3254

4.6 bazat pe 3,254 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

2480
436
164
72
102
Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Rețineți: recenziile produselor pot include variante ale acestora. Este posibil ca unele variante ale produselor, servicii și/sau caracteristici menționate în recenziile produselor să nu fie disponibile în toate țările.

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

Not disappointed

139 cm (55") 26.04.2022 de către Mezz888 (Regatul Unit)

I brought this 2 weeks ago and its truly the best spent money. Im a big film watcher the oled hd quality is amazing even on the fast paced action films no pixelating and great colour. The inbuilt sound is like being at the cinema better than a surround sound system then you have the bonus of Sony Bravia and 5 credits to redeem against some of the latest films gives you a chance to really see the quality of the tv

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

10

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

Very poor quality

195 cm (77") 17.04.2022 de către Luner (Regatul Unit)

Very good pic and sound quality, but extremely poor quality and support, a black line appears in the screen after 1 month and then the TV will shutdown suddenly if you are playing HDR stuff, and until now I'm still waiting for the replacement, over week already, it is my first TV broken in just after one month...

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

3,262 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

Modele

0

A Winner

139 cm (55") 08.12.2022 de către Jendy (Regatul Unit)

Purchased a couple of weeks ago and delighted, the sound is fantastic as it eminates from the screen. Overall not only a classy-looking, but an excellent purchase.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

top ecran

139 cm (55") 07.12.2022 de către Rambono (Franţa)

acheté lors du blackfriday 2022 en remplacement d'un écran lcd. Excellent écran, connecté, l'image tv, cinéma, sport, jeu au top. Le son qui est le point faible des tv est plutôt très bon.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sony A80J Bravia XR 55 inch Oled TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 05.12.2022 de către Bob2000 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

This tv has an excellent picture quality and for watching movies outstanding picture quality also . The 55 inch tv is a nice size for the bedroom you could put this tv in a living room to if you choose not to have 65 inch tv . I own 2 a80j .

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
06.12.2022

Hi Rob1001,

We appreciate the 5-star rating and we're glad to hear you like the picture quality of the TV for your movie watching experience. With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thank you for supporting Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Très satisfait

139 cm (55") 05.12.2022 de către Gregory31380 (Franţa)

Ras Bonne image Très bon son (comparé à mon ancien Philips) Nickel pour la ps4 Google tv pratique

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Déçu par le vendeur Darty

139 cm (55") 05.12.2022 de către Jean Pierre 74290 (Franţa)

Contrairement à ce qu'assurait le vendeur du Darty Annecy, ce téléviseur ne gère pas une barre de son sonos. Pas non plus d'option, son de la TV en même temps que casque audio pour mal entendant. Ce TV est très mal adapté à mes besoins. Très déçu.

Performanţă

Slab

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Natural image

139 cm (55") 05.12.2022 de către John v12 (Regatul Unit)

Bought the 55” A80J for our “Cinema” room ( wife’s got the a95h led to watch housewives of Beverly Hills!) A80J is great out of the box set to cinema or custom mode and the images are very natural. Although I use a sound bar the sound from the in built system is surprisingly good.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

2

0

New 55 tv

139 cm (55") 05.12.2022 de către Magdalen (Regatul Unit)

We bought this 2 weeks ago and it is fantastic great picture and sound I would recommend

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Une qualité époustouflante

139 cm (55") 05.12.2022 de către Lionel8301 (Franţa)

Ce téléviseur est une merveille, un bonheur à regarder. C'est un prix très onéreux mais quand on veut de la qualité il faut y mettre le prix. Aucun bug depuis la mise en route et l'installation. Tout fonctionne parfaitement (Sauf le miracast que je n'ai pas encore essayé)

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

amazing

139 cm (55") 03.12.2022 de către Natka1987 (Regatul Unit)

I bought new tv and I'm so please with it. I can see the difference between my old TV and this one...

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Très bon produit

139 cm (55") 03.12.2022 de către Gecor (Franţa)

Je commence seulement à bon le maîtriser et je suis pleinement satisfait

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

139 cm (55") 02.12.2022 de către Fp01 (Regatul Unit)

Great telly Picture fantastic and qaulity6 Nice size screen

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Superbe téléviseur

195 cm (77") 30.11.2022 de către Akim27 (Franţa)

J'ai acheté cette télé depuis un an, elle est exceptionnelle... Je ne regrette rien !

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Beaux rendus en son et image

139 cm (55") 29.11.2022 de către Marcus29 (Franţa)

Acheté hier, pas découvert pour l'instant toutes les fonctionnalités.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Song bravia xr-55A80j

55" class (54.6" diag) 28.11.2022 de către Mpenzi (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Bought this few days ago online.its agood tv i can recommend it

Calitatea imaginii

Acceptabil

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
30.11.2022

Hello Mpenzi, We are glad that you like your new Sony BRAVIA 4K smart Google TV. With the BRAVIA XR A80J, you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on the screen. Thank you for trusting Sony! Vincent

0

A great picture, but…

55" class (54.6" diag) 27.11.2022 de către Doubts (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

TV picture is great, but it was very difficult to set up, and unfortunately is incompatible with my Bose system. TV sound is disappointing. Instructions that came with the TV were very limited, and practically useless, and the online instructions just take you down a rabbit hole of frustration. The toll-free help line person I contacted was great, and helped me get the TV connected and working. I would have been lost without them. This is not a plug and play item.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Performanţă

Mediu

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
29.11.2022

Hi Doubts,

We're sorry to hear about this issue. We apologize for the inconvenience. This TV can connect to the soundbar using the HDMI cable. Please refer to this link for more details: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-oled-tvs-android-/xr-55a80j/articles/00278242

Also, you can adjust the sound settings of this TV. You can configure various settings related to the TV’s sound such as sound quality and sound mode. The actual display may vary or some settings may not be available depending on your model/country/region, TV settings, and the connected device. Press the (Quick Settings) button on the remote control, then select [Settings] — [Display & Sound] — the desired option.

If you are unable to resolve your concern, may we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com or chat with us from Sony’s e-support webpage. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the A80J:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter. We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

Sincerely,
Jay

0

This TV is Trash

65" class (64.5" diag) 25.11.2022 de către jandrlove (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought this TV 14 months ago and the panel went out. A blue verticle line has appeared from the top to the bottom of the panel. A product carrying the Sony Bravia Name and price tag should last longer than 14 months. I would stay away from this product.

Calitatea imaginii

Slab

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Performanţă

Slab

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
27.11.2022

Hi jandrlove,

We're sorry to hear what happen with the panel of your television. This is definitely not the news that we would like to hear. Please allow us to help you and turn this into a better experience.

The panel refresh feature is running. A white line, or a red, green, or blue line may be displayed on the screen during the panel refresh. This is not a malfunction of the TV. More details: https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/iusltn1/v1/en-003/08-02-31_03.html

If the lines are not visible on the menu screen, check if the issue is resolved while watching TV. If the issue continues, an external source (such as a cable or satellite box, internet video device, or other devices like a DVD player) or cable connections could be the cause of the issue. Check the following to resolve the issue.

1.Use another input terminal of the TV.
2.Plug the power cord into a different electrical outlet or surge protector.
These symptoms may occur if the electrical outlet is improperly wired or doesn't produce the proper voltage.
3.Turn off any electrical or battery-operated devices that may create radio frequency (RF) interference.

If the menu screen still displays the line, a repair is required. For us to better assist you, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Regards,
David

0

Absolutely brilliant

139 cm (55") 25.11.2022 de către Golfmad14 (Regatul Unit)

Two weeks in, and we are having great enjoy from this television. The picture is sensational and the audio is brilliant

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sony Software Apps

139 cm (55") 25.11.2022 de către Delbert 0465 (Regatul Unit)

Great TV, however apps are limited. ITV Hub not supported for live streaming

Performanţă

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

4

Răspuns de la Sony support team
30.11.2022

Hi Delbert,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
Regarding the apps, you can download any desired app from the Google Play Store since it's a Google TV.
For the ITV live-streaming, we can confirm that the ITVX will be available as part of the YouView platform on Sony TVs as of the 8th of December in the UK.
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Image parfaite

139 cm (55") 25.11.2022 de către Philippe 77 (Franţa)

Toujours fidèle à Sony, jamais eu d’autre marque et ce nouvel achat me satisfait encore plus car pour une qualité d’image encore plus belle grâce à cette technologie OLED, le son produit par ce téléviseur est vraiment excellent et me dispense d’utiliser mon système Bose. J’utilise également une console XBOX Série X avec quelques jeux de dernière génération et là c’est bluffant de réalisme. Franchement excellent

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Brought this tv Sony A80J in a 55inch .

139 cm (55") 25.11.2022 de către Harvey harve (Regatul Unit)

The tv is very easy to set up ,apart from trying to connect to my virgin box .which was my fault . Watched an episode of planet earth. Wow what a picture .so crisp and sharpe.the sound quality is far better than my old Samsung .that’s the other thing I can not get it to connect to my Samsung sound bar .that might be me again . Tv is definitely worth a look

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sony High Quality As Expected

139 cm (55") 24.11.2022 de către Keyser Soze (Regatul Unit)

Researched, researched & researched some more for the best 4k TV to suit my needs, the Sony comes out 5 stars on everything I read & have to say I'm not disappointed! I have always bought Sony products over the years, build quality is second to none, design is perfect, picture quality & features of this TV suit my needs perfectly! Waited until a black Friday deal came along & took the plunge, just in time for the world cup too!

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

All good except

139 cm (55") 24.11.2022 de către Old kiddie (Regatul Unit)

I bought this to run exclusively on Wi-Fi, unfortunately the ITV HUB does not service live tv. Tried to download ITV X and Sony don’t recognise it. Just when the World Cup in on.

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
28.11.2022

Hi,

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Moreover, we'd like to confirm that your Android TV supports both FreeView and YouView. However, it requires an aerial to be connected to your TV to get the channels, you may get in touch with an antenna specialist for more information about connecting an aerial. Also, it requires an internet connection to get the on-demand applications (Catch-up TV) such as BBC IPlayer, ITV Hub, All 4, My5, etc.

To read more about this topic, check out the following link: https://bit.ly/3z6EIHd.

Don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 24.11.2022 de către Andy3010 (Regatul Unit)

Had this for about a year now and can't really fault it. Completely black blacks, highlights that pop out. Very reliable and feature filled operating system.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Very good TV really clear good sound

139 cm (55") 24.11.2022 de către Aboodadda (Regatul Unit)

Really good quality TV fantastic picture good sound

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great

139 cm (55") 23.11.2022 de către firstgym (Regatul Unit)

I`ve just bought this Sony Bravia tv, and I`m really pleased with it, the definition is amazing and the sound quality is great, easy to set up and looks great as well!

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great quality

139 cm (55") 23.11.2022 de către Sonia37 (Regatul Unit)

I bought this a couple of weeks ago great sound great picture quality.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Excellent Value

55" class (54.6" diag) 22.11.2022 de către Roy Bermea (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

The Bravia A80J has turned out to be an amazing value. Perfect picture quality, great sound (with added HT-A5000 System), and a great price!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
23.11.2022

Hi Roy Bermea, Excellent setup! We're also glad that you are enjoying the picture and sound quality of your TV. With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Cracking tv

139 cm (55") 22.11.2022 de către Leelou1971 (Regatul Unit)

I’m totally pleased with this tv but the screen could do with being a little bit brighter. The sound is awesome. So over all an amazing oled tv at a bargain price if purchased when discounted.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Fantastic picture quality

139 cm (55") 22.11.2022 de către MarineSaint (Regatul Unit)

Bought this to replace Sony 3d tv and worth every penny. It has a fantastic picture. Sound through the sound bar is amazing. Setting up was so very easy.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

job done

139 cm (55") 22.11.2022 de către paul828 (Regatul Unit)

i spent along time learning and trying to find the right tv to get. this one ticked all the boxes so i went for it. im very happy that i did, the sound\base and pic is amazing, defo buy

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sony - A80J | BRAVIA XR | OLED

139 cm (55") 22.11.2022 de către Alanandsally (Regatul Unit)

excelent customer service, easy to set up TV sounds great too

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Clear picture nice sound a very smart TV overall

139 cm (55") 21.11.2022 de către Tezz1862 (Regatul Unit)

I bought this a week ago it is a very good buy picture quality and sound is exelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great sound and picture

139 cm (55") 21.11.2022 de către Ianurz (Regatul Unit)

My 15 year old Sony TV packed up and it had been a great TV.The replacement is even better,stunning picture quality and sound.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Tout me plaît sur cet appareil

139 cm (55") 20.11.2022 de către Launaguet311 (Franţa)

J'ai acheté cet article au mois de mai 2022 et je suis content a aujourd'hui de cet achat pour ces caractéristiques techniques et la qualité de l'image. Seul petit bémol c'est de voir la baisse du prix sur 6 mois environ 350€

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Great Sound and Vision

139 cm (55") 19.11.2022 de către andy218 (Regatul Unit)

I both this TV 2 weeks ago. The picture is amazing even in a brightly lit room. The most impressive thing is the sound quality. We have been struggling with muffled voices on several programmes and box sets. That is a thing of the past now as the voice emphasising set up is brilliant. No need for sound bar as the sound comes straight from the screen. Aldo no need for my apple TV anymore as it is built in. Brilliant value from Currys.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Excellente tv

139 cm (55") 19.11.2022 de către chris89235 (Franţa)

Une claque ! autant sur la qualité vidéo que sur le confort d'utilisation. La connectivité google TV est un vrai plus

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

No pause on live tv

139 cm (55") 18.11.2022 de către Sirrahdes (Irlanda)

Very disappointed that there is no pause on live TV. A feature I thought would have beeen standard. Would not have purchased had I known.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony support team
21.11.2022

Hi Sirrahdes,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not happy with the functionality of the Live TV.
We would like to confirm that this is absolutely up to the broadcaster, not Sony.
However, we'll make sure to pass your feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great picture awful TV guide

139 cm (55") 18.11.2022 de către Huw12 (Regatul Unit)

Love picture, great sound through hifi, but EPG for freesat awful. There’s no reason for it being so bad with an internet connection.

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony support team
21.11.2022

Hi Huw12,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
Having read your feedback about the satellite EPG, we would like to understand more about the issue so that we can help.
What exactly happens? How often does the issue happen? When did it start? What's the source of the channels? So please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Awsome

77" class (76.7" diag) 17.11.2022 de către zras01 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

My recent purchase of the Sony A80J 77 inch Bravia has far exceeded my expectations. I extensively researched the "big three" and ultimately decided on the Sony. While much of the information online from independent reviews was chock full of statistics and technical data I decided to do I my own review. I went to several big box stores that sold all the various 77 inch TV's and without a doubt in my opinion and my opinion only the best viewing was the Sony. The other 3, actually 2, because Samsung did not have a 77 inch OLED, I decided on the Sony. The decision was made quite easily in the final analysis. The brand, the quality of the television and the price. I was able to pick up this television for less then $2000.00 from an online retailer during a "limited time only" promotion and it was not a used product but one that was brand new. My only criticism is that Sony should provide an owners manual describing the features and how to use them in order to insure that the purchaser are taking advantage of all the features the product has to offer. Bottom line is I am thrilled with my purchase.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
18.11.2022

Hi zras01, We appreciate your detailed review. We're pleased to hear that you are enjoying your new TV. As to the manuals, you can download a PDF copy from our support website.

With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Great Value For Money

139 cm (55") 17.11.2022 de către The Boy Kent (Regatul Unit)

This is my third Sony TV in around four years and the other two (KD65A1 & KD55A1) are still going strong. Bought this to replace a Sony stalwart 2009 for my bedroom and I’m delighted with it. Fairly easy to set up, seemed to not register I had connected to WiFi at first attempt (probably my fault) but a soft restart did the trick. All the information you need is on line now at Sony and it’s worth taking the time to set up as the app makes you are aware of updates, problem solving and tips etc; Loving the Google TV and what it offers. I can even get Alexa to switch the TV on and off and change channels. Possibly the only disadvantage of this TV is I may not want to get out of my bed!!

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Great product

139 cm (55") 17.11.2022 de către Yasin123 (Irlanda)

I bought Sony first time very happy with it I had Samsung before

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great picture great sound

139 cm (55") 16.11.2022 de către Ianmcc66 (Regatul Unit)

Purchased one week ago. Perfect! Great family Xmas present.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Amazing value

139 cm (55") 15.11.2022 de către Kolash (Regatul Unit)

Fantastic picture. Bravia Core streaming is unbelievable.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

139 cm (55") 15.11.2022 de către Olly B (Regatul Unit)

I bought this product this month and it is the best TV I have owned. The picture and sound are fantastic.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Happy.

139 cm (55") 15.11.2022 de către MallyBoroBoy (Regatul Unit)

Only had it a week but an exceptional television for its price. When watching Sony Movies with I Max the picture and sound are incredible. Bought from Richer Sounds Middlesbrough. Great service, good price and a 6 year guarantee. What's not to like.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great Picture Quality at a Bargain Price for OLED

55" class (54.6" diag) 15.11.2022 de către apccpa (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought this a few weeks ago on a deep discount sale since last year's model. Some reviews actually think that the picture is better than the newer model. Picture quality is great and TV works fine for the most part, except for random green screen, or other issues, that require a restart. Blacks are really great, as you would expect of an OLED, but the colors also seem more vivid and dynamic without any "boosting." Viewing angles are also very good compared to non-OLED TV's, especially since most TV manufacturers have moved away from IPS panels on their LCD models. My only concern, as someone that leaves the TV on all day, and usually on one news channel, is how the TV will hold up over time. One for wearing out the OLED's that loses brightness over time and for burn-in. From what I can see, LG may have more burn in mitigation than Sony does, so I would hope that this is something that Sony improves. But Sony does support Dolby Vision, that Samsung doesn't and the Google TV software has the most extensive library of Apps available on a Smart TV, something that LG falls short on.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
15.11.2022

Hi apccpa, Thank you so much for your honest review! We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying the picture quality of your new TV! For the issues that you are encountering with the TV, please check if the issue occurs on the home screen, inputs or applications on the TV. You may also follow our article link: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-oled-tvs-android-/xr-55a80j/articles/00032635 (My TV has lines on the screen, blurred picture, double images, or odd colors)

If the issue still occurs after following the steps on our related article link, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

Regards,
Carl

0

Does what it's supposed to.

139 cm (55") 15.11.2022 de către Rob3112 (Regatul Unit)

I bought this TV in the Curry's Black Friday event. All the features I wanted, cannot fault the picture and the Ps5 looks great on it. The legs/feet are a little wide apart so does not fit on my TV cabinet, my fault I should have checked

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Rien à dire

139 cm (55") 15.11.2022 de către Birdy35000 (Franţa)

Au top de la qualité que l’on est en droit d’attendre sur cette gamme à ce prix. On apprécie particulièrement le mécanisme astucieux des pieds réglables en largeur et en hauteur qui permettent de s’adapter au mieux à l’environnement.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Theater quality picture in my living room.

55" class (54.6" diag) 15.11.2022 de către Bazarabo (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I have been looking to purchase a 55" Bravia for 6 months. It was a great choice and I got a very good deal. Best Buys delivered it for free. The picture quality and color are better than comparable products. This TV has a Vivid selection for color it really makes newer movies look fantastic. Y

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
15.11.2022

Hi Bazarabo,
Thank you for 5-star rating! We're glad to hear your great deals from the store and satisfaction with the amazing picture and colors of your new TV. You definitely made the right choice. With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Excellent Tv

139 cm (55") 14.11.2022 de către Badger1979 (Regatul Unit)

Love it unbelievable piece of technology. Great features

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Content de notre achat

139 cm (55") 14.11.2022 de către RandoDD (Franţa)

Pas facile à mon age d'installer une télé moderne, mais sur la Sony Bravia j'ai pu suivre sans problème les étapes du logiciel d'installation jusqu'au bout en quelques minutes.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Excellent picture quality

55" class (54.6" diag) 13.11.2022 de către Kikoman (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Very good features, been satisfied with the performance

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
13.11.2022

Hi Kikoman Awesome! We're glad that you are satisfied with the TV performance. With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

The best TV I ever purchased

77" class (76.7" diag) 09.11.2022 de către Braviaman (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I have been waiting to purchase this TV for several months and finally made the plunge.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
09.11.2022

Hi Braviaman,

Fabulous! You've made a great choice! We are happy that you are satisfied with the superb performance of your new A80J.

With the BRAVIA XR A80J, you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on the screen.

Thank you for the perfect star review and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

EXCELLENT PICTURE!!

77" class (76.7" diag) 08.11.2022 de către sirbuck (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Bought about 3wks ago to replace my 6 mths old LG C1 that was burnt when my house caught fire. Great picture and sound. Bought during the amazon prime special, a deal I couldn't pass up. 77" screen is beautiful!! Dont know too much about tech stuff. All I know is that it works for me. Movies like "No country for old men" looks EXCELLENT on this AWESOME screen. So glad I bought this SONY.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
10.11.2022

Hi sirbuck,

We regret to hear about what happened to your house. You made the right choice in upgrading to the Sony A80J! We're thrilled that you are enjoying the sound and picture quality of the TV.

With the BRAVIA XR A80J, you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on the screen. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Fabulous T.V

55" class (54.6" diag) 08.11.2022 de către Bella12 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Crystal clear t.v, easy to operate. I highly recommend d this t.v

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
09.11.2022

Hi Bella12, Great! We're glad you like the crystal clear display and ease of use of your Sony A80J. With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam


0

Don't ever need to go to the theater again

77" class (76.7" diag) 06.11.2022 de către Jay2527x (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Love OLED TVs, love Sony's, love the big screen. Got a deal for this TV and couldn't be happier. My home theater is pretty much done. Had a projector before, was a pain but I loved the experience. Now all I do is press the on button and I have a big screen any time of the day. Thanks.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
06.11.2022

Hi Jay2527x, Excellent choice! We're very pleased to hear you love the large 77" display and movie theater-like experience of your Sony A80J. With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam


0

Excellent picture quality

139 cm (55") 06.11.2022 de către OES lover (Regatul Unit)

I bought this 3 weeks ago and love everything about it so easy to use.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Top TV

139 cm (55") 04.11.2022  (Germania)

Preis Leistung, gut.Alles dabei was man braucht. Immer wieder.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

erwin

164 cm (65") 03.11.2022 de către erwint (Germania)

durch Zufall auf dieses Gerät gekommen. Sind sehr zufrieden

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Amazing television

77" class (76.7" diag) 31.10.2022 de către alexmkaplan (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

After much research on OLED TVs I settled on the Sony. I was impressed with the vibrancy of the colors and the clarity of the images, but you never know until you get it home. We couldn't be happier with the TV, it is a transformative viewing experience. In addition the sound quality from just the TV is also great. I'd highly recommend this TV to anyone.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
31.10.2022

Hi Alexmkaplan,

That's fantastic! We really appreciate your superb review of the A80J. We're happy to hear those positive remarks. It's good to know that you like the impressive picture and sound quality of this TV and you are having an enjoyable watching experience. With the BRAVIA XR A80J, you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen.

Thank you for upgrading to your new 77" A80J and for choosing Sony!
-Jess

0

très belle image son correct

139 cm (55") 30.10.2022 de către jeanclaumickey (Franţa)

j'ai acheté ce produit il y a 15 jours le seul problème c'est que je n'ai pas de notice d'utilisation

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Même pas 1 ans et montre déjà des signes de défaut

139 cm (55") 28.10.2022 de către Freddy R (Franţa)

Il n'y a cas lire le titre... la dalle de la tv est defectueuse une ligne bleu verticale apparait

Performanţă

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
31.10.2022

Bonjour Freddy,

Nous sommes désolées pour la gêne occasionnée.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/3rLlPGW (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Soukaina@Sony support FR

0

Super

139 cm (55") 28.10.2022 de către Fidler (Germania)

Vorgestern gekauft, heute kann ich alle Funktionen benutzen.....

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

DOES WHAT IT SAYS ON THE PACAGE

139 cm (55") 27.10.2022 de către AAAA12 (Regatul Unit)

DOES WHAT IT'S SUPPOSED TO DO AND LOOKS VERY GOOD ON WALL

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
31.10.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

Don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

un OLED excelent la un pret foarte bun

139 cm (55") 27.10.2022 de către miham (România)

Am cumparat de curand tv-ul OLED dupa ce am tot urmarit de cativa ani evolutia preturilor si performantele televizoarelor OLED. Consider ca an facut cea mai buna alegere posibila, un raport calitate-pret exceptional.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

0

0

0

Great TV

77" class (76.7" diag) 27.10.2022 de către 1811 JG (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought this for our Master Bedroom and have it mounted on the wall. I had professionals do the mounting, don't mess around with this process and try to do this yourself. Anyway, our master is typically a dark space, so this unit works perfectly.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
28.10.2022

Hello 1811 JG, We are thrilled to know that you now have a great smart Google TV n your master bedroom. With the BRAVIA XR A80J, you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on the screen. Thank you for your purchase. Enjoy! Vincent

0

Das beste TVgerät

139 cm (55") 24.10.2022  (Germania)

Bisher keinen Grund zur Klage. Super Bild, super Ton. 1A TVgerät.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Parfait

139 cm (55") 23.10.2022 de către Lolo 0006 (Franţa)

Top , Dommage qu’une 2 eme petite télécommande ne soit pas disponible dans le packaging

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Super Bild, toller Ton, Top Fernseher

195 cm (77") 20.10.2022 de către Ralfi (Germania)

Seit 2 Wochen in Betrieb, bin sehr zufrieden. Timeshift wäre nicht schlecht, ansonsten tadellos.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Great Tele, so far

65" class (64.5" diag) 20.10.2022 de către zeddicuss (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

We purchased this Tele about 9 months ago & I'm just now getting to find some stuff. It's a bit hard to find out how to do some simple stuff. But, all in all it is our 1st flat screen, it's quite different than me old 27" Magnavox to a 65"!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
20.10.2022

Hi zeddicuss, we're glad you like your purchase! We hope you are enjoying your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. ~Earl

0

Amazing Smart TV

139 cm (55") 19.10.2022 de către housty (Regatul Unit)

Blown away.. been a huge Samsung TV fanboy for years but recently thought I try SONY!!! .. What have I been missing!.. I can't even explain in words how amazing this TV and features are.. no comparison.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

0

Extremely happy.

139 cm (55") 19.10.2022 de către MattSim (Regatul Unit)

We just picked the 2021 award winner from What Hi-Fi, having always been happy with our previous 10 year old Bravia. The new one is much easier to use with built in Prime Video, has superb picture quality and the convenience of voice control.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1