Preț recomandat

314,20 LEI

121

2.7 bazat pe 121 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

31
12
11
27
40
Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

Excellent

WI-C400 28.03.2018 de către Schamou

I have bought these earbuds after a 3 years use of sbh50 headset. At the begining I thought they are lack of bass. Later I realized that all is about the quality of the music files you are listening to. I mostly was connected to Spotify. I have over come thelow bass problem by setting the equalizer. But lately I tried to listen mp3 files at 320kbits. When I activated the DSEE HX feature, I was shocked. Deep basses with delicious trebbles. Magnificient sound in compare to my old sbh50's. Well to be honest, the microphone qulality is fair. Battery life is unique. I charge them weekly as I am listening for 3 hours in average a day. Let's make a conclusion, excellent sound quality with high bitrate mp3 files, extreme battery life, very good connection with a fair micrphone for such a very low price. Great job Sony. PS: It would be awesome if it would support connection to two devices at the same time. I am not sure if it can be solved with a frimware upgrade.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

6

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

Don't bother

WI-C400 29.10.2019

I bought these headphones about 7 months ago and I'm disappointed by how quickly they deteriorated. Since last month, whenever I try to play any media from my laptop with the headphones connected, it sounds like it's trying to play a badly scratched CD, which makes it impossible to watch/listen to anything using the headphones. I made sure my bluetooth driver on my laptop was up to date and double checked the headphones weren't connected to another device but I am still unable to use them with my laptop. More recently, I noticed issues while connected to my phone as well. Sometimes the audio comes though very choppy like my connection is going in and out. Sometimes the play/pause button doesn't work. And other times, if I pause something I'm listening to, when I press play again there's no sound at all, even though my bluetooth settings on my phone tell me I'm still connected to the headphones. I have a bluetooth radio and speaker that I use with my phone regularly and neither device has caused me problems like these headphones do. They're inexpensive but definitely not worth it if they start causing issues like this after only 6 months.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

0

121 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

8 weeks old and quit working

WIC400/B 23.05.2021 de către tjallen1320

I bought this at the end of March and the quit working. Up until this weekend I used them only for online meetings and occasionally listening to music while working around the house. Used them while cutting the grass yesterday and with the humidity got a little sweaty. By the time I was finished the music was still playing in my ear but I could not turn them headphones off. I’ve tried charging them and resetting them with no luck. This is very frustrating. I realize they are an inexpensive model, but I am disappointed in Sony with these. Trevor Allen

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Repairs needed

WIC400/B 16.02.2021 de către KathyB

This were bought for me as a gift. I recently started using them and they're already not working.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Charging and reconnection

WI-C400 24.12.2020 de către Alacran654

Awesome price however after two months they quit holding a charge and kept saying it was fully charged. Contacted Sony support after a month they got back to me and stated I didn't have proper purchase documentation. They wanted a copy of the receipt not the credit card purchase item show the sony headphones. I bought them online. Regardless they work fine if I don't turn them off and try to reconnect. They never come on. I have to recharge them and connect again. NOT WORTH THE MONEY!!!

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Handy and convenient, light anrefined as to design

WI-C400 15.11.2020 de către xxxoxxxoo

It was my favorite model of Sony headswet series. I do not buy else than Sony- no otherwise I did not recommend them, because I opt for keeping it for my own! Beauty is not to SHARE.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Worst headphones

WI-C400 21.10.2020 de către Jayme

They fell apart after 2 months, they disconnect in the middle of talking on them, very poor quality!

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

3

0

Fun fit

WI-C400 03.09.2020 de către Layl1

The way these sit on your shoulder is unique to others and make them a great comfort fit. The sound is good overall and connectivity not bad.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

2 units both failed under warranty

WI-C400 28.08.2020 de către Sony Products Fail

I bought a pair of these in Dec 2019, the pair died completely without ability to charge 6 months later, still 6 months left under warranty. I arranged for an exchange with Sony. I received the new unit, which also failed, this time within 1 month of use. Sony denied a refund, of only fifty dollars. I won't buy another Sony product again, as they have been consistently unreliable and inevitably fail to function well within their warranty.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

1

0

Good bluetooth

WI-C400 25.08.2020 de către Tom321

I have bought several Sony WI-C400 Bluetooth headphones online that were supposed to be refurbished or store return. Knowing that the battery life is up to 20 hours per charge was the reason I made the purchases. About 3 hours was about the longest I could have playback on one of them, the rest, about half. Sony doesn’t sell replacement batteries and I couldn’t find the batteries even at battery places that claim to have them all. I have loved Sony since 1984 and choose Sony over LG and Samsung. Maybe one day I’ll be able to afford a Sony 75” smart tv. I’m still a Sony man. I just got burnt with the Sony WI-C400 Bluetooth headphones. Only buy that headphone new and you will probably get 20 hours playback

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

50/50

WI-C400 22.08.2020 de către Upset Customer

Headphones were working fine, but the wires got bent and there went the sound. Would not buy again.

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Pure junk. Do not buy.

WI-C400 16.08.2020 de către Virginia4

Bought a set for hubby, but it wouldn't charge after a few days (yes, less than a week). Then a new pair arrives (kudos to Sony for their customer support), but that pair charged only once and they won't work anymore. No charging light comes on, and unit appears completely dead--after one use. And that's the 2nd pair. Didn't get more than 2 or 3 days of use from both pairs combined. Ridiculous.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Connecting through Bluetooth is frustrating

WI-C400 03.08.2020 de către KKelley2311

I returned the first pair to the store and got a replacement because of the crackling within the first 2 weeks. I wrote it off as an anomaly that I didn't expect from Sony. However, my 2nd pair which I've had for only a few days sound great, but I can't connect to my phone now that I've connected them to my laptop . . . the workaround is to unpair from my laptop, phone and tablet, put headphones in pairing mode and try to connect again. I gotta say, if the sound goes out again, I certainly won't be exchanging for another pair of them.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

How to connect two mobile phone

WI-C400 29.07.2020 de către Bharat123

If this Bluetooth is not used to connect two mobile phones, please share with me how to use two mobile phones in one neckbend

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

0

Good one but it's very annoying using Bluetooth

WI-C400 28.07.2020 de către Diya

Good features and I loved it. Worst part is that it's very challenging to connect with Bluetooth. Once connected its the best but unfortunately I had to unpair and tried to connect to another mobile phone. That's it now i cannot connect to any of these two mobiles. It's very annoying to keep on trying.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Worst for phones

WI-C400 26.06.2020 de către AndrewC1

After using another brand for decades, I wanted a change. Thinking Sony would be good quality, this lacks it! If you need something for calls, stay away as I now supported Sony, and can not return it. Congrats Sony! You have $100 of my dollars for a paperweight. Every person I speak to, says it is horrible. Going to bite the bullet and go back to what I am used to.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Don't buy

WI-C400 19.06.2020 de către Bob the builder 12

These stopped working within a month and I got a replacement that also quit.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Had for 3 years with no problems

WI-C400 18.06.2020 de către Amotta520

What is headphones three years ago and he was just looking at the Sonny website thinking about updating to a newer pair when I saw some of the reviews about this product and was stunned. Not only did I find these headphones work extremely well there extremely well constructed they’ve lasted for three years now without really any issue the sound quality is much better than I expected. I have a degree in audio engineering and have used tons of headphones Sony is the staple in every studio across the country maybe the world. I feel that the build quality of these lives up to that standard. Also, I found it’s really cool that they vibrate when your phone rings so that you don’t have a ringer in your ear. The battery lasts about 20 hours when you first get them but after a year or so maybe about 14 which is more than enough. I plan on buying the next pair up after having such good luck with these

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great until its not

WI-C400 16.06.2020 de către wyokoke

The headphones worked great, until about 2 months in if they timed out and automatically shut off, they just wouldn't turn back on until I plugged them in, regardless of how full the battery was. Which, working outside, means I might as well have got one with a 4 hour battery instead of 20. I'll save money and get ones from a cheaper brand that might work as long as they're supposed to

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

AMAZING!

WI-C400 02.06.2020 de către Barry66

I bought this wireless bluetooth headset on May 29, 2020. I have used them two days now on May 30th and 31st for work with my new HP laptop. Saturday they were on 12+ hours and Sunday 10+ hours. Used them with my iPhone 11 Pro Max yesterday 6/1/20 while driving(only used one earbud so I could hear sounds around me). Today 6/2/20 I got up at 7:00am(times are Eastern) and started using them to listen to Vinyl Classic Rock on iheart radio on my iPhone 11 Pro Max and still using them and I have to say they have the most amazing stereo sound I have ever heard! I would recommend this headset looking in the $50 price range. $49.88+TX at Walmart. This is where I purchased this headset.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

STOPS WORKING AFTER 6 MOS

WIC400/B 18.05.2020 de către customer 12356788

IT worked great for all sorts of activity. used it for all forms of listening. then 6 mos later it stops charging. tried to reset it- nothing. stopped charging it because the manual mentioned something about overcharging. it turned on then lasted 5 mins. i did not expose to extreme weather. all the wires are secure and sounds is usually good. sooo be aware that there might be some sort of battery change needed. and in the time of COVID there is no one to answer phones or talk to. Walmart is not accepting returns either so im inclined to get my money back somehow and keep hunting for a perfect bluetooth device. this has been the most frustrating thing.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Great sound!!!!!

WI-C400 14.05.2020 de către Chernise

I bought these headphones for my dad back in December 2019 but he ended up giving them back to me saying he prefer some other kind and I was wondering why until I used them.....let me just say first things first the quality of the sound is great but why does it not stay connected to my phone for a long period of time....every time I connect to listen to music I have to exit out the app to reconnect the headphones every few minutes into listening......why?

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

QUICK REVIEW

WIC400/B 12.04.2020 de către Com Tech

I bought these headphones due to the fact hat my Lg headphones finally have up after 5 years and did not make that model anymore. every time you move, the headphones pick up the rubbing noise. very very very annoying. due to the virus, i cant even take them back right now.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Worked well only 1 month

WIC400/W 30.03.2020 de către Jesy

Bought it about 3 months ago. Worked well the 1st month, I could hear and speak perfectly but then I started hearing crackling noises through the speaker then I couldn't hear the other person speaking back to me and they couldn't hear me. I can only listen to music but I cannot speak to anybody through the speaker.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Faulty earpiece cables

WI-C400 12.03.2020 de către Devynshyr

This product performed well for a few months to be fair. I work outside on rooftop, and the earpiece cables do not react well to changes in temperature. Both earpiece cables have cracked, split and severed the sound. Actually, one earpiece is completely missing as the cable was not substantial enough to keep it connected once the "protective" sleeve around the wires cracked. Now I have a $60 paperweight.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Buy only Original items

WI-C400 09.03.2020 de către Taranvir

Its very good quality product and I'm happy with it, with the price range $$ Thanks Sony ! buy Only Original items for satisfaction ✌ Many copies are available in the market for cheap $$

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Defective from Manufacturer

WI-C400 06.03.2020 de către Mike8888

My question is why are these still on store shelves. I've bought 5 units just to prove they are defective straight from the manufacturer (of course I've returned them all). I kid you not, these have an issue straight from the production line. I've literally bought 5 units so far and most have died within a week. You, Sony, need to recall this model and figure out the issue, from the looks of it, customers who have bought this product have developed a bitter taste for the Sony brand. I myself love Sony and know that this is just manufacturer defect and that not all Sony products have this issue, but I'm not everyone. Heed the warning Sony. Oh and the microphone on these and the WI-C200 are probably the same exact mic, both are no good; the person on the other side always says it sounds muffled on both models. Constructive criticism that's all.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Biggest waste of time and money.

WI-C400 27.02.2020 de către Tbobe

Just bought these. Made a phone call. The microphone housing is such garbage that I can lightly rub my finger around the whole headeset and both myself and the person I'm talking to can hear it. If you are paralized from your neck down and can't move, these would be great for you! Sorry but hearing the mic rub against my shirt is beyond unacceptable. Called Sony and they said uhhh no you can't adjust the mic sensitivity. Anyways, besides that, I'm pretty sure the gi Joe's I played with when I was a kid were made out of better materials than this giant failure. Do you guys test your products before you ship?

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

1

0

This was shipped to me by retailer

WI-C400 22.02.2020 de către LisaT89

I was told to call Sony directly to get a replacement, and I called. To my disappointment, I was told to press the useless button of play and hold onto the power button for at least 5 seconds. I did everything and nothing works. Yet, the person on the phone would not believe saying that I have to test it while she was on the phone with me. How can she tell if I do it or not? Also, what that is got to prove anyways? The headset won't even charge to begin with. I plugged in it and the red button showed up, then it turned off by itself and nothing was charged for hours. I pressed the power button many times, and I even charged it overnight for hours and still, not charging. It is basically a piece of junk that Sony manufactured. I am so disappointed in this product. I always thought Sony made good product, but this time, it is a piece of junk. No wonder you would not want to take it back or replace it because the result will still be the same.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

its not connected to loptops

WI-C400 19.02.2020 de către anilknaani

its not connected to my hp laptop and also not connected any other laptops

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Speaker is dead

WI-C400 20.12.2019 de către Jjjhh

One speaker went down after 2 -3 years using.. pity..

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

0

0

Lasted 4 months

WI-C400 26.11.2019 de către GLGJr

Worked pretty well for 4 months then had trouble recharging and then sound in only one ear peice. Warrranty for a year but too much trouble even though I paid too much at Best Buy because I needed something right away. Last Sony TV I bought lasted only about two years. I'm seeing a trend here. Note to self, no more Sonys.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

2

0

Phone calls bad sound, music sound is great!

WI-C400 25.11.2019 de către Sonyllover

When I connected it to my playlist I was so happy with the sound. Incredible. Then I received my first phone call using them and the caller could barely understand me. I called someone else and the same result. Disappointing! I need a similar style that is perfect for phone calls AND music. Is that asking too much. I'll return tomorrow.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

good

WI-C400 10.11.2019

Very happy! Having them about 7 months and have no problem. Battery can stay even a week when I'm using them like 2 hours a day.. recommend this product.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Don't bother

WI-C400 29.10.2019

I bought these headphones about 7 months ago and I'm disappointed by how quickly they deteriorated. Since last month, whenever I try to play any media from my laptop with the headphones connected, it sounds like it's trying to play a badly scratched CD, which makes it impossible to watch/listen to anything using the headphones. I made sure my bluetooth driver on my laptop was up to date and double checked the headphones weren't connected to another device but I am still unable to use them with my laptop. More recently, I noticed issues while connected to my phone as well. Sometimes the audio comes though very choppy like my connection is going in and out. Sometimes the play/pause button doesn't work. And other times, if I pause something I'm listening to, when I press play again there's no sound at all, even though my bluetooth settings on my phone tell me I'm still connected to the headphones. I have a bluetooth radio and speaker that I use with my phone regularly and neither device has caused me problems like these headphones do. They're inexpensive but definitely not worth it if they start causing issues like this after only 6 months.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

0

0

Awful!

WI-C400 15.10.2019 de către Jshank

Just purchased yesterday. Keeps disconnecting and reconnecting during calls. SkullCandy less expensive and never an issue. SONY is a waste. Name too big, better brands less known.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

1

0

Works great, easy to use

WI-C400 14.10.2019 de către Donangus

Happy with earphones, stopped working after 10 months, no sound. Currently in process of replacement.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

9

6

0

create a crackling sound, when i connected to Mac

WI-C400 14.10.2019 de către esridhar126

I bought C400, 6 months before, till the date it works perfectly. From last week, it starts creating noise disturbance when connected to my Mac book. But If i try other model headphones with my lap, it works perfectly with my mac. So i come to end, there is some problem with my wireless heaqphones. Can you please help me to reset the bluetooth driver.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

0

0

Sehr Gute!!

WI-C400 13.10.2019

Great product! I recommend these headphones! Comfortable great noise canceling!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

After 6 months give or take...

WI-C400 23.09.2019 de către Nene8

After 6 months give or take my right earphone randomly loses sound. Left side works at all times. Right side works whenever it feels like it. I really like these earphones. Sound, bass, and battery life. Was hoping I would get at least 2yrs out of these. Specially cause I only use them for work. When I need to block any extra noise out.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Don't last long

WI-C400 02.09.2019 de către Jackie279999

After 2 weeks of use they simply don't turn on. One day they were fine next day took off charge and nothing

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Inconsistencies

WI-C400 21.08.2019 de către ACM909

2nd pair. Not worth the money and wish I would have just returned them. Went thru warranty and still more issues. When working out they seem to get sweat inside and stop working makes static noise. Then cut out. Aggravating to say the least. I just contacted them for a 3rd time via email support email address. Let's see if they reply.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Worst connection

WI-C400 20.08.2019 de către aliriza

I bought two months ago but cannot try for a week. I have problem with connection. I returning it two times to Sony service but they said they just format for the first and nothing for second returning as there is no issue. Sound corrupted and after a while it’s disconnected by itself, headset and phone buttons not effect each other. The real issue seems especially with iPhones podcasts. The real issue seems especially with iPhone’s podcasts.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Sunt ce trebuie!

WI-C400 17.08.2019 de către Eddy08

Voiam sâ povesctesc cu si de unde le am achizitonat ,dar imi scrie "limbaj indecent" nuştiu de ce ,pentru că nu am folosit cubinte aiurea deloc ,în fine..Oricum sunt nişte căşti care mie imi plac foarte mult ,într-adevăr sunt altele mult peste ,dar eu zic că sunt ce trebuie pentru prețul lor.Baftă Sony!

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

0

0

0

Good battery life

WI-C400 01.08.2019 de către Yasar

Battery life good. But design feels not comfortable. Also little ear pain after use. I am using sbh.20 for long time. I feel that one more better and practical

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

16

19

0

Terrible

WI-C400 30.07.2019 de către Cpt427

Worst product I ever purchased. Gonna be my third time returning them within a month. 1st time they were broke out the box only one ear worked 2 and 3rd time battery just stopped won't keep a charge. So disappointed in Sony in the product, absolutely terrible

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

I love these

WI-C400 27.07.2019 de către LLG67

I have been using these since I purchased them in May for listening to podcasts and I cannot fault them. I am astonished at the battery life, considering I am probably switched onto my podcatcher for most of the day I am able to use these little beauty's for nearly two days straight before I hear 'please charge your headset' Mine take about 4 hours to fully charge for another stint of uninterrupted crisp, clear listening. The buds fit perfectly, I forget they are there sometimes. I highly recommend

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

8

10

0

Disappointing performance

WI-C400 11.07.2019 de către DonnaB

Callers say the sound is muffled and it is difficult to understand me.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

2

0

not worth your hard earned money

WI-C400 10.07.2019 de către discoe15

Chose this item as a service anniversary gift from my job. I was waiting to cut the cord for earbuds, which I have only used Sony, but this product isn't real good. I couldn't get them to connect to my iPhone or iPad, only my iPod. Had to call customer service for help, their suggestion worked but now it doesn't work for my iPod now only the phone and iPad. When I do use it the sound is so choppy the its not even worth using it. I commute to work by train so I listen to the news and music every morning and afternoon. Back to the cord! I should have picked the Camelback as my gift, dang it!!!

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

3

0

NEVER BUY THIS

WI-C400 01.07.2019 de către VPRASATH

Hi, I have been using wic400 bluetooth headset and it stopped working after a while. when i visited sony service centre they said its water logged. where there is no way of water logging. i never put that in water and never used it in rain. i use only at gym. then i came to notice that there was a manufacturing defect in the product that it doesnt close the charging port properly. because of sweat that caused in gym it doesnt turn on. its totally a problem from sony side and now they are not ready to replace it. job number - j91220422

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

3

0

The Perfect Earphones For Me

WI-C400 28.06.2019 de către Ivanovsky

I took a gamble on a salesman's recommendation. This is easily one of the best smartphone accessories for my usecase. 1) fast bluetooth connection to my Samsung S10e 2) the set easily switches from one audio source to another without any delays 3) I dont even feel headband when I happen to fall asleep on my long commutes to work 4) 20 hour battery life is perfect for an on-the-go guy like me 5) the headband adjusts to your preference It's perfect for me. Best 50 USD I spent on a smartphone accessory.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

1

0

Excellent battery life/Comfortable to wear

WI-C400 10.06.2019

I bought mine 2 months ago at Fred Meyer (Kroger) after having gone through horrible batter lives of 5 different earbuds from miscellaneous companies. I work anywhere from 8-10 hours a day and these will last me 2 full work days on a single charge! Fred Meyer had them for $60 (I paid an average of $45 for my other, previous headsets) and I couldnt be happier with my purchase. I'm not sure why the avg star review is 2.5 on here as these are the best I've had by far. Great quality in every possible metric.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Awful, use your money on something else

WI-C400 03.06.2019 de către Benny123

Only positive is they are comfortable. Other then that they are trash. The phone call feature is not that great. The person on the other end of the call can barely hear you even with holding it closer to your mouth. When the Bluetooth is connected is all static and not a clear sound. I thought id treat myself to something a little nice but i was wrong. Like i said, use your money on something else.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

2

0

Great sound long battery life

WI-C400 16.05.2019

Great sound long battery life, good for the price.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

no BASS

WI-C400 13.05.2019 de către DELTAA

no BASS vert flat, Im afraid, as I'm a big fan of Sony. If you can do something to enhance my sony experience, will be appreciated

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

21

24

0

Can't use for calls. Receivers can't hear my voice

WI-C400 08.05.2019 de către Kobby526

When making calls, I can hear the receivers alright but they keep on saying hello and hello till they end the call which means they can't hear me. I have to disconnect the device before I can make a call. This is very bad!!!

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

1

0

Shoddy audio quality, eventual and quick death

WI-C400 08.05.2019 de către ChicagoBlues

I bought this headset only a few months ago and it is currently completely non-functional. All it does is show a purple colored LED, doesn’t shut off, doesn’t reset, doesn’t pair. I’ve not abuse it. I’ve not mishandled it. It just doesn’t work. Even before it’s pseudo-death spiral its call quality was questionable. I’m not sure what other competitor brand to go with to replace these, but I’m definitely not going back to Sony for this type of gear.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Wont power on or connect to iPhone

WI-C400 29.04.2019 de către SNicole

I bought this device about 2 months ago for the second time and the same thing has happened. It will not give the "power on" command but it says "Bluetooth pairee" but its not pairing to my phone and the light flash red/blue. I disconnect and reconnect to my device and charged overnight to ensure that the battery was fully charged, nothing. I had to take the first pair back to Best Buy after having them for about 5 months(for the same reason), and now I will have to take these back. Luckily, I purchased the warranty and have no hassle of returning.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Bang for the buck and 20 hours of battery life

WI-C400 24.04.2019 de către Nelsonjr18

Because it’s has good quality in sound feels good around your neck not bothering you and it’s the bang for the buck and the battery last so long it’s basically the whole day I can go 3-4 days without charging them up I only used them 5-7 hours a day but 20 hours is where it’s at I was going to get the beats they costed 100$ but when I looked at the battery life I was like Sony is where it’s at beats was 10-12 hoursb

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

1 mois d'utilisation ecouteur HS

WI-C400 15.04.2019 de către radhamanthes

trés déçu 1 mois aprés son achat ecouteur droit deja HS

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Good little headphones

WI-C400 07.04.2019 de către Lindle

Pleased with these. I bought them as a Which? best buy and they a great value for money. They are comfortable to wear and easy to control from the neck bar. The sound is pretty good for my usage, which is mostly audio books, and occasionally, a little music. If I had to be really picky- the flashing blue light, that indicates they are in use, can be a bit annoying, especially in a darkened room. It is a relatively minor issue though and not a deal breaker.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

10

5

0

SOund suddenly cut down on the left side

WI-C400 04.04.2019 de către Gnlec

I had it almost 6 months when I bought it earbud color was different but I said it s Oky cuz it fit my ear anyway but I was running 2 days ago and left side sound suddenly get lower And when I called the Best Buy they told me contact with Sony And I just saw most people are not satisfied about this product Can somebody help me??? Get it fixed?

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Love these.

WI-C400 31.03.2019 de către 130heath

Amazing fit and battery length. Really comfy also when using in the gym.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

4

0

Disappointed.....

WI-C400 31.03.2019 de către Luigi0013

My husband surprised me with these headphones from the Best Buy website. He researched for awhile before purchasing them, he said. I love them, however randomly the Bluetooth signal goes out and the voice says” Bluetooth not connected!” I have to turn the headphones off, turn them back on and the Bluetooth reconnects. For example...if I use the headphones for about an hour, the Bluetooth disconnects 3 times. I have tried to get help, read all the support sections, I don’t want to return them but I wish they would stay connected to Bluetooth while I’m using my IPad. Very very disappointed!!! Shawna L

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Absolute waste of $60

WI-C400 29.03.2019 de către Train8686

Never been so disappointed with a purchase in my life. Just bought these brand new from Best Buy and the latency and sound skipping while watching videos such as Netflix and YouTube is so bad it’s not even worth watching. I expect more from Sony at a high price of $60. I have always been a promoter of Sony products but this flaw in these headphones is enough for me to never buy any Sony products ever again.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

2

0

CUTS IN AND OUT

WI-C400 23.03.2019 de către Jett777747

Using this with an iphone 6s. The sound constantly cuts in and out, and the sound also warbles. The headphone will randomly disconnect, when both the headphone and iphone are fully charged. I bought this because the earlier version C300 worked well with my phone, but this model does not. The size of this headphone is also too large. I'm female, and it is uncomfortable on my skinny neck.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Sounds excelent and loud

WI-C400 22.03.2019 de către Odinwolf

Picked these up at wal mart, i have always loved sony. The sound and volume is great, they are light in weight and the battry lasts a ridiculously long time. I love these headphones.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Very frustrated with it.

WI-C400 13.03.2019 de către nc11356

Had it a few years. Will not pair with my iphone 6

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great battery life

WI-C400 11.03.2019 de către Dale89

I bought this about 5 months ago and loved them do to the fact that the battery would last me 2 days without needing a charge when most other headphones could barely make it 8 hours. The sound was good and the hands free worked well for the most part. But after only 5 months my left ear bud started cutting in and out. Would have gave it 5 stars if they had a longer life of use especially for the money spent on them.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great Experience

WI-C400 10.03.2019 de către babloo516

I Bought this a 2 weeks ago.. all i loved is, the battery performance. its extra ordinary and the quality of audio is quite brilliant. Loved it.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

not that great

WI-C400 08.03.2019 de către deeann1

Lots of feedback when talking on phone. Can't even use it to talk, receiver can't hear me talk

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Broken after 3 months ?

WI-C400 07.03.2019

Broken after three months no accident one speaker just gave up

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great

WI-C400 03.03.2019 de către Hina

I brought it from US on my birthday & it’s the best gift I gave myself

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0