1753

4.5 bazat pe 1,753 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

1226
371
78
33
45
Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

Easy TV.

80 cm (32") 10.06.2020 de către Paula1

Yes; believe it or not! To be or not to be one of the easiest tv to navigate, GET WHAT YOU WANT! Not what you don't & added just for cosmetics.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

Great TV but not so smart

80 cm (32") 05.03.2021 de către Bucks Bee

This TV has a great picture and is slim & elegant. Sound very good as well. However what is not made clear is that you can only use the 20 Apps that come with it and with the exception of You Tube, Prime, Netflix, BBC1, ITV, My5 & Channel 4 the rest I have never heard of. So cannot get Disney+ etc. The only wat to watch these are through SKY. Its a shame this is not clear on the box or advertising.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

1,289 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

I loce Sony

80 cm (32") 24.09.2021 de către Locococo

Excelent produs,super tv,super pret,super design,super super

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

0

0

0

Teuflisch gute Technik für himmlischen TV Genuss

80 cm (32") 31.08.2021 de către Yakup

Wir sind schon seit Jahren ein Paar und das erste mal habe ich nach dem Kauf eines Fernsehers meine Frau begeistert. Das ist für mich die beste Rezension, die man bekommen kann.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Update killed it

80 cm (32") 18.08.2021 de către Marko56

Only had it 6 months and updated the software (message on screen). Since update the Home button does not work or the YouTube button. I am told the main board needs replacing and this is being done under guarantee. I have never had a failure on a Sony TV before so this surprised me - especially bearing in mind it’s age.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Interesant

KDL-32W6605 14.08.2021 de către valy1005

Claritate imagine : buna, dar cam slabut meniul, insa este bun

Calitatea imaginii

Slab

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

0

0

0

Correspond à mes besoins

KDL-32W6600 08.08.2021 de către PFMRD14

Un peu tôt pour dire si ce produit est bon, mais à première vue, il l'est

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

quicker response and more reliable than my old TV

80 cm (32") 05.08.2021 de către Alan54

It seems yo be OK now but I had a lot of trouble accessing the red button on the new set.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

NEW TV

80 cm (32") 24.07.2021 de către rach T

GREAT !!!! Picture quality super easy controls on remote

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Exceptional

KDL-32W6605 08.07.2021 de către Potop

Imagine,10 din 10,sonor10 din10.Il folosesc doar pentru functia de tv.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

0

0

0

Great Picture & Features

80 cm (32") 22.06.2021 de către Gregory1965

Bought as a TV for the grandkids room and is fabulous

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Leichte Bedienung.

80 cm (32") 21.06.2021 de către Wojciech Sliwinski

Einfach anzuschliesen an WLAN.Menü ist Intuitiv zu bedienen.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Too complicated!

80 cm (32") 13.06.2021 de către cml2001uk

We have been trying to get good colour on this TV since we got it but the menu is so complicated, it's impossible to know what to adjust, plus the really annoying 'changing this setting may use more power' message is a pain and so unnecessary.

Calitatea imaginii

Slab

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Good but faulty

80 cm (32") 06.06.2021 de către ARP1

Brilliant TV all round, but mine has developed a fault where it turns itself off. Getting it fixed under warranty though and otherwise I have no issues at all.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Super Fernsehgerät !!!

KDL-32W6605 02.06.2021 de către Violine

Wir sind mehr als zufrieden...haben den Fernseher als zweit Gerät für den Garten....keine einzige Minute bereut....einfach Top !!!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Fabulous picture

80 cm (32") 01.06.2021 de către Chevvy

I love this TV I’m very happy with it and it’s well worth the investment. Vivid imagery, clear sound and Inbuilt apps I’m happy

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great product

80 cm (32") 31.05.2021 de către bigbod

We bought our Sony TV about a month ago and we are very pleased with the quality of picture

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Good quality TV

80 cm (32") 25.05.2021 de către Jenn66

Bought this TV for on the wall in the kitchen. Am very happy with the quality of the picture and sound.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great TV

80 cm (32") 22.05.2021 de către Kingleys

The TV is great picture quality and sound is excellent may only negative comment is if you are wall mounting the TV due to the unusual fixings on the T V brackets are hard to find I only managed to find one to fit. Otherwise great

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Good picture and sound no sound bar as yet

80 cm (32") 21.05.2021 de către 1961ms

Very happy with our purchase many thanks for the salesman help

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Caracteristici

80 cm (32") 16.05.2021 de către IoanaT

Ma bucur ca am ales acest produs. Il am de o luna si sunt multumita

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

0

0

0

Great size and features

80 cm (32") 14.05.2021 de către Rio De Nairo

I bought this a month ago and I love it really great picture and sound

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great picture crystal clear with wonderful colours

80 cm (32") 13.05.2021 de către Gate keeper

I bought this a few days ago. I have much enjoyed it., especially when it comes to nature programs. It has graet depth of realism..

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

FABULOUS

80 cm (32") 12.05.2021 de către Chevvy

SO SOOOO HAPPY!! Easy to set up and its such a clear and vibrant picture....great sound for music tooo.....just overall very happy!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

This is my first smart tv

80 cm (32") 12.05.2021 de către daft77

I bought this two weeks ago and I think the colour and sound are good

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great Picture

80 cm (32") 08.05.2021 de către Charlie 56

I bought this Tv for New Kitchen/ Diner. Very pleased with my purchase.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Broken Tv

80 cm (32") 06.05.2021 de către Ukmockingbird

My tv was 5 months old when it packed up, it started when there was sound but no picture, then the sound went, customer services is none existent, the worse tv I have ever bought, when I finally got through to a technician they couldn't help, ended up taking it back to Argos for a refund, so buyers beware !!!

Calitatea imaginii

Slab

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Easy to install, clear picture and well priced

80 cm (32") 05.05.2021 de către LilJools

Purchased from John Lewis, easy to install and clear picture (my brother bought me a Bush TV at Christmas but I had to return it as the image was blurry). Well priced but bizarrely it's £100 more expensive now in John Lewis so worth keeping an eye on prices.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Quality TV

80 cm (32") 02.05.2021 de către Mjar2010

We wanted a smaller TV for our bedroom and because we have a Sony Bravia in our Living Room we know what a excellent tv these are. Apart from looking stunning, the sound and picture are second to none and the build quality is fantastic, I simply would not purchase another brand from now on.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Excellent tv

80 cm (32") 02.05.2021 de către Ness24

Great picture & sound quality, easy to use & set up tv

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great features

80 cm (32") 01.05.2021

Bout fir our bed room. Good size, bit expensive but good experience. Screen sharing not easy, need Apple TV.

Calitatea imaginii

Mediu

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Good TV, except programme guide poor.

80 cm (32") 28.04.2021 de către Dylan69

I bought this TV for my home office, because it is a good TV picture, but also a great computer monitor, (wall mounted). It is a great size for both purposes, switches between TV and PC very easily. It has been a great improvement to our office room. However, it only has 4-stars because the Sony programme guide is poor, compared to our main Samsung TV. The guide screen details are small and difficult to see at a distance, and do not show future programmes or info very well.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great size

80 cm (32") 27.04.2021 de către Chilling

Size is perfect for bedroom tv. Great features, picture and sound. Took 10 mins to set up

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

So far so good

80 cm (32") 26.04.2021 de către Johnny Marmalade

Good picture. Only one minor problem with "go to programme start": Picture split into stripes on two programmes on BBC1. BBC2 was OK. Has not happened since that first evening. Vendor saw image on my phone and said new to him!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

works well.

80 cm (32") 24.04.2021 de către Eddie bb

does what i need..... and is future proofed..... works well with my other devices

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

great picture

80 cm (32") 23.04.2021 de către hibee1947

i bought this a couple of weeks ago and i am over the moon with my purchase.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Excellent

80 cm (32") 17.04.2021 de către JB7D

Bought this on line from John Lewis. Easy to set up and excellent picture and sound

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sharp picture

80 cm (32") 16.04.2021 de către Betty boo

Very happy super picture and sound very good. Easy to set up

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great TV

80 cm (32") 14.04.2021 de către Caggieg

Bought this for my mom, to replace a Sony Bravia TV she had for about 15 years, the old one was still working but the remote was not working too well, and the colours were fading. Mom is made up with the new one

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Second Sony Bravia

80 cm (32") 13.04.2021 de către W T B

Very nice product, easy to install with great guarantee

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Leichte Einrichtung

80 cm (32") 12.04.2021 de către Werpas

Gekauft angeschlossen und nutzen. Einfach und gut. Top Bild

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Picture quality not as good as previous sony

80 cm (32") 12.04.2021 de către Elwood p Dowd

In good lighting picture sharp and bright. But sometimes in darker moments there is a blurring, the highlights on faces move independently of head movements. There are many adjustments to picture quality available, but have not found the solution. It occurs most often on recordings and DVD feeds, but previous sony TV had no problem with clear reproduction of images. Sound quality is good, set up and internet access easily made. Sony have help available, but nothing quite matched my picture quality problem.

Calitatea imaginii

Mediu

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Schönes eifaches Design

80 cm (32") 11.04.2021 de către lilajeep

Leider müssen die Privatsender durch Sony extra freigeschaltet werden

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Good value

80 cm (32") 11.04.2021 de către Registrar

I am very pleased with the quality of the TV. Clear and good image,

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Bravo means bravo

80 cm (32") 10.04.2021 de către jak7

Having srtuggled with poor backlight TVs the Sony Bravo eliminates this problem

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great television with nice features

80 cm (32") 09.04.2021 de către Cully1

Bought this tv a couple of weeks ago and are happy with our purchase

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Tolle Extras

KDL-32W6605 08.04.2021 de către Thomas Sander

Letzte Woche gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut! (:-);

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Perfect for my needs

80 cm (32") 07.04.2021 de către BerniceF

I bought this to replace an old TV. I only need a 32inch for my small room, and this is sleek and light. The picture is lovely, and the sound is very good. I specifically wanted a smart TV so I wouldn't have to less around with the firestick that I had to use with my only TV to watch Netflix etc. Really happy with it.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great TV

80 cm (32") 06.04.2021 de către Dingleman

I bought this for the bedroom. Sound and picture good. Set up was very easy.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Très correct comme produit

80 cm (32") 06.04.2021 de către Albert18

Suis relativement satisfait. Produit à découvrir vu que je ne l'ai que depuis une semaine.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Excellent value for money.

80 cm (32") 04.04.2021 de către Jean189

I chose this TV because of Sony’s reputation and the fact that it had more apps installed that the more expensive and later model. It was easy to set up and operate. The picture and sound are fine. Adverse points: the central control buttons on the remote are too small and lead to wrong functions being selected; there is no red button BBC news facility installed; the app functions are slow to load and so is the programme guide.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great features

80 cm (32") 01.04.2021 de către Bob 54

Great features I recently bought this Sony 32 inch from our local HBH Wollacott Great value and wonderful sales

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great picture !

80 cm (32") 31.03.2021 de către skiwizzchris

I bought this TV to replace a 2007 Bravia which had failed and used to live in a TV cabinet. My new TV looks and works very well, despite being a little small (narrower) than that advertised.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

A bit disappointed

80 cm (32") 28.03.2021 de către blind boy grunt

Although it’s supposed to be a new model, the platform does not enable the downloading of apps not pre installed. Not as advertised.

Calitatea imaginii

Mediu

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Disappointed

80 cm (32") 28.03.2021 de către Aubretia

My first smart TV. I expected it to be able to download all apps. Turns out Disney+ is not available, although apparently can be accessed on other Bravia models.

Calitatea imaginii

Mediu

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sony 32inch

80 cm (32") 28.03.2021 de către Hil1

Had this about a month. Very smart looking TV. Very lightweight. Has a sharp clear picture. Colour very natural. Sound also really good. Remote has simple controls. Good value for money.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great tv

80 cm (32") 26.03.2021 de către Villa al

Great picture and sound very easy to use and remote easy to so light to move about great apps as well

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great picture, sound and quality

80 cm (32") 25.03.2021 de către 49me

Bought to replace a Panasonic, should have done it earlier!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Easy set up

80 cm (32") 24.03.2021 de către Watersles

I am very pleased with this TV. It was extremely easy to set up. I had been nervous about getting it set up but I did it in 5 minutes. Nice clear screen and sound is perfectly acceptable.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great tv

80 cm (32") 22.03.2021 de către Double Blank

Love the tv. Only gripe is that I can’t download any apps as I’m having problems with the play store that I have been trying access. When I registered the product Sony recommended downloading the play store app.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0