Preț recomandat

230,90 LEI

74

3.0 bazat pe 74 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

20
13
7
14
20
Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

Quality sound I expected from Sony

WI-C310 01.09.2020 de către Ifishouldvewouldvecouldve

I bought a pair of Sony WI-C310’s online about 6 weeks ago and I only checked them out to make sure they worked. I charged them up and let them sit idle for 6 weeks and they still have a full charge. I just put them on today and realized these headphones are top of the line. I’m quick to let complaints be known but these have the right amount of bass and the sound is crystal clear. I was using Sony WI-C400 because I have 3 pair. The 400’s don’t compare. I’ll probably get 2 or 3 more 310’s soon. I’ll at least get 2 more. Never know when I’ll lose or break a pair and my money’s low. I have to have my music everyday. Personally is the best in electronics. If you earn your money, don’t cheat yourself, Sony yourself. One day I’ll have a 75” Sony Smart TV. Keep it up, Sony

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

7

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

Déjà en panne au bout de 2 semaines d'utilisation

WI-C310 05.01.2020 de către ebej06

Déjà en panne au bout de 2 semaines d'utilisation.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

74 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

Ok...

WI-C310 20.08.2021 de către Bri21

Sound and features are quite good but the sound cuts out frequently as I several time a day which interferes with calls and streaming etc. The troubleshooting options are either inappropriate or irrelevant ie nothing on any of the devices refers to SBC so it's been a little pricey for what I'm getting.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

0

Stopped working in 8 months! Don't buy this.

WI-C310 20.08.2021 de către Rajarshi

Bought it from Amazon.de in December 2020. Stopped working by August 2021! Its a Bluetooth earphone that refuses to pair with anything! Tried Windows, Android, and Linux machines to pair. Was working fine till a week ago, but now suddenly stopped pairing. Tried all the 'reset' attempts.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

2

0

Leider nach 6 Monaten Kurzschluss und kein Service

WI-C310 09.08.2021 de către HPSch

Grundsätzlich ein guter Kopfhörer, leider hat er jetzt einen Kurzschluss und ich versuche vergeblich seit einiger Zeit vom Sony-Service eine Adresse herauszufinden, wohin ich das Gerät zur Begutachtung und gegebenenfalls Garantieleistung einschicken kann

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

2

0

wenig Komfort

WI-C310 21.07.2021 de către Bluetooth Kopfhörer

Die App Sony headphones lässt sich nicht nutzen, wie bei den Bluetooth Kopfhörern. Ebenso lassen sich Höhen, Tiefen, Balance usw nicht regulieren, einstellen. Dadurch komplett lange er als Einheitsbrei hervor. Die Akkuleistung ist super!

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

2

0

Dissatisfied

WIC310/W 23.05.2021 de către Deb in Wisconsin

I bought these ear buds in March 2021. Used them for one month and the sound went out on the right ear buds. I still use them because I still get sound on the right bud, however it's very annoying.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

1

0

Ease of use

WI-C310 23.04.2021 de către Manalive

Very happy with the Bluetooth headphones Wi-C310.. Easy to set up. Only thing I would add is clips so they don't fall off the neck and the magnetic connection to be stronger. Overall very happy with the Sony product. Excellent quality bass sound.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

0

0

Dire. Terrible microphone

WI-C310 17.04.2021 de către weeboaby

I bought this a month ago and the microphone is terrible - keeps breaking up. Trying to find a way to get a repair or replacement from Sony is a nightmare.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

6

5

0

...

WI-C310 16.04.2021 de către Bob12345678910

When I bought this at target i dont know wether or not they had to activate it but mine does'nt pair up to anything.

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

3

0

No sound from one channel after 4 months

WI-C310 06.04.2021 de către Karl2000

My wife was very happy, long lasting , confortable. Unfortunately one channel is not emitting sound anymore. Now is very complex to get in touch with customer care since it was purchased online.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

1