Preț recomandat

122,40 LEI

37

4.0 bazat pe 37 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

21
4
6
2
4
Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

Exceptional Pocket Radio

ICF-P26 03.07.2017 de către Ken Indy

When I was a kid, a "transistor radio," as we called them then, was my constant companion on the go, on my bike, by my bed, and everywhere else. Now in the era of smartphones and tablets there are a variety of other personal entertainment options, but sometimes a pocket radio is exactly what you want, and this one is fantastic. It sounds great for a radio of its size, the batteries last essentially forever, it's simple to use, it looks sleek, and it gets excellent reception on both the FM and AM bands. A lot of the other small radios available now are cheaply made and barely work, so it's great to see that Sony is still making a high-quality one.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

13

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

Poorly designed volume control for am/fm -ICF-26

ICF-P26 04.08.2019 de către Cop509

Sony replaced with new unit, but same problem within a year for each. Volume will not go beyond mid-range without "breaking up". This unit has not been abused in any way.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

37 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

Antenna metal holder piece bent.

ICF-P26 19.04.2021

I bought this radio at the start of the year. It has been four months ever since, and the metal part that holds the antenna bent. It might be a design flaw as the antenna has to go over a bump (to hold the antenna in place when not in use) and it damages the metal piece. I could not get a replacement for it because the product maker's website did not have this item in stock.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

portable radio

ICFP26 16.04.2021 de către malikah

I love it so much that I brought one for my daughter

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Glad Sony still makes pocket radio's

ICF-P26 07.03.2021 de către Brian BW

Perfect for what it is designed for. Great for portable use during my work day so I can listen to my radio programs. for a $20 dollar radio you get a good durable radio the can handle some abuse. Perfect for news radio. Great battery life.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

excellent radio

ICFP26 04.03.2021 de către Little Diz

The radio plays well with highest quality. It is easy to use.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Not Great

ICFP26 24.01.2021 de către Jeanann

I purchased this transitor radio a few weeks ago to replace one I had for many years.....both Sony. Very disappointed with this one. Very cheaply made....in off button sticks. Just not as good as the last one.

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Awesome reception!

ICF-P26 11.01.2021 de către Kirklyn5

I bought this for emergency use when power goes out. Great reception on AM and FM. Sound quality is okay but more than ample for what I bought it for.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Simple, handheld(with lanyard), & highly function

ICF-P26 04.09.2020 de către chuy311

Have you ever wanted a handheld radio that you can take anywhere? Well this is the radio for you! This radio plays AM/FM, the speaker is of great quality and it came with a lanyard for you convenience (I don’t remember if it came with batteries or not, but why should that factor in you purchasing this quality stylish radio) Did I say stylish? That right, I did! I like my electronics to have a certain look, this one looks and reminds me a lot of like the Sony products that I grew up with in the 90’s. The quality and looks are all in this radio. I ended up buying one for my mother, and she too enjoys it! Anyways, don’t let a negative review steer you away from this radio, you’re gonna miss out on taking pride and owner ship of a quality Sony radio.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

its just ok.

ICF-P26 02.09.2020 de către Dustyone

I bought this radio from Walmart. The am reception is good and sensitive . Fm seems deaf from 92 to 96 mhz. I paid under 20 dollars for it so I guess I can live with that.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Compact FM/AM Portable Radio

ICFP26 19.08.2020 de către Kelly1

I just received my little portable radio. I absolutely love it! I initially purchased it in case of a power outage, but I find myself using it constantly!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Happy with this product

ICFP26 12.08.2020 de către Kaylz

Just what I was looking for Had transistor radios years ago fun to have reminds me of my younger days

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Clear music

ICFP26 12.06.2020 de către Deb71

It works great in my office; can get the radio stations I like

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Volume Problems

ICF-P26 09.06.2020 de către ThomasY

I have purchased two of these radios and I love every thing about the radio except the Volume control has gone bad on both of them. Both have uncontrollable volume, it goes from quite to very loud while trying to adjust the volume control. They both seemed to operate OK for a little while then both ended up doing the same thing. Would like to have another one but unsure after buying two that have had the same problem. I like SONY but have ad very bad luck with these two.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

2

0

An AM/FM pocket size radio still comes in handy !

ICFP26 01.06.2020 de către rcv1951

Great size & style. Sony is a company you can trust ! Radio has nice clear sound. The "wheel" tuner works great (I prefer it so much more than the "digital)." Puts out a nice clear sound with my headphones too ! I looked at a lot of radios on-line, and this was definitely the best value for the money. I would highly recommend it to anyone !

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

1

0

DO NOT BUY THIS RADIO!!

ICFP26 21.04.2020 de către meshugganeh

I have 3 if them and they do not work properly. $60.00 wasted. I request a refund!

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

3

0

Foarte bun

ICF-P26 28.02.2020 de către Cârcotică

un produs EXCELENT, calitate foarte buna, mai putin butonasul de volum se mai strica un pic

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

0

0