Preț recomandat

669,00 LEI

99

3.4 bazat pe 99 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

31
24
16
6
22
Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Rețineți: recenziile produselor pot include variante ale acestora. Este posibil ca unele variante ale produselor, servicii și/sau caracteristici menționate în recenziile produselor să nu fie disponibile în toate țările.

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

Great Features

ZSRS60BT 05.12.2020 de către RamblingMike (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

The feature I love most about this model is the Bluetooth capability. It is great for streaming music, news and sports and with the CD Player, if you are like me, you can play your CDs. It has one great feature as well, if you have music in a digital form but want to put it in a hardcopy form, you can transfer digital files onto a CD.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

7

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

Stopped working after a few months.

ZSRS60BT 30.04.2019 de către john000 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

CD playback stops after a few minutes of pay. Don't buy.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

11

0

99 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

Nice little boombox

ZSRS60BT 02.10.2022 de către echoridge (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I think this is a nice little boombox with good sound with the bass boost on, has usb and is nice and compact. Wanted CD and cassette but I chose the wrong one.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Great sound and power, marginal radio tuner for AM

ZSRS60BT 29.09.2022 de către TimFromDowners (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought a month back. Very happy with sound and power. Weak radio tuner, and no compatibility with powered antenna other than its antenna stick, which is not great. Stations broadcast from only a dozen miles away are fuzzy. I installed unit on lazy susan, which helps, but not great. Also, not backlit, which makes it harder to use bedside.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Performanţă

Mediu

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Boom Box Retro

ZSRS60BT 25.07.2022 de către SONEIL1949 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I purchased this Boom Box for the Audio In Feature in order to listen to downloaded Podcasts from my Mp3 Player...Radio & CD Player are Great, Also a good Feature is the Individual tuning Bar for the function you want "NO" sliding a tab back and forth which eventually will go bad....Just push button for feature you want...BoomBox is compact in size and works well ...

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Very powerful for a compact unit

ZSRS60BT 17.12.2021 de către JimmyK (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Had to buy a CD player in a pinch for a function I was hosting as my old combination unit fizzled the night before. Picked this one up the next morning and was good to go in a few minutes. Easy to set up and very powerful.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Bon produit mais problème connexion Bluetooth

ZS-RS60BT 14.12.2021 de către FreB31 (Franţa)

Après plusieurs d'utilisation, nous sommes très content de ce produit. Le seul bémol (un peu décevant car acheté pour cela) est que la connexion bluetooth à un téléphone portable est sacccadée, le son se coupe continuellement; j'ai testé avec plusieurs téléphones, dont certains haut de gamme et c'est vraiment un phénomène inhérent au poste radio.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Customer Support
16.12.2021

Bonjour FreB31,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Nous vous remercions de votre commentaire
Nous vous invitons à vérifier les étapes de dépannage sur ce lien pour rémedier le souci de la connexion bluetooth: https://bit.ly/3dXqBKy (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Rania@Sony support FR

0

awesome product

ZSRS60BT 10.10.2021 de către Godzilla05 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I purchase this this past Saturday and I am so happy as I can now play my flash drives on it....Easy to use and I can take it anywhere. Great sound loud enough to be hear clearly thru out the room...The only thing that I would change is put a longer electric cord as its too short and I have to use a extension.....If it was longer I would have giving it a 5 STAR rating.....

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

3

0

Add powered speakers; great small stereo system!

ZSRS60BT 13.06.2021 de către pap e (SUA)

This Sony ZSRS60BT AM/FM CD boombox can function surprisingly well as the centerpiece of a small stereo system. Add a pair of powered speakers via the headphone out jack on the front of the boom box, and you can achieve better stereo separation than the built-in speakers allow due to their proximity to each other. Good quality sound signal!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

3

0

Gets me through the day

ZS-RS60BT 07.04.2021 de către BradG (SUA)

I've had this boombox for a few years. It sits on my desk at work and I listen to either CDs or a thumb drive all day long. I don't use the radio, bluetooth or audio in. The only complaint I have is the paint on the buttons I use most (play/pause, stop and FF) has worn off leaving. Other than that, I like it very much.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Got it all

ZSRS60BT 26.03.2021 de către rcenyc (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Good basic transportation. A Fair value for the price. Decent sound snd lots of ways to hear it.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Great features!

ZSRS60BT 03.03.2021 de către WAG1 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Melted down my SONY shelf style stereo from 1991 by forgetting about it on top of wood burning stove, wasn’t even high? Just stupid after the snowstorm. Didn’t even think about it even though it was right there in front of me while building a fire. OK...Review- love the design and look, very stylish. Sound isn’t all that bad for it’s size. Better than I expected. I’m staying in a cabin up north and desperately needed my music library. Have a great home stereo in storage. Traveling light for awhile. So, even I’m used to way better sound quality it definitely serves its purpose. Loud enough to fill the cabin with decent sound. Could be a little bit less pricey, but still very happy with it. The only other options would have cost $100 dollars more. What I was checking out and liked anyway. This is very compact with a nice sturdy handle for transport if needed. Fits perfectly on built in shelving along A- frame cabin ceilings. I do recommend this unit for a music fix! WAG

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Great BoomBox

ZSRS60BT 16.02.2021 de către Fice (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I am unable to program favorite for radio stations. The directions no clear

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

0

It has pluses and minuses

ZSRS60BT 24.12.2020 de către Rob3 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I needed a CD player with blue tooth hookup, so this fits the bill. The cd works fine, the sound is good but the annoying part for me is the display is dark and should be illuminated. There's a light to show the power is on but there's no light for the display. I'd also like to have some control over the sound, just having a mega bass isn't good enough. Bottom line...it's a good enough boombox but I'm not going to brag about it.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

6

1

0

Great Features

ZSRS60BT 05.12.2020 de către RamblingMike (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

The feature I love most about this model is the Bluetooth capability. It is great for streaming music, news and sports and with the CD Player, if you are like me, you can play your CDs. It has one great feature as well, if you have music in a digital form but want to put it in a hardcopy form, you can transfer digital files onto a CD.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

7

0

0

Great Disappointment

ZSRS60BT 03.12.2020  (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

The CD player quit working after 4-5 weeks. I had ordered online from BestBuy & they told me mfg would cover repair or replacement. Took much effort & frustration & several months before could reach anyone at Sony. Then they required an invoice which I never had. I had my online order dated & priced & the chg on my credit card but Sony wouldn't accept that! I've given up. Won't deal with Sony again.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

4

0

Sony CD Boombox is a piece of

ZSRS60BT 18.11.2020 de către mellen (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

This Sony CD boombox with Bluetooth is a piece of you know what! I bought it in July 2020 to play my CDs, and it worked fine for about 3 months. Now, for some reason, it won't read my CDs. I followed all the mfg instructions in an attempt to resolve this issue, but it still won't read my CDs. Sony USED to be a company that delivered quality products. So what happened?

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

14

3

0

great for books on cds

ZSRS60BT 20.09.2020 de către Samantha14 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I use this mostly for listening to books on cds It works great and the sound is terrific

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

3

0

Good Sound

ZSRS60BT 26.08.2020 de către xgreaser (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I just bought this yesterday so this is a out of the box review. I will say the sound quality is very good and the reception is Good for FM and Poor for AM which is a shame because I listen to a lot of AM. Next right out of the box` the power cord was defective it was very loose fit on the radio and would fall off if moved, with luck the cord from the Sony this is replacing fit nice and tight. My other problem with it is I put on a CD when I go to bed and if I wake during the night which I usually do I'll play it again. There is no way I can do that with this unit without turning on the light and putting on my glasses as the buttons are hard to see in daylight and impossible at night. Once I'm sure I'll be keeping it I'll glue something onto the buttons so I can feel them, but a button on top you could press to illuminate the other buttons would be nice. Other than that it's a nice radio.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

7

1

0

Good sound

ZSRS60BT 23.07.2020 de către Tiny Timbo 14 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Good little product , too many tech features that I haven’t learned to operate yet.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Nice sound and great features

ZSRS60BT 30.06.2020 de către Luces20 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I'm happy that I can listen my CDs and also stream my music by Bluetooth

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

short lived boombox

ZS-RS60BT 22.06.2020 de către barb527 (SUA)

I bought this 2 months ago as a gift for my dad. It worked great initially and he was thrilled to have something to play all his CD's on- after just 2 months it quit reading the CD's. Very disappointed in this product. It was nice while it lasted just 2 short months!

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

14

2

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
25.06.2020

Hi barb527, While we're glad to hear that the unit works great, we regret to hear that you're having issues playing CDs on the unit. If you experience difficulty playing a disc and you receive any of the following error messages, there may be an incorrect setting or there may be a problem with the disc that you are trying to play.

NO DISC
DISC ERROR
INSERT DISC

Please follow the troubleshooting steps on the link below to try to resolve this issue:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/boomboxes-zs-series/zs-rs60bt/articles/00082110

Your unit comes with a 1-year limited manufacturer's warranty. If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Sam

0

The sound is so superior!

ZSRS60BT 19.06.2020 de către Patrick31st (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

The sound is so clear and so superior to other units I've owned. There is no static or interference and I am very happy with the LCD display for precise tuning to the stations I want. It has many features I have not used yet, but already I can tell it is just a superior product. I am very happy with it and would recommend this unit to anyone wanting a superior product.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
26.06.2020

Hi Patrick31st, thank you for the kind words and we’re glad you like the product! Thank you for choosing Sony! Regards, Erin

0

Die Extras: USB und Bluetooth sind ok

ZS-RS60BT 25.05.2020  (Germania)

Vor einer Woche gekauft. Ich bin nicht zufrieden mit dem Produkt.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

1

0

Great sound

ZSRS60BT 22.05.2020 de către Twilli (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought this to use in my garage while working on the cars. Works great

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
26.05.2020

Hi Twilli, we are glad that you are satisfied with your purchase. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing Sony! -Erin

0

Sony boombox

ZSRS60BT 13.05.2020  (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I loved this boombox because of USB, have all my music on it. Great sound!!![

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
21.05.2020

Hi MoodyDenise, we are more than glad to hear that you appreciate our product. We are always looking to make SONY better. Thank you for your feedback. ~Earl

0

Aux input problems right from the start

ZSRS60BT 01.05.2020 de către Coastie74 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought this product specifically to play from my Walkman NWZ-E465 using the Aux input jack. The unit does play the Walkman's music but with the volume cranked to the max on both the Walkman and the ZS-RS60 BT the music is hard to hear.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

2

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
07.05.2020

Hi Coastie74, we're sorry to hear that you have an issue with your SONY unit. You may try other content. You may also try another aux cable. If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details: Name: Username: Model Number: Issue: Telephone Number: ~Earl

0

Great Features

ZSRS60BT 12.03.2020 de către Albert Enriquez (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought this for my wife so she could listen to her favorite radio stations. I am still trying to figure out how tp use all the features on this radio.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
24.03.2020

Hi Albert, we are more than glad to hear that you appreciate our product. We are always looking to make SONY better. Thank you for your feedback. ~Earl


0

Love the Bluetooth feature!

ZSRS60BT 08.02.2020 de către Tcrit (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I wanted something small to play my cd's on and I ended up loving the bluetooth feature as I can pair it with my Sirius radio. Great all the way around.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

3

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
09.02.2020

Hi Tcrit,

Great! Good to know that this is what you are looking for in a product. Thanks for choosing Sony.

~Earl

0

Great features and sound

ZSRS60BT 05.02.2020 de către Ahmarika54 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I am so happy I purchased this Boombox. It exceeds my expectations. I am going to purchase a 2 more as gifts.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

1

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
06.02.2020

Hi, Ahmarika54!

We're very delighted to hear that you're satisfied with your purchase! Thank you for this awesome review. We're looking forward to your next purchase!

Regards,
Sam

0

Très bon achat !

ZS-RS60BT 21.01.2020 de către Niko974 (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Trés content des fonctionnalités de cet appareil !!

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great sound from a portable unit

ZSRS60BT 22.12.2019 de către Domeimpe (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Very happy I purchased this unit. Great quality for a fair price.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

1

0

AM Reception Not Up To Par for Sony

ZS-RS60BT 29.10.2019 de către Larry the Listener (SUA)

The AM reception is unfortunately not very good. The directions say to try pointing the entire unit in different directions, but that doesn't seem to help. QUESTION: Is it possible to attach a simple external AM antenna to improve AM reception? If so, how can it be attached?

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

2

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
30.10.2019

Hi, Larry the Listener!

We regret to hear about what happened. Unfortunately, an external antenna can't be connected to the unit. You may refer to this link for troubleshooting steps to help isolate the issue:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/boomboxes-zs-series/zs-rs60bt/articles/00023439

~Ralph

0

Yikes!

ZSRS60BT 22.10.2019 de către Rebma (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

We opened the Boombox new and the CD feature doesn't work.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Design

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

6

2

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
22.10.2019

Hi, Rebma!

We regret to hear about this. Please try the troubleshooting steps on this link to isolate the issue:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00032469

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:


Sincerely,
Sam

0

SIMPLE PRATIQUE FACILE

ZS-RS60BT 29.07.2019 de către DANNKID (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Appareil correspondant à mes besoins, avec des fonctionnalités suffisantes

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Missing features

ZSRS60BT 12.07.2019 de către George the kid (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I am in awe with some of the products Sony has come up with. This Boombox is not one of them. Need to have bass and treble. Otherwise it is great!

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

2

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
01.08.2019

Hi, George the kid!

Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback. Thanks!

~Earl

0

Wish I could have gotten a bigger one

ZSRS60BT 11.07.2019 de către Radachek (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Just started using it. FM receiver sensitivity is average and requires a good strong signal. With the external power cord in use, batteries do not work when power goes off, you have to remove power cord from unit. 1st thing used is the CD to USB record feature. Really like the CD is securely held in place.Power does not turn off with power cord, just displays STANDBY. Sound quality is average for a small thing like this so I will connect to external amplified speakers. Love the portability with battery power.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

3

0

Always on Standby unless I unplug it

ZS-RS60BT 13.06.2019 de către Deb54 (SUA)

The unit serves the purpose for which I bought it, but it is always on "standby". I cannot get the unit to turn off. The on standby display is always lit up. Apparently it is always on? It does not power down when I press the power button. Is this correct? Is unplugging the unit the only way to power it off? Nothing in the manual addresses the standby mode.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

6

3

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
14.06.2019

Hi Deb54,

This is normal. When the unit shows "standby" it only means the unit is already off. The unit is perfectly running within the specifications. And the only way to completely shut off the unit is to unplug it.

Regards,
Sam

0

Great features, poor sound quality.

ZS-RS60BT 03.05.2019 de către Neighbor395 (SUA)

I received this as a gift to use at work, I am disappointed at the sound quality. The volume is just loud enough to hear if I'm standing near the radio. The "Maxx Bass" button slightly increases the bass. The antenna broke within a month of use and a replacement from Amazon is half the price of the radio! The good side is all the features it has.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

1

Răspuns de la Sony Social Support
05.05.2019

Hi Neighbor395, We value your opinion and we would like to apologize if our product did not meet your expectations. Please be assured we take this very seriously and continuously strive to improve our products. Regards, -Erin

0

Stopped working after a few months.

ZSRS60BT 30.04.2019 de către john000 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

CD playback stops after a few minutes of pay. Don't buy.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

11

0

Răspuns de la Sony Social Support
30.04.2019

Hi john000,

I understand that your boombox is having issues with playing CDs. Please try following the steps on the link below:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/audio-video-boomboxes/articles/00027417

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
Best Time to Call:


Sincerely,
Erin

0

Great Product

ZSRS60BT 16.04.2019 de către nvrenner (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Bought the Sony Boombox a few months ago for use in the garage and/or shed. Just wanted a few options for good tunes while working on various projects. I am very happy with this purchase! The sound is very good using all audio options. I like having the CD, Bluetooth, Radio, and other Input options for audio. The physical unit is not too big, nice for the sound produced. Programmable Radio Station ability is nice too. I prefer Sony products, have for years. So far this product continues the tradition.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

One disappointment

ZS-RS60BT 06.04.2019 de către Jkins (SUA)

Unit sounds fine and it is a nice stereo for the price. Just one complaint: I have to use a flashlight to read the display at all times, day or night. How much effort and cost would it have taken to add a small LED so the display could be seen. What a hassle and inconvenience.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

16

1

Răspuns de la Sony Social Support
08.04.2019

Hi Jkins, Thank you for your feedback on your experience with your boombox. We are sorry for any inconvenience you had experienced. Please be assured we take this very seriously and continuously strive to improve our products. We will forward this to a relevant team.


Regards,
-Erin

0

Tolle Funktionen!

ZS-RS60BT 23.03.2019 de către mwhr (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Insgesamt ein gelungenes Produkt. Ich liebe die Funktion "CD to USB".

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

More than just obsolete...

ZS-RS60BT 03.03.2019 de către Myles88 (SUA)

1) It does not record as the classic circular button labeled "REC" implies... it doesn't record from Bluetooth, the built-in radio, or even the audio input. It merely copies the CD contents to the USB device (my Android Nougat is not compatible, period). 2) It is very inconvenient. After spending an hour renaming songs on my USB device to play in order, they played back randomly. They were also very slow to load (which, for my solid state USB devices, is very ironic). It can only have 3 preset radio stations. It also has no alarm clock, remote, or backlight. For this boombox to have Braille would have been acceptable. Most of the information about this boombox is underneath, with nothing to hold the boombox sturdy while reading it. 3) It is not power efficient. For a modern , expensive boombox that requires 6 C batteries, I'm rather disappointed that this doesn't have anything along the lines of CD changing, optical input/output, creating CDs, playback (at least) of SACDs, DVD audio, or an interface to act as a CD drive/audio input for your computer. Worse, the power input is very fragile. Just a small wiggle of the cord can shut it off.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

4

Răspuns de la Sony Social Support
06.03.2019

Hi Myles88,

Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback

Regards,
Earl

0

A worthwhile investment.

ZS-RS60BT 26.02.2019 de către richsenoga (SUA)

I bought the CD Boombox in February 2019. I needed to listen to my French Lesson CDs, without necessarily having to attach an external DVD drive to a laptop. It is simple, compact and good. It performs. I got value for my money. I love it.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Just what I needed

ZSRS60BT 28.01.2019 de către Bob S (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Needed a CD player to play audio lessons. This turned out to be a good value for what I needed.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Boombox failure.

ZS-RS60BT 17.01.2019 de către TunesLover (SUA)

Researched the CD Boombox (ZSRS60BT) to have both Bluetooth and FM capabilities. Unfortunately the Bluetooth feature skips on my boombox. I have not been able to play a single song without the skipping!

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

7

1

0

Kinda' disappointed

ZS-RS60BT 26.12.2018 de către YMRacing (SUA)

Bought it for my garage. Worked well for several months, then started dropping Bluetooth and needed to be reconnected. Now won't connect at all. Deleted all of my devices and reconnected them to no avail. CD player, hardwired devices, and radio all still work fine. If you like to Bluetooth stuff, I wouldn't recommend it.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

7

1

0

USB & CD playability

ZS-RS60BT 25.12.2018 de către DeeF (SUA)

I bought this item to play from both the USB and CD inputs for music and voice I created. The box will not play any of my generated inputs. To me the box was a waist of money!! Please tell me how to play all inputs; my DVD and Receiver play all of these but they are not very portable.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

7

4

0

Just as expected

ZSRS60BT 24.12.2018 de către Alan87 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Quality boombox perfect for what it will be used for. Purchased it for my mother to listen to her cd's and I can also stream via bluetooth from my phone. Radio also has better reception than he other radio this is replacing. Works perfect.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

0

0

Disappoiniting

ZS-RS60BT 11.12.2018 de către dagrace2 (SUA)

Bought this because of the good reviews. A few months ago, my wife told me that she can't play CDs any more. It plays for about 20 secs then just stops. If you skip to next track during that time, it plays THAT track for 20 sec and stops. I was looking for another for her for Christmas and noticed that it's less than a year old. How long is the warranty? I know it's a budget boombox, but all we want is for it to play CDs. For more than a year. Sony? What's up?

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

8

1

Răspuns de la Sony Social Support
12.12.2018

Hi dagrace2,

We regret to hear that you're having playback issues with this boombox. Let's try to isolate the issue by following some troubleshooting steps included on this link:


https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/boomboxes-zs-series/zs-rs60bt/articles/00027417

0

I suggest adding more fectures to this radio

ZS-RS60BT 01.12.2018  (SUA)

I suggest that in another version of this radio, add illuminated screen, 3v coin battery backup, alarm and remote control.It is not that difficult, and even if its cost increases a little more, it would be much better. Take this into account, I have many friends and followers who would like one with these characteristics, and coming from Sony, it would be of very good quality

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

16

1

0

Everything I've tried is now working

ZSRS60BT 30.11.2018 de către aarl boeq (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

This unit replaces one that had problems, but this one -- promptly supplied -- works as advertised.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Very complete

ZS-RS60BT 24.11.2018 de către Gator33 (SUA)

I bought this product to transfer CDs to MP3 files but the track holding the optical drive spotped working after about 40 CDs. transfered. What a shame! :-(

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

1

0

Got more than I expected

ZS-RS60BT 14.11.2018 de către Brde (SUA)

I just purchased this unit at Best Buy. I was looking for one main thing. That I could play my music from a usb flash drive. Not only does it have a usb hookup, but I was very happy to find out I can copy my cd's to the flash drive. This is a great unit. Very glad I bought it.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

0

0

Almost a perfect table radio...

ZS-RS60BT 12.11.2018 de către MP3 CDs (SUA)

Bought to use at night when in bed and to play MP3 cd's. Needed controls on front not the top. All great except the display and controls are not lighted! I now have to use a flashlight which is a bummer. Also would be excellent if Sony would put a decent am antenna in the unit and/or a jack for external antenna and enlarge the circular tuning space for a finger. Otherwise great. As for bluetooth and usb I could care less.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Good Boombox

ZS-RS60BT 03.11.2018 de către luke123456 (SUA)

I bought this a few months ago and I'm very happy with it so far. The bluetooth pairs easily with my phone and computer, and the radio reception is great, even with the antenna down. As for sound it's pretty good for what this is. The bass is definitely noticeable with MegaBass turned on, but its not gonna shake your house. This boombox can get very loud. The battery life leaves something to be desired, however. I'm already on my second set of batteries.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Très bon!

ZS-RS60BT 02.11.2018 de către youn29250 (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Acheté le mois dernier, très bonnes fonctionnalités ainsi que le bluetooh. Manque une télécommande.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Nice unit...no support or user's manual.

ZSRS60BT 23.09.2018 de către Tomw3 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Unit came without a guide/user's manual...went online to get one. The one at Sony's site is too small to print/read or print out, even when manifying. Other sites want $15 + for manual that should come with product. If Sony cannot provide a user's guide for its customers...I'm through being a customer.

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

3

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
24.09.2018

Hi Tomw3,

Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback.

0

Great except Bluetooth does not Pair.

ZSRS60BT 20.08.2018 de către I do not Know (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Bluetooth does not pair with my Vivitar Bluetooth Headphones, my Ipad pairs with them.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

7

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
21.08.2018

Hello I do not Know, the Bluetooth feature of this model is for playback only like connecting your mobile phone wirelessly to this device for listening to music. For reference, please visit the link below:
https://docs.sony.com/release//ZSRS60BT.pdf
Regards, _Bob

0

Good Features

ZSRS60BT 05.06.2018 de către jerry27 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

We just received this as a gift to be used in our camper and it has the features that we want.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Where is the user guide?

ZSRS60BT 04.06.2018 de către TVick (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Bought a month ago and have tried and tried to get a user's guide from Sony. No luck. I thought acompany like Sony would have decent consumer support. Apparently not. Once the item is sold they tell customer to kiss off. Thisjight be a great product...but without manual I have trouble trying to use it. Very dissatiwfied.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

6

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
04.06.2018

Hi TVick,


You can always download the user's manual on our esupport website!

Please visit this link below to access it:

https://docs.sony.com/release//ZSRS60BT.pdf

0

bad Bluetooth

ZS-RS60BT 06.05.2018 de către world citizen (SUA)

I like the sound very much but the Bluetooth does work with all phones.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

3

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
07.05.2018

Hi world citizen, Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback. Thanks! ~Erin

0

Bluetooth Pairing Failure

ZS-RS60BT 17.04.2018 de către GillyG (SUA)

I tried several times to pair this device to my Bluetooth sound bar with no success. It simply isn’t recognized. Very disappointed because that is why I bought it.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

5

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
17.04.2018

Hi Gilly G.,

We regret to hear that this unit failed to meet your expectations. This Boombox can only be connected to play Audio content from devices such as mobile phones, smartphones, music players.

You may visit this link for more information:

https://docs.sony.com/release//ZSRS60BT.pdf

0

great sound on a budget

ZSRS60BT 07.04.2018 de către jnd88 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

just bought this and have not used all the features like usb and copy. Sound quality is super great and easy to set up bluetooth to play music from cell phone; only problem is only one cell can have bluetooth activated but feature is good.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Machine consistently fails

ZSRS60BT 22.03.2018 de către AvoidingZoid (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I am so disappointed that I didn't read the reviews on this sight before I wasted money on this product for my Grandfather. He started having problems with the CD player pretty soon after purchased but I blamed it on his own lack of familiarity with the machine. Now it's obvious and I feel terrible I doubted him and that he can't enjoy one of his life's last pleasures since he's 85! The CD player constantly malfunctions. Will quit after playing half of one song. "Reading" will flash on the screen no matter the type of disc or if it's empty. And to make matters worse, when the machine is having this hissy fit, the radio tuner won't search for stations. None of the FM radio buttons respond. I can't comment on the USB or Bluetooth features and their reliability as we have not tried them. My Grandfather and I have been fans of Sony products for years; always believing that their product's quality was unsurpassed. I am so very heartbroken and disappointed.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

29

6

0

Do not Buy! Stopped working in less than 7 months!

ZSRS60BT 17.03.2018 de către mother of 4 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Do not buy!!! I regret buying it. It has been less than 7 months and the CD player stopped working which is the only reason I bought it for. The warranty on it is 9 months (just noticed that). Should have been a red flag. The Sony brand that I grew up with, that I was loyal to growing up, is not the Sony product that I received. Please do not waste your money on this product.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

12

8

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
18.03.2018

We regret to hear what happened, mother of 4. Please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com to further assist you. -Erin

0

Power on not that good.

ZS-RS60BT 11.03.2018 de către Gthomas15229 (SUA)

Power switch and direct power buttons need to be pressed 10+ times before functions operate. The sound is good. FM reception is very good. Bluetooth/NPC was very easy. CD player works well. Haven't tried recording or playing from a flash drive. Just wish the power on worked better.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
11.03.2018

Hi Gthomas15229, thank you very much for taking the time in writing us your honest review regarding the device. These suggestions are very much welcome for further improvements to our products and we are more than happy to take a look at this matter.
Thanks, _Bob

0

Ligne sobre

ZS-RS60BT 01.03.2018 de către POUTCHINE (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Ligne sobre, très bon son par sa petite taille, facilité d’utilisation, très bonne sérigraphie sur les touches, aurait été souhaitable un rétro éclairage, l’afficheur étant à la verticale.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

0

0

Boombox malfuctioning

ZS-RS60BT 22.02.2018 de către SaturnStar (SUA)

Hello. My brother bought this boombox for me as a gift for Christmas. About a week ago, when I was testing CDs and learning the system, the CD Player just stopped working. It would pause mid song or sometimes not play at all, and the laser wouldn't move back to its starting position unless I opened the lid and removed the disc. It has become common for me to wake up and find that the radio has stopped playing a CD in the middle of the night. Recently, the radio's Bluetooth has been struggling to connect to my devices, and this causes stuttering and random signal drops. I'm rather upset about this seeing how the radio had so much promise before this.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

10

1

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
23.02.2018

Hi SaturnStar, we are sorry to hear what happened. Let's troubleshoot the issue by following some guideline from the manual: https://docs.sony.com/release//ZSRS60BT.pdf


Regards,
-Erin

0

Now on my third boombox!!!!

ZSRS60BT 04.02.2018 de către Glady Bee (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Luckily I bought the 2 year warranty for this product. The cd player played for a few months, then stopped. I am now on the third one, and this one is going bad. Why does this happen? I have an old sony cd boombox, not mp3 version, that is still working great. I guess I will be going up to the store with this one and turning it in for a new one.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
05.02.2018

Hi Glady Bee, Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback. Moving forward, you may consider troubleshooting the player with the steps provided on the link below:
https://docs.sony.com/release//ZSRS60BT.pdf see "Troubleshooting".
Regards, _Bob

0

Decent for the money.

ZSRS60BT 09.01.2018 de către psalmreader (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Got one for my wife for Christmas. Worth what I paid for it. Wish it had a bit more bass and actual tone controls. Like that it can play MP3 CD's and has an input for iPod or whatever else you would want to play through it.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great size.

ZSRS60BT 27.12.2017 de către Trout59 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Great sound for a boombox. I like that you can have favorite radio stations, just by pushing a 1, 2, or 3.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Good, but

ZS-RS60BT 21.12.2017 de către Terrylioness (SUA)

I purchased this boombox approx 4 months ago. It sounds very good. As many other reviews indicate, I experienced the same problem with CD player. It stopped working.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0