEL70350G 16.12.2021 de către Tom5555 (Regatul Unit)

I've had a lot of fun with this lens so far. The zooms lets you capture the detail of birds and animals. The image is sharp. The only downside is that you need good light as it doesn't let in a lot of light.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Bon objectif

SEL70350G 09.12.2021 de către Bouquetin (Franţa)

Téléobjectif compact et puissant qui permet de faire des images de qualité. Malheureusement il semblerait que le bouton G n'est pas compatible avec a6000.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

OSS stabilization

SEL70350G 07.12.2021 de către stevegold1960 (Regatul Unit)

Very impressed so far with the lens fast and silent autofocus. very sharp image. With the crop sensor on my A6300 giving me over 500mm zoom. Very pleased.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Geniales Telezoom

SEL70350G 06.12.2021 de către Fotoharry (Germania)

Habe das Objektiv als Ergänzung zu meinem 18-135 gekauft und kann nun mit 2 kompakten Objektiven einen riesigen Brennweitenbereich abdecken. Mit Crop sogar über die 500mm hinaus. Durch die kompakte Größe und dem sehr guten Bildstabilisator kann man die max. Crop-Brennweite von 525mm auch gut frei Hand nutzen. Dazu bekommt man eine erstaunlich gute Bildqualität. Alles in allem ein guter Kauf!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

A cracking lens that covers a wide range.

SEL70350G 27.11.2021 de către CPclick (Regatul Unit)

I took my camera with this lens to the local park and was really pleased with the results....very happy.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Merita

SEL70350G 01.11.2021 de către EuGeniu (România)

Am cumparat obiectivul acum trei luni, sunt multumit de el! Nu sunt expert , sunt incepator , dar .... imi place .... vedeti fotografiile

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

0

0

0

A must-have tele zoom.

SEL70350G 16.10.2021 de către dnsdobai (Regatul Unit)

I bought it half a year ago. I nearly use it everyday. A7iii and A6300. Very light and portable. A focus ring on the back of the lens which is a bit odd but I got use to it in no time. Of course most of the time I'm using AF. One of the best purchase I have ever made.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

0

0

Fantastic lens

SEL70350G 15.10.2021 de către June195922 (Regatul Unit)

I purchased this lens in November 2019. I think it's a fantastic lens for wildlife. I like the size and weight of the lens. I prefer this lens to the Sony 70-300 G lens which I used on my Sony A77. I would highly recommend the Sony E70-350mm lens.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Super sharp all day telephoto

SEL70350G 15.10.2021 de către Goef (Regatul Unit)

I use this lens on my A6500. Together they provide a package that is light enough to carry around all day. Also it can used hand held for most shots, thanks to its reasonable weight and stabilization. I find the result are sharp edge to edge for all but the most extreme settings. Even wide open the results are very good. At 350 mm this is 525 mm full frame equivalent. With wider apertures a pleasant bokeh is produced. See attached photo as an example. If you have one of the excellent Sony APSC cameras I can strongly recommend this lens.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Super Tele!

SEL70350G 14.10.2021 de către Bernd Claudius (Germania)

Eine absolut super Ergänzung für meine Unternehmungen. Zumal, in Verbindung mit der APSC Alpha 6600, der Crop Faktor einen deutlich höheren Bildwinkel zeigt als die bezeichnete Brennweite. Ob nun Astro- oder Cityfotografie, dieses Objektiv überzeugt mit seiner ganzen Klasse.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Top Objektiv, etwas bessere Lichtstärke gewünscht

SEL70350G 14.10.2021 de către Wolfgang Maier (Germania)

Das Objektiv bildet knackscharf ab. Autofokus wird top unterstützt. Bei schlechteren Lichtverhältnissen braucht man eine höhere Sensorempfindlichkeit, was zu Qualitätseinbußen führt. Top Objektiv für Sport und Tierfotografie.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Le matériel est conforme à mon attente

SEL70350G 14.10.2021 de către Tav Mike (Franţa)

compact et bien adapté à mes prises de vues vidéo en milieu naturel

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Customer Support
18.10.2021

Bonjour Tav Mike,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
C'est de notre plaisir d'entendre que SEL70350G vous satisfait. Nous restons à votre disposition si besoin via ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Rania@Sony support FR

0

Super Objektiv

SEL70350G 13.10.2021 de către Bernd1980 (Germania)

Hab es jetzt ein Jahr und bin sehr zufrieden, super ZOOM und harmoniert natürlich sehr gut mit meiner Alpha 6500, könnte etwas leichter sein :-)

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Perfekte Zwischengrösse

SEL70350G 13.10.2021 de către SvenA (Germania)

Der Zoombereich ist eine perfekte Ergänzung zum Weitwinkelobjektiv und bietet eine handliche Größe im Umgang.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Kompaktes Tele als "Immer dabei"

SEL70350G 13.10.2021 de către Goldleadr (Germania)

Ich habe lange gezögert mir dieses Objektiv zu kaufen, da es mir einfach zu teuer war und ich der Meinung war, das dass SEL 55 210 völlig ausreichend sei. Aber da ich etwas robustes Objektiv haben wollte, mit ordentlicher Brennweite (525mm im Bezug zu VF) kaufte ich es mir doch letztendlich. Ich bereue es nicht und bin sehr zufrieden mit der Linse. Schon bei Ofenblende über alle Brennweiten ist das Zentrum scharf. Leicht abgeblendet sehr scharf. Weiterhin kann die Linse aufgrund seiner Kompaktheit und des geringen Gewichts immer mitgenommen werden. Das ist vor allem auf Reisen sehr gut. Volle Empfehlung von mir!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Leicht und super Brennweitenbereich.

SEL70350G 13.10.2021 de către robbie9284 (Germania)

Für den Brennweitenbereich superleicht und mit toller Abbildungsleistung.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

2

0

Une qualité d'image excellente

SEL70350G 13.10.2021 de către Claudio_27 (Franţa)

Cela fait un an que j'ai acheté cet objectif et les images produites sont d'une très bonne qualité avec une excellente définition.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Light long zoom telephoto

SEL70350G 13.10.2021 de către Maigemu (Regatul Unit)

I have been using this lens for several months now. It is remarkably sharp and, using the stabilisation, remarkably crisp even hand held. It is also useful at closer range so whilst not a macro lens it is handy for taking birds and insects at relatively close range. Contrast and edge definition are superb and I have yet to detect lens flare whilst using the lens hood

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

It is compact and light despite the long reach.

SEL70350G 13.10.2021 de către Ferrum Master (Regatul Unit)

The only flaw could be that it is not exactly perfect wide open, especially at the end 350mm. Step down a bit and it dramatically improves. Considering it is APSC only and the price point it is on the high side, it can be better, considering the competition. Because of the low weight it is usable on hands while on max zoom, tripod is not a must and you can be fast enough catching unique shots.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
20.01.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your SEL70350G.
We highly appreciate your feedback and we've raised it to the relevant channels for future developments and considerations.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia@ Sony UK

0

A brilliant lens

SEL70350G 13.10.2021 de către Boblet17 (Regatul Unit)

I've had this for nearoly a year now and it's my most used lens by quite a way. For the magnification it offers it is light and compact, though it feels robust and well-built. It is slightly soft wide open, but nock it down just a stop and it really comes into its own. It is of course well-suited for long-range photography, but the close focus is such that I often use it for insects and flowers, as well as birds in flight. It is a well-designed match for my a6400 body. The OSS works really well, for example I have been able to capture draginflies in flight at 350mm at 1/320 seconds and get sharp results.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Super Teil!

SEL70350G 13.10.2021  (Germania)

Super scharf und hochwertig! Würde ich wieder kaufen.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Disappointed overall.

SEL70350G 13.10.2021 de către gpow (Irlanda)

I hoped to use this to photograph seabirds. It is OK but not adequate for what I hoped.

Calitatea imaginii

Acceptabil

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
09.02.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that the lens weren't up to your standards, and you didn't find it adequate in shooting seabirds.

We just would like to highlight that this lens should be suitable for shooting animals, and birds using it's wide range of focal length, so this might be related to the camera you're using or the settings you're choosing with it.

So, we recommend getting in touch with us so we can assist you regarding this one: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.
Or, you can visit our website, for more tips and tricks on how to achieve what you're looking for using this lens: https://bit.ly/3HG5vgT & https://bit.ly/3rAGBJW.

Also, rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Leichtes hochwertiges Tele

SEL70350G 13.10.2021 de către SSchuster (Germania)

Super an der A6400. Sehr leicht und kompakt. Nicht zu teuer.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Long overdue, now very welcome

SEL70350G 13.10.2021 de către Roylance (Regatul Unit)

I bought this lens principally for travel, having previously used the aging 55-210. This is the lens that the earlier model should have been. Bigger, yes, but not hugely so, much better optics and similar speed range. The optical stabilization works well, it's effect being well demonstrated during composition. Attached to a A6500 (with battery grip and hood), it's small enough to fit in the same travel rucksack (along with an A6000 with 16-70 lens) as I previously used with the 55-210. Sadly, with Covid there have been no travel events but I have taken several good photos of birds and events which have for me proven that the lens is good value.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Love it

SEL70350G 13.10.2021 de către Wilddog (Regatul Unit)

Brought a while ago now. Getting some photos I'm proud of with this lens. Good balance with a6400. Quick to get focus

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Good lens

SEL70350G 13.10.2021 de către Topper (Regatul Unit)

I bought this lens as an everyday walkabout lens for my Sony A6000 and I have been very pleased with the performance I get from it.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Scharf!

SEL70350G 13.10.2021 de către HankO (Germania)

Ich besitze das 70-350 jetzt beinahe ein Jahr und habe den Kauf nie bereut-es ist super scharf, fokussiert rasend schnell, dabei nicht zu schwer und macht einfach unglaublich Spaß. Absolute APS-C Empfehlung!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Tolles objektiv

SEL70350G 13.10.2021 de către JoergH801 (Germania)

Mit diesem Objektiv schon tolle Fotos gemacht. Ich habe den Kauf nicht bereut und kann die a6600 mit diesem Objektiv wärmstens empfehlen.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Bestes APSC Zoom

SEL70350G 13.10.2021 de către Frank Richter (Germania)

Autofokus, Schärfe, Kompaktheit absolute Bombe besser geht fast nicht, außer man gibt 4 x soviel Geld aus und kauft sich das 100-400

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

A very sharp and versatile lens

SEL70350G 13.10.2021 de către Jack1355 (Regatul Unit)

I've had this lens quite a while and use it on a Sony a6500 - it is very sharp and handles well - it is quite heavy but it does hand hold well - it closest focusing distance is about 1m which can be disappointing but you can of course fit extension rings for closer work - expensive but this is a top quality optic.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Just does the job I want it to do very versatile

SEL70350G 13.10.2021 de către Sodoffbaldy (Regatul Unit)

I bought earlier this year to compliment my lenses. It is very good and adaptable

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Wonderful photos just a bit heavy.

SEL70350G 13.10.2021 de către Drewdlebear1 (Regatul Unit)

I bought this for primarily taking wildlife photos whilst out walking. I never shoot video. The photos this lens takes are fantastic with lovely close ups when coupled with my old A6300 and now A6400. Detail and colour are wonderful. Auto Focus is excellent although sometimes it’s a bit awkward when zoomed right in on a small creature. My wife doesn’t have the patience to wait for me to faff with manual focus. The zoom lock is so handy to stop the lens creeping out on its own whilst walking around. Can be a bit heavy when walking around all day but for me it’s well worth it for the wonderful close ups.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony support team
03.02.2022

Hi Drewdlebear1,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens, and for more years to come.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Super Objektiv

SEL70350G 13.10.2021 de către Puffin Crane (Germania)

Bin total zufrieden, würde dieses Objektiv wieder kaufen.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Tolles Teil für die Ferne...

SEL70350G 13.10.2021 de către Hedibär (Germania)

Wie gesagt im Tittel. Für weite Entfernungen super ist es ein Super Teil. Super Schneller Fokus. Lichtstäcke ist am Tag recht gut. Macht sehr schöne Bilder...

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great telephoto lens to have in your bag

SEL70350G 13.10.2021 de către ando_law (Regatul Unit)

I bought this lens last summer to use for sports photos and videos on my a6400 at a school sports day. Yes it doesn't have stabilisation, but you need a tripod anyway for 350mm shots. Simple to use and excellent auto-focus.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Knackscharf auch am langen Ende

SEL70350G 13.10.2021 de către Fruehaufsteher (Germania)

Die 6400 hat ja schon einen fein auflösenden Sensor. Umso besser, dass das Objektiv auch bei vollem Tele alle Details liefert.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Super Qualität

SEL70350G 13.10.2021 de către Ivo92 (Germania)

Ich habe das Objektiv jetzt bereits auf 2 Reisen ausführliche testen können und was soll ich sagen, es gibt nichts zu beanstanden. Sie Fotoqualität ist super ! 350 mm gezoomt ist wirklich sehr nah am Motiv und man kann sich sehr kreativ ausleben. Die Verarbeitung der Materialien ist wie gewohnt spitze! Kann ich jedem ans Herz legen.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0