27

4.2 bazat pe 27 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

15
6
3
2
1
Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Rețineți: recenziile produselor pot include variante ale acestora. Este posibil ca unele variante ale produselor, servicii și/sau caracteristici menționate în recenziile produselor să nu fie disponibile în toate țările.

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

Das beste HDR Bild auf dem Markt

215 cm (85'') 24.11.2020  (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Service mehr als gut und in allen Punkten Bestnoten. Großen Dank an Oli von Heimkino GmbH und sein Team. Tv leichte Schwächen bei den Smart Apps, Panel aber über jeden Zweifel erhaben.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

Amazing image horrible software

XBR85Z9G 23.09.2021 de către WYUNG88 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Image and color are best in class. Software glitches makes this tv worthless. The tv would loose sound on a random bases. T requires a reboot to get the sound back. After 6 months Sony engineering said problem was fixed. The problem came back 2 months later. Senior Sony support said “…engineering knows of the problem but does not have a date to fix this problem….” I rest may case in your judgement if you want to pay for an expensive tv to have software problems. I wouldn’t if i had known.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

27 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

Modele

0

Amazing image horrible software

XBR85Z9G 23.09.2021 de către WYUNG88 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Image and color are best in class. Software glitches makes this tv worthless. The tv would loose sound on a random bases. T requires a reboot to get the sound back. After 6 months Sony engineering said problem was fixed. The problem came back 2 months later. Senior Sony support said “…engineering knows of the problem but does not have a date to fix this problem….” I rest may case in your judgement if you want to pay for an expensive tv to have software problems. I wouldn’t if i had known.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Superb Picture Quality but lacks basic features.

215 cm (85'') 26.07.2021 de către David 48 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I have purchased 3 Sony TV's over the last 5 years, on each occasion they have come with a promise of future updates to features on the new TV but lacking at time of installation. It would appear this year is no exception. The lack of basic Apps. for streaming U.K. TV channels i.e. BBC and ITV etc is an example. Sony's advice on the use of the TV is to alter the screen ratio while viewing wide screen movies so that the picture fills the screen to prevent screen burn, perhaps they should inform their associated Hollywood production company. I asked Sony's customer service for advise on their screen burn policy only to be informed that if you view movies in their original format or watch TV channels with on screen graphics you are not covered by their 5 year warranty should screen burn happen. It is a shame that Sony has so little faith in a TV that for all intents and purposes is possible the most outstanding TV of 2021.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

Răspuns de la Sony support team
28.07.2021

Hi David 48,

Thank you for your feedback.
We would like to highlgiht that the OLED tech is different than the regular LED, which is why using it requires different measures and extra care. We recommend checking the following link which will shed some light on using an OLED: https://bit.ly/3sQG308.

Sony support UK

0

Amazing Quality

215 cm (85'') 02.06.2021  (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I purchased the Bravia 8k 16 months ago what an amazing TV, unfortunately now its gone faulty and its been 14 days we are with out a TV, sony have not replaced despite me purchasing one of their most expensive Tv models for £15,000

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Best

XBR98Z9G 22.05.2021 de către hermosaag (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Best picture quality of any TV on the market. Highly recommended.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

12

20

0

Fricking Awesome!

XBR Z9G Series 03.03.2021 de către JTPHINNEY (SUA)

I can’t believe the picture and the sound of this TV. It was worth every Penny! We use to never watch tv down stairs... Now that is where we spend most of our tv watching time...

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

1

0

Awesome Picture Quality

XBR85Z9G 09.02.2021 de către Raghu_M89 (SUA)

Picture quality is what we admire most on the SONY TVs very good sound as well.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

1

0

Less than 1 month old and the picture went blank.

XBR Z9G Series 11.01.2021 de către Karnivor (SUA)

I purchased this tv knowing it was one of the best available. However after watching tv for less than 10 hours total, I turned it on and the pic was blank and it had randomly spaced green pixels on the lower right hand portion of the screen. HELP SONY

Calitatea imaginii

Slab

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

1

0

No just no....

XBR Z9G Series 03.01.2021 de către sassysally (SUA)

do not buy it when it will end up breaking after a week of use

Calitatea imaginii

Slab

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

15

0

Great picture, Colors are amazing!!

XBR Z9G Series 14.12.2020 de către Gojohnny81 (SUA)

I’ve had this tv two months, But the android on this TV is horrible, I have sound and no picture keep rebooting rebooting to get picture back!! Don’t know what to do?!I should have reboot the tv everyday to watch direct tv?!

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

18

0

Excellent

XBR Z9G Series 25.11.2020 de către albanoooo (SUA)

can't find a better television....................

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

22

0

Das beste HDR Bild auf dem Markt

215 cm (85'') 24.11.2020  (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Service mehr als gut und in allen Punkten Bestnoten. Großen Dank an Oli von Heimkino GmbH und sein Team. Tv leichte Schwächen bei den Smart Apps, Panel aber über jeden Zweifel erhaben.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Super clean panel! Great picture!

XBR Z9G Series 30.10.2020  (SUA)

I own 2 Z9Ds 75. Great sets with very little dirty screens. Z9G... I can’t see any imperfections! Clean panel awesome picture! Only reason I don’t give it 5 stars is because Sony still hasn’t released the update for the hdmi 2.1 port. Z9G isn’t cheap so.... When will the update be available so I can plug my PC to game at 8k 60fps?????!?? I’m sure that I am NOT the only one waiting!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

10

32

0

Good Picture but Sound, not so much...

XBR85Z9G 13.09.2020 de către nljgimd (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

The picture quality in this television is outstanding however the operating system and audio characteristics leave a lot to be desired for a device of this projected quality. The Android operating system cripples this television and the sound is not as robust as one would expect of a television of this ilk. The remote control is not backlit illuminated either. As I stated at the outset, there is no doubt that the picture quality is definitely superior, the physical appearance is also very robust and if you are not mounting the unit, the legs allow for a sound at that you will need. TV is expensive and for the price Sony should have provided a whole lot more processing options in the menus to permit better optimization of the operating system, the way Sony used to in earlier times. I have owned several flagship units made by Sony and this is somewhat disappointing in terms of system flexibility.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

10

50

0

Super sharp bright picture.

XBR85Z9G 20.08.2020 de către DJRC (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Definitely has some candlepower. I was getting tired of not being able to view dark scenes. This tv definitely brightens things up. Great upscaling. Not much more you could ask for except some true 8K content. A little disappointed that Sony doesnt provide a demo for customers that purchase this tv.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

6

49

0

Luminozitate excelenta

215 cm (85'') 05.05.2020 de către Cabernet96 (România) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Am achizitionat acum doua saptamani acest produs si l-am testat cu toate tipurile de surse posibile (TV, Bluray Player 4k HDR, Apple TV 4k, Netflix, Amazon Prime, YouTube, Hard Disc). Plusuri: rezolutie 8K, diagonala mare, luminozitate excelenta a imaginii pentru orice tip de sursa - depaseste lejer OLED-ul pe partea de luminozitate si shadow detail - am avut ocazia sa-l compar cu Sony 77AG9. Exceleaza si provoaca o reactie WOW indeosebi pe sursele Dolby Vision (de pe Netflix sau Apple TV de ex.), surse care par foarte apropiate de imaginea naturala. Procesare foarte buna a imaginii, spectru bogat de culori. Unghi de vizualizare foarte bun. Interactioneaza bine cu receiverul pe conexiunea ARC hdmi. Nivel de negru excelent. Management bun al cablurilor. Telecomanda bluetooth frumoasa si calitativa. Citeste pe YouTube si formatul HDR. Minusuri: Pretul (l-am luat la reducere), dimensiunea. Update-ul recent la Android versiunea 9 a adus Airplay-ul dar a venit cu niste probleme pe partea de sunet pe conexiunea ARC hdmi - inteleg ca se vor remedia. Ar trebui imbunatatit player-ul media incorporat sa foloseasca la maxim hardware-ul (codecuri suplimentare, setari suplimentare video si audio, etc) pentru citirea surselor video 4k HDR si sunet necomprimat de pe hard disc - in aceleasi conditii playerul altui televizor din 2016 cu sistem de operare Android si update-uri la zi citeste fara probleme aceleasi surse si are mai multe optiuni de setari. Alte playere media de pe Google Store au si ele problemele lor. Momentan are port dedicat hdmi 8K dar nu prea poti sa-l folosesti din lipsa de surse media. Ar fi ideal si de pe YouTube sa poate citi surse 8K, care exista in prezent. Sunetul este foarte bun comparativ cu alte dispozitive TV dar un sistem separat de receiver si boxe surround este mai recomandat. Concluzii: Este un produs excelent cu o calitate incredibila a imaginii in special din sursele bune dar si cu upscaling foarte bun pentru surse standard si low definition. Este probabil cel mai bun TV la momentul actual de pe piata, in special pentru spatiile cu multa lumina ambientala si asa zis "future proof", asteptand susele 8k. Este laudabil efortul SONY de a cumula intr-un singur dispozitiv toate tehnologiile lor pentru a face un produs premium real. Sper sa continue aceste eforturi atat la SONY cat si la alti producatori de pe piata pentru a aduce pe piata tehnologii noi si produse cu adevarat mai bune decat cele existente si la preturi mai bune.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

0

0

0

Superb picture with great sound -

215 cm (85'') 20.04.2020 de către Ian_ (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I purchased this to replace a 65"4K TV that had failed. On researching all the TV types of 65" and over, I came across several five-star reviews for this 85" monster and thought, why not. Wow, is all I can say, I have had the TV for ten day's now and can say this, it has the best picture I have ever seen, period. For me, any noticeable DSE (Dirty Screen Effect) would have been a massive negative, this screen is an absolute gem, No visible DSE at all, just pure white all over and so bright. Positives for me are - No visible DSE just a pure white screen, major importance for me. Fantastic whites that pop at you from the screen. Great colours and skin tones. Good contrast. So bright a picture and can be used in a normally bright room with no problem, unlike some OLED TVs that are better in a dark room. Great black depth. Very good TV speaker sound. The speed at which this TV works with the Android system is a pleasure to use with No lag in response to the remote control command and you can scroll through the apps at great speed. On updating the firmware to the latest version the Home screen apps appear to be of a higher resolution than before with clearer on-screen icons. The motion handling, normally I would turn off any motion handling as I dislike the 'soap opera' video effect, But on this TV and with Sony's excellent algorithm it is very good indeed and I use it at a low setting. Blooming is not a noticed issue for me with general viewing being excellent all round. The perceived Negatives for me were - The quoted electric consumption of 636 watts, with the brightness set to a normal level for standard viewing without the need for the viewer to wear Sun Glasses it uses electricity at a much more friendly rate of about 235-250 watts, so this is a bonus for me. It will, of course, use more in electricity in HDR mode, but that is not normal day time viewing, only from HDR BluRays. The top and bottom black bars on a widescreen presentation in a normal daylight lit room are fine, in a totally dark room they are affected by adjacent white scenes and some minor blooming being evident by making the bars slightly lighter at times, some soft lighting in the room takes care of that for me and is not a big issue if it was a big issue I would have gone the OLED route, but then I would miss out on the punchy brightness and colours of the KD-85ZG9 which is wonderful to watch. Also on day one, the 85" TV looked massive in comparison to the old 65" TV that it replaced, but as before two or three days later you get perfectly accustomed to the newly acquired audio-visual experience. I did not go out specifically looking to buy a monster 85" TV and would probably have gone for a 75" upgrade in size, the Sony Master series 8K TV only comes in 85" or 98" so if I wanted the best TV Sony currently offer within my price range this has to be it. On reflection, I'm glad that my hand was forced to buy a bigger screen size than I thought I needed because once it is set up you soon get used to the bigger size, yes it dominates the lounge, so what, bigger is better in my view and with that lovely 8K resolution even though there are currently no 8k sources, my photos look lovely when presented on the TV screen, buyers remorse, none, if you can afford it, just get it, you won't be disappointed, it is built to a very high standard and totally solid, and heavy. Almost forgot about the lovely new metal-faced remote which is voice-enabled, you press a button on the remote and speak, Google will find what you require on youtube, etc, also because it is an Android TV you can download apps from the Google play store to add to the TV's functionality. Overall, extremely pleased with my lovely New Sony 85ZG9

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

50

49

0

Awesome TV

XBR Z9G Series 01.03.2020 de către Paco G (SUA)

I got this tv for my 50th birthday as a present to me it was this or a brand new car and I’m totally very happy with my Z9G 8K TV, before this I had the Sony XBR79x900B That I purchased in 2015 and it was awesome too but this tv takes it to another level in definition and quality you can’t compared a Sony with a LG tv it’s comparing a BMW with a Ford, Sony in my mind is the best Tv company ever. Thank you

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

27

115

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
02.03.2020

Hi, Paco Gmf70hffk9gcq90cz63scmjn9n!

Good to know that you are happy with this TV. Thank you for sharing this feedback!

0

Great

XBR Z9G Series 27.02.2020 de către Arun R (SUA)

Sony - Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) Very Good Product

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

9

102

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
28.02.2020

Hi Arun R,

Thank you, we’re happy to hear you love your Z9G MASTER Series 8K HDR TV. We pack a lot of technology into our TVs to ensure you get incredible picture quality. Utilizing our best processor ever, the X1 Ultimate, the Z9G upscales everything you watch to near 8K HDR picture quality, so everything you watch looks absolutely stunning. And, our MASTER Series TVs are meticulously engineered to faithfully convey the creator’s intent on-screen.

~Ralph

0

excellent picture but!

XBR Z9G Series 26.02.2020 de către Hi Tech Calibrator (SUA)

Excellent picture with the HDR and BT 2020 Bit engage but the 8K port is bad ,can not get a 4K source to play without problems.For example either there is no picture at all or spots all over the entire screen it doesn't matter if a video source is on it or not ,I hope when the 2.1 HDMI port is available that Sony will swap it out! "Note Sony" My My Audio and Video technical skills are Advanced so don't throw up some basic responses you read off a sheet the port is BAD!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

14

100

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
27.02.2020

Hi, Hi Tech Calibratorb1isfu6oa848t3pyyk0z8jiad!


Thank you, we’re happy to hear you love your Z9G MASTER Series 8K HDR TV. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products. We will forward your information to the proper department. Thank you for your feedback.

0

Great picture BUT!

XBR Z9G Series 22.10.2019 de către robdman (SUA)

Very buggy ,I have done 4 master resets to correct sound, picture twice and just today flashing.for me paying over $13,000.00 I should not have these problems!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

43

119

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
23.10.2019

Hello, robdman!

We sincerely regret what happened. Let us try to isolate the issue by performing some troubleshooting steps below:

1. Update the software of the TV (ref: sony.com/electronics/support/lcd-tvs-android-z9g_zg9-series/xbr-85z9g/downloads/00016299)

2. Test other devices to see if it will resolve the issue.

3. Power reset the cable box and the TV.
- Unplug the power cable of the cable box.
- Unplug the TV power cord from the wall and wait one minute.
- Plug the power cords for the TV and the cable box back in.

You may also follow the steps on this link https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/gusltn2/v1/en-003/08-02_02.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Sony ZG9

215 cm (85'') 15.09.2019 de către Naldo69 (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Bin sprachlos, Wahnsinns Bild, Mega Sound, Viele App's die Super schnell sind.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

26

23

0

Reboot after reboot

XBR Z9G Series 13.09.2019 de către Charlie1234567890 (SUA)

Had the tv for almost a month. Picture is outstanding. Software is God awful. android tv has to be rebooted and rebooted. Super hard to navigate. Get ready to put your usernames and passwords in again and again. Reset and reboot. Put in passwords again. Reset reboot and repeat. Errors and errors. Why Sony would put this junk software into such a nice tv is beyond me.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

37

126

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
16.09.2019

Hi, Charlie1234567890!

We're sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience. Let's isolate the issue by following the troubleshooting steps on the link below:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/lcd-tvs-android-z9g_zg9-series/xbr-98z9g/downloads/00016299

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Sam

0

disappointing definition

XBR Z9G Series 28.08.2019  (SUA)

what good is the 8k OLED tv when your playstation vue streams in 720p?

Calitatea imaginii

Slab

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

7

172

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
30.08.2019

Hello,

Everything is upscaled to get close to 8K HDR with the Picture Processor. Analyzed and optimized individually to adjust the overall contrast, sharpness, and color for a
picture that looks nearly identical to the real thing. You can enjoy a huge range of apps from Google Play.

0

magnifique téléviseur et superbe technique

215 cm (85'') 20.07.2019 de către Rem81 (Franţa)

j'ai acheté ce tv en remplacement du samsung QE85 900R qui a été changé 2 fois (raies vertes et bleues vericales apparues sur l'écran 2 fois!)

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

14

29

0

Simply Stunning !!

XBR Z9G Series 17.07.2019 de către gab5 (SUA)

Am a new owner of this particular model, in the 85-inch class. My self-described review title is worth repeating - Simply Stunning. Viewing this this television, using an upscaled 4K Ultra DVD, almost leads the viewer to believe as though he/she were looking through a window - it's that good. If you desire a no-compromise viewing experience, look no further than the amazing Z9G !!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

47

110

0

Sony 85 Z9G 8K

XBR85Z9G 15.07.2019 de către SRS5451 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Beautifully designed TV with an amazing picture and excellent built-in sound and Smart TV features. Expensive but as they say-you get what you pay for!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

45

110

0

Amazing new technologies.

XBR Z9G Series 27.03.2019 de către Niapooh86 (SUA)

I purchased this about a month ago, and wouldnt trade it for the world.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

74

132