12

3.8 bazat pe 12 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

6
1
2
3
0
Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

13 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

A little bit concerned.

4303369614.03.2021 de către Pink Panther

Xperia 5 offers great features, but it is giving me a big trouble with the fingerprint set up.

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Awww

Xperia 5 03.12.2020 de către Evi777

I use sony mobile for meny years I got the 5 After 3 m the charging port mess up After 1 year the sound quality go bad too

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

0

Pretty bad

Xperia 5 01.12.2020 de către MKBHD viewer

Poor quality front and rear camara. The phone side was gigantic. The Megapixels are very poor.

Performanţă

Mediu

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

0

Love this very much

Xperia 5 18.11.2020 de către Luk1508

I think Xperia 5 would be more popular if this product has wireless charging & super slow-mo video

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Superb device, in a small form factor!

Xperia 5 09.10.2020 de către Johnny085

As a long time Xperia user and upon seeing the reviews of the Xperia 5, I decided to give it a try. This was something new, original, and reminiscent to Sonys' previous generations of phone's, to which I enjoyed using. Astoundingly, this phone is small in size, comfortable in hand, but, with a large screen. While taking a different approach in terms of aspect ratio, the 21:9 form factor is very convenient under many situations, ones that I'd never thought to be useful. Movie watching, browsing the web, reading emails, text, just to name a few. Battery life is better that I initially expected. I'm able to get through most of the day without a charge. And if, I'm in need of charging, the quick charge will fill up the battery in no time. Did I mention the camera is astounding? Cinema Pro is something else entirely, truly innovating. Overall, I enjoy using this phone, and recommend it to anyone looking to purchase a new mobile device. Sony is heading in the right direction, and I believe it's worth your consideration.

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

One Hand is a great feature!

Xperia 5 09.09.2020 de către Kairuz

So I switched from an Iphone, 7 plus years with apple. My main reason what that I could no longer do things with one hand with Iphone. I am always on the go and this phone fits in one hand, and that is amazing to me.. Also I would like to note the camera on this thing is amazing. And the software that comes with it is too..

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Praktický a krásný

Xperia 5 16.08.2020 de către Ondra369

Telefon užívám rok, jsem neskutečně spokojený s poměrem stran 21:9 a jiný už bych do ruky nevzal, telefon mám rád hlavně kvuli jeho jednoduchosti, nezatěžuje mě přebytečnými aplikacemi všechno funguje jak má a to znamená intuitivně snadno a rychle. Fotograf moc nejsem ale s fotoaparátem pracuju výhradně v manuálním režimu.

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

1

0

No band71

Xperia 5 23.06.2020 de către Bobby42

no band71 support for rural areas in New Hampshire and Maine

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

5

0

Tmobile support??

Xperia 5 05.06.2020 de către LNes

Terrible oversight from Sony. No support for Tmobile's band 71(600 mhz spectrum) is a deal breaker. Having band 71 in New York City is the difference between good service and great service.

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

6

0

GREAT POCKETABLE PHONE

Xperia 5 28.05.2020 de către 0684

I bought this phone last december, and I´m pretty satisfied with it. Good cameras,and great performance. Im wondering if its going to get the Photo App from X1 mk 2 and nightmode trough updates, since they had impoved the fingerprint sensor, at least in my case.

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

6

0

Great phone but Faulty finger scanner

J8270US/B 13.05.2020 de către Armond

The phone is nice fast and takes great photos which is what I got it for only problem the fingerprint scanner is faulty and unusable based off forums it's a very common issue with the Xperia 5 and Xperia 1. I'm hoping it's just an update fix and not a phone repair issue.

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

7

0

Super satisfying

Xperia 5 07.05.2020 de către KatherineK

This is my 3rd Xperia. Though the price is super high for me and the less expensive one (Xperia 10) is not available in my country, I had no choice but to buy this one as I totally don't want to use any other brand. Xperia's design and camera has never failed to amaze me. Its durability is another point that keep me stick with the brand.

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

5

0

Xperia 5

Xperia 5 12.04.2020 de către Claire56857

There's no headphone jack and the dongle doesn't work. Other than that it's a very fast phone with a good battery.

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

8

11