2952

4.5 bazat pe 2,952 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

2064
580
151
64
93
Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Rețineți: recenziile produselor pot include variante ale acestora. Este posibil ca unele variante ale produselor, servicii și/sau caracteristici menționate în recenziile produselor să nu fie disponibile în toate țările.

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

Super Fernseher!

139 cm (55") 08.05.2020 de către PitM (Germania)

Ein Fernseher mit sehr gutem und scharfem Bild. Die Farben sind unglaublich kräftig mit wirklich gutem Kontrast. Das Schwarzwert ist fast vergleichbar mit einem OLED Fernseher und sieht gut aus von allen Blickwinkeln.Dank Android System hat der Fernseher sehr große Auswahl von verschiedenen Apps im Vergleich zu anderen Smart TV. Viele Extras wie Apple AirPlay, Alexa Unterstützung , Google Assistant und mehr machen den Fernseher sehr attraktiv. Zugang zur den verschiedenen Anschlüssen ist seitlich platziert was sehr hilfreich bei eine Wandmontage ist. Installation schnell und unkompliziert. Fernbedienung mit einer extra „ Einstellung Taste“ machen die Bedienung sehr leicht ( es ist zusätzlich noch mit Hinterbeleuchtung und hat direkte Netflix Taste ). Der Klang ist OK ( besser wie 2018 Modell ) , wer keine Surround braucht ist hier mit verschiedenen Toneinstellungen zufrieden. Ganz kurz : sehr zu empfehlen.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

11

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

Great Picture, BUT TERRIBLE HDMI eARC Audio Issues

xbr-x950h-series 21.09.2020 de către Zeusman (SUA)

Recently purchased an 85" X950H after looking at a number of other TVs. Was excited to step up to 4K image resolution, but ...discovered that's completely dependent of the source. So the beautiful demos you see at retailers, is a gorgeous 4k loop likely a blu ray disc. My cable box which is HD and 4K, I've come to discover is almost entirely 1080P. My streaming services are also mostly 1080P resolution. But having said that, the processor on this TV does an excellent job of upscaling and dealing with lower bit rate content, making the image look very good. I really enjoy the clean, realistic colors and skin tones from this tv, motion is also superb and the contrast and brightness are also outstanding right out of the box. Two gripes I do have is first, with the Remote - why not have backlit keys? You can't see what to press at night, if you turn down the lights in the room. Isn't that how most people watch tv?!?! How did Sony miss that?? Second, Android TV will does not have or allow the Apple + Streaming Channel to be loaded. I have a year of that service paid for and can't watch on this TV. I'd have to purchase any Streaming player to do so. That's frustrating. But there is a MAJOR GLARING issue, that I discovered in using this tv, that from my online research appears to be ongoing for some time now. The HDMI eARC for audio to a Sound Bar will lose audio intermittently and not come back. You're watching either Netflix, or Cable TV, sound is coming from the Sound Bar, everything is fine and then suddenly audio just drops. You have to switch back to the TV's Audio, which is NO WHERE NEAR as good as a decent Sound Bar. And I have to believe, most folks spending this kind of money on a tv, will likely step up to a quality sound bar as well for the "full experience". So I discovered on online forums, this has been an issue for some time now with all these Sony TVs with NO FIX?!?!?! That's UNACCEPTABLE! I'm frankly shocked this issue hasn't come up in reviews. So as much as I am enjoy the picture quality from this tv, I'm very disappointed in this issue and really does diminish the enjoyment of this tv when viewing a sporting event or epic movie. SONY, please address this issue ASAP!

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

9

0

2,951 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

Modele

0

Great picture

XBR65X950H 27.11.2021 de către Mainsailhr (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Setup is a little difficult, but everything works well.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
27.11.2021

Hi Mainsailhr, Thank you for the 5-star rating! We're glad to hear you like the overall features of your new TV. We're sorry to hear you had some minor difficulties with the setup, but good to know you've managed to resolved it. For future reference, we can offer assistance on how to set up or operate the features and functions of your Sony Receiver by visiting our Sony Support website to download the help guide and look for additional information about your product. Also, you can reach out with one of our agents who would be glad to help.
The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes (except 49”). The X1 Ultimate Processor, Sony’s best processor to date, delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to a near 4K HDR. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Shocked!! 100%SHOCKED!

XBR85X950H 26.11.2021 de către M Stone (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I Stared at this X950 for literally 5mins non stop, looking for any flaws i could find at Best Buy compared to the OLED. its not a OLED BUTT!!..its the closest i seen to it like OLED is a 10 this is like a 9.5 to me!. 85'' i have is this mildly heavy but worth every penny. If you're looking to wow them any yourself. Get It!! You will not be disappointed!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
26.11.2021

Hi M Stone,

You made the right choice! The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes (except 49”). The X1 Ultimate Processor, Sony’s best processor to date, delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to near-4K HDR. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Good tv

123 cm (49'') 26.11.2021 de către Chewy toffee (Regatul Unit)

Just a goodtv. Very Satisfied with it. Would buy it again

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Good but not Perfect.

XBR85X950H 22.11.2021 de către Mickey2990 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Disappointing 4K upscaling with 720 and 1080Hd and no 2.1 HDMI only 2.0. TV sound requires a sound bar or av reciever .With original 4k content Netflix, Prime etc. the picture is breathtaking.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
23.11.2021

Hi Mickey2990, Thank you for the feedback on your experience with your XBR85X950H. We're glad to hear you like the excellent picture quality when watching 4K from the streaming apps of the TV.

When you watch a 4K picture with High-Quality, use a Premium High-Speed HDMI™ Cable(s) that supports speeds of 18 Gbps. For details on a Premium High-Speed HDMI™ Cable(s) that supports 18 Gbps, refer to the cable specifications.

Also, please set the HDMI signal format to "Enhanced".

To change the HDMI signal format setting, press the (Quick Settings) button on the remote control, then select [Settings] — [Channels & Inputs] — [External inputs] — [HDMI signal format] — [Enhanced format].

REF: https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/husltn1/v1/en-003/04-09_02.html

There is much confusion about the HDMI versions and concerns about compatibility. For this reason, we do not promote the HDMI versions incorporated on many of our products. Instead, we advertise the features of a product that are associated with a particular HDMI version. For X950H, the TV supports Enhanced Audio Return Channel (eARC). This is supported on HDMI Input 3.

You can also adjust the sound setting of the TV for any low-audio quality concerns to ensure optimal listeing experience using the built-in speakers.

We always strive to deliver the best picture quality with our TVs. The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes (except 49”). The X1 Ultimate Processor, Sony’s best processor to date, delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to a near 4K HDR. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Super Bild aber kein Stromsparer

164 cm (65") 22.11.2021 de către agy73 (Germania)

Haben den TV jetzt 2 Wochen und sind ganz zufrieden, bis auf den sehr hohen Energieverbrauch im standby. Also wieder Geld in die Hand nehmen und eine Fritz DECT 200 Steckdose kaufen und den TV darüber, wenn er im Tiefschlaf ist (bei ca. 5 Watt) auszuschalten. Das ist bei Sony bekannt und wird anscheinend ignoriert, wenn ich das vorher gewusst hätte wer es wohl wieder ein Panasonic geworden. Aber wenn man kein OLED möchte und Samsung nicht mag, ja dann gibt es nicht viele Alternativen. Vielmehr kann man nach der kurzen Zeit nicht schreiben, die ganze Bedienung ist eine Sache der Gewohnheit und nach 15 Jahren Panasonic dauert das ein wenig und für mich kein Grund was schlechtes zu schreiben. Den einen Stern Abzug gibt's wegen dem hohen Energieverbrauch im standby.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Customer Service
24.11.2021

Hi,
danke für deine Bewertung. Wir werden dein Feedback bezüglich des Stromverbrauchs intern weiterleiten.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Katastrophe

164 cm (65") 21.11.2021 de către C Mardo (Germania)

Ich habe meinen Samsung Qled 65 Zoll durch diesenersetzt und habe eigentlich nur Probleme, keine Mediathek, Tasten reagieren nicht, permament Verbindungsprobleme auch bei weiteren Apps. Mehrfach angerufen, sollte den cache leeren und neu starten etc, nichts hat sich geändert. Im Mediamarkt hilft mir auch niemend weiter. Gerät im august gekauft , kaum genutzt und zu wenig Zeit mich hier rum zu ärger.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
25.11.2021

Hi C Mardo,

das tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit dem Gerät hast.
Stelle bitte sicher, dass du die aktuelle Version installiert hast: https://cutt.ly/OTZKlcA
setze das Gerät auf Werkszustand zurück, wie unter dem folgenden Link 
beschrieben ist: https://cutt.ly/TTZKRUO.  Solltest du noch Probleme haben, empfehlen wir dir, 
uns zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: : http://bit.do/fMnKn ( kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony DE

0

Wahnsinns Bild und Ton ,empfehlenswert

164 cm (65") 21.11.2021  (Germania)

Sony TV , mein Goldstück tolles Bild bereue diesen Kauf nicht , bin sehr zufrieden

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Solide Technik

139 cm (55") 21.11.2021 de către Andreasandiandyandreas (Germania)

Sehr gutes Bild besonders über den HDMI Anschluss Disney plus Ultra HDR und Dolby Vision. Auch ansonsten sehr gut. Unverständlich dass kein HDMI 2.1 dabei ist, aber das weiß man beim Kauf. Sehr gut verarbeitet. Besonders negativ ist der Support mit Updates von Sony bei älteren Modellen. Schon jetzt kann man die Disney plus TV App nicht benutzen, es steht Software bedingt kein Ultra HDR und auch kein Dolby Vision zur Verfügung. Da muss sich Sony noch eine Scheibe von Apple abschneiden. Dort wird 7 Jahre Funktionalität der Geräte garantiert und eine Versorgung mit Updates. Wichtige Hinweise, wie etwa dass der HDMI Anschluss auf 4K manuell umgestellt werden muss fehlten in der Beschreibung. Vielleicht steht es irgendwo, Google ist da schneller mit der Info parat. Es ist ein Top TV, absolut zu empfehlen. Der Sound ist überdurchschnittlich gut beim Filme schauen.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Customer Service
24.11.2021

Hi Andreasandiandyandreas,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es intern weitergeben.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Top Bild

215 cm (85'') 20.11.2021  (Germania)

Top Gerät... einfache Bedienung bei den Einstellungen. Die Sony FB nutzen wir nicht, weil wir die FB von Magenta nutzen. Super Bilder und schöner Ton ( Klang ) .....Daumen hoch ...

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Local Dimming!

215 cm (85'') 16.11.2021 de către Christian12345 (Germania)

Das größte Problem bei dem Gerät ist wenn hellere Lichtquellen bei einem ansonsten dunklen Bild.In die Nähe der schwarzen Filmbalken kommen.Dann ist in dem Bereich immer eine Aufhellung des schwarzen Balken zu sehen. Das ist auch durch die Einstellungen nicht zu vermeiden. Das vermießt einem die Immersion.Wenn keine schwarzen Balken im Bild sind ist es ein sehr guter TV .Sehr Hell.Kein Vertical Branding.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Customer Service
18.11.2021

Hi Christian,
danke für deine Bewertung. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony.DE

0

Super Gerät

164 cm (65") 15.11.2021 de către Hans0706 (Germania)

Bin hochzufrieden mit dem Gerät. Super Bild und Ton. Fernbedienung mit leuchtenden Tasten ein absolutes Highlight. Tolles Design. Menueführung absolut Bedienerfreundlich.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Excellent TV

123 cm (49'') 15.11.2021 de către James 111 (Regatul Unit)

Bought this 34 months ago. It make all TV channels and iPlayers pop, couldn't believe the difference. Full array the way to go.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Very good

164 cm (65") 14.11.2021 de către Alrez (Germania)

Just buy Sony if you want to avoid all the problem with other tv

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sony prohibited 1st review. 2nd try below.

XBR55X950H 13.11.2021 de către superscope (SUA)

Screen has almost no DSE, sound better than most reviews, remote actually impressive with a few quirks. Needs to be updated with new firmware - which could NOT be installed with USB. Android TV was updated automatically to Google TV in 3 days. Remote actually has a firmware update. TV randomly recognizes my Panasonic sound bar (?). Former manager at electronics super store in DC metro.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
14.11.2021

Hi superscope, Thank you for the feedback on your experience with your Sony X950H. While we're glad you like the sound quality and remote control, we regret to hear you're having an issue updating the firmware using USB and intermittent soundbar connection.

Please follow the troubleshooting steps on the link below if you're unable to update the TV via USB.

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/lcd-tvs-android-xh95xx_x95xxh-series-55-65-75-/xbr-55x950h/software/00263964

For connection issue with your soundbar, please follow the troubleshooting steps on the link below:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xbr-55x950h/articles/00137387

Should you need further assistance, may we contact you to help and get more information? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the :

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.

Sincerely,
Sam

0

HDMI 2.1

XBR65X950H 12.11.2021 de către Camell (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

In order to take full advantage of the 120 Hz display you need HDMI 2.1 which this tv despite it's older version having HDMI 2.1 this series does not. Anything on the PS5 of PC is downgraded to 60hz. Total waste or money and no plans to give the x950h an update to support HDMI 2.1

Calitatea imaginii

Slab

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

2

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
12.11.2021

Hi Camell,

We understand your where you are coming from. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. 4K120 is currently supported on specific Sony TVs. Please refer to this link for more information:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xbr-65x950h/articles/00246472

You can set the picture mode of the TV to "Game" mode for the best picture quality designed for gaming. It is also recommended to use a Premium High Speed HDMI cable for optimum performance.

In case you need further assistance, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Issue:
Additional Information regarding your experience with your XBR65X950H.

Sincerely,

-Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

Alles prima

164 cm (65") 09.11.2021 de către Tobi266 (Germania)

Bin mit dem Gerät super zufrieden. Bild klasse und deutlich schneller als mein letzter TV. Top gerne wieder.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sehr guter LED TV

164 cm (65") 06.11.2021 de către Tom Müller (Germania)

Ich kannte den TV bereits, da ich diesen auch in 55 Zoll besitze. Der Schwarzwert ist sehr gut. Die Durchzeichnung in dunklen Bildbereichen ebenfalls. Die Bewegtdarstellung bewegt sich auf einem sehr guten Niveau. Manchmal ein bisschen Probleme. Das Bild friert kurz ein und der TV reagiert nicht mehr. Dann muss der Netzstecker für ca. 10 Sekunden gezogen werden und alles funktioniert wieder. Ich sehe aber darüber hinweg, da das Bild wirklich toll ist. Würde das Gerät wieder kaufen.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
09.11.2021

Hi Tom,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter.
Überprüfe bitte, ob sich die Störung durch einen kompletten Neustart des Fernsehers behebt. Ziehe dazu alle Kabel von deinem Fernseher, während er läuft, und dann verkable das Gerät erst nach 5 Minuten wieder.
und stelle bitte sicher, dass du die aktuelle Version hast: https://cutt.ly/0TyDuEq
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony.DE

0

Wow!

XBR65X950H 06.11.2021 de către Jack2984 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Love the TV. Great picture, especially in 4g. The sound was just OK but the soundbar makes the whole viewing experience pop! I highly recommend this product!!!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
06.11.2021

Hi Jack2984, We are happy to hear you are enjoying the picture quality of the X950H 4K HDR TV. We always strive to deliver the best picture quality with our TVs. The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes (except 49”). The X1 Ultimate Processor, Sony’s best processor to date, delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to 4K HDR.

-Carl

0

Mehr Wahrheiten, als sein "Gaming" Bruder

189 cm (75”) 04.11.2021 de către Steven B (Germania)

Gerät macht was es verspricht. Bild super und Software läuft soweit, wie ich es erwarte. Ein Bug: Ständig geht zufällig die "Ich höre zu" LED am TV an, aber nie wieder aus. Kann man auch mit aktuellster Software nur per Workaraoung lösen, also einmal Datum 12h 24h wechseln. Nutze auch deshalb leider nicht mehr die Sprachfunktion. Hatte den XH92 zuerst und der war einfach nur schlecht. 120hz@4k konnte nicht mit Dolby Atmos kombiniert werden (Tonaussetzer jede Sekunde), 120hz@4k war nicht nativ, kontinuierliches An/Ausschalten meines Verstärkers. Aber immerhin, Sony bat direkt die Rückerstattung an. Hab dann aber dank Expert einfach auf den XH95 wechseln können, nach vielen Versuchen, ob nicht doch mein Setup das Problem ist (war es nicht). Ein Problem durch den Wechsel: Die Füße können zwar bei beiden auf die weite oder enge Position getauscht werden, ABER: der XH95 bleibt breiter! Deswegen musste ich mein TV Board per Holzplatte verbreitern.... Das verstehe ich nicht.... Da der XH90/92 aber vom Markt ist, hoffe ich, dass die neue Serie keine solcher Probleme hat. Lesson learned: Kaufe keine Produkte basierend auf der Aussage "wird nachgereicht".

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
09.11.2021

Hi Steven,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter.
Stelle bitte sicher, dass du keine Timer auf dem Gerät installiert hast. Prüfe die Support-Seite ständig für das Update.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony.DE

0

Tolle Einstellung... Naja

139 cm (55") 03.11.2021 de către Hans Werner1 (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Gekauft ja, wegen der Bildqualität und so richtig. Google eingestellt deutsch erzählt trotzdem viel englisch. Einen Film aufzunehmen und gleichzeitig einen anderen zu sehen oder einfach nur nen Kanal wechseln wäre auch nicht schlecht... Warum bin ich nicht selbst darauf gekommen? Kanäle sortieren mit einem kleinen Bild oben rechts oder auch das löschen von mehreren Kanälen auf einmal. (nur um zu erkennen ob man den Kanal sortieren sollte oder eben löschen).

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Customer Service
05.11.2021

Hi Hans,
danke für dein Feedback. Mithilfe der App "Channel Editor" von Sony ist es einfacher, die Senderliste zu sortieren. Anweisungen zur Verwendung der App findest du hier: https://bit.ly/3nXL2M5 - https://bit.ly/31ADCXB (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x.
Radwa@ Sony Support DE

0

Overall

123 cm (49'') 28.10.2021 de către CE11 (Regatul Unit)

Sound varies and is poor at times but picture is superb

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

2

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
01.11.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're glad to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

We recommend changing and adjusting the sound quality: https://bit.ly/3AjjCVE.
Also, you can calibrate the TV speakers through this link: https://bit.ly/3FEgbfE.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Blacks Are Good

XBR65X950H 27.10.2021 de către OrangeLover (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Love the TV. Blacks are really good and that's coming from a 75 950g owner.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
27.10.2021

Hi OrangeLover,

Great! We're glad that you are happy with the upgrade. We always strive to deliver the best picture quality with our TVs. The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes (except 49”). The X1 Ultimate Processor, Sony’s best processor to date, delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to near-4K HDR. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Great picture

XBR65X950H 14.10.2021  (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Love it , tv is very nice would recommend to anyone

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
14.10.2021

Hello Lynchmob,

Wow! Thank you so much for sharing your honest feedback. We are so happy to hear you love your new X950H.

We always strive to deliver the best picture quality with our TVs. The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes (except 49”). The X1 Ultimate Processor, Sony’s best processor to date, delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to near-4K HDR.

Thank you so much for recommending our X950H and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Eigentlich ganz gut, aber..

215 cm (85'') 13.10.2021 de către Piotr 22 (Germania)

Bildqualität natürlich sehr gut. Bedienung auch. Aber, - Netflix oft läuft nicht korrekt, Unterhaltung läuft manchmal stumm. Man möchte etwas weiter gucken, und kommt keine Stimme an. Man muss App dann Neustarten. - Es fehlt mir auf der Fenrbedienung die Funktion: "Bild einfrieren" Das vermisse ich total. Oft gibt es etwas abzuschreiben, Kochrezepte etc., man kann ein Bild dafür nicht einfrieren, schade.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Toller TV, kleines Aber

139 cm (55") 11.10.2021 de către MarcoPolo1124 (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem TV. Vor allem das Menü ist durch seine Übersichtlichkeit positiv aufgefallen. Einziges Makel ist meiner Ansicht nach der etwas dünne Ton.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Good picture

123 cm (49'') 10.10.2021 de către Vygantas L (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Need sometime unplug, because setings not working.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

0

Great image

123 cm (49'') 10.10.2021 de către Roby2149 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Very very happy for images and sound, photo and video

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

bun

139 cm (55") 08.10.2021 de către koti (România) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Sunt multumit partial de acest produs.Sunt nemultumit de reflexile ecranului sub forma de curcubeu pe portiunile negre (pe fond negru atunci cand este in functiune) si chiar si atunci cand tv. este oprit.

Calitatea imaginii

Mediu

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

0

0

0

Great picture

XBR65X950H 05.10.2021 de către Joey70467 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Looked at another of tv,s and sony had best picture.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
05.10.2021

Hello Joey70467,

Awesome! We are so happy to hear you are satisfied with the beautiful picture quality of our X950H.

We always strive to deliver the best picture quality with our TVs. The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes (except 49”). The X1 Ultimate Processor, Sony’s best processor to date, delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to near-4K HDR.

Thank you so much for your positive review and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Some irritating quirks

123 cm (49'') 03.10.2021 de către Mimia123 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Not very happy. Weird behaviour when switching between services with the sound. Can’t use the remote to control the sound bar when the sound bar is connected using the optical cable. Just too quirky

Calitatea imaginii

Mediu

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

0

Nickel

139 cm (55") 02.10.2021 de către Bat97164 (Franţa)

Parfait. Aucun problème. Pour le son, j'ai débranché ma barre de son bose 5 qui du coup fait double emploi.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Téléviseur très complet, facile d’utilisation.

139 cm (55") 01.10.2021 de către Cp13 (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Super image, son correct j’y ai ajouté une barre de son et là, parfait.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Image top !

139 cm (55") 30.09.2021 de către Dehal (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Acheté il y a 15 jours, j'en suis super satisfait. Très belle image, quand on a réussi à trouver les réglages. Pour le son, accompagné votre TV d'une bonne barre de son.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Stunning picture even in a bright room

139 cm (55") 30.09.2021 de către RichA101 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

We will only buy Sony because the quality is superior. Nice App features too. Wall mounting fixings could be a little deeper to allow longer bolts,

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Super Bild aber

164 cm (65") 29.09.2021 de către Ozgo (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Super Bild Sound ist aber noch ausbaufähig und das Menü ruckelt beim swipen ab und zu

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Customer Service
01.10.2021

Hi Ozgo,
danke für dein Feedback. Es wird empfohlen, Daten im Cash zu löschen, um die Leistung des Fernsehgeräts zu verbessern. Eine Anleitung dazu findest du hier: https://bit.ly/3kZgFVh (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/2AcprtW.
Radwa @Sony Support DE

0

Amazing colors

XBR49X950H 28.09.2021 de către Char1948 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Picture quality is amazing. Had trouble setting up the remote to my cable box. Sony was not able to fix. Sent the tv back for replacement and had no problems the second time around.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
29.09.2021

Hi Char1948, That's great news! We are glad that you had no problem with the replacement TV. We also appreciate that you like the picture quality. We always strive to deliver the best picture quality with our TVs. The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes. The X1 Ultimate Processor, Sony’s best processor to date, delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to near 4K HDR. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Not that blown away, I was expecting more.

139 cm (55") 28.09.2021 de către Sony126 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Second unit after the first one lasted but 24hrs, I had a 1080p Sony before this 4K replacement as a treat, same size 55 inch. So in a nutshell you’ll get strong colours, darker picture generally, actual picture quality improvement is mediocre and I’m not sure how it won such strong awards, in terms of post purchase consonance or dissonance I’m not so sure. I expected more I guess

Calitatea imaginii

Mediu

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony support team
30.09.2021

Hi Sony126,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that the TV didn't meet your expectations.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

KD-49XH9505

123 cm (49'') 28.09.2021 de către Lars Henning (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Vor einem Monat gekauft und bisher nicht beraut. Perfektes Bild und Ton.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great picture with no doubt!

123 cm (49'') 28.09.2021 de către raj0689 (Irlanda) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Got the TV a month ago and it has definitely exceeded my expectations. I have always been a Bravia user and this one did not disappoint me. Although, the TV stand might be a bit of disappointment (feels a bit shaky), but it does the job anyways. Hence, my 4 stars on the design and build quality section. I had a Bravia from 2009 and it had a better/ sturdy stand, seriously.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Amazing TV!!!

XBR55X950H 28.09.2021 de către Ppker0192 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought this TV at an amazing price and I've owned a few Sony tvs, but this one by far takes the cake! Versitile, premium, amazing picture quality, flawless processing and speedy OS. 5/5!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
28.09.2021

Hi Ppker0192,

Awesome! We're thrilled that you are enjoying the amazing features of the TV. We always strive to deliver the best picture quality with our TVs. The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes (except 49”). The X1 Ultimate Processor, Sony’s best processor to date, delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to near-4K HDR. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Picture

XBR65X950H 26.09.2021 de către Bud 2330 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Beautiful picture with with sharp contrast and vivid colors. My last television was a Samsung which I loved. But it doesn't compare to the picture quality of my new Sony.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
26.09.2021

Hello Bud 2330,

Thank you so much for your positive review!

We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with the exceptional picture quality of our X950H.

We always strive to deliver the best picture quality with our TVs. The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes (except 49”). The X1 Ultimate Processor, Sony’s best processor to date, delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to near-4K HDR.

Thank you so much for your purchase and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Un anti reflet à revoir

164 cm (65") 26.09.2021 de către anthropo (Franţa)

Je suis très déçu par l'anti reflet qui était pourtant mis en avant par lesnumeriques. Une lumière par exemple se reproduit cinq ou six fois dans une espèce d'arc en ciel. Vraiment très génant si la lumière est face à l'écran. Sinon la qualité d'image est bluffante.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sound and picture excellent

139 cm (55") 26.09.2021 de către Hogs (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

We are thrilled with our purchase, only complaint is the instructions for the legs should be much clearer. We had to ask for advise in a shop so we could put them at the shorter width in order to fit our stand.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Excellent TV.

XBR75X950H 26.09.2021 de către Jpd02 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Purchased a month ago. I have owned many Sony tv's in the past and this one shines. The only set back is, no 2.1 input and does not play 4k at 120 hz.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
26.09.2021

Hi Jpd02, we're glad that you like the TV quality. We have taken your feedback in regards to the 4K120 and HDMI 2.1 and will forward it to the appropriate department. The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes. The X1 Ultimate Processor, Sony’s best processor to date, delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to near 4K HDR. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Beautiful 4K TV!

XBR65X950H 25.09.2021 de către ryan6480 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

We purchased this few weeks ago to replace our 1080P Samsung LED TV that was broken twice and unable to fix it because it’s been with us since 2013. Love the deep black and color accuracy right out of the box.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
26.09.2021

Hi ryan6480, thank you for upgrading to your new Sony X950H! We're glad you live the deep blacks and color accuracy of your new TV. We always strive to deliver the best picture quality with our TVs. The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes (except 49”). The X1 Ultimate Processor, Sony’s best processor to date, delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to a near 4K HDR. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Superbe TV !

164 cm (65") 24.09.2021 de către Piopio10 (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

J’ai acheté cette télévision il y’a 2 semaines environ. La qualité d’image est superbe ! Le contraste est bluffant. La luminosité est super même près d’une baie vitrée.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great but not terribly intuitive

XBR75X950H 23.09.2021 de către QRTZ (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought this SONY to replace a new Samsung I had bought to try and cure a problem my old Samsung had (dealing with streaming music and video). The Samsung was much easier to set up than the SONY, I had to have GEEK Squad guys come help me make the Samsung sound bar work. Other than being harder to use, the picture is great and it doesn't have the buffering issues I had with the Samsung.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
24.09.2021

Hi QRTZ, thank you for your feedback. We're glad that you like the picture quality of your new TV. We always strive to deliver the best picture quality with our TVs. The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes. The X1 Ultimate Processor, Sony’s best processor to date, delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to near 4K HDR. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Great TV

XBR55X950H 23.09.2021 de către Ralph47 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I've had this TV for about one year and it is fantastic. The picture and sound is really good. For me I don't even need a sound bar. Everyone that comes over has to comment about the picture quality. I love it.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
24.09.2021

Hi Ralph47,

Great! We're glad that you are enjoying the sound and picture quality of this amazing TV. We always strive to deliver the best picture quality with our TVs. The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes (except 49”). The X1 Ultimate Processor, Sony’s best processor to date, delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to near-4K HDR. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Tolles Bild, viele Optionen

139 cm (55") 23.09.2021 de către MichaSon (Germania)

Übersichtlich in der Handhabung. Tolles Bild. Individuell konfigurierbar. Der Fernseher macht einfach Spaß. Bisher nicht bereut.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Good Features No 2.1 HDMI support...

164 cm (65") 23.09.2021 de către Skory30 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought this 2 month ago its a good tv but no 2.1 hdmi ports with i'm upset, i'm a player and need this feature for gaming, i hope sony do firmware upgrade, if yes theres no better tv then this one.This tv need 2.1 HDMI Upgrade.....Thas why my review is only good not exellent...

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

Răspuns de la Customer Support
28.09.2021

Hi Skory30,

Thank you for leaving your review, and we're sorry to hear that our service hasn't satisfied your expectations. This is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

Unfortunately, this model does not support the 2.1 HDMI features such as 4K120, VRR and ALLM and we won't be able to update this as it's not just software but also hardware. The XH95 range does have auto game mode when using a console which behaves very similar to ALMM, setting the TV to the lowest input lag possible for gaming.

However, we appreciate your valuable feedback on this matter.

Mennah @ Sony support UK

0

Habe mehr erwartet, von einem Sony Fernseher

164 cm (65") 23.09.2021 de către zesar66 (Germania)

Habe den Fernseher gekauft, weil es (angeblich) ein Android TV ist.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Super Gerät super Bild

139 cm (55") 22.09.2021 de către Erwin H (Germania)

Menü sehr übersichtlich u einfache Einstellungen einfache erstinstalation o mit Handy besser geht's nicht .der Wechsel von TV in irgend ein abgeschlossenes Gerät wird übersichtlich angezeigt sehr guter Fernseher

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Beast

139 cm (55") 22.09.2021 de către Anz80 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

After an extensive review and research I went ahead and bought this tv. A premium TV at a reasonable price, I compared this model to the 2021 models and this still came out on top on many areas against the newer models. If you’re a gamer go with a model that has HDMI.2 but if your a lover of movies, series, general tv and sports this is the one. Absolutely love this TV.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Stunning Picture

139 cm (55") 20.09.2021 de către Mooey (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought this TV after reading the reviews, I was not disappointed as is has a load of extra features & a stunning picture.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

3

0

Love the TV

123 cm (49'') 19.09.2021 de către Outdoorjive (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

We purchased this TV to replace a 12 year old Sony Bravia. It is a significant improvement. We love the colour rendition and the sound is good straight out of TV. We have linked it up to a Sky Q box and an old Sony Bravia sound system and it seems to work fine.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

2

0

Awsome bit of kit

139 cm (55") 19.09.2021 de către SonySteve1970 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Had this a few weeks now absolutely cracking tv amazing picture and quality outstanding sound as we highly recommend it

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Gesamtpaket

189 cm (75”) 18.09.2021 de către JensMartin (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Der TV ist ein gelungenes Gesamtpaket mit einem brillanten Bild sowie einem guten Preis / Leistungsverhältnis. Vielfältigen Anschluss- und Erweiterungsmöglichkeiten ,ich möchte meinen 75 Zoll Flatsceen nicht mehr hergeben

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Super Tv

164 cm (65") 17.09.2021 de către Tim7777 (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Sehr schöner Fernseher. Super Bild und viele mögliche Anpassungen und Extras. Die PlayStation 4 Pro passt genau unter den Fernseher. Leider passt mein gewünschtes Sounddeck nicht. Da muss ich mir noch was überlegen wahrscheinlich kommt er an die Wand. Es fehlt sage und schreibe 1cm. Wenn er an der Wand hängt fällt folgender Kritikpunkt weg. Die Füße sind ein wenig wackelig. Beim Staub wischen halte ich ihn immer fest.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Total piece of junk

XBR49X950H 16.09.2021 de către Jak112460 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

It’s been replaced once and still has the same issue. Design flaw!!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
29.09.2021

HI Jak112460, Thank you for choosing and purchasing our Sony TV. We regret to hear that you're still having the same issue with your replacement TV. This is usually not the case with our premium TVs and we would like to make sure that you are taken care of.



May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com

Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.



Full Name:

Sony.com Username:

Telephone Number:

Model Number:

Issue:



Regards,

Carl

0

Easy setup Great Apps

XBR65X950H 16.09.2021 de către Apademak (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Great picture and sound. Easy interface with online features. Compatible with Google Play and Alexa. Watch YouTube and Disney plus without going to PS4 anymore. Integrates well with newer external receiver so switches input through tv. Just be sure you power PS4 down before tv because it will shut power off without proper sequence.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
16.09.2021

Hi Apademak,

Great! We're thrilled to hear your 5-star review of this amazing TV. We always strive to deliver the best picture quality with our TVs. The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes (except 49”). The X1 Ultimate Processor, Sony’s best processor to date, delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to near-4K HDR. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Amazing sound and picture quality

XBR55X950H 15.09.2021 de către Captain Nemo (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Appreciate how easy it was to plug and play; to use voice commands; and to stream! Been using SONY products it seems forever - this was the best add ever!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
16.09.2021

Hi Captain Nemo,
Thank you for being our valued customer! Your loyalty means everything to us. We are happy to hear you are enjoying the picture and sound qualit, voice command features and streaming apps of the X950H 4K HDR TV. We always strive to deliver the best picture quality with our TVs. The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes (except 49”). The X1 Ultimate Processor, Sony’s best processor to date, delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to near-4K HDR. Looking forward to your continued support. Thank you for trusting Sony! - Kris

0

Größtenteils durchdacht!

164 cm (65") 15.09.2021 de către Samy1 (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Ich mag diesen Fernseher sehr, das schöne Bild oder die Tatsache das die Fernbedienung im Dunkeln leuchtet lässt mich positiv auf den Kauf zurückblicken. Allerdings hatte ich Probleme mit der Internet Verbindung. Ebenfalls kann ich bisher immernochnicht die Funktion im Fernseher finden mit der ich mein Android Handy spiegeln kann.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony
17.09.2021

HI Samy,

prüfe bitte die folgenden Funktionen zur Wiedergabe des Bildschirms unter dem folgenden Link: https://cutt.ly/1EugzPq
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

0

Everything I need in a TV!

123 cm (49'') 15.09.2021 de către HelenH (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Having owned this TV for 3 weeks, I am very impressed - the picture is very clear, the sound is excellent and the built in features are great. It’s brilliant being able to switch to all the apps right from the home menu and the interface is easy to use. The remote control is responsive and sleek. All in all, I’m very happy with it!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

DISAPPOINTED IN ANDROID OS

XBR55X950H 13.09.2021 de către tonygee (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

At times, the sound will be lost (all channels) which requires a complete reset / hard boot (by holding down the power button) to restore. This also occurs when switching from external to internal speakers. Another issue is when the internet connection is lost. When reconnected, it states it is connected but not to the internet. To resolve, the time parameters have to be reset.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
14.09.2021

Hi tonygee, We are sorry to hear about the issues you are having with your Sony X950H. This is usually not the case for our TVs nor the experience we want you to have. Is the TV connected to an audio system? Is yes, is it connected via HDMI or Optical connection? If you're connected to an audio system via HDMI ARC, please follow the troubleshooting steps on the link below:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xbr-55x950h/articles/00020051

But, if you're trying to get sound using the built-in speakers, please refer to the link below:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xbr-55x950h/articles/00023579

And to troubleshoot the issue with internet connection, please follow the steps on the link below:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xbr-55x950h/articles/00127011

If you're still unable to resolve the issue, may we contact you to help and get more information? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X950H:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.

Sincerely,
Sam

0

What an amazing upgrade from my old TV!

XBR65X950H 10.09.2021 de către cliff_SD (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I read all the TV reviews, watched all the YouTube videos, and this Sony kept popping up as standout. It didn't have one bleeding edge PS5 gaming feature but that saved $$ to spend on a features I cared about. For example Sony's proprietary video chips and color science work magic on standard broadcast channels. And 4k HDR when I can get it is over the top WOW!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
10.09.2021

Hi Cliff_SD, You've made an excellent choice! Thank you for upgrading to your new Sony X950H. We are very happy to hear you are enjoying the outstanding picture quality of the X950H 4K HDR TV. We always strive to deliver the best picture quality with our TVs. The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes (except 49”). The X1 Ultimate Processor delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to near-4K HDR. Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review and for choosing Sony! -Jess

0

SONY X950H Full Array LED 4K Ultra HD w/HDR Review

XBR65X950H 10.09.2021 de către Quinalty (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought this 75 inch TV based on the specifications. I am delighted with it's performance. I expected, and received, top quality from Sony. 4K Ultra HD is stunning. HDR is beyond belief. This TV is, as it should be, the finest piece of viewing technology I have ever seen.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
10.09.2021

Hi Quinalty, we're glad you like the performance of our product. We always strive to deliver the best picture quality with our TVs. The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes. The X1 Ultimate Processor, Sony’s best processor to date, delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to near 4K HDR. Thank you for choosing SONY. ~Earl

0

Great quality

164 cm (65") 07.09.2021 de către Cliff2k21 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

This was an exchange which Sony did for me. It’s a newer model

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great picture

164 cm (65") 07.09.2021 de către RodQ (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Amazing picture Sound not so good Picture is almost on par with my AG8 Oled but unfortunately the sound is no where near as good, need a soundbar

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

Răspuns de la Sony support team
10.09.2021

Hi RodQ,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV's picture. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Regarding the sound, we recommend performing the acoustic auto callibration to enhance the sound experience as described here: https://bit.ly/39tJnGC. Ths will make the TV sound the best it can be by measuring how the sounds travel in your room. Like you say though, to get the full cinematic experience we would recommend one of our Dolby Atmos soundbars such as the HT-G700 or our brand new HT-A7000 or HT-A9. These are fully compatible with the eARC port on your TV and will ensure you get the sound experience you are looking for to go along with the amazing picture of the TV.

If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK