3563

4.4 bazat pe 3,563 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

2355
742
246
99
121
Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Rețineți: recenziile produselor pot include variante ale acestora. Este posibil ca unele variante ale produselor, servicii și/sau caracteristici menționate în recenziile produselor să nu fie disponibile în toate țările.

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

Excellent tv

KD-65XH8096 26.04.2022 de către Dino0077 (Regatul Unit)

Its a replacement for my other Sony bravia TV excellent picture and sound

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

33

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

Failed right after warranty.

xbr55x800h-a 18.05.2021 de către LLcoolL (SUA)

SONY has been building TVs with faulty main boards for the last 6 years that I can confirm. Research "SONY Reboot Loop" before considering a SONY TV.

Calitatea imaginii

Slab

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

0

3,564 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

Modele

0

Good resolution, Bad Internet Stability

XBR55X800H 20.05.2022 de către JayWY (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

TV is excellent but I have to unplug it every few weeks in order to reconnect to internet features.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

4

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
21.05.2022

Hi JayWY, While we are glad to hear that you are happy with the picture quality of your X800H TV, we are sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues with the internet connectivity. Please follow our related TV article link to troubleshoot the issue. https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xbr-55x800h/articles/00151038

Should you need further assistance, please contact us for help.

Please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

Regards,
Carl

0

Like a desktop TV

XBR43X800H 16.05.2022 de către Kh1ngDav1d (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

It had many options it took me a while to realize it's capabilities too bad I never got to get a PS5 because I bought the TV ahead of time for it and now the screen is broken and my warranty is expired. It was my first Sony TV and probably my last not sure where my pockets will be able to afford both.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

11

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
16.05.2022

Hi Kh1ngDav1d, Thank you for the feedback on your experience with your Sony X800H! While we're glad you like the overall features of your Sony X800H TV, we regret to hear that the TV screen is already broken. Unfortunately, the limited warranty of your TV does not cover any kind of accidental or physical damage. You may take your unit to an authorized servicer for evaluation to determine the out of warranty repair options available. Please refer to this link for more details:

https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/service?language=en_US

I hope you consider our Sony products in the future. Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Regards,
Sam



0

very happy with this TV

XBR55X800H 16.05.2022 de către T from Jersey (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

SONY TVs rarely disappoints. My first "smart" TV and works well

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

10

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
16.05.2022

Hi T from Jersey, Fantastic! We're very pleased you appreciate the smart TV features of your Sony X800H. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. Thanks for sharing your feedback. -Sam

0

Belle qualité d'image pour un écran LED!

139 cm (55") 28.04.2022 de către lordjim56 (Franţa)

Produit acheté a un prix raisonnable, une très belle qualité d'image , un sont très correct, un rapidité d'utilisation et des super fonctionnalités font de ce produit un très bon rapport qualité/prid

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

32

0

0

Excellent tv

KD-65XH8096 26.04.2022 de către Dino0077 (Regatul Unit)

Its a replacement for my other Sony bravia TV excellent picture and sound

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

33

0

0

not fully satisfied

189 cm (75”) 25.04.2022 de către Augustine Adibite (Germania)

The product is ok for a 2020 TV. My only concern is that I could not register device via Bluetooth on the system. As such, I could not connect my Sony sound bar via, I had to do it via the HMDI connect. Hence the 3 star ratings. Aside from this, all other stuffs worked as expected.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

30

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
29.04.2022

Hi Augustine,

Thanks for your feedback. We're forwarding it internally for consideration. The technical specification can be found in the following Link: https://cutt.ly/nGTQYnC
The Bluetooth-Profile and the Bluetooth Version must be compatible for stable connection. If you still need help, we recommend that you contact us directly. You can find the contact details under the following link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Copy the link and paste it into a new browser window)

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Great tv

123 cm (49'') 21.04.2022 de către WendyP (Regatul Unit)

One of the best tvs i have bought in a while.great features.easy to use.:)

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

31

0

0

Vielfältig

KD-65XH8096 21.04.2022 de către Murat Celik (Germania)

Es ist das geld wert.Einmal SONY Fernseher immer.QUALITÄT

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

24

0

0

sehr gute Ausstattung

123 cm (49'') 11.04.2022  (Germania)

Vor einer Woche zum zweiten mal gekauft. Die schlechte Effizienzklassenbewertung habe ich durch einen Steckdosenadapter mit Fußschalter, um unnötige Stand-by-Stromkosten zu vermeiden, verbessert.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

31

0

0

Sony X800H

XBR55X800H 07.04.2022 de către Movie Head (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Great tv quality pictures mirroring from the iPhone works seamlessly. I enjoy a good movie especially Netflix and HBO Max and this value for money

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

32

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
07.04.2022

Hi Movie Head,

That's awesome! We're really glad to hear you're having an enjoyable experience in our product. We are also thrilled that you are satisfied with the exceptional picture quality- especially when streaming Netflix & HBO max and amazing feature like the smooth casting (AirPlay) function of this TV.

With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster.

Thank you so much for your purchase and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Super bien

KD-55XH8096 07.04.2022 de către Kamel60 (Franţa)

J'ai acheté un téléviseur Sony le mois dernière jai rien a dire

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

25

0

0

Not the tech we thought we had bought.

123 cm (49'') 05.04.2022 de către MichaelSt (Germania)

One month ago we bought the SAME TV from Sony in 43 inch. So, for our country house, we bought exactly the same TV but in 49 inch. It would be exactly the same right? Wrong. They did not include the type of Bluetooth youneed for a Soundbar or headphones. Thanks a lot Sony. It was too late to change because we already had mounted the TV and installed the LED lights on the back. Why would they leave out the Bluetooth tech?

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

20

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
07.04.2022

Hi MichaelSt,
We are sorry to hear that. It is possible to connect headphones to certain TV models via Bluetooth. You can find more details here: https://bit.ly/3LHCzXm (copy the link and paste it into a new browser window). However, the Bluetooth function is used to connect a keyboard or a mouse to other TV models. Please check this link for specific information: https://bit.ly/35NABpa.
Radwa @Sony Support DE

0

Web TV per Apps große Auswahl

189 cm (75”) 01.04.2022  (Germania)

Beeindruckende Größe, Tolle Verarbeitung nicht zu dick vom Gehäuse und wirkt an der Wand besser als auf Füßen, top Klang auch Dolby usw....

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

22

0

0

sony kd-43xh8096 bravia 43 zoll

108 cm (43”) 23.03.2022 de către Bille (Germania)

Bin bisher zufrieden !Bessere Fernbedienung dazu gekauft!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

32

0

0

WOW FACTOR 10/10

KD-75XH8096 22.03.2022 de către Trachiedave (Regatul Unit)

Bought this set 2weeks ago and still getting surprised of what it can do ,Great Picture Great sounds, Fantastic Apps still finding settings that make your viewing top of the list!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

29

0

0

Super

139 cm (55") 21.03.2022 de către Yvesz (Franţa)

Télévision livre et installé par établissement Vandepitte Mouscron

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

29

0

0

Sony ist die beste..!

KD-65XH8096 17.03.2022 de către Amir Khani (Germania)

Sony ist beste Marke in weltweit, immer wieder leben wir mit Sony.!! Ich Liebe dich SONY

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

26

0

0

guter Fernseher ,,,, ABER !

KD-55XH8096 17.03.2022 de către StJ70 (Germania)

Es gibt eigentlich nur einen Kritikpunkt , das Bluetooth. Der Fernseher kann Bluetooth , aber kann keine Verbindung zu meien Sony WH 1000 XM3 herstellen. Das macht die Funktion sinnlos.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

22

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
21.03.2022

Hi StJ70,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es für die zukünftige Produktentwicklung weitergeben, allerdings ist es nicht möglich, Kopfhörer über BLUETOOTH an dieses Fernsehmodell anzuschließen. Näheres darüber erfährst du hier: https://bit.ly/3qn54S8 (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa@Sony DE

0

Great price / performance ratio

108 cm (43”) 16.03.2022 de către Bob22227 (Regatul Unit)

Excellent picture quality, few rough edges in the UI that can be a bit slow.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

13

0

Răspuns de la Sony support team
05.04.2022

Hi Bob22227,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
Regarding the slowness, we recommend making sure that your TV is up to date here: https://bit.ly/3Jq91Nh. We also recommend clearing cache and data: ( Press Home- Settings- Device preferences- Internal storage- Clear cache and data)
You can as well try a soft reset by pressing the power button on the remote for 5 seconds until your TV restarts.
If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Great picture very clear

139 cm (55") 14.03.2022 de către Chuckie 2 (Regatul Unit)

A great tv really pleased with it &with plenty of apps

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

13

0

Răspuns de la Sony support team
16.03.2022

Hi Chuckie,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Super

123 cm (49'') 08.03.2022 de către Laumanota1978 (Franţa)

Produit de bonne qualité et bon rapport qualité prix

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

13

0

0

Decent TV

139 cm (55") 04.03.2022 de către Chanjella (Regatul Unit)

Works nicely, a lot faster than our old version, very clear picture and the apps run smoothly, overall very happy with it!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

10

1

0

Remote

KD-55XH8096 01.03.2022 de către Rod the mod (Regatul Unit)

Great tv but the remote control won’t open Disney or Prime Took it to Curry’s where I bought it and they said contact Sony.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

10

1

Răspuns de la Sony support team
03.03.2022

Hi Rod,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your remote isn't working as intended.
We recommend following the steps here: https://bit.ly/2TWxiCQ to resolve the issue, if the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Bildqualität und Bedienung finde ich klasse

164 cm (65") 26.02.2022 de către Restless123 (Germania)

Bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Fernseher klasse Bild,Bedienung finde ich auch sehr gut ist in wenigen Minuten alles eingerichtet .Die ganzen Extras sind für diese Preis klasse ausgezeichnet.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

8

1

0

Voice Recognition

XBR43X800H 26.02.2022 de către Sammie Anne (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

SONY voice recognition is Awesome!! Perfect feature for those whose hands dont work so good anymore!!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
26.02.2022

Hi Sammie Anne,

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We're glad you like the voice recognition function of the TV. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Ich besitze diesen Fernseher nicht

KD-55XH8096 26.02.2022 de către Rene Nilges (Germania)

Ich habe diese tv nie gekauft oder besessen. Anscheinend wurde meine Sony Konto von jemand anderem benutzt.

Calitatea imaginii

Slab

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

4

Răspuns de la Sony Support DE
28.02.2022

Hi Rene,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Wir benötigen mehr Informationen über das Problem. Deshalb empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony DE

0

Great quality tv

139 cm (55") 22.02.2022 de către Smartshazbo (Regatul Unit)

Had this as my old Sony was still under warranty and it was beyond repair so Sony replaced it worh this TV. Its got everything on it I need and it a great TV. Thank you Sony.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

6

0

0

Pas compatible avec casque bluetooth sony wh-1000x

123 cm (49'') 19.02.2022 de către RIMA35 (Franţa)

Le produit est bon pour la fonction TV android mais n'est pas compatible avec un casque bluetooth sony wh-1000xm3 et ne prend pas en charge les casques sans fil de manière général. Avec un casque filaire branché sur la sortie audio le son des haut parleur de la TV ne peuvent plus fonctionner à moins de débrancher le casque et comme la prise se situe à l'arrière de la TV et que la TV offre la possibilité d'être fixée sur un mur, il n'y a plus d'accès pour le débrancher.....c'est dommage.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

5

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
21.02.2022

Bonjour Rima35,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous sommes navrés de vous lire.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@Sony FR

0

Very pleased with TV

139 cm (55") 11.02.2022 de către walk22 (Regatul Unit)

Received the TV a few weeks ago and pleased with it.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

6

0

0

Étalonnage des couleurs superbe

KD-55XH8096 11.02.2022 de către Feihung44 (Franţa)

J'ai acheté ce téléviseur au mois de septembre 2021 . Très heureux de la qualité de l'image Sony, un étalonnage des couleurs parfait à la sortie du carton, vraiment aucun réglage à faire . Rien à dire niveau qualité sonore , ce téléviseur gère le dolby atmos parfaitement bien.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

6

0

0

Satisfied

XBR75X800H 10.02.2022 de către BillyC4 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Great picture! Decent features. Very happy with my purchase.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

6

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
10.02.2022

Hi BillyC4, Awesome! We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying the X800H TV. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. Thanks for sharing your feedback. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Love it!

XBR85X800H 09.02.2022 de către Dgast11 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

What a picture! Absolutely gorgeous with today’s technology

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
09.02.2022

Hi Dgast11,

Amazing! We are truly happy to hear you love the incredible picture quality and super features & performance of our X800H.

With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster.

Thank you so much for the 5-star review and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Two stars due to WIFI that is not reliable!

XBR43X800H 09.02.2022 de către jfetzko (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I am disappointed. I am giving it two stars due to WIFI that is not reliable! Very annoying

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

5

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
10.02.2022

Hi jfetzko,

Thank you for choosing and purchasing Sony X800H Bravia LED Ultra HD TV.

We regret to hear that you are having a Wi-Fi issue with your Sony BRAVIA 4K TV. This is definitely not the customer experience we want you to have. We can perform troubleshooting steps to isolate and hopefully resolve this wireless network issue. Please refer to this link for the steps: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00184183.

We want to make sure you’re taken care of and help check on your TV.

May we contact you directly to assist you? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Best Buy Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X800H:

We value you being a Sony customer. Sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak directly to try to resolve this matter.

Thank you for letting us help assist you.

Sincerely,
Vincent

0

Great features

KD-55XH8096 09.02.2022 de către bafo (Regatul Unit)

good product,good product,good product,good product,good product

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

0

Răspuns de la Sony support team
11.02.2022

Hi bafo,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Superb viewing quality build

108 cm (43”) 06.02.2022 de către Omzm (Regatul Unit)

An absolute pleasure to have purchased the whole family loves both the picture quality and the great user interface

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Superbe écran

189 cm (75”) 06.02.2022 de către Ncipri (Franţa)

Très bon produit je ne l'ai que depuis 10 jours alors il faut un peu de temps pour en parler mais aujourd'hui on est satisfait

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

super tv sony

164 cm (65") 05.02.2022 de către del0102 (Franţa)

très satisfaite de mon achat super écran et belle résolution d'images

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Alles drin was man braucht

KD-55XH8096 04.02.2022 de către Manne 22 (Germania)

Ein toller Fernseher mit einigen Hindernissen Grundsätzlich sollte ein Handbuch zum herunterladen vorhanden sein Nach Einsatz eines technischem Kundendienst Alles in Ordnung

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
08.02.2022

Hi Manne,
Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du die Drückversion: https://cutt.ly/iOVDem6

Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Support

KD-55XH8096 04.02.2022 de către Achim Hunfeld (Germania)

Der Fernseher ist nach 15 Monaten defekt und wird innerhalb der Garantie zurzeit repariert.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

2

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
09.02.2022

Hi Achim,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Das tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit dem Gerät hattest.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)

Hadir @Sony DE

0

Love the picture quality, apps quick and easy

XBR75X800H 04.02.2022 de către Jamis (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Had this tv for about a year. I love the quality price that Sony offers in there lineup. This tv was easy to install. Easy use between cellphone and tv. Just waiting on a ps5 to really explore its capabilities. Thank you Sony for this quality product!!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
04.02.2022

Hi Jamis,

Awesome! We're glad that you love this X800H TV. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster.

Thank you for giving the product a perfect rating!

0

Nicht so zufrieden.

189 cm (75”) 03.02.2022 de către Moni 2201 (Germania)

Leider bin ich mit meinem Fernseher nicht so zufrieden. Er kennt leider nur sporadisch die HD Karte. (Karte ist neu und wurde vom Fachhändler 24 Stunden in einem anderen Fernseher getestet, nachdem ich sie reklamiert habe.) Wenn ich die Karte neu reinstecke, findet er sie und dann mitten im Film habe ich kein Bild mehr und der Fernseher bittet mich die HD Karte einzusetzen. Außerdem verschwinden zwischendurch Programme. Zb war der Programm Platz 8 komplett verschwunden. Nach neuer Programm und Satelliten suche, war der Programmplatz wieder da. Was aber zur Folge hat, das ich alle Programm Plätze wieder neu sortieren musste.

Calitatea imaginii

Mediu

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

2

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
07.02.2022

Hi Moni,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Das tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit der Sender hast. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
überprüfe bitte, ob sich die Störung durch einen kompletten Neustart des Fernsehers behebt. Ziehe dazu alle Kabel von deinem Fernseher, während er läuft, und dann verkable das Gerät erst nach 5 Minuten wieder.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Top

189 cm (75”) 28.01.2022 de către Michael Langhein (Germania)

Super Bild und seit er da ist will ich ihn nicht mehr missen.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

6

0

0

super simple d'utilisation

108 cm (43”) 27.01.2022 de către ingrid dupuis (Franţa)

j'ai acheté cette TV, il y à un an et je suis très satisfait.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

6

1

0

Bluetooth

KD-75XH8096 26.01.2022 de către Mario 33 (Franţa)

Je recommande vraiment pas Impossible de mettre des enceintes ou home cinéma en bluetooth

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

8

Răspuns de la Sony Support team
28.01.2022

Bonjour Mario,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous tenons à vous informer que la fonction Bluetooth avec la série XH80, c'est pour connecter un souris ou un clavier Bluetooth, non pas pour casque Bluetooth.
Pour en savoir plus sur la série prenant en charge la connexion Bluetooth d'un casque ou système audio, vous pouvez consulter ce lien :
https://bit.ly/3AG07rl.
N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si besoin :
https://bit.ly/3nh0N14.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Greatness Short Lived

XBR75X800H 25.01.2022 de către PeterMen (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought this TV from Best Buy. I was super excited about the reviews and picture quality. I mounted the TV on the wall and enjoyed it for a couple months. I started noticing that the Tv was turning on by itself. I called Sony support and they were no help. They advised me that it wasn’t a hardware issue rather than a software issue. They advised me to unplug the TV every night before going to bed and that the issue wouldn’t happen. Of course it wouldn’t since I unplugged the Tv. He also advised me to unplug the Ethernet cable since the TV is turning on due to notifications. Well there’s a bit of an issue with all that advice. The TV is mounted to the wall. Very upsetting to have support tell you it’s not there issue and that a software issue will be happening but they don’t have a time frame. Well I’m still having the issue and the ghost TV is still turning on by itself. Guess this is the last time I buy Sony.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

5

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
27.01.2022

Hi PeterMen,
 
Thank you for choosing and purchasing Sony X800H Bravia LED Ultra HD TV.
 
We regret to hear that you are having an issue with your Sony TV. This is definitely not the customer experience we want you to have. We highly recommend turning on the Automatically check for update or Automatic software download feature of your TV to make sure it is alway updated. The updates include key features, applications, bug fixes, and feature improvements. We hope that this issue will be fixed as soon as possible.


Should you need further assistance, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.
 
Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X800H: 
 
We value you being a Sony customer. Sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak directly to try to resolve this matter.
 
Thank you for letting us help assist you.
 
Sincerely,
Vincent 

0

TV excelent

139 cm (55") 25.01.2022 de către Radu1987 (România)

Am cumpărat acest tv la reducere, imaginea este excelenta nota 10, sunetul la fel e prima data când aleg un tv Sony, un pic cam greu sa ma obișnuiesc cu sistemul android totuși cam complicat pe alocuri și nu cred ca ajuta prea mult android pe televizor. Minusuri : - Vizualizez filme de pe HDD extern și traducerea trebuie de fiecare data sa o adaug manual, pe când la tv anterior de la alta firma nu trebuia sa fac lucru asta o lua automat - pe modul TV am adăugat programele mele favorite dar după ce închid tv și îl aprind nu rămâne în funcția favorite și trebuie sa aleg manual funcția favorite

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

0

0

0

Great tv fast fantastic sound and picture quality.

KD-65XH8096 25.01.2022 de către Jon127 (Regatul Unit)

Great tv great size fantastic picture and sound quality very happy with this tv.5 stars.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

6

1

0

Jamais déçu avec Sony ! Toujours au top !

KD-55XH8077 23.01.2022 de către Yaz13 (Franţa)

Cette tv comme pour tous les produits Sony répond à toutes mes attentes. L’image et l’audio sans parler de toutes les autres fonctionnalités sont de très haut de gamme. Il n’y a pas photo. Sony est loin devant les autres et dure dans le temps.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

7

1

0

Mostly good

123 cm (49'') 22.01.2022 de către Mervyn 67 (Regatul Unit)

I have my TV now about 3 months,I like the picture quality but have marked the review down as the sound quality isn't up to scratch,I think it would take a sound bar possibly to make it better.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

6

Răspuns de la Sony support team
24.01.2022

Hi Mervyn,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
In order to enjoy a better sound experience, we recommend performing the acoustic auto calibration as described here: https://bit.ly/39tJnGC.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Faulty TV and Sony still hasn't rectified it

123 cm (49'') 21.01.2022 de către London1 (Regatul Unit)

On delivery, the TV started developing faults that have included: random screen blackout, unresponsive remote, app/screen freeze, unresponsive Bluetooth feature, to name a few. Since reporting this issue to Currys and Sony, the retailer still haven't offered a repair or replacement. I'm extremely unsatisfied with this TV considering I paid outright. I feel robbed of my hard earned money as I was sold a faulty TV. I have no confidence in the durability of this TV.

Calitatea imaginii

Acceptabil

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

8

Răspuns de la Sony support team
24.01.2022

Hi London1,

We're sorry to learn that you went through this experience.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

X800H

XBR43X800H 19.01.2022 de către Kid37 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I love this tv! best one I ever had! Picture is movie theatre quality. Highly recommended!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
20.01.2022

Hi Kid37,

We're glad that you love the picture quality of the X800H TV. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster.

Thank you for the recommendation!

0

Brilliant TV

KD-55XH8096 18.01.2022 de către L33DRE (Regatul Unit)

Brilliant TV. Quality is smashing. Picture and sound great. Great easy layout and has everything on it.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

0

0

Super Smart TV

108 cm (43”) 16.01.2022 de către Sen90 (Germania)

Ich kann nur empfehlen, das bild hat eine super Qualität

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

0

0

Superb!

139 cm (55") 15.01.2022 de către Lewhito (Regatul Unit)

This tv is superb, does everything you’d expect and more, especially happy with the response time of the tv, no lag between selecting, very quick to load.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

0

0

Leider keine Webfunktionen wie beschrieben

189 cm (75”) 15.01.2022 de către zoppo77 (Germania)

Ich findes es schade das wir nicht per browser auf das Gerät zugreifen können, und auch keine Digitalsignage App direkt laufen lassen können, wir probieren es jetzt über externen Player - evtl. ist der Bildschrim dann nutzbar. Wir hatten sehr viel zeit kaputt gemacht, da im Internet sachen beschrieben waren, aber laut Support nicht funktionieren.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

3

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
17.01.2022

Hi zoppo77,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Hervorragendes Bild

164 cm (65") 11.01.2022 de către ograser (Germania)

Ich brauche den Fernseher nur als "Monitor", die Receiverfunktion übernimmt eine Settopbox (sowohl SAT als auch Streamingdienste). Ich brauche also nur HDMI Eingänge. Das Bild ist fantastisch, ich schwöre auf Sony. Bei uns hängt das Gerät an der Wand, sieht fantastisch aus. Für den Sound haben wir eine extra Soundbar (auch Sony, über optischen Ausgang), würde ich grundsätzlich empfehlen.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Super tolles Gerät!

KD-55XH8096 08.01.2022 de către Thermos (Germania)

Die Lieferverzögerungen hat nach Erhalt der TV zu 100% wieder gut gemacht, leichte Bedienung und alles läuft einwandfrei! Ein Muss:--> Soundbar von JBL zum perfekten Kinoerlebnis!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Bonnes fonctionnalités, qualité Sony.

139 cm (55") 08.01.2022 de către Lnmt (Franţa)

Très bon rapport qualité prix. Bonne expérience...

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Anschlüsse.

KD-65XH8096 07.01.2022 de către Bully 22 (Germania)

Im vergleich zu änlichen Modelen andere Marken viele anschussmöglichkeiten sehr gut zugänglich.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Great features

215 cm (85'') 03.01.2022 de către chocolatecake34 (Regatul Unit)

Feels like a home theatre. Great screen quality and good apps.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

SUPER PRODUIT

KD-55XH8077 03.01.2022 de către MINOU66 (Franţa)

SUPER PRODUIT QUI CORRESPOND A CE QUE NOUS VOULIONS

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Bild sehr gut - Ton finde ich schlimm

189 cm (75”) 29.12.2021 de către Michael Mathieu (Germania)

Vor 2 Jahren gekauft. Bildqualität gut - Ton miserabel

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

Răspuns de la Sony Support DE
31.12.2021

Hi Michael,

Vielen Dank für den Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Have to Replace after Only 7 months wit Darkening

XBR55X800H 28.12.2021 de către Jim1202 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Waiting on J model as Replacement..... Almost unwatchable

Calitatea imaginii

Slab

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

2

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
02.01.2022

Hi Jim1202,
 
Thank you for choosing and purchasing Sony X800H Bravia LED Ultra HD TV.
 
We regret to hear that you had a display issue with your Sony TV. This is definitely not the customer experience we want you to have. It's good to know that the TV is already being replaced.

We value your input and appreciate your feedback. Should you need further assistance with the replacement or you have other concerns, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
 
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.
 
Case Number:
Full Name:
Sony website Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X800H: 

We value you being a Sony customer. Sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak directly to try to resolve this matter.
 
Thank you for letting us help assist you.
 
Sincerely,
Vincent 

0

Great picture

KD-65XH8096 27.12.2021 de către F face (Regatul Unit)

Good picture and easy to use. But It shuts down and restarts its self randomly.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

Răspuns de la Sony support team
31.12.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that your TV reboots randomly.
As an attempt to resolve the issue, we recommend making sure that your TV is up to date followingt/heisntructions here: https://bit.ly/3bLnipy. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Nice Picture

XBR49X800H 25.12.2021 de către Rod the Hot Rod (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Sony replaced another Sony that had vertical lines..

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
26.12.2021

Hi Rod the Hot Rod,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of your experience with your Sony X800H BRAVIA Smart TV. We regret to hear that you had a display issue with the first Bravia TV that you received. This is usually not the case with our premium TVs. We value your input and appreciate your feedback. Glad to know everything has been taken care of. We hope that you will continue to enjoy the amazing picture quality of your new replacement TV. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster.

Thanks for sharing your feedback.

-Jess

0

Good tv

123 cm (49'') 25.12.2021 de către Amamsdghj (Regatul Unit)

I like the way the apps and peripherals display on the screen

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Customer Support
29.12.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new Sony TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.

Amr @ Sony UK

0

Super Preis

215 cm (85'') 24.12.2021 de către Videostudio Dimpfl (Germania)

kleine Sachen könnte man ändern...................

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
27.12.2021

Hi Videostudio Dimpfl,
danke für dein Feedback. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony DE

0

easy setup, good features, good pictures,

XBR65X800H 21.12.2021 de către ben sy (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I am satisfied o.verall with the functionality of Sony Smart TV

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
22.12.2021

Hi ben sy,

Awesome! We're thrilled that you are enjoying this amazing TV. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

terrible oversight

XBR43X800H 21.12.2021 de către nodttiurp (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

How could they sell a product which is entirely dependent upon a remote control? My 43X800H has no controls other than the remote control. If the batteries go out, and if I don't have any replacement batteries on hand, I can't even turn it off nor switch back to my computer because there are no controls.

Calitatea imaginii

Mediu

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
21.12.2021

Hi nodttiurp,
Thank you for reaching out to us. We're sorry to hear that we were not able to meet your full expectations with your new Sony TV. For function button on the TV, you may press the actual power button found on the left rear middle portion of the TV to display the operation menu and adjust the volume or change channels. For reference: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/res/manuals/5013/dd56de1cdf2b0ed5d1d5c615bad2381e/50131541M.pdf

Should you need further assistance, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. We greatly appreciate your feedback and thank you for purchasing Sony! - Kris

0

Excellent tv!!!!

XBR75X800H 20.12.2021 de către Drhvac57 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

5 th Sony I have owned, fantastic tv, high quality sound and internet operation. Should have bought the bigger one.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
20.12.2021

Hi Drhvac57, Wow! We really appreciate you being a Sony loyal customer and we're pleased to know you appreciate the high quality sound and internet capable features of your new TV. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. Thanks for sharing your feedback. -Sam

0

Certaines fonctions il ne sert absolument à rien

KD-85XH8096 14.12.2021 de către tingoche (Franţa)

J'ai acheté cet article il y a plus de 3 semaines très franchement je ne suis pas du tout content au prix que je l'ai payé je trouve que il y a d'autres modèles mieux surtout au niveau de la connectivité le bluetooth et j'en passe par exemple le bluetooth ne fonctionne pas du tout sur les casques mais à part sur le téléphone et encore moins très très long il bloque beaucoup et là je vais demander le retour de l'article et de me faire rembourser

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

Răspuns de la Customer Support
16.12.2021

Bonjour Tingoche,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Nous sommes désolés des inconvénients que vous avez rencontré.
Veuillez consulter ce lien pour les téléviseurs qui supportent la connexion casque en bluetooth: https://bit.ly/3E5Ikdk
Pour plus d'information, nous vous invitons à contacter notre assistance.
via ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Rania@Sony support FR

0

Excellent

XBR49X800H 11.12.2021 de către Favero (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

We love our Sony products, that’s all we buy. This TV has great features, you can’t beat the color and sound system

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
13.12.2021

Hi Favero, Awesome! Good to know you love the overall features, amazing colors, and sound quality of your new Sony TV. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. Thanks for sharing your feedback. -Sam