Preț recomandat

1.115,03 LEI

214

4.4 bazat pe 214 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

112
76
18
5
3
Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Rețineți: recenziile produselor pot include variante ale acestora. Este posibil ca unele variante ale produselor, servicii și/sau caracteristici menționate în recenziile produselor să nu fie disponibile în toate țările.

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

Simply the very best!

FM/AM 16.02.2014 de către JGWP (SUA)

What a system. Have Sony 5 disc CD changer and Sony A/V amp but for my bedroom this system is tops for its size. The sound from the two speakers is equal to if not better than my much higher priced Sony A/V equipment. Glad I read all the reviews, and purchased this. Easy to understand instructions, well solid build, great remote, and very clear view of messages from across a not so well lit at times room. After buying and returning a much more expensive music system this is the only way to go. Enjoy!!

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

35

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

Great for CDs and radio play - no bluetooth

CMT-SBT100 / SBT100B 24.12.2019 de către Gremlyn6 (SUA)

I bought this 2 years ago.CD is still functioning properly and radio is fine. Sounds great. Bluetooth never worked. Tried pairing Android and Apple phones and Apple products and nothing. You will need a jack to connect to mobile devices to the stereo. USB only works as a charger. If you want a simple stereo system to play CDs and radio, this system is fine. But if you want a device with bluetooth capabilities, look elsewhere.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

0

214 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

Not working

DAB/FM/AM 29.04.2021 de către Eric125 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I have purchased item long time ago with no cord cable so I couldn't check if its working. I hope I will find centre which fix the problem and start using it fully and enjoy SONY quality.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Customer Support
03.05.2021

Hi Eric125,

Thank you for your review.
We'd like to highlight that if you still can’t find the power cord, maybe the Sony community can help: http://bit.do/fKKdg
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Slow to get started

CMT-SBT100 / SBT100B 05.04.2021 de către bbbbbJ (SUA)

This device takes a long time to wake up and allow it to be used. Once it gets going, it works fine. For example, when you put a CD in it, it says 'READING READING...." for a long time - much longer than any other device that I have ever used.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Great features and fantastic sound quality.

DAB/FM/AM 16.02.2021 de către Paul1974 (Regatul Unit)

I bought this HiFi system because I wanted to be able to play CDs, listen to the radio and stream music via Bluetooth. I'm also picky about sound quality. I love this HiFi system and I use it daily. The depth of sound quality is amazing for such a small system. Its a compact size which suits my flat well. My only wish is that I'd bought one of these systems years ago.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Good sound at a reasonable price.

DAB/FM/AM 13.11.2020 de către Safod (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I'm very pleased with the quality of the reproduction and the ease of operation. One slight gripe - I received five sets of operating instructions in five different European languages but not one in English.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

Răspuns de la Customer support
16.11.2020

Hi Safod

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing difficulties setting up the TV and would like to recommend checking the English Manual in the following to get familiar with any of the features you want to use: https://bit.ly/2UzUh6W

You can always contact us if more assistance is needed: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Caracteristici ok

FM/AM 19.10.2020 de către 1100 (România) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Sunt multumit de aceasta alegere...................

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

0

0

0

Wrong speaker

DAB/FM/AM 31.08.2020 de către unhappy67 (Regatul Unit)

Got this via Amazon -no woofer speaker,ie both speakers like the one shown on left System looks good,works o.k but the sound quality is not as good as it shoud be as there was no woofer speaker on the box containing the system(two speakers like the one on left hand side of illustration).Sure it would be brilliant if I the system advertised

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

3

Răspuns de la Customer support
03.09.2020

Hi

Thank you for your review.

We've passed your valuable feedback about the bass performance of the system through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support UK

0

Terrific

DAB/FM/AM 15.08.2020 de către Zazu1956 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Great compact unit. Bought as a replacement for an aging Panasonic. Very high quality, a cinch to set up and excellent audio quality. All in all, very pleased with it.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

1

0

Easy to use, great sound

DAB/FM/AM 25.07.2020 de către Donjag (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Bought to replace an old system, very happy with it, looks classy on the shelf.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

0

Device with pleasant and contemporary design.

CMT-SBT100 / SBT100B 08.07.2020 de către TM75 (SUA)

Clear, immersive and serious sounds that fill the environment.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

EIGENTLICH ein tolles Produkt, ABER...

DAB/FM/AM 30.06.2020 de către Gabi36118 (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

EIGENTLICH ein tolles Produkt, ABER die mitgelieferte Wurfantenne ist absolut indiskutabel und da es sich nicht um einen Standardanschluss handelt, kann man auch keine leistungsfähigere Antenne anschließen. Ich werde die Anlage bei nächster Gelegenheit weiterverkaufen und mir von einem anderen Hersteller etwas Besseres kaufen. Sorry, aber da nützt auch der Preis nichts. Ich bin unzufrieden. Die drei Sterne bekommt das Produkt von mir nur, weil es auch USB und Bluetooth kann.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Good sound

DAB/FM/AM 17.06.2020 de către Archie106 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I've been looking for a new sound system for a while & this one give me everything I need. Including DAB radio and Bluetooth for a turntable and headphones. Would recommend.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

1

0

excellent sound quality from all connected devices

DAB/FM/AM 11.06.2020 de către Hairy Norm (Regatul Unit)

the dab reception is great. I am very pleased with my choice

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

0

My new Sony hi-fi

DAB/FM/AM 10.04.2020 de către Jack spat (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

It's very smart so easy to set up and the sound is fantastic

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

dissapointed

DAB/FM/AM 28.03.2020 de către j d 17 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

the dab and fm rec is just a flimsey wire you tape on the wall.the one previous had coax connectors.would not have purchased if it had been stated.insteaded of presets i find it difficult to to program and find the channel to play back difficult.would not recommend this model

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

Răspuns de la customer support
31.03.2020

Hi,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. We have passed your valuable feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

Very good purchase

DAB/FM/AM 20.03.2020 de către Ajra1 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought this system a couple of weeks ago as a replacement for my Nakamichi Soundscape 1. I'm really happy with it so far - it's compact, easy to set up and use, and the sound is excellent. It seems bigger, warmer and with more bottom end than the Nakamichi. I bought it as a Which? Best Buy and can see why it got this rating.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Very Good

DAB/FM/AM 17.03.2020 de către Cresswell (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Needed a small music system due to lack of space . Very pleasantly surprised by the sound quality of this unit .

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

AM FM reception does not work

CMT-SBT100 / SBT100B 07.02.2020 de către greggie33 (SUA)

got as gift and was too complicated to set up and use. the unit is too dependant on the remote

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
10.02.2020

Hello greggie33,

We are sorry if the unit is dependent on the remote control and for the inconvenience you have encountered setting it up. You may visit our Contact Us page and talk to one of our best specialists to assist you in setting up the unit. https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/support-contact?language=en_US


Let's isolate the issue you have with the AM/FM reception by following the troubleshooting steps on the following link below.
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/audio-systems-cmt-series/cmt-sbt100/articles/00023421 and https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/audio-systems-cmt-series/cmt-sbt100/articles/00023437

Should you need further assistance, do not hesitate to send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:
Name:
sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:


Sincerely,
Erin

0

chaine hi-fi

FM/AM 06.02.2020 de către Alain56248 (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Tres content de mon achat.Cette chaine hi-fi est parfaite pour mon appartement

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great stereo

DAB/FM/AM 18.01.2020 de către Chief Baldhead (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Great sound, easy to set up and decent size remote so you can see what you are doing.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Very compact and a good sound

DAB/FM/AM 08.01.2020 de către FionaWm (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I am extremely pleased with my purchase and no reason for complaint

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Son agréablement efficace

FM/AM 07.01.2020 de către BouvRéser (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Pas trop d'occasion de le tester depuis un peu plus de 15j. Rapport qualité prix très sympathique M. Pas de Dab+, c'est un peu contraignant car sensible aux parasites. Réaction lente via la télécommande.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Good sound

DAB/FM/AM 02.01.2020 de către Bgha (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

CD and Bluetooth work fine still to get the radio working

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great for CDs and radio play - no bluetooth

CMT-SBT100 / SBT100B 24.12.2019 de către Gremlyn6 (SUA)

I bought this 2 years ago.CD is still functioning properly and radio is fine. Sounds great. Bluetooth never worked. Tried pairing Android and Apple phones and Apple products and nothing. You will need a jack to connect to mobile devices to the stereo. USB only works as a charger. If you want a simple stereo system to play CDs and radio, this system is fine. But if you want a device with bluetooth capabilities, look elsewhere.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

0

Răspuns de la Sony Social Support
26.12.2019

Hello, Gremlyn6!

We regret to hear about this experience, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details so we can help you out:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:



Sincerely,

Zac
Sony Social Support

0

Excellent product

DAB/FM/AM 22.12.2019 de către Valann123 (Irlanda) Achiziție verificată Verificată

We are delighted with the sound and the build of this product.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Very easy to set up

DAB/FM/AM 18.11.2019 de către Jeannie69 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

We bought this for our elderly mum and she finds it very easy to operate.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sehr gutes Klangerlebnis

DAB/FM/AM 15.11.2019 de către Dino85 (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Täglich genutzt und sehr zufrieden, einfache Bedienung

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Leichte Bedienung

DAB/FM/AM 26.10.2019 de către Joachim 54 (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Im August gekauft noch nicht bereut. Gerät ist jeden Tag in Betrieb.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Excellent product

DAB/FM/AM 15.09.2019 de către Crystal57 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

This was purchased to replace a hi fi system that is 15 +years old. It still works perfectly but needed a more modern system after redecoration. The item looks and sounds good and is what I have come to expect from Sony. Very happy with this item and would definitely recommend.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

It sounds like a much bigger system

DAB/FM/AM 27.08.2019 de către Denee (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I replaced a much bigger hifi with this and I am very glad I did.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sieht gut aus aber Mittelmaß

DAB/FM/AM 29.07.2019  (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Der FM Empfang ist mit der Wurfantenne ein Katastrophe. Hier sollte ein Extra-75 Ohm UKW vorhanden sein, DAB+ funktioniert, genauso Bluetooth und NFC. Der Klang ist auch sehr gut. Leider gibt es meine Ortssender nicht auf DAB. Habe ich erst zu Hause festellen können - also zurück.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Powerful Hi-Fi

DAB/FM/AM 12.07.2019 de către BartLondon (Regatul Unit)

Enough for ONE room. Excellent sounds from both loudspeakers. Perfect communication with iPod and iPhone. Well done SONY !!!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Remote controll NOT working just bought bran new

DAB/FM/AM 30.06.2019 de către peter16 20 30 40 50 (Regatul Unit)

I just bought this mini hi-fi today and the remote control is not working I'm worried just bought from Argos Woodgreen and I'm not sure what to do or who to ask for help ?

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

3

Răspuns de la Customer support
04.07.2019

Hi Peter,

We've read your review and we recommend that you contact us using the following link so we can offer further assistance: http://clc.am/4w7bGw

Sony support team

0

Loud

DAB/FM/AM 27.06.2019 de către Monks (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Great loud bass. Hope this helps noisy selfish neighbours leave! Display cant be read if in too bright location. Garden.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

2

0

Great sound

DAB/FM/AM 15.06.2019 de către Sandy582 (Regatul Unit)

Only had the system a short while ,but I am very happy so far.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

A very good looking product. Fits in well.

DAB/FM/AM 15.06.2019 de către Red Baron (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I found this hi-fi unit very easy to set up and use. The volume is quite adequate for my requirements as is the sound quality, and the remote is very handy.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

great features and excellent product

DAB/FM/AM 26.05.2019 de către Knittingnanna (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

The music center is ideal, good size and fits into our small flat. Bought as wanted to use blue tooth and this ahas worked out ideal.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Good Buy

DAB/FM/AM 21.05.2019 de către Rockyfleming (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I brought this product to replace a previous cumbersome product. It is small, compact, easy to use and a useful audio jack at the back, so you can have a turn table or cassette player attached to it.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Good features

DAB/FM/AM 18.04.2019 de către squeak the original (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought this before Christmas 2018 . very pleased with the system has a good tone.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Lovely sound quality

DAB/FM/AM 14.04.2019 de către Wren (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

This was a birthday present, from my long suffering husband, who was bored of me moaning about my mismatched music listening appliances. All in one place, plus easy to add my record deck. Surprisingly loud and good quality sound. Very user friendly.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

A great Unit But Some Issues

CMT-SBT100 / SBT100B 25.02.2019 de către Mike12054 (SUA)

I bought this an am happy. However: 1. Nowhere in the description on Amazon did it say that you have to use a propritary USB device to play MP3/WMA files. I went to list list of devices on your site and it seems none of the 32 or 65 gigabyte devices are available any longer for purchase. 2. I attached my Audio technica USB turntable and I get no sound from it through the speakers. It has a preamp setting which is not suppoosed to be needed if connected via USB. Any help or guidance on either issue would be appreciated.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Sony CMT-SBT100B

DAB/FM/AM 27.01.2019 de către Oldman75 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Overall happy with the product, however the aerial is not as good as our previous Sony HiFi.

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Ebay to use

DAB/FM/AM 21.01.2019 de către Perfume (Regatul Unit)

This was bought for gift for me by my husband it's great

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

0

CD player

DAB/FM/AM 17.01.2019 de către Rubytuesday (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I got this for Xmas from my mum to play music in my kitchen and I love it.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0