Preț recomandat

2.307,19 LEI

3627

4.1 bazat pe 3,627 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

1713
1214
375
159
166
Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Rețineți: recenziile produselor pot include variante ale acestora. Este posibil ca unele variante ale produselor, servicii și/sau caracteristici menționate în recenziile produselor să nu fie disponibile în toate țările.

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

TV ok, sistem de operare lent

kdl-43wd755 09.05.2016 de către Gilbert1 (România) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Partea de TV - foarte buna. Partea de smart - slaba. Browserul inutilizabil, aplicatii putine si inutile, lag, raspunde greu la comenzi, se blocheaza.Televizor cu o imagine si un sunet foarte bune, tras in jos de un sistem de operare lent si greoi.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

8

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

Panne au bout de 2 ans 10 jours ... Hors garantie

80 cm (32") 09.08.2018 de către Pato88 (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Le TV est tombé en panne au bout de 2 ans et 10 jours une fois la garantie expirée. Une obsolescence programmée visiblement. Réponse du service client: Il faut le faire voir à un technicien; c'est évident !

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

3,627 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

Mega smart TV

KDL-49WD755 22.11.2021 de către Nady (Germania)

Bin sehr zufrieden. Gute Ton und Bild Qualität. Habe davon noch einen im Schlafzimmer.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Satisfait

80 cm (32") 18.11.2021 de către dudule48 (Franţa)

Bien content de mon achat. c'est un modèle qui donne toute satisfaction ou presque. Pas toujours évident de saisir toutes les astuces de choix des fonctions.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
24.11.2021

Bonjour Dudule,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous vous invitons à consulter le mode d'emploi, ainsi la guide de référence qui vous aideront à comment utiliser le téléviseur :
https://bit.ly/30OX2rP http://clc.to/-aj-bg
https://bit.ly/3cHvLtk
(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur).
Inas@Sony FR

0

Très bon produit

80 cm (32") 14.11.2021 de către Géde 10 (Franţa)

Très content cette TV a des belles images. Sony sont très bon

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Gutes Bild

80 cm (32") 12.11.2021 de către hk8040 (Germania)

Einrichtung war o.k. Nur die Bedienungsanleitung war schwer zu lesen. Teilweise fehlen Hinweise wie z.B. auf Auslieferungsstand zurücksetzen.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Superb 30 inch tv

KDL-32WD756 05.10.2021 de către Littlefella (Regatul Unit)

We have had the tv for over a year now. Superb clear screen. Easy to use. Love it!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

fidéle a sony bravia depuis des années excellent

KDL-49WD750 04.10.2021 de către wally 62 (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

toujours très content de la marque, fidèle depuis des années

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Customer Support
06.10.2021

Bonjour wally 62,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Nous avons le plaisir d'entendre que nos prouits vous satisfait.
Rania@Sony support FR

0

Just the job

KDL-32WD756 29.09.2021 de către Lin59 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Puchased this a few months ago and highly delighted, good value for money and great picture.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Gutes Bild und bis auf das Internet gute Bedienung

80 cm (32") 27.09.2021 de către Uwe 23 (Germania)

Bin sehr zufrieden, kann man sehr gutweiterempfehlen

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Don't have this model

KDL-49WD755 25.09.2021 de către Andy2369 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I don't have this TV my TV is not listed so don't know anything about the KDL 49 WD755 my TV is a KDL 49WD 756 model

Calitatea imaginii

Slab

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony support team
27.09.2021

Hi Andy2369,

Thank you for your feedback.
We recommend using the following format: KDL-49WD756. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Disappointed

KDL-32WD756 08.09.2021 de către Bbq69 (Irlanda) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Picture quality is good, audio is ok for TV size, WiFi is slow, no access to download additional apps, expensive for what it is, paid €400 but could have got comparable LG TV for much less. Overall I wouldn't recommend buying this.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony support team
10.09.2021

Hi,

We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the WIFI being slow on your TV.
As an attempt to resolve the issue, we recommend making sure that your TV is up to date here: https://bit.ly/3lsuL0v. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.
Regarding downloading apps, we would like to highlight that this is feature is limited to Android TVs, as we have a different line-up for Android and Google TVs, we recommend checking it through this link: https://bit.ly/3noALtx.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Nach 4 Jahren unreparabel defekt!

80 cm (32") 01.09.2021  (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Nach 4 Jahren unreparabel defekt! Ich werde mir keinen Sony Fernseher mehr kaufen.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony
03.09.2021

Hi Birgit,

da wir mehr Informationen über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.

Hadir@ Sony Support DE

0

GREAT TELEVISION

KDL-32WD756 25.08.2021  (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

BOUGHT THIS SONY 32 INCH FOR MY CARAVAN, A BRILLIANT PICTURE EASY TO SET UP LOVE ITS THIN BODY VERY MODERN LOOKING GREAT SOUND FOR A FLAT SCREEN TV.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Kitchen treat

KDL-32WD752 23.08.2021  (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Bought with a specific position in mind, very pleased with it. Did lots of research before purchasing and very happy with our decision

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Jamais décevant

80 cm (32") 20.08.2021 de către BW31 (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Une très belle image, meilleure réactivité que beaucoup d'appareils contemporains, un rendu des couleurs impeccable, essai concluant pour cet énième produit Sony du foyer

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Viewing

KDL-32WD756 19.08.2021 de către Liz1 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I have hearing difficulties and find the sub titles which disappear when I change channels a nuisance also the programme guide is not as good as my previous tv which was a toshiba

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Customer Support
31.08.2021

Hi Liz1,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Usama @ Sony Support UK

0

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

80 cm (32") 17.08.2021  (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

s. unter ,,Geben Sie einen Grund an " KDL-32 WD 755

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sony Bravia

KDL-49WD755 16.08.2021 de către Xxxxxxxxxxxcx (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Great picture , sound quality also very good and looks smart

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Geht so

80 cm (32") 08.08.2021  (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Nach anderthalb Jahren Mainbord kaputt . Man kann nur begrenzte Apps drauf laden.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Good quality picture

KDL-32WD756 06.08.2021 de către MKR1 (Regatul Unit)

We've now had our Sony for a couple of months. Negatives: sound has 'dipped' briefly a few times, though not so noticeable recently. Picture is a bit too garish at times. Not able to link up to the internet for some reason but I have Chromecast so it's easy to link phone and TV for YouTube, iPlayer, Prime etc. Positives: Good quality picture most of the time. Easy controls once you've got used to them Remote sound is more effective on this TV

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support UK
09.08.2021

Hi MKR1,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to learn that you are happy with the overall performance of the TV. We have created an online step by step troubleshooting guide addressing all of the possible issues with the TV: https://bit.ly/2zjzXPC. If the issue is still evident, we recommend contacting us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Starting to show its age

KDL-32WD751 24.07.2021 de către djsgrant (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

This is a good TV and when it came on the market it was undoubtedly one of the best. That was however 5 to 6 years ago and there are much better sets out there for less money. Only two HDMI’s is a bit frugal these days and I have no idea who is still using a scart. The software is very outdated and you will need to add a fire stick or equivalent to get full use of the excellent picture but that’s one HDMI away already. I am using it as an auxiliary monitor/TV in my home office so it is fine for that but no good for a first or even second home TV. If you can pick it up for a good bit less than £250 then there is still value as the picture is good. Other than that, it’s like me, a bit too old and past it’s best.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony support team
26.07.2021

Hi djsgrant,

Thank you for your feedback.
We appreciate your opinion and would like to highlight that this model is no longer in production, you can check our latest models here: https://bi...


Sony support UK

0

Good all round tv.

KDL-32WD752 23.07.2021 de către Dotti 21 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Just what we were looking for as a bedroom tv. Have a larger Sony tv in lounge and know they are good quality and reliable. Ideal for what we want it for.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great tv for the smaller room!

KDL-32WD756 16.07.2021 de către Jeff70 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Purchased 4 weeks ago and really pleased with both the picture quality and features. What is a shame is the handset - the buttons are in different positions to our previous 2 Sony TV handsets and in my opinion not as user friendly as the repositioned buttons do not flow as well as the old handsets! Otherwise it would have gained a 5 star rating!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Customer Support
19.07.2021

Hi Jeff70,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding the button positions, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Super Bild

80 cm (32") 14.07.2021 de către Konrad Jörger (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Ein Internet Browser fehlt!!. Auch komme ich nicht auf die Play Store Site. Das ist ein Rückschritt gegenüber meinem alten (leider defektem Samsung TV)

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Customer Support
16.07.2021

Hi Konrad,
es ist leider nicht möglich, neue Apps auf deinem Fernsehgerät zu installieren, da das Gerät kein Android-Betriebssystem besitzt, so dass lediglich die vorinstallierten Anwendungen verfügbar sind. Alternativ kann man einen Amazon oder Google Fire TV Stick erwerben, damit mehr Apps installieren kann. https://www.sony.de/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs/kdl-32wd755/articles/00244104 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

Great TV,good picture,excellent sound.

KDL-32WD752 12.07.2021 de către piers 1999 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Solid TV,good technology,excellent sound system. Works well with an Amazon or Roku streaming device.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

First Smart TV

KDL-32WD751 11.07.2021 de către M251 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought a new Sony Bravia last month. Good screen size, excellent picture and multiple channels.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Quality picture

KDL-32WD756 09.07.2021 de către Dodger 75 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Recently purchased needed smaller screen to fit room, have tried other brands but always go back to sony,for. Quality products and service.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Easy to use

KDL-32WD756 03.07.2021  (Regatul Unit)

A good product and available ín a size that I requested.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Super déçu de ce téléviseur !!!

KDL-43WD750 03.07.2021 de către Nino27600 (Franţa)

A peine 3ans et le téléviseur est déjà en panne. Le voyant led clignote en rouge et apparemment sa viens de la carte mère qui coûte une blinde certainement. Tout mes téléviseurs sont de la marque Sony.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Customer Support
05.07.2021

Bonjour Nino27600,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Équipe Sony Support.

0

Evaluation plutôt positive

KDL-49WD750 02.07.2021 de către JCC34 (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

J'ai acheté cette télé il y a 4 ans et demi, et pour l'usage que j'en ai (regarder la TNT une à deux fois par mois, regarder de nombreuses photos ou des films de mes voyages de temps en temps, regarder occasionnellement des DVD), elle me convient.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Acheté en février 2021

80 cm (32") 01.07.2021 de către bichof68 (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Très belle image. Son certes très audible mais désagréable car métallique de type smartphone

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Very good picture

KDL-32WD752 30.06.2021 de către Happy purchaser (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Good quality. An excellent, medium-range TV. Thank you.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Netzteil defekt kurz nach Ablauf Garntie

KDL-49WD755 26.06.2021 de către djejwjdjej (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Netzteil defekt, keine Hilfe vom Support. Nie wieder Sony

Calitatea imaginii

Mediu

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Beautiful picture

KDL-32WD752 22.06.2021 de către Ivyrose (Regatul Unit)

The picture is very clear and the colours are very vivid. I love the iplayer app and the Netflix. I am very happy with this purchase.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Smart Funktion langsam, verliert Sender

80 cm (32") 22.06.2021 de către MacMuc (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Bild gut Ton maessig Smart Funktion sehr langsam Verliert Sender Programmplaetze auf einmal doppelt (2 mal 11tes Programm)

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony
24.06.2021

Hi MacMuc,


danke für dein Feedback. Es wird empfohlen, die Software-Version zu aktualisieren. Die aktuelle SW-Version findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://cutt.ly/7n5p8Fo (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fKai8.

Sony Support DE

0

Smart looking tv but lacking Apps

KDL-32WD752 21.06.2021 de către SuriG (Regatul Unit)

Very pleased as far as it goes (looks, picture, sound, easy set-up) but so disappointed it does not have YouView and ONLY BBC iPlayer. I found it difficult researching beforehand whether it is the Android or non-Android version of Bravia without having the tv to look at. It’s non-Android but luckily we kept an old Humax box which gives us what we want, except for using two remotes and being at the mercy of dodgy net plugs.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support UK
23.06.2021

Hi SuriG,

Thank you for your review.

We’re sorry to learn that you’re not happy with the apps availability on your TV. Unfortunately, this model does not feature a built-in Bluetooth. We would like to highlight that a “smart TV” is a category name for an “Internet-connected television”, meaning it’s a TV that can connect to the Internet and use integrated online apps and services. Sony’s Android TV, on the other hand, is a type of smart TV running the Android Operating System (OS), which is very similar to what you experience on Android smartphones. This non-android TV model only supports the available applications. The Firestick was suggested as an alternative that you can find more about alongside other options to access and use non-available or non-compatible apps using the link here: https://bit.ly/2xRsJSC. If you would like further assistance, we recommend contacting us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Great picture

KDL-32WD756 19.06.2021 de către FML50 (Regatul Unit)

Very satisfied with product. All out TVs are Sony and pleased with all.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

GREAT FEATURED TV

KDL-32WD752 17.06.2021 de către CADDJ1 (Regatul Unit)

NICE TV .WELL BUILT.I DONT LIKE THE STAND BUT THATS JUST ME.I LIKE THE STAND IN THE MIDDLE WITH "X" STYLE SUPPORT.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Customer Support
21.06.2021

Hi Caddj1,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Can’t download apps

KDL-32WD751 16.06.2021 de către Clay61 (Regatul Unit)

This was bought to download apps from internet but can’t only stuck with ones pre installed

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support UK
19.06.2021

Hi Clay61,

Thank you for your review.

We’re to learn that you’re not happy with the available apps on your TV. We would like to highlight that a “smart TV” is a category name for an “Internet-connected television”, meaning it’s a TV that can connect to the Internet and use integrated online apps and services. Sony’s Android TV, on the other hand, is a type of smart TV running the Android Operating System (OS), which is very similar to what you experience on Android smartphones. This 2016 non-android TV model only supports the available applications. The Firestick was suggested as an alternative that you can find more about alongside other options to access and use non-available or non-compatible apps using the link here: https://bit.ly/2xRsJSC. If you would like further assistance, we recommend contacting us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

good picture , limted apps

KDL-32WD751 16.06.2021 de către PBS123 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Good picture and sound and like the additional features but limited apps and no abilty to load additional apps with this TV although I can with other Sony TVs I have so disappointed and may not have bought if I had known as it is mid price range.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support UK
19.06.2021

Hi PBS123,

Thank you for your review.

We’re to learn that you’re not happy with the available apps on your TV. We would like to highlight that a “smart TV” is a category name for an “Internet-connected television”, meaning it’s a TV that can connect to the Internet and use integrated online apps and services. Sony’s Android TV, on the other hand, is a type of smart TV running the Android Operating System (OS), which is very similar to what you experience on Android smartphones. This 2016 non-android TV model only supports the available applications. The Firestick was suggested as an alternative that you can find more about alongside other options to access and use non-available or non-compatible apps using the link here: https://bit.ly/2xRsJSC. If you would like further assistance, we recommend contacting us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

poor quailty screen

KDL-32WD754 16.06.2021 de către aughty (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Needed a new tv for the kitchen so thought I give Sony ago as i always in the past used Panasonic and sadly was disappointed in the screen all fussy not crisped enough very poor quailty screen so will return product back to costco

Calitatea imaginii

Slab

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support UK
19.06.2021

Hi Aughty,

Thank you for your review.

We’re sorry to learn that you’re facing difficulties with the TV. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Great tv

KDL-32WD756 15.06.2021 de către beah (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Bought this two weeks ago just in time for the Euros. Really great for watching the action!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Superb Sony

KDL-32WD756 15.06.2021 de către im500 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Have always bought Sony televisions. Superb picture quality, great price. I’ve never been disappointed with Sony. Perfect.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Satisfaction totale !

80 cm (32") 14.06.2021 de către Doudou38 (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Étant depuis toujours fidèle aux produits SONY, j'ai donné à un ami mon précédent téléviseur Sony en parfait état de fonctionnement. Celui-ci m'a complètement séduit, tant par la qualité éclatante des couleurs que par les nombreux réglages qui permettent de le configurer exactement comme on le désire. J'en suis pleinement satisfait.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Disappointed

KDL-32WD752 11.06.2021 de către Stuart1007 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Boulght this because I thought paying the extra money it would be top of the range, only to find many features missing. Only catch up service is IPlayer, not ITV hub, or any other. Does not allow download to upgrade and also HAS NO BLUETOOTH for headphones, only has outlet to plug in hard wired. When using hard wired headphones, volume CANNOT be adjusted. I would not recommend this product.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support UK
15.06.2021

Hi Stuart1007,

Thank you for your review.

We’re sorry to learn that you’re not happy with the apps availability on your TV. Unfortunately, this model does not feature a built-in Bluetooth. We would like to highlight that a “smart TV” is a category name for an “Internet-connected television”, meaning it’s a TV that can connect to the Internet and use integrated online apps and services. Sony’s Android TV, on the other hand, is a type of smart TV running the Android Operating System (OS), which is very similar to what you experience on Android smartphones. This non-android TV model only supports the available applications. The Firestick was suggested as an alternative that you can find more about alongside other options to access and use non-available or non-compatible apps using the link here: https://bit.ly/2xRsJSC. If you would like further assistance, we recommend contacting us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Really good picture.

KDL-32WD751 09.06.2021 de către Kay g (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

We have had this about a month and so far it has been great. The picture is really clear and the remote is easy to handle (if you can get hold of it!). Can’t say anything negative which is wonderful. I have had a Sony TV and a Sony camera in the past and always thought Sony were reliable so chose this TV even thought other family members wanted a different one.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

no connect

KDL-49WD759 08.06.2021 de către dryer man (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

laptop will not connect .the tv knows the laptop and the laptop knows the tv .but just not talking to each orther

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support UK
10.06.2021

Hi Dryer man,

Thank you for your review.

We’re glad to learn that you’re happy with the overall performance of the TV. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Good value for money.

KDL-32WD756 07.06.2021 de către Airtourer (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

All good - except for disappointing sound quality. Not as good as old Sony set .

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

32" KDL WD752 TV

KDL-32WD752 07.06.2021 de către KKYO (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

bought to replace identical TV (which only lasted 5 years). Great picture & sound, so all very good (hope this one lasts a bit longer)

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Belle image !!

80 cm (32") 06.06.2021 de către Mil58 (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Produit acheté chez Darty La Défense le mois dernier. Et, coté confort visuel, cela nous change du téléviseur 23" que nous avions précédemment !!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great picture

KDL-32WD756 06.06.2021 de către Nitt (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Pleased with this which replaced a 15year old Samsung, sorry only one scart connection so had to buy an adaptor. Sound level a little low if you are hard of hearing.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

SONY mit tollen Extras, aber keinen Webbrowser

80 cm (32") 06.06.2021 de către BM54 (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Ausschaltzeit nach ca. 5 Sekunden... (viel zu lang) Einblendungen am oberen Bildrand... (viel zu lang)

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Rund um alles dran

KDL-49WD755 04.06.2021  (Germania)

Ich habe den Fernseher vor über vier Jahren gekauft und bin immer noch sehr zufrieden! Er hat alles was man so braucht! Das einzige was etwas ärgerlich ist, der Support ist viel kompliziert geworden! Als ich das Gerät gekauft habe, habe ich eine Email geschrieben und wurde kurze Zeit später zurück gerufen! Heute kämpft man sich ohne Erfolg durch die Webseite!!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Smart TV

KDL-32WD751 03.06.2021 de către Jaizinio (Regatul Unit)

I have bought TV in the past 2011. which is Sony Bravia but is only HD Ready. This one is a Sony Bravia KDL-32WD751 which is Full HD Model and is a Smart TV. I could have bought a Smart TV from a different Supplier and less expensive, But I decided To buy a Sony because reputation and quality and I am pleased with purchase. The picture and sound quality is great. I am hoping to have many years of service

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Really good tv

KDL-32WD751 03.06.2021 de către Sanicol (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought this for my husband around 3 weeks ago , to renew our 18 yr old Sony Bravia . It’s the best 32” on the market at the moment

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Excellent picture

KDL-32WD751 01.06.2021 de către Dizzydi (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

love this Smart TV has lot's of functions so I am still trying to work them out ....

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sony Bravia 32” tv

KDL-32WD752 31.05.2021 de către Gina G (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

There is nothing to say against this tv. The picture is amazing using just an Ariel with no HD cables for use in the bedroom. When my lounge tv is passed it’s time, I will certainly replace it with a Bravia.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Too few apps

KDL-32WD756 31.05.2021 de către Sjh3 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Disappointed so few apps no ITV - Ch4- Ch 5 I should have checked this assumed they would be there as friends TVs have them - otherwise good picture

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support UK
02.06.2021

Hi Sjh3,

Thank you for your review.

We’re sorry to learn that you’re not happy with the apps availability on your TV. We would like to highlight that a “smart TV” is a category name for an “Internet-connected television”, meaning it’s a TV that can connect to the Internet and use integrated online apps and services. Sony’s Android TV, on the other hand, is a type of smart TV running the Android Operating System (OS), which is very similar to what you experience on Android smartphones. This non-android TV model only supports the available applications. The Firestick was suggested as an alternative that you can find more about alongside other options to access and use non-available or non-compatible apps using the link here: https://bit.ly/2xRsJSC. If you would like further assistance, we recommend contacting us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Tolles Bild!

80 cm (32") 29.05.2021 de către Threetastic (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Sehr gutes Bild. Sehr gutes Design. Leider ist die technische Ausstattung (kein, moderner appstore, kaum Apps) nicht mehr auf dem neuesten Stand. Aber die wichtigsten Funktionen zeugen von hoher Produktqualität!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Customer Support
31.05.2021

Hi,
es ist leider nicht möglich, neue Apps auf deinem Fernsehgerät zu installieren, da das Gerät kein Android-Betriebssystem besitzt, so dass lediglich die vorinstallierten Anwendungen verfügbar sind. Alternativ kannst du einen Amazon oder Google USB Fire TV Stick erwerben, damit du mehr Apps installieren kannst.
Sony Support DE

0

expected features lacking

KDL-32WD751 27.05.2021 de către taf57 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Bought approximately one month ago. Wish I had done further research. Smart facilities lacking.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Customer Support
31.05.2021

Hi Taf57,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Quality TV

KDL-32WD752 24.05.2021 de către Dave Wilts (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Excellent TV, very thin and sleek, looks amazing wall mounted in the bedroom. Picture is excellent quality and sound is very good too. Apps available are all that I need, Would highly recommend

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Good product for value

KDL-32WD754 21.05.2021 de către Loco83 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Overall really good TV, I think would be better with Android system.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Features ok

KDL-32WD756 21.05.2021 de către SSJ1 (Regatul Unit)

I bought this product as Sony has a good name but was disappointed in the meagre hi apps seems I will need to purchase an Amazon fire stick to get all the usual apps

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony support
24.05.2021

Hi SSJ1,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Great tv- nice purchase

KDL-32WD751 20.05.2021 de către Carnaby Group Dental P (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Happy with the purchase made last month- had lots of good feedback

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Quite dissapointed with lack of "Smart" features

KDL-32WD752 20.05.2021 de către Pete1971 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Having owned many Sony TVs over the years I was quite excited to find this Smart TV at a competative price. Sadly on arrival that excitement soon dissapeared when I noted how few "Smart" features are available and that it does not BBC, ITV, C4, C5 Channels to be added. Without these the "Smart TV" is little more than a passive monitor requiring a Firestick or similar to be added for anything other than terestrial TV. Poor move Sony and a reminder to compare brands more in future.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Customer Support
24.05.2021

Hi Pete1971,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. Our Bravia TV line-up can be split into two distinct categories, Android TVs and non-Android TVs with varying features between models in both categories. This model belongs to our non-Android category; hence it does not feature the Google Play store for downloading additional apps. You can find more information about the supported apps as well as alternative ways of getting extra apps here: https://bit.ly/3fdiieY
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Disappointed

KDL-32WD756 18.05.2021 de către Tombatting (Regatul Unit)

No google store or ITV player so choice of apps vrtylimitrc

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support UK
20.05.2021

Hi Tombatting,

Thank you for your review.

We’re glad to learn that you are happy with the overall performance of the TV. A “smart TV” is a category name for an “Internet-connected television”, meaning it’s a TV that can connect to the Internet and use integrated online apps and services. Sony’s Android TV, on the other hand, is a type of smart TV running the Android Operating System (OS), which is very similar to what you experience on Android smartphones. This 2016 non-android TV model only supports the available applications. The Firestick was suggested as an alternative that you can find more about alongside other options to access and use non-available or non-compatible apps using the link here: https://bit.ly/2xRsJSC. Having read your review, we would like to highlight that we've passed your feedback about having more applications to the proper channels for future consideration and product development. If you would like further assistance, we recommend contacting us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

can't get ITV stations in the evening,

KDL-32WD752 18.05.2021 de către Micky V (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

The ITV stations are fine until about 9.00 pm then a message comes up that there is a problem with the aerial connection. Next morning it is fine again until the evening

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony support
21.05.2021

Hi Micky V,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to hear that you loose the ITV stations from 9 PM.
We recommend making sure that your TV is up to date here: https://bit.ly/2RDaOJl. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Moyen

80 cm (32") 17.05.2021 de către Gégen (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Manque de fonctionnalités internet. Mode d’emploi insuffisant.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Customer Support
19.05.2021

Bonjour Gégen,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Great Television

KDL-49WD755 17.05.2021 de către Ritch79 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I have only had this for a few weeks but it was a great price and the TV has typical great Sony picture and sound. It is ideal for a small room. The only issue is the stand is tricky to screw together. The screws are very tight and the coating on them does not help. This may be an issue for older buyers.Nonetheless, as so far it is a great buy. Expect nothing less from Sony.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony support
19.05.2021

Hi Ritch79,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the stand through the proper channels for future consideration. If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK