Preț recomandat

230,90 LEI

80

3.1 bazat pe 80 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

24
14
8
14
20
Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Rețineți: recenziile produselor pot include variante ale acestora. Este posibil ca unele variante ale produselor, servicii și/sau caracteristici menționate în recenziile produselor să nu fie disponibile în toate țările.

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

Quality sound I expected from Sony

WI-C310 01.09.2020 de către Ifishouldvewouldvecouldve (SUA)

I bought a pair of Sony WI-C310’s online about 6 weeks ago and I only checked them out to make sure they worked. I charged them up and let them sit idle for 6 weeks and they still have a full charge. I just put them on today and realized these headphones are top of the line. I’m quick to let complaints be known but these have the right amount of bass and the sound is crystal clear. I was using Sony WI-C400 because I have 3 pair. The 400’s don’t compare. I’ll probably get 2 or 3 more 310’s soon. I’ll at least get 2 more. Never know when I’ll lose or break a pair and my money’s low. I have to have my music everyday. Personally is the best in electronics. If you earn your money, don’t cheat yourself, Sony yourself. One day I’ll have a 75” Sony Smart TV. Keep it up, Sony

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

8

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

Déjà en panne au bout de 2 semaines d'utilisation

WI-C310 05.01.2020 de către ebej06 (Franţa)

Déjà en panne au bout de 2 semaines d'utilisation.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

80 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

good in concept, but returned it

WI-C310 18.10.2022 de către A78_ (Regatul Unit)

The design of the WI-C310 in principle is ok, but practically it hasn't been thought through. The way the cable needs to lie on the base of the neck is not comfortable and actually irritating. The battery and receiver nodes are pulling the cable either side which tugs on the ear pieces and rest uncomfortably on the clavicle. The ear pieces have magnets to keep them together, however are not strong enough to attract and actually do so without fiddling. There are no markings on the buds to indicate the magnets. The bt pairing worked ok.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
20.10.2022

Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We highly appreciate your feedback and we have raised it to the relevant channels for future consideration.
Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Osm

WIC310/B 03.10.2022 de către Ammu27 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

It was very good packing good product thanks to Sony

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

My favorite things

WIC310/B 09.08.2022 de către StarLinz (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I love these! They do what they are supposed to do. Quick set up and comfortable enough to wear while working out, jogging, or laying down. Sounds great and great call quality. Never been so satisfied with a product.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

A great purchase

WI-C310 27.01.2022 de către Ian R (Regatul Unit)

I bought this product a month ago and I've been very happy with the headphones. The sound quality is fantastic and they fit very comfortably into the ears, with 3 different choices of ear bud to choose from. The microphone is excellent when taking phone calls and after a while it's easy to forget you are wearing them. Overall they are highly recommended.

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0