FE de 24-70 mm F2.8 GM

Recenzii produs

Preț recomandat

10.499,00 LEI

275

4.7 bazat pe 275 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

223
40
3
4
5
Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

Outstanding

SEL2470GM 21.06.2016 de către keefiman

Being in transition from Nikon to Sony; I was hoping to use the Commlite adaptor on my 24-70E f2.8 VR as it is an amazing lens. However, the adaptor proved next to useless, particularly as the recent upgrade excluded E lines!! So my 24-70 was sold as soon as I could obtain the GM. It is as good as and even better in certain ways. Where as the E had a 'thin' Leica style rendering; the GM has more contrast and depth, i.e.3D. It has a solid build, and does add considerable weight to the A7. Not as large or heavy as the Nikkon E. I don't use the AF freeze button as I back button focus, which makes a lot of the AF modes redundant. If your budget can stretch a bit this lens will cover a large chunk of your needs, with pleasure and style!!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

50

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

Rubber Band used for Zoom feature

SEL2470GM 18.09.2019 de către Emmapt11

Rubber band for Zoom feature is now loose. Not acceptable for a supposedly top Quality lens

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

1

275 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

Sehr gutes, aber schweres Zoom

SEL2470GM 09.09.2021 de către fotobuff

Seit einem Monat in Gebrauch, zusammen mit der A7iii. Icbin beeindruckt von der Qualität diese Zooms. Autofokus ist sehr genau und die Geschwindigkeit sehr schnell. Macht sehr viel Spaß damit zu fotographieren, wenn nur das hohe Gewicht nicht wäre, aber für die Lichtstärke ist das wohl normal. Für den 24MP Sensor zeichnet es sehr scharf, wenn auch nicht bis in die Ecken, aber das ist Jammern auf hohem Niveau und bei etwas Abblenden wird es auch wesentlich besser. Cromatische Abberation war (DxO-PL4) so gut wie nicht zu erkennen.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Excellent objectif ultra polyvalent

SEL2470GM 08.09.2021 de către Baz2base

Venu d'un environnement Nikon, je ne suis passé que très récemment chez Sony. Le combo de cet objectif avec mon Alpha 7R IV est parfait. Très satisfait de mon achat. Un objectif dédié à la polyvalence.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Hochwertige Verarbeitung und sehr scharf

SEL2470GM 27.07.2021 de către Andisony

Habe dieses Objektiv vor ca. 1 Monat für meine Sony 7M3 gekauft und würde es jederzeit wieder kaufen. Dieser Allrounder ist sehr gut verarbeitet und kann für nahezu alle täglichen Situationen genutzt werden.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sehr gutes Objektiv, leider ohne Bildstabilisator

SEL2470GM 27.07.2021 de către Fotojägerin

Superscharf und kaum Verzerrungen an den Rändern. Leider ohne Bildstabilisator

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Hervorragend

SEL2470GM 26.07.2021 de către Sony alpha 7 riii

Ca. vor zwei Monate gekauft und keine Sekunden breut

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great Product

SEL2470GM 19.07.2021 de către Veteran Sri

Very good, I expect focus distance indicator in future

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Sharp, Useful Lens

SEL2470GM 27.06.2021 de către IronStomach

The Sony FE 24-70 mm f2.8 GM lens is sharp as a tack and distortion-free. The focal length range makes it very useful in everyday situations. A great lens!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Excellent quality feel

SEL2470GM 16.06.2021 de către Hornhead

Really pleased with initial results looking forward to my cash back claim

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

5

0

Super Objektiv

SEL2470GM 14.06.2021 de către Chico1963

Ich wurde Positiv überrascht vom Objektiv. Super Qualität.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Complete Genuine Masters Review

SEL2470GM 06.06.2021 de către DrRaj

I got this lens few weeks ago. I didnot wanted to jump the gun before I use it. Now I am fully satisfied I call it GENUINE MASTERS Lens. Lets start from design, it got solid make , big 77mm glass lets a lot of light to squeeze in which is further streamed with row of mighty lenses. Its extremly sharp. Colour production is genuine. Its so so accurate that you can use it for portrait even. Now light phography is at ease. Focus remains still fast but you may need a bit of adjustment depending upon your mode of shooting. In my opinion if you can afford just buy it. It compliments your vision and ideology of perfection. NOTE : SONY WHY I CAN’t UPLOAD PIC. Man Ur product would have got stamp of authority with my pic. But I cant upload.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

0

0

xlnt low light abilities if stationary

SEL2470GM 31.05.2021 de către Sony aS7iii

Nice full daytime clips without crazy distortions. The bokeh is awesome throughout the zoom range. Night shots were made in heaven when manually focused in a stationary setting.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Gute Qualität

SEL2470GM 28.05.2021 de către hwhk

Sehr gute Bildqualität für Tele- und Weitwinkelaufnahmen

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

it is more of what I expected

SEL2470GM 13.05.2021 de către EdwinN

this is my 4th Sony G lenses, it is the one i was missing for a ling time. happy to have it and i will start having fun with it.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Cracking lens

SEL2470GM 11.05.2021 de către VernonL

Matched up with an a7Riv gives it excellent results fully exploiting the sensor resolution of the camera.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Parfait pour Tiktok

SEL2470GM 09.05.2021 de către cavagno

Avec le sony A7III parfait combo pour upgrader en qualité mes vidéos tiktok / Instagram

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sehr gute Qualität, Handhabung und Funktionsumfang

SEL2470GM 06.05.2021

Im Alltag sehr gut, ein sehr guter Arbeitsbegleiter. Besten Dank für Eure Produkte

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Amazing

SEL2470GM 04.05.2021 de către sicono1970

this piece of glass is incredible the build quality is fantastic

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Bon autofocus

SEL2470GM 25.04.2021 de către Zepol

Zoom acheté surtout pour de la vidéo , map précise et silencieuse. Très bonne qualité optique.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Super Objektiv, jederzeit wieder

SEL2470GM 24.04.2021 de către Dago 55

Das beste Objektiv, daß ich jemals hatte.Würde ich immer wieder kaufen

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Ein Objektiv ohne Konkurrenz, einfach Spitze.

SEL2470GM 23.04.2021 de către Stefan Kremer

Wechsel von Canon auf Sony war eine super Entscheidung.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Sehr gute Qualität

SEL2470GM 20.04.2021 de către MSterdam

Sehr gutes Objektiv. Der Name ist Programm. Sind sehr zufrieden und nutzen die Linse bevorzugt.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great overall lens

SEL2470GM 17.04.2021 de către MO10

Perfectly suited to the a7r4 and has been fully used for last few weeks

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Sony - FE 24-70mm F2.8 GM

SEL2470GM 02.04.2021 de către DOMINGUEZ

Heavy lens, built like a tank ... ready for battle.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

G Master range are just so well made

SEL2470GM 23.03.2021 de către Terry at Bicker Bar

together with the FE2.8/70-200 and x2 converter matched with the 7R111 I think I have a good setup

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Überzeugendes Objektiv

SEL2470GM 21.03.2021 de către ma71

Nach Jahren endlich ein hochwertiges und lichtstarkes Objektiv

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Tolles Objektiv

SEL2470GM 20.03.2021 de către xtoff

Macht einen sehr fertigen Eindruck. Die ersten Bilder machen einen sehr guten Eindruck. Schöne Freistellung, tolle Schärfe

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Formidable

SEL2470GM 18.03.2021 de către Festi

Très heureux de son piqué et de sa latitude d’utilisation en vidéo.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

hervorragendes Standard Objektiv

SEL2470GM 15.03.2021 de către Braunschweiger

Sehr gutes Standardzoom, was in einer hohen Qualität gefertigt ist.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Super objectif !

SEL2470GM 10.03.2021 de către Olivier4583

je fait de petit film pour le plaisir, il est idéal pour mon utilisation. Petit b mob son poids à améliorer.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

SONY FE 24-70mm F2.8 GM

SEL2470GM 25.02.2021 de către Nik Rodrigues

This is my first lens in the GM Series, I've only used it a few times, but the quality of the lens is outstanding, however I do own other Sony Lenses as well. This GM Lens can be used for the following: Video Food Real Estate 'Interior & Exterior' Weddings Landscapes Astro Headshots Events Sony has a lot of lenses for the type of work you do, but this one Sony 24-70mm F2.8 GM is one of the best lens you can have in your bag, that will cover the most type of work you're doing and/or something new that you wanna get into. This lens is a bit heavy, but I don't mind that at all, the only reason why I'm even mentioning it is because I use a Gimbal and would like other Gimbal users to know that, especially for the ones who are looking to buy this lens and are doing their research. This lens will work on a gimbal, but you'd have to decide at what focal length you're gonna be at, because you'd need to balance it. If you can afford it through finance, then you should. This lens won't disappoint you. I hope this review helps you in deciding if you should or shouldn't go for this lens, but once again this lens will cover the type of work you're currently doing at the moment. I've given this GM Lens a 10/10 Score. HAPPY SHOOTING :-)

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

6

0

0

Sehr effizient

SEL2470GM 19.02.2021 de către Thorsten Sünder

Praktikabel!! Immer zu Hand und sehr flexibel Kann ich als Allrounder empfehlen

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Tack sharp, and clear

SEL2470GM 22.01.2021 de către Zoltan the Magnificent

Bought it with my new A7RIV. Impressed with it from the first few shots.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

great picture

SEL2470GM 20.01.2021 de către Ulyssesf16

I bought this lens over one month ago, it was great and I would love it

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

8

0

Love my 24-70 GM

SEL2470GM 15.01.2021 de către Thibault_Portland

This lens is amazing. The optical quality is one of the best I've ever seen, and with such a fast lens you can get perfect portraits.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Echt brauchbare Linse

SEL2470GM 13.01.2021 de către tkkr

Nach Minolta und somit später Sony mit A-Bajonett musste ich jetzt den Sprung zu E- machen. Von der Optik her gibt es keine negativen Erfahrungen. ordentliche Haptik, robuste Bauweise, schneller Autofokus, super optische Leistung. Einzig das Größen- / Gewichtsverhältnis Objektiv zu Kamera ist unterirdisch schlecht. Klar wird die Ausrüstung mit 2 Händen bedient, aber der Zwischenraum zwischen Obektiv und Kamerabody ist zu eng um die Finger dort angenehm abzulegen und der kleine Finger hängt immer irgendwo in der Luft.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

2

0

High Quality...

SEL2470GM 11.01.2021 de către Funkster

High Quality product that prior to lockdown I used in the studio where it provided excellent quality...

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

1

0

Toller Autofokus fürs filmen.

SEL2470GM 09.01.2021 de către Andy Da

Ich benutze es nur zum filmen und muss sagen das der Autofokus sehr natürlich funktioniert.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

cashback warum eigentlich lieber gleich preiswerte

SEL2470GM 07.01.2021

das objekt ist super nur wird meine freude darüber durch die unglaublich umständliche handhabung der cashback zahlung sehr eingetrübt, das ist bei mitbewerbern deutlich einfacher

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

6

0

Sehr schönes Objektiv

SEL2470GM 07.12.2020 de către DI17RS

Sehr schönes Objektiv für die breite Anwendungen...

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great versatile lens

SEL2470GM 02.12.2020

I bought the lens a year ago and am very satisfied. Its my to go lens at any event

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Klasse Standardzoom

SEL2470GM 17.11.2020

Das Sony 24-70mm 2,8 ist ein sehr gutes Standardzoom fürs Sony Vollformat, das auch an der Sony A7rIV mit ihren 60MP hervorragende Bildet liefert. Vorteile: + Sehr scharf + Gutes Bokeh Nachteile: - Groß - Schwer - Hoher Preis - Bei meinem Exemplar löste und wellte sich der Zoom-Gumiring nach gut 2 Jahren. Sollte bei einem Produkt für (damals) über 2000€ nicht passieren.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Easy to have connections problem

SEL2470GM 06.11.2020

I brought it for little over a year. Only use few times. And it had problem with connecting to Camaro. Because it was over the warranty time. Cost me over 700 to repair it.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

3

0

Good quality, but too expensive

SEL2470GM 28.10.2020

This is a good lens, sharp, relatively fast. But there are too many significantly cheaper options with the similar quality. This lens doesn't have image stabiliser though, and keep in mind that the Sony's in-body image stabiliser is not great (probably the worst across all cameras).

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Excellent lens

SEL2470GM 05.10.2020 de către Sasimahapatra

Delighted and pleased to have purchased it.Looking forward to using it once the current restrictions were lifted.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

3

0

Extremely Sharp. Great contrast

SEL2470GM 23.09.2020 de către lloyds3

I could not be happier with the images from this lens. Sony, it's a real winner

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Gute Qualität

SEL2470GM 25.08.2020 de către VWed

Habe das Objektiv vor kurzem gekauft und noch nicht viel Zeit gehabt, mich damit eingehender zu beschäftigen. Der erste Eindruck ist, es ist ein hochwertiges Objektiv mit einem tollen Bokeh.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Excellent objectif

SEL2470GM 19.08.2020 de către Coelacanthe21

Excellent piqué, prise en main agréable mais un peu lourd

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Hervoragende Qualität

SEL2470GM 19.08.2020 de către Felix A

Hervorragende optische Qualität und super schneller Autofokus

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Gute Leistung

SEL2470GM 05.08.2020 de către CoenenO

Vor einem Monat gekauft und würde es im,er wieder kaufen

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Le TOP

SEL2470GM 04.08.2020 de către Serge 59

Depuis le temps que je rêvais de cet objectif, c est maintenant une réalité ! Objectif exceptionnel : léger , silencieux , rapide et surtout très Lumineux ! Associé à un Alpha 7 III....Fabuleux !!!!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

F--- issue guarantee don't cover damage

SEL2470GM 21.07.2020 de către Medeirosju

Got a lens brand new and thought at first that I didn't knew how to manage or work with the lens and put it aside while working in another projects. When I got the chance to try the lens again F--- F stop issue. Out-focus problem, which with a little research I identified, my friend who advice me to buy this lens had the same problem, but out of guarantee. Now the repair service is saying that my initial issue is "Package damage" and the problem with my out-focus came from that, they can't tell me if my camera got there in pieces or with any damage besides the one that was the reason that I put my lens to repair. So it feels pretty unfair, and not something to trust in Sony guarantee.

Calitatea imaginii

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

9

0

tolles objektiv

SEL2470GM 18.07.2020 de către chrischii

Tolles Objektiv, schneller AF, top Bildquali. Die Verstellung der Brennweite für meinen Geschmack etwas zu schwer.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

The "one lens" to rule them all.

SEL2470GM 29.06.2020 de către Grecco

I bought this lens over a year ago and it barely ever comes off my A7riii - I've done product shots, portraits, video, landscape, time-lapses, long exposures - you name it I've done it all with this lens. Photography is expensive and I get that the price tag is nothing to scoff at but if you're truly looking for that "do it all" lens this really can't be matched. The only minior complaint that I have with this lens is that is basically ruins the form factor of a mirrorless camera. It's very big and heavy and does not play nicely with most gimbal set ups

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

0

0

super Objektiv super teuer!

SEL2470GM 05.06.2020 de către Meister Kamyar

Super Objektiv, Scharfe Aufnahme, sehr zuverlässig & sehr gut auf Sony Kameras abgestimmt aber leider extrem teuer! Trotzdem macht das fotografieren damit richtig spaß.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Did not really like it unless Sony reply’s

SEL2470GM 05.06.2020

I bought it a couple of weeks ago but not sure why did not like it ? I know I can use it with Sony a6600 but not sure if I can just shoot videos with my PXW-FS5M2 I know it isn’t supported for photos but is it supported for videos . I can’t get one lens that brings objects very close when zooming inn? I asked many people on YouTube and some gave me wrong information just wasted over $12K buying lenses where my last was a Sony FE PZ 28-155mm F4 G OSS but don’t know how to use it yet trying to learn how to set it up for video shooting and how to use it . Now I am trying to buy a 70-350mm hope this will bring objects close when zooming . I just don’t know where to get help ? But saw responds from Sony here so I’ve decided to post here hoping to hear from Sony .

Calitatea imaginii

Slab

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

38

0

O lentila excementa

SEL2470GM 21.05.2020 de către Krbyt

Cand vine vorba de o le tila pe care o muncesti zi de zi , 24-70 e raspunsul. In afar de faptul ca e cam grea ... dar de calitate , nu am ce sa reprosez , se simte premium in mana e foarte clara nu are distorsie foarte mare ... Intr-un cuvant foarte buna

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

0

0

0

Ein kompetenter, unverzichtbarer Begleiter

SEL2470GM 06.05.2020 de către duslux

Nach fast zwei Jahren Einsatz kann ich dieses Objektiv uneingeschränkt empfehlen, sowohl als Grundausstattung als auch Ergänzung für diejenigen Situationen, die es gilt zu entdecken und daher nicht planbar sind. Die Performance dieses Zooms erschließt die Verbindung mit einer a7RM3 oder a7RM4, die ich gegenwärtig nutze. Die beigefügten Aufnahmen können einen Eindruck der Abbildungsleistungen vermitteln. Alle Aufnahmen sind unbearbeitet.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Stunning Lens

SEL2470GM 24.03.2020 de către Nigel01606

Beautifully sharp images, edge-to-edge, even wide open at 2.8. Beautiful bokeh. Good resistance to lens flare. All-in-all, a fantastic lens if you’re a serious amateur who cares about their gear and wants the best image quality you can get in an all-in-one zoom lens, especially coupled with full-frame A7 series. The only down-side to the lens is it's big and heavy, so not the most ideal walk-about lens.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

13

9

0

Mixed

SEL2470GM 10.03.2020 de către Gresham

I’ve had this lens’s for less than a year (approximately 8 months) and was extremely excited when I got this lens. Initially, it was working just fine with out of focus images here and there, I attributed it to user error. However after 8 months of this being my primary lens I am still experiencing blurring images when attempting to capture both moving and still subjects. Not sure if I bought a dud when I purchased this lens or if the motor in the lens is malfunction and shifts my focus when I press the shutter release. This occurs on continuous AF and single shot AF on my A7rIII.

Calitatea imaginii

Mediu

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

0

Excellent

SEL2470GM 02.03.2020 de către Billy_91

J'ai acheté cet Objectif il y a moins de 15 jours et j'en suis ravi.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Superb images

SEL2470GM 01.03.2020 de către multimediamel

Been using it since Sept. 2018 Its my number one go to lens for weddings and events

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sony GM 24-70 custom settings

SEL2470GM 02.02.2020 de către Pedro 1205

This is my 2nd of these lenses (first one was stolen in London), it is generally the one fitted most of the time to my A7R3, perfect all round lens, with precise sharp and rapid focus. I have custom set this focus hold on the lens to EYE AF, which better suits my work in portraites

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

19

0

Great feature

SEL2470GM 22.01.2020 de către Xweza

Excellent quality...................................

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

6

0

Meine Erfahrung mit dem Sony FE 24-70 mm F2.8

SEL2470GM 09.01.2020 de către Brandt2307

HM-Produktion und Biker-Akademie fotografiert viel im Sportbereich. Mit unseren Kameras Sony alpha 7R IV & Sona alpha 9 II sind wir sehr zufrieden. Mit dem Objektiv Sony 24-70mm haben wir ein Objektiv, dass zu vielen Situation passt. In der Kombination fällt es uns leichter, schöne Fotos zu erstellen. Den Kauf können wir nur empfehlen.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Macht was es soll

SEL2470GM 07.01.2020 de către Hannes_notation

Für das Geld ziemlich gut... habe mich für dies Objektiv entschieden, weil ich gerne aus der Hand fotografiere...

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Allrounder

SEL2470GM 07.01.2020

Seit 20 Tagen im Dauereinsatz auf der Reise. Entspricht meinen Erwartungen voll und ganz. Das Gewicht ist oft als negatives Merkmal genannt, ist für mich aber kein Kriterium. ich habe vom Zeiss 24-70mm gewechselt und bin äußerst zufrieden.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Super Qualität

SEL2470GM 07.01.2020 de către saarah

Habe mir das 24-70GM Objektiv vor knapp 2 Jahren gekauft und bin immer noch superzufrieden! Ob für Sport (hauptsächlich indoor Handball, Tischtennis...), Messen, Veranstaltungen, für Portraits oder auf Reisen - ich bin rundum begeistert! Die Investition hat sich absolut rentiert.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Wahnsinns Objektiv!

SEL2470GM 02.01.2020

Tolles Bukett, schöne Farben, super scharf und wunderbar abgestimmt. Tolles Objektiv.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Still clunky

SEL2470GM 01.01.2020 de către Kkkkkeeev

Still very clunky after 20 year with canon, every thing is there it’s just a matter of finding it,, and the focus hit rate is better,,, and it’s little lighter

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

46

5

0

Sharp

SEL2470GM 31.12.2019 de către Leonid12345

Great lens, Super Sharp, all around versatile! I use this for walk arounds and architecture! Best

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

gestochen scharfe Bilder

SEL2470GM 20.12.2019

Ich habe den Wechsel von Canon zu Sony überhaupt nicht bereut. Dieses Objektiv hier bestätigt meinen Entschluss voll und ganz.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Super scharf top verarbeitet

SEL2470GM 19.12.2019 de către Gigadirk

Ist das Geld wert würde ich jederzeit weiter empfehlen.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0