Preț recomandat

5.464,80 LEI

60

4.6 bazat pe 60 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

45
9
4
2
0
Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Rețineți: recenziile produselor pot include variante ale acestora. Este posibil ca unele variante ale produselor, servicii și/sau caracteristici menționate în recenziile produselor să nu fie disponibile în toate țările.

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

Just enjoy the music!

NW-WM1A 30.03.2017 de către Lingjie (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

There are of course products with better sound in the market. But to me at this price range WM1A is the best choice, taking UI, design & battery life into consideration as well.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

24

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

Soyez prévenu

NW-WM1A 24.12.2016 de către JBBBB (Franţa)

Du fait de l'utilisation obligatoire de la sortie "équilibrée", il n'existe à ce jour aucun casque nomade et à un prix abordable vous permettant d'utiliser les DSD en mode "natifs". En bref : à ce jour, vous n'avez aucun moyen d'écouter les DSD natifs en "nomade". C'est ballot pour un Walkman* (*homme qui marche). Le câble nécessaire permettant de le raccorder à un casque abordable est tout simplement introuvable. Espérons que ça change... Sinon, il souffre d'un défaut de puissance déjà signalé sur le forum Sony (pas par moi). Qu'il soit bridé pour préserver les tympans, je le comprends, mais là c'est au delà de l'exagération. Espérons qu'une mise à jour logicielle viendra corriger ça. Ça fait beaucoup d'espoir - donc de frustrations - pour un matériel de cet ordre de prix.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

12

6

60 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

Super produit mais....

NW-WM1A 29.10.2021 de către Lolodu90990 (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Super produit mais pour moi un gros inconvénients la connection Bluetooth est très restrictives....gros soucis ...

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Le Walkman pour les gens exigeants

NW-WM1A 02.06.2021 de către djitech (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

D'une qualité et finition de fabrication irréprochable, cet appareil confirme Sony ,champion en titre du baladeur HIFI.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Très bon appareil

NW-WM1A 26.05.2021 de către Rbern (Franţa)

Après un usage de plusieurs années, mon avis initial négatif, je viens ici le modifier. Excellent appareil, qualité sonore très bonne. Seuls bémols, son poids (poche de chemisette d'été à oublier), la mise en route lente (mode diesel), son prix (n'est pas pour les petits jeunes)

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Just awesome!

NW-WM1A 28.01.2021 de către Mike5183 (SUA)

I'm enjoying this player very much after installing a custom firmware! The custom firmware really makes this player come alive. I thought it sounded awesome with the stock firmware, but it's nothing in comparison to how it sounds now! Best purchase ever!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

12

0

0

Tolles Gerät. Toller Klang.

NW-WM1A 22.12.2020 de către Heinz Zimmer (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Das Gerät überzeugt durch viele hochwertige Details. Es ist erstaunlich schwer, da es sehr solide aufgebaut ist. Der Klang ist sehr gut und für mich auch laut genug. Der Speicherplatz ist auch ohne Zusatzspeicher enorm groß. Der Preis ist zwar hoch aber meines Erachtens vollkommen angemessen.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Love the Sound Quality, Built Quality Top Notch!

128 GB 03.12.2020 de către Randz (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

This is a another great product from Sony!! I have been a Sony Fan since 1980s with Cassette Walkmans, Mini Disc, CD players. I really enjoy the sound quality, simplicity of the interface and software!. I gave it an excellent score, but i have to say its not perfect. Sony, these are some of my wishes, Pls put a backlight on the bottons, as sometimes, u want to listen in the dark, and a visual lighted button would be loved by many, make the screen a little bigger relative to the size of the player, and use a universal interface.. like a USB C????.. Otherwise. this is a great product and im happy with this!.By the way, i ve had this product since 2018, and im only writing this review now.. 12/2/2020.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

1

0

Excellent Sound

NW-WM1A 29.10.2020  (Regatul Unit)

Along with my Shure SE846 headphones this player sounds great. It's easy to use, easy to download music onto, and sounds excellent when wired or via bluetooth. A massive step up from music apps on mobile phones. Just playing HiRes files directly to headphones brings the best out of the music; enjoyable and easy to listen to, as well as having many features such as EQ and upscaling if you want them. The bluetooth sound quality is better than expected (the best I've heard).

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

0

0

Klang der Extraklasse !

NW-WM1A 04.06.2020 de către Zetti74 (Germania)

Ich habe lange mit dem Gedanken gespielt mir den Walkman zuzulegen.... Natürlich kann man seine Musik auch mit dem Handy hören, jedoch erlebt man mit diesem Walkman ein ganz neues Klangerlebnis. Ein glasklarer Sound mit vielen Einstellungsmöglichkeiten. Über das Design und die Verarbeitung muss man nicht viele Worte verlieren, bekanntlich hervorragend von Sony. Liegt sehr gut in der Hand und ist sehr einfach zu bedienen. Hervorragend für Sport oder Geschäftsreisen. Ich bin sehr beeindruckt, trotz des hohen Preises.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

WM1A - Oh, the sweet clarity of the sound!

128 GB 28.04.2020 de către InAZ (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I already had a good HiFi system, but I knew that I could improve the source and wow, this Sony WM1A blows me away. The depth and clarity coming out of my Parasound and SVS set up was incredible and then I plugged in my Fostex TH900s and found even more unbelievable clarity.... I can hear every breath, every string of a bass vibrate. The WM1A is solid engineering and easy to use and transfer HeRes music to, and I could not be happier. It even sounds pretty amazing through LDAC bluetooth. Very, very impressed

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

2

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
29.04.2020

Hi InAZ, Great! We're very pleased to hear you're enjoying the sound quality of your WM1A Walkman. Thanks for sharing your feedback. -Sam

0

Great Sound.... and control....

NW-WM1A 14.01.2020 de către Binome (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I have tried so many DAPs , A&Ks, FiiO’s, Onkyo, and others and none of them have the sound quality of the WM1A.... this DAP still beats off all the latest DAPs when it comes to sound and almost 3x the battery life of any other DAP... With my CA Solaris and EA Cleopatra cable this WM1A is audio nirvana....

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

16

0

0

Great High End Digital Audio Player

NW-WM1A 05.01.2020  (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

What a triumph for Sony, albeit at a high price. It works superbly and their on board software is excellent. The sound quality is exceptional especially with quality headphones. However, what lets it down is that there is no working software for the latest versions of Mac OSX and that for Windows is buggy and sometimes obscure for at least Windows 10. How a major corporation like Sony can tolerate such tardy and sloppy work on OSX and Windows apps from its developers beggars belief.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

10

4

0

The best DAP I've ever had

NW-WM1A 27.11.2019 de către MistaKwiK (SUA)

I just bought this DPA. It is just wonderful. I really enjoy the many sound adjusting possibilities. Because I haven't received the 1TB microSD card I had ordered, I only loaded my Bob Marley albums on the device to try it out. CD quality for Uprising and HD for Kaya The sound is already very good but I have a feeling it will improve as the device gets broken in. I've tried it with: Bose QE35 Bluetooth, Sony WH-1000XM3 and last but not least, balanced Ultrasone Edition 10. The best results are with the Ultrasone of course. The Bose sound better than the Sony (which sound better than the Bose on my iphone).

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

1

0

this is of quality built.

128 GB 06.11.2019 de către combolo (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

i like how this masterpiece was built.though its a little bit pricey but not too bad for the quality it present.i like the idear of sticking to a dedicated software system solely for their DAP and also how distinctive it is from smartphones.for a music lover,this is the way to go to get your large music file played(DSDs and FLAC).I think its inapropriet to call it mp3 player in general.its offer more than that.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

0

0

Awesome endgame product, but needs a few tweaks...

NW-WM1A 27.10.2019 de către WajidR (Regatul Unit)

Dear Sony, I love this player, thank you for making it. I use it with your Kimber cable and XBA-N3AP and cannot be happier save for 4 things. 1. Please can the next firmware have an option for Right/Left channel swap? Rationale: Increasingly in classical orchestral recordings the bass/cello section is in the middle, but there are still those recordings which persist in placing the cello/bass on the right. Therefore, my right ear gets lovely low-end and my right ear misses out. You may say: "swap the earphones, or swap the cables" - however, with a premium product like XBA-N3AP etc its not ergonomic or possible and always changing the MMCX connections can cause damage in the long term. Therefore, please provide an option to swap audio channels in software. 2. Option to set a default delay between the end of one track and the start of another. When I'm listening to classical suites/sonatas/quartets/symphonies etc its nice to have a few seconds between the movements. Perhaps this might affect battery life or the capacitors, but if not, it would be nice to set a default gap between tracks ranging from 0-15 seconds. Please could you implement this? 3. In some cases, the end of one track is to lead directly onto the next track (eg. from Beethoven's 5th symphony between the 3rd and 4th movements, or Beethoven's 5th piano concerto between movements 2 and 3). In these cases, it should be possible for the user to specify a custom delay (or none) between tracks which is different from the default. 4. Improved battery longevity - I wish the battery didn't die out after a published 500 charge cycles. I understand its not easy to replace and must be sent away to a service centre. I'd like to keep this device for a lifetime, but the battery element is problematic. Please can you research an alternative battery which has greater longevity? I love this player all things said and the above would make it perfect.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

15

3

0

great sound

NW-WM1A 09.10.2019 de către freddie ace (Regatul Unit)

just got it and i am very happy with it, it does what it says on the box

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

This is the Hi Res player I have owned.

128 GB 25.08.2019 de către pennyworth (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

The craftmanship, quality sound ease of use rises the bar for digital players.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
29.08.2019

Hi, pennyworth!

Glad to know that you're satisfied with your purchase! Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
Sam

0

Good quality

NW-WM1A 29.07.2019 de către Henry Ohm (SUA)

Good quality. However, I cannot update the firmware of my NW-WM1A to 3.01 because the update tool cannot detect my NW-WM1A. I have tried so many times. Even I rebooted the device and also my Laptop MAC, iOS 10.14.6. It still cannot detect my WM. The message Connect the target "Device to a computer with a USB cable." doesn't disappear. I think Sony should update their update tool, especially for this hi-end product, more often.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

11

0

0

Wonderful Sound Signature

NW-WM1A 25.07.2019 de către PreguntoZombi (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought the WM1A after spending some time with the ZX300. I’m glad I decided to spend the extra on the WM1A as the sound signature is absolutely perfect to my ears. The Sony ‘house sound‘ is something I’ve always enjoyed but I felt there was something just a little ‘off’ with the ZX300. Nothing bad, but just felt a little bit too thick for me. This is probably because I like to use DD hybrid earphones. The WM1A is a lot more neutral in its signature which, to me, allows for synergy with a greater variety of earphones/headphones. This DAP with be a keeper for me and would only ever replaced with another Sony device somewhere down the line.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

10

0

0

A precious gem!

NW-WM1A 21.07.2019 de către AlexB13 (SUA)

This is a note from a musician and an avid music listener. My background is mainly in classical music, but I’ve dabbled in electronic and experimental acoustics here and there. My music tastes vary from very early forms of musical expression to the most progressive experimental sound. What I’m not a fan of, is current music. To me, most of what is being offered today, is devoid of any art, it’s superficial, the root cause for it is very wrong, hence the product has no value. To me. That said, the music that I love and appreciate, I like to listen in abundance. The source for that listening experience plays a big role. Unfortunately, most current trends in portable digital audio, play in favor of convenience, not quality. While video has been pushed to its limits and beyond, constantly improving with every new iteration, audio has been kind of forgotten, neglected and sacrificed. I’m talking about our most common daily media consumption devices – our phones. That is why most lovers of quality sound, or “audiophiles” if you will, are left to look elsewhere for portable audio devices. Fortunately, the need for this segment is being recognized more and more by tech manufacturers lately. To name a few: Astell&Kern, Sony, iBasso, Cowon, Pioneer, Fiio etc. Before I decided to purchase the Sony NW-WM1A, I was also considering the A&K Futura SE100 and the Cowon P2. They were pretty much in the same price range (even though lately, the pricing has changed quite a lot for the three). At the time, I did not have the opportunity to test all three. I was only able to get a taste of the Sony and the Cowon. This was exactly a year and a half ago. Since, I have been able to listen to the A&K as well. I stand by my choice. Here is why. Esthetics: They all have completely different design philosophies. The A&K is the most eye catching. Contemporary and artistic form. The P2, which is probably my favorite design wise, is very structural and architecturally designed. The Sony has a more practical, functional and passive design language. All three are beautifully crafted devices, but the Sony slightly separates itself from the others by build quality and craftsmanship. The Sony NW-WM1A is a premium product that is designed impeccably. There are no finicky plastics here. The unit is built with an aluminum frame and is very rigid. It oozes quality. The way it feels in your hand, the heftiness, the materials, the build quality, the finish…you can tell that this product has been tailored and designed with huge attention to detail and perfection. Japanese craftsmanship at its best. Kudos to the Sony engineers. They have always managed to put a smile on my face throughout the years. Thank you! Ease of Use: The Sony OS is very simple and easy to use. Make sure you update it to the latest version and you are good to go. In the year and a half that I’ve had it (1713 hours and 50 minutes playtime), I have never experienced any bugs or lags. For its purpose, it works perfect. The screen is decent, the physical buttons feel very good on touch, and the layout is very organic and easy to get used to. There is plenty of headphone amplification, so you will not have issues using your more demanding headphones. The battery life is way above any other DAP on the market right now. Nothing comes even close. Sound: Oh boy, where to start…The Sony NW-WM1A sounds very relaxed, open and smooth. The sound is even throughout the sound stage and the bass is rich and controlled. Never too analytical or boring. It is very enjoyable and comfortable player to listen. All the details are there, masterfully separated, yet well rounded. The control is superb, there is no “in your face”, pushy, harsh sounds, what you hear is a very smooth textured sound. There are 120 volume levels, an upscaling technology, a lot of pre-set or customized equalizer settings, so you can control the tone to your liking. I will not even bother mentioning that this device is meant for hi-res audio. The player is capable of making any audio file sound better, but if you want to experience the full capabilities of the player, I recommend using a high quality digital format. Compared to other DAPs, the Sony NW-WM1A has a smoother, warmer sound signature, which I really like. A few things I do not like about the player: the proprietary WM port, not being able to delete an album directly from the player, not being able to save EQ settings for a particular file. Final Thoughts: The main focus of this player is sound quality. There are no compromises there. And that is why the Sony NW-WM1A completely fulfils its purpose. There have been a lot of discussions about the pricing of these devices. To me, the price is justified. In today’s age, when it’s considered normal for the latest flagship phone, a device that you replace every couple of years to be priced from $1000-1500, a premium DAP, with all the engineering and the craft that goes into development of these devices, the cost of materials used, which will last for years, it is more than justified. All of these devices that I have mentioned here are designed with a purpose of bringing you a premium level of audio experience. Both, the A&K and the Cowon are beautiful devices and you will not go wrong with choosing any of them. Do your research and find out which one is more suited to your tastes. I just fell in love with the Sony.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

19

2

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
23.07.2019

Hi, AlexB13!

We are more than glad to hear that you appreciate our product. We are always looking to make SONY better. Thank you for your feedback.

Regards,
Earl


0

Bel objet

NW-WM1A 21.05.2019 de către ASMO1 (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Super son, très agréable d'utilisation. J'aimerai une aide en ligne ou tutoriels plus fournie pour domestiquer le potentiel de l'appareil

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Excelent sound with few shortcomings

NW-WM1A 13.05.2019 de către Pero Zdero (SUA)

As most of the reviews emphasized, sound is excellent. As a reviewer before me mentioned, memory is small (128GB of which some is used by the system) and it supports up to 256 microSD card. I tried 512GB and it worked without any problem but that is not what SONY promises. As far as day-to-day usability, there is only one improvement I wish SONY implemented in some future firmware update. It needs "search" function. Something like on HAP-Z1ES would be perfect so we do not need to scroll through hundreds of albums etc. Please, it would be really helpful and probably not too hard to do.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

1

0

Great sound made marginally useful

NW-WM1A 31.03.2019 de către glupson (SUA)

The sound is great and many have mentioned it so I will pass. It is great. It supports up to 256 GB microSD cards. It is a sad joke for people interested in this level of player. High resolution? It takes space and this player is not that generous. This is the era of 1TB microSD cards and new cell phones support up to 2TB. This player, according to some owners, may play 400GB. That is not much, and it is not even officially supported statement, even with 100 GB extra that is on the player, for a high resolution collection. Please, make it possible to use higher capacity microSD cards. This is a great player, everything is really great about it, but small storage may be a deal breaker for many of us. Could you have a firmware that fixes this, please?

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

11

35

Răspuns de la Sony Social Support
03.04.2019

Hi glupson,


We regret to hear that this unit failed to meet your expectations. We're always looking to make Sony better. As of the moment, we don't have information about an upcoming update with regards to this model. Rest assured that we will forward your feedback to the relevant department for the betterment of our products.

Regards,
Sam
Sony Social Support

0

Excellent sound for an upmarket player

NW-WM1A 19.01.2019 de către Nishy (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

As a very seasoned music lover and user of top end DAPs (Hifiman 901s being a direct comparator), I took a chance on Sony's WM1A (and also bough Questyle QP2R at the same time). I am delighted with the Sony for its excellent sound (-I much prefer it to A&K models I tried out), very easy and clear functionality (-having got used to absolutely no frills in the superb HM901s, the Sony gives you Bluetooth pairing and various sound options which are quite adequate for me and work as described), and enjoy unexpectedly good battery power (-having been used to swappable batteries for long air trips). The build quality is excellent, it feels heavy (-much lighter than the coveted gold model I would have instantly bought after trying but for the price!) and the touch screen (-after the updates) works perfectly fine...no lags in my 300GB + of jazz albums (600+ albums) in flac/a few in DSD. The OS handles everything without burden, a previous concern. The only irritant is a) it comes with no cover, b) more important the 4.4 balanced output is a pain as one has to match my JH Audio 13R2 Pro (recommended for quality sound) with new plugs etc. and I wish Sony had a more compatible socket or gave some suitable accessories with the player, c) no dock to my advanced amps...so only plain lineout from 3.5mm headphone socket seems possible - big flaw for me as I want to use it also plugged into my extremely expensive headphone amp. The Sony has a wider soundstage to my faithful HM901s which has gorgeous sound but is much less practical than the Sony. All in all, thoroughly satisfied with with 1A as a dedicated portable and hope Sony will keep up with software updates and occasional decent new models. Five stars also (unlike with other manufacturers including Chinese) for the UK Customer Service from Sony - they actually respond professionally to my query, thank you in a marketplace of thousands of MP3/DAP players.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

13

0

0

Super happy with the WM1A!

NW-WM1A 17.01.2019 de către Amused (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Before buying the WM1A I had the Questyle QP2R which I bought bundled with the Focal Utopia headphones. While the QP2R excelled in technicalities and speed, I found its sound signature to be overly aggressive for the dynamic Utopia. So I decided to sell it and get the WM1A instead. Apart from being better built and with a much nicer user interface (including touchscreen), the Sony is extremely musical (something the QP2R lacks) and its bass is simply superb to any other DAP offering I have heard thus far. The soundstage is wide and airy, even through the overall signature is on the warm side. Acting as a server to the Sony TA-ZH1ES headphone amp/DAC (through the Sony BCR-NWH10 doscking station and Lush^2 USB cable), I am in sonic paradise. Just waiting for the Kimer Axios Cu balanced headphone cable to arrive, and then I will have a complete package for many years to come.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

7

0

0

Musicalité !!!

NW-WM1A 10.01.2019 de către gswing (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Sony a inventé le Walkman et la réinventé avec le WM1A signature ! Les détails sonores sont présents avec une précision extraordinaire... Je (re) découvre certains morceaux que pensais connaitre par coeur. Un délice pour les yeux (quel desing) mais surtout pour les oreilles. Un must have si vous voulez soigner votre musique...

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

7

0

0

Son superbe

NW-WM1A 28.12.2018 de către d_bruno (Franţa)

Le rendu sonore me convient parfaitement, le player se marie très bien avec des EM32 (earsonics). Seul défaut: impossibilité de choisir les album en suffle puis de les jouer normalement. les AK le font c'est vraiment dommage.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

0

0

Belle présentation, impression de qualité évidente

NW-WM1A 22.12.2018 de către Jeansandr (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

j'ai acheté ce produit il y a 15 jours en remplacement de mon Cowon qui a une autonomie très restreinte et n'a pas le blutooth.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

0

0

Surprise !

NW-WM1A 19.12.2018 de către Berigny (Franţa)

J'ai acheté ce produit, il y a à peine 15 jours et regrette déjà mon achat au point de reprendre mon ancien FiiO m5 2 qui me donne entière satisfaction - à part l'absence de Bluetooth.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

6

0

Superior sound, and excellent features!

128 GB 29.11.2018 de către Pasha12 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought a year ago and it just getting better! I would recommend to my friend!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Dans la lignee du DAT,c'est son heritier en mieux

NW-WM1A 27.11.2018 de către Clef de sol (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Je l'utilise au quotidien,l'ayant que depuis moin d'un mois.Facile a l'usage et quel son!Il ne me quitte plus.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Excellent player.....but!

NW-WM1A 09.11.2018 de către Martyn52 (SUA)

I bought this player as I used to have an old Sony player which was lost many moons ago which was great. I have tried many other makes but I was drawn to this one due to excellent sound quality and ease of transfer. As far as I can see the only down side is transferring album art which so far has been impossible even after searching many websites. If they could sort this issue out I would have no hesitation in awarding 5 stars.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Fantastic walkman

NW-WM1A 27.10.2018 de către Tonybalony (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Sounds absolutely superb, however the software to manage the files on your PC is still sub-par and requires a lot of improvement. iTunes it ain't.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Superb Sound

NW-WM1A 13.09.2018 de către MSR HANTS (Regatul Unit)

I've had the WM1A for a few months now. Physically it is well crafted, very robust, and in my opinion a beautiful HiRes DAP. The external buttons are well placed and the hold button (to disengage functions) is simple and well positioned. There are two gorgeous gold jack sockets one for standard 3.5mm and a 4.4mm for balanced cable. To get the most out of the WM1A it is recommended to invest in a balanced cable. The touch screen works fine perhaps lacking a little fluidity when scrolling but I don't find it an issue. There are a number of sound settings. The only disappointment with this device is the 'Gain' limiter incorporated in European version. This prevents the device from being used with some high end headphones (for me Sennheiser HD 800). The Direct Source setting for HiRes music requires IEMs such as Westone W60 to be played at volume between 70-110 with the standard jack but is improved slightly with balanced. To boost sound I use a personal setting with the equaliser. Overall once personal sound settings are set the quality of music is astounding. Well balanced bass, mids and highs, a wide sound stage and excellent clarity/detail. The reproduction for both modern and classical music is very impressive. Apart from the sound 'Gain' issue I am very pleased with this purchase.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Le meilleur DAP dans sa gamme de prix

NW-WM1A 12.09.2018 de către SoundSquare (Franţa)

Qualité audio irréprochable, bien au dessus de la concurrence chinoise ou coréenne, interface claire et complète, stabilité du firmware à toute épreuve ! Un deuxième port MicroSD et le Wifi pour le streaming auraient été les bienvenus !

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

1

0

Exceptionnel !

NW-WM1A 21.08.2018 de către gfontain (Franţa)

Superbe qualité sonore au casque, filaire sur ampli ou en BT. Attention juste à la compatibilité des enceintes (aptx ou non). Très convivial, un peu compliqué au niveau du transfert de musique, notamment pour conserver les pochettes d'album, mais après plusieurs essais on s'en sort.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Anfassqualität und überragender Klang

NW-WM1A 15.08.2018 de către Ernst320 (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Sehr gut im Vergleich mit anderen HiRes-Abspielern

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

0

0

Great sound but...

128 GB 23.07.2018 de către justanother (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I've had Sony ES equipment since I discovered it in Tokyo 30 years ago. I have a HAP Z1 which I love, matched with B&W and Anthem. I travel in the entertainment business and it's important to me to have great sound wherever I am in the world. But I'm having real problems transferring content from my Mac to my SD card and once again Sony's support is really weak. Everyone I demo it for flips for it but this product is less valuable to me than when I first saw it.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

4

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
24.07.2018

Hi justanother, thank you very much for taking the time to share your concerns with us. Sony takes the voice of our customers very seriously and hearing all feedback - good and bad is important to us. We appreciate your feedback. Regards, ^Ron

0

bedt Sound & build quality, usability needs work

NW-WM1A 11.07.2018 de către dajw (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

This is an absolutely fantastic music player. Everything from the build quality of the unit through to the minimal user interface. The sound quality is exemplary-I listen on some balanced 5 driver custom IEMs and literally everything sounds better through this player. It has a slightly more bass forward profile than other devices I’ve listened to but I like that. I like that the Bluetooth features can be toggled. It works well with an Astell & Kern XB10 for wireless listening. What could be improved? I wish there was a way to suggest improvements to the UI. The ability to group music in compilations separately from the main categories would be good (like iTunes does). Right now any compilations just clutter up the artist view with hundreds of entries I just don’t need. In this regard, iTunes is better. I believe this is available in the metatata so should be an easy feature to add. I would like to improve the Podcast genre - e.g. controls for skip/go back 15s, remember position, mark as played, speed up etc. The startup time is a little slow. The Mac ‘Content Transfer’ app is very basic

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

TOTL sound, Feature packed and great battery life!

NW-WM1A 02.07.2018 de către Dovahkiin (SUA)

I love this player. I've owned many AK series and Fiio high end DAPs and I have to admit, the WM1A is the best priced player for extremely high value. I owned the WM1Z and I sold it when I listened to the WM1A. My only request to sony is to bring out another update with a USB DAC function like the ZX300 has, and make the UI a bit more streamlined when showing album art for files that are not 'Hi-Res'. Added to my 24bit FLAC and DSF collection, I have a large collection of lossless WAV format files and it would be easier to navigate to them if the UI allowed album art for these files to show as well.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

3

0

Exzellenter Klang

NW-WM1A 01.06.2018 de către Schwarz100 (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Teuer, aber für Liebhaber guten Klanges empfehlenswert. Einziges Produkt dieser Art und Preisklasse mit Dynamic Normalizer, was ganz wichtig ist, wenn man nicht bei jedem 2. Song die Lautstärke ändern möchte

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sony NW-WM1A - Exceptional Player!

128 GB 27.05.2018 de către jas328 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I had the previous version of the Walkman (NW-Zx2) and this tops it by a substantial margin. The sound is unbelievable! I have played professionally in symphonies and opera pit orchestras for years and I feel as though I am back in the orchestra while listening to the NW-WM1A. Don't need a headphone amp with my Shure SE846. Also have a 400GB SD Micro card and all works fine. Wow!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

9

0

0

Incredible Product

128 GB 05.05.2018 de către AeroSatan (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

If you're a fan of high resolution audio you owe it to yourself to experience this Walkman in balanced mode. So glad Sony is back in the high end consumer audio

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

6

0

0

THE BEST DAP IN THE MARKET!

NW-WM1A 22.02.2018 de către Jonny1973 (SUA)

Hi everyone I have my DAP with me for 2 days now, I use to have the NW-Z6 that is a nice dap to begin with HiRes music and a pair with the sony 1000XM2 Headphones with LDAC this dap is just incredible

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

11

0

0

EXCELLENT SOUND

NW-WM1A 13.12.2017 de către Uommo (SUA)

For me, the other characteristics are not important. The unique thing that is important is the sound. I've listened DSD, FLAC and other formats. The sound is fantastic. obviously, it depends on the headphones too. I recommend Sure 846 or MDR-Z7 or ATH M50x.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

9

0

0

If you're in the SONY team...

128 GB 24.11.2017 de către Xiaomo (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

The first and only Sony walkman I owned is back in the 2002, an AIWA cassette player. After so many years we witnessed the vicissitude of Sony's audio product line, even to a period of time the NE20 and ZX1/2 looks like a joke to audiophiles. And now comes the wm1 series, which indicate the Sony engineers finally find some clues on how to manufacture a decent digital player. Admittedly, you can buy a Chinese DAP with less than half the price but produces the same or probably, much better sound quality. So why I purchase wm1a? First, its design is absolutely outstanding, if not the best, of its class; second, I can't bear the problematic OS of its cheaper competitors; and finally, perhaps most important, I want to own a "true" Sony walkman DAP, for me only the wm1 series deserves this honor. So, if you're in the Sony team, buy it; if not, the wm1 could still blow you mind if you think the ZX1/2 series are the "ceiling" of Hi-fi DAP. Otherwise, you got more choices than you think you have.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

18

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
27.11.2017

Hi Xiaomo, Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback. Thanks! ~Erin

0

Fantastique baladeur audiophile

NW-WM1A 26.10.2017 de către papaze (Franţa)

Dès les premières minutes d’écoute la différence avec son prédécesseur le NW-ZX2 est évidente. Ce NW-WM1A est nettement supérieur. Tous les détails sonore sont présents avec une précision extraordinaire mais à condition d’avoir un casque ou des écouteurs à la hauteur. La fabrication est de très grande qualité et je ne vois pas ce que l’on pourrait faire de mieux. Sony à bien compris que sur un baladeur audiophile Androïd était inutile, encombrant et énergivore. Le nouvel OS est parfait et suffisant. Autre nouveauté : l’autonomie de la batterie semble sensiblement améliorée et dépasser largement les 10h00 du ZX2 ou des concurrents. Je préciserai ce point plus tard après l’avoir suffisamment utilisé. Sony respecte les normes européennes en vigueur et le volume sonore est limité mais avec un casque sensible ce n’est pas un handicap (j’utilise le mien avec le volume en moyenne à 50 % ce qui laisse de la marge). Je recommande de l’essayer avec son casque ou ses écouteurs avant d’acheter. BRAVO à Sony qui a bien compris ce que les audiophiles attendaient et surtout continuez dans la même direction.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

0

0

très bonne ergonomie, fonctional et qualité sonore

NW-WM1A 16.10.2017 de către PierreG25 (Franţa)

Je cherchais un baladeur dans lequel je puisse ranger la totalité de ma discothèque et écouter ma musique confortablement avec une grande qualité sonore. Ce produit correspond parfaitement à mes besoins.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Technology @ its best !!!

128 GB 03.09.2017 de către Imadushka (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought the Sony Walkman NW-WM1A last month. Sound resolution and reproduction Excellent... You won't be disappointed in getting this piece.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

19

0

0

Incredible! No Kidding, Really!

128 GB 23.08.2017 de către Norm1153 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

The WM1A replaced a well liked Sony ZX2. Yes, it absolutely is an improvement, even over the highly respected ZX2! More sound shaping options, and major hardware improvements.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

11

0

0

The winner by a longshot! Great work Sony!!

NW-WM1A 22.07.2017 de către AudioFreak (SUA)

Magnificent sound quality. Its plays slightly on the warmer side of neutral. Has crystal clear sound with warmish tonality, lush midrange and punchy bass performance. I mostly listen to rock music and this thing just really sparkles with thunderous dynamics. Classical music also sounds wonderful with nice smooth and clean treble with no hint of harshness. In short its great for ALL genres of music. I feel the best sound performance is experienced when you set the "high gain" mode on output settings. I've heard the sony zx2 and all models of Astell and Kern but this thing is just the best DAP for the money. It also has a phenomenal battery life. I have only one gripe with this item. The audio enhancements(tone controls, DSEE, etc) do not work on bluetooth streaming. So if you are looking to pair this with Bluetooth headphones you will not be able to tweak the sound if you may wish. Sony - can you please allow the sound enhancements on bluetooth as well ? Thanks! I'm very impressed by the sound quality of Sony products and also wanted to buy the HAP-z1es HDD music player to add to my high end sound system, but it does not have tone controls. Sony can you fix that through a firmware upgrade? Thanks!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

17

5

0

Exemplaire

NW-WM1A 03.06.2017 de către Choubdia (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Ce DAP est tout simplement exceptionnel, tant sur le plan du design de la qualité et ajustage des materiaux. Mais ce son est tout bonnement ce que j'entendu de mieux. Le top du balladeur by Sony.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

0

0

Sound waves !!

NW-WM1A 17.05.2017 de către bombay welshman (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Purchased over a month ago and generally very happy with the product. The instruction leaflet is very clear, (mainly illustrations). Probably better suited for child or female fingers rather than male, as control buttons are very close together. Sound at max is not very loud when swimming but otherwise very good. Overall, I'm quite happy that it does what it said it would do!!

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

26

0

Just enjoy the music!

NW-WM1A 30.03.2017 de către Lingjie (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

There are of course products with better sound in the market. But to me at this price range WM1A is the best choice, taking UI, design & battery life into consideration as well.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

24

0

0

Great Sound & Features

NW-WM1A 27.02.2017  (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

There are good things about the 1A Walkman and a few bad. First the good. Great sounds and packed with features. A balanced connection. Well constructed. A screen that doesn't smudge. The bad. Well the worst for me is that the UK model has the high gain setting removed. Over ear headphones need a high gain setting to power them or you end up turning it up full for a normal sound level. I have faith that Sony will give us a Firmware update soon to reinstate it. No problem. The other is the 4.4mm balanced cable. I have a pair of Sony Z7 headphones with a 3.5mm dual balanced cable. Sony should give all registered Z7 owners a cable upgrade for free. I managed to get a 4.4mm adapter cable from Moon Audio for it. I had previously gotten a balanced Silver Dragon V3 for it. The Sony OS is good. Some of the settings could be more better explained. Like the Type A and B DC Phase Linearizer. What's different about them. When you use the balanced connection you get DSD which is great. We just need Sony to reinstate the high gain setting and give registered Z7 owners a 4.4mm balanced cable.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

57

3

0

Très bon produit

NW-WM1A 12.02.2017 de către Trunguy (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Dommage que le niveau du son soit bridé ! On est obligé pour certaine musique d'élever le niveau très haut.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Superb build, great sound - I'm delighted!

NW-WM1A 02.02.2017 de către Lemieux66 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought the NW-WM1A a few weeks ago and am delighted with it overall. Firstly, the build quality is exceptional - no visible screws, just high grade brushed metal and solid buttons with an excellent non-marking touchscreen. The leather back stops slippage on surfaces but is obviously not a good choice for vegetations. Synthetic leather would've been a better choice there. I'm not good with computers so was relieved to find the bundled Media Go software was genuinely easy to use. I've imported CDs, downloaded tracks from Hi-Res music stores and MP3s from Bandcamp too and it was all very simple to do. The User Interface is not as snappy as my iPhone 6+ but it has a certain charm in being unrushed! The options are intuitively laid-out and you have a choice during playback of Album cover art, spectrum analyser or analogue level meters. The EQ and other sound-enhancement options are comprehensive and effective. The ability to play so many file formats is great - even DSD downloads work faultlessly and an SD card slot really cokes in handy with these big files. The sound via the 3.5mm output driving my B&O H6 is the best I've ever heard them. I usually think headphones make the biggest difference to sound quality but here the WM1A delivers a definite boost. I suspect the amplifier quality has a lot to do with this. The music is big and precise, with good deep bass and uncoloured midrange for vocals. The highs seem to be perfectly balanced too. I've not yet been able to try the new Balanced 4.4mm output which promises more power output. I have a pair of Audeze LCD-3 here which should benefit from Balanced drive once I get the necesssry cable. Having said that the LCD-3 still sound great with the 3.5mm output. Complaints? Not many and mainly focused on accessories I'd like to see for the WM1A: There's no docking cradle available in the UK. The BCR-NWH10 works great but is available in Japan only. The digital output cable WMP-NWM10 is also deprived from UK customers. I'd really like to see these accessories released outside Japan to make the most of the WM1A. Also, as the new 4.4mm connector becomes more common, hopefully more Sony headphones and In Ear Monitors will be available with this connector. The range is currently only two models plus after-market cables which, again, are kept from UK customers. Hopefully it's just a matter of time for Sony to deliver here. So overall I'm very pleased with the WM1A. It's my first taste of true high-end portable music players and it does everything I want whilst sounding great and being of superb build quality. Recommended for people who love great sound and portable luxury. It's a real pleasure to carry around with you.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

47

7

0

Awesome sound

NW-WM1A 27.01.2017 de către PT88 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Bought this to replace my iPod Classic the difference in sound quality is night and day very easy to transfer my lossless tracks from iTunes to the Wm1a solid quality piece of kit, love it, my Etymotic er4p sounded great connected to my iPod. Connected to the wm1a they sound awesome, problem now is I will have to re rip all my CD,s to lossless to get the full benefit of this fantastic hi res Walkman.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

47

15

0

Soyez prévenu

NW-WM1A 24.12.2016 de către JBBBB (Franţa)

Du fait de l'utilisation obligatoire de la sortie "équilibrée", il n'existe à ce jour aucun casque nomade et à un prix abordable vous permettant d'utiliser les DSD en mode "natifs". En bref : à ce jour, vous n'avez aucun moyen d'écouter les DSD natifs en "nomade". C'est ballot pour un Walkman* (*homme qui marche). Le câble nécessaire permettant de le raccorder à un casque abordable est tout simplement introuvable. Espérons que ça change... Sinon, il souffre d'un défaut de puissance déjà signalé sur le forum Sony (pas par moi). Qu'il soit bridé pour préserver les tympans, je le comprends, mais là c'est au delà de l'exagération. Espérons qu'une mise à jour logicielle viendra corriger ça. Ça fait beaucoup d'espoir - donc de frustrations - pour un matériel de cet ordre de prix.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

12

6

0

Transparence, clarté et détails !

NW-WM1A 04.12.2016 de către Sharp (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Ce nouveau Walkman, produit une sonorité d’une grande transparence, fluide et jamais agressive. On distingue les détails sans effort et sur ce point également le WM1A fait mieux que son prédécesseur. Chaque instrument est entendu de façon distincte et sans jamais empiéter sur le reste. Les voix sont lisses et ont plus de présence. En outre La qualité audio ressentie ne fait que s’améliorer en multipliant les heures d’écoute. Le design et l’autonomie de ce Walkman lui confèrent un avantage certain sur la concurrence qui souffre souvent d’une autonomie réduite et d’un design parfois discutable. Les seuls points discutables sont les suivants : -La version européenne malgré une puissance accrue, souffre encore plus qu’avant et indéniablement de la limitation du volume sur un appareil qui est pourtant sensé alimenter des casques et des écouteurs ayant des exigences variées. -L’interface, bien qu’élégante et claire souffre d’un manque évident de fluidité. J’espère qu’une prochaine mise à jour puisse permettre d’améliorer cette fluidité et aussi, du moins partiellement, le problème lié à un volume sonore insuffisant. -La sortie symétrique, (Blanaced) indispensable pour lire les fichiers DSD en natif, reste pour le moment difficilement exploitable étant donné la rareté des câbles et connecteurs nécessaires. En dehors de ces faits et sans l’ombre d’un doute ce nouveau Walkman est une réussite.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

13

0

0

Walkman top Produkt, Rest flop

NW-WM1A 24.11.2016 de către IQnegativ (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Produkt super, würde ich wieder kaufen. Aber kein inEar, kein inEar-Kabel, kein 4,4 mm Jack erhältlich zum Produkt!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

12

70