E F2,8 DE 16 MM

Recenzii produs

Preț recomandat

1.399,00 LEI

30

3.9 bazat pe 30 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

10
11
6
1
2
Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Rețineți: recenziile produselor pot include variante ale acestora. Este posibil ca unele variante ale produselor, servicii și/sau caracteristici menționate în recenziile produselor să nu fie disponibile în toate țările.

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

COMPACT LENS FOR THE A6400

SEL16F28 29.03.2019 de către johnsphoto (Regatul Unit)

Purchased the pancake lens for use on the Sony A6400.So I can use it for street photography. First time out not disappointed.excellent results on the camera.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

6

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

Good for landscapes

SEL16F28 03.12.2011 de către BillWill (SUA)

This is a decent and inexpensive lens for landscapes and other wide-angle photos, but it's not a particularly good compact lens for everyday use. I'd really appreciate a quality compact lens for my 5N, but this is not a good general purpose lens. I hope Sony comes out with a lens similar to the "pancake" Panasonic Lumix G 20mm F1.7. My decision about which camera to purchase was a close call between a micro four thirds camera and the NEX, but I opted for the 5N because it offers better image quality, but the other offered more lenses and choice. If / when Sony comes out with a good general purpose, compact lens it will have a very respectable lens selection.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

71

5

30 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

Klein, leicht, gut außer bei Offenblende

SEL16F28 18.05.2022 de către Tobi Bayern (Germania)

Klein, leicht, schick, gut verarbeitet, über dieses Objektiv lässt sich viel gutes sagen. Es wird mit einer max. Blende von f/2.8 beworben, allerdings kann die Bildqualität bei Offenblende bei genaueren Hinschauen nicht überzeugen, ist recht unscharf. Bei f/5.6 und kleiner ist die Bildqualität aber top (bis f/16 runter). Selbst mit Einbeziehung vom Cropfaktor meiner APS-C-Kamera passt sehr viel Inhalt aufs Bild, top für Landschaftsaufnahmen.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
20.05.2022

Hi Tobi,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass du mit der Bildqualität nicht zufrieden bist. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Stelle bitte sicher, dass du eine der kompatiblen Kameras nutzt: https://cutt.ly/yHShxgk
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Gute Handhabung

SEL16F28 14.10.2021 de către Maik Müller (Germania)

Sehr kleines Objektiv mit sehr hoher Qualität. Eigentlich wie erwartet von Sony.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

sehr Kompakt

SEL16F28 13.10.2021 de către Frank Richter (Germania)

Kompaktes Objektiv mit schwächen. Autofokus AFC arbeitet mit der A6600 nicht wirklich gut. Gu

Calitatea imaginii

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support DE
20.01.2022

Hi Frank,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Bitte beachte, dass dieses Objektiv mit der ILCE-6600 mit Einschränkungen kompatibel ist.
Phasenerkennungs-AF ist in diesem Fall nicht verfügbar.
Mehr Informationen über die Kompatibilität findest du hier: https://cutt.ly/EIPYLMd
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony DE

0

budget lens

SEL16F28 07.10.2019 de către rafarolimr (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

The lens has an ugly glow around any lights that hits directly the lens. It's anoying for a wide angle lens.

Calitatea imaginii

Slab

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

COMPACT LENS FOR THE A6400

SEL16F28 29.03.2019 de către johnsphoto (Regatul Unit)

Purchased the pancake lens for use on the Sony A6400.So I can use it for street photography. First time out not disappointed.excellent results on the camera.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

6

0

0

Klein und leicht, hervorragend verarbeitet

SEL16F28 10.12.2018 de către Lutz0310 (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Ich benutze es seit Jahren und es glänzt nicht nur durch sein praktisches Hosentaschenformat. Es ist äußerst flexibel anzuwenden. Ich nutze es im Innenraumbereich wegen seiner Weitwinkeleigenschaft. Mit vorgesetzten Zwischenringen für Makrofotografie zeigt es Schwächen.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

1

0

Great lens for street photography

SEL16F28 05.12.2018 de către scg95 (SUA)

I ordered this lens to pair with my a6000 for street shooting, and it serves that purpose very well. It’s incredibly small and discrete which is a huge advantage on the streets if you don’t want to stand out. It’s also pretty amazing that the whole camera can fit in my pocket with this lens, which allows me to bring it with me pretty much everywhere. As other reviews have mentioned, this is a very soft lens almost all across the frame, with the very center being okay and the corners being horrible at any given f stop. BUT this lens does produce some very nice colors and contrast, which was the only reason I gave the image quality an “fair” score instead of “poor”. I really think Sony dropped the ball a little bit with this lens... for street photography I can live with the softness, but I would never use this lens for my landscape work. It’s really a shame, because 16mm is such a useful focal range on apsc and this tiny lens would be legendary if the sharpness even reached a mediocre level. The AF isn’t great either. But even with its many cons, I love this lens. It’s a blast to shoot with and its size allows you to bring it almost anywhere — which is why I bought it.

Calitatea imaginii

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

1

Răspuns de la Sony Social Support
06.12.2018

Hi scg95, Thank you for sharing your thoughts and experience with your new Sony lens. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We will forward this to the proper department.
Regards,
Vincent

0

Not genius, but do it is job.

SEL16F28 08.05.2018 de către borscsabaimre (SUA)

I bought used in good condition.All sony lenses have medium quality, not high end.I have a selp 18105G and i’m not satisfied with the sharpness...

Calitatea imaginii

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

1

0

Quite compact and great price

SEL16F28 04.06.2017 de către Philcam777 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Got this lens to use on a gimbal. It's smaller than the kit lens with a wider aperture.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

0

0

Un obiectiv care nu trebuie sa lipseasca

SEL16F28 11.04.2017 de către palvga (România) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Am cumparat acest obiectiv si indeplineste toate asteptarile pe care le poti avea de la un obiectiv ieftin.Nu te uimeste cu nimic, dar nu poti pleca fara el.

Calitatea imaginii

Mediu

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

0

0

0

Spitzen Produkt

SEL16F28 15.02.2017  (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Objektiv der absoluten Spitzenklasse wenn man sich den Preis anschaut. A6300 als Kamera macht mit dem Objektiv gestochen scharfe Bilder, selbst bei Dunkelheit

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

2

0

Bien.

SEL16F28 15.07.2015 de către marcisa (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Bonne qualité de rendu d'image mais perfectible concernant la qualité des lentilles.

Calitatea imaginii

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Schönes, leichtes Objektiv

SEL16F28 23.06.2015 de către Olli18 (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Tolles, verzerrungfreies Objektiv. Hab es immer dabei, es ist sehr leicht und deshalb nicht störend.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

13

0

Sony SEL 16F28 and SELP1650

SEL16F28 28.05.2015 de către sonyfan_sometimes (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Sony SEL 16F28 and SELP1650 The design of the lens is such that if you put the Camera with lens down the focus ring on the end of the lens actually touches the surface. put it down a little hard and the focus ring bends and flattens, and the lens is not usable any more. so far I have had 3 of the SELP1650 lens all with the same focus ring squash problem, this is not a camera and lens you can put on your shoulder and use every day. excellent photo quality , not a very usable package, could not recommend it. probably best to buy a different Sony product

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

46

0

Petit et pratique

SEL16F28 27.09.2014 de către Psyphilo (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Cohabite avec un convertisseur Fisheye VCL-EC1, le montage est aisé.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Léger, compact, belles images pour un petit prix

SEL16F28 26.09.2014 de către BertrandSenlis (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Tout est dans le titre, non? Associé à un filtre polarisant circulaire, il n'y a plus qu'à trouver un sujet à photographier. Dommage qu'il n'existe pas en noir.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Angenehmes Weitwinkel

SEL16F28 30.07.2014 de către Malenter (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Klein, leicht, kann immer dabei sein, gute Abbildungsleistung

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

11

46

0

Very Poor Quality

SEL16F28 14.07.2013 de către Roc889 (SUA)

This 16mm was the first lens I purchased together with my NEX-5 about 14 months ago and was always a disappointment, a great focal length that fails to deliver on sharpness. The optimum aperture for sharpness turns out to be 6.3 or 7.1 and is still not great, which is a shame because Sony has created a great camera and an outstanding sensor in the NEX series. Otherwise settle for sharpness in the center but blurry or soft detail at the edge of the frame. And even at those apertures it's barely acceptable. Lots of chromatic aberration and color fringing that, yes, can be cleaned up in Lightroom or Adobe Camera Raw. I wound up getting the 18-55mm which I’ve used for about 9 months and turns in a much better performance at f8, both at center and edge of the frame. If you are into wide-angle lenses you may want to look into the Sony E 10-18mm.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

35

3

Răspuns de la Sony Electronics
15.07.2013

Thank you for taking the time to review this lens and also offering some tips to future lens-buyers. We apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced but please know your feedback is important to us and will be considered for future models. Thank you!

0

Great travel lens

SEL16F28 27.11.2012 de către LEK2 (SUA)

Overall a bargain and my default lens while traveling. Fine for exterior architecture, and good for interiors when paired with the Ultra Wide Converter (VCL-ECU1). This is the lens I used the most during a three week tour in England this summer.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

19

3

0

Excellent Purchase SEL16f28

SEL16F28 21.10.2012 de către CTPro (SUA)

I use this lens on my FS100 Super 35mm. It is very sharp, with no CA and no noticeable distortion. The auto-focus is super quick, and low-light performance is excellent. I have also used this lens with macro diopter converter lenses with excellent results using manual focus. Works absolutely brillinantly with the VCL-ECU1 wide angle conversion lens as well.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

9

1

0

Love This Lens

SEL16F28 16.03.2012 de către AnnabellaS (SUA)

I love my new NEX7 camera - it is the best I have ever had. I like the zoom lens that comes with the camera but it is big and often I just don't need the zoom. So I got this smaller lens and really like it. I think it takes great pictures. I also love the fact that the camera has a viewfinder and that it automatically switches around to macro, regular, backlit, etc., etc. - my other latest Sony camera has such features but you have to manually switch them around. So far I have not had any distortion that others have mentioned with this smaller lens.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

22

8

0

Good for landscapes

SEL16F28 03.12.2011 de către BillWill (SUA)

This is a decent and inexpensive lens for landscapes and other wide-angle photos, but it's not a particularly good compact lens for everyday use. I'd really appreciate a quality compact lens for my 5N, but this is not a good general purpose lens. I hope Sony comes out with a lens similar to the "pancake" Panasonic Lumix G 20mm F1.7. My decision about which camera to purchase was a close call between a micro four thirds camera and the NEX, but I opted for the 5N because it offers better image quality, but the other offered more lenses and choice. If / when Sony comes out with a good general purpose, compact lens it will have a very respectable lens selection.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

71

5

0

Can it be sharper?

SEL16F28 08.10.2011 de către Photospeaker (SUA)

I excitedly moved to the NEX from micro four thirds and ordered the 5N with this pancake lens. I thought this lens would be like the Lumix pancake lens but it does not compare well in sharpness and color definition. Sony, please make this a better lens!

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

66

7

0

Good lens for the price

SEL16F28 05.01.2011 de către YaHoO87 (SUA)

This is a good lens for scenery and landscape, and for the price, its a good bargain, but as for macro, its a no go obviously because its a wide angle.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

29

14

0

Great multi-use lens

SEL16F28 04.12.2010 de către jadgl968 (SUA)

Good day to day lens because its small so it fits in your pocket, but if you are taking a group shot, someone on the edge might get distorted.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

24

3

0

DARK PANORAMAS! WARNING!

SEL16F28 01.11.2010 de către splurtana (SUA)

I have no idea why this lens is very dark on indoor panaramic shots, thought this would be good for real estate photography, even when i adjust the f stop, its totally dark, others have complained online, but i dont see answers or dont know why.. its totally not useable in panarama mode unless its brightly lit.. a shame..

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

24

13

0

Awesome lens

SEL16F28 22.07.2010 de către holsteincowboy (SUA)

Very happy with the images i captured with this lens attached to my Nex 5 .Tack sharp images Beautiful colours Highly recommended

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

22

5

0

Great pancake lens.

SEL16F28 21.07.2010 de către S10V8 (SUA)

Great wide fast lens. I attach this to my NEX-5 and slide it in my pants pocket and go. I can always have it with me. The focus ring is by far the smoothest I have ever felt, I wish all my lenses had it. Sony has done a fantastic job with the A mount lenses. It's a very wide lens and ALL lenses have some distortion and fringing, the wider the more apparent it is, it is not a problem on this lens unless you are some nerdy pixel peeper. 99.999% of photographers will have no problem with this lens, the 0.001% who have a problem with this lens just have problems in general.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

40

13

0

Great compliment to NEX camera

SEL16F28 20.07.2010 de către pulseHEAD (SUA)

The best things about this lens are that it's small and light. The NEX cameras basically feel the same whether this lens is on the camera or there's no lens on the camera - which is great, because it's no secret that size and weight are pretty important with a system like this. That being said, this lens has some (noticeable) distortion that is unlike other wide angle lenses. It seems that this is in the RAW format as well, so it might be that some software correction is being applied in the camera, or the lens construction is a bit different than other wide-angle lenses. However, given the size and price, you really can't expect top shelf quality. The center is acceptably sharp - corners are not terribly sharp. Once I figured out the limitations of the lens, I found that I could get great results when working within its constraints. Overall, I'd recommend this lens, but I'm hoping that a comparably sized fast (f/2 or better) lens in the 24mm to 32mm range (36 to 48mm eq) comes out soon.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

36

5

0

Can't Recommend the 16mm

SEL16F28 15.07.2010 de către Tomel (SUA)

I can't recommend this lens. I couldn't achieve proper focus with either auto or manual focus modes. Also some of the worst purple fringing I have ever seen. Unfortunately, I had to return it. Will wait to see what others say before trying it again.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

38

17