De la

Preț recomandat

678,00 LEI

103

3.6 bazat pe 103 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

34
30
15
9
15
Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

good

NW-WS623 15.07.2019 de către Sam25

It is easy and useful to use Walkman nw-ws623 especially in the pool, there is some problem loading music, difficult to hear in order, the content transfer software does not work well with Mac Please there is another way to transfer music from your Mac

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

10

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

stopped charging all of the sudden

NW-WS623 / NW-WS625 23.02.2021 de către Fmh78

stopped charging all of the sudden, i rinse it after pool, i dont over charge, just stopped charging, tried all trouble shoot nothing works, had it for like 13-14months only and i dont use it every day

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

0

103 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

Probleme bei Inbetriebnahme

NW-WS623 25.10.2021 de către ML2006

Obwohl die Kurzanleitung Symbolen eindeutig erscheint kommt es zu Fragen die beantwortet werden sollten. 1. die Inbetriebnahme per Bluetooth auf dem iphone hat funktioniert 2. die Inbetriebnahme per Windows-PC - Musiktransfer vom PC auf HeadSet und Wiedergabe macht Probleme. 3.ich wünsche mir, diesen HeadSet sowohl als MP 3 Player, ohne Handy zu benutzen, als auch als HeadSet nur in Verbindung mit dem iphone 4. Ein Manual/Bedienungsanleitung für dieses spezielle Problem in Deutsch wäre optimal.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Correct

NW-WS623 05.10.2021 de către BVC13

The design is very nice. It's nice to have several sizes for the ear. However it's not very stable while running and the sound is not so clear.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

I love this!

NW-WS623 13.07.2021 de către Sarv

This walkman has made my swim sessions way more delightful. It was more like a dream for me to be able to listen to music while swimming. Sony has made it come true. The sound quality is really good. Operating it is very simple. It has very clear instructions online. I hope Sony offers some app support in the future so that we can use offline music stream services like Amazon music, etc. I also wish it came with a case! What else can I say? I love my walkman.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Average usability

NW-WS623 10.07.2021 de către JohanSB

I am somehow satisfied with the acquisition, but not fully. Design and ergonomy are left to desire. A one-size fitting mechanism design that cannot fit every ear (it is not about the adjustable strap in the back, but the part that goes over the ear, which can wiggle loosely on small[er] ears). This is very annoying when running, creating the feeling of a large mass dangling on your ears. Not really comfortable to wear. The wind is caught by the "boxy design choice" making audition almost impossible in some conditions. Ear fatigue installs after maybe an hour of wearing. Average sound at best, lacking soundstage and detail, especially in the lower end. Feels and hears like a muffled audio experience, through a pillow. Not at all a Hi-Fi audition, although it is nice to have a sports Walkman playing FLAC files. An EQ option would help to fix the dullness of the sound reproduction, especially at the price, but it is not available. Low-speed file transfer. Low-speed charging, but the battery is supposed to last a lot. Overall, it is not the best Sony can do with a nice niche product. I decided to keep them though, for now, because I don't want to start exploring. I hope Sony could come up with a better ergonomic design and better sound reproduction on a wearable sports Walkman.

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

0

0

0

Viel viel viel zu leise!!!

NW-WS623 23.05.2021

in lauter Umgebung wie Schwimmbad oder Whirlpool nicht nutzbar. Selbst einem Podcast zu folgen ist nicht möglich, da die Lautstärke zu sehr begrenzt wird. Für den Einsatzzweck Wasser- und Sportumgebung nur wegen zu geringer Lautstärke völlig unbrauchbar. Ansonsten gute Paßform und Funktionalität.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

stopped charging all of the sudden

NW-WS623 / NW-WS625 23.02.2021 de către Fmh78

stopped charging all of the sudden, i rinse it after pool, i dont over charge, just stopped charging, tried all trouble shoot nothing works, had it for like 13-14months only and i dont use it every day

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

0

0

Improvement on previous model.

NW-WS623 26.01.2021 de către Divot

I bought this for my wife, as I have an older model. The improvement of Bluetooth is great for listening to the radio in the hot tub!

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great sound...

NW-WS623 19.12.2020 de către EA_EA

I bought it one year ago. It is great product. Nice sound and useful. I can advise it. Only one problem there is not alert for finish battery. It is say low battery and close.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Good for swimming but has issues

NW-WS623 / NW-WS625 30.11.2020 de către swimmy

Bluetooth stops underwater. This unit apparently has the bluetooth receiver in the right earpiece which is more frequently underwater when a right handed person swims freestyle (our heads turn to the left to take each breath.) To keep the music playing it is necessary to stroke harder with the right hand to keep the right ear at the surface. Putting the receiver on the left would be better for most people. Raising it above the head with an antenna in the back could solve this issue for everyone.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

4

0

Brilliant

NW-WS623 20.10.2020 de către Barehands

I use it when gardening. Just wished I’d bought the one with the controls on a ring.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

produit de qualité mais pas adapté pour courir

NW-WS623 19.10.2020 de către Sebb75

C'est un produit de qualité , mais il ne reste pas en place lors d'un jogging (sauf sous un bonnet)

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Très bon lecteur dans l'ensemble

NW-WS623 14.10.2020 de către Licoeurne

J'avais déjà un ancien modèle dont j'étais satisfaite mais qui est tombé en panne après quelques années de loyaux services. Ce modèle lui est supérieur: j'apprécie de pouvoir y stocker de la musique pour accompagner mes footings sans avoir besoin de se charger avec un téléphone, et j'apprécie aussi la fonction bluetooth pour regarder des films ou écouter de la musique en ligne à d'autres moment, que ce soit à partir du smartphone, ou devant la TV la nuit sans déranger les voisins. Cette double fonctionnalité DD / Bluetooth en fait un appareil très complet. Je reprocherais quelques petites choses: l'appareil ne signale pas un peu à l'avance que la batterie est vide (ça coupe sans prévenir), et les embouts font un peu mal aux oreilles au bout d'en moment, même les plus petits. Le nouveau logiciel fourni par Sony pour gérer la bibliothèque musicale est vraiment trop minimaliste, du coup je préfère continuer d'utiliser l'ancienne version Media Go qui était fournie avec mon ancien Walkman.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Great for swimming

NW-WS623 27.09.2020 de către Pete33

I brought it 3 weeks ago for swimming in a Pool and it works great

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Kann fast alles, aber doch nicht ideal

NW-WS623 05.09.2020 de către uboti

Habe den Kopfhörer vor allem wg. Wasserdichtigkeit und der Option Bluetooth und/oder Musiktitel direkt auf Gerät abspeichern gekauft. Wollte ihn vor allem für's Joggen verwenden. + Passform (verschiedene Ohreinsätze) + Gewicht/Halt am Kopf + Ausstattung + Für mich guter Sound + Umgebungsgeräusche werden gut abgeschirmt - Wenn nicht oft verwendet sind die vielen Tasten z.T. etwas fummelig zu Steuern, bzw. man muss den Hörer abnehmen, um zu sehen, welche Taste welche ist - Für Joggen aus meiner Sicht gar nicht geeignet. Jedes Aufsetzen des Fußes ergibt ein dumpfes Geräusch. Die Musik wird damit aus meiner Sicht unhörbar. Klingt dann z.T. wie das Leiern bei einem alten Walkman. Fazit: für ruhige Sportarten, Schwimmen, Radfahren, ... perfekt, auch für Arbeiten in Haus und Garten, da gleichzeitig ein wenig Gehörschutz. Für Sportarten, die Stöße erzeugen... geht gar nicht!

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great!

NW-WS623 / NW-WS625 27.07.2020 de către Tino Lupercio

I was looking for a device to use during my swimming sessions. It's just great. Makes the job.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

I recommend NW-WS625

NW-WS625 30.06.2020 de către Alita2020

Clear sound. In order to verify the sound quality, I recommend the walkman's use with Spotify or quality recordings/streaming. Very easy and comfortable while running, swimming. I suggest the following improvements for the next models: 1. The remote device should be waterproof and be sold as a wristband not a ring. It is too big for a ring and it cannot to be attached on a woman's regular watch. 2. The walkman should come with a dedicated bag or suitable (silicone) box to keep in it all the components. 3. It should be made detergent/shampoo resistant to be used while bathing not only swimming.Thank you.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

0

0

0

en panne au bout de 10 jours

NW-WS625 11.06.2020 de către rasfwi

je l'ai utilisé 5 fois dans mas piscine, au bout du 2ieme jour une oreille s'est mise a grésiller et 2 jours après il ne s'allume plus

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Poor start

NW-WS623 / NW-WS625 22.05.2020 de către Jpx5

Just opened. Charged, but can't get the bluetooth to work with iphone. Will not work with either Mac systems. I will try a few more attempts and if they fail. RETURN.

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

3

0

Expected More

NW-WS623 / NW-WS625 12.05.2020 de către Darshancmd

I Brought the Walkman series in a duty free shop in Bangkok airport. The expectation from Sony was really high for me. Even the shop guy convinced me to buy Sony. But now I feel there are three major issues with it... 1) The inner ears start hurting so badly that after maximum an hour its a battle to wear it for more longer time. mostly like Pain vs need kind of a scenario. 2) The battery capacity of the Walkman is quite poor, hardly 2.5-4hrs backup.... depending on the mode... if on Bluetooth its just 2.5hrs otherwise it might go up to 4 hrs. 3) The sound output is not that great.

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

0

0

Waste of money

NW-WS623 / NW-WS625 28.04.2020 de către thomas123456

I bought model WS623 in August 2019 and after only a few months of using it in the pool the Walkman would randomly keep turning off, and would do this more often in the next days. Then within a week time after the first faults started the Walkman stopped working completely.. I emailed Sony Tech Support and they listed a few steps on how to reset and recover the Walkman. However, the Walkman does not respond to anything and is totally dead, also during charging the light does not turn on. It has been a month since I replied this to Sony Tech, but I have not received any response for steps on fixing the device. I checked the warranty and find out that this particular Walkman has only a 3 month warranty! Which is already a RED FLAG.. Keep in mind that I washed and dried the device every time after use, and charged the battery once it started blinking orange to keep it in good condition.. Still the Walkman went bad after 4 months in use only. Be aware this is their newest model and it only comes with a 3 Month Warranty.. Furthermore, I see that kamar01(USA) posted a similar experience on 31/07/2019 for his NW-WS625. I find that ridiculous.. Save your money!

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

1

0

Sur ma faim

NW-WS625 14.03.2020 de către Taolivier

Utilisation dans l'eau en bluetooth ineficace. J'ai acheté ce produit surtout pour cette option..

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

grausame Lebnszeitvernichtung

NW-WS623 08.03.2020 de către qwertz123qwertz123

Auch wenn die Hardware vielleicht gut ist, wenn die Software nicht funktioniert hält man nur Plastikschrott in der Hand. Nach 2 Stunden lesen durch Bedinegsanleitungen und Downloads von Treibern die sich nicht installieren wollen, funktioniert das Gerät immer noch nicht mit Mac OS X. Ich habe auch sehr wenig Hoffnung dass man mir irgendeine Lösung auch zukommen lässt - die Beschwerde hier wird garantiert im elektronischen Nirvana enden.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Super mais fragile

NW-WS623 05.03.2020 de către Yoshilo

On me l'a offert il y a deux ans. Super casque aussi efficace à la piscine qu'en running. Malheureusement au bout de 2 ans le bouton bluetooth ne fonctionne plus (donc inutilisable en running) et impossible à réparer parce que la pièce ne se fait plus...(réponse du centre technique). Petite déception.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Gutes Produkt. Jedoch, nach 1 Jahr Ladeprobleme!

NW-WS623 05.03.2020 de către _Roth_

Ich habe mir am 30.10.2018 die Sony NW-WS623 über Amazon gekauft. Beim meiner Suche nach einen Kopfhörer stand im Vordergrund ein taugliches Gerät für den wöchentlichen Schwimmgebrauch zu finden. Im Gegensatz zu den wenigen Konkurenzprodukt hat mir das Design der Kopfhörer und die guten Rezensionen und Testergebnisse zum Kauf bewegt. Im ersten Gebrauch stellte sich die Bedienung des Kopfhörers im Bezug auf den Einsatz als intuitiv dar. Auf die Positionierung der Knöpfe und deren Funktion konnte ich mich daher bereits nach der zweiten Verwendung gut einspielen. Des Weitern fand ich hierbei die Ansagen bezgl. des ausgeführten Befehls nach einen Tastendruck sehr hilfreich. Jedoch gibt es keine Ansage für den Modus der Umgebungsgeräusche, welcher lediglich durch einen unterschiedlich klingenden Klang unzuverlässlich unterschieden werden konnte. Beim Schwimmen war es notwendig die Kopfhörer mit der Schwimmbrille zu fixieren, sodass diese bei der Wende nicht verloren gingen. Im normalen Einsatz z. B. beim Wandern ist der Halt ausreichend. Im Weiteren Schwimmeinsatz fand ich die max. Lautstärke etwas zu leise, jedoch war der Klang hierfür ganz gut. Nervig ist hierbei, dass es bei manchen Titeln vorkam, dass die Kopfhörer via Ansage davor warnen das die Lautstärke zu hoch ist bis der Abschnitt im Lied vorüber ist. Die Akkulaufzeit reichte bei mir für 3-4 Schwimmtrainings, was inetwas 5-6 Stunden entsprechen sollte. Ich geh davon aus das die reduzierte Akkulaufzeit daraus resultierte, dass ich zu einen die Kopfhörer immer auf voller Lautstärke genutzt habe aus vorhergenannten Grund und ich auf Grund eine Rot-Grün schwäche nie genau sagen konnte ob die Kopfhörer bereits vollgeladen sind. Unter anderem ist hierbei zu erwähnen das es erst sehr kurz nach Abschaltung der Kopfhörer eine Warnung bezüglich geringeren Akkustand gibt. Die Übertragung der Musikdateien über den PC und der zur Verfügung gestellten Software ist meiner Meinung nach gut gelöst geworden. Hierbei ist unter anderem die Möglichkeit zur Erstellung von Playlisten sehr hilfreich. An sich handelt es sich hierbei um ein gutes Produkt mit kleineren Schwächen, welche aufgrund der mangelenden Konkurenz jedoch hingenommen werden können. Das größte Problem hab ich jedoch, das zum aktuellen Zeitpunkt - nach etwa 14 Monaten - ein aufladen der Kopfhörer kaum mehr möglich ist. Dies liegt aus meiner Sicht an den korridierten Kontakten am Kopfhörer durch den häufigen Einsatz im Schwimmbad. Ich habe zu dem Ladeproblem noch keinen Kontakt mit dem Support aufgenommen. Daher kann ich bezgl. des Support-Services noch kein Feedback geben. Aktuell bin ich daher auf der Suche nach einer Alternative, wobei u. a. der Aftershokz XTrainerz in die engere Auswahl kommt. Zum Ende möchte ich die Vorteile und Nachteile nochmals zusammenfassen: + lange Akkulaufzeit + Design + gute Testergebnisse + Sprachfeedback bei Tastendruck + Modus für Übertragung von Umgebungsgeräuschen (nicht ausgiebig getestet) + Klangqualität beim Schwimmeinsatz + Übertragung der Musikdateien auf den Kopfhörer + Erstellung von Playlisten möglich - Im Schwimmeinsatz ist die max. Lautstärke etwas leise - Der Kopfhörer musste mit der Schwimmbrille fixiert werden um bei der Wende einen ausreichend Halt zu haben - keine Akkustandanzeige - geringer Akkustand wird zu spät gemeldet - Nervige Warnung von zu hoher Lautstärke mitten im Lied möglich "Aufgrund der mangelnden Alternativen eines der besten Produkte für den Schwimmgebrauch, jedoch sollten die kleineren Mängel beachtet werden"

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

produit génial pour le sport

NW-WS623 10.02.2020 de către sergei 38

logiciel non protégé risque d'erreur,et d'effacement mémoire + augmentation du prix de 20€ en quatre mois,soit 18%!!!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Acheté pour natation et vtt

NW-WS623 21.12.2019 de către Ledag42

Excellent en natation, les longueurs sont moins monotones et le son est correct dans l’eau. Sur terre il manque un peu de basses.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Bon son mais mauvaise tenue

NW-WS625 30.11.2019 de către D3lph1n3

J’ai acheté cet article comme cadeau pour mon conjoint, qui s’est mis à la natation récemment. Les écouteurs fonctionnent bien dans l’eau, mais malgré des changements d’embouts, ne tiennent absolument pas convenablement dans les oreilles. Son parcours natation s’est retrouvé amputé à chaque longueur d’un besoin de replacer les écouteurs pour ne pas qu’ils tombent. Il les a utilisés 5 fois depuis l’achat (il y a 10 jours), et malgré différents positionnements, reserrages ou autres, rien n’y fait. Terriblement déçue pour un achat a plus de 100€

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Objet pratique fonctionnel Qualité très décevante

NW-WS625 12.11.2019 de către SophieMV

Le casque est pratique dans beaucoup de situation, il assure un bon maintien. En revanche l'utilisation en connexion informatique est vraiment très difficile car peu intuitive, demande beaucoup de manipulations successives. au bout de 6 mois impossible d charger à nouveau de la musique , des manipulations qui n'en finissent plus, c'est une catastrophe!!! je suis terriblement déçue et en colère après SONY

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Perfect for workouts

NW-WS623 27.10.2019 de către hc315

Really great for exercising, don’t move around or fall off when running or at the gym. Super easy to use, only complaint is that after wearing for a while can start to make the inside of your ears hurt from the pressure of the way they sit.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Très bien mais...

NW-WS623 25.09.2019 de către Resmi

Les écouteurs sont pratiques et le son de bonne qualité, ils tiennent bien durant le sport. Mais, ils sont tombés en panne au bout de 7 mois, j'attends le retour du SAV

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Toller Produkt mit Tolles Audio

NW-WS623 03.09.2019 de către Leonilla93

Die Akku dauert sehr lang. Die Klangqualitaet ist richtig grossartig. Die Koepfhoerer sind leicht und bequem. Ich habe aber kein Chance gehabt, sie im Pool/Wasser zu probieren.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Waterproof.

NW-WS623 01.09.2019 de către Dr0zd

I bought it because these are waterproof. And that is the main reason.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

super

NW-WS623 24.08.2019 de către patricia07

j'ai acheté ce produit il est super! j'en suis très contente.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Waste of money

NW-WS623 / NW-WS625 31.07.2019 de către kamar01

I bought model WS625 from Focus Camera on July 2018, after couple weeks on use in the pool the Right channel began cutting the sound off and on, I did use it for 3 weeks last year and 2 weeks this year before the Right channel stopped completely.. After resetting the unit several times according to the manual I succeed to contact Sony tech support only to be informed that this particular Walkman has a 3 months warranty Only .. and it is my responsibility to find a Sony Repair store to fix it.. Keep in mind that I washed and dried the unit every time after use, and charged the battery every couple of months during last year, even without use, to keep the battery in good condition.. Still the player went bad after less 5 weeks in use.. Moreover Sony Tech Support informed me that this model is the newest model (2017) but still get a 3 months warranty if I buy another one.. Ridiculous Save your money..

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

7

2

0

Poor sound quality

NW-WS623 26.07.2019 de către Geo1694

I purchased this purely for its ability to swim with however the sound is so low that this item becomes useless...….returning the product.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

5

0

good

NW-WS623 15.07.2019 de către Sam25

It is easy and useful to use Walkman nw-ws623 especially in the pool, there is some problem loading music, difficult to hear in order, the content transfer software does not work well with Mac Please there is another way to transfer music from your Mac

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

10

0

0

All in one device

NW-WS623 / NW-WS625 10.07.2019 de către BenHP

I've had this particular model about one year. I have swam with it a couple times and found the waterproofing to be superior to previous models. The drivers they use in these seem to be prone to be crackling. After using them about three weeks, I noticed that I would get intermittent cracking when listening to certain songs. This is something I'm hoping the sill address on the next iteration. I don't feel like putting up with Sony's subpar customer service to get it fixed. The Bluetooth connectivity is seamless. It syncs well when I'm watching Netflix and transfers to calls with ease. The battery life seems to be all that they claim. I haven't been able to kill the battery without going multiple sessions without charging. The ambient listening mode is great, but only works at lower volumes. It seems the microphone and or speakers doesn't adjust sensitivity for the volume you listen to music at. Still a great idea and nice to have the option. The charging cradle is simpler and much more durable than pervious models. Glad they seem to have fixed it. Overall great product with some minor issues I can live with until the next model.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

1

0

Could be easier

NW-WS623 05.07.2019 de către Sam zad

It is o.k. could be better. It is a bit complicated

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

2

0

Great for the pool

NW-WS623 01.07.2019 de către Jimarchy

Wanted something I can use when I am sat in the pool and these were perfect. You can use them for swimming using the MP3 player by changing the earbud fittings or use it as a bluetooth headset while not swimming. Wish I had known about these earlier as they are just what I need for the beach and pool. I am very pleased with the audio quality considering the price and the ruggedness / waterproof capabilities of the unit. Battery life seems to give around 5/6 hours from a charge which is fine but I am unable to see what the remaining charge level is so best charging them after prolonged use. Sony instructions were a little poor, had to resort to the internet and youtube to get the information I needed. Overall very impressed with these, solid, stay in your ears and good quality sound.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

0

0

An amazing product

NW-WS623 / NW-WS625 30.05.2019 de către Craig54

I purchase this product about a month ago and must say I truly love this product, I use this product on my daily walk and love the fact that I can listen to my music without having to carry my phone with me

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Love it

NW-WS623 11.05.2019 de către SarahDiac

I bought this about six weeks ago and think it is great. Good sound quality, even underwater; easy to use whilst loading and listening to songs/podcasts and via bluetooth; controls intuitive. Doesn't leak water as long as you a bigger size earbuds than you use on dry land. Only quibble is that the plastic bit that you put in your outer ear is a bit big so after about 3 hours, it gets a bit uncomfortable. But I do have small ears!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

0

0

Qlles was man braucht

NW-WS623 04.05.2019 de către Ronalt

Ich wollte Ohrhörer mit folgenden Funktionenen. Bluetooth,Speicherkapazität und guten Klang sowie Sporttauglich. Alles bietet der Sony.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Bien mais...

NW-WS623 29.04.2019 de către Luc33

C'est le 3ème casque Sony de cette catégorie que j'achète en raison de ses fonctionnalités : tout-en-un (lecteur mp3 et casque) pour faire du sport (jogging uniquement) avec une très bonne tenue dans les oreilles. Un problème néanmoins : la faiblesse du volume ! Avec les oreillettes classiques, le volume est juste correct, mais avec les oreillettes de piscine, on n'entend presque pas la musique... Les bruits aux alentours couvrent le son et c'est bien dommageable... Enfin, avec les 2 appareils précédents, au bout d'1 an (à 1 ans 1/2) d'utilisation, la connexion avec le chargeur ne se faisait plus, ce qui les a rendu inutilisables... J'espère ne pas avoir cette même mauvaise surprise avec celui-ci.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Nice piece of equipment

NW-WS623 07.04.2019 de către S Pall

I purchased this product after trying and returning the Finnis Duo. This Headphone is very neatly designed and simple to use. Uploading your music is a doddle just like any other MP3 player. The Bluetooth is handy as you can answer phone calls during your workouts and still continue with what you’re doing. The Bluetooth does not work while you’re in the water .You could use the Bluetooth to stream your music from your phone. But not much point as you could transfer the music to the headset itself. You will also notice that the battery will drain much quicker with Bluetooth on, so use it only if you can't manage without it. While swimming I found the music quality very acceptable. Once you begin to integrate these into your swimming session you do miss them on the day that you forget to pack them in your bag. I usually swim for around an hour and they really help alleviate the boredom. In fact time does fly when you’re listening to your favourite tracks. The only issue I found was if you push off the pool wall very energetically they are likely to pop out of your ear canal. As I swim in 10m pool I don't really need to push so hard but you may if you were in a larger pool. The instructions do advise that you run your goggles over the headphone in order to hold them in place. I found this to be a little uncomfortable so didn't bother experimenting any further as it wasn’t a major problem for me. But I'm assuming they would not be "dive proof”, they will almost certainly get whipped off. They have a feature that allows you to hear sound around you. So if someone is talking to you in the gym you can still hear them as well as the music. I haven't used this feature so can’t comment. I prefer to be left alone in the gym so just turn it up full blast. They are very neat for the gym and as there is no wires you do feel free to whatever you like. Great looking design and look great around your head. Make sure you don't forget them in the gym, you’re not going to get them back.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

7

0

0

Perfect running mate

NWWS623/B 02.04.2019

This earphone is specialized for runners and walkers. I was looking for this kind of product and test so many brands. Finally, I found it from Amazon and bought it. That's the Sony Brand earphone. I love it so much.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Don’t use the ambient noise button!

NW-WS623 02.04.2019 de către TH_theswimmer

I only use these for swimming, and I find despite other reviews, the volume underwater is sufficient provided you do the following: 1. Make sure you choose the correct headphone covers from the different sizes provided, they need to be snug in your ears. 2. Keep your fingers off the big shiny button! This is the ‘ambient noise’ button which allows you to hear background noise, useful for safety reasons on the road, but not in a swimming pool!! The instructions given are very confusing and it took me a long time to figure this one out.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

10

0

0

Great Bluetooth headphones

NW-WS623 31.03.2019 de către Bean2019

Love these, lightweight comfortable, compact. Love the Walkman feature as well

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

broken after 4 months

NW-WS623 16.03.2019 de către Will985

The right earbud has stopped working after 4 months so not too happy. Was workking wel before this although the under water sound can be quitre quiet if doing front crawl

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

3

0

Best in Class

NW-WS623 / NW-WS625 25.02.2019 de către xXAlexXx

I'll be honest, I bought these bad boys (NW-WS623) after seeing the NWZ-W252 Walkman featured in MGS Peace Walker. I did some sleuthing and saw these new ones included other features like Bluetooth and Ambient Noise that I really like. When they arrived, I couldn't have been more satisfied with the feel, sound, and technical aspects of the earbuds; much better than any other comparable wireless earbuds I've ever owned and absolutely perfect for exercise and just being aware of those around me with the ambient noise mode.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Great but not best

NW-WS623 / NW-WS625 16.02.2019 de către Fangsananew

I wear it to cardio it very good at that point. It freaking delay when i watch video or gaming

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Gutes Produkt

NW-WS625 15.02.2019 de către Jürgen 34

Vor ein paar Wochen gekauft. Wenn man die Richtigen Ohrstöpsel gefunden hat, sitzt der Mp3player recht gut.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Good for swimming only

NW-WS623 10.02.2019 de către Lobo79

I bought this product a few days ago and for my surprise it was very disappointed on general. The sounds in general are very low and the quality is very below expectations. On water, it delivers perhaps because there's a few products like this in the market, but besides that for running and cycling the sound is very low/weak and quality is not what would you expect from Sony.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

4

0

Gutes Produkt hat mich überzeugt

NW-WS625 02.02.2019 de către Uliman

Die Bedienung ist einfach aber für meine Finger fast zu kleine Elemente; es geht aber. Gute Klanqualität. Sehr gewöhnungsbdürftig ist das Mithören der Umweltgeräusche, weil diese gefühlt viel lauter eingespielt werden wie diese wirklich sind.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Super Klang, einfaches Handling

NW-WS623 11.01.2019 de către Bebbeler

Prima Begleiter beim Schwimmen. Musik hören mit Supersound und sich dabei bewegen ohne dass etwas verrutscht, ein Kabel-Wirrwarr entsteht oder der Ton verschwindet.. Einfach Klasse!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Brilliant for swimming

NW-WS623 09.01.2019 de către Sazzle1234

I was given these headphones for Christmas. They are really good quality and they are excellent to use when I'm running and swimming.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

mauvais produit

NW-WS623 30.12.2018 de către michelCH53

pas content boutons minuscules ne fonctionne pas sur mon ordi

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

3

0

un bijou d 'ergonomicité

NW-WS623 26.12.2018 de către misticri

fait très bien et mieux ce qu'on lui demande, dommage il ne flote pas

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

poor quality of earphone

NWWS623/B 20.12.2018

follow all help instruction to rinse the the terminal and also the mesh ..., now only 1 side works after couple of month using (bought from Sep 2018)

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

3

0

Please sell Remote control - separately!

NW-WS623 / NW-WS625 11.12.2018 de către Sithartha

It happens, You can loose Remote control, but there is no options to buy another one??? You have to buy another Walkman and 16 GB (the most expensive) to get Remote control - this is not customer friendly option. 12 Hours of playing - never got this much. Anyway, I would say these Walkman's is the best solutions for sport activities (running, cycling, swimming) - But take another Walkman with you, in case the battery expires.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Brilliant update of a great mp3 headset.

NW-WS623 22.11.2018 de către Keith111222

These were an update for my four year old 4gb walkman headset that is still in great condition and gets used most days. Wanted bluetooth so time to update, wasnt expecting much other than bluetooth but somehow they have improved the perfect headset. The sound is improved , better mids and they just sound a bit more alive nothing drastic as the old set were great . They have altered the headband to earpiece connection and slightly reduced the length which makes the fit even better than the old type, running they never budge. The buttons are improved easier to opperate as they now click the old switches didnt have the click. Finally the ambient sound feature is brilliant , you have to balance the volume of your music to what you want to hear external , when running gives you more confidence when in traffic. Great job Sony .

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Cracking piece of kit

NW-WS623 15.10.2018 de către GroupmanG

Found swimming boring so bought these earphones to keep me occupied whilst swimming the lengths up and down the pool. Work well but would like the volume to be just a bit louder. Can understand why it is kept to the level it is but on a personal note a little bit louder would have made all the difference.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Bun, dar cu lipsuri

NW-WS625 10.10.2018 de către Gheorghe

Il detin de cateva zile, dupa ce a fost laudat de un prieten. Nu l-am folosit inca la inot, insa pare complicata operarea, adica schimbarea dopurilor, manevrarea celor 8 butoane, etc. Operarea este confuza si din cauza multiplelor functii, interfata e inconsistenta, uneori confirmare vocala, alteori bip sau semnalizare prin led. Am inlocuit un player pentru inot de 10 ori mai ieftin in speranta unui sunet de 2 ori mai bun. Nu este cazul, sunetul e intr-adevar mai clar, dar fara bas. Intrebarea e: voi avea curaj, dupa povestile horror de pe net, sa bag in apa un player atat de scump?pe net,

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

0

0

0

Annoying Chirp, Squeak

NW-WS623 / NW-WS625 08.10.2018 de către jb48

This is my third pair of Sony waterproof headphones. I love the concept and use them frequently in the pool and hot tub. However, my latest pair(NW-WS 623) has developed, after less than a year, an annoying chirp or squeak during playback. I've tried resetting several times and this worked once for a short period. So 2 stars is only for this particular set. The previous 2 get 5 stars.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Super saund.....

NW-WS623 03.10.2018 de către Fatin

Vor einem Monat gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut...

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great all in one player and headset

NW-WS623 02.09.2018 de către Jeremy62

I love that this is an all in one unit with no need for a separate player or trailing wires. I use it for jogging so can’t comment on swimming use. It is easy to use with itunes on my Mac with the Sony macOs app. Buttons are a bit small and multiuse so take a bit of getting used to. Main feature I miss is there is no voiceover track description.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Walkman NW-WS625

NW-WS625 01.09.2018 de către Bonneville

The reason for purchasing this waterproof Walkman was that it had a remote control, however the remote is not waterproof. I thought a remote would be a lot easier to use at the pool as I have arthritic fingers, hence my disappointment. On the plus side the sound quality is good and as expected.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Not really waterproof

NW-WS623 / NW-WS625 10.08.2018 de către ordodk

The first time I used it, I took it running and then swam (in the sea) with it immediately after. When I came out of the water the forward/backward buttons didn't work any longer. Nothing happens. Sometimes (very rarely) it starts to fast forward... I swam and stood in the water maybe 10 minutes, and most of the time the buds were above water... If you get a product that is actually waterproof, I think these buds would be very good :P

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

3

0

The charger doesn't work!!!

NW-WS623 / NW-WS625 08.08.2018 de către Renataocosta

I am from Brazil and went to New York, where I bought three walkmans... not this one, but the NWZW273S model (one for me, and two for my nephews. The problem is that all three chargers are with problems... I can not buy a new charger because I simply can't find one, and I think I am not the only one with problems with this charger... It's a shame... the walkman is great... great sound, eady to use... but I can not use because of the chargers...

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

0

Sound on the Go

NW-WS623 05.08.2018 de către Tony17

I use it for jogging, cycling and with the lap-top

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

music center(songpal) not compatible NWZ-WS625

NW-WS623 / NW-WS625 09.07.2018 de către MarcoPPT

This product arrived a year ago and it is not available as compatible with Music Center App (songpal) it doesn't detect it, it is detected as generic Bluetooth and it is not possible to change audio parameters like clear bass

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Uniquely useful

NW-WS623 28.06.2018 de către Stumblerun

I bought these as I undertook the NHS Couch to 5K. I downloaded each run and some warm down tunes. Getting used to placing the walkman around my ears and experimented with different sized ear buds to maximise comfort, all good. Controls initially fiddly but easy to get used to and uncomplicated. Sound options good and feel safe as a solo user out in the park able to sufficiently hear ambient sounds. A small gripe and does not affect the product funtionality - all the images on the product box were of men - hardly does anything to encourage women customers or show the inclusivity of the product.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

2

0

Works well, great for running

NW-WS623 24.06.2018 de către DarrenA

Comfortable, good sound, intuitive controls. Very stable when running

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0