523

3.0 bazat pe 523 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

116
110
90
78
129
Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Rețineți: recenziile produselor pot include variante ale acestora. Este posibil ca unele variante ale produselor, servicii și/sau caracteristici menționate în recenziile produselor să nu fie disponibile în toate țările.

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

Dual headphone activation during a Cell Call

WF-1000X 03.11.2017 de către Andrew0025 (SUA)

I got the earpieces and the sound is awesome. So is the noise canceling? However, A big issue is fat that only the left ear operates when making a call. Major drawback. How will you fix this?

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

11

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

Please fix it

WF-1000X 07.12.2017 de către Tommacgr (SUA)

After latest update no ones can hear my voice clear in calls . Noise reduction also disappears. What are you doing SONY ?

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

18

0

523 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

Good ear buds

WF-1000X 07.01.2023 de către Chris2604 (Regatul Unit)

Nice ear buds.. had them 2 weeks and have only fell out my ear once while running. Touch buttons good. The option that the music pauses when you speak is a bit rubbish if you have a cough as it stops.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
11.01.2023

Hi Chris,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your WF-1000X, yet, we're sorry to hear that the music pause when you speak. Having read your feedback about that, we can confirm that this feature called speak to chat and, it's not available in this model. If you have a different model, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

...

WF-1000X 23.09.2022 de către Scotch Whisky (Germania)

Ich gebe grundsätzlich keine schriftlichen Bewertungen ab.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Good sound quality but ..

WF-1000X 15.07.2022 de către Martychris (Regatul Unit)

These earbuds have great sound quality and the noise cancelling works well. The issue I had was they keep falling out despite trying all the different size eartips. Also walking around, the sound keeps breaking up and pausing every few seconds despite my phone being in my pocket. I use them only while sitting down, they're useless on the move.

Performanţă

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
18.07.2022

Hi Marty,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulty fitting the headphones.Rest assured, we will certainly pass your feedback through the relevant channels to be taken into considerations.

As for the sound dropping issue, could you ensure that your headphones are running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3obFFcw?

Also, test the headphones with different compatible devices.

If the issue is still evident, try resetting and initializing the Headphones to its factory settings by following these links: https://bit.ly/3uV6hSS & https://bit.ly/3yOlpTh.

If the issue is still disrupting you, we'd love to offer extra assistance. Feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Super sons

WF-1000X 11.04.2022 de către Top97115 (Franţa)

J ai acheter WF-1000X top son mais j ai perdu le boîtier de recharche

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Bin völlig begeistert

WF-1000X 22.03.2022 de către Erdna64 (Germania)

Hatte mir vor einiger Zeit für unter 30 Euro China-In-Ear-Kopfhörer geleistet und bewertungstechnisch recht gut weggekommen waren. Fand sie auch gut, hatten aber ihre Schwächen. Das war auch der Grund, warum ich im höherpreisigen Segment Neue gesucht hatte. So stieß ich schließlich auf die Kopfhörer von Sony. Eigentlich war Apple mein Favorit, aber der Preis und die Bewertungen war dann ausschlaggebend mich für Sony zu entscheiden. Und tatsächlich: Die beiden Stöpsel sind der Hammer. Ein Klangunterschied zu dem Billigprodukt war mehr als deutlich feststellbar. Und der 360 Grad-Klang ist umwerfend (sofern man sich bei einem der angebotenen Musikstreamingdienste kostenpflichtig anmeldet). Sitzen gut im Ohr und fallen auch beim Laufen nicht heraus. Hatte mich bewusst für die XM3 entschieden, weil der Unterschied zum XM4 wohl nicht so groß ist. Habe festgestellt, dass es sich immer wieder lohnt, ein Sony Gerät zu kaufen. Ich kann diese In-Ear-Kopfhörer deshalb nur empfehlen.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Top Kopfhörer

WF-1000X 16.03.2022 de către Bernhard Eulrich (Germania)

Habe die Kopfhörer schon lange und sie sind super. Sie halten perfekt im Ohr und verrutschen keinen Millimeter. Der Klang ist Spitzenklasse. Leide habe ich ab und an auf einem Ohrhörer längere Tonaussetzer wenn ich zu Fuß unterwegs bin.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

CRAP

WF-1000X 10.03.2022 de către Dracut (Regatul Unit)

not user friendly battery is not holding charge rarely used not abused even though it was a present not value for money

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony support team
14.03.2022

Hi Dracut,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the battery.
We recommend checking the available operating time of the battery here: https://bit.ly/3i1RgYK. If it's not aligned, we recommend following the steps below:
-Charging the headset: https://bit.ly/3qpuCyb
-Resetting the headset: https://bit.ly/3garFMs
-Initializing the headset to restore factory settings: https://bit.ly/3w2Vvv8
If the issue remains, the headphones might need inspection, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Great sound!

WF-1000X 05.12.2021 de către Franco22 (Regatul Unit)

Given as a birthday present from my husband and absolutely love them. Great sound and getting used to all the features.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

So far rubbish wont pair wont play after 5 minutes

WF-1000X 07.09.2021 de către Hassle (Regatul Unit)

Bought on friday 3rd sept and already had issues with sound and pairing

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony support team
09.09.2021

Hi Hassle,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing issues with the sound and the pairing.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Excellent sound - once you get the right fit

WF-1000X 10.05.2021 de către sommerville (Irlanda) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I found it difficult to get a good seal that kept out ambient sound and that delivered a full bass. After trying all of the included ones, I bought a set of Comply memory-foam tips, and now the sound is simply terrific! It's an extra 20 for 3 sets (they wear out every 3 to 4 months), but more than worth it. I actually have a pair of XM3's also, but in fact prefer the orginals as I find it very tricky to operate the touch controls on the newer model

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support UK
12.05.2021

Hi Sommerville,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headset. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family! If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Disappointed

WF-1000X 09.05.2021 de către Vinnie11 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I sort of feel that they're missing something. They don't feel special and although the packaging and charging box are nicely designed, that's about where it stops. Now in fairness to Sony I bought them to use with my laptop and for work calls not with my phone so maybe they're just not designed for that but....since I paid well over £100 for a set of headphones I didn't expect to have to continually resort back to using my very old wired apple headphones just to be able to hear or do anything. Even when they're working ok the sound is still considerably better on my wired headphones. - They're missing a sound control on them so I can adjust it without using my laptop or phone. - They continually break up to the point I can't use them on video calls - they always pick up the noise of my son or other people's talking so I can't use them if he's in the room and I can't be on mute. - the actions that you can use could also be more responsive. Basically I'm just really disappointed that I spanked a load of money to get some good quality reliable headphones with some intuitive technology and I get none of those things so I can't really use them. For me they have been a waste of money. If you're using them for you phone I'm sure they're great. If you need them for work/laptop purposes they're terrible.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Customer Support
12.05.2021

Hi Vinnie11,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your headphones. To ensure optimal performance, we recommend setting the priority on stable connection as shown in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3bkp0xE as well as making sure they're updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/3tEWVr3
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Best true wireless headphones ever

WF-1000X 08.04.2021 de către Al1000 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I have owned dozens of sets of headphones on ear, in ear, wireless etc. With the exception of some Grado on ear headphones that cost three times more the 1000x are quite simply the best in ear phones I have e ever owned. The clarity the range the bass and the noise cancelling are all brilliant. The one small gripe is the battery life but apparently they have fixed that in the newer version which I will have to buy when these eventually give up the ghost - but no sign of that at all. Well done So y quite brilliant.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Super Klangwiedergabe!

WF-1000X 05.04.2021 de către Mupb (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Bequem zu tragen aufgrund der vielen Ohrpadsmöglichkeiten! Leicht und einfach zu bedienen! Sehr natürliche Klangwiedergabe! Bisher die besten BT Kopfhörer die ich je gehört habe!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

WF-1000X Ear buds

WF-1000X 01.04.2021 de către Brido154 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

These are incredible ear phones. They have incredible sound quality and are fairly comfortable. Love the small charging case which easily fits in your pocket. Biggest plus is having a sound eq within the Sony app , you can sculpture perfect sound balance to your liking.Highly recommended

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Super

WF-1000X 08.03.2021 de către texasedi (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Vor einem Monat gekauft und keinen Moment bereut. Kann ich weiter empfehlen.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Audio delay/latency issue

WF-1000X 03.03.2021 de către nat9 (SUA)

These headphones work great for music, but for videos/movies, there is a noticeable audio lag. With some streams and videos, this delay is tolerable, but for any video where someone is talking, it becomes fairly annoying dealing with the delay. When only the left earbud is turned on, the sync is fine, but once you turn on the right, it automatically desyncs due to the connection between the two headphones.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

good

WF-1000X 01.03.2021 de către myln (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

good overall, but some pb with connecting in the first week, with the "switching wound" bumping all the time. has to get used to the buttons on the earbud but get used to it quickly.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support UK
04.03.2021

Hi Myln,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to learn that you’re happy with the overall performance of your Headset. Having read your review, we would like to highlight that we've passed your feedback about the design and usability of the headset to the proper channels for future consideration and product development. If you require further assistance, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony support UK

0

Connection problems

WF-1000X 27.02.2021 de către Oen1 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Doesn’t always connect to devices first time you have to put then back in the case and take back out and sometimes will disconnect and re connect for no reason. Other than that pretty good

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Customer Support
01.03.2021

Hi ,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that your Sony WF-1000X has a connectiivty issue.
We recommend that you update your headphones to the latest available firmware version here: https://bit.ly/3r4ClQg
We would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony Support UK

0

fantastic sound

WF-1000X 21.02.2021 de către kennyjay (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

freally pleasedantastic product only remark i had to buy larger tips the ones you supplied where to small apart from that

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Geht supi

WF-1000X 28.01.2021 de către Jens Jacob (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Bin sehr zufrieden, funktioniert ohne Probleme. Typisch Sony

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Worst product

WF-1000X 26.01.2021 de către Alberto26 (SUA)

I bought them 2 months ago and I am not able to connect them to my phone. It has been the worst product I have ever bought.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

conforme

WF-1000X 22.01.2021 de către didokof (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

je ne savais pas que cette technologie pouvait être aussi efficace, c'est avec une très grande facilité que c'est écouteurs on dépassé toutes mes espérances mais ils sont très fragile

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Disappointed

WF-1000X 18.01.2021 de către Dude1663 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Sound is very good but no matter which ear buds I use they keep falling out of my ears.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony support
25.01.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback and we’re sorry to hear this. We have this video that show how to put the earbuds
on in the correct way, to prevent them from falling off: https://bit.ly/2YeT6eE . If the issue is still evident,
you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/3iR4oQ4

Sony Support Team

0

Sound great but battery life concerning

WF-1000X 06.01.2021 de către Hendersong3 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought these last month so my comments are preliminary at this stage. I have used them about six times.I use these buds whilst walking in a coastal / country environment. The sound quality is excellent and compares favourably my Sony WH-1000X3. I am worried that after about 35-45 minutes I get a low battery level.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Customer support
12.01.2021

Hi Hendersong3

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the headphones and have passed your valuable feedback about battery life through the proper channels for future consideration.

We recommend checking the Help Guide for more information on the impact of certain features on Battery Life: http://bit.ly/2LqYjxd

Sony support UK

0

Great Sound

WF-1000X 04.01.2021 de către Paul5017 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I received these as a Christmas gift and I am very happy! They fit in the ear really well using one of the many different sized fittings. There are lots of features via the two related apps. I’m still learning how to use the buds controls but they are easy to use. The charging case is very sleek and feels solid.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Run the other direction

WF-1000X 02.01.2021 de către SmoothEson (SUA)

No response from Sony CSR , multiple emails and chats opened. They are better at responding to your comment/feedback than there actual products. Enough said.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Zero

WF-1000X 30.12.2020 de către Bob9675 (Franţa)

Ne fonctionne plus un an après l’achat, ce qui est proprement scandaleux compte tenu du prix d’achat

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Customer Support
06.01.2021

Bonjour Bob9675,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

A full charge only lasts about 45 to 60 minutes

WF-1000X 10.12.2020 de către LR45 (SUA)

I love the sound and ease of use, but a charge only lasts between 45 minutes to an hour at the most. So I have to look for another brand.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Unstable Right Earpiece Connection

WF-1000X 01.11.2020  (SUA)

Already updated the firmware and use the app from Sony but the right earpiece sometirme got cut off

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

CASTI WIRELESS

WF-1000X 24.10.2020 de către marianilie1979 (România)

Am cumparat acest produs de 6 si sunt foarte multumit de el ..Marca Sony se respecta ca de obiecei

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

0

0

0

Fabulous sound quality

WF-1000X 10.10.2020 de către GGee (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Some syncing issues, very good fit if large, but comfortable

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony support
12.10.2020

Hi Ggee,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing issues with the sync.
Having read your feedback, we need more info to be able to assist you further, don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

Complicated

WF-1000X 18.09.2020 de către JerB (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought these to go with a Sony Bluetooth MP3 player as a replacement for my existing wired Sony MP3 player and I’m very disappointed. I also use an iPhone and Air Pods and while the Sony combo is much superior sound wise it’s just a pain to set up. With the iPhone you pop the headphones in turn it on and away you go. The Sony set up is not like that and I find it a real nuisance and a big disappointment

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

1

Răspuns de la Customer Support
20.09.2020

Hi JerB,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with connectivity. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information regarding the connection experience to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Excellent pour mes besoins

WF-1000X 16.09.2020 de către xmoa (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

J'ai acheté cette article le mois dernier et j'en suis très content

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Fundamental quality issues

WF-1000X 29.08.2020 de către ShahinGN (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Neat features, but two different units have failed for the same reason in approx 18 months (one headphone unable to retain any charge whatsoever) - avoid. Need to hope Sony's repair centre can assist at a reasonable rate.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Great adaptive sound

WF-1000X 22.08.2020 de către Kmcs (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Great sound quality, adaptive sound incredibly intuitive. Lacks the integrated features of more recent smart devices but considering the cost and age of the product it is to be expected. Overall a high quality product that is very affordable.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Sound fantastic ... when they occasionally work

WF-1000X 10.08.2020 de către screamingman (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Despite the overall sound quality being exceptional there are simply too many problems with these earphones to recommend them. They don't maintain a sold connection, dropping out frequently even at home and were unusable when I was commuting daily. They continuously drop the right ear connection as if they are trying to sync and worse of all, there is a latency issue making them all but useless for watching video as voices and the playing of instruments is out of sync with the sound. I wish I'd bough air pods or something instead.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

0

Răspuns de la Sony support
14.08.2020

Hi screamingman,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the Bluetooth connection of the headphones.
We recommend following the troubleshooting steps here: https://bit.ly/3kIbLJX. If the issue persists, don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

It doesn't work

WF-1000X 31.07.2020 de către MinhBach (SUA)

I bought these earbuds from a store in Japan a year ago. Right after I opened it, the right one seems ok but the left one couldn't work, it just blinking blue light. After a few months, I just want to try to use it for the last time and when I charge it the earbuds can't be charged and blink red light. This was and will be the last sony product I buy

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Noise level not great

WF-1000X 27.07.2020 de către Philo 65 (Irlanda) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought 2 sets of them was disappointed with the noise level as I got them to reduce noise so I could sleep

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Customer support
31.07.2020

Hi Philo 65

Thank you for your review.

We'd like to point out that Noise Cancelling technology is most effective with noise in the low-frequency band, primarily (trains, aeroplanes, engine noises). Although noise is reduced, it is not cancelled altogether.

Sony support team

0

Great features

WF-1000X 02.07.2020 de către Pip53 (Regatul Unit)

The sound is amazing. Love the design and features

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Stress Free, that is a joke!!!

WF-1000X 02.07.2020 de către Cam1903 (SUA)

Awful product, cut out more often than not. Right ear one especially. Says stress free on advent for them, that is a joke. All they do is stress me out as don't work properly and faulty find tips have not helped. Received as a gift and upset about the money wasted on them.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
08.07.2020

Hi Cam1903,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. This is definitely not the experience we want you to have. The wf-1000x comes with a 1-year warranty. Let us try to make this right for you. Please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Hope to hear from you,
David

Thank you,
David

0

Huge Disappointment!

WF-1000X 18.06.2020 de către PEC1 (SUA)

I am a "Sony" girl...Loved the fit and sound...HUGE disappointed on battery life!!! I get 1.5 to 1.3hrs on a charge! Way too expensive for underperformance!!

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
20.06.2020

Hi PEC1, we're sorry to hear that you have an issue with your SONY unit. Usage hours may be different depending on the settings and conditions of use. If the life of the built-in rechargeable battery drops significantly, the battery should be replaced. You may need to reach us for the replacement of the rechargeable battery. SONY provides a 1-year limited warranty for this unit. Please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details: Name: Username: Model Number: Issue: Telephone Number: ~Earl

0

Great sound, but short battery, calls not good

WF-1000X 15.06.2020 de către Fherwish (SUA)

Great sound for the size: detailed in mids, very good highs and amazing bass, the battery duration its poor 2 hours max then you have to charge it, the major problem its in calls mic not so good and only you can hear in the right earbud, and update in 05/2020 improve lag in videos and a little the battery, SONY i beg you a firmware update to hear in calls in the 2 earbuds and editable EQ in the app and they will be better earbuds

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
18.06.2020

Hi Fherwish, Glad to hear you like the sound quality. This particular model only last for 2 hours if the codec of the music that you're playing is SBC. To get the maximum operating time of 3 hours, please make sure you're playing music with an AAC codec.

If you charge the charging case in advance, you can charge the headset with it when you are outside where there is no power supply.
If the charging case is charged fully, you can charge the headset about 2 times.

Note:
Usage hours may be different depending on the settings and conditions of use.

Regards,
Sam

0

Expected a lot more from a Sony product

WF-1000X 14.06.2020 de către LeonelFR (SUA)

I thought this buds would have a much better performance. They are not cheap though battery life is very poor, barely 1 hour, so if you want to use them to travel they'll only be useful for a very short drive. I tried to use them for watching TV, but they have a very noticeable delay that makes them just useless, by the way I have a couple of older headphones that perform much better. I'm very disappointed with this edredones, I wish I could get my money back, too bad for a Sony product

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
17.06.2020

Hi LeonelFR, Greetings and thank you for your message. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in the US and Canada. For further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/.

Regards,
Sam

0

Passez votre chemin

WF-1000X 07.06.2020 de către vidalv (Franţa)

Cadeaux de fin d'année ... empoisonné ! Beaucoup trop chère pour ce que ça donne. Trop difficile à configurer, manque de puissance ou j'ai rien compris. Impossible à connecter sur mon PC en BT ... Bof ....

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Customer Support
11.06.2020

Bonjour vidalv,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.

Afin de résoudre le phénomène que vous rencontrez, une mise à jour du firmware semble nécessaire.

Pour ce faire, nous vous invitons à vérifier le lien suivant, et d’en suivre les étapes : https://bit.ly/2YtsGWv (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Équipe Sony Support

0

Great Product

WF-1000X 28.05.2020 de către shanaka (SUA)

i bought this before 2 years ago still work like a charm and still getting software updates.love this the only issue i'm facing is poor call quality still very good product for Music.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
29.05.2020

Hi shanaka, we are glad to hear that you like the headphones. We are also sorry if you're having an issue with the call quality. We appreciate all of your feedback as it helps improve the product. Erin

0

great sound quality and noise cancelling

WF-1000X 14.05.2020 de către oconn24 (SUA)

I just received my order of this product today and I have to say I am thrilled with the purchase. The sound quality is just as good as my old bulky headphones and the noise cancelling ability is impressive. They are easy to pair and come in a case that is convenient and easy to charge. My only criticism is that when I pair them to my laptop there is a significant lag in the audio but that may not be the earbuds fault. Overall, I'm very happy with the product. It is a little pricey but worth the cost.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
21.05.2020

Hi oconn24, we appreciate your positive feedback. We are always looking to make SONY better. Thank you! ~Earl

0

Sehr enttäuscht

WF-1000X 04.05.2020 de către Kanawati45 (Germania)

Ich habe den Kopfhörer vor einem Tag gekauft und bin bisher sehr enttäuscht. Bisher kann ich mit Sicherheit bestätigen, dass ein billiger Kopfhörer einen besseren und lauteren Klang liefern kann (mindestens besser als dieses Produkt). Außerdem wird der linke Teil für eine Sekunde ständig getrennt und dann wieder verbunden, obwohl er weniger als 50 cm von meinem Handy entfernt ist. Schade! Ich hatte große Hoffnungen.

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony
11.05.2020

Hi Kanawati45,

es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Führe bitte die unter dem folgenden Link genannten Schritte zur Fehlerbehebung durch: https://bit.ly/2zxkFXx (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/2AcprtW.

Sony Support Team

0

Useless, doesn't work.

WF-1000X 03.05.2020 de către Violetta (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I opened the box, followed the instructions and charged it up. Left Headphone flashing red which stops when taken out of the charger unit. Right Headphone red lights go out and then flashes blue when taken out of the charging unit. Headphones unusable. I google it and find this is a common issue with these headphones rendering them useless. I contact Sony and get told to fix it with reset and initialising as described on Sony website to no avail. I contact Sony again no reply so nudge them again and get told to do an update of the firmware, only problem with that is that you can not do it with a none working headphone. So headphones still useless. I contact Sony yet again and am told they need to be sent back for repair but not until after the 11 May 2020 due to service centre being closed due to Covid-19. So I will have to send back a never used set of headphones for repair. I will try to update this review once I know the outcome of this. I have had many mobiles, tablets, walkmans and headphones of the Sony brand and this is the first one which has let me down completely.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

Răspuns de la Customer Support
08.05.2020

Hi Violetta,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the headset. Although our products pass strict quality tests, due to the nature of electrical components, we cannot completely eliminate the possibility of spontaneous failure. Sony provides a guarantee to protect users in such circumstances. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Don't get

WF-1000X 23.04.2020 de către DarkMal (SUA)

For the price they aren't worth it battery only last maybe 2 hours if your lucky. And the price is crazy their are better ear buds out there.

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
27.04.2020

Hi DarkMal, we aare sorry if the battery life of the headphones did not meet your expectations. Usage hours may be shorter depending on the Codec and the conditions of use. Please refer to the manual for more details.



https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/res/manuals/4724/de3bf41d6d02687bb1fce246c7f238f0/47240431M.pdf



Should you need further assistance, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:


Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Erin

0

Good

WF-1000X 28.03.2020 de către Daz2124 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought these about a month ago they are good however I do lose connectivity with the right ear bud sometimes even after a software update.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la customer support
31.03.2020

Hi,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. We recommend resetting the earphones: https://bit.ly/2Uz0TmS, as well as initializing them: https://bit.ly/2wQUeLE
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2QZbnJL

Sony support Team

0

"Top" Teil

WF-1000X 23.03.2020 de către Klaus612 (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Genau die richtigen fürs Handy. Perfekt in der Handhabung.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Un son parfait, utilisation facile

WF-1000X 22.03.2020 de către Marius pl (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Je voulais des écouteurs sans fil... Les prix vont de 10 à plus de 200€! La marque Sony m'a rarement déçu - c'est aussi le cas ici. Les écouteurs sont parfait dans l'utilisation quotidienne, possibilité d'écouter la musique et de téléphoner. Un petit bémol: cela ne dure que 2 à 3 heures maximum avant de devoir les recharger. Un bref, un produit que je ne peux que conseiller.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great Product from Sony as usual

WF-1000X 20.02.2020 de către Hafez (SUA)

Great Product from Sony as usual Sony always makes the new and unepected

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Social Support
21.02.2020

@Hafez, That's nice to hear. Thank you for choosing Sony! ~Zac

0

Good sound.

WF-1000X 18.02.2020 de către Spewing 47 (Regatul Unit)

It was a gift,and I am not very Technical.After a little help I got there.I had to purchase a new iPod as my old one was not Bluetooth.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Battery issue?

WF-1000X 10.02.2020 de către Greygoosee (SUA)

It is a okay headphone because the battery life sucks. I fully charged the the headphones and I have lesser than 2 hours of listening music. I gonna give support a call. Hope mine does not have battery issue.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
11.02.2020

Hello Greygoosee,

We're sorry if the battery life our product did not meet your expectations. The usage hours may be different depending on the settings and conditions of use. You may refer to the link below for the information about its available operating time.

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wf1000x/v1/en/contents/TP0001513149.html

Should you need more assistance, you can email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Bad connection between headphones

WF-1000X 08.02.2020 de către Brolyfilth (SUA)

I just bought these headphones thursday Feb 6. Im using them today Feb 8. The right one keeps disconnecting/reconnecting over and over again. I also bought another pair of the SP700N for my girlfriend and hers is doing the same as I write this. What's going on Sony? Asking a lot for a product that doesn't even meet minimum requirements. It doesn't stay connected. What can we do? And I am expecting a respond. Good day!

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
10.02.2020

Hello Brolyfilth,

I'm sorry to hear about what happened. Let's try to isolate the connection issues by performing some troubleshooting steps on the link below:

https://www.sony.ca/en/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wf-1000x/articles/00186133

If this does not help, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Just stick wf1000x into a search engine

WF-1000X 03.01.2020 de către eclypse (SUA)

Sound: decent, not amazing. above average. Battery life: well hello again, 1990s Reliability: wait, can you use that word in a sentence for me? (its bad. its real bad.) Support: lets find out! Everything you're reading is true. I purchased two of these, one for me, one for my gf. Both are having the SAME issues you'll find if you so much as google the model number. You dont even have to add "issue" or "problem" or "right sound is barely getting the memo that sound is supposed to happen at the same time on both ears" because you dont have to. It's all anybody is talking about in reference to these duds.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

3

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
07.01.2020

Hey Eclypse,

I'm sorry to hear that you're having an issue with our WF-1000X. Let's try to isolate this by performing some troubleshooting steps on the link below:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wf-1000x/articles/00186133

If this does not help, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Tolle Kopfhörer

WF-1000X 29.12.2019 de către cool13 (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Mittlerweile habe ich die Kopfhörer einen Monat im Gebrauch und bin recht zufrieden damit. Der Sound ist wirklich gut und die Akkulaufzeit ist für den Hausgebrauch ausreichend. Für einen Transatlantikflug müßte man sie wahrscheinlich immer mal wieder aufladen, was aber auch recht schnell geht. Einzig ist die Lautstärkeregelung zu bemängeln. Das geht nur vom Handy aus. Also insgesamt gesehen kann ich die Kopfhörer empfehlen.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

terrible product

WF-1000X 28.12.2019 de către kennysf8 (SUA)

can’t believe how bad these are i want a refund but sony makes it hard to return

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

3

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
30.12.2019

Hi, kennysf8!

I understand that your wf-1000x is having issues. Please try following the steps on the link below:

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wf1000x/v1/en/contents/TP0001513176.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
SONY store Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Earl
Sony Social Support

0

Schwacher Akku

WF-1000X 13.12.2019 de către Sascha Loggen (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Mit Noisecancelling beträgt die Akkulaufzeit der Kopfhörer (nicht der mitgelieferten mobilen Ladestation) nur ca. 45-60 Minuten. Nachdem das Noisecancelling deaktiviert wurde, hält der Akku ca 3 Stunden, darauf hatte ich mich eigentlich eingestellt. Somit ist das Feature, weswegen ich mich ursprünglich für diese Kopfhörer entschieden habe, nicht nutzbar. Werde sie zurückbringen und mich wohl für einen anderen Mitbewerber entscheiden.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Customer Support
18.12.2019

Hi Sascha,

die Anzahl der Betriebsstunden kann je nach den Einstellungen und Betriebsbedingungen von diesen Angaben abweichen. Bitte, prüfe die Verfügbaren Betriebsdauer: http://bit.do/fme2c. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://clc.to/8iN1pw. (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support Team

0

Do not buy

WF-1000X 09.12.2019  (SUA)

I bought these less than a year ago and the left bud will not charge. I tried purchasing just the left earbud from their parts department and the cost was $150!! She did offer me a $15 discount. When I contacted support they can not do anything without a receipt.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

4

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
13.12.2019

Hi, brobsmith!

we are sorry for the inconvenience this caused you. Please email us for further assistance at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:



Erin

0

Sounds great but battery life is short

WF-1000X 06.12.2019 de către Bingo2110 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Had these a couple of weeks now, sound is good and the app lets you play around with various sound settings, I've noticed the right hand bud does glitch alot especially when running or walking with a bounce!, Fit is very comfortable and o haven't had them fall out yet. Hands free isn't great, I speak quite alot on the phone and I'm finding people can't here me very well, even in an quite environment also the conversation only comes through the left bud which is annoying as if your in a noisy place 2 buds would make it better! Hopefully Sony will correct these issues on the next model.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

3

0

Easy listening

WF-1000X 18.11.2019 de către Tacker (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Found the 1000X easy to set up and use. Phone app useful. Send/receive phone calls works well. Sounds have a good range of frequencies from such small devices. Very happy with my purchase.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Not happy with ear phones

WF-1000X 15.11.2019 de către Bill10 (Regatul Unit)

Noice cancelling very poor compared to my 3 yr old Bose headphones, sound not bad but for price expected a performance similar to Bose. Have big problems with them staying in my ears, nearly lost left phone within ten minutes wearing for first time. Bluetooth connection to computer useless

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

1000x ...Breaking sound and battery so so bad

WF-1000X 13.11.2019  (SUA)

I bought about two months... Anyway it is not worse the money.

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
19.11.2019

Hi, ricky trupng!

We regret to hear about what happened. We would like to know more about the issue and help you out. Please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

A sad gift

WF-1000X 05.11.2019 de către Nuck (SUA)

My son brought me these headphones as a mother's day gift, and the case nor headphones do NOT hold a charge no matter what I do, and my noise cancelling option never worked. I am not sure if Best Buy sells refurbished products or if Sony just sent a bad product but I am disappointed.

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

Răspuns de la Sony Social Support
07.11.2019

Hello, Nuck!


We regret to hear that you're having issues with this unit. Please try following the steps on the link below: https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wf1000xm3/v1/en/contents/TP0002289909.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:



~Zac

0

they are OK

WF-1000X 02.11.2019 de către Alexandros1971 (Regatul Unit)

short battery life, occasional connection issues, mediocre noise cancelling but sounds good.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

Răspuns de la Customer Support
06.11.2019

Hi Alexandros1971,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear this. The battery life varies depending on the conditions of use. You can find more information in the Help guide here: https://bit.ly/2WM3fx We recommend resetting the headset by following the steps in this link: https://bit.ly/2PUBsdo to refresh the connection.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

superbe qualité

WF-1000X 26.10.2019 de către Juju 03 (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

J ai eu cette acquisition avec l offre Sony Xperia 5 comme d habitude superbe qualité de son moi qui suis depuis 30 ans produits Sony encore conquis une fois de plus

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Not the best

WF-1000X 25.10.2019 de către jalyno (SUA)

I got these as a present last year as a present and when I first got them, they worked well, the noise cancelation was the best and the sound quailty was phenomenal. It was hard for it to connect to my iphone and I had troubles using the app, but it was something new and since it wasn't familiar, of course I was going to have troubles.After a couple of months, my left earbud did not connect to my phone and didn't work in general. Buying these headphones, the left earbud connects to the phone and the right bud connects to the left earbud. With this,my left ear bud did not work and did not connect, however it did charge. Overall my experience with these earbuds were good short-term, but they did break on me and they never worked again, including to this day. However my brother has the same kind, just a different color, and he has been using it for a year and it never broke on him. The fit of the earbud did not fit my ear quite well but it managed and I just had to adjust to them.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
29.10.2019

Hi, jalyno!

We regret to hear about what happened. For us to better assist you, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony website Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

One of our technical specialists will call you back within 2 business days.

Sincerely,

Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

DISAPPOINTED!!

WF-1000X 23.10.2019 de către Fly Girl (SUA)

I purchased these for Christmas, however, did not use them until some months later. They sound like a busted speaker!!!!

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Social Support
24.10.2019

Hello, Fly Girl!

We regret to hear that you're having issues with this unit. Please try following the steps on the link below: [insert troubleshooting link/steps]

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:



~Zac

0

Great for listening, not for talking.

WF-1000X 18.10.2019 de către Rhobellion (SUA)

My husband bought me a pair of the Sony WX-1000s while they were on sale. I couldn’t believe the price. I trust the Sony brand so I don’t think I would be disappointed. Wrong. There are some good moments but there aren’t enough to make this product great. It’s terrific for listening to music, videos, etc. however the sound fluctuations make it annoying. It’s as if the earbuds are constantly stabilizing the sound. But it will cut out or make a clicking sound constantly. I don’t like how most times the sound is only coming out of one earbud until I turn it off and back on again. Also when I’m talking on the phone everyone can barely hear me. For example, I’m on the phone with my husband in the be kitchen. The entire time he says he can barely hear me because he can only hear the TV. My daughter is in the living room watching TV and the volume is low like 6 where the maximum is 30. Even though I’m a good 15-20ft away from the TV it is all he can hear.

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
21.10.2019

Hi, Rhobellion!

We regret to hear about what happened. Please try following the steps on the links below to help isolate the issue:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wf-1000x/articles/00186133
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wf-1000x/articles/00097458

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

One of our technical specialists will call you back within 2 business days.

Sincerely,

Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

Great sound and functionality: poor volume

WF-1000X 09.10.2019 de către JazzingJ (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I have had these for a month and very pleased so far. Easy to use and set up. Bluetooth connection excellent even when running. However at maximum volume they are not very loud so glad I got them at £80 less than normal in a sale as not sure they would be worth the money at full price due to volume ( which annoyingly can not be altered via the earpiece only through app or device)

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0