149

4.6 bazat pe 149 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

116
19
7
4
3
Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

Amazing features and design

Xperia 1 III 06.09.2021 de către Laura17

I bought the Sony Xperia 1 III a few weeks ago and I'm so glad that I did as I love every feature, style and design this phone has. I enjoy using this phone because of many reasons such as its easily accessible, has an amazing cinematic sound system and an incredible quality camera.

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

7

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

putting me off sony

Xperia 1 III 24.09.2021 de către Martin Cronk

i have had Sony phones and TV most of my life, my Sony phones have always worked when the iphone could not get signal, i was really excited to get this new super phone, sadly that excitement has passed, the phone keeps switching off for no reason, and the start up screen is always apps that display over other apps, i have tried all sorts to stop this, but i guess its just a software issue or a bad phone

Performanţă

Slab

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

153 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

Great screen and camera

Xperia 1 III 28.09.2021 de către Tom4890

Happy with the phone overall user friendly great features, fast and efficient

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Die beste Handycam die ich je benutzt habe

Xperia 1 III 28.09.2021 de către Kalle 58

Anfang September gekauft, der "Umzug" vom Vorgänger Experia super. Die anfänglichen kleine Probleme sind eher bei Android 11 .... Für mich extrem wichtig sind die umfangreichen Möglichkeiten der Kamera und der Software. Und meine Erwartungen wurden deutlich übertroffen... Super Display, super schnell.. super Fotos und Videos

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Super

Xperia 1 III 28.09.2021 de către Rizada

Sehr gutes Handy. Ich bin sehr zufrieden!! ! Ich kann weiter empfehlen

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great sound and screen. Poor battery life.

Xperia 1 III 28.09.2021 de către Sgary7

I bought this three weeks ago and am still getting used to it. The sound is amazing, the screen is great for videos. However, it is quite narrow for internet reading and difficult to read at times. The most disappointing thing is the poor battery life, which is something I would not expect for the cost of this phone. Sony suggest a variety of ways to save the battery but why should I have to resort to scaling down the quality this phone offers, I would expect more from this phone.

Performanţă

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sehr hochwertiges Handy mit tollen Funktionen

Xperia 1 III 27.09.2021 de către Pitti33

Für mich war der Kauf dieses Gerätes ein Quantensprung. Die Foto-Optionen und Bearbeitungsmöglichkeiten finde ich herausragend. Das Handy liegt gut in der Hand und ist leicht zu bedienen. Mit den vielen Funktionen musste ich mich nach und nach vertraut machen - wenn man sie aber erstmal kennt, macht die Bedienung und Benutzung richtig viel Spaß. Das Display ist kontrastreich und die Anzeige gestochen scharf. Ich habe mich bewusst für Sony und für dieses Modell entschieden nach umfassenden Gerätevergleich auch mit anderen Herstellern. Ich habe den Kauf nicht bereut und meine Freude an dem Handy.

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Technik Fortschritt und Performance Rückschritt.

Xperia 1 III 26.09.2021 de către Fipser

Nach 4 Wochen Nutzung eher enttäuschend. Im Vergleich zu den ersten beiden Generationen ist technisch mehr drin aber die Software Performance ist wesentlich schlechter. Apps stürzen des öfteren ab, Reaktion des Telefons auf Touch Eingaben lässt auch zu wünschen übrig. Bin durchweg Sony-Fan aber kann die Anschaffung des Telefons nicht zwingend empfehlen. Wer einen der beiden Vorgänger hat sollte ihn erstmal behalten.

Performanţă

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Gutes Handy

Xperia 1 III 26.09.2021 de către xIGUANAx

Ich benutze das Handy nun seit einigen Wochen und bin voll und ganz zufrieden. Es läuft sehr flüssig und schnell. Die Kamera macht sehr schöne Bilder und die Videos können sich auch sehen lassen. Die Kamera Software ist hervorragend und lässt viele Einstellungen zu. Einziges Manko ist der Akku, der könnte etwas größer ausfallen. Mit einer Akku-Ladung komme ich gerade so über den Tag. Dabei benutze ich das Handy nicht übermäßig viel.

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Super Performance & Einwandfreie Fotos

Xperia 1 III 26.09.2021 de către Jörg Förster

Seit zwei Wochen ist das XPERIA 1 III in Betrieb und es gibt bisher nichts zu beanstanden. Das Gerät ist sauschnell, hat eine super Performance & die Fotos sind erstklassig im Vergleich zu meinem alten XPERIA 1 und XPERIA XZ. Der Preis in Höhe der 1.299 € ist natürlich gepfeffert, aber die Investition ist es mir wert. Was ich aber feststellen konnte, daß Gerät erwärmt sich sehr stark wenn man viele Apps drauf hat und Internet an ist.

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

I love the design

Xperia 1 III 26.09.2021 de către Vamsi kosuri

Everything is excellent but but...... Worst software..... There are too many bugs in software on photos... There is no sony photos app the google photos app strucking vevery single time... And old software change.. user interface... Font style, themes, like many features not included. And add sony stock camera app please... Thank you. Otherwise the mobile i loved it display, sound, camera, performance... Too good.

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Gut durchdacht.

Xperia 1 III 25.09.2021 de către Kiinqja

Die Sony Smartphones werden leider oft unterschätzt. ;)

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Fantastic phone

Xperia 1 III 25.09.2021 de către Jimbhob

I've had this for three weeks now ,this is my fifth Xperia ,I love Sony phones ,the build quality is excellent,on this mark three the refresh rate is fantastic, camera is excellent ,sound quality is brilliant ,large memory plus SD card slot and headphone jack,so easy to use .

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Wahnsinnig tolle Kamera ,super handlich

Xperia 1 III 24.09.2021 de către Kopfhörer Playstation

Das Handy liegt perfekt in der Hand , brutal schneller Prozessor und die Bilder sind einfach der wahnsinn

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

putting me off sony

Xperia 1 III 24.09.2021 de către Martin Cronk

i have had Sony phones and TV most of my life, my Sony phones have always worked when the iphone could not get signal, i was really excited to get this new super phone, sadly that excitement has passed, the phone keeps switching off for no reason, and the start up screen is always apps that display over other apps, i have tried all sorts to stop this, but i guess its just a software issue or a bad phone

Performanţă

Slab

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Best Sony

Xperia 1 III 23.09.2021 de către McDowell

I am very happy with it comes with lost of toys more off Make of phone

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Xperia 1lll

Xperia 1 III 23.09.2021 de către Tonyp333

Had Xperia 1 ll, Xperia 1lll is better, very happy I bought

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Good Quality.

Xperia 1 III 23.09.2021 de către patsony100000

Love everything about this phone. The design, the camera and the look.

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Excellent Phone

Xperia 1 III 22.09.2021 de către CRASony

The phone is excellent, the build quality is good and the features are numerous and just what I wanted.

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Xperia 1 III

Xperia 1 III 22.09.2021 de către Izabelka41

I just upgraded from Xperia 1,and I'm happy like always

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Fabulous Phone!

Xperia 1 III 22.09.2021 de către subinoy

Fastest phone on the market...period! The 4K HDR screen is phenomenal! I was never a gamer but with the 120Hz refresh rate I have become an avid gamer, the graphics and smoothness of motion are amazing! The only thing that I would say is certain apps (on my Sony Xperia 1) are not available despite both phones being on Android 11!

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

What a let down

Xperia 1 III 21.09.2021 de către Stance84

I got my Xperia 1III transferred everything from my old Xperia Z10 only to have it go into a start-up loop a couple days later so am now having to wait for a replacement to become available, so far a week in and I've not heard any news as to when that replacement will be coming.

Performanţă

Slab

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

1

0

Great phone

Xperia 1 III 21.09.2021 de către Taffjones

I'm glad I've gone back to a Sony phone. Just waiting for my free headphones

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sony Xperia 1 iii

Xperia 1 III 21.09.2021 de către Dutty P

I've had it for about 3 weeks now and I do really like it. It's fast, responsive and great for watching movies and playing games. My only issue with it is that it can get really hot, especially when gaming.

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great phone

Xperia 1 III 21.09.2021 de către JSinz

I have had this for a few week's now having previously had an Xperia ZX1. Everything is improved. Speed, memory, screen size & resolution and audio are all better. I am not one for taking photos, but have tried the camera and the lens options and clarity of the images is impressive. Expensive, but worth it.

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Excellent camera rapid operation

Xperia 1 III 20.09.2021 de către HWMS

Used the camera a few times for work and it produces excellent pictures every time. Takes seconds to start up and get apps running

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Good phones

Xperia 1 III 20.09.2021 de către FENERLIMEMO

I bought the Sony s 3 it's a great phone I like it

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Quality, Market Leading Device

Xperia 1 III 20.09.2021 de către Scubapaul

I have had this handset now, for approx. 1 month and I think that performs with excellence. Great features. Can't really find any fault. Builds nicely on the superb performance of the 1st gen version of this handset

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Hardware top, Software mit Verbesserungspotential

Xperia 1 III 20.09.2021 de către Alex Espunkt

Nach einem Umstieg von der Note-Serie der Konkurrenz fiel mir vor allem die Ersteinrichtung etwas schwerfällig, allerdings nach ein paar Tagen mit dem Mark 3 möchte ich es nicht mehr missen.

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Fantastic

Xperia 1 III 20.09.2021 de către Buch42

Have used Samsung for many years so happy I changed

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Mit aktuelle Hardware

Xperia 1 III 19.09.2021 de către Tom_zuviel

Einwandfreies Handy ,nur die Helligkeit des Display bei Tageslicht draußen ist zu gering. Trotzdem für mich eine Kauf Empfehlung!

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

All good

Xperia 1 III 19.09.2021 de către Andrzej2911

Sony is the best for me, camera, battery, screen Is my third sone smartphone and I will stay with them

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Camera

Xperia 1 III 19.09.2021 de către Th3M4d1

I bought this few weeks ago and the camera function is amazing, I have three different apps for my camera and each one is unique in its own way. Especially like the camera pro app that comes with the phone it's helped me so much with my photography classes.

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Such a beauty!!

XQBC62/V 19.09.2021 de către OmoOla

I got the phone three days ago and its been such a lovely experience! I initially pre-ordered the phone 8/3/2021 and it didn't pull through but luckily for me I checked back three days ago and the purple north American variant was available and I'm glad I checked. Phone defines sleek, awesome, just a beauty. Sound is absolutely unmatched by other competitors. Apps are well suited to my style and I just love everything about the product. Too early to tell? NO!! NEVER!! SONY has always been able to deliver and i just love it.

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Crazy screen

Xperia 1 III 19.09.2021 de către MatMo

The screen is great, people complain about brightness but I have no issues with it at all.

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Amazing phone

Xperia 1 III 19.09.2021 de către AJ phoenix

I love everything about it ,I just wanna say Sony your the best at making amazing products

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

At last the long awaited

Xperia 1 III 18.09.2021 de către Rogue Agent

Only had this 2 weeks, and very happy, the quality of the video and camera is second to none, I do t feel the need to bump my refresh rate to 120 as I feel 60 is quite adequate. The free headphones were a bonus, the music application offers some good listening enhancements. It’s matted this year so you won’t have slipping out your hands for no reason syndrome, the camera is set up like Sony’s alpha range so lots of editing on the go.

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Love it! Great device

Xperia 1 III 18.09.2021 de către pizhik

Really love it, it is great phone in everything. But maybe that is problem, it's lacking personality, it's unique selling point. Second point it's battery, but it is problem of all phones with 120hz screens. I do not regret it at any point, hope it will last for long. And really hope that it would be not the last phone from Sony

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Top

Xperia 1 III 18.09.2021 de către Brettchen

Würde es jederzeit wieder kaufen. Ist ein großer Unterschied zu meinem Xperia 1I

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

It's OK, but could be so much better

Xperia 1 III 18.09.2021 de către JoyCircuit

As much as I l value the Xperia 1 iii, it, like its predecessor the Xperia 1 ii both suffer from extremely poor GPS and very slow 5G performance. Not sure if its poor hardware antenna design or software throttling for better battery life. Nonetheless it's disappointing as I do like everything else about the phone, So please SONY get the basic RF functionality working properly where other brands seem to get that right by comparison.

Performanţă

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

0

exelent alltogether

Xperia 1 III 18.09.2021 de către Adybear

verry happy that i got this phone from ee lots of storage

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Best mobile I've had

Xperia 1 III 18.09.2021

Never got over losing the BlackBerry, and I've not been happy with any of the Android phones I r had since, this Sony Experia is terrific and I'm loving it. Feels good in the hand and the photos I've been taking are stunning, love it!

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sony hat Mal wieder abgeliefert!

Xperia 1 III 18.09.2021 de către ReneGatoah

Das Xperia 1 III ist schon wie seine Vorgänger ein echtes Vorbild für die Smartphone Industrie. Wenn ich einen Negativen Punkt mir ausdenken sollte, dann wäre es die Taschenlampe. Denn bei der macht es keinen Unterschied ob sie an oder aus ist. (unglaublich dunkel). Aber damit kann ich leben, die Vorteile am Gerät übertreffen dies bei weitem!

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Sony Experia 1 iii outstanding

Xperia 1 III 17.09.2021 de către Chris4212

The Experia 1 iii is a outstanding stylish and compact mobile with brilliant features,battery, screen and camera

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Great Features

Xperia 1 III 17.09.2021 de către Sarahb76

I have had Sony for years, and this one definitely doesn't disappoint. Loving the features, camera sound All of it.

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Gutes Smartphone, aber leider nicht gut genug

Xperia 1 III 17.09.2021

Ich nutze seit Jahren Sony Smartphones und bin eigentlich immer sehr zufrieden gewesen. Daher habe ich eigentlich jedes Jahr den Sprung auf das aktuelle Flaggschiff vollzogen, so auch dieses Jahr: Ich habe das GRANDIOSE Xperia 1 II in vorzeitige Rente geschickt, um in den Genuss des neuen Flaggschiffs zu kommen. Zu groß war der Reiz des 120 Hz Displays und hey, wenn das Xperia 1 II nahezu perfekt war, was soll dann beim Mark 3 schief gehen? Zu meiner Ernüchterung leider recht viel... Zu allererst einmal aber das positive: tolles Display, ein noch edleres Design mit der matten Rückseite und wie immer eine rundlaufende Software. Nun zu meinen Kritikpunkten: Das Smartphone wird im Spielemodus unglaublich heiß, so heiß, dass ich mir den Daumen "verbrenne" beim Wild Rift spielen... Das ist ein totaler Rückschritt im Vergleich zum Vorgänger, der nicht mal ansatzweise warm wurde. Was mich jedoch am meisten aufregt, ist die Tatsache, dass am USB Port bzw. an der Kompatibilität etwas geändert wurde: die Verbindung zu mehreren Geräten ist nicht mehr möglich, sei es die USB Verbindung für Android Auto zu meinen Passat oder die Verbindung zu meiner DJI Fly App. Das Smartphone wird zwar geladen, aber es entsteht keine Verbindung. Es sei noch erwähnt, dass die Verbindungen ohne Probleme mit dem Xperia 1 II funktioniert haben. Daher kann ich auch einen USB Kabelschaden ausschließen. Der Sony Support antwortet auf meine Fehlerbeschreibung mit Standardantworten, die absolut wahnwitzig sind. Ich bin soweit zu sagen, dass ich es bereue, das Xperia 1 II durch das 1 III getauscht zu haben. Für 1300 Euro erwarte ich einfach ein rundlaufendes Produkt. Ich bin damals wegen dem schlechten Support von Samsung zu Sony gewechselt. Jetzt hat Sony wohl leider das selbe Niveau im Support erreicht. Wirklich schade.

Performanţă

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

2

0

Stunning display

Xperia 1 III 17.09.2021 de către Madmusicalmax

I ordered this mobile to replace my 5yr old Blackberry and I am extremely impressed with this mobile. It’s a huge upgrade for me and absolutely love the manual mode inside the Camera. Love taking photos with it.

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Love this device!

Xperia 1 III 17.09.2021 de către J444

Bought as an upgrade to my reliable Xperia XZ, which was sadly unable to cope with the heavy processing requirements of the modern age. This is a superb phone device. Sound management was incredibly important to me, and the phone does not disappoint. Camera is totally amazing, still getting my head around how to use it to better potential. The speed of the device in all aspects is Bolt-like, and it just does so many things my XZ was not capable of. Thoroughly recommended.

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Versprochene Extras nicht eingelöst

Xperia 1 III 16.09.2021 de către ruediger2

Vor zwei Monate aufgrund eines lukrativen Angebots gekauft. Leider hat SONY sein Versprechen nicht gehalten. Viel zu teures Smartphone für wenig Leistung

Performanţă

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

50

0

Das beste Smartphone

Xperia 1 III 16.09.2021 de către Andre_91

Alles was man in sich wünscht wird mit diesem Smartphone erfüllt! Ich könnte den ganzen Tag Musik hören, Videos ansehen und selber filmen. Der Klang ist unschlagbar, es bringt Musik hören auf ein neues Level.

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

4

0

Sony Abwicklung ..1 III

Xperia 1 III 16.09.2021

Mit der Abwicklung sehr,sehr unzufrieden. Verarschung beim Kauf des Gerätes. Seit über 30 Jahren bin ich nur Ericsson/Sony - Kunde. Nie mehr wieder Sony

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

12

0

Brilliant camera with really annoying side buttons

Xperia 1 III 16.09.2021 de către Ian in London

I've used the stupidly named 1 lll for over a month now; almost everything about it is good but it's let down by some absolute basic design flaws. The right edge is a mess, with the most infuriating new 'shutter button' positioned exactly where you would hold the phone for a selfie (ie opposite end from the camera lens), and where anyone will hold the phone for you if taking a photo for you. Even slightly pressing that extra button disables the on screen white shutter button (but doesn't hide the on screen button, so tapping it does not take a photo). It's mind-blowingly infuriating and can't be disabled. The right edge is just a row of buttons, with the Google assistant button, plus the fingerprint sensor & power button. Plus the vol up and down. Really, the person designing the body could not have even bothered holding the phone. The op system also misses a few tricks. Why do I need to download a new launcher because the default launcher won't let me have any screens to the left of my forced Home Screen? I should be able to choose any screen as my home screen. Why can't I swap the buttons along the bottom, so back up is easy to tap when holding the phone in the right hand, like most right-handed people do. This phone is all about the camera; it's an amazing camera and takes fantastic photos, but in many other areas, especially it's physical design, it's average, which is a shame for one of the most expensive handsets on the market....

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

how have they fitted it all in ??

Xperia 1 III 15.09.2021 de către royboyo

had it a couple of weeks now and im clad i did from start up speed to camera to music this is just brill even the battery with qi charging and sharing how they can top this i dont know

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Impressive Sound and screen

Xperia 1 III 15.09.2021 de către SamuelDeb

Bought the Xperia 1 iii 10 days ago, and still exploring all options on the phone. Did an extensive exploration on all music options - which is impressive, working in the industry, this is very important for me. Bluetooth is impressive gives clear tones and with the AAC function, music gets experienced differently. Having the AUX, is just a massive bonus to listen to music "wired" which I prefer. Camera is brilliant -went on a daytrip and were able to make some nice shots of our surroundings with all the different lenses. The screen is brilliant and the 21:9 ratio is amazing to watch movies / anime and other shows. using the creator mode on different apps, does provide a nice experience. Can't wait to explore everything further and see how this will be reviewed after used every feature on the phone and set everything up to my preferences. Only minus would be the battery drains in a day for me. But I believe that is pretty normal as I start listening to music as soon as I can and doesn't stop until the (work)day is over. so yeah that's about 8-10 hrs of music.

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Licht und Schatten

Xperia 1 III 15.09.2021 de către Kalle313

Das Telefon ist schon ganz toll. Foto App , Video, Musik abspielen Telefonieren alles ganz toll. Liegt gut in der Hand. sehr wertig. Leider ist zuviel an Apps vorinstalliert ... aus der Ecke Google und Co. Möchte da nicht so nur in die Googel Ecke. "Album" von Sony gibt es eigentlich gar nicht mehr für dieses Telefon ( kann man im Netz finden). Track ID fand ich auch sehr gut und besser als Shazam und Soundhound. Schade, daß Sony da abbaut. Damit wird das Telefon leider beliebig und der Preis stimmt dann nicht mehr. Habe es zurück gegeben. Wer mit der App Thematik kein großes Kriterium sieht , ist sehr gut bedient.

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

1

0

Needs 3rd party launcher. I use Nova prime.

XQBC62/B 14.09.2021 de către Jaseman

Gmail only receives notifications ehen unlocked or the app is opened. Otherwise the notifications are severely delayed. Nothing works to fix the issue.

Performanţă

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

I'm Happy I Bought It

Xperia 1 III 14.09.2021 de către Neven Salom

Like I said, I'm happy I bought it... Latest processor (as standard), 12GB RAM finally (finally I can multitask smoothly), it feels nice and right in your hand, it's still quite comfortable to use and hold in one hand and I have slightly smaller than average hands, the screen is very nice, although I wish it could a bit brighter at times when outside, especially when in the sun, I'm glad the screen doesn't have anything disrupting it like Samsungs, it has a notification light which should just be standard on every mobile but it looks like it isn't, it has an aux/headphone jack which again, should be standard but isn't, they kept the Android OS as original as possible, it's smooth, while adding a couple of little touches like 'Side Sense', a nice feature where you can use two apps at the same time, which helps with multitasking, the battery lasts for a very good amount of time - and an incredible amount of time if it's idle and you're not using it much, like let's say you're having a busy weekend going out and don't get to charge your phone, and of course the camera, camera features and tools are great, and I love the dedicated camera shutter button, and the way you can hold it down halfway to focus and get it ready for a shot - it's superb, and incredibly fast! Anyway, too many people buy Samsungs, and have forgotten a bit about Sony. Let's help spread the word about Sony's products. They make loads of great, different products, like mobiles, televisions, speakers, headphones. gaming consoles... It's a bit sad, and I feel a bit sad that they had to sell their computer business off, VAIO, a few years ago... I really, really, really hope that doesn't happen with their mobiles, Xperia. It actually would be a bit heartbreaking for me, and many others. Thanks for reading, Neven

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Super Smartphone

Xperia 1 III 14.09.2021 de către Dan1el

Ich habe schon immer sony Smartphones in Benutzung gehabt und bin bei diesem einfach Happy. Es läuft flüssig ist super schnell. Qualität vom Gehäuse und der Vorder und Rückseite ist unglaublich schön. Es liegt super in der Hand und vieles mehr. Ich habe es nicht bereut.

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Great phone everything you need

Xperia 1 III 14.09.2021 de către Pip37

Had this phone for just over a month very easy to use and responsive

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Genau das richtige für mich als Fotograf.

Xperia 1 III 14.09.2021

Das Warten hat sich definitiv gelohnt. Technisch ein sehr deutlicher Sprung zu meinem alten Smartphone (Sony Xperia XZ1). Die Kamera Features sind super und auch die Habtik ist toll. Ich bin nun für die nächsten 4 bis 6 Jahre gut ausgestattet. PS. Jetzt warte ich nur noch auf den Kopfhörer der Vorbesteller - Aktion!

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

1

0

Best phone out there an absolute must buy.

Xperia 1 III 14.09.2021 de către LeeTronix

I decided to switch from apple for lots of reasons. This phone is just amazing. First of all it's fast very fast. I love the subtle design it just makes me want to use it. The screen is amazing just mind blowing I mean 4K at 120hz. SD card or duel mobile, headphone jack Yes means sound is just so much better when you want it to be. The Camera system is fantastic it's a real high end and will produce you photos on par with a DSLR. Ignore reviewers who say its not great but good, they don't have a clue. This is designed to be tinkered with to get that awesome shot. Other phones can't do THAT! The form factor display is perfect for all things screen capable and no stupid notch either. And of cause its IP68 rated. My view is if you want the most complete solid and slick package with impeccable build quality and at a competitive price then this is for you. Thanks for reading Written on my Sony :)

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

A Gem in the Rough

XQBC62/V 13.09.2021 de către AverageJ0e

I had the OnePlus 8pro, and was hoping the OnePlus 9t pro would go back to a flat screen, or at least make the curve less severe. I instead decided to go with Sony. The bezel on top is only 2-3 mm more than my OnePlus 8 pro, but now that there isn't a hole punch for the camera the status bar up top can be smaller, so the extra bezel actually doesn't effect usable screen space. The Xperia 1 III has great multi tasking tools that make the long reach of the screen hardly an issue. The screen is not quite as bright as the OP, but seems much more crisp and accurate. The battery life is the worst quality of the phone, I do wish the screen had the lpto variable refresh rate technology to save on battery life, but I have chargers anywhere I go so it doesn't really bother me. I Absolutely love the phone, it's snappy, super customizable and build quality is the absolute best. The price tag was a little high, but with the freebies it turned out to be a decent deal.

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great phone overall with 1 exception!

Xperia 1 III 13.09.2021 de către Samijeh

I bought this phone a month ago. Its a great phone overall and does a lot of things right with the exception of screen brightness .......I wish the screen could be brighter! its noticeable outdoor or when trying to use the phone map while driving

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Foto- und Musikmaschine

Xperia 1 III 13.09.2021 de către Don Geraldo

Tolles, wertiges Design, Top Performance und ausreichend helles 4K-120 Hz-Display, bis auf Face-Unlock komplette High-End Features bei guter Akku-Laufzeit; vor allem für Foto- und Musikbegeisterte empfehlenswert. Verbesserungswürdiges Marketing: UVP zu hoch angesetzt, vor allem, da das Gerät zu spät gelauncht wurde, um im Reigen der inzwischen im Preis gesunkenen 2021-er Flagships Marktanteile zu gewinnen.

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Super Smartphone

Xperia 1 III 13.09.2021 de către Olga 864

Sony Xperia 1iii liegt sehr gut in der Hand,Kameras machen hervorragende Bilder. Gerät ist einfach empfehlenswert.

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Amazing device

Xperia 1 III 13.09.2021 de către SUPERDOOM1983

I've waited for this device since it was announced & due to having an Xperia 1, it was time to upgrade but unfortunately this wasn't available through my current provider so had to switch. It's the best device I've had by far from Sony & will always stay loyal to them for all they give us.

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Excellent phone with no gimmicks!

Xperia 1 III 13.09.2021 de către Petriefied

I bought this to replace a Galaxy Note phone and wanted a large, high quality, powerful device without any of the gimmicks that all the others are selling. It's well made, feels great in the hand, the buttons are all where they should be, the screen is beautiful, the audio was surprisingly good and it even has a headphone jack! I thoroughly recommend this to anyone who just wants a competent and quality product. The only thing I miss from the Note is the stylus.

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Leider enttäuscht

Xperia 1 III 13.09.2021 de către Dawrow01

Hallo liebes Sony Team.. Ich hab mir das sony xperia 1iii vor kurzen gekauft werde das aber leider zurück geben .. Bin enttäuscht von der Akku Laufzeit das Smartphone wird schnell warm.. bzw sogar teilweise heiß wenn ich länger dran sitze (5-10min ) Die Foto Qualität entspricht leider nicht dem was versprochen wird Zurück zum Akku.. in meinen Augen wenn man das Handy 10 min nutzt ( WhatsApp Instagram und Co)knapp 12 % runter sind .. sind fur 1300 Euro schlecht.. Der Klang Display sind echt TOP .. macht auch total spaß mit dem Design echt klasse nur das technische innendrin nicht empfehlenswert.. zumindest nicht fur denn Preis.. hoffe nächstes Jahr wird besser Lg

Performanţă

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

4

0

Nice phone great screen quality

Xperia 1 III 13.09.2021 de către Lewie74

Overall phone is awesome screen is unbelievable quality and phone feels better than Samsung and other phones.only problem it sometimes freezes and side buttons don't work so I have to restart and then ok. I assume as brand new phone it needs a few updates to make phone run at its best but overall 9 out of 10 well worth a buy.

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Tolles Smartphone

Xperia 1 III 12.09.2021 de către franzel1

Gutes Hany mit ein paar Ärgernisse: Accu könnte länger halten, Anruflisten/Kontaktlisten könnten größer geschrieben sein, USB Kabel ist sehr steif!.. Aber sonst ein prima Sony Produkt sehr einfache Bedienung, Fotos super, läuft sehr schnell und genau

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

2

0

Great screen, smooth UI

Xperia 1 III 12.09.2021 de către Malvincha

Great improvement to my last sony XZ phone. The camera features are great.

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Great phone.

Xperia 1 III 12.09.2021 de către Enthroned oath

Great phone. Does everything I need. Great camera. Only issue is network coverage is poor but that could be o2 network.

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Tolle Extras!!!

Xperia 1 III 12.09.2021 de către Wowan77

Vor zwei Wochen gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut. Alles Super.

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

1

0

Now on my third Xperia

Xperia 1 III 12.09.2021 de către hugh1888

This phone is just amazing! The camera is outstanding the little tweaks have blown me away best phone out there

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

1