245

4.4 bazat pe 245 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

169
42
14
4
16
Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

Great sound

WI-XB400 07.04.2021 de către Gamerx2009

I purchased these last month . Not really expected too much but was very pleased with them Battery life is superb and he sound quality is excellent for their price

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

Stopped working after a week

WI-XB400 20.01.2020 de către TCarkansas

Buyer beware- these stopped working in 6 days. Super frustrating and I feel like ive been had.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

0

245 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

Excellent

WI-XB400 29.09.2021 de către Ear plugs

Bought 2 weeks ago, no complaints! ...............

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great features

WI-XB400 27.09.2021 de către Zoni

Happy with the purchase excellent sound quality . Battery life long lasting

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Rock Out

WIXB400/B 23.09.2021 de către NCrocker

These headphones give the sound quality I expect from Sony. Clear, no feedback. I listen to a lot of rock and hip hop and indeed the bass is super. No qualms. I do prefer separate buds vs the ones that are attached, but these were comfortable

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Excellent

WI-XB400 18.09.2021 de către Yann60

Ce casque possède une excellente qualité d’écoute je recommande

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Awesome earbuds - good, tight bass

WIXB400/B 15.09.2021 de către Mdallas

I was wary of buying these earbuds because I worried that the bass would be overpowering/annoying. Not the case! There is real tech behind that makes the bass better, not just a balance adjustment. As a result, the bass is nice and punchy without any of the muddiness that you get from cheaper stuff. Love them!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Amazing

WIXB400/B 13.09.2021 de către Isabel1

I am blown away by these headphones. They connected easily to my Bluetooth and the sound is out of this world. They fit comfortably and very easy to transport.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Nice bass, great workout headphones

WIXB400/B 30.08.2021 de către Videowatcher

My boyfriend borrowed my headphones, so I have been using these as a replacement and they are just as good as the pair I've been using, if not better. The quality of the sound is good. The bass is good. I had some trouble with keeping the headphones in my ears, they kept sliding out but that was remedied by changing the size of the plastic piece that fits in your ear. These are now my go-to for working out and meditating.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Super Teil.

WI-XB400 30.08.2021 de către franklodgy

Super Teil, Preis/ Leistung stimmt. Einfach ein geiles Teil.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

issues when battery is below 50%

WIXB400/B 25.08.2021 de către acuelar

They work fine and have a great bass. no issues unless the battery falls below 50%. at that point, the signal started to break and got a choppy sound. I don't know why that was happening but two times that the battery went below 50% it happened. I think there was an issue with the pair I received. I would not recommend this product if all the headphones have this issue.

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Awesome Wireless Headset

WIXB400/B 18.08.2021 de către SuZyQ2021

I listen to a lot of podcasts so was excited to try these and boy they did not disappoint. The directions were easy to follow and pairing with my iPhone 11 Pro Max was a breeze - it took seconds. The clarity of the sound is amazing, the comfort of the ear buds is great and I love that the wire can come around your neck and the ear bud pieces are magnatized so when u take out of your ears, you can clip them together and not worry about losing your ear buds. While I like the ear buds that sit alone in your ears, I hate when they pop out and you have to go searxhibf for your ear bud. These are so awesome, highly recommend.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Works well!

WIXB400/B 16.08.2021 de către Katscloset4

I was pleasantly surprised by these ear buds. Set up with connecting to my phone and charging them was super easy. The sounds is good. Not as good as my husbands $200 ear buds but they still had a quality sound and the comfort is good on them as well.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

GREAT SOUND

WIXB400/B 12.08.2021 de către Chamacoco

Just purchased. Sound is really great! Came with 70% charge. Let's see how long it lasts.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Fit securely!

WIXB400/B 12.08.2021 de către Rowzann

I have seen a lot of people with individual earbuds and they always seemed like they were not very secure. With someone even notice if one of them just dropped out? There’s air buds are attached for the thin cord that has the sound control attached to it. I can put the cord under my hair around my neck and no one even knows that it’s there. I love these!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Great product!

WIXB400/B 11.08.2021 de către Jennfc84

The Sony - WI-XB400 EXTRA BASS™ Wireless In-ear Headphones has made my life so much easier when it comes to listening to music or videos while I'm cleaning or doing something. I no longer have to worry about the wires of headphones catching on things and ripping out of my ear. I love that it sits nicely around your neck and hardly weighs anything. The bass of the headphones are great! Sound quality is wonderful too! The battery life is great also. Super easy to connect to your phone or tablet, etc. I definitely recommend these! They're made very well!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

music quality is good

WIXB400/B 10.08.2021 de către barginbuys

First up I really like that these headphones are fully wireless giving me the ability to leave my phone in my pocket and safe while listening to music. I like to use them when gardening and cleaning the house and they are perfect because they don't dangle down in my way with the around the neck cable. They have up to 15 hours of battery life with a single charge which is plenty for me to use several days before charging again. They provide a great fit and the music is crisp and clear.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Surpass the bass

WIXB400/B 10.08.2021 de către Hdfmjm

These are my go to headphones! When they say extra bass they really mean extra bass. It isn’t too much bass to where the music sounds bad, it is perfect. It is almost like your in a movie theatre; the sound is so good. I love how easy these are to charge and how good they feel in my ears. These headphones are definitely durable and made with good care and quality.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Easy to pair, works well

WIXB400/B 10.08.2021 de către Gaurav

I've been wanting to get these partially wired earphones for a while now to wear while jogging/walking. Prior to these, I used to use airpods and was constantly worried of them popping out and dropping (it actually happened a couple of times). These definitely avoid that problem, even if they pop out, they stay in the neck because of the cord. Secondly, it was fairly easy to pair these with my phone and get started with them right away. I've been using them for about a week (30 mins per day) and the battery hasn't drained at all, so I would say pretty good battery life. Another problem I've had with earphones in the past is when I put them in my ear, a vacuum gets created and if I speak, it seems I am speaking in a big hollow room. I didn't have that problem with these earphones. Overall I am pretty impressed with these so far and would continue using them regularly.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Crisp sound

WIXB400/B 10.08.2021 de către Justme87

These ear buds have a crisp clean sound. They fit in my ears perfectly and don't cause any irritation. Nice battery life and are super easy to connect to blue tooth.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Great sound!

WIXB400/B 10.08.2021

These have a great sound - especially the bass which sounds phenomenal! They fit just right on my ears and are comfortable when I wear them during workouts or when I’m just jamming around the house.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Smooth sound perfect amount of bass

WIXB400/B 08.08.2021 de către Steph74

My morning workout routine has just gotten a little better with the addition of Sony-WI-XB400 EXTRA BASS™ Wireless In-ear headphones. Drum solos sound as if you were front row at a concert. The wireless design is clever without the worry of getting tangled up. Headphones Sony - WI-XB400 EXTRA Bass

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Great battery life and sound quality!

WIXB400/B 07.08.2021 de către Sparkie2214

I seriously can't rave enough about these! I use these while mowing and the sound quality in these headphones is outstanding! Very comfortable and they stay in my ears with no problem and don't make my ears sore as others have in the past. The battery seems to last forever and they are pretty quick to charge. The controls on the cord are very easy to see and finger friendly to use. These headphones are so lightweight and easy to toss in your pocket. Definitely recommend!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Good for low impact activities

WIXB400/B 06.08.2021 de către SantaPoco

These are a great book sheet friendly option if you’re not looking to invest in a higher priced tier of headphones. Overall the sound quality is great. The ambient or outside sound is muffled, but not silenced. I use them for sitting at my desk and taking calls over Bluetooth on my Apple products. Easy setup and clear calls. I’ve had one or two instances of muffled sound from my microphone on teleconferences, but overall no real issues. They’re not great for running or physical activity. They stay in well at the desk or on the couch, but they move around too much for exercise. I really like the magnetic clasp function between the headsets. It lets me wear the headphones like a necklace when I’m up and moving around the office.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Battery life is GREAT!!!

WIXB400/B 06.08.2021 de către baldy764

First of all, you could use these headphones all day and probably not run the battery down. I of course don't use them all day but I've gone several days without charging them so I imagine they'd last all day long if that's how you plan to use them. I'm not a huge fan of the wire that connects each ear bud. Maybe I'm wearing it wrong the wire just seems to be way too long and it flop around and pulls on the ear buds when I'm walking. I did recently see some guy wearing headphones similar to these and he crossed the wires in the front of his neck and that seemed to cut down on the wires flopping around. I plan to try that this weekend when I go on a hiking trip. The sound quality is nice. They are not noise canceling but that's not something I was looking for while hiking. The buds fit nicely in my ears without any discomfort. Overall, I've quite happy with my Wireless in-ear Headphones.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Love this headphones

WIXB400/B 05.08.2021 de către MeanieKarla

These pair of headaomes are amazing, the volume is very high and cancels all noise, the battery life holds very strong I charged them for about 2 hrs and used them for most of the day and they dis not die, very easy set up, my iphone found them right away once i turned the button on and went into blue tooth, they are very comfortable and come with 3 sets of ear cuchions which I do not need as they are extremely comfortable! Very happy with this product!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Perfect Headphones

WIXB400/B 05.08.2021

I am genuinely impressed, I've gone through so many headphones in the past few months and these blew me away! I work in the city and I walk around a lot and these are perfect. The sound is amazing, and you can definitely hear that extra bass. It has an incredibly clear sound and while there isn't active noise canceling, you can definitely wear these and it completely tunes the city out. I would be pretty happy to wear these on a plane, I think they would do really well!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Wow!

WIXB400/B 05.08.2021 de către jenypher5

Bought these to take on a long plane trip. I haven't had a lot of luck with the battery life on headphones so I was skeptical on getting yet another pair of wireless headphones but the adapter for my phone is hard to keep up with while on travel. I am pleasantly surprised with the lasting power of these headphones. I was able to list to a 7 hour audiobook without having to charge these headphones. The sound quality was also great, even over the loud plane engines.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Great sound!

WIXB400/B 04.08.2021 de către Pinkypink222

Love these! Great sound comes out of them and they stay charged with longevity! I love that the buttons are easily accessible! These are my new go To pair! Highly recommend trying these!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Finally earbuds that stay in my ears!

WIXB400/B 04.08.2021 de către OrlandoB

I was so happy these earbuds actually want to stay in my ears! I struggle with most other earbuds constantly falling out. The fit is snug but not too tight or uncomfortable. Sound quality on calls is good - I haven't listened to music yet. Easy to pair with my iPhone. Only concern is the microphone makes my voice volume low on phone calls.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Great sound!

WIXB400/B 04.08.2021 de către Fishers

These headphones are easy to connect to my apple device. I love the fast charging c type wire. Really great base for in ear earbuds. It lasts 15 hours of play time. The wire slips off the neck and I would prefer if they had a clip on it to keep it in place. But I love this headset!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Love it

WIXB400/B 03.08.2021

I love my music with a good bass and I am very happy with this. It adds a good amount of bass. The earphones are perfect for my daily run. It doesn't fall off from the ears and stays snug fit. The sound quality is pretty good too. I like this for my day to day use.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Love This Product!

WIXB400/B 03.08.2021 de către CCantey

I love the Sony - WI-XB400 EXTRA BASS™ Wireless In-ear Headphones! They are so comfortable in my ears and they put out great sound. They were extremely easy to set up in my phone. I would definitely recommend these to others.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Headphones

WIXB400/B 03.08.2021 de către Ashleys1020

These Sony wireless extra bass in ear headphones work really great for listening to music. If ypur using these as a Bluetooth headset, then i wouldnt recommend these, because they cut off it they are not being constantly used, now if your using to listen to music continuously then they work really great, they are really loud also. I feel like they are just a little too long also.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

1

0

0

Quality headphones with excellent battery life!

WIXB400/B 03.08.2021 de către Benji123

For an inexpensive headphone I was pleasantly surprised how great the Sony Wireless in ear headphones sounded with great quality and the bonus extra bass was an awesome touch.Pros - Really good sound rich quality with the bonus extra bass. Excellent battery life!! Honestly has to be one of the best wireless headphone battery life I’ve ever used and that alone will make me use the Sony hp exclusively on long trips etc.The fit was great as they come with extra S,M,L sized ear cushions so your almost guaranteed a good fit. I didn’t experience any buds falling out while jogging.Sound is good with keeping other sounds out and I didn’t notice any sound leakage ..of course that is if you’re not playing it at full volume which sometimes I worry about when I’m on an airplane or work but my wife said she didn’t hear my music so that’s a plus.Super easy to connect to Bluetooth no issues with dropping connection.Easy simple controls.Cons-cable length was a little to long for me which I’m sure there’s an easy solution.Microphone wasn’t the best but still ok.Little uncomfortable to sleep in. There’s a magnet on the back of each bud which I really don’t see a necessity for but I’m sure it’s great for keeping them together and untangled while they stay together in storage. Honestly this is the best bang for your buck and I can’t stress how great the battery life is and charging is also fast compared to other wireless headphones I’ve used.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Great for everyday use

WIXB400/B 03.08.2021 de către Shaodow865

These headphones are great wireless headphones that don't break the bank. They work and sound great. I really like the "extra bass" feel. They fit in my ears just fine and don't fall out. There is a controller button on the wire that hangs down to let you change the volume and pause/play. Overall I really like these for the price. If you want super high-quality headphones, these aren't what you want. But if you just want good wireless headphones and don't care about having the absolute best pair on the market, these are a good pick.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Sony Wireless Headphones

WIXB400/B 02.08.2021 de către lon123

Received these headphones several days back and used them right away, First off all I can say is the Sound is Awesome love the Extra Bass sounds like you are right there at the concert ,also they come with several ear plug sizes and set up was easy nothing to it and when wearing you forget that you have them in your ears Great Item Thank you Sony

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Excellent wireless headphones

WIXB400/B 02.08.2021 de către Astro824

I like that these headphones were easy to connect to the Bluetooth on my phone after a charge. These were a little different to insert into my ear than I'm used to, but I quickly found a way to adjust them and make them comfortable. The sound quality is crisp and clear. The bass is nice and deep. There is a good range of volume. The sound is easy to control from the headphones. I like that the set is magnetic, so they can safely hang around my neck when not in use. Overall, these are well made wireless headphones with great sound quality.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Great Sound Quality & Extra Features!

WIXB400/B 02.08.2021 de către Trish88

I recently decided to try this Sony Wireless Stereo Headset, and I'm more than pleased with my new wireless headset, I picked this model because of the Extra Bass feature and I have to say that the extra bass is such an improvement in the sound quality compared to my previous earphones, the sound quality is amazingly clear for both music and phone calls, I find this headset design very comfortable, it comes with hybrid silicone rubber earbuds in different sizes for perfect fitting, and usb charging cable, I love that it only takes 3 hrs for a full charge, I'm impressed at the long battery life, I get about 15 hrs of music playback or comunication until my next charge, it's super easy to pair to a phone or anything with Bluetooth, plus it comes with graphic very clear and easy to follow instructions that don't even require reading at all. I also like that the earbuds are magnetized so when not in use they stick together and hang like a necklace around my neck so I know they won't slip and fall. I originally got this headset for myself, but my hubby loves them so much because of all the great features and sound quality that I'm getting another pair, I tried many different kinds before this Sony Extra Bass ones and these are by far the best wireless earbuds by far! A must try!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Great sound

WIXB400/B 02.08.2021 de către Melissa M

I really love these wireless earbuds! The battery lasts a long time, the bass is super strong and actually has thump, and they are super comfortable in my ears which is a must when you are working out. The connection to my phone is strong and never cut out even when I had some distance from my gym bag. Great product!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

uh very nice

WIXB400/B 02.08.2021 de către eboz

great sound, easy to use and connect. very nice battery life. i actuyally like the cable vs the freefloating earbuds, since they can hang around your neck. I alos like that they're plain black and inconspicuous. I've tried a ton of BT earbuds and these are up there with the best.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Awesome!

WIXB400/B 02.08.2021 de către mwolfe24

I got these for my daughter and she loves them! They are wireless so you don't have to worry about cords getting in the way. The sound that comes out of them is much better than other brands we have had. They also seem really durable, like they will last a long time.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Very impressive!

WIXB400/B 02.08.2021 de către Erinm1018

I am really impressed with the quality of these headphones, the sound is very clear with a wide volume range. I love that is has the weights on both sides that keep it from slipping off my neck. They hold a charge really well, I'm able to use them for 7-8 hours straight for 2 days before needing to recharge. These are extremely comfortable to wear too, they stay in my ears really well even when I'm active.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Very comfortable

WIXB400/B 02.08.2021 de către jazzman

While these ear phones are not the smaller ear buds they are at least very comfortable to wear. I have used them to mow our large lawn area in place of the wired ear phones that are provided with new iPhones. These in-ear headphones were more comfortable as I was able to ride and empty the lawn sweeper with interference from a cord.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Perfect for long workouts

WIXB400/B 02.08.2021 de către waitasecun

I really love these wireless earbuds! The battery lasts a long time, the bass is super strong and actually has thump, and they are super comfortable in my ears which is a must when you are working out. The connection to my phone is strong and never cut out even when I had some distance from my gym bag. Great product!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Great cardio headphones!

WIXB400/B 02.08.2021 de către Russ

These headphones have a great sound compared to some of the leaders on the market today. What I really like about these is the extra bass they provide to those as well, and the controls on the wire. For lifting in the gym though, these can definitely get in the way of the squat rack or bench press though, where I'd prefer a truly wireless alternative. Overall stay in my ears great, fantastic sound, and great amount of battery life.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Lightweight headphones, good sound quality.

WIXB400/B 01.08.2021 de către Hayleyc925

I had the opportunity to utilize the Sony WI-XB400 EXTRA BASS Wireless In-ear Headphones during multiple activities. These headphones are super super easy to set-up and pair out of the box, a quality I really appreciate. I found fitment of the earbuds to be excellent, despite myself often having difficulty finding buds to fit my smaller ear canals. The Sony Sony WI-XB400 EXTRA BASS Wireless In-ear Headphones feature control panels on the wire loop, and although they are simple to navigate, I find the actual wire system to defeat the purpose of "wireless" headphones. These headphones work for me while walking or relaxing on the couch, but I personally find the wire to interfere if speed walking, or cleaning. I'm not sure these would be optimal for running or jogging. Sound-wise, I was really pleasantly surprised by how impressive these headphones were. I found the quality of various music genres to be clear and crisp. The extra bass is evident when it kicks in, and so I'm happy with the volume and sound performance. Because I also have a premium pair of Sony Wireless on-ear headphones, I don't find these headphones to blow away some of the other options. However, the quality and performance for the price point on the WI-XB400 is just as expected. Good product, overall.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Long lasting

WIXB400/B 31.07.2021 de către Rangelbunch

I love these Bluetooth headphones I have owned many other pairs of headphones even the headphones even some from Sony and and these ones superseded everything you can hear everything very crisp the people on the other end can hear you without any problem whatsoever I use them everyday I don't want To drive and you know with phone in your hand so yes I use them daily as I drive or when I'm in my room on an app. Recommend these to others

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Great sound!

WIXB400/B 30.07.2021 de către Buckeyegirlmj

I love my new Sony extra bass wireless headphones! The sound quality is amazing! Great bass especially. Doesn't sound tinny even when it's turned up loud. They charge super fast and the charge lasts a long time. I've been using them while working out and they stay in my ears great and don't fall out even when running. I highly recommend these to anyone!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Excellent Presentation and Packaging!

WIXB400/B 30.07.2021 de către Rosie22

The Sony WI-XB400 EXTRA BASS Wireless In-Ear Headphones are spectacular in value performance and crispness in sound. I love using these while I workout and hear music for prolonged hours of enjoyment. They are easy to setup and charge. I especially enjoy the crispness of the bass and the high quality of the sound. They are lightweight and easy to carry around without any worries of losing them. I highly recommend these amazing beauties.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

1

0

0

Great sound and quality

WIXB400/B 30.07.2021 de către Shaylee

The WIXB400 Extra Bass Wireless In ear Headphones are great quality, crisp clear sound . The bass is on point . They are easy to connect to. Definitely great quility. Great fit and comfortable. Long lasting battery life for those long day use. Would recommend, great value and durable.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Great sound quality and easy pairing

WIXB400/B 29.07.2021 de către momo858

I love these headphones! The sound quality is superb and the pairing is super easy. The one thing I would note is that the microphone is only on one side. I like to have only one headphone in when I'm talking so that I can hear myself, and have a couple of times had the side without the microphone in, which can cause problems.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Great product

WIXB400/B 29.07.2021 de către Maddy25

This was very good to try I love that is loud and I was able to take it every where.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Great headphones

WIXB400/B 29.07.2021 de către Earphones

I got the extra bass wireless in ear headphones just a couple of days ago and I am extremely happy with them. The sound is clear and pristine The sound quality with the extra bass added is simply divine. Pure ear candy!!!!!! I love them

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Wireless headphones

WIXB400/B 28.07.2021 de către Luigi4568

These are really good headphones. The sound quality that comes through them are superb. I love the magnetic in them also so they do not get all tangled up. I have quite a few things from Sony. But these with the extra bass are pretty good.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Great sound

WIXB400/B 28.07.2021 de către Knysbabygirl

I got these last week and they sound amazing the songs are clear and the bass is nice. These fit in my little ears good which is rare for me cause I can't find anything wireless to fit. I will definitely be getting more of these headphones. I will be reccomending these to friends and family.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Wireless headphones

WIXB400/B 28.07.2021 de către Tinaw

The Sony wireless headphones that I have are pretty awesome the sound is very good in them the base is awesome it has extra base and music is really nice in them I definitely will be recommending these two friends and family.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Great sound

WIXB400/B 28.07.2021 de către Ajb5681

Fun portable little ear Bud system. The sound is great with a little extra bass and holds a charge for a long charge. Great for those long flights.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Great product!

WIXB400/B 28.07.2021 de către Hafiza123

These headphones are great as athletic headphones, but have enough sound quality to enjoy any music. They have an impressive built in bass boost. I have never had an ear bud fall out while I was running, and the connecting chord between the two buds, allows you to use one headphone at a time, if you are driving, biking, or working in the office (just make sure to switch your audio source to mono). They are Bluetooth only and therefore do not have headphone jack option, but should be fine for most people. They do have a built in microphone and are surprisingly great for hands free phone calls and video conferencing. Battery lasts all day with decently consistent use. When it comes to value for an all-around pair of Bluetooth earbuds, there is no safer choice.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Great sound

WIXB400/B 28.07.2021 de către Ffxtester

These wireless headphones produce a great sound. It is crisp and clear. They charge up easily and hold a charge for many hours. I wish I could easily tell how much charge was left though. The set comes with both large and small attachments for the earbuds so that you can be sure they will fit well. Since the earphones are connected I won’t lose them easily which I appreciate. I would recommend these to anyone who wants a great sound.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Great sound!!

WIXB400/B 27.07.2021 de către 4getful1

Sony is a great well known name very trusted. These wireless headphones are perfect for my long workout or walks with My dogs. They come with different earpieces so I can adjust for ear comfort. Amazing sound quality let's the bass really get you moving.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Nice headphone

WIXB400/B 26.07.2021 de către Swatler19

Sony WI-XB400 headphone is really great , it lasts the whole time while I'm using it ,the sound is really great, this wireless headphone doesn't have any delay in audio. Volume is loud and smooth, feels great on the ears and the charging is quick.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Banging

WIXB400/B 26.07.2021 de către Donnie01

I usually wear the old style headphones.. but these are no joke. When they say bass boost/ extra bass… it is not a joke. I let my some use them and even he said they have great sound and quality. I’m definitely keeping these for myself and I’ll use them at work

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Great Quality and Design!

WIXB400/B 26.07.2021 de către neil409

The sound quality on these headphones are great especially with the extra bass. It is easy to set up and love that they are wireless. The magnet design is a cool feature for carrying them around.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Works great!

WIXB400/B 26.07.2021 de către Ally1980

I bought this WI-XB400 EXTRA BASS™ Wireless In-ear Headphones about a month ago and I am happy I did because they are very reliable very easy to use and very loud. Also compatible with all my electronics.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Great sound

WIXB400/B 26.07.2021 de către AlanS

Love these, they replaced a set of wireless ear buds and the difference in volume and bass is remarkable. Was a bit concerned that the wire would be annoying around the back of my neck but haven't noticed any discomfort or them tugging on the ear buds. Simple setup and operation battery life seems good.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Lightweight and quality sound

WIXB400/B 26.07.2021 de către Ctmom1

These lightweight earbuds offer a nice level of extra bass and good quality sound. The silicone covers help you find the right fit and the magnets eliminate any tangling. I found these very easy to setup with my bluetooth and the charge hold time is great. I am able to get over seven hours of continuous use. The only feature I don't care for is the cord. It is on the long side and seems to pull on the earbuds while I'm moving around and exercising. Overall though, I think these earbuds are well made with a good quality sound.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Pleasantly surprised

WIXB400/B 26.07.2021 de către B2497

I was fully not expecting these to have the same quality sound as another big name brand pair I have but the sound is amazing! You can have it as loud as you want and no one can hear it when you have them in or not. I really liked that they had different sizes for ears so could find the perfect fit.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Crystal Clear Connection

WIXB400/B 25.07.2021 de către Kimmmm

After using these earbuds for about a month, I have to say that I'm impressed. I am sick of being attached to my phone by a wire, and after using this wireless option, I am never going back. The sound is just as clear and there is no lag. I love that I can even control my music and answer the phone with these. The battery life and charge time are unbeatable. I can use these all day, plug them in during dinner, and get back to using them throughout the evening. The magnetic buds also help with storage so they don't get tangles. Overall, an amazing pair of earbuds!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Good product

WIXB400/B 24.07.2021 de către Roadrashmoe

These headphones are ok they are not the best the sound quality wasn't loud enough and the battery didn't stay charged like it says it does like all day. It's a bummer because I really like Sony and there products.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Great sound!

WIXB400/B 23.07.2021 de către peyton_oak

Got these headphones in hopes that I wouldn't loose them. The sound is far better than any of the "pod" type headphones out there. They work extremely well if your stationary however as I used them while I was mowing they slipped out three times over the course of an hour. While its not the end of the world it does get old having to stop and set them correctly. Will definitely continue to use on planes and car rides ect. Great sound at a great price.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

best headphones!

WIXB400/B 23.07.2021 de către olb23

I have been trying to find a pair of wireless headphones that will not only sound good but the battery lasts a long time and these have exceeded my expectations. The sound quality is very clear and it sounds great. Also, I can use them for three days for multiple hours and still have more than 50% battery! They are easy to connect to your phone or whatever device you are using with them and charging is easy and fast! I highly recommend!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Great headphones

WIXB400/B 22.07.2021 de către NatT

The Sony WI-XB400 headphones have a really great quality that makes all sorts of songs and podcasts sound great. They also have a really long battery life (longer than my phone's battery life) so I don't have to charge them randomly in the middle of the day. I have small ears and so sometimes earbuds can be uncomfortable, but I don't have that issue with these headphones. They fit in my ears comfortably, and I don't have any ear soreness even after hours of wearing them.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Awesome headphones

WIXB400/B 21.07.2021 de către rosh_sampler

This is a very good headset. The music sounds good and the noise cancellation is good too even though it doesn't mention it. I have over the ear headphones from Sony, but I prefer these for the quality of music and the convenience to carry it around. The battery life is not bad either. For such small headphone they are really impressive.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0