1756

4.4 bazat pe 1,756 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

1179
348
118
47
64
Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

I'm delighted I bought this.

123 cm (49'') 12.09.2020 de către S A T

It's only a few weeks ago that I purchased this TV but I know already that I have an excellent product. Just setting it up, I could feel the build quality and the Sony reliability has long been established. It's like wearing a new pair of quality shoes, you feel really great. The only negative I have found is, there are so many settings it has been frustrating fine tuning personalisation but it's worth it when achieved. I can't testify for the sound quality because I also bought a Sony sound system which has been well worth the extra cost (and highly recommend) when compared to other TV's standard sound.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

Very disappointing for a 2020 model TV.

KD-65XH8196 18.07.2020 de către Bazz100

I have had this TV now for a week and am disappointed that even in 2020 Sony feel it acceptable to sell a TV without the ability to connect blue tooth headphones. Headphones are increasingly going wireless but Sony doesn't care you can't use your expensive Bose of iPhone ear pods with this one. I spoke with Sony via chat and was basically told I should have paid more money and that it wasn't an omission, it was a marketing feature. Really, I should have spent more that £1,149 in order to use my headphones! Another thing is that you cannot output audio and use the TV's own speakers simultaneously, another glaring omission. Some may ask why would you want to do that, well I am a bit hard of hearing so like to use stereo headphones so I can comfortable hear quiet dialogue without having to have the TV volume so loud it is not pleasant for my wife. Both of these features are available on my 2018 43" 4K LG in our bedroom and it has "Live Zoom" and this cost just £250. I have to add by saying in all other respects the TV performs beautifully, I would have marked it higher without the missing functionality had I not been told I should have spent more money. Hope you read this Sony. My last TV was a 55" Sony and over the years we have had many of their TVs.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

1,662 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

Modele

0

Great TV

164 cm (65") 15.10.2021 de către Muk2608

I bought this a month back and it works perfectly fine.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Good tv

139 cm (55") 14.10.2021 de către Sean264715

I needed a new tv and it was a good price and good quality.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Passt Alles.

KD-55XH8196 11.10.2021 de către Irena Kas

Haben schon ein Sony Fernseher. Das war das zweite Gerät weil wir so zufrieden waren mit dem ersten.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Top Bildqualität

KD-65XH8196 10.10.2021 de către FinaG

Top Fernseher super Qualität, klasse Farben und sehr gute Bildqualität!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

nice clear picture

123 cm (49'') 06.10.2021

so far the tv is working fine. Bit tricky setting it up at first but nice clear picture and happy with it.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Einfache Bedienung

139 cm (55") 06.10.2021 de către Markusdexter

Ein Austausch gerät mein Vorgänger nach 3 Jahre defekt mainboard und Hintergrund Beleuchtung dank Garantie plus von Media Markt neuer Fernseher bekommen

Calitatea imaginii

Acceptabil

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Ein sehr schöner Fernseher

123 cm (49'') 04.10.2021

Fantastisches Bild, super Qualität ,man taucht fast in das Bild ein.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

EASY TO SET UP

123 cm (49'') 03.10.2021 de către Ali Berkshire

Easy to set up, even for an oldie! straightforward and connected to Sky Q perfectly.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Top quality

139 cm (55") 01.10.2021 de către Davcrisp

Bought this TV awhile back. It’s mainly fine but suddenly we couldn’t receive Freeview! Maybe not the TV so having our aerial looked into.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great TV

123 cm (49'') 30.09.2021 de către Mintie

Bought a few weeks ago as we had previously had Sony for 11 years with no problems. This one is bigger and better sound really pleased with it

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Télévision sony

123 cm (49'') 30.09.2021 de către Gerdan

Reçu la tv voilà une quinzaine de jours, fonctionnement parfait, les couleurs et les images sont d,une grande netteté. L,utilisation de la télécommande est simple.content du produit

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Terrible Sound

108 cm (43”) 29.09.2021 de către daithi101

If I had paid full price for this TV I would have been pretty annoyed. While the picture quality and OS are better than the Philips the sound is AWFUL

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great TV

164 cm (65") 28.09.2021 de către Terry 1 Lin

Generally very happy with the TV, the only drawback is not able to record any TV program. Try to use the external hard drive and still not able to do the recording at all.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Wonderful TV

KD-65XH8196 28.09.2021 de către RakD

This TV is one of the best in the market. Samsung and LG are far behind

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great tv

108 cm (43”) 27.09.2021 de către Bust hoof

Bought a few weeks ago excellent tv easy to set up

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Installation

108 cm (43”) 27.09.2021 de către 4 Wheel Man

The installation guidance is very easy to understand

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Very happy with the set

108 cm (43”) 27.09.2021 de către Cec57

We’ve had the set a few weeks now and are very happy with it. The picture quality is very good, the sound is not too bad. We did try another brand of tv before this on but sent it back as the sound was so bad. We are happy with the amount of apps available and the ability to play files direct from my computer..

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Always Sony for me

108 cm (43”) 26.09.2021 de către Toffeegirl

Great picture. Lots of built in stuff. Only criticism is the program planner. Very disappointed hence the 4 stars

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Good quality for the money

123 cm (49'') 25.09.2021 de către Spikeytop

Bought this TV as 2nd tv but impressed with the quality & build. Our main tv is also a Sony but now unbelievably 10 years old, but you would never guess it, it was top of the range at the time. Anyway, back to this model. Picture & colour quality good with nice motion control, better than similar priced models,you see this best during football matches, no juddering footballs on long passes. Sufficient HDMI points, wifi easy to connect & set up. Worth the money

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

son : bruits de fond insupportables

108 cm (43”) 25.09.2021 de către corsen 2

je ne peux supporter les bruits de fond, parasites

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Realistisches, tolles Bild - klasse LED-TV

KD-65XH8196 24.09.2021 de către fuchswolfgang2000

Guter LED-TV der unteren Preiskategorie mit einem wichtigen Merkmal -> einfach tolle Bildqualität. Das allein ist der Grund, warum ich schon immer bei Fernsehgeräten zu SONY gehe. Ich habe schon viele SAMSUNG, LG oder sonstige TV-LED/LCD Geräte gesehen mit komischen Farben, zu starken Kontrasten, unwirklichen Bildern, etc. allerdings hatte ich bei SONY-Geräten niemals solche die Realität verzerrende oder übertriebende Effekte. Der XH81 macht einfach ein schönes und gutes Bild, auch am Tag, man hat perfekte Sichtbarkeit auch bei schrägem Blick auf das Panel, er reagiert allgemein schnell auf gedrückte Tasten ist auch sonst optisch sehr schön - mit einer Ausnahme: ich verstehe nicht, wie man auf die Idee für diese hässlichen und äußerst unpraktischen Stand-Füße kommt. Ein Unding. Allerdings der einzige negative Punkt (deswegen "nur" 4 Sterne), welcher sich außerdem durch viele VESA-Alternativen lösen läßt.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Guter Fernseher in dieser Preisklasse

KD-55XH8196 24.09.2021 de către RobinZ

Hatte vorher einen Telefunken (China) Fernseher welcher ein sehr blaues Bild hinterlassen hat. Jetzt der Sony wirft ein richtig klares und tolles Bild. Nicht bläulich sondern schneeweiß. Funktionen Super. Android TV 9 halt. Es gibt 3 kleine Mankos welche mir bis jetzt aufgefallen sind aber in der Preisklasse eigentlich fast schon OK sind: 1. Bluetooth kann leider keine Kopfhörer verbinden und dient nur für eine Maus etc. Wird einfach nicht unterstützt. Dies hätte ich gerne vorher gewusst und nervt jetzt am meisten. Hab ich nur durch Google erfahren. Ein Hinweis gab es in der Software soweit ich gesehen habe nicht. 2. Durch die Edge LED sind in den Ecken des Fernsehers dunklere Ecken aber das sieht man im Normalbetrieb nicht. 3. Klangqualität ist halt Flachbildfernseher Qualität also eher nicht gut Beim ersten dieser Art war eine Fliege hinterm Display. Dies kann im Werk aber immer Mal passieren aber ist auch kein Problem. Hab das gemeldet und schon kam der Kundenservice und hat ein Austauschauftrag erstellt. Eine Woche später wurde das Gerät getauscht und ich musste nichts weiter unternehmen.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Good crisp quality picture

164 cm (65") 24.09.2021 de către FUcoof

Early days but so far am happy with it good picture and sound easy to use what more do you need.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Happy with product

123 cm (49'') 23.09.2021 de către ScottyB272

Sorry, I don't get too excited about TV or watching it. Bought Sony on experience of good, reliable products and this TV had good ratings at a reasonable price. It's fine for me and too early to tell how reliable it will prove to be.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Rubbish

KD-55XH8196 23.09.2021 de către Ravimal

I bought this thinking Sony is a quality product- how wrong . 2 weeks in the picture has gone wierd giving double images. It’s rubbish.

Calitatea imaginii

Slab

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Best ever had

139 cm (55") 23.09.2021 de către Gunhead

Fantastic functionality and design. Amazing picture quality

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Good, but !!

123 cm (49'') 23.09.2021 de către Logunz

Love the television Great picture and features but can't seem to sync my Sony wh-1000xm3 headphones via Bluetooth which is very annoying.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

GREAT TV so far

139 cm (55") 23.09.2021 de către KOI CARP

I HAD A 49" ANDROID BUT ONLY LASTED 4 YRS GOT THIS AS A REPLACEMENT , I HOPE IT LASTS MORE THAN 5 YEARS THIS TIME ,SO I WNT TO RICHER SOUNDS AND GOT A 6 YEAR GUARANTEE JUST IN CASE

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Not bad

108 cm (43”) 22.09.2021 de către Tel53

Everytime I turn it on there is no sound....have to switch off at plug and restart

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Très bon téléviseur

123 cm (49'') 22.09.2021 de către nkorrigan

Bon rendu d'images en visionnant un film récent en 4K, il faut bien sûr que le lecteur soit compatible... Que du plaisir donc.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sony BRAVIA XH8196

164 cm (65") 19.09.2021 de către Haq786

Ok guys i tell you whats the downside about this XH8196 Android TV if you're a samsung galaxy holder then this tv is not for you here's why no screen mirroring no dex mode wireless connections that supports Samsung phones built-in airplay that supports iPhone

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Très bon produit

KD-65XH8196 18.09.2021 de către Maxishultz

Acheté il y a deux mois et je suis très satisfait de la qualité de cette TV.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Excellent tv

139 cm (55") 16.09.2021 de către Sandhu

Brought it few months ago very happy could not be more happy

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Beautiful clear bright picture

KD-55XH8196 15.09.2021 de către Reeny

I am very pleased with my purchase It is very easy to use and is giving me much enjoyment

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

sharp picture quality

139 cm (55") 14.09.2021 de către khal

I bought this around three weeks ago, up to the standard of SONY. Picture quality is as sharp as SONY famous for, Remote Control in very good case not like previous TV which comes with the very cheap plastic, Voice control is a fun. Plastic casing behind the screen looks bit flimsy wish to buy bigger like 65 inch, as Samsung 65 inch my friend bought it, would be easy for me to compare

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sony TV

KD-55XH8196 09.09.2021 de către chesleafc

Excellent TV. very good quality for the prive that was paid

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Wonderful Clarity

164 cm (65") 05.09.2021 de către Marcus1966

Such a beautiful picture, and so clear. The setup process is as easy as you could wish, (although the physical assembly diagrams could do with a bit more clarity.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great picture and sound.

139 cm (55") 04.09.2021 de către Arissp1978

I bought it 15 days ago. Overall experience very nice.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great features

123 cm (49'') 03.09.2021 de către King123

I am really happy with the TV I bought it because my old TV broke

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Registration + guarantee process

123 cm (49'') 02.09.2021 de către Papa99

Sony needs to review this process and streamline it. No mention of 5-year guarantee. This process is designed by younger people for younger people - Sony needs to consider older people in this.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Not worth money

139 cm (55") 02.09.2021 de către Taruna

So far so good but I know from my previous experience they do not last long.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

A good TV with a major flaw

108 cm (43”) 01.09.2021 de către Dec4

Congratulations to Sony on restoring the option of Freesat (rather than just now/next) EPG on recent models, including this one. After much research we decided to purchase this set for our main TV. The Android system works well with plenty of apps etc available. The TV is easy to operate although the voice control on the remote seems to find YouTube videos even when one requests a particular TV channel - not very smart! If one says BBC One one gets some random BBC One programme which has been uploaded to YouTube. This is only a minor gripe. There is however one MAJOR flaw with this TV. If one is recording a specific programme on the satellite tuner it is not possible to simultaneously watch another channel on the digital tuner. Surely one of the main uses for a recording facility is the option to record one channel whilst simultaneously watching a different channel. Having contacted Sony support on a number of occasions I have been assured that it is not possible to watch a different channel on one tuner (e.g satellite) whilst recording a programme on the other tuner (eg digital). As far as I am concerned this is a fatal flaw and has already lead to disputes over who can watch particular programmes when there is a clash. I cannot understand why, nor have Sony support provided any explanation as to why these two tuners cannot operate independently. At no stage during our research for this product was this lack of functionality made clear. Buyers beware! Other plus points: Good build and good picture and sound quality as one would expect from Sony. Other negative points Timer recording doesn't always work and so far (< 1 month) I have had to go through 2 factory resets to record progarmmes which are later on EPG than now/next.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Very pleased

108 cm (43”) 01.09.2021 de către Jumbles

Very pleased with my Sony tv, great picture quality, easy to set up and use.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Good tv

139 cm (55") 31.08.2021 de către Filsy

I bought this TV with great expectations, and it did live up to what I expect from Sony. Sadly the TV suffered a fault and I had to return it to the shop of purchase after only a week. This being said I have swapped it for the same TV, so fingers crossed second time round.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Super fonctionnalité

KD-55XH8196 31.08.2021 de către Fred74700

Cela fait presque un an que je l'ai acheté toujours content de ce model

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Awesome TV

164 cm (65") 30.08.2021 de către Ezza

Good value for money with really good easy to use features - sound quality is pretty decent too

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great features

108 cm (43”) 30.08.2021 de către bgn38

Fantastic picture and features, the built in sound system is ideal.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

new smart tv

123 cm (49'') 29.08.2021 de către kevfitter

I bought my new smart tv just over a week ago and i am more than pleased I think sony are cut above the rest but it has been just a week time will tell

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Love it!

108 cm (43”) 28.08.2021 de către NikNoks

Very happy with this TV. I definitely made the right choice easy to set up and use with great features. Would recommend it.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great picture

139 cm (55") 27.08.2021 de către Owais

Great picture quality, love to watch movies on it. Overall very good experience. Smart features with WiFi connectivity great.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Superb tv

123 cm (49'') 27.08.2021 de către Matty81

We bought this as a replacement for another "mid range" Sony tv. This is our first 4k tv and wanted it so to see the real benefit of the playstation 5 and Uhd channels on Sky. I must say we are blown away by how good the picture is. If you are interested in buying this set(especially as its now deemed "old" and is far reduced in price) dont delay, as if you miss out, someone else will have had a bargain!!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Ok but Bluetooth not working

123 cm (49'') 27.08.2021 de către Stewd

Great product good value for money sadly the Bluetooth isn’t working!

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great 4K Picture

123 cm (49'') 27.08.2021 de către Big ALNicknameAlreadyUsed

Clear picture with great response time. 11 characters too short?

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sony TV

108 cm (43”) 26.08.2021 de către berryrk

Bought this TV recently, it's good overall but the lack of User Manual lets it down. Yes I know it's on line but that's the problem.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great Picture

108 cm (43”) 25.08.2021 de către Breda12

I bought this two weeks ago and I am very pleased with it, it’s got a built in satellite receiver so I don’t need a separate box for Freeview. Very easy to set up too. The picture is crystal clear.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Just Fine with this price

123 cm (49'') 25.08.2021 de către Nave

I bought it a montha ago, it is just fine. You can get way more features in this price with other brands, even lesser. LG, Samsung giving 4k UHDR around 450euros. This one is expensive.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Tolle Extras, Mega Auflösung das beste vom Besten

KD-55XH8196 24.08.2021 de către SelbstIch

Echt der Hammer, super Größe, Mega Auflösung und dieser Prima Sound! Ich bereue keine Sekunde des kaufs!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Fantastic TV

139 cm (55") 24.08.2021 de către Kw12

I bought this tv a couple of weeks ago after my previous TV had gone wrong. This picture is really good and the colours are fantastic.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

bon téléviseur

KD-55XH8196 23.08.2021 de către acura1

Bon téléviseur très polyvalent et permettant de naviguer de fournisseur streaming à un autre facilement....

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Good product

139 cm (55") 23.08.2021 de către Jamil786

I buy from on line picture quality is amazing sound quality in very good

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great TV

108 cm (43”) 22.08.2021 de către Janjanf

Always buy Sony and this one has not disappointed. Great picture quality!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Quality Product - Tedious Setup

123 cm (49'') 21.08.2021 de către JoneB

Enjoyable quality product, setup tedious registration and 'keyboard' needs to be easier to use.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Super fonctionnalité

KD-65XH8196 21.08.2021 de către Dilivio

J'ai acheté cette télévision ce mois et je suis très content

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Tv

123 cm (49'') 21.08.2021 de către Moonernat

3rd Sony tv , wouldn’t have anything else , gets better and better

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great TV with easy set up

KD-55XH8196 20.08.2021

Bought this TV for my new kitchen / dining area. Perfect size, great picture and easy to set up. Great value.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

New Sony TV Purchase

123 cm (49'') 20.08.2021 de către RW56

Recently bought this Sony TV & I'm very pleased with the quality of this model.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Excellent tv

KD-55XH8196 20.08.2021 de către MGKelly

I have the 55 in TV for two weeks now. Its a great TV, easy to set up and use. Great picture and graphics. Really glad I bought it.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

EXCELENT

KD-65XH8196 19.08.2021 de către Demmys

O alegere buna. Sant foarte multumit, de felul in care se vede si se aude

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

0

0

0

Overall great picture

139 cm (55") 19.08.2021 de către Banny85

Overall great picture can struggle with dark scenes and blooming, light bleed anything other than that the image is brilliant colours are bright the image is sharp and motion is bang on. Android TV is also quite good and easy to use.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0