83

2.4 bazat pe 83 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

15
9
7
13
39
Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

Sitzen gut und laufen lange!

WI-SP500 02.11.2018 de către ArgoX

Die Kopfhörer sitzen sehr angenehm, nicht zu tief im Ohr, wie andere In-ears, aber fest genug, dass sie bei Bewegungen nicht heraus fallen Die Akkus halten über 6 h ohne Probleme und sind in ca. 1h wieder voll aufgeladen. Der Sound ist gut, klare Höhen, saubere Mitten. Nur der Bass könnte etwas mehr bumms haben! Mir gefallen sie trotzdem gut.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

OK....until you lose a ear tip...then junk

WI-SP500 01.02.2019 de către Boseisthewaytogose

Worked OK until you no longer have a rubber ear bud tip. They split or fall off easily. If you do not have a ear bud tip then its worthless as it will not stay in your ear. Finding replacement tips makes this product garbage. First the part numbers make it difficult to know what you are buying since the right and left are different parts. Second they cost upwards of $13-15/each plus shipping. So if you are considering buying 1-2 pair you might as well buy another set of headphone!

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

13

0

83 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

Christmas gift but they are not withing

WI-SP500 13.02.2021 de către Monda

Unfortunately whilst on calls they make a screaming noise. I can't hear it but everyone else can. I am in the process of trying to sort it with Sony.but there is no option on line for this problem.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Can only be connected to one device at a time

WI-SP500 19.11.2020 de către Alexander16540

Even the cheapest bluetooth headphones I've used in the past allowed me to be connected to both my computer and my mobile phone at the same time, seamlessly switching from one to another. Deciding to invest in some more expensive headphones from a famous brand, I was baffled that such an elementary feature was missing.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Ohrstöpsel wird häufig abgenommen

WI-SP500 15.11.2020

Ohrstöpsel wird häufig abgenommen, wann ich das Produkt z.B. in der Tasche, Jacken-/Hosentasche lasse. SONY Webshop verkauft Ersatz-Ohrstöpsel leider nicht...

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

In weniger als ein Monat Kaput geganen

WI-SP500 23.06.2020 de către Dina26

Vor Einem Monat gekauft und jetzt ist es schon seit eine Woche Kaput. Playback time is unbedingt viel weniger als 8 Stunden

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Stopped working after a year.

WI-SP500 08.05.2020 de către Spidey616

Bought this last year for workout headphones and use in general. Randomly it shuts off. Wont turn on. Wont charge. Trash. Dont buy this.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

1

0

The sound is excellent!

WI-SP500 18.04.2020 de către MrMe

Had them a while but never synced them. I hate I missed out on not using them. The sound is excellent.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

2

0

Such a downer

WI-SP500 14.04.2020 de către Joran

I bought this a few months ago when my previous version Sony MDR-XB50BS finally failed me after two years of weekly use. These were presented as the newest version / one step up from those. They have, however, proven to be quite the opposite. The design looks good but the fit and finish is worse, the cables are more annoying even though they're a lot thinner. The pairing/connectivity is OK but the fit is horrid. They move around, aren't at all useable when sweating and the rubbers that come with it move around and make a cracking noise. I hate being this negative but I have to be honest about this product.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

8

1

0

Bonne qualité audio

WI-SP500 05.01.2020 de către Twinie

Un peu de difficulté pour adapter correctement à son oreille.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sony wireless

WI-SP500 18.12.2019 de către L332206

There ok bit big but tbh there the best fitted wireless I have came across bar Apple airpods

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

0

Not so good

WI-SP500 17.12.2019 de către bards

It's not so bad until the ear bud tips come off. Quality of the ear bud tips were pretty cheap. Am constantly adjusting it. Didn't realize it but when I purchased the earphones it didn't come with different size ear tips (unlike some competitors -- you get 3 different sizes).

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

0

0

Poor

WI-SP500 12.12.2019 de către Orangewomble

Poor fit, poor sound quality, bulky. Had to send back

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

0

0

Rubber bumps is the worst part of the device

WI-SP500 11.12.2019 de către Rustem

I do not mind sound quality, battery charge duration. But both pairs of the rubber bumps rubbed my ears to blood. Plus they appeared to be taken off easily, this is how i have lost 1 piece of 1 pair immediately. Buttons must be long pressed for the alternate functions... Seriously? Have you ever tried to hold hand near your head for more than 1 sec time during run?

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

6

1

0

The worst workout headphones I've ever owned.

WI-SP500 03.12.2019

I bought these when my $15 bluetooth ear-hook workout heaphones went kaput, thinking I was getting an upgrade. These fall out at the slightest motion (Jump-roping, jogging, box-jumping) even with the bigger speaker covers. The "ergonomic bumps" don't help in the slighest to keep these in-ear. Don't buy these as a pair or sport headphones. As earbuds, they would probably be just fine.

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

1

0

Truly great earbuds, but they fall short of glory

WI-SP500 03.11.2019 de către Sned

I have always avoided purchasing any earphone (ear buds) from Sony because the fit is always very uncomfortable for more than 12-20 minutes. This was back when walkmans were popular 15 years ago. I found these in store new reduced down to $32 & I took a chance on these. 25 years later, nothing has changed for comfort. They're still very uncomfortable for prolonged use. I wouldn't purchase these as full retail price because of it. Otherwise, every aspect of these is absolutely perfect.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

3

0

Horrible sound

WI-SP500 11.10.2019 de către Ryan801

I used to be a Sony believer, everything electronic had to be Sony all my life! My TV's- Sony, my stereos- Sony MY Walkman MY Discman- Sony. These headphones produce terrible static sound, I just don't understand I have ran through all the suggested resets & fixes listed. I used Android and iphone... I was so disappointed I ended up taking them back to the store. -moderated! The sound these produce are like radio static when they transmit. Disappointing.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

2

0

Falls out of ears

WI-SP500 06.10.2019 de către Sonytim

These were great at first, but now they fall out if my ears all the time. I like them for the other features if they didn’t fall out while running. Is there any type of add-on product that I can clip on to keep them on my ears? I have tried different sizes of the ear plug cover.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

terrible design

WI-SP500 22.09.2019 de către Parisa

I bought this a month ago. It does not fit properly into the ears and is uncomfortable. The sound quality is not good. The sound is so low that when I am in the bus I cannot listen to my podcasts. Beside this, just after one week, one of the earplug tips was lost. It is so lose that I even didn't notice when it fell off. After a months now, both tips are lost. Without the tips it is even worse fitting to my ears. Such a lose design should at least come with a spare pair of tips. I am really unhappy with my purchase. a waste of money!

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Geeohnungsbedürftig

WI-SP500 17.09.2019 de către Serdar 82

Preis Leistung Verhältnis stimmt überhaupt nicht überein die Noppen gehen immer wieder ab halten nicht so richtig sonst styl ist gut aber der preis ist zu hoch

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Difficile d’être adapté

WI-SP500 15.09.2019 de către mrhotimex

Je l’ai acheté ce mois à carrefour ( la part Dieu - Lyon ) Le son est excellent mais l’adaptation aux oreilles difficile .

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great for the gym

WI-SP500 10.09.2019 de către Joss Sheepdog

I bought these to replace my corded phones which were a pain, they kept pulling out. These cordless phones weren't expensive, my hearing isn't great so there was no point in splashing out a lot of cash. Sound quality is fine for me and they are fairly stable in my ears which have, according to my doctor, narrow passages. Battery life and recharge times haven't been a problem.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

2

0

They sound great but don’t stay put.

WI-SP500 02.09.2019 de către SkinnyWag

Just got them from Kohl’s. Great value and sound but I can’t get them to stay in my ear.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Gute Klang

WI-SP500 23.08.2019 de către Alex17

Ziemlich schwer. Springen von Ohr ab und zu raus. Gute Verarbeitung, gute Akku.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

DO NOT BUY

WI-SP500 20.08.2019 de către AJCNFL

Have used these headphones maybe 20 times, always falling out of ear. Will not turn on now!. I have used Sony products for a long time (Walkman, Betamax, XBR TVs, playstations....) because of the trust in the quality. This headphone is useless junk.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

0

0

Terrible Volume!

WI-SP500 11.08.2019 de către nwdewalt

The product is designed well, but the volume is terrible! I thought that Sony would surely get something as basic as volume right, but the headphones are not nearly loud enough. I wish I had bought a pair of $8 throwaways, because at least they get something as basic as volume right. Very disappointed. I will not buy from Sony again.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Good Sound and Battery Life...!!!

WI-SP500 15.07.2019 de către Shanthamani

It's good with Music and Battery life... I usally connect my headsets with phone and laptop alternatively... But this one dont appear in my laptop bluetooth devices and checked with other laptops too. Does it compatible with laptop or not.?

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

4

0

Quite disappointed

WI-SP500 13.07.2019

I bought this at the airport en route to Tenerife. It was a choice between these and a cheaper brand. I went with the more well known brand but now wish I hadn't. If I still had the packaging I would return them. The volume level is so low at maximum that I struggle to hear the sound on movies or Spotify. With the noise of the plane I had to put them away. If you push them in your ears it's slightly better but as soon as you release them, the weight of the earbuds makes them come away again. Not good at all.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

6

0

0

Uncomfortable

WI-SP500 05.07.2019 de către Lorie

I got these for my birthday. They are so uncomfortable. My ears and jaw hurt the next day. The sound is good.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

0

0

Great sound quality

WI-SP500 20.05.2019 de către DGIE

I am coming from over the ear headphones and am very picky as far as sound, I want the full range with bass to plenty of mid’s and highs so lately I have been testing various in-ear headphones including Beats X and Jabra Elite 65t. These SP 500’s are way better than them and much cheaper. The sound they put out has much better range from lows to highs. I have noticed a little static in the background at times, but over all, I really like them so far. Further I would like to add that the range is pretty good, I can be in another room and still not loose a connection, roughly about 30 feet away.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

1

0

Worst value for money , bad quality

WI-SP500 13.05.2019 de către v_panos

Considering the brand name and the market sector you would expect an above average performance across all its aspects. BUT these earphones are truly disappointing. By far the worst i have ever used when you take into account the expectations you get from Sony. Call quality is non-existent, people on the other side of the line can't hear anything i say unless i sit in a whisper quiet room!

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

9

0

0

Fair

WI-SP500 10.05.2019 de către T_cos

Great sound and fit but little plastic piece off the top broke after just a few weeks leaving wires exposed. Would not reccomend for this reason.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Over priced and plan on needing extra ear tips

WI-SP500 05.05.2019 de către dsfgasdfs

These headphones are over priced and the flexible ear tips fall off easily. You will not be happy if you ever have to put these in your pocket or back pack, as the ear tips will get lost too easily.

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

8

0

0

Good Sound, BUT......

WI-SP500 28.04.2019 de către Keith F

I received this product as a gift four months ago. Sound is good, BUT the rubber earbuds are not secure enough, and you WILL lose them. The earbuds are a unique design, and these earphones are absolutely WORTHLESS without the rubber earbuds. You do get one extra set of earbuds, but Sony should resdesign, or package a dozen extra sets.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

10

0

0

ear tips fall off

WI-SP500 17.04.2019 de către Lawton

I bought these for jogging. Ear tips are poorly designed . They tear and fall off. Cannot find replacements

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

8

0

0

I’d love to meet the model they tested these on...

WI-SP500 16.04.2019 de către Duke4

I’ve owned dozens of headphones over the years, and this has to be the poorest design I’ve ever come across. They were on sale at Sams Club so I figured I’d take a chance on them, but it took me 10 seconds into my first workout to realize I made a mistake. Both sizes of inserts were terribly painful and refused to stay in my ears, even when standing still. Laying down or walking with them and expecting to have them stay put is laughable, and that’s kinda what you need when listening to music at the gym. I see in these reviews they started at 79.99 and have slowly come down ever since; I got them on sale for $44. Won’t be long before they are $10, and I still wouldn’t buy them again.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

7

0

0

most painful headphones ever

WI-SP500 15.04.2019 de către glaneww

I got them as a Christmas gift and I was hoping to get used to them after some time. Instead, they are still a real pain, as their design make them super uncomfortable to wear. I wanted to re-sell them, but the price dropped down (probably the word about the quality spread...) and they were half price on Amazon. Worst purchase ever

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

0

0

Good product, but...

WI-SP500 13.04.2019 de către Duana

I received these as a Christmas gift and really like the sound. Unfortunately the earbuds wouldn't stay on and eventually they came off and there's no replacement buds. Now I don't have the luxury of listening to music or conversation through my headphones.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

1

0

Not good

WI-SP500 10.04.2019 de către Mdsooner

I boght these at Walmart and they worre 69 or 79 dollars. Battery life is great, but the buds dont really stay in your ears well. I tried both sets of ear pieces to make sure I got the best fit, neither fit well. The ear pieces fall off easily and now I have lost an earpiece. They do joy have replacements. $70 bucks down the drain, an upset customer who probably wont go back to Sony for future electronics

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

poor design

WI-SP500 09.04.2019

Wanted to try Sony after some time of using skull candy. This one disappointed me with the design part, does not fit in the ear and the cable around the neck feels clumsy like it would fall off any time.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Did not last 3 months

WI-SP500 01.04.2019 de către JoanneLB

These were a present. After 3 months of normal use, the end cap of the left earbud fell off and cannot be found. I am dissatisfied because these are not cheap earbuds

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Sehr guter Bluetooth Kopfhörer für unterwegs

WI-SP500 31.03.2019 de către diet100

Funktioniert einwandfrei. Gute Akkulaufzeit. Handlich und ideal für unterwegs

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Does not look Sony's product

WI-SP500 26.03.2019 de către Ejanz

- Very hard to keep inside ears keep on coming out - Does not connect with IPhone-7 - Design is awkward

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Good duration, good avr. use. Poor fit.

WI-SP500 10.03.2019 de către Madish82

Bought this 3 months ago. The headphones are ok, if you wish to be able to talk and listen while wearing these. The duration on 8 hours is the best thing to mention. The design is ugly, but you are free from any weight pulling down, other than the line connecting the earpods. These do not fit completely with your ear and will most likely fall out your ears very often. There are no possible ways of getting different ear pads for a more prober fit.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Nicht gut !

WI-SP500 07.03.2019

Leider nach 2 Monaten sind die kaputt gegangen ! Weil die Batterie nicht mehr funktioniert . Würde es nie empfehlen

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Blieb leider nicht in meinen Ohren

WI-SP500 01.03.2019 de către MJung

An sich sind die Kopfhörer nicht schlecht, sie blieben aber einfach nicht in meinen Ohren (egal mit welchen Aufsätzen). Gerade beim Laufen musste ich sie alle Minute zurück ins Ohr schieben. Deshalb kann ich sie leider nicht gebrauchen. Wieso gibt es keinen (optionalen) Nackenbügel?

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

1

0

gut

WI-SP500 26.02.2019 de către Andras07

Die Kopfhörer sind vom klang super nur die Passform ist nicht optimal.Zum laufen ungeeignet,das sie immer raussfallen

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Un produs foarte bun

WI-SP500 12.02.2019 de către Ema263

Aceasta alegere este foarte buna pentru ca sunetul are o calitate excelenta.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

0

0

0

Great sound, but horrible fit!

WI-SP500 11.02.2019 de către Becky in Bama

The sound quality is great, but the fit is terrible. The earpieces have two interchangeable sets of covers, one supposedly smaller than the other. Neither is small enough to fit in my ear. They are too big and painful to wear for any length of time. And because they are too big to fit snugly and comfortably in my ear, they constantly fall out, even if I'm sitting still. I would not recommend these headphones unless you have really big ears or Sony redesigns them with smaller earpieces.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

7

0

0

Great Product

WI-SP500 08.02.2019 de către samw1

These are a great pair of Bluetooth, in-ear headphones. I really like the ease of using this product. I was a little unsure of the look of them at first because they stick out a little bit from your ear. However, now that I have used them for a while, I do not mind it as much. I could see how some people may not like the style though. Setup is very easy for these headphones. I have not had any issues with the battery life up to this point. In fact, the battery lasts me more than a day of good use. The fit of these headphones was a little bit uncomfortable, but I got used to it after using them a few times. The sound quality of these headphones is quite good for the price. The sound is clear, full, and balanced. Other wireless headphones I have owned did not stay in my ears very well. Especially while working out or running, I would have to constantly adjust the position of previous headphones. I have had no such trouble so far with this product not staying in my ears, which is a huge plus. The wireless setup of these earbuds makes them perfect for using while at the gym or on the go. I have had no issues with the wireless connection cutting out. The Bluetooth signal seems reliable and strong. These headphones let some outside noise in so that you can stay alert and safe while listening to them in public places. Another nice feature is the water resistance that allows you to get sweat and water on them without affecting the performance. I have long searched for a pair of wireless headphones that stay in my ear and perform well while working out. I have finally found them in these headphones. The only thing I have against these headphones is that when I use them for extended periods of time, they can get a little uncomfortable in my ear. I usually do not use them for long enough for this to occur, however. I am pleased with the way they work both while exercising and just everyday use. These headphones are very affordable, and for the quality, you get your money’s worth. Overall, I am very satisfied with these wireless earbuds, and I would recommend them to anyone.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

0

Works good but...

WI-SP500 02.02.2019 de către emh2012

I received these headphones as a Christmas gift and have only used them for about 2 weeks. The sound is good, and as long as my phone is in the same room I don't have any problems with the sound cutting out, which is good. However, the tip cover of the left earpiece fell off and is now loose and unable to stay on. There are several reviews that describe the same thing happening to them. I was told there was a 1 year warranty that only covers functional problems of the headphones and since this is a physical problem, they could not be replaced. You can get ahold of repair support to fix them but basically, they're just going to superglue it back together (in that case, anyone can do that without going through the trouble). Personally, I just feel like this problem shouldn't occur (especially after only a few weeks of use) for the price of the product.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

OK....until you lose a ear tip...then junk

WI-SP500 01.02.2019 de către Boseisthewaytogose

Worked OK until you no longer have a rubber ear bud tip. They split or fall off easily. If you do not have a ear bud tip then its worthless as it will not stay in your ear. Finding replacement tips makes this product garbage. First the part numbers make it difficult to know what you are buying since the right and left are different parts. Second they cost upwards of $13-15/each plus shipping. So if you are considering buying 1-2 pair you might as well buy another set of headphone!

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

13

0

0

Sound is good but they hurt my ears to much to use

WI-SP500 29.01.2019 de către Wendy16

Bought these for my husband but he said they hurt to wear, I tried to use them and they are painful to wear and won't stay in very well. We tried both sizes on the earbud covers and neither made a difference. Second complaint is that the covers keep falling off and we have lost one set, can't seem to find replacements either.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

7

0

0

They slip out of your ear during workout

WI-SP500 24.01.2019

I bought this last week and I hadn’t used them during workout until now. I noticed that they didn’t stay put in my ear during everyday activities, and just now I had to stop my workout because I could feel them slipping out! They definitely can’t deal with sweat, I have to adjust them every now and then so they don’t fall. Not happy with my purchase, since they aren’t supposedly designed for this purpose.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

7

0

0

Great Music

WI-SP500 18.01.2019 de către Adithya

I bought this during Christmas season. There were no test piece available even I bought this product. Sound: The sound quality is awesome, exactly with sony digital technology. I can ensure that the one who listens will get goosbumbs. Design: When coming to design, it's unique and the adjustments(play, pause, shuffle and call keys) are quitely designed and comfortable. With NFC technnology it's more easy to connect with upcominng smartphones. Fitting: I'd give 0/5 rating, one of the worst fitting ever I used till now. There were 2 different sizes given but none of them doesn't fit in ear perfectly. It iis designed for sports, but it gets out from the ear even performing simple head moves. Fitting is more important because one couldn't always adjust all time to get complete movie or sound experience. Sony should redesign or change the fitting issues atleast. Charge: The charge time is perfect, it takes 1.30 hours to charge and the bckup time is almost similar to 8 hours (I didn't count).

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Great Sound Clarity, Smooth Bass

WI-SP500 09.01.2019 de către Ryan_778899

The sound clarity is good, the bass is smooth, comfort to use during sports, stylish and fashionable.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

perfect sound and bass

WI-SP500 08.01.2019 de către yamout

I bought these ear headphones, it's maybe not the perfect one to wear, but it has a perfect sound, its so clear and the bass is very good

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Great headphones, but will only last you months..

WI-SP500 05.01.2019 de către wilma1

I loved these headphones! they stayed in my ears during runs and the sound- quality was perfect for me. However, unfortunately the top bit (not on the right earbud where you charge, but on the left one) of the earphones started falling of after just 3 months of use, and I finally lost it yesterday, which left the wires exposed. It looks like this bit has just been superglued on, so I was hoping to find a replacement part, that I could glue on myself, but can't get a hold of one anywhere. The experience was good, but for only lasting 3 months, these headphones are really not worth the money.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Christmas ruined

WI-SP500 04.01.2019 de către Rpress38

I had received them as a Christmas gift, wouldn't stay in ears. Very painful fit. Tried switching out the inserts and still wouldn't fit in ear.

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

0

0

Love them!

WI-SP500 31.12.2018 de către HannahB21

Really great headphones, stay in whilst running and great sound quality.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Worst design on earbuds

WI-SP500 28.12.2018 de către Bubba76

Got these for Christmas and after 4 days, I still haven't figured how to keep them in short of super glue. Your products are usually fine but the designers must have very strange ears. Spock maybe???

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

0

0

Worst earphones

WI-SP500 19.12.2018 de către nik2

I bought these 2 mo ago and the ear tips became loose soon after and fell off. Worst part is that they can't replace them or refund them.Sound quality is okay, not the best.

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

8

0

0

Quite good

WI-SP500 09.12.2018 de către Flappy asdf

I bought this a month ago great value and it is Bluetooth as well!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

0

Great Value

WI-SP500 02.12.2018 de către Rob 0996

Very happy with the headphones. Well made, really good for the active user. Great value. Can be used to take phone calls- my only issue with this is in windy conditions the other person struggles to hear me. the bass is not as heavy as other headsets I've used and the sound quality not as good. Could be louder but overall fantastic value.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1