258

4.5 bazat pe 258 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

172
60
8
9
9
Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

Excellent speaker.

SRS-XB22 06.07.2020 de către Stevie10

After a lot of research for a speaker, I’m really happy I went for this one. Had an earlier Sony model before and it lasted years - outliving 2 others (not Sony) purchased some time later. This speaker has a great sound and features, very happy.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

Good little speaker but could be better !

SRS-XB22 20.05.2020 de către Lau30

Sounds good... but the sound could be a little louder for me ! The battery life definitely doesn’t last for 12 hours as advertised I’d say more like 3 hours if that when you have the volume up loud.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

258 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

Toller Sound

SRS-XB22 11.09.2021 de către Kristin8311

Mein Sohn freut sich riesig , er hatte sie sich zum Geburtstag gewünscht

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Excellent

SRS-XB22 22.08.2021 de către Guilaine la vilaine

Je suis très satisfaite du produit Je l'emmène partout avec moi

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

XB22 EXTRA BASS

SRS-XB22 10.07.2021 de către Schnute68

So ein kleines Ding hat ganz schön bums. Klang gut, einfache Bedienung. vor 10 Monaten gekauft, sehr zu Frieden. Kleines Manko - Akkulaufzeit. Bei höherer Lautstärke hält der Akku nur 5 Stunden.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

fait le taff

SRS-XB22 30.05.2021 de către ludo24

top, autonomie, son clair et puissant. le jeu de lumière et sympa.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Gutes Produkt

SRS-XB22 18.03.2021 de către Martin Maier

Tolles Design, guter Sound und einfach zu benützen

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Bon son et bonne autonomie !

SRS-XB22 08.02.2021 de către Julieninline

J'ai acheté cette enceinte pour remplacer une XB21 qui n'avait plus trop d'autonomie. Je suis très satisfait du son de l'enceinte et des ses basses. L'enceinte à 10 h d'autonomie donc on a le temps de voir venir !

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Son extrabass pas de saturation

SRS-XB22 24.01.2021 de către Marlau

Avec le son extrabass nickel pour tout genre musical dont la musique électronique Petit léger facilement transportable Correspond à mes attentes

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

son impec

SRS-XB22 22.01.2021 de către Micheton054

essaie depuis 2 jours (2x 10h) pas de problème HEUREUSEMENT

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Speaker review

SRS-XB22 08.01.2021 de către Mr Krudy

One downside is that you don't seem to be able to turn off the light and just operate the speaker. However speaker is good

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

2

0

Bien

SRS-XB22 03.01.2021 de către Nath21

Petite enceinte correcte pour une pièce petite à moyenne Manque un peu de puissance tout de même

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Super produit

SRS-XB22 23.11.2020 de către TAZMANIA9

Très content du produit. Fonctionne parfaitement. Je le recommande.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Neat and Tidy

SRS-XB22 26.10.2020 de către Devonian

I wanted a portable speaker to improve the sound quality when listening to the radio or music on my laptop. The speaker is neat and tidy and has pretty good sound quality. Overall I am pleased with my purchase.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

0

Super j'adore.

SRS-XB22 25.10.2020 de către dronator3

Je recommande cette article mais il y a des problème d'étanchéité.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Stopped working after 6 months

SRSXB22/B 24.10.2020 de către Larregui

Charger won’t charge the speaker anymore not satisfied with this purchase

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Great speaker

SRS-XB22 13.10.2020 de către Pokechop3000

Totally recommend it. It fell off my car going 40-50 mph down the road and just had a few scratches

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

0

Complain about the bad bluetooth connection

SRS-XB22 10.10.2020 de către MahanChelseamaa001

Not good connection with MacBook pro you have to work on it to fix it with the new version of the update please

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

4

0

Great for music outside

SRS-XB22 27.09.2020 de către Jackie280

I bought it after listening to one at my daughters. I cannot get WiFi outside in my garden so this has been a great solution.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Great when it was working

SRS-XB22 27.09.2020 de către SGP57

When it was working it was great. Unfortuately the battery failed a few weeks after I bought it. Sony were very helpful in thier assessment, and recommended that the dealer replace the item. Sadly the retailer could no longer supply the model so I am awaiting a refund, having teturned the item.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Easy to use, very portable.

SRS-XB22 25.09.2020 de către PM56

Handy and chunky size, wonderful sound. I like the way it lights up when playing. However, the instructions doe pairing with devices are not very clear, especially for those who haven't used one of these before.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great sound and battery life!

SRS-XB22 21.09.2020 de către Captain Speyside

I purchased this for a recent staycation, amp it didn’t disappoint! Great sound and really easy to link to iPhone, also appears to be really robust, but haven’t tested the waterproof aspect of it yet!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Bon produit

SRS-XB22 08.09.2020 de către Laiko

J'ai acheté ce produit il y a trois semaines. J'en suis satisfaite. A voir avec le temps.... Il y a dix ans j'avais acheté un téléviseur sony. Depuis trois mois elle ne se met plus en tension. Un technicien m'a dit qu'il ne pouvait pas la réparer car trop vieille...

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Perfect bluetooth speaker on the GO

SRS-XB22 05.09.2020 de către Flouts69

Well i'm very happy with the Sony - XB22 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker, small but its a great sound portal speaker, great sound, and i love that it is water proof, so can be used anywhere, i like that it has a rugged designed, so you can just thrown in in to a bag and go.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great BT Speaker

SRS-XB22 01.09.2020 de către FireLt Pablo

I originally made this purchase due to my older Boss speaker stopped working (due to falling multiple times in 6yrs). I primarily used the speaker as a sound bar volume booster for my patio TV which is very poor ( for what it is and what I paid, I can deal with it lol). And while looking for a replacement BT speaker I came across this one which had a actual speaker 3mm input unlike the Amazon Dot with Alexa. The sound is amazing, Bass sound is great and the light feature is pretty cool. These might be last and only one that I will buy from now on. These are also great for the pool and beach/ picnic area.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

2

0

Super Klang

SRS-XB22 30.08.2020 de către Can Dincer

Super Klang und benutzerfreundlich, wir sind vollkommen zufrieden.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sympa et pratique !

SRS-XB22 28.08.2020 de către JB1955

J'ai acheté ce produit hier et il est fonctionnel et pratique, il manque juste un mode d'emploi un peu plus clair et détaillé (écrit)

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Bonne enceinte Bluetooth

SRS-XB22 23.08.2020 de către Olivier88

Acheté il y a environ 1 mois. Bonne enceinte Bluetooth pour le prix. Ne vaut une Boss. Mais correcte dans l'ensemble. Ne tient pas 12hrs mais plutôt 7 à 8 hrs Bon rapport qualité prix

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Tolle Extras

SRS-XB22 21.08.2020 de către Bosser

Vor Vier Wochen gekauft Nicht bereut Top Gerät Einfache Bedienung Empfehlenswert

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Excellent sound

SRS-XB22 13.08.2020 de către Den05

Always wanted a speaker for my barbecue area to play the music that we love through my iPad. Not disappointed with the quality and love the item.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Mobile music

SRS-XB22 11.08.2020 de către Shal55

Recently purchased and used for the first time at the weekend. Unfortunately it was extremely hot that day and the unit overheated!! I think the instructions should mention do not use in direct sunlight. However it has recovered and happy with sound quality

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

XB22 BLUETOOTH® Lautsprecher

SRS-XB22 10.08.2020 de către Schnute66

Hatte nicht erwartet, das solch kleines Ding solch ein Bums hat. Bässe bzw. Raumklang kommen gut rüber ohne Verzerrung oder nach Blech zu klingen. Kleines Manko: Bedienelemente nicht beleuchtet aber ansonsten hervorragendes Produkt

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

super produit

SRS-XB22 10.08.2020 de către Jacmur

acheter pour musique bord de piscine, super sonorité. Autonomie intéressante

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Toller Lausprecher

SRS-XB22 03.08.2020 de către Ann27

Gekauft und nie bereut Er ist einfach toll Sony ist halt toll

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Does what is says on the tin

SRS-XB22 27.07.2020 de către DGK1

Just what I wanted. Good price, reliable, easy to use and great sound quality

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Merita ca prima boxa

SRS-XB22 26.07.2020 de către stef_BOOM

Am cumparat boxa acum 2 sapt. + si sunt foarte multumit de ea, basul iti face masaj la ceafa. Puneti o melodie cu extra bass si puneti boxa pe ceafa sau spate, imi multumiti mai tarziu

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

1

0

0

Très bonne petite enceinte BT

SRS-XB22 25.07.2020 de către PyKat14

Super fonctionnalités avec l'application Music Center SONY sur Android. Son correct et prix attractif.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Super multumita!

SRS-XB22 24.07.2020 de către Andra

Am primit produsul drept cadou, insa sunt foarte multumita de el! Extra bass-ul este minunat si nu diminueaza din claritatea sunetului, este usoara, foarte frumoasa si placuta la atingere, jocurile de culori sunt faine si se pot modifica din aplicatie, iar pt marimea ei scoate un sunet destul de puternic si clar. Plus ca se poate lega cu alte boxe Sony pt un sunet si mai puternic. Un plus - se poate conecta la telefon prin bluetooth sau NFC - care face conectarea instanta. Foarte fericita cu cadoul primit, recomand cu drag!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

0

0

0

Great Sound

SRS-XB22 21.07.2020 de către DLaw81

Great sound and love the ability to pair speakers and also do party sound with multiple speakers. Looking to buy a 3rd.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

great speaker

SRS-XB22 20.07.2020 de către mlbg

got this recently and am blown away by power and sound quality.great speaker i would highly reccomend

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Bon rapport qualité / prix

SRS-XB22 20.07.2020 de către jyd31

Simple, fonctionnelle avec un bon rendu musical. Manque juste un peu de puissance mais suffisante en espace clis

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sounds magnificent

SRS-XB22 19.07.2020 de către Kath 2000

Easy to use to amplify sound from phone or tablet Good well balanced sound range...

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Fab little speaker

SRS-XB22 17.07.2020 de către Cuppatea

Really good quality sound and bass for a little portable speaker. Battery lasts longer than others I’ve had.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Super produit

SRS-XB22 16.07.2020 de către Vincent57310

J'ai acheté 2 modèles récemment et ils fonctionnent très bien surtout en les couplant seul option qui serait bien ce serait la modification de la langue pour les alertes

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Toller Lautsprecher

SRS-XB22 15.07.2020 de către MS01

Habe das Produkt für meine Ausflüge mit dem SUP auf den bayerischen Seen gekauft. Bin begeistert!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Excellent for my needs

SRS-XB22 10.07.2020 de către Gerrybhoy47

I bought this online at the end of June as we needed something to play music in the conservatory or garden. Our music system is great but to purchase an additional speaker was financially not viable. This little player gives a great sound for its size and works on Bluetooth therefor I can stream Spotify through it. Will take it on holiday later this year as it is fairly light and very portable.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Good sound

SRS-XB22 08.07.2020 de către M1chelle

Great sound quality. Would like it to be a bit louder though.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Excellent speaker.

SRS-XB22 06.07.2020 de către Stevie10

After a lot of research for a speaker, I’m really happy I went for this one. Had an earlier Sony model before and it lasted years - outliving 2 others (not Sony) purchased some time later. This speaker has a great sound and features, very happy.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Super Box

SRS-XB22 05.07.2020 de către Heardbreak89

Die Box hat einen satten Klang. Die Zusammenarbeit zwischen Box und App funktioniert super. Bass ist ausreichend für so eine kleine Box. Ich würde sie mir wieder kaufen.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Alles Bestens

SRS-XB22 05.07.2020 de către Schrittesser Harald

Gerät erfüllt die vorausgesetzten Bedi gingen und Merkmale. Stabile Verarbeitung. Manko: Ansagen nur auf Englisch und undeutlich.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Très bon produit

SRS-XB22 04.07.2020 de către fred1374

Superbe enceinte. Un très bon son. L'effet lumière est vraiment bien et peu ne pas être utilisé. A recommander

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

bien

SRS-XB22 03.07.2020 de către 7 pas de pseudo

bien.................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

lovely soound

SRS-XB22 02.07.2020 de către Sue SC

My husband researched this as I wanted a wireless speaker. Absolutely love it. Sounds Gorgeous and so compact. For the price I cant fault it for value

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Great value for money

SRS-XB22 28.06.2020 de către Tony Gooner

Great value for money and such a great out put sound

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

1

0

Super pratique et bonne qualité

SRS-XB22 27.06.2020 de către Yann_ehp

J’ai acheté cet article grâce à une promotion cette enceinte est juste géniale les basses sont présentes et je peux modifier très simplement les réglages de son et lumières grâce à l’application ! Nickel rien a redire

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Poor quality and customer service

SRS-XB22 24.06.2020 de către johnnyboy96

I purchased this speaker and it does not work, it pairs with devices but does not play the sound properly and works intermittently. I have contacted customer services to try to arrange a repair but they are unwilling to help. Avoid at all costs!

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

6

0

tres bonne qualitée

SRS-XB22 23.06.2020 de către Imagine1958

bonne article avec un son parfais facile d'utilisation

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Perfekte Box, beste seiner Klasse

SRS-XB22 22.06.2020 de către Lucas Tränkle

Perfekte Box, beste seiner Klasse, keine Mängel und perfekter Klang

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Excellent product

SRS-XB22 21.06.2020 de către Yido 59

So happy we bought this portable speaker excellent value and a great sound

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

1

0

Bass at its Best

SRS-XB22 19.06.2020 de către Rico Alpha_Male

I bought the XB22 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker based on a friends recommendation. Not only is it easy to set up using Bluetooth, but he sound features are amazing.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

1

0

SUPER FUNCTIONALE

SRS-XB22 16.06.2020 de către Aledur100

J'AI ACHETÉ L'ARTICLE TROIS MOIS ET J'AIME BEAUCOUP

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

NIce sound for 45 minutes then volume goes down!

SRS-XB22 15.06.2020

This is the second one I have gotten because the same problem occurred with the first one. You play them for about 30 minutes to an hour continuously and all of sudden the volume goes down so far you can hardly hear it. I don't thiink I got the only 2 with this problem and don't say it needs charging because it was charging before I turned it on.If that was the cse then the charge only lasts 1 hour? I WILL NEVER BUY A SONY SPEAKER AGAIN! Don't waist your money.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

1

0

lovely sound

SRS-XB22 15.06.2020 de către badbaz54

Bought this today and tested it out after charging. Quick read of the instructions and away. Was blown away by the sound quality from such a small unit. Excellent product.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Bluetooth speaker

SRS-XB22 13.06.2020 de către Long1957

Simple device to use with no wires and easy to set up via Bluetooth to any music system that uses Bluetooth.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Fait exactement ce qu'il est censé faire

SRS-XB22 13.06.2020 de către Aziz9538

Très bon produit. Délivre un son puissant. Le pairage avec les appareils mobiles est simplifié avec la fonction NFC, et reste facile sans NFC. La qualité du son est cohérente avec le prix de l'enceinte. Grosse basse, certain n’apprécieront pas.... Je ne note pas 5* car le mode multi enceintes n'est pas stable, mais fonctionne néanmoins très bien.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

super sound

SRS-XB22 12.06.2020 de către Plüschi 40

erstaunlich, was ein so kleines Teil leisten kann!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Fantastic Sound

SRS-XB22 09.06.2020 de către EugeneC

Amazing sound quality and volume from this Bluetooth Speaker.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Its a Sony, however......

SRS-XB22 07.06.2020 de către 123456789No

This speaker refuses to connect via Bluetooth on my LG Stylo 5x, it also didn't connect to the 5 either, any reason, why!? It did fine until I upgraded my phone from the Stylo 4. I don't know I guess I need to upgrade the speaker too!!

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1