2189

3.9 bazat pe 2,189 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

985
573
247
167
217
Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

A great pair of earphones

WF-1000XM3 02.08.2020 de către Tony1960

Excellent sound and comfortable to wear. The headphone app is quite useful, being able to customise the headphones to the sound you want. The online instructions for the app need updating however.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

132

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

Kein universeller Kopfhörer

WF-1000XM3 19.05.2021 de către Nagykutja

Leider ungeeignet für Telefonate. Gekauft, sofort reklamiert sowie prompter Austausch - leider ohne Erfolg. Der Gesprächspartner kann einen nicht, oder nur sehr schwer verstehen. Sehr gut für das reine Hören von Musik geeignet. In Summe leider dann zu teuer, da nicht tauglich für den Alltag. Ich nutze das Gerät nur noch sehr selten.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

41

0

2,191 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

Top !

WF-1000XM3 17.10.2021 de către Bob2811

Super écouteurs la qualité du son est top manque peut-être un peu de simplicité d'utilisation pour mettre 5 étoiles

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Ear food

WF-1000XM3 16.10.2021 de către Electron10

My ears love them. Its a budding friendship and cheap at half the price

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Très bon son

WF-1000XM3 14.10.2021 de către Muppets95

J'ai acheté ce produit et je suis très satisfait de la qualité du son

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Don't buy these earphones under any circumstances

WF-1000XM3 13.10.2021 de către Nood

The WF-1000XM3 in-ear earphones will make your life noticeably less pleasurable. Firstly, the sound quality is only marginally better than that of an earphone made in the late 1980s. They lack very basic features like a volume button which is important when you are listening absolutely anything at all. They have a habit of turning on and off and skipping songs randomly if you are wearing an article of clothing with a hood of any description.The microphone feature for answering calls is appalling - you would be better off shouting loudly into a sea shell than trying to communicate with someone using this function. The worst thing about these earphones, however, is that they don't want to be in your ears and will do anything to get out of there. You will spend a significant portion of your life searching for them in a state of heightened anger, regret and confusion. You will waste hours raking through a strangers leaves, combing beaches, sidewalks and gutters for them as they drop as silently from your person as a criminal fleeing Alcatraz. Go with something else, anything else.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

2

0

Uncomfortable

WF-1000XM3 12.10.2021 de către Poleman16

Found them difficult to keep these earbuds in my ears. Good sound and features...good quality...battery charge seems to diminish quickly...

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Some issues that likely are ironed out in XM4

WF-1000XM3 11.10.2021 de către Higgsy

Sound is incredible, make no doubt about it. Noise cancelling is fantastic. The downsides... The case is a little bulky and the earphones are a little bulky and heavy, these likely wouldn't stay in when running. The other thing is the environment based switching from ambient to noise cancelling. A great idea but badly execute. As train commuter who often walks short distances from platform.to platform and makes short train journeys, it means it has to switch often. This would be fine if the audio didn't mute completely as it changes. It really is irritating and makes the feature unusable for me. Maybe the XM4 will be 5 stars

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Well fitting and musical

WF-1000XM3 10.10.2021 de către snookcocker

Until I purchased the WF-1000XM3 I’d never got on with in-ear headphones, but these are comfortable and fit well. They also sound dynamic and musical.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Keeps breaking

WF-1000XM3 07.10.2021 de către norriekinloch

Hi have now had these earphones for 11 months the right earbud has stopped working on 3 occasions now. The last "repair" has failed after less that 4 weeks with light use. Unacceptable.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Toller sound

WF-1000XM3 07.10.2021 de către ROer

Der Sound ist ist hervorragend, gibt auch klassische Musik mit feinen Details wieder, hätte ich nicht gedacht für ein nicht kabelgebundenen Ohrhörer.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Pas facile à manipuler

WF-1000XM3 07.10.2021 de către JML94

le son est très bon. C'est la manipulation qui est plus difficile, à la foir la mise en place dans l'orifice auriculaire et les commandes. Il y a aussi un petit décalage à certains moments entre les deux oreilles. Globalement, c'est quand même un bon produit.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Disappointing battery life

WF-1000XM3 05.10.2021 de către Anonymous1234

Unfortunately I only got 1h30 of battery life, much less than the 6h (bluetooth and noise canceling) promised on the website. Since, this was the main point of the purchase. I am really disappointed.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

1

0

Ergonomie

WF-1000XM3 04.10.2021 de către alhforges

J'ai testé les différents embouts pour garantir la bonne tenue des écouteurs dans les oreilles. Je ne suis pas satisfait du compromis, entre tenue et gêne, nécessaire au bon maintien.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

pas mieux qu'un produit 3 fois moins cher

WF-1000XM3 03.10.2021 de către alex45800

produit acheté en déc. 2020. la réduction de bruit n'a jamais fonctionné (après voir essayé toutes les tailles d'oreillettes. (et impossible de faire prendre le produit en garantie, etant donné qu'il s'agit d'un cadeau acheté via une marketplace chez un vendeur qui n'est plus référencé)

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great handset

WF-1000XM3 01.10.2021 de către Xiron

Very good sound quality. Lots of seating to set a proper sound.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

2

0

Confort et qualité

WF-1000XM3 30.09.2021 de către guijobs

Pour les personnes qui veulent mettre 150 € et non pas 250 dans une paires d'écouteurs sans fil, voilà ce qu'il se fait de mieux. La qualité du son est bonne, la tenue dans l'oreille et le confort sont excellents.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Wow. They really work

WF-1000XM3 29.09.2021 de către Kenny49

I've been using these for the last month and am now more impressed than ever. Initially I found them to be comfortable with an excellent sound quality. I did not find the noise cancelling to be very effective. After trying assorted combinations of socks, I finally found the ideal fit. The sound comes alive and cancelling is near perfect. Tip: if you suffer wind noise, set to "ambient sound off"

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Doesn’t snug fit

WF-1000XM3 28.09.2021 de către Laba2

It’s not just Sony, but I never be able to get snug fit even when using the smallest silicon. And prolong use gives pain on the ear. Maybe try to create a memory foam like that of earplug which despite prolong wear still comfortable.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Brilliant headphones

WF-1000XM3 28.09.2021 de către Ladyp312

These were given to me as a gift on 7th September and I love them. I have used them alot since I got them and have yet to give them a proper charge and they sit comfortably in my ears. Great wee pair of headphones.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Tolle Paßform durch extra Ohrstöpsel

WF-1000XM3 28.09.2021 de către J Bond 007

Super Klang, ansprechendes Design, tolle Paßform, schnell wieder geladen und einsatzbereit.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Top buy

WF-1000XM3 28.09.2021 de către Bakbak

What can I say, Sound, build quality, touch controls, fitting on your ears, best bass, customisation etc. I brought a top top product from a top company,

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Certainement un des pires achats

WF-1000XM3 26.09.2021 de către Christophe_cn

J'ai acheté cer article il y a deux mois et il ne se passe pas un jour sans que je regrette. Déconnexion intempestive du bluetooth, micro trop faible, ne tient plus la charge après moins de trois mois d'utilisation. Touches tactiles trop sensibles. Boîtier pas du tout ergonomique. Passez votre chemin !!

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Sehr zufrieden

WF-1000XM3 26.09.2021 de către Romeu

Gekauft und gleich verliebt. Es ist aber sehr wichtig die verschiedene Ohrpolster zu probieren bis man die richtige Grösse gefunden hat

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Génial!

WF-1000XM3 25.09.2021 de către Dagored

Je ne l'utilise que depuis quelques heures, mais le son est génial, bien neutre, super confort, belle qualité de matériaux les écouteurs et leur boite ont l'air solide. C'est facile à appairer à un téléphone, prise en main en 5mn maxi. Le tout est très joli, une belle réussite.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

bad battery, bad call

WF-1000XM3 25.09.2021

The bad battery only lasts 1 hour to 1.5 hours only even it's any mode, noise canceling/ambient noise, or off it's still 1 hour to 1.5 hours. Super bad calling person on call cant understand what I am saying and same I cant even understand properly. even I sent it to the service center they didn't do anything just sent my product. Worst experience of after-sales and service. Totally a waste of money

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Design

WF-1000XM3 25.09.2021 de către Map0309

Design sympa boite et écouteurs. Pas très faciles de bien ajuster les écouteurs au démarrage.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

bin Enttäuscht

WF-1000XM3 25.09.2021 de către diddi3007

Egal welche Stöpsel ich verwende,die Kopfhörer rutschen immer wieder raus. Hatte ich bei Apple und Co.nie.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Excellent… after some changes

WF-1000XM3 25.09.2021 de către YiG_3

Overall excellent though not perfect.. great value if you can pick them up for around £130-50 from Amazon and a few other sellers now though I had a few issues with getting a good fit and seal with the supplied tips. Comply foam tips work well but don’t last very long and need to be pushed into the case to get them to fit. Best tips I have found though are Azla Crystal tips, they cost a bit more but provide a great fit and very good grip while maintaining the amazing sound quality the buds provide. Shame that Sony don’t invest in providing tips that actually work well with their products.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Not very good.

WF-1000XM3 24.09.2021

Bought these ear buds a week ago, all they do is hurt my ears the fitting is terrible and yes I've tried all the extra ends. I'd love to get my money back and buy something different. Very unpredictable if they will wk correctly ie one will work the other one won't wk.

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Two Months and not holding a charge already.

WF1000XM3/B 24.09.2021 de către dfhdsgr

I bought these just over two months ago and they're already not holding a charge. Charged them yesterday, after they died mid-workout, one and the case are at 100%, the other won't go above 70%.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Double Great

WF-1000XM3 24.09.2021 de către neverhurray

Just does the business. No cables and great sound. Mainly used for audio books and watching catchup tv.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Ecouteur bluetooth

WF-1000XM3 23.09.2021 de către TheBoss69

Acheté avec le Sony Xperia 1iii, cet écouteur est magnifique. Le son impeccable. La batterie tient trop bien la charge. 5/5

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Excellent sound

WF-1000XM3 22.09.2021 de către M4cca

Really gd up to now fantastic sound easy connection all round excellent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

way below my expectations.

WF-1000XM3 20.09.2021 de către Marcal

it fit well it doesn't go down easy, but the sound doesn't please me very much, to connect the first time it's a struggle, to be able to connect on my nintendo switch the sound was horrible, in the first attempts, i hope it improves, i'm getting the will to return, hope not.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Excellent!

WF-1000XM3 20.09.2021 de către Headphonegeek

Serves the purpose. Very pleased so far. Noise cancelling feature is very useful.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

One major gripe!

WF-1000XM3 19.09.2021 de către Rjacks

Why can't you use the right ear bud alone with the left still in the case??

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

2

0

The best earbuds I have ever purchased

WF-1000XM3 19.09.2021 de către ABluefish

I cannot even describe how good these earbuds are. I wonder what I have been doing, wasting my time purchasing inferior earbuds over the past two years, when noise cancelling earbuds such as these exist! Truly the best I’ve ever purchased. Mind BLOWN! My only grievance, if at all, is that they are a little bulky, but this is almost negligible compared with all the other benefits.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great sound

WF-1000XM3 17.09.2021 de către marazultres

They are a bit tricky to get used to at first and take quite a long time to master. Even fitting them in the ear is more difficult than I expected and they fell out a few times. Even now I find the touch pads a bit hit or miss - i don't know if it is me or the headphones.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Terrible product

WF-1000XM3 17.09.2021 de către Deenajoy

The pods broke three times in a space of five months. They fall out of my ears constantly. Customer service is abysmal. Do not buy this item

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

2

0

Great product

WF-1000XM3 16.09.2021 de către dongiov

Was looking for a product with good listening quality but at the same time would permit having conversations - most of the time headphones are not useful since they amplify the surrounding noise. In this case great solution overall. Not perfect for calls but good solution in general. And the sound for music or movies is simply superb. I highly recommend it

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great noise cancelling!

WF-1000XM3 16.09.2021 de către JAC1975

a lot better than other wireless earbuds I've tried. The sound quality is good, noise-cancelling works great and ergonomically much easier to keep in your ears. (They tend to fall out of mine usually either due to bad fit or design) but these ones are great. Good value for money. Thank you

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

deux mois d'utilisation et déjà en pane!!

WF-1000XM3 16.09.2021 de către le gitan 38

Produit acheté fin juin 2021 et utiliser 2-3hrs par jours! Arrivé en septembre les écouteurs ne fonctionne plus et le service après vente est une catastrophe. Je suis un gros client Sony et j'avoue ne jamais avoir était dessus par leur produits mais la! Je ne recommande pas ce produit.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Super sitz, genialer Klang

WF-1000XM3 15.09.2021 de către Michael Siprath

Die MX3 sitzen perfekt und der Klang ist unbeschreiblich genial. Leider lassen die MX3 sich nicht mit der PS4 verbinden. Ich bereue den kauf nicht.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Guter Sound

WF-1000XM3 14.09.2021 de către Sascha Neuendorf

Für Musik sehr gut das NC ist super die App headphone Connect ist super aber die Touch Steuerung könnte mehr Befehle vertragen ein Update was das angeht wäre gut schade daß es kein aptx kann und die Microphone Qualität ist schlecht da es mir aber um die Musik geht ist das zu verschmerzen.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Super Sound best APP bisher

WF-1000XM3 14.09.2021 de către Fra60

Laufen tadellos, gute Geräuschminderung (Versandhandel Halle im Einsatz). Jederzeit wieder. Die Android App ist übersichtlich und selbsterklärend. Verbindung bisher immer geklappt - ist leider nicht selbstverständlich wie ich bei anderen Kopfhörern feststellen muste.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Bon produit mais defectueux au bout de 18 mois

WF-1000XM3 14.09.2021 de către Yoann06

Bon produit, mais malheureusement un gresillement a commencé au bout de 18 mois dans l écouteur droit ... et comme le service après vente de Sony est sous traité ... la réparation est payante meme si c'est encore sous garantie ... :(

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

batteries dies too early

WF-1000XM3 13.09.2021 de către 242424

batteries dies too early. be warned before buying - and warranty information was not helpful

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Forte perte d'autonomie après seulement 6 mois

WF-1000XM3 13.09.2021 de către Olivier6969

Très déçu du produit. Après seulement 6 mois d'utilisation dasn un contexte professionnel/visio, le produit m'alerte que les batteries sont faibles après seulement 2 heures d'utilisation. Certes il est possible de recharger les écouteurs en les remettant sur leur base, mais parfois les réunions s'enchainent et vous êtes coincés.... Je m'attendais à ce que ça dure 6h.....

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Dissatisfied

WF-1000XM3 12.09.2021 de către Chris0328

Maybe I was expecting too much from this product. I wanted something to use in the gym, and I thought that noise cancelling would eliminate the gym music and let me listen to mine. It does do this to a degree, but the pounding base of the gym is still there. Also when jogging in the open air the product does not eliminate wind noise, which is disappointing. All of this might be due to the fact that I have a small ear canal (obviously I use the smallest fitment supplied).

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Super Hadphones

WF-1000XM3 12.09.2021 de către Dunc54

I bought these WF-1000XM3 Wireless Noise Cancelling Headphones having read great reviews about them. I was not disappointed! Superb sound, crystal clear. The noise cancelling works incredibly well. These Sony headphones are simple to set up and the battery life really does last. An absolute winner.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Super écouteurs avec une restitution impeccable

WF-1000XM3 11.09.2021 de către Gardian8

J’ai acheté ce produit ce mois-ci en remplacement de mes anciens écouteurs Jabra Élite 65T et j’en suis très satisfait ! Très bonne restitution des différents sons lors de l’écoute de musique avec une réduction du bruit impeccable ! Je recommande à 100%

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Best product

WF-1000XM3 11.09.2021 de către nutzu

I bought last week and I am very happy and excited

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Good sound

WF-1000XM3 11.09.2021 de către Kid2

Much better volume control than Apple . Thirteen characters too short

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Für mich die besten In-ear Kopfhörer

WF-1000XM3 10.09.2021

Einzigartiger, sehr transparenter und dennoch druckvoller Klang. Gutes Noise Cancelling. In Verbindung mit der App tolle Einstellmöglichkeiten. Würde die Kopfhörer jederzeit wieder kaufen und kann sie vor allen Dingen für den aufgerufenen Preis wärmstens empfehlen

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Noise Cancelling?

WF-1000XM3 09.09.2021 de către JoeEK

I’ve had these earphones for a couple of weeks now. They are comfortable to wear, easy to connect to multiple devices, and the sound is good. The bit I don’t get is the noise cancelling function. It just doesn’t appear to cancel outside noise. I’ve worked out how to switch on the noise cancelling function, but when I do it seems to make barely any difference. Was I just being naive in my expectations of what noice cancelling actually meant?

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

By far the best for market value

WF-1000XM3 08.09.2021 de către Cammy86sc

I bought these to wear in a operation were I was going to be awake for. Didn't want to hear what was going on, and I didn't. Noise cancelling is brilliant.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great sounds

WF-1000XM3 06.09.2021 de către Rosebud52

Excellent sound quality, connectivity and features. Buds fit my ear so well that I forget I am wearing them.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great Sound, Great Battery Life, very comfortable

WF-1000XM3 06.09.2021 de către Softhead

I have a lot of Sony product, including 5 sets of in-ear headphones. The WF-1000XM3 are my latest purchase and as per usual they meet the normal high standards of a Sony product. They sound superb on my dedicated music player, and sound just as good on my smartphone. Battery life is the best yet, averaging around 6 hours continuous playback and they are probably the most comfortable I’ve worn, especially for that duration. My only criticism is really the instruction leaflet, which is in the same format for most Sony product, it’s all pictures and virtually no text, and it’s a fold-out rather than a booklet. Apart from that another superb quality product from Sony.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Excellent

WF-1000XM3 06.09.2021 de către N333

I am extremely happy with my choice of buds. At the expensive end of mid-range products of similar nature but worth every penny. Excellent sound quality for music and phone calls.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Très bon écouteurs true wireless.

WF-1000XM3 06.09.2021 de către Colossus270

Très bons écouteurs. Seul petit défaut, l'autonomie qui pourrait être plus importante.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

First, I went deaf, and then....Wow!

WF-1000XM3 04.09.2021 de către Pipster0264

Ok, that may sound an odd way to start a review, but in one sense it was true. I turned on the noise cancelling and I thought I'd gone deaf - it was that good at clearing away all noise. I even had to take one out to make sure it hadn't happened in real life. Next, I quickly and easily set up the Sony app and it was Wow! A piece of music played and I looked for the orchestra that was surrounding me. The spacial effect was that amazing. Moving onto my other music choices was just as fun. Even the music on my phone's games were suddenly enjoyable, not something I usually turn down. Plopping them back into the magnetically grabbing slots in the case and the lights turned on indicating their charging status. Overall, I'm extremely impressed. I can't wait for my holidays to begin when I can be whisked away for a few hours of crystal clear sounding movies and delightfully immersive music, while I play solitaire! Lol.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Pathetic voice

WF-1000XM3 04.09.2021 de către VipulPanchal

I bought this product in March last year. Around 9 months of purchase the voice from left headphone can barely be heard. I tried resetting it as per website instruction but nothing works! And now my right headphone has also the same issue. This means ina year time, the entire purchase is worthless.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Musicalité sans faille

WF-1000XM3 01.09.2021 de către Gerodi

Satisfait de retrouver en balade une qualité sonore comparable à celle que j’ai chez moi.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Hat sich gelohnt!

WF-1000XM3 01.09.2021 de către Vorgänger Modell

Topp Gerät. Würde ich jederzeit wieder anschaffen.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0