5059

4.3 bazat pe 5,059 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

3186
1109
331
183
250
Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Rețineți: recenziile produselor pot include variante ale acestora. Este posibil ca unele variante ale produselor, servicii și/sau caracteristici menționate în recenziile produselor să nu fie disponibile în toate țările.

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

Toller Fernseher

KD-55XH9288 03.06.2022 de către Margit56 (Germania)

Ich habe den Fernseher jetzt gut ein Jahr und keine Sekunde bereut, dass ich nicht irgendeinen Billigfernseher gekauft habe. Preis/Leistung sehr gut. Die Bildqualität ist super. Die Fernbedienung ist selbst für mich (66J.) verständlich. Sony immer wieder.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

68

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

hdmi 2.1

kd-55xh9096 27.10.2020 de către neocanaille (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

acheté cette tv il y a 2 semaines. la semaine Dernière, on me propose une MAJ pour avoir le hdmi 2.1 et depuis ce jour, la TV bug chaque jour....INADMISSIBLE pour un achat de ce prix!!! et je ne suis pas le seul en regardant sur internet ...

Calitatea imaginii

Acceptabil

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

6

0

5,751 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

Modele

0

Très bon téléviseur

KD-55XH9005 30.09.2022 de către Fredo 25440 (Franţa)

Une qualité d image superbe, j ai acheté cette télé pour joué à la ps5 est c est super.

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

better than last years model ! !

xbr65x900h 20.09.2022 de către DanDsr (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

This is my third Sony. This is one year newer than my last SonyTV. It's smarter and easier to stream from. The picture is so brilliant I don't even were my glasses when watching TV.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
21.09.2022

Hi DanDsr,

You made the right choice in upgrading to the Sony X900H! We're glad that you like the picture quality and user-friendly functions of the TV. The X900H is engineered with picture quality in mind, complemented by Full Array LED, TRILUMINOS Display, and X-Tended Dynamic Range technologies contributing to an experience that accurately portrays everything you watch and play. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Don’t buy this garbage

xbr55x900h 16.09.2022 de către Iknowthis (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

After owning this TV for just over a year, I can officially say it’s garbage. Dark spot all over the TV, contacted Sony about tone issues and they were no help. Dozens of reported issues in Google search. Save your money or buy a Samsung.

Calitatea imaginii

Slab

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

4

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
17.09.2022

Hi Iknowthis,

This is definitely not the news that we would like to hear. Please allow us to help you and turn this into a better experience.

Update the software of your television. A firmware update improves the functionality and features of your device. It can provide fixes to any performance issues that may occur.

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xbr-55x900h/articles/00028577

For us to better assist you, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Regards,
David

0

Gespalten

KD-85XH9096 15.09.2022 de către Reisender11 (Germania)

Der Fernseher hat ein gutes Bild, allerdings ist die Bedienung nicht die schnellste, die Fernbedienungsknöpfe haben keinen eindeutigen Druckpunktund was gerade am meisten nervt, ist dass die Disney+ App nicht funktioniert und sich nicht aktualisieren lässt, da sie den Fernseher nicht unterstützt und das schon lange. So etwas ist bei einem Gerät dieser Peeisklasse ein no Go

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

4

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
19.09.2022

Hi Reisender11,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Es ist zu empfehlen, die Daten im Cache zu löschen, um 
die Leistung des Gerätes zu verbessern. Gehe bitte dazu wie folgt vor: Home / Einstellungen / Speicherverwalten / interne Speicher / Daten im Cache und lösche die Daten im Cache.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Very disappointing Sony

KD-75XH9296 14.09.2022 de către D j r (Regatul Unit)

Replacement for one with a screen problem, now after having this replacement for about 7 months it has decided to freeze on apps and shut down quite regularly, tried all the reset options and clearing cache etc., still no different, when it finally gives up and stays off which probably won't be long in coming. looks like my next TV Will be a SAMSUNG

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

4

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
16.09.2022

Hi,

Thank you for leaving your review, and we're sorry to hear that our service hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

As an attempt of rectifying the issue, could you ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3syisD4?

If the issue remains and the TV can't be turned on, you can try a forced factory data reset by following the steps clarified here: https://bit.ly/3uJty8i.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!, and hope to hear you're enjoying your TV once again soon, especially since you've been a loyal Sony fan for years and hopefully for many more years to come.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Gutes Gerät, aber ...

139 cm (55") 11.09.2022 de către Stokra (Germania)

nach 9 Monaten in der Anzeige eine schwarze Linie, die sich nicht mehr entfernen lässt (sonst gäbe es für die Bildqualität 5 Sterne). Software macht Updates ohne Ankündigung und während dieser Zeit ist oftmals keine Gerätebedienung möglich. Gelegentlich kommt es auch zu unaufgeforderten Neustarts. Ansonsten schönes Gerät.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
14.09.2022

Hi Stokra,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Miserable Software-Qualität macht TV unbenutzbar

KD-55XH9077 27.08.2022 de către MrFloppy (Germania)

Mit jeder Firmware-Version wird der Fernseher leider instabiler, friert regelmäßiger ein und sorgt nicht mehr für ein einwandfreies Fernseherlebnis. Die Firmware-Version 6.1772 ist nun die Spitze des Eisbergs und schlichtweg eine Frechheit von Sony. Der TV friert mehrmals am Tage ohne ersichtlichen Grund ein. In den Reddit-Foren berichten viele Kunden vom gleichen Problem! Wo bleibt die starke Qualitätssicherung, die japanische Unternehmen jahrelang ausgezeichnet haben? Und warum ist ein Firmware-Downgrade nicht möglich?

Performanţă

Acceptabil

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

9

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
29.08.2022

Hi MrFloppy,

wir haben dein Feedback gelesen. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Klasse TV

KD-85XH9096 15.08.2022 de către Scaryike (Germania)

Vor gut 2 Wochen gekauft, da der 9505 leider mit einem Displayschaden geliefert wurde, kam als schnelle Alternative der 9096. Natürlich sind nun Abstriche zu machen, aber für mich noch immer ein mega Tv mit genialem Bild. Die CPU ist etwas schwach für Apps wie Kodi, aber dennoch super empfehlenswert

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

13

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
19.08.2022

Hi Scaryike,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

its freaking awsome tgis

XBR85X900H 14.08.2022 de către nardo0619 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

it great this is a awsome buy glad i bought it and now i needca new speakers system and coach

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

14

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
16.08.2022

Hi nardo0619, Thank you for the amazing review! We're glad you're enjoying your Sony X800H TV. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Fantastic for 4kuhd blu rays and PlayStation 5

139 cm (55") 03.08.2022 de către Parkes174 (Regatul Unit)

I decided an upgrade was need, now that I own a ps5. My mind is blown. Synchs perfectly with ps5 the vrr makes a massive difference. And playing 4k uhd blu rays with dolby atmos is a game changer. It's good value for money.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

24

0

0

Fabulous !

139 cm (55") 28.07.2022 de către Taffster (Regatul Unit)

I've had this tv a couple of months now and I'm very happy with it. The picture quality is excellent despite not being oled. After a lot of research (probably too much) I chose this as I was a little too cautious about jumping on to the Oled bandwagon but having previously owned a Sony TV I had faith in Sony products. The picture quality is excellent and backed up by very good sound quality, easy setup and so easy on the eye.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

30

0

0

Es muss nicht immer OLED oder QLED sein

189 cm (75”) 26.07.2022 de către DJChris1967 (Germania)

Obwohl die XH90 Variante bereits aus dem Jahr 2021 stammt, kann ich dieses Gerät in 75 Zoll ohne Einschränkung empfehlen. Gestochen scharfes Bild, super Schwarzwerte, kein erkennbares Clouding dank Full Array LED Technik und entgegen manch anderer Rezensionen mit einer stabilen und sehr gut funktionierenden Android TV Software ausgestattet. Dank einer 2-Tages Aktion bei einem großen Onlinehändler auch noch zum Schnäppchenpreis ergattert, ist dieses Gerät der absolute Preis-Leistungssieger für mich. Zusammen mit der Sony HT-X8500 Soundbar und einem nachgerüsteten Ambilight System von Govee an der Wand montiert, ist dieses Gerät das Kinoerlebnis pur.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

30

0

0

Super Fernseher

164 cm (65") 10.07.2022 de către Technikexperte (Germania)

Ein sehr gut gelungener Fernseher. Super Bild auch bei Inhalten die nicht in HD gesendet werden. Die Kanten werden bei schnellen Bewegungen nicht verpixelt. Die Farben wirken sehr natürlich und nicht übersteuert. Bei HD und 4k liefert der Fernseher wirklich brillante Bilder. Die Größe der Bilder ist wirklich beeindruckend. Online Inhalte spielt er ohne Probleme ab. Selbst meine alte Wii konnte ich an der Fernseher anschließen. Da macht das Spielen erst richtig spaß. Mein Fernseher scheint aber ein Problem mit dem Wiedergeben von Sendern über Satellit. Das Problem tritt nur bei den Öffentlich Programmen auf und auch nicht immer. Das wird komplett verpixelt und der Ton fällt fällt dann auch aus. Vielleicht kennt jemand das Problem ich den Fernseher ungern wieder zurück geben.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

47

5

0

VRR nu merge cu local dimming

KD-65XH9096 08.07.2022 de către nu as recomanda (România)

Reclama "PS5 ready" a fost pur si simplu o minciuna. Update-urile nu se fac automat mereu, a trebuit de 2 ori sa le fac manual.

Performanţă

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

0

0

0

POOR EXPERIENCE WITH MY FIRST SONY TV

xbr75x900h 06.07.2022 de către Rooloph (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Sony sent out an update for their XBR900H on June 28th.On June 29th, my TV tried unsuccessfully to update its firmware. Unfortunately, it got stuck and keep restarting itself. Sony won't take acknowledgment that they did us customers wrong with these Bravia TVs. I feel so frustrated that customer service and their concierge team would not consider my case since they said that I am out of warranty because I bought the TV in November 2020. It is a shame SONY we do not deserve all that mess for our money. We work hard for our money and for less than two years to lose all that money. It hurts, IT REALLY HURTS. For being a big fan and advocate of SONY in my circle. (A7II, A7III, A9II, multiple GM lenses, our sound system, etc.) I feel like crap with what's happening with this TV. I will never, EVER buy a SONY PRODUCT.

Calitatea imaginii

Slab

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

37

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
07.07.2022

Hi Rooloph,
Thank you for reaching out to us and we're sorry to hear the issue that you are experiencing with the TV following a firmware update. May we know the case number so we can review your file and do the best possible for you?

May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:
Case number:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.

Regards,
Kris


0

Top Produkt

215 cm (85'') 09.06.2022 de către Böller89 (Germania)

Einfach ein super Teil man braucht nicht mehr. Benutzer freundlich und alles leicht zu verstehen.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

62

0

0

Toller Fernseher

KD-55XH9288 03.06.2022 de către Margit56 (Germania)

Ich habe den Fernseher jetzt gut ein Jahr und keine Sekunde bereut, dass ich nicht irgendeinen Billigfernseher gekauft habe. Preis/Leistung sehr gut. Die Bildqualität ist super. Die Fernbedienung ist selbst für mich (66J.) verständlich. Sony immer wieder.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

68

0

0

Nice Tv

xbr65x900h 01.06.2022 de către Tom terrific (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Good value, great picture for a $1000 TV. I was in awe at how much tvs had improved, a year prior this was a $3000 tv. I think I’ve had about 16 months and no issues. Also bought with a Sony sound bar and this is impressive roo

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

66

1

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
02.06.2022

Hi Tom terrific,

You made the right choice! We're glad that you are enjoying the picture quality of the TV. It's also great that you purchased a Sony soundbar to complete your entertainment setup. The X900H boasts an impressive X1 4K HDR picture processor that preserves lifelike clarity and detail as the creator intended. With Full Array Local Dimming and TRILUMINOS Display, experience deeper black levels, greater contrast, and vibrant color from your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Loved the TV While It Worked

xbr75x900h 01.06.2022 de către BummedB (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

This was a great TV with a nice feature set until it wasn't. It just stopped working one day. Seems like a corrupted OS and it's our of warranty after less than two years.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

38

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
02.06.2022

Hi BummedB, we are sorry to hear that the TV stopped working. This is definitely not the experience we'd like you to have. We'd love to help you troubleshoot your problem and turn this into a better experience.

When you say the TV stopped working, did you mean the TV stop powering on? Or it does turn on without a picture displayed on the screen? If, please try following the steps here:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00153674

If the problem persists, the TV may require service. You can have it checked by our Authorized Service near your location.

https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/service?language=en_US


Sincerely,
Erin

0

Excelentes Bild

215 cm (85'') 31.05.2022 de către xxxpetikexxx (Germania)

Vor ein paar Monaten gekauft und nicht bereut. Ich finde die Geschwindigkeit toll. Die Eingabegeschwindigkeit. Wechsel von Netflix zu TV oder anderem. Bild ist sensationell scharf. Spiele der Switch einwandfreies Bild.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

32

0

0

Tolles Fernseherlebnis

164 cm (65") 30.05.2022 de către Gerd1956 (Germania)

Ich bin mit dem Gerät fast rundum zufrieden. Leider ist die Nutzung von Apps und dem Internet eingeschränkt. Der Support bot keine vernünftige Hilfestellung.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

25

3

Răspuns de la Customer Service
01.06.2022

Hi Gerd1956,
danke für dein Feedback. Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Es tut uns leid, dass du solche Erfahrung mit dem Support erleben hast. Dazu benötigen wir mehr Informationen. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt
Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Super Gerät

139 cm (55") 26.05.2022 de către Miky456 (Germania)

Nachdem ich mit einem Gerät von MEDION leider keine guten Erfahrungen gemacht habe, habe ich mich für ein Markengerät von Sony entschieden. Ich muss sagen, bisher übertrifft es meine Erwartungen. Einziges Manko ist der Ton, der leider ein klein wenig blechern klingt. Vielleicht bin ich aber auch nur zu verwöhnt. Das tut dem Gerät jedenfalls keinen Abbruch. Ich hoffe dass mir sehr lange Zeit seine Dienste leisten wird.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

24

0

0

Extremely versatile TV

KD-55XH9005 23.05.2022 de către Deezell (Irlanda)

Excellent TV. Big plus is the ease of use switching from Terrestrial reception to Satellite reception and the ability to have mixed favourite epgs, or using the epg HD filter to show all source HD channels in a single list. Completely impossible on a Samsung. The built in browser also is a pleasure to use, and Web pages with video windows play as well as a stream source. The proliferation of Android apps is also gratifying Minor irritant is the absence of Time shifting and live pause, but it can be simulated using record then playback. A bigger irritant is the flawed implementation of the Freesat EPG, which updates erratically or not at all sometimes, requiring a retune to populate. A mixed negative but positive was the failure of the array backlighting around the screen edges, giving grey shading on bright or white backgrounds. The positive side to this was the set was replaced under the 5 year warranty.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

20

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
25.05.2022

Hi Deezell,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your KD-55XH9005 and sorry to hear that you've faced problems with it, yet, we're happy to know that you had a replacement for your TV under the warranty and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Toll aber……

KD-55XH9005 23.05.2022 de către Alexx1 (Germania)

Ein Top Gerät vorallem mit der PS5 in Kombination. Doch nach nichtmal 1,5 Jahren grüne Streifen an den Seiten.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

20

Răspuns de la Sony Support DE
25.05.2022

Hi Alexx1,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit dem Gerät hast.
Stelle bitte sicher, dass du die aktuelle Version aktualisiert hast: https://cutt.ly/eH2JxTI
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Bon téléviseur

215 cm (85'') 23.05.2022 de către S00999 (Franţa)

J’ai acheté le modèle 85 pouces pour mes deux logements et j’en suis super content. Je retire juste une étoile car pour le moment en gaming le dolby vision en 120Hz n’est pas activable. Il faut faire le choix soit du dolby vision 60Hz ou 120Hz sans dolby dommage quand d’autres marques comme LG le permette. Sinon ses ciné tous les jours.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

16

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
25.05.2022

Bonjour S00999,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas @Sony Support FR

0

Riesiger Fernseh

215 cm (85'') 22.05.2022 de către GuenniHDIS (Germania)

Guter Fernseh, nur habe ich die Stromverbrauchsdaten beim Kauf nicht berücksichtigt. Letzte Stufe der Einteilung.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

11

Răspuns de la Customer Service
25.05.2022

Hi GuenniHDIS,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback bezüglich des Stromverbrauchs an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt
Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Gutes Bild

215 cm (85'') 21.05.2022 de către DrJoerg (Germania)

Einfach zu bedienen, tolles Bild, Ton deutlich besser als bei Samsung. Fernbedienung sieht aus wie bei 299.- Gerät von Hisense

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

15

0

0

Great TV

189 cm (75”) 17.05.2022 de către WebberT (Regatul Unit)

I bought this TV 8 months ago and it has been fantastic. 75 inch Screen

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

18

1

0

Produit satisfaisant mais jusqu'à quand

189 cm (75”) 17.05.2022 de către Christahiti (Franţa)

TV achetée le mois dernier. Pour l'instant, satisfait. Il est dommage que l'extension de garantie ne soit pas possible en Polynésie Française. J'avais acheté un produit similaire (TV 75") d'une autre marque connue et elle est tombée en panne au bout de 2.5 ans (Dalle HS). Une extension de garantie aurait été bien utile d'autant qu'ici, le prix d'achat est multiplié par 2 et la réparation (changement de la dalle) revient plus cher que d'acheter une nouvelle TV. J'attends donc quelques mois avant de donner un avis définitif.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

17

1

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
19.05.2022

Bonjour Christahiti,
Merci de nous avoir contactés.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en considération.
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Feiner Fernseher

164 cm (65") 13.05.2022 de către jcschwier (Germania)

Bedienung und Bilddarstellung entsprechen dem, was ich als begeisterter SONY-Anwender seit Jahrzehnten gewohnt bin: Super! Einziges Manko: Die Standfüße sind ziemlich mies konstruiert (schmal und kratzig), sodass man besser gut aufpasst, wenn man das Gerät aufstellt oder bewegt, sonst droht eine verkratzte Oberfläche auf dem Möbelstück.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

18

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
16.05.2022

Hi jcschwier,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es für die zukünftige Produktentwicklung weitergeben, insbesondere im Hinblick auf die Standfüße.
Radwa @Sony Support DE

0

Super fonctionnalité

139 cm (55") 10.05.2022 de către Ftdyfyfy (Franţa)

J ai acheté ce produit il y a 8 mois.j en suis très satisfait.le son est excellent.les couleurs sublimes.Le contraste génial.je ne suis absolument pas déçu.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

18

0

0

Rebooting

KD-65XH9005 09.05.2022 de către Sparks60 (Regatul Unit)

Bought in July last year and it developed a rebooting problem, would randomly reboot at any time, annoying when watching tv. Once rebooted 7 times in one hour. Had it repaired but still reboots 2-3 times a week. Won’t be a Sony next time I buy a tv.

Calitatea imaginii

Mediu

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

19

Răspuns de la Sony support team
11.05.2022

Hi Sparks60,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing a random reboot issue.
We recommend following the below steps to resolve the issue testing after each one:
-Go to [Home] - [Settings] - [Watching TV] - [Channels] - [Channel setup] - [Digital setup] - [Technical setup] - then set [Service replacement] to be OFF
-Go to [Home] - [Settings] - [Watching TV] - [Channels] - [Channel setup] - [Digital setup] - [Guide setup] - then set [Update guide in standby] to be OFF
-Go to [Home] - [Settings] - [Watching TV] - [External inputs] - [Bravia sync settings] - then set [Bravia sync control] to be OFF
-Go to [Home] - [Settings] - [Watching TV] - [External inputs] - [HDMI signal format] - then make them all to be on [Enhanced]
-Go to [Settings] - [Network & Internet] - [Remote start] - toggle the switch [OFF]
-Go to [Settings] - [Device Preferences] - [Storage] - [Internal shared storage] - [Cached data] - then click [OK] to clear it.
-Unplug the TV from the power socket for a minute then plug it back in.
-Make sure that your TV is up to date: https://bit.ly/3wouDod
-Perform a factory reset: https://bit.ly/3tuJL1T
If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

netter Fernseher

139 cm (55") 09.05.2022 de către Raffaela33 (Germania)

war nach 4 Monaten defekt, wurde aber schnell vom Kundendienst von Sony wieder instandgesetzt

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

15

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support DE
11.05.2022

Hi Raffaela33,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Tolles Bild und guter Ton

164 cm (65") 06.05.2022 de către Norbert 52 (Germania)

Ich bin mit Bild und Ton sehr zufrieden allerdings nur wenn die Übertragung in HD oder 4 K Qualität ist bei SD Sendungen ist das Bild nicht so toll die Hochskalierung ist da nicht gut. Was ich auch negativ finde, das man Videos in der Amazon Prime App nicht zommen kann.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

16

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
09.05.2022

Hi Norbert,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es für die zukünftige Produktentwicklung weitergeben. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony Support DE

0

Excellent

139 cm (55") 28.04.2022 de către Bosspulsar (Franţa)

Je l’ai depuis moins d’un an. La qualité de l’image est sublime.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

18

0

0

Tâche sur écran des 16mois

KD-75XH9096 24.04.2022 de către Cleo65 (Franţa)

Un peu déçue de la qualité Sony tant reconnu. L écran à des taches. Il semblerait qu'on nous le change bientôt...mais bientôt. C'est pas un date...decue

Calitatea imaginii

Slab

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

25

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
27.04.2022

Bonjour Cleo65,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés de vous lire.
Afin de vous aider, nous aimerions obtenir d'amples informations.
Donc, le mieux est de nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR




0

Fair TV for the price

KD-55XH9005 24.04.2022 de către Killer Cushion (Regatul Unit)

The TV claims to run full 4k at 120fps.. It also claims to run VRR.. I bought it mainly for these features. It fails to do this.. Plus there is no game mode for Dolby vision.. You have to pick and choose between these broken features because they don't work at the same time. There are problems with each setting so very disappointing for gamers.... This is the second and last Sony TV I buy.. LG TVs do exactly what they say on the tin so I will be changing next time.

Calitatea imaginii

Acceptabil

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

27

Răspuns de la Sony support team
27.04.2022

Hi Killer,

Thank you for your feedack.
We're sorry to learn that you're not satisfied with the performance of the TV regarding the 4K 120fps and the VRR mode.
The TV does support these two features, we recommend making sure that your TV is up to date to be able to use them following the instructions here: https://bit.ly/399xOrE.
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the Game mode for Dolby vision through the proper channels for future consideration and development.
Having read your feedback about other problems you're facing, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Good tv

XBR85X900H 13.04.2022 de către Alsmuve (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I brought tv about a year ago it still going strong.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

35

1

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
14.04.2022

Hi Alsmuve,

Great! We're glad that you are enjoying this amazing TV. The X900H boasts an impressive X1 4K HDR picture processor that preserves lifelike clarity and detail as the creator intended. With Full Array Local Dimming and TRILUMINOS Display, experience deeper black levels, greater contrast, and vibrant color from your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Sehr guter TV für PS5

139 cm (55") 09.04.2022 de către DKR231 (Germania)

Perfekt für die PS5 geeignet. Die Kombination aus 4K, HDR und 120Hz ist top.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

37

0

0

Great all around tv

KD-55XH9296 06.04.2022 de către Benmusgrave (Regatul Unit)

This tv was given to me as a replacement set as the old account broke down within warranty. The tv itself has great features such as hdmi 2.1 for 120hz and 4K. The tv has been fantastic in my opinion and I am happy with the replacement service also.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

38

1

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
08.04.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

We're also happy to learn that you were satisfied with our warranty service.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Tolles Bild, Toller Ton, aber geringe Lebensdauer

KD-65XH9005 04.04.2022 de către Thomas Köln (Germania)

Ich bin insgesamt zufrieden mit dem Fernseher, würde ihn aber heute nicht nochmal kaufen. Ich hatte bereits nach 6 Monaten Benutzung eine Reparatur bei der die komplette Hauptplatine ausgewechselt werden musste. Da ich mich hier nicht über den Kundendienst äussern darf lt. Richtlinien, beschränke ich mich auf den Fernseher. Das Fernsehbild wurde erst in Pixeln, dann in einzelnen Blöcken und zum Schluss garnicht mehr angezeigt. Streamen, BlueRay und PS4 gingen ohne Probleme. Daraus soll einer schlau werden. Nun, der Fernseher tut nach der Reparatur wieder das was er soll. Fernsehen anzeigen und das mit hervorragendem Bild und Ton. Zumindest bis jetzt. Vereinzelt zeigen sich neuerdings wieder einzelne Pixel beim Fernsehschauen verpixelt........mal abwarten...... Fazit: Insgesamt ein hervorragendes Bild und sehr guter Ton, aber ob er lange überlebt. ;-) Ob mein nächster Fernseher wieder ein Sony wird?

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

40

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
06.04.2022

Hi Thomas,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Das tut uns leid zu hören, dass du probleme mit dem Gerät hattest. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Programmsortierung und Programme mangelhaft

139 cm (55") 29.03.2022 de către Bine60 (Germania)

Leider sind einige Programme nach der benutzerdefinierten Sortierung nicht vorhanden, werden angezeigt aber schaltet man dorthin kommt ein ganz anderer Kanal. Habe reklamiert jedoch hat sich der Kundeservice trotz Zusage von "Wir melden und innerhalb 1-2 Tagen nie gemeldet. Habe den Fernseher zurück geschickt.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

33

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
01.04.2022

Hi Bine60,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass du den Fernseher zurückgegeben hast. Wir haben dein Feedback an die entsprechende Abteilung weitergeleitet.
Radwa @Sony Support DE

0

Yet another Bravia Triumph

139 cm (55") 27.03.2022 de către gark (Regatul Unit)

This is the fifth Sony Bravia that I’ve bought in twenty years (two of which are still in use). As usual, what’s in the box is what’s on the label. Great picture and sound quality from various sources connected in several different ways. Simple to set up for Cheltenham Week coverage - and the horses paid for it.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

27

0

0

Great TV!

139 cm (55") 25.03.2022 de către Fs80uk (Regatul Unit)

No issues with this TV. Replaced our faulty LG. Great picture and sound.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

28

0

0

PS5 connection problem

KD-55XH9077 24.03.2022 de către Thaicha (România)

It is a good TV, but I ran into a problem regarding the PS5 connection. For the PS5, I use the 4th HMDI slot, I don’t know which format to choose, the Enhanched Format, or the Enhanced Format (VRR). The thing is, I noticed that when I choose EF (not VRR) I recieve a huge delay, but the image is better. On the EF (VRR) there is no delay, but the quality of the image is not as good (it is kinda dark). I tried turning the HDR brightness higher, but it did not help. The TV Game Mode is active in both scenarios. The delay on EF (not VRR) didn’t happen before the last update (when they included VRR) and I dont think that I should have to choose between the quality of the image, and not having delay.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

0

0

0

Exzellenter Fernseher

215 cm (85'') 22.03.2022 de către Mamali (Germania)

Du wirst von Bild- und Tonqualität begeistert sein

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

30

0

0

Brilliant television

189 cm (75”) 21.03.2022 de către Scoobyeatssnacks (Regatul Unit)

Bought for gaming and it's just amazing. Doom 120fps, so smooth.2.1 hdmi. Love this television anything you watch is just better.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

26

0

0

Pas super.... Mais EXTRAORDINAIRE..!!

189 cm (75”) 20.03.2022 de către Joe37 (Franţa)

Bonjour j'ai acheté cette télévision il y a un mois... Elle n'est pas super.. Elle est EEXTRAORDINAIRES.. Facilité d'utilisation connectivité synchronisation.. Je vous parle même pas de la qualité d'images couleurs chaudes le contraste qui donne une profondeur magnifique.. Je ne voulais pas de Qled ni de OLED... Vu que j'ai beaucoup d'arrêtes sur images... C'est mon 1er téléviseur Sony mais pas mon dernier sony est une boîte sérieuse et compétente.. Même leur dernier ampli audio vidéo est en rupture de vente....le str dn 1080... J'attends avec impatience le nouveau.. J'ai le 1050 ... Déjà une bête de course... Voilà un client conquis...

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

23

0

0

Great tv

KD-55XH9005 20.03.2022 de către Smudge0000 (Regatul Unit)

Got this tv because of ps5 and great picture sound and features so very happy

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

21

0

0

Ganz nah dran - am OLED

139 cm (55") 18.03.2022 de către cschli23 (Germania)

Ich war drauf und dran einen anderen TV als Sony zu kaufen, war gerade im Angebot eines großen Marktes, doch ich hab mich dann in letzter Sekunde für diesen hier entschieden - und es keine Sekunde bereut. Ok, ich hab ihn noch nicht sehr lange und werde mich wohl auch in manchen Bereichen noch mit einigen Neuheiten vertraut machen müssen, dürfte aber auch nicht das Problem sein.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

17

0

0

85 Zoll

215 cm (85'') 17.03.2022 de către Herbert Sch (Germania)

Bin sehr mit dem Fernseher zu frieden, die Größe ist einfach nur Geil. Die Schärfe ist super. Die Bedingung sehr einfach. Würde ich wieder kaufen.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

15

0

0

Super guter Fernseher

KD-65XH9005 15.03.2022 de către Markus Schummert (Germania)

Vom Bekannten abgekauft, wegen Neuerwerbung, der Sony 65" ist nur zu empfehlen.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

11

0

0

Einfach klasse

215 cm (85'') 07.03.2022 de către Wojciech Krüger (Germania)

Januar Einfach super Keine Ahnung was soll ich hier schreiben

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

17

0

0

Excellent Quality at a Great Value

xbr55x900h 04.03.2022 de către PacificRob (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I do not replace my living room TV often. My last TV lasted 10-12 years and weighed significantly more. A 55” is the proper size for the room and the X900H fit the bill perfectly. I mounted it on my existing TV mount and found it looks aesthetically pleasing. I’ve never used the built in speakers. I purchased a Yamaha ATS-1080 sound bar and own an older, wooden Sony bass box. The television recognized the sound bar and it automatically turns it on and off with the TV. I also purchased and installed a 16gb Verbatim 3.1 thumb drive to bolster the lack of memory for my apps (Netflix, HBO Max, etc.). The system recognized my memory instantly and I’m able to transfer my apps to it at my leisure. My final addition was a Sony PlayStation 5 which I plugged into HDMI port #4. When Sony released the firmware update v6.5660 in March 2022 it took my gaming experience to a whole, new level ! The picture is incredible and smooth. The VRR update makes gaming on the PlayStation a true 4K experience. These two products compliment one another perfectly. My Bravia was purchased in October, 2020 and has been used daily since installation.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

17

2

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
04.03.2022

Hi PacificRob,

You made the right choice in upgrading to the Sony X900H! We're thrilled that it's perfect for your home entertainment setup. The X900H boasts an impressive X1 4K HDR picture processor that preserves lifelike clarity and detail as the creator intended. With Full Array Local Dimming and TRILUMINOS Display, experience deeper black levels, greater contrast, and vibrant color from your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Super Bild und Ausstattung

189 cm (75”) 03.03.2022 de către Acars (Germania)

Wir wollten unbedingt 75 Zoll Fernseher mit möglichst gutem Bild. Das Gerät hat unserer Erwartungen übertroffen.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

11

0

0

Brillantes Bild, toller Sound, tolle Extras

215 cm (85'') 26.02.2022 de către Paco09 (Germania)

Es ist täglich eine Freude das Gerät einzuschalten... So geht Fernsehen!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

13

0

0

Super

164 cm (65") 20.02.2022 de către Forough (Germania)

Super Bild, Ton Qualität, insgesamt sehr gut.......

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

26

0

0

Super Bildqualität!!!

189 cm (75”) 19.02.2022 de către T Christos (Germania)

Sehr guter Fernseher! Bin sehr zufrieden damit. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

25

0

0

Superb TV

189 cm (75”) 18.02.2022 de către Wasiu (Regatul Unit)

This TV pictures is extraordinarily good, nice voice control remote and a well updated standard apps. No glitches, no slow down. Full of excellent performance, the best Sony tv I ever had. You can hardly see difference between it and OLED. I think it worth the price. Fantastic TV.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

25

0

0

Great warranty

KD-75XH9005 17.02.2022 de către Cmaca (Regatul Unit)

Great TV with amazing colours and OLED like blacks. My TV actually broke and Sony replaced it within one week. This TV comes with a 5 year warranty as standard. Sony customer service were exceptional in replacing TV. I would buy Sony again due to this customer centric experience.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

23

0

0

Erst nach Reparatur i.O.

164 cm (65") 17.02.2022 de către MK2703 (Germania)

Habe mir den Fernseher aufgrund der PVR Funktion gekauft. Leider hat sie nur ab und zu funktioniert. Nach Austausch der Platine vor 4 Wochen ist die Funktion bis jetzt immer verfügbar. Ich denke dass der Fehler bei Sony bekannt war, sonst hätte man nicht ohne zu prüfen die Platine getauscht. Das finde ich schade ! dass n.i.O. Produkte an Kunden verkauft werden. Leider ist die Bedienung der Time-Shift Funktion komlizierter als bei meinen 12 Jahre alten Samsung Fernseher. Ansonsten finde ich Android TV ganz gut. Alles in allen bin ich bis auf die Reparatur ganz zufrieden. Kaufen würde ich ihn aber nicht mehr

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

17

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
21.02.2022

Hi MK2703,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es für die zukünftige Produktentwicklung im Detail weitergeben, insbesondere im Hinblick auf die Time-Shift-Funktion.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

User friendly, great futures

KD-55XH9005 13.02.2022 de către Katty727 (Irlanda)

Bought this some time ago, meet my expectations, good quality product

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

19

0

0

Absolut nicht zu empfehlen

KD-75XH9005 13.02.2022 de către Traxor (Germania)

Das Bild geht nach ein paar Stunden einfach aus und Bild läuft weiter und das nach 4Tagen Benutzung. Laut Sony kein Garantiefall. 2000€ einfach in den Sand gesetzt.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

22

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
16.02.2022

Hi Traxor,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Sollte es ein kosmetischer Schaden sein, wirst du dafür bezahlen.Hier findest du die Garantiebedingungen und, was die Garantie nicht abdeckt: https://cutt.ly/rPhwqRR Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Image inégalable

164 cm (65") 12.02.2022 de către Mikl1309 (Franţa)

Encore 1 fois jamais déçu de BAVIA pour sa qualité d image

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

17

0

0

XH92

KD-55XH9296 11.02.2022 de către SonyGuy74 (Regatul Unit)

bought this 4 weeks ago and I am extremely happy with the quality and connectivity this TV provides

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

11

0

0

Very disappointing Sony

KD-75XH9296 10.02.2022 de către JXR HARDY (Regatul Unit)

Had to have a replacement as this one was faulty, the screen had big problems with lines going across the screen, it lasted only 9 months till this fault occurred ,Not very good at all Sony, Thankfully Curry's were excellent with helping me sort this expensive TV and ship me a replacement. Maybe next time ill go back to Samsung...

Calitatea imaginii

Slab

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

13

Răspuns de la Sony support team
14.02.2022

Hi JXR,

Thank you for your feedback.
We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient. As a manufacturer, Sony endeavours to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.
However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail. To protect our customers in these circumstances, Sony provides a one year guarantee with our consumer products. Of course, we understand your feedback and we have passed them on for future consideration and product development.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Belle télévision

215 cm (85'') 10.02.2022 de către Dadou44 (Franţa)

J'ai acheté cette télé en fin d'année 2021. Elle est vraiment très bien. L'image est excellente et pour le son je ne serai dire car je suis branché sur un ensemble home-cinema. Par contre, je suis souvent obligé de redémarrer souvent la télé car je perds le son assez régulièrement. Après un redémarrage complet ça refonctionne directement.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

13

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
14.02.2022

Bonjour Dadou44,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Quand même, nous sommes désolés d'apprendre le souci du son.
Pour remédier à cela, veuillez suivre les étapes ci-dessous :
- Mettre la TV à jour : https://bit.ly/34A9T2X.
- Effectuer ces démarches si besoin : https://bit.ly/3sC8Es0.
Si le souci persiste, nous vous remercions de nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Erst wow, dann ciao :(

KD-65XH9005 09.02.2022 de către NinoKH (Germania)

Hallo, habe den XH9005 auf Grund der 4K Auflösung und die Eignung für PlayStation 5 gekauft. Es wird bei uns TV mit einer HD+ Karte / Modul geschaut und da kommen wir auch schon zum Mangel des XH90 … im HD Modus sind gravierende Pixelfehler aufgetaucht nach ein paar Wochen und es werden immer mehr. Support verweist auch nach mehrmaligen Kontakt immer noch auf Software Update. Fernsehen so faktisch nicht möglich. Dabei bezahlt man ja zusätzlich auch noch für HD+ . Laut Sony Forum kein Einzelfall und bei manchen wurde die Hauptplatine gewechselt teils ohne Besserung. Ansonsten im Streaming und externen Eingängen toller TV mit super Bild und schnellem Menü. Sorry Sony.

Calitatea imaginii

Slab

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

16

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
11.02.2022

Hi NinoKH,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Das tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit dem Gerät hattest. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony DE

0

I love the picture, but...

KD-75XH9296 08.02.2022 de către Martynet (Regatul Unit)

The tv was fine for nearly a year, but then dark spots started to appear at the top and bottom edges. TV got replaced, but I found out that the glass on new tv has tiny dent in it and it's disturbing when watching dark scenes in the evening. In touch with sony again to fix this. One more thing, the TV tuner app is kind of doing its own thing. Channels disappear on their own...etc. I think Sony should ditch Android and use proper TV system and leave android to external boxes.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

15

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
10.02.2022

Hi Martynet,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

As an attempt of rectifying the issues, could you ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3syisD4?

If the issue remains, could you follow the troubleshooting steps described here: https://bit.ly/3uFZqO2?

As for the screen issue, you can follow the troubleshooting steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3uN2ojw.

If the above steps didn't help, try resetting the TV to its factory settings by following the steps here: https://bit.ly/34wTwnt.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further.

Mennah @Sony UK





0

Toller TV

189 cm (75”) 08.02.2022 de către Hansregn (Germania)

Gekauft, schnell geliefert, aufgebaut und eingeschaltet. Perfektes Bild, wenig nachkorrigiert. Ich bin voll zufrieden.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

9

0

0

Toller Gaming TV

KD-65XH9005 06.02.2022 de către Phiomenhah (Germania)

Herausragender Gaming TV und macht auch sonst ein sehr gutes Bild. 120 Hz ALLM / VRR werden unterstützt Niedriger Input-Lag Ich nutze ihn mit meiner PlayStation 5 und bin sehr zufrieden!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

10

0

0

Sehr schönes Bild und viel Extras!

139 cm (55") 06.02.2022 de către Marzena Koutras (Germania)

Sehr gute Wahl. Wir sind sehr zufrieden. Das Bild ist sehr gut. Kontrast auch sehr gut.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

8

0