Recenzii produs

Preț recomandat

7.699,00 LEI

1123

4.6 bazat pe 1,123 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

805
210
67
17
24
Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Rețineți: recenziile produselor pot include variante ale acestora. Este posibil ca unele variante ale produselor, servicii și/sau caracteristici menționate în recenziile produselor să nu fie disponibile în toate țările.

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

My first OLED TV

KD-48A9 24.11.2020 de către Mr Cheesecake (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I really wanted to love this television and luckily I do. This is an upgrade from a 49 inch that is 5 years old so I am losing an inch. My previous television had very poor sound and I therefore used a 2.1 soundbar which provided great sound and especially bass. I was intrigued therefore whether I would be able to use the television sound now instead of the soundbar. The sound from this television is very impressive, however it doesn't provide the same levels of bass as the soundbar. However after adjusting the bass frequencies in the QE in the settings I am happy with the sound and have stopped using the sound bar. My opinion on this is as follows. If you haven't been using a soundbar then you won't need one now. If you have been using a soundbar because the sound from your television is poor and you are not worried about having cinematic sound, then the sound from the television will likely suffice. If however you added a soundbar to give you cinematic sound then you are still going to require a soundbar because as good as the sound is, it won't be as good as you are used to. I didn't think that OLED was going to make much of difference to my full array television, but I was very wrong. The picture quality is stunning and the colours incredible out the box without changing any settings. The interface is nice and has much less lag than my previous android television. Also the remote feels good quality. Overall I am very happy with the television as it has simplified my setup without the need for a soundbar. Because of this the sound and picture are now always in sync which was a problem that I had with a separate soundbar.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

39

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

Miserable Bedienungsanleitung

KD-48A9 18.03.2021 de către Mogli55 (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Ton und Bild sind sehr gut, aber wenn man Kanäle sortieren will oder andere Einstellungen machen muss dann muss man im Netz Hilfe bei anderen opfern suchen.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

1,129 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

The old 40” Sony had to go!

121 cm (48”) 29.11.2021 de către Scribeswtr (Regatul Unit)

Our previous Sony was still working well after 15 years faultless service. However the picture quality and sound were no longer up to present day standards so we’ve just ‘bit the bullet’ and purchased this new OLED model. To say it is an improvement is an understatement with vivid images and great sound quality. Nowhere to plug in our old Sony sound system however so we’ll use that for just radio. The old TV was accepted gratefully by our local British Heart Foundation shop so hopefully will give someone less fortunate than us some more good service.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Super fonctionnalités

121 cm (48”) 29.11.2021 de către Lilaazur (Franţa)

Très contente de mon achat. Très belles couleurs et bon design

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Excellent téléviseur dans l'ensemble

121 cm (48”) 29.11.2021 de către Hunder (Franţa)

Excellent téléviseur dans l'ensemble, malgré le manque de documentation sur papier sur le fonctionnement du téléviseur. Exemple impossible d'avoir le son du sony sur home cinéma quand celui est relié à la tv par la sortie hdmi de l'ampli meme en mode e.arc

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sehr gute Bildqualität!

KD-48A9 29.11.2021 de către Thomas Elleve (Germania)

Bin mit der Qualität des Produktes sehr zufrieden. Das Bild ist ausgezeichnet. Gleiches gilt auch für das Menü zur Bedienung des Gerätes.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Excellent picture and sound

121 cm (48”) 28.11.2021 de către Tricam (Regatul Unit)

This tv was bough a couple of weeks ago to replace an aging Panasonic. So far todate we are very pleased with the performance although we have had to turn the colour down because it was way to vibrant for our aging eyes. The sound is excellent from the acoustic screen and there is no need for the addition of a soundbar

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sony KD-48A9

KD-48A9 28.11.2021 de către Steffi67 (Germania)

Zwar erst 1 Tag in Betrieb. Aber total begeistert.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

A great TV

121 cm (48”) 28.11.2021 de către Jimbo19 (Regatul Unit)

I have had Sony TV’s for years and decided to up grade to a 4K, this was a good move as the TV is excellent a lovely picture and great sound. The sound bar has gone as I have no need for it now and set up was easy.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Fabulous!

XBR48A9S 28.11.2021 de către AKS4400 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I was impressed how easy the tv was to set up once out of the box. The picture is awesome, so vivid, no distortion from any angle. I haven't tried all of the features yet but so far I am very happy with my new Sony.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Like a Cinema

121 cm (48”) 27.11.2021 de către HoppyMaky (Regatul Unit)

Bought this to replace our 10 year old Bravia. Although the first TV we received died on day 6 the replacement is excellent, very happy

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

simplement magnifique

KD-48A9 27.11.2021 de către dsm68 (Franţa)

belle image, chez sony depuis toujours. en dolby vision c'est sublime

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Brillantes Bild

121 cm (48”) 26.11.2021 de către jan74722 (Germania)

Ich habe das Gerät vor 2 Wochen gekauft. Ich bin sehr zufrieden, musste mich aber durch ein umfangreiches Einstellmenue arbeiten. Bedienungsanleitung praktisch nicht vorhanden.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
29.11.2021

Hi jan,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Eine ausführliche Bedienungsanleitung findest du hier: https://www.sony.de/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-oled-tvs-android-/ke-48a9/manuals
Solltest du Probleme haben, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.

Hadir @Sony DE

0

Great picture an sound

121 cm (48”) 26.11.2021 de către Bristol 2021 (Regatul Unit)

Didn’t realise how bad the picture was on my old tv Picture and sound excellent

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great picture and sound!

121 cm (48”) 26.11.2021 de către Linian (Regatul Unit)

Very pleased but disappointed there is no Teletext!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Remarquable téléviseur

121 cm (48”) 26.11.2021 de către Jack 610 (Franţa)

Très belle image , de vraies fonctionnalités pratiques à utiliser .

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

clarity of picture and sound brilliant

121 cm (48”) 25.11.2021 de către pete54 (Regatul Unit)

picture perfect , good sound , easy to use , easy set up.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Technisch sehr gut

121 cm (48”) 25.11.2021 de către Gerd Rossa (Germania)

Mir fehlt ein Manual zur Bedienung, z.B. der Reduzierung der Senderliste

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Customer Service
29.11.2021

Hi Gerd,
danke für dein Feedback. Hier sind die Referenzanleitung sowie der Web-Guide zu finden, es genügt, Schlüsselwörter einzugeben, dann erhält man alle notwendigen Informationen: https://bit.ly/3lhVrkW (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Mithilfe der Anwendung Sony Channel Editor kannst du auf einfache Weise Kanäle in der Kanalliste sortieren, hinzufügen oder löschen. Anweisungen dazu sind unter den folgenden Links zu finden: https://bit.ly/3pc0sga - https://bit.ly/32Baakx. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/2AcprtW.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Prise en main étonnamment facile

121 cm (48”) 24.11.2021 de către Korrigan11 (Franţa)

Venant tout juste d'installer le téléviseur KE48A9 aujourd'hui, je trouve la prise en main et les fonctionnalités étonnamment faciles d'accès

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Superbes couleurs

121 cm (48”) 24.11.2021 de către Fauve (Franţa)

Super écran OLED, des couleurs magnifiques. TV connecté via internet qui permet d'avoir accès à toutes les applications rapidement.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

I love everything about it!

XBR48A9S 23.11.2021 de către Cindee (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

It was so easy to set up, it's easy to navigate the menu and apps and it has a beautiful picture!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Super screen

121 cm (48”) 23.11.2021 de către SkatRob (Regatul Unit)

Simple to use and good value for price, sleek and stylish

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Image nette

121 cm (48”) 23.11.2021 de către mimibeach (Franţa)

Bonjour, les présentatrices et présentateurs ont pris un sacré coup de vieux avec ce système de TV.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Excellent téléviseur

121 cm (48”) 23.11.2021 de către Paswetoutvrain (Franţa)

Acheté en remplacement d'un appareil en fin de vie. Mise en route en un tour de main : Couplé à mon smartphone lors de l'installation, connecté instantanément à ma box en Wifi et à mon comte google. Installation dans la foulée aux principaux services que j'utilise (Mycanal par exemple) sans intervention de ma part. Ajouté quelques applications Android et le tour est joué. Très satisfait de mon achat.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Toller Fernseher

121 cm (48”) 22.11.2021 de către Geli M (Germania)

Super Bild, viele praktische Funktionen. Bequeme Bedienung.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Software Probleme Pay-TV und HDD beim KE-48A9

121 cm (48”) 21.11.2021 de către pepa9087 (Germania)

Seit Jahrzehnten Sony-Fan. Jetzt allerdings mit starken Einschränkungen. Bei meinem neuen KE-48A9 gleichzeitig Pay-TV schauen und HDD-Aufnahme führt immer zum Absturz mit der Anzeige: "Ausgewählter Kanal ist verschlüsselt oder kann nicht decodiert werden." Zur Fehlerbehebung alles mögliche versucht: diverse Tips aus der Community, neue Vodafone-Smartcard, neues CI+-Modul, Neustart etc., Jetzt reicht es, ich neige dazu, den Apparat zurückzugeben.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Customer Service
24.11.2021

Hi,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x(kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony.DE

0

Un rêve

121 cm (48”) 19.11.2021 de către Werli (Franţa)

Achat de nouveau d’un televiseur Sony après avoir été tres content de mon televiseur precedent de la même marque. Ce nouveau appareil dépasse mes attentes en qualité d’image et de couleurs. Les fonctionnalités sont multiples ce qu’on attent d’un téléviseur moderne.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Amazing

XBR48A9S 18.11.2021 de către Caballero Dorado (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Quality that is a step above. I appreciate the ingenuity and the timeless look.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Wir haben mehr erwartet.

121 cm (48”) 16.11.2021 de către Mister Knödelpupsi (Germania)

Die Schrift in den Menüs ist sehr klein und schwer zu lesen. Der Sound ist schlechter als bei unserem alten TV. Für das Gebotene zu teuer.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Customer Service
18.11.2021

Hi,
danke für dein Feedback. Es ist möglich, die Zoomfunktion zu verwenden. Anweisungen dazu sind unter dem folgenden Link zu finden: https://bit.ly/3nstYPh(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

Image superbe

121 cm (48”) 15.11.2021 de către Francoisblon (Franţa)

Acheté il y a un mois superbe image, le son n’est pas au top. Problème sur l’application myCANAL de canal+ il me dit que la TV ne supporte pas toutes les fonctionnalités étrangères pour une TV récente

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
17.11.2021

Bonjour Francois,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre le problème que vous rencontrez avec le TV.
Pour vous assister, le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Inas@Sony FR

0

Gutes Gerät mit kleinen Macken

KD-48A9 14.11.2021 de către Haoeho (Germania)

Hat kurze Aussetzer, schwarzer Bildschirm, unregelmäßig.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
22.11.2021

Hi Haoeho,

das tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit dem Gerät hast.
überprüfe bitte, ob sich die Störung durch einen kompletten Neustart des Fernsehers behebt. Ziehe dazu alle Kabel von deinem Fernseher, während er läuft, und dann verkable das Gerät erst nach 5 Minuten wieder. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn

Hadir @Sony.DE

0

Great TV

XBR48A9S 13.11.2021 de către JJ80 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Very good product, great color and sound (no sound bar required).

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Toller Allrounder

KD-48A9 13.11.2021 de către KarstenRecktenwald (Germania)

Ich habe den A9 jetzt seit knapp drei Wochen im Arbeitszimmer als Zweitfernseher hängen. Das super dünne Design lässt den TV mit der richtigen Wandhalterung schön eben mit der Wand werden. Die Audiokalibrierung ging wie der Rest der Einrichtung leicht von der Hand. Hier bin ich mir sicher, dass auch absolute Laien ein einfaches Spiel haben werden. Das Bild sucht dank Sonys gewohnt gutem Farbbild gepaart mit der Oled Technik seines Gleichen. Etwas ernüchtert bin ich hingegen vom Sound. Die versprochene Referenzklasse wird hier maximal angeschnitten - dennoch bin ich positiv überrascht, wie klar die Höhen klingen können. Einen Tiefenklang suche ich dennoch vergebens.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Customer Service
18.11.2021

Hi Karsten,
es freut uns zu hören, dass du mit deinem Sony Fernseher zufrieden bist. Wir werden dein Feedback weitergeben, insbesondere was den Ton betrifft.
Radwa @Sony.DE

0

48 INCH OLED TV

121 cm (48”) 12.11.2021 de către Jennifer darling (Regatul Unit)

The best 48 inch tv to fit my unit for size. LG AND SAMSUNG ARE THE ONLY ONES TO COME CLOSE

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Excellente qualité de produit

121 cm (48”) 10.11.2021 de către Eredwars (Franţa)

Fidèle client de la marque, une fois de plus, je ne suis pas déçu. Téléviseur de qualité, offrant toutes les fonctionnalités souhaitées. Excellente qualité de son et d’image. Je suis très satisfait de cet achat.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Gerät selbst soweit ok.

121 cm (48”) 09.11.2021 de către Fischwald (Germania)

Gerät bei Saturn mit Beratung gekauft. Bildqualität sehr gut, Ton ist soweit ok, aber bei Kopfhörer per Stecker und per Bluetooth schalten sich die TV Lautsprecher aus . Somit kann Lautstärke nicht vom TV und vom Kopfhörer unabhängig voneinander gesteuert werden. Wurde bei Saturn aber zugesagt. Nach Rü. Mit Support Sony wurde der obige Sachverhalt bestätigt. Habe zwischenzeitlich einen LSR 200 von Sony (134 € ) gekauft. Damit funktioniert obiger Sachverhalt. Musste ich selbst so ermitteln nach Durchforsten von Foren im Internet. Von „fachlicher“ Seite keine Aussagen oder Empfehlungen diesbezüglich. Der Sony Support lässt sehr zu wünschen übrig. Die Fachberatung von Saturn ebenso. Deshalb nur 3 Sterne. Das Gesamtpaket passt nicht.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony
11.11.2021

Hi,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Es ist jedoch nicht möglich, den Ton sowohl über Kopfhörer oder ein Bluetooth-Audiogerät als auch über die Fernsehlautsprecher auszugeben.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Der beste Fernseher, den ich je hatte!

121 cm (48”) 09.11.2021 de către Rainer Michel (Germania)

Sehr schönes, funktionelles Design. Dabei gefällt besonders der randlose Rahmen, sowie dass der TV quasi auf der Standplatte steht. Dadurch sind die Kabel auf der Rückseite dem Blick entzogen, unabhänging von der vorhandenen integrierten Kabelabdeckung. Das Bild ist einfach super, besonders das Schwarz. Für meinen Geschmack in den Grundeinstellungen fast schon perfekt, so dass nur geringe Korrekturen meinerseits notwendig (?) waren. Der Ton über den Fernseher empfinde ich als sehr gut. Die Klangqualität ist die beste die ichr bisher bei Flachbildschirmfernsehern gehört habe. Die Technologie der Tonwiedergabe über das Display überzeugt. Auch die FB sieht dank der metallischen Oberfläche schick aus. Die Tasten haben einen angenehmen Druckpunkt. Die Bedienung bei der täglichen Nutzung ist meiner Meinung nach leicht, die hauptsächlichen Funktionen sind schnell erreichbar und auch selbst konfigurierbar. Aber das Gerät bietet so viele Möglichkeiten der Einstellung und Konfigurierbarkeit von Bild, Ton, App usw., dass der ein oder andere schnell überfordert sein wird. In der integrierten Hilfe bzw. Erläuterungen wird zwar versucht, die Funktionen zu erläutern, aber meiner Meinung nach unzureichend. Daher ist man gut beraten, sich in einschlägigen Internet-Foren kundig zu machen um die Wirkung von Funktionen zu verstehen und ihre optimale Einstellung herauszufinden. Besonders gelungen finde ich auch die Möglichkeit, alle angeschlossenen Geräte (Set-Topbox, BD-Player, AV-Receiver - alle von anderen Herstellern) mit nur der FB des TV zu steuern. Daher reicht für den täglichen Gebrauch (fast) nur die TV-FB Alles in allem, ein Gerät das seinen Preis wert ist und dass ich uneingeschränkt empfehlen kann.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

tolle Farben

121 cm (48”) 08.11.2021 de către Johann Goldfuss (Germania)

Ich bin zufrieden mit dem 48A9 und kann es nur empfehlen.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Good sound, good pix

121 cm (48”) 08.11.2021 de către Geoff99999 (Regatul Unit)

Delighted with it as it's big improvement over former TV

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Gutes Produkt mit Luft nach oben

121 cm (48”) 07.11.2021 de către MichiBu (Germania)

Vor einem Monat gekauft, Einrichtung war OK, Bedienung zum Teil gewöhnungsbedürftig, TV-Favoriten nicht gut integriert, unebabsichtigtes Verlassen der FAV. Standfuss leider nicht höhenverstellbar und man kommt mit der Hand nicht unter das Gerät zum anheben. Leider keine TWIN-Tuner.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sehr lange gesucht und doch gefunden!

KD-48A9 06.11.2021 de către EdekJusi (Germania)

seit 7 Monate nie einen Tag bereut; klares Bild begeistert; der Klang aus dem Bildschirm super; Prime und Netflix über WLAN sehr gut erreichbar; Bedingung sowohl über Fernbedingung wie TV-Tastatur optimal.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Bel écran, gestion des fichier pas au niveau

KD-48A9 06.11.2021 de către Rilou (Franţa)

Je suis très content de l'esthétique de l'appareil et de la qualité de l'image et du son. Par contre, je suis très déçu de la gestion faite des fichiers externe. Un appareil à 1500€ qui galère dès qu'on branche une clé USB et qui ne détecte même pas un disque dur externe, c'est honteux.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
08.11.2021

Bonjour Rilou,
Merci de nous avoir contactés.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Pour régler le souci, veuillez consulter les liens suivants :
1- https://bit.ly/2YrYkYm

Assurez-vous que vous utilisez des Formats de lecteur USB pris en charge comme mentionnés dans les spécifications :
2- https://bit.ly/3wzFVp9
3- https://bit.ly/3H37yfb
4- https://bit.ly/31JKbak
Ainsi, il est nécessaire de vérifier quels types de disques durs USB sont compatibles avec votre TV : https://bit.ly/3mYoHyM

Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien pour contacter notre assistance si besoin : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR
(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur).

0

Gutes Bild.

121 cm (48”) 06.11.2021 de către Walterv6 (Germania)

Einfache Bedienung , sehr gutes Bild.Für den Preis ein super Fernseher.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Fantastic picture and sound

121 cm (48”) 05.11.2021 de către Mollybobs (Regatul Unit)

Really pleased with the TV, probably haven't used it to it's full potential yet, but certainly glad we bought it

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

The Best TV Picture I've Ever Seen

KD-48A9 02.11.2021 de către Thakrij (Regatul Unit)

It's a marvel to look at, and when streaming in UHD on Disney+ or watching on Sky Q, the quality is outstanding.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great picture. nice features

XBR48A9S 01.11.2021 de către itla2001 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I love the TV, I have only one complaint. That is the lack of compatibility with some of google play apps. TV apps like britbox and spectrum tv

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Awesome TV

121 cm (48”) 30.10.2021 de către IAN63 (Regatul Unit)

Great picture and sound.awesome hd picture. everything about the tv is highly recomendable.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Klasse

121 cm (48”) 30.10.2021 de către Syndia1979 (Germania)

Ich habe mir den Sony Ende August liefern und an die Wand Montieren lassen. Klang, Farbe, Qualität der Verarbeitung, Menüführung und Bild finde ich wirklich super. Auch mit meinen "Altgeräten" wie Vdeo, DVD, Nintendo Wii kommt er mit Hilfe eines Adapters klar. Sicher, das Bildmaterial von alten Videos ist nicht mehr schick, aber es funktioniert. Das zocken mit der neuen Nintendo Switch macht über diesen TV wirklich Spaß. Er erkennt es schnell, eine kleine Einstellung, bestätigen, fertig. Spielspass pur, denn hier erkennt man, was OLED kann. Egal ob Ballerspiele, comic oder Fantasy, er hält was er verspricht. Selbst der Laptop ließ sich problemlos anschließen und bedienen. Was mir fehlt: Meine Alexa schafft es manchmal den TV an und aus zu schalten, hin und wieder mlappt auch der Senderwechsel. Hier würde ich mir mehr Erfolge wünschen, denn der TV kann es ja manchmal. Programmwechsel: (Ich schaue über die Hausantenne, nicht Internet.). Die Zeit zum Senderwechsel ist sehr lang. Bis zu 5 Sekunden. Die Werbeeinblendungen nerven jedoch. Habe noch nocht herausgefunden ob und wie ich das abstellen kann. Meinen blueray Player kann ich ebenso mit der Fernbedienung starten. Hier wäre auch eine Stopfunktion klasse gewesen. Dies ist allerdings nicht negativ gewertet. Fazit: Alles in allem bin ich wirklich sehr zufrieden, nur das mit der gelegentlich funktionierenden Alexa Steuerung ist echt schade.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony
01.11.2021

Hi Syndia,
danke für dein Feedback. Gerne leiten wir deinen Hinweis an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit dieser berücksichtigt werden kann. Es wird empfohlen, die Software-Version zu aktualisieren. Die aktuelle SW-Version findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://cutt.ly/hRNadba (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fKai8.
Ali @Sony DE

0

Awesome

XBR48A9S 29.10.2021 de către JHardison (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Best purchase on a tv I have ever made. The picture and features are awesome!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great features.

XBR48A9S 27.10.2021 de către Pugmom (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

The features, picture, and sound were the selling points for this TV. It has met all of my expectations and set up was easy. My husband was really impressed and loved using the Bluetooth capability for watching movies. I just wish two bluetooth devices could be paired at once.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Far & Away

XBR48A9S 27.10.2021 de către Warsaw (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Words can’t express my feelings for this tv. I have been watching prices, supply, competitors versions for about 2 years. I am so happy I pulled the trigger on this Sony. Picture quality, audio and control is the best I have ever seen . If your on the fence, like I was, don’t wait too long, this Sony is tops !

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great TV

XBR48A9S 26.10.2021 de către Toniig007 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Great image and sound quality best TV I’ve ever bought.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sony OLED TV

XBR48A9S 25.10.2021 de către BarrySam (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Best color , Great picture quality, perfect size for bedroom

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Ideal for retro formats

121 cm (48”) 22.10.2021 de către Simes1 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I chose this several sessions auditioning it against non pled Sony TVs and the 48 inch Panasonic and LG models. I enjoy silent and art house films and wanted a big step up from my long serving 32 Sony Bravia which would not make my obscure precious DVDs and blu rays look awful. I also needed to integrate with 5.1 surround set up and the Sony 800m 4k blu ray player. It needed to be on a stand rather than wall mounted. The Panasonic did have advantage of having leg supports to clear a small centre speaker. I chose the Sony and ditched my rather weedy centre speaker and used the arrangement commonly called a virtual centre speaker where the dialogue comes from the two front speakers. I have been very impressed by the ability of the A9 with my dvds still looking very watchable. The improvements with the blu rays has been remarkable with a much more magical cinematic quality. Some of the black and white vintage films on blu ray do show up a lot more grain than before but that is not a fault of the TV more an issue of personal taste. I have ended up using the TV rather than the blu ray to stream Netflix Prime and BBC iPlayer with an optical cable link to the av player as it handles streaming far more intuitively. I noticed when I auditioned the A9 it had the superior built in sound and this proves more than capable for when my wife uses it for casual watching. I mainly use the av for epic films that benefit from being able do deliver heft of sound attack which the A9 can’t reach. A very niche area I will be exploring further is using the TV to play vintage mono recordings from cd via the blu ray player. As the sound panel has the 2 attenuators close together this means that it produces the mono sound from pretty much a single speaker source which is how mono records were authentically delivered originally rather than the simulated way with two speakers. I suspect I will be the sole person enjoying vintage jazz recordings on an oled TV. Although the Panasonic 48 did have film maker mode I have been more than satisfied with cinema setting and the range of aspect ratios available. I think the Google platform works well and the remote reliably works well controlling my sky plus player, my av system basic functions and my Sony blu ray player. It does take a while getting the knack of doing this but it has greatly cut down on the amount of chopping and changing remotes i used to do. The 4k material does add the wow factor when watching which I mainly do via Netflix. I think there would be a much greater difference from HD with a larger,screen size but for the reasons above 48 inches is the sweet spot for my needs. We are certainly enjoying winter evenings with the lights off watching new films or revisiting ones previously watched before with a new sense of cinematic delight with the handling of light, colour and movement on a totally different level than before. Nice work Sony.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Brought this for my ps5 quality graphics

121 cm (48”) 18.10.2021 de către Russ truck driver (Regatul Unit)

A great TV to go with the mighty PlayStation 5.... its amazing

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Fabulous TV

XBR48A9S 17.10.2021 de către Art J (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

When my wonderful plasma TV died last year, I made the mistake of purchasing a crystal TV, which had been marketed as being excellent in terms of color, texture, and overall features. What a mistake! Not only were the colors muted, but the saturation changed dramatically when viewing from different angles. What a come down from my original plasma TV! And sadly, it is no longer possible to purchase a plasma TV. Wisely, about a month ago I did lots of research and settled on this new Sony Bravia TV. To my delight it is actually even better then my old plasma unit. Vivid colors, Great textures, and the image is unchanged when viewed from any angle. I am thrilled!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Le décodeur TV Fibre d'orange non pris en compte

121 cm (48”) 16.10.2021 de către Filton75 (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Une très bonne TV... mais le décodeur TV 4 d'ORANGE SAGEMCOM pourtant de grande diffusion n'est pas listé dans les décodeurs activables par la télécommande de la TV... Il faut donc utiliser 2 télécommandes ! Galère...

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

Răspuns de la Customer Support
18.10.2021

Bonjour Filton75,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
C'est de notre plaisir d'entendre que votre KE-48A9 vous satisfait. Nous restons à votre disposition si besoin via ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Rania@Sony support FR

0

Really easy to put together

121 cm (48”) 15.10.2021 de către Jacqui D (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Excellent quality picture, very clear. Comes on a brilliant compact stand which meant I could have it on my existing stand.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Tremendous upgrade

XBR48A9S 14.10.2021 de către Jetboy (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

We’ve enjoyed a 40” Bravia for years that was still working fine but thought it was time to upgrade to a newer technology smart TV. Was considering a non-OLED model but discovered that the OLED feature was yet another level of improvement. Couldn’t be happier. Even the sound quality allowed us to dispense with the need for a sound bar.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

This TV is superb

KD-48A9 14.10.2021 de către DCC KID (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

As a long time consumer of Sony Video Products, I am not dissapointed that I replaced my previous 40 inch 2009 era model with this 48 inch one. I was tempted to look to another Japanese brand, but following a strong recommendation from a Home Cinema magazine, I decided to take the risk. It is difficult to audition TV's on the high street these days. I was not looking for all the bells and whistles that come with high end TV's and certainly did not want an Android based OS under the bonnett. I needen't have worried, the video and sound quality alone justifies the expense. No soundbar required - more than happy with the surface speaker and back firing bass units. Won't be doing much streaming but we were bowled over with the 'voice recognition' facility when using YouTube via the Ethernet cable. FreeSat is available 'out of the box' in case anyone was wondering (like I was). This is not clear in many retailers spec's. Very pleased, long may it last.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Getting used to it, (not tech savvy)

KD-48A9 14.10.2021 de către wilkco (Regatul Unit)

Happy with it up to now, its a huge learning curve for us both, but i think we will get there

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Disappointing

121 cm (48”) 14.10.2021 de către Telly4 (Regatul Unit)

This is our kitchen telly. Great viewing angle but very disappointing re apps Two things we want to use it for (it’s only connect by Wi-fi) is BBC sounds and Apple Music. Can’t get either!

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

4

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
18.10.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and sorry to learn that you're facing difficulties with the applications.
You can search on the application store to find these application, and if they're available then you can download it.

Also, having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Bon produit !

121 cm (48”) 13.10.2021 de către Mecas (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Très beau. Couleurs magnifiques Qualité Sony! J’adore Sony!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Fine - once set up

121 cm (48”) 13.10.2021 de către P389 (Regatul Unit)

Bought this yesterday, ok now its set up, but it was a pain! The main problem was getting it to recognize my freesat box. Finally after a lot of re- booting etc. I got there. The TV now finds the box, as log as I power up the TV first and us a different remote.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Best picture of any TV I have seen

121 cm (48”) 13.10.2021 de către Bfrule (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I have a Bang and Oulsfen TV and I bought this tv for my bedroom - I can’t compare side by side but the picture looks amazing and on par or better than the B&O - very very pleased

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

tolles Gerät

121 cm (48”) 13.10.2021 de către Landshuter (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Vor zwei Wochen gekauft und muss sagen ein super Gerät. Wünschenswert wäre nur ein Handbuch dazu sprich eine vernünftige Anleitung. Aber sonst alles bestens.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sony 48 OLED 4K 4K Ultra

121 cm (48”) 12.10.2021 de către Bugsy Boo (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Bought it a week ago very pleased very good Quality great sound good picture

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

New Sony tv

121 cm (48”) 11.10.2021 de către New tv (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Love my new Sony 48in tv great picture and sound quality very happy

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Fantastic TV. Vibrant colours Dynamic sound

121 cm (48”) 11.10.2021 de către Cross27 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

My wife and I purchased this Sony some weeks ago Thanks goodness we bought the best TV. Appreciated excellent advice from Currys sales whe personally knowing little. Easy to instal and set up only requiring advice from Sky on pairing remote. Admired by all mostly by ys

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Von Kollegen empfohlen...

121 cm (48”) 10.10.2021 de către SCRATT (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Seit 3Wochen in meinem Besitz...Bild Klasse...Audio gut...aber! Beim einrichten: Kanäle sortieren nur am PC möglich?! Was ein Käse! Im Geschäft noch mit Fernbedienung mögl...dann wollte der Fernseher ein Update...danach war die Funktion Geschichte...wie blöd ist das denn...PC und USB Stick hin und her mit mehr oder weniger Erfolg...

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sehr gutes Bild und guter Ton

121 cm (48”) 10.10.2021 de către Siegurd (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Bin rundum zufrieden, wünschte mir aber auf der Fernbedienung Tasten für verschiedene Sources.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Très correct

121 cm (48”) 09.10.2021 de către Bd25 (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

L'image semble très correcte, le son idem. Reste qu'il semble manquer au moins une prise optique supplémentaire car de plus en plus d'appareil semblent s'y mettre. Mais à côté de cela, 4 HDMI dont une HDMI arc, bien.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Customer Support
11.10.2021

Bonjour Bd25,
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Équipe Sony Support

0

Best television I have owned to date.

XBR48A9S 09.10.2021 de către surfer36 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Twelve years since my last TV purchase. I am amazed by the advances in the technology...the picture quality is more like a photograph than a TV! Sony has always met my particular demands for quality and performance. I have adapted some periphery items to the set without any attachment or performance problems. I am truly impressed and quite satisfied overall.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Excellent TV

121 cm (48”) 09.10.2021 de către David11 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

This is a great TV - an excellent picture and sound - with many useful features. It was easy to set up and works well with our Panasonic Freeview box which we use to record and playback programmes as an alternative to catch up (which works well from the TV). The TV automatically connects to the WiFi router/hub and tuned in to the available stations without any difficulty.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0