278

4.8 bazat pe 278 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

231
38
6
2
1
Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Rețineți: recenziile produselor pot include variante ale acestora. Este posibil ca unele variante ale produselor, servicii și/sau caracteristici menționate în recenziile produselor să nu fie disponibile în toate țările.

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

Kräftiger Sound aus mobiler Box!

SRS-XE200 23.07.2022 de către Robert (Germania)

Hab die Box nun knapp 2 Wochen im Dauereinsatz...Zeit für ein Fazit: Verpackung/Design/Lieferumfang: Die Box wird komplett in einer Papier- und Pappverpackung geliefert, schon mal super was das Thema Nachhaltigkeit angeht. Die Box an sich ist schlicht, aber schick. Sie wirkt sehr robust und tadellos gefertigt. Eine Trageschlaufe unterstreicht das Thema Mobilität. Neben der Box gibt es noch Papierkram sowie ein USB-C Ladekabel als Lieferumfang. Inbetriebnahme/Installation: Habe die Box per Bluetooth mit meinem Android Smartphone verbunden. Dies gestaltete sich kinderleicht und die Verbindung ist zu 100% stabil und die Reichweite ist auch super. Soundqualität: Der Sound den die Box ausgibt, ist wirklich beeindruckend. Musik wird sehr kräftig und klar wiedergegeben, auch der Bass ist super und man kann richtig laut aufdrehen. Die Box sollte für ein besseres Klangerlebnis vertikal aufgestellt werden, dann kommt das neue Feature, nämlich der Line-Shape Diffuser voll zur Geltung. Dieser sorgt tatsächlich für einen raumfüllenden Sound, ein echtes Klangwunder. Ich habe auch das ein oder andere Telefonat geführt und wurde gut verstanden. Ich konnte meinen gegenüber auch immer gut verstehen. Features/Akku/Sonstiges: Die Box ist sowohl wasser- wie auch staubgeschützt und kann somit überall mitgenommen werden. Beim starten der Box wird der Akkustand angesagt, das finde ich sehr komfortabel. Mit vollgeladenem Akku kann ich etwa 15 Stunden Musik hören, man kommt also locker durch den Tag. Dank USB-C wird auch schnell wieder aufgeladen. Fazit: Klar...das wichtigste ist der Sound und der hat es wirklich in sich. Hätte nicht gedacht dass das Soundbild so kräftig, klar und dann noch so laut aufgedreht werden kann. Wir sind wirklich sehr zufrieden mit der Box.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

4

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

Not what I expected from Sony

srsxe200-b 29.09.2022 de către MRL123 (SUA)

This is not what I expected from a brand like Sony. While I like that it is built to last and love how well the buttons function and the ease of use, the sound is just not what I expected. When you turn the volume up, it sounds like they put the speaker in a tin can and created an echo. It sounds very hollow at high volume, but pretty good at low volume. I will still use this around the house but only when I don't want/need something loud. I would still recommend this speak if you are looking for something that is not super loud as this is still easy to use and built to last.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

1

0

283 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

Très bon produit

SRS-XE200 14.05.2024 de către Aveyron12 (Franţa)

Son très agréable ,bonne sensibilité bluetooth,couleur bleue

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great piece of kit

SRS-XE200 04.05.2024  (Regatul Unit)

Excellent sound, good volume, easy to use, just what I expect from Sony. I mainly listen to classical music, but heavier also sounds great. Reassuring to know I could get a second one and pair them in stereo.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Fehlender Bass

SRS-XE200 29.04.2024  (Germania)

Vor 14 Tagen gekauft und trotz Appeinstellungen nicht genug Bass! Schade, habe mehr erwartet von Sony!

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support DE
03.05.2024

Hi,

danke für dein Feedback zu unserem Produkt. Es tut uns leid, dass du mit der Bassleistung nicht zufrieden bist. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Alaa @Sony Support DE

0

GOOD ONE

SRS-XE200 20.04.2024 de către Arunp (Regatul Unit)

BOUGHT A WEEK AGO BUT BASS THE VERY LESS. Needed more bass and treble

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
24.04.2024

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony SRS-XE200 wireless speaker, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.

You can tailor the sound to your taste, adjust bass and trebles using the equalizer on the Sony Music Center app here: https://cutt.ly/Cw6b8u5b
Also, make sure to update the firmware of your speaker: https://cutt.ly/5w6b8npC

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/JwU9zuYo

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

Geniale Box!

SRS-XE200 05.04.2024 de către Horstmann (Germania)

Super Lautsprecher 👍🏼 wie immer qualitativ sehr hochwertig und ansprechend. Kann ich nur empfehlen. Gerne wieder.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Exactly what i wanted and at discounted price

SRS-XE200 30.03.2024 de către Stevie Bee 47 (Regatul Unit)

Looked over the range on line but went into the shop to touch and see Picked the best product with a good price Very happy

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Ne fonctionne plus après 2 mois

SRS-XE200 24.02.2024 de către Elo72 (Franţa)

Bonjour, on m'a offert un XE200 pour Noel (il y a pile 2 mois). Très peu utilisé, pas de chute, d'eau etc, mais il s'est arrêté net et je ne peux ni le recharger ni le faire fonctionner. Je crois qu'il avait été acheté en ligne. Ou l'envoyer pour le faire réparer ou me le faire rembourser? Cordialement

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
26.02.2024

Bonjour,
Nous vous prions de bien vouloir accepter nos excuses pour les désagréments occasionnés.
Afin de régler le phénomène de votre enceinte, veuillez vérifier le lien suivant :
https://cutt.ly/kwNYeGWR
(copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Afin de vous aider efficacement, nous aimerions en savoir plus.

Nous vous remercions de nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau
(copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Bahaa@Sony Support FR

0

Sony srs xe 200

SRS-XE200 14.02.2024 de către Aya23 (România)

Raport preț - calitate ok !! Recomand cu toată încrederea.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

0

0

0

Excellent speaker , very nice quality of sound.

SRS-XE200 28.01.2024 de către Melpapaef (Regatul Unit)

Excellent speaker , very nice quality of sound. The application is very easy to setup your speaker and it has many options to optimize how to play. The microphone works perfect for calls. The battery lasts at least 8 to 10 hours.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Bluetooth speaker

srs-xe200.b-sna 25.01.2024 de către CLKNS82 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

They have good products.i always by Sony top of the line

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
26.01.2024

Hi CLKNS82, We are happy that you like your new Sony XE200 portable wireless speaker. Thank you for your purchase. Enjoy your music! Vincent

0

STS-XE200 speaker

SRS-XE200 05.01.2024 de către Cul56 (Irlanda)

Got this as a present for Christmas. Amazing sound and so simple to pair with my iPhone

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Love love love it

srs-xe200.b-sna 04.01.2024 de către Bobthecat (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I was given this for my bday and I haven’t watched TV since…. In touch again with my tunes! Movin better in morning with my music….. fabulous sound

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
10.01.2024

Hi Bobthecat, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with your new Sony SRSXE200 speaker! We're very happy to hear that you're enjoying the fantastic sound this unit delivers. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Description

SRS-XE200 26.12.2023 de către Fixit83 (Franţa)

Super produit discret et pratique pour une excellente tonalité. Je vais probablement en acheter une deuxième.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Mobile Musik

SRS-XE200 25.12.2023 de către CHBWB (Regatul Unit)

Received this as a gift, the product performs but as I expected.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony
27.12.2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker and happy with the sound quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

Don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Great product

SRS-XE200 14.12.2023 de către David56759 (Regatul Unit)

My nephew bought one when I heard playing i made up my mind to buy one

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Nice sound good value

SRS-XE200 03.12.2023 de către Bilyboy (Regatul Unit)

Only had it 3 days so far its been good pleased with overall performance and ease of setting it up.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

très bonne enceinte

SRS-XE200 04.11.2023 de către Metalyan60 (Franţa)

très habitué aux modèles xb (j'ai possédé la xb 40, 43, 33, 10,12 et possède actuellement la xb100) axé basse, les modèles xe sont plus en retrait dans ce domaine pour mettre en avant les mediums, un peu déçu au départ par les rendus de ces fameuses basses, j'ai été peu à peu conquis par la clarté des mediums, l'utilisation est différente des modèles xb qui sont plus là pour ambiancer et faire la fête les xe excelleront pour une utilisation en musique de fond dans un bureau par exemple, d'autant qu'elle présente super bien et se pose idéalement à la verticale. Toujours une finition exemplaire signé sony, c'est devenu une habitude.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Buna

SRS-XE200 20.10.2023 de către Zofi (România)

Slabe înaltele la volum mic de redare...chiar cu egalizator

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

0

0

0

A real Party- get a night going- real quality sou

SRS-XE200 12.10.2023 de către RAY shakespeare (Regatul Unit)

we are a small park of happy mobile/static caravaners, every weekend we get together, from 8 - 30 0f us around the table ((can't have a camp fire, its banned, well we are all OAP's) there were other sound boxes but when our SONY came ,that was it. they even dance now.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sony - Tragbarer kabelloser Lautsprecher der XE200

SRS-XE200 08.10.2023 de către H Krüger (Germania)

Ich bin sehr zufrieden vor allem zwei Boxen zusammen zu führen ganz einfach

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Good quality and value for money

SRS-XE200 28.09.2023 de către Fernitaff95 (Regatul Unit)

I bought this yesterday so time will tell. Seems to be a good sound

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
02.10.2023

Hello,

Thank you for your review and congratulations on your purchase.

It's great to hear that you're enjoying your speaker and happy with the sound quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

Don't hesitate to contact us via phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to give us any further feedback, we always love to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

****

srs-xe200.b-sna 23.09.2023 de către Babygirl2880 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Thos is good, but the sound is low $$$$$$$$$ good price

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Performanţă

Mediu

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
25.09.2023

Hi Babygirl2880, Awesome! We're glad that you like the speaker. For sound related concerns, please check the troubleshooting steps here: https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xe200/v1/en/contents/TP1000611676.html

The XE200 speaker sends sound out from a small, compact unit. You can spread sound wider with the Line-Shape Diffuser and enjoy powerful sound pressure and clarity with the X-Balanced Speaker, all housed inside a portable speaker with a handy strap.

Should you need further assistance, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com

Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Great sound

SRS-XE200 12.09.2023 de către Easyfit64 (Regatul Unit)

I bought this 2 weeks ago and what a great piece of kit works straight out of the box, and the sound is incredible, battery life is great, press of a button and your given battery status.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Brilliant piece of kit

SRS-XE200 12.09.2023 de către Tiffany1962 (Regatul Unit)

Saw one of this brand in use and bought my own. So easy to use and crystal clear speaker. Very happy with purchase, great price from Amazon

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great!

SRS-XE200 04.09.2023 de către H726 (Regatul Unit)

Easy to use and share my favourite music!!! I am really glad that I’ve bought it!!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Usor de utilizat,util in calatorii.

SRS-XE200 09.08.2023 de către paryalina (România)

Rezistenta la apa si socuri,usor de transportat,sunet clar .

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

0

0

0

Poor battery life

SRS-XE200 02.08.2023 de către Tilly93 (Regatul Unit)

Bought this as it said it had 16 hour battery life and get 60 min pkay time off 10 min charge but thats not the case it runs out off battery after about 4 hours and takes hours to charge

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
04.08.2023

Hello Tilly,

Thank you for your review.
We're very sorry to hear that you're having battery life issues with your Sony SRS-XE200.
Please try the following steps in an attempt to fix this issue for you:
- Check the latest software for your speaker: https://cutt.ly/swdh7FzB
- Reset the speaker: https://cutt.ly/Vwdh7M1M
- Initialize the speaker: https://cutt.ly/qwdh5w4M
If the problem still persists after trying these steps, please don't hesitate to contact us through this link: https://cutt.ly/2wdjjxx3 to be able to provide you with the proper solution.

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

Great features!

SRS-XE200 27.06.2023 de către LT44 (Regatul Unit)

Very good product! I'm happy with my purchase, strong build body

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great sounding! I love it!

SRS-XE200 19.06.2023 de către picibounty (Regatul Unit)

I bought it some weeks ago, and I am fully satisfied with it.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Top Lautsprecher

SRS-XE200 16.06.2023 de către Matze73 (Germania)

Verbindet sich schnell mit dem Handy. Toller Sound und hält lange durch 😀

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Clear sound

srs-xe200.b-sna 15.06.2023 de către RJP Dago (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Sounds great, clear & sharp. The charging cord needs help. The plug broke inside the speaker charging port so we returned it and got a new one. Because we have the geek membership we were able to exchange the old one for a new one otherwise we would have to go the Sony to replace it.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
16.06.2023

Hi RJP Dago, Thank you for choosing Sony. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with the replacement SRSXE200! The XE200 speaker sends sound out from a small, compact unit. You can spread sound wider with the Line-Shape Diffuser and enjoy powerful sound pressure and clarity with the X-Balanced Speaker, all housed inside a portable speaker with a handy strap. Thank you for choosing Sony! -Carl

0

XE200X Portable Speaker

SRS-XE200 25.05.2023 de către TerryC49 (Regatul Unit)

Great performance, excellent battery life and the added value of water proof

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Superb

SRS-XE200 20.05.2023 de către CJ04 (Regatul Unit)

It really does sound ecellent in all genres of music from low volume to high .good size too and a good weight .bluetooth wow instant connection . Battery life brillant ,clarity great. Cannot fault this at all.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Amazing Sound!!!

srs-xe200.h-sna 11.05.2023 de către Mildom (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Man this little speaker packs a loud punch, perfect for small gatherings or beach days.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
11.05.2023

Hi Mildom, We're glad that you are enjoying the audio quality of your speaker. The XE200 speaker sends sound out from a small, compact unit. You can spread sound wider with the Line-Shape Diffuser and enjoy powerful sound pressure and clarity with the X-Balanced Speaker, all housed inside a portable speaker with a handy strap. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Splendid Speaker

SRS-XE200 19.04.2023 de către Boot87 (Regatul Unit)

Good sound, robust, excellent battery life and a straight forward app. Good value for money. I can hardly wait to give it a picnic road test when the weather warms up.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony support team
24.04.2023

Hi Boot87,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Sunet foarte bun, bateria rezista mult

SRS-XE200 12.03.2023 de către 1Alexandru1 (România)

Am produsul de jumătate se an și îmi place foarte tare calitatea sunetului, durata bateriei și conexiunea cu telefonul. Am nimerit cu ea și în ploaie, asa ca am verificat și rezistenta la apă.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

0

0

0

Gutes Gerät für daheim und unterwegs

SRS-XE200 06.03.2023 de către JarlBoon (Germania)

Gutes Gerät für das Zuhause. Für unterwegs auch, nur leider es schwer um die Box dauerhaft zu tragen auch wenn die Trageschlaufe nicht zu dünn ist und daher nicht einschneidet. Aber bei Parties im freien immer ein gern gesehener Gast. Es gibt auch über das Telefon einen Modus zur Klangoptimierung. Dieser ist auch an und für sich ganz gut nur meiner Meinung bei Rockmusik nach etwas basslastig. Aber das subjektiv. Nichts desto trotz kann ich das Gerät empfehlen.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Customer Service
08.03.2023

Hi JarlBoon,

danke für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid, dass du mit dem Tragen des Geräts nicht zufrieden bist. Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Du kannst die Audioausgabe-Einstellung des Lautsprechers mit „Sony | Music Center“ ändern. Mehr dazu findest du hier: https://cutt.ly/C8J9vr9 Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt


Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Destul de k

SRS-XE200 18.02.2023 de către s0uNNNd (România)

Necesita mai mult bass. Pret calitate din pacate o aleg pe cea "mare" din acea gama iar la aceasi bani jbl... Noroc cu aplicatia sony unde poti modifica setarile sunetului si multe alte setari... Din pacate la aceasta boxa ii pot oferi doar 4 stele..

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

0

0

0

Excellent sound and connects easily

SRS-XE200 07.02.2023 de către Jawid (Regatul Unit)

Sound quality is excellent and connects easily. Battery life also seems excellent. App for controlling sound also easy to use and works well

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Expected better base sound from Sony

SRS-XE200 17.01.2023 de către ConB (Regatul Unit)

A simple when charged indicator light should be on speaker,why not,every chargable product I possess has one.Too easy to leave speaker on charge too long.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

2

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
20.01.2023

Hi ConB,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you like the SRS-XE200, and sorry to learn that you don't find it too bassy.

We would like to highlight that there are charging indicators on the unit to learn when it's charging, and when it's done charging. And you can learn about it all here: https://cutt.ly/E9tgGud & https://cutt.ly/W9tgZpI.
And you may change the sound quality, and the base of the speaker using the supported application ''Music Center'' to find your perfect audio settings: https://cutt.ly/b9thKO7.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

A Dream to use

SRS-XE200 17.01.2023  (Regatul Unit)

This speaker is so easy to use and the sound quality is fantastic.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Quality sound at an affordable price

SRS-XE200 06.01.2023 de către Hubbsound (Regatul Unit)

So easy to set up with various Bluetooth music sources. So far only tried in house and played straight out of the box with no issues. This is no boom box but that was not what we were looking for! Considering it's size, the quality is pretty good and it feels quite robust.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sleek and great to move around

SRS-XE200 28.12.2022 de către Sarahcats62 (Regatul Unit)

This was my Christmas treat to myself because I listen to lots of podcasts via my mobile and it really amplifies and improves the sound well. It can get loud if I'm not careful about adjusting the volume, which I can either do via my phone or on the speaker itself. It is well sealed so I can safely use it in the bathroom if I wish. And it looks great, plus it was in the JD Williams Xmas sale, which saved my a nice bit. Very happy with it!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Fantastic

SRS-XE200 26.12.2022 de către Best Pal (Regatul Unit)

Received as Christmas gift. Very happy. Sound amazing and it is "old lady" proof.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Absolutely Love it

SRS-XE200 23.12.2022 de către Bo55 (Regatul Unit)

I wish I had purchased months ago it’s fantastic. Goes everywhere with me. Top top quality.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Detailgetreue Klang

SRS-XE200 19.12.2022 de către Umax (Germania)

Kannte Sony Lautsprecher bisher nicht. Bin sehr zufrieden mit dieser Wahl, auch im Vergleich mit anderen Produkten. Von Klassik bis Techno kommt alles gut rüber und vieles, was auf anderen Produkten untergeht. Beste Qualität mit dem Music Center von Sony über Smartphone.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Quality speaker, excellent value for money.

SRS-XE200 15.12.2022 de către 999Nickers (Regatul Unit)

Fast free delivery, ordered online from Sony on Saturday, delivered within a 1 hour timeslot the following Monday morning! Bought 2 and played as a stereo pair. Overall very happy. Mainly used with Hiby R2 dap. Only used indoors up to yet. Bluetooth connection very stable and after the initial stereo set up (via Android phone/Music centre app) speakers connect almost instantly when switched on subsequently. Music centre app easy to use to update firmware and implement the battery care mode feature, there's also an equaliser available but I prefer to play flat. Very good build quality. Very happy with sound quality, crisp clear sound without being sibilant and good bass considering their size. Good stereo separation. Really good volume, not needed to go above 70% (no distortion) volume yet indoors. Only criticisms are: 1 The colour, a black option would have been preferable to grey. 2 The hi res LDAC codec cannot be utilised when used as a stereo pair. They're minor gripes, would have been 5 stars otherwise. Would definitely recommend.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
19.12.2022

Hi 999Nickers,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

amazing

srsxe200-b 29.11.2022 de către josie (SUA)

i dont like that it has no aux hook ups, only a c charger port, however i love the sound and it has good base, and gets super loud, just needs more hook ups, its easily cleanable, and easy to carry on the go

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
30.11.2022

Hi josie, Thank you for the 5-star rating! We're glad you love the amazing audio quality, punchy bass, powerful sound, and easy-to-carry design of your new Sony XE200 speaker. At Sony, we are always looking to improve our product quality and features. We have noted your input about the lack of an AUX port and will be sure to forward this feedback to the appropriate department.
The XE200 speaker sends sound out from a small, compact unit. You can spread sound wider with the Line-Shape Diffuser and enjoy powerful sound pressure and clarity with the X-Balanced Speaker, all housed inside a portable speaker with a handy strap. Pair with IP67 Water resistance, dustproof and shockproof design, this speaker is made for even the strongest elements. Keep the party going with up to 16-hours of battery life on a single charge and USB-C quick charging gives you up to 70 minutes of playback after just 10 minutes of charge time. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam


0

Perfect performance

SRS-XE200 17.11.2022 de către Mr Muir (Regatul Unit)

Got this for a birthday present and very pleased with the performance so far. Exactly what I wanted, plus waterproof and shockproof, so that's a bonus.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Perfect for the boat

srsxe200-b 16.11.2022 de către Pircy23 (SUA)

I love that the Sony XE200 Portable Bluetooth Speaker is so lightweight and easy to take wherever I want. I also like that it’s water resistant so that I can also take it with me on the boat. The sound is great, I can hear it even with the win blowing and it’s easy to connect to my phone.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

1

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
16.11.2022

Hi Pircy23, We're happy to hear that you like the lightweight design, portability, features, sound quality, and ease of connecting your phone. The XE200 speaker sends sound out from a small, compact unit. You can spread sound wider with the Line-Shape Diffuser and enjoy powerful sound pressure and clarity with the X-Balanced Speaker, all housed inside a portable speaker with a handy strap. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Prima Lautstrecher

SRS-XE200 15.11.2022 de către Elsa1957 (Germania)

Habe das Gerät sofort mit dem Handy getestet. Für meine Ohren einfach super. Nun wird die Verbindung zu anderen verfügbaren Geräten getestet.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sony - XE200 X Wireless speaker

SRS-XE200 08.11.2022 de către Gsilva (Regatul Unit)

I bought it about six weeks ago and I'm very satisfied with it.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Great portable speaker

srsxe200-b 04.11.2022 de către bktran (SUA)

Sony has a great reputation in the consumer electronics space and this speaker shows why. It's well-built, lightweight, easy to carry and resistant to dust, dirt and water. For most music, the sound quality is very good. Being so small, there's a trade-off that makes getting deep bass hard to come by. But for me, having a speaker around wherever I go is more important.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
04.11.2022

Hi bktran, thanks for sharing your honest review. We're happy to hear that you are enjoying your new speaker. The XE200 speaker sends sound out from a small, compact unit. You can spread sound wider with the Line-Shape Diffuser and enjoy powerful sound pressure and clarity with the X-Balanced Speaker, all housed inside a portable speaker with a handy strap. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Amazing high quality speaker!

srsxe200-b 02.11.2022 de către beave0222 (SUA)

The Sony XE200 Portable speaker is amazing! Where do I begin? First, the design is very esthetically pleasing. The neutral gray tones add a sophisticated look. It states that the battery lasts 16 hours, but ours lasts longer than that. We are simply playing music, so could be why it lasts so long not using other inputs. It is water and shock proof which is perfect since we use it by the pool. We also have a toddler so the extra security helps! The speaker isn’t heavy compared to size. It has a crisp sound and a great bass. We used the app for the device to create a custom sound. That was a great added touch and easy to work. Overall, this speaker is high quality and we would HIGHLY recommend!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
03.11.2022

Hi beave0222, Thank you for the detailed and amazing review of your Sony XE200 speaker! We're glad you like the beautiful, clean, and minimalist design, excellent battery life, IP67 rating, powerful sound, and cool new features of your Sony XE200. The XE200 speaker sends sound out from a small, compact unit. You can spread sound wider with the Line-Shape Diffuser and enjoy powerful sound pressure and clarity with the X-Balanced Speaker, all housed inside a portable speaker with a handy strap. Pair with IP67 Water resistance, dustproof and shockproof design, this speaker is made for even the strongest elements. Keep the party going with up to 16-hours of battery life on a single charge and USB-C quick charging gives you up to 70 minutes of playback after just 10 minutes of charge time. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Great quality sound

srsxe200-b 31.10.2022 de către sp3rco (SUA)

The Sony - XE200 X-Series portable wireless speaker is a great quality speaker and it has both a great computer speaker or just take with you to vacation or pool party speaker

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
31.10.2022

Hi sp3rco, Fantastic! We're thrilled to hear it works great as an indoor and outdoor speaker. The XE200 speaker sends sound out from a small, compact unit. You can spread sound wider with the Line-Shape Diffuser and enjoy powerful sound pressure and clarity with the X-Balanced Speaker, all housed inside a portable speaker with a handy strap. Pair with IP67 Water resistance, dustproof and shockproof design, this speaker is made for even the strongest elements. Keep the party going with up to 16-hours of battery life on a single charge and USB-C quick charging gives you up to 70 minutes of playback after just 10 minutes of charge time. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Great for work and play

srsxe200-b 30.10.2022 de către Thouz83 (SUA)

I got the XE200 X-series Portable speaker to use while working in my shop and on the road. I absolutely love it as it has good shound and can be taken anywhere I go.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
31.10.2022

Hi Thouz83,
Many thanks for the 5-star rating! We're glad you new speaker suits your needs and expectations. Nice to hear you are enjoying the amazing sound of the device. The XE200 speaker sends sound out from a small, compact unit. You can spread sound wider with the Line-Shape Diffuser and enjoy powerful sound pressure and clarity with the X-Balanced Speaker, all housed inside a portable speaker with a handy strap. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Super easy to use

srsxe200-b 29.10.2022 de către Beaty493 (SUA)

Used this at my kids birthday party and it worked great. Very easy to setup and sounds good. Nice bendable design so it doesn't stand out like a sore thumb.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
29.10.2022

Hi Beaty493,

Great! We're thrilled that you like the sound quality, design, and user-friendly functions of the speaker. The XE200 speaker sends sound out from a small, compact unit. You can spread sound wider with the Line-Shape Diffuser and enjoy powerful sound pressure and clarity with the X-Balanced Speaker, all housed inside a portable speaker with a handy strap. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

So great

srsxe200-b 26.10.2022 de către Lelekraizy (SUA)

I purchased this product about a month ago because I was going to need it for this baby shower I was throwing, and it is just the most perfect thing I’ve ever had.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
26.10.2022

Hi Lelekraizy,

Very nice! We're glad you like the speaker. The XE200 has a Line-Shape Diffuser that will help your music reach further, even to the side of the speaker. Plus, with a portable size and handy carry strap, you can take it anywhere you go with ease. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Great sound

srsxe200-b 26.10.2022 de către Liisa25 (SUA)

The Sony XE200 X-series portable wireless speaker has great sound quality. It is easy to setup and easy to charge. The shape allows for you to stand the speaker up or lay it down. It also has an attached handle for carrying your music on the go.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
26.10.2022

Hello Liisa25,

Thank you for the purchase! We're glad to hear you like the sound quality and the design of the speaker. The XE200 has a Line-Shape Diffuser that will help your music reach further, even to the side of the speaker. Plus, with a portable size and handy carry strap, you can take it anywhere you go with ease. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Good enough speaker with nice sounding mids and hi

srsxe200-b 26.10.2022 de către brian s (SUA)

I love the design, and it feels solid when holding it. The sound is pretty good for mids and highs although it lacks a little on the bass side. I am what I call a "bass snob" though so it might be sufficient for others. Battery life was good and setup was super easy.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
26.10.2022

Hi brian s, We're glad that you are enjoying the sound quality, battery life, and ease of setup. The XE200 speaker sends sound out from a small, compact unit. You can spread sound wider with the Line-Shape Diffuser and enjoy powerful sound pressure and clarity with the X-Balanced Speaker, all housed inside a portable speaker with a handy strap. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

I love it!

srsxe200-b 25.10.2022 de către Mixster Hixster (SUA)

I've tried a variety of different Bluetooth speakers over the years, but this Sony XE200 is my favorite as far as small, travel size goes. It's compact in its size but puts out a big sound. It connects easily and quickly and lasts a super long time. I'm loving it so far!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
25.10.2022

Hi Mixster,

Thanks for the 5-star rating! We're so glad you like the amazing features and capabilities of your new XE200. Glad to know you're enjoying its big sound in a compact size. The XE200 speaker sends sound out from a small, compact unit. You can spread sound wider with the Line-Shape Diffuser and enjoy powerful sound pressure and clarity with the X-Balanced Speaker, all housed inside a portable speaker with a handy strap.

Thank you for choosing Sony!
-Jess

0

Great Features

srsxe200-b 25.10.2022 de către Sheenaram (SUA)

I love the silicone, it feels so soft, the carry bag is a plus. You can tell this is a good quality speaker, the sound is great, very easy to use and set up.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
25.10.2022

Hi Sheenaram,

Awesome! Thank you for the 5-star rating! It's amazing to hear you like the ease of set up, superb features, especially the incredible audio and durable design of the unit. The XE200 speaker sends sound out from a small, compact unit. You can spread sound wider with the Line-Shape Diffuser and enjoy powerful sound pressure and clarity with the X-Balanced Speaker, all housed inside a portable speaker with a handy strap.

Thank you for offering a fantastic rating on the product!
-Jess

0

Great quality

srsxe200-b 24.10.2022 de către coldsudz (SUA)

This speaker is amazing. It has excellent sound. It holds a charge really well. It’s small enough to be convenient to take on the go with you. I love that it’s Bluetooth.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
24.10.2022

Hi coldsudz,

Thank you for the purchase! We're glad you like the sound quality and battery performance of the speaker. The XE200 has a Line-Shape Diffuser that will help your music reach further, even to the side of the speaker. Plus, with a portable size and handy carry strap, you can take it anywhere you go with ease. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Great sound

srsxe200-b 24.10.2022 de către atxkid (SUA)

High quality speaker that sounds great. Easy to connect and use. Love that it's made for on the go and spending time outdoors.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
25.10.2022

Hi atxkid, Fantastic! Good to know you like the great sound quality, easy Bluetooth pairing, intuitive to use, and IP67 rating and rugged design for outdoor use. The XE200 speaker sends sound out from a small, compact unit. You can spread sound wider with the Line-Shape Diffuser and enjoy powerful sound pressure and clarity with the X-Balanced Speaker, all housed inside a portable speaker with a handy strap. Pair with IP67 Water resistance, dustproof and shockproof design, this speaker is made for even the strongest elements. Keep the party going with up to 16-hours of battery life on a single charge and USB-C quick charging gives you up to 70 minutes of playback after just 10 minutes of charge time. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Sleek design

srsxe200-b 24.10.2022 de către Kimmmm (SUA)

This is such a sleek speaker. The dark gray color and angular design is very modern. I love the strap for carrying and the different sides you can use to set the speaker down on. It is easy to use and simple to pair. The sound quality is unmatched; it is almost like surround sound. I only wish there was an option to use a cord to connect to non-Bluetooth devices.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
25.10.2022

Hi Kimmmm, Amazing! We're thrilled to hear you like the sleek and modern look, easy-to-carry design with the built-in carrying strap, easy Bluetooth pairing, and great sound quality of your Sony XE200. At Sony, we are always looking to improve our product quality and features. We have noted your input about lack of wired connection option and will be sure to forward this feedback to the appropriate department. You can also check out the Sony SRSXG300 if you're looking for a portable speaker with a 3.5 mm (audio In) option for your non-Bluetooth devices.
The XE200 speaker sends sound out from a small, compact unit. You can spread sound wider with the Line-Shape Diffuser and enjoy powerful sound pressure and clarity with the X-Balanced Speaker, all housed inside a portable speaker with a handy strap. Pair with IP67 Water resistance, dustproof and shockproof design, this speaker is made for even the strongest elements. Keep the party going with up to 16-hours of battery life on a single charge and USB-C quick charging gives you up to 70 minutes of playback after just 10 minutes of charge time. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

My Favorite Bluetooth!

srsxe200-b 24.10.2022 de către Ayayron (SUA)

If you only have time for a quick glance…GET THIS SPEAKER!! Now let’s talk about why! I have a few different competitors brands and let me say on the record, this one’s my favorite! The design itself is very sleek and stylish and just looks great. It’s water resistant (wich I can definitely attest to after accidentally leaving it the rain) and is dustproof! It gives the ability to use as a phone accessory for calls and meetings, features a convenient strap for better grip while carrying. It charges with a Ctype charger through a small access on the back. Of all the features (and there are a few I didn’t mention) the most impressive feature here is the battery life! It’s advertised as I beleive 16 hrs of battery life. I’m going to just go with that because that’s the advertised time! However, I am positive that either mine is magical lol or it definitely exceeds that time! I couldn’t be happier with the performance of this speaker, and would highly recommend it to anyone who loves some music while doing whatever it is they do! I see practical applications for almost any setting music or sound is wanted or required.you’re able to connect multiples via the app, AND it’s incredibly durable. Dropped mine a few times and it played right through the drop! I couldn’t be more impressed with this speaker!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
25.10.2022

Hi Ayayron, You've made an excellent choice! Thank you for taking the time to share this detailed and amazing feedback on your Sony XE200 speaker. We're glad that you like the overall design, IP67 water and dust resistant rating, carrying strap, type-C charging, long-lasting battery life, and cool new features of your new Sony speaker. The XE200 speaker sends sound out from a small, compact unit. You can spread sound wider with the Line-Shape Diffuser and enjoy powerful sound pressure and clarity with the X-Balanced Speaker, all housed inside a portable speaker with a handy strap. Pair with IP67 Water resistance, dustproof and shockproof design, this speaker is made for even the strongest elements. Keep the party going with up to 16-hours of battery life on a single charge and USB-C quick charging gives you up to 70 minutes of playback after just 10 minutes of charge time. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

SO Simple!

srsxe200-b 24.10.2022 de către macwwjd04 (SUA)

This little speaker packs a punch! It's also SUPER simple to use. And the best part, it is super versatile in where I can use it, because it is lightweight. The power adapter is the USB-C which means I have plenty of chargers for it!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
24.10.2022

Hi macwwjd04,
Thank you so much for such a great review! We're really glad to hear your satisfaction and enjoyable experience with your new speaker. The XE200 speaker sends sound out from a small, compact unit. You can spread sound wider with the Line-Shape Diffuser and enjoy powerful sound pressure and clarity with the X-Balanced Speaker, all housed inside a portable speaker with a handy strap. Thank you for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Great brand

srsxe200-b 24.10.2022 de către Bless12 (SUA)

This sony speaker is of high quality it's very easy to use and very loud,for something so small it's very loud. You can literally use this to keep an house party my husband loves it,he keeps it in the man cave. I like that it's wireless.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
24.10.2022

Hello Bless12, We are thrilled to know that you love the quality of your new Sony portable wireless speaker and that you husband loves it. The XE200 has a Line-Shape Diffuser that will help your music reach further, even to the side of the speaker. Inspired by the audio systems used at professional concerts, our unique Line-Shape Diffuser creates line source and distributes the sound energy evenly, across a wide sound front, to better fill your space with audio. The XE200 is also waterproof so you'll have no worries near the pool or getting it wet. Thank you for your purchase. Enjoy! Vincent

0

works good

srsxe200-b 24.10.2022 de către pensfan07 (SUA)

The Sony XE200 X-Series Portable Wireless Speaker works good. It is very easy to set up which is good because I am not really good with technology. The sound quality is actaully really good. I would buy again.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
24.10.2022

Hi pensfan07,

That's great! We're glad to hear that! The XE200 speaker sends sound out from a small, compact unit. You can spread sound wider with the Line-Shape Diffuser and enjoy powerful sound pressure and clarity with the X-Balanced Speaker, all housed inside a portable speaker with a handy strap.

The XE200 has a Line-Shape Diffuser that will help your music reach further, even to the side of the speaker. Plus, with a portable size and handy carry strap, you can take it anywhere you go with ease.

Thank you for choosing Sony!