De la

Preț recomandat

405,60 LEI

519

3.9 bazat pe 519 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

217
166
60
23
53
Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Performanţă

Slab

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

Sehr guter Klang

8 GB 01.01.2019 de către Guido72

Gutes Gerät , ab etwas zu leise im Gegensatz zu den alten Cassetten Sony-Walkmans . Hatte 'ne Menge von den DD-Modellen in den 80/90'er Jahren .

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

A Massive Backwards Step.

NW-E390 SERIES 14.03.2018 de către BadSonySonic

I previously owned the NWZE450 and wanted to stick with Sony when the device got busted. This was the only one I could find on the market at the same/equivalent price range. Boy, what a turkey. No voice recorder. Cheaper design. Terrible terrible terrible.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

519 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

2 Modele

Modele

0

Überraschen gut

4 GB 12.10.2021 de către crossroads

Großartig insgesamt, auch der FM-Empfang ist überraschend gut. Gut beim Sport ist die "Hold"-Funktion, die Ohrhörer dafür weniger. Eine Kleinigkeit fehlt noch, Titel beim Abspielen löschen zu können

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Ausstattung / Tools

8 GB 01.10.2021 de către suse2

Als lange Kundin von Sony bin ich sehr enttäuscht! A l l e Vorgängermodelle waren besser u. hatten mehr Möglichkeiten. Damals konnte man noch vom Radio direkt speichern - lange vorbei, aber dieses Modell kann z.B. kein Hintergrundfoto , die Sound-Einstellungen u. auch restl. allgemeine Einstellungen "very poor" :-(( mäßig ausgestattet und dafür der Preis entschieden zu hoch. Gehäuse minderwertig, zu leicht. Display zu klein, dafür Schrift zu groß.) Kopfhörer unpassend groß, die ständig herausrutschen. - (Doch dafür habe ich eh welche von Sennheiser) Insgesamt unzufrieden.

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Performanţă

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Light and small

8 GB 13.09.2021 de către Shenny

I bought this 2 week ago to replace a phillips mp3 player that i had for years my grandson loaded 6 cds onto it so i have 200 songs to listen to once i masterd the controls and found the volume control on the side i am fine just come out of hospital so when i cannot sleep at night this mp3 player is a godsend

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Just the job!

8 GB 01.09.2021 de către oldskool

Just wanted a device to store music without superfluous extra features. Quality sound, ease of use and value.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Conforme à mes attentes

4 Go 14.08.2021 de către Holystab

Après 3 semaines d utilisation , il fait le job , bon la notice est un peu bidon je trouve mais le système d insertion des fichiers est top ( copié collé ) par rapport à la galère de Apple

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sony

8 GB 13.08.2021 de către Sony 19

Este excelent. Are o memorie mare. Am încărcat aprox 1300 de melodii și mai sunt disponibili cam 270 mega. Este compact și foarte elegant. Recomand cu căldură.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

0

0

0

aBSOLUTE DISASTER - THE BATTERY DOESN'T CHARGE UP

8 GB 10.08.2021 de către mtoffice

HAVE TRIED TO CHARGE UP THE BATTERY SEVERAL TIMES AS PER THE INSTRUCTION MANUAL BUT NO LUCK. COMPLETE WASTE OF MONEY

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Low quality, poor battery life, cheap garbage

4 GB 09.08.2021 de către Aenima

I couldn't be more disapponted with this cheap, low quality plastic garbage product. It did work for 2 months, then it could only be switched on by pressing the reset button, now it does not switch on at all unless I connect it via USB for charging. However, once charged and the battery shows full, the battery drains within 1 hour or dies the following night. I had lots of Sony products (reliable walkman and disc player) throughout my life but this mp3 player has nothing to do with the quality Sony once stood for. Really a massive dissapiontment. I really regret having spent 90 Euros for this trash.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Super fonctionnalités

8 Go 06.08.2021 de către ghiuva

J'ai acheter cet appareil il-y-a 15 jours ,il est toujours en service et j'en suis très content.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Capability.

8 GB 05.08.2021 de către Calvin 2475

Play's the stations I want when I want. My last portable radio was a Bush and this is smaller, as easy to use with good reception.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Does what it says

8 GB 03.08.2021 de către Rocket123

Had thought of buying a cheap one so glad I didn’t

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

great features

8 GB 25.07.2021 de către ROY56

this product is an excellent example from Sony full of tech

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Great value

4 GB 24.07.2021 de către Diligent simon

Bought item for running, easy to fit into pockets and a very light product.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Très bien mais...

8 GB 15.07.2021 de către granduc55

Rien à redire sur la qualité sauf le niveau de sortie qui sur un auto radio est très limite comparé au modèle précédent : NWZ E384

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

GREAT FEATURES

8 GB 05.07.2021 de către SKITTS

TOTALLY THE BEST AND WORTH IT. LOVE THE DESIGN AND EASY FUNCTIONALITY.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

extremly hard to use

8 GB 23.06.2021 de către ockie

it is impossible to play several albums one after another. if you make a playlist it just plays all the number one songs then the number 2 songs etc.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Communication

8 GB 21.06.2021 de către JVJR

First MP3 player I have bought. Needed to consult the online Help Guides to set it up. Sticker over screen needs to have a notice on it to peel it off before starting setup, as I thought it was the screen image and couldn't make the device work. Only found I needed to download a driver for it by looking in the Help Guide, as nothing in the paperwork. Operation and downloads reasonably easy once learned and sound good.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

wunderbar

8 GB 01.06.2021 de către Herbert Frühling

ich suche nach Anschluss von Bluetooth Kopfhörer an den Sony Walkman

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Superbes fonctionnalités

8 Go 23.05.2021 de către Cajv

Mode d'emploi ultra siomple Prise en main très facile Bon son .

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Not up to my expectatoons

4 GB 12.05.2021 de către Jkarak

I have returned this to Amazon and have now got the NW A45 which is much better. I am currently testing it.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

3

0

Wonderful!

8 GB 09.05.2021 de către JuanDublin

Am very happy! It is small and not very heavy! On the other hand can store a lot of songs!

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Super fonctionnalité

8 Go 09.05.2021 de către Mimilulu

J'ai acheté pour mon petit fils pour un cadeau il s en ait pas servi encore

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Usual Sony features

8 GB 18.04.2021 de către Saudisteve

Bought to replace my aging old Walkman, very disappointed with the quality and feel of the new one compared to my old one

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Bon lecteur mp3

8 Go 17.04.2021 de către Garcian

Lecteur mp3 très pratique et de bonne manufacture. Les réglages sont simples et la qualité du son est bon également.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Impeccable

8 Go 13.04.2021 de către HENRI MP3

Super pour le cyclisme Le son est super et cela n'empêche pas de percevoir les bruits de circulation

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Just what the doctor ordered

8 GB 11.04.2021 de către Nonesuchlikeever

Very good sound quality. Used only for classical music and practise my singing.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Durée de charge exceptionnelle

8 GB 05.04.2021 de către Bee75

J’ai acheté ce Walkman il y a quelques jours, j’en suis très satisfaite.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

high quality, easy to handle, looks perfect

4 GB 15.03.2021 de către wolf329

what I miss: output too low for beeing used as external player connected to my radio no SD card slot to extend capacity

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Bit disappointed

8 GB 02.03.2021 de către StormClouds

I bought a version of this Walkman years ago and it was brilliant, worked with Windows Media Player etc. I am disappointed with this version, doesn't seem as good quality and cannot get it to play my playlists off Windows Media Player. Sorry Sony.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

can not get it to work

8 GB 26.02.2021 de către cherbear

boughgt it and the ony thing that works is fm wouldn"t recomend to anyone

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Ein leichtes, handliches Gerät.

8 GB 23.02.2021 de către moniausre

Ein leichter, flacher Walkman, der in jede Tasche passen dürfte. Leider gibt es keine Uhrzeitanzeige, die in dunkler Umgebung hilfreich sein kann. Die sehr flache Tastatur ist gewöhnungsbedürftig, man kann schnell daneben greifen.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sony Walkman

8 GB 22.02.2021 de către Beat master

I bought this product this month and very happy with it I listen to it while travelling to work

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Rubbish

8 GB 11.02.2021 de către biker89

Worked for one day, now will not load any music. My iphone will not load pics, so it could be Microsoft Edge that was loaded onto my PC without permission. Will be sending it back to Argos.

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Such a small thing, such a lot of pleasure!

8 GB 19.01.2021 de către Chopsuey

This is my 3rd one and it is used every day. The only thing is that sometimes it doesn't charge. Whether its the USB plug, or the cable fitting into the player or something else I don't know but this has happened on all three, usually at the end of the battery life, but its happening on the new one this time. Otherwise I have never had such a reliable, multifunctional entertainment device. I have lots of talking books which I can listen to whilst doing my knitting, crochet, sewing or gardening. This has been a lifesaver during the lockdown. Sue

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Super lecteur MP3

8 GB 16.01.2021 de către Sevech

J'ai acheté ce lecteur MP3 à chacun de mes 2 enfants (12 et 14 ans) et ils en sont très contents.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Gut!

8 GB 10.01.2021 de către Lotte1

Als fast neu (kein neues Produkt) gekauft bin sehr zufrieden!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Impeccable et beau design

8 GB 09.01.2021 de către SPITER

conforme à mon attente sur ce genre de produit ! (par contre,je n'utilise pas les écouteurs,je possède des écouteurs BOSE de bien meilleur qualité que ceux fournis )

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Easy to use

8 GB 05.01.2021 de către Lin56

I bought this as a present from Argos for a great price and with good delivery and collection options. It is easy to use and charge, download music and tune the radio.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

ouf complique

4 GB 05.01.2021 de către danielos

je n arrive pas a le mettre en service malgre la notice

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Nachfolgemodell gekauft alles passt!

8 GB 03.01.2021 de către Jaelle

Der Walkman ist einfach zu Bedienen, er ist sehr leicht und empfehlenswert.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

très bon produit

8 GB 31.12.2020 de către Eastwoodienne

je suis très contente de ce mp3 ,c'est le troisième que j'achète

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

ça va

4 GB 28.12.2020 de către lelex1

j'ai acheté cette produite 1 m. pollaston bien .;;

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

disappointed

8 GB 26.12.2020 de către khaledgomaa

very disappointed bought 2 for my kids Christmas present . but i cant connect them to pc tried all the methods they said to do but nothing is working. wast of money. also i tried to contact support very poor regarding the name of sony.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

2

0

Good Value

8 GB 17.12.2020 de către Benny Hill

An excellent piece of equipment, had one before so know a bit about it's capabilities.All tuned in and working well. Recommended

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Bon achat mais...

4 GB 21.11.2020 de către herisson83

Excellent son, mais des défauts: pas de RDS en FM alors que mon vieux Samsung de plus de 15 ans le possédait déjà, avance "rapide" trop lente, pas de cordon tour de cou. Gestion des albums, fichiers, dossiers pas pratique. Les podcasts ne sont pas reconnus par le Music Center. J'en écoute beaucoup. Pour la recommandation en dessous, j'hésite entre OUI et NON , ça dépend de l'utilisation.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Clever device

8 GB 19.11.2020 de către Mike300

I bought this recently and was able to download all the music I had on my PC. It was a painless task and very quick to carry out.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

First Impressions

8 GB 12.11.2020 de către Gentleman John

I bought this to replace my old Sony NWZ-E444 which has given me many years' good service, but is now clearly failing. In truth I was a bit disappointed when I first examined the NW-E394- it does not seem to be as substantial as the older unit, and the screen display resolution is poorer. That said, the audio quality impressed me, and the FM radio works well, so I am happy with the purchase. I have not yet transferred any MP3 files so my review is a bit tentative.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0